LiteForex Reviews & Comments 2018



Cheated - never managed to withdraw funds after 10 months of trial through email, online chat, and phone calls. Have documented evidence of mistreatment, but can't go against a fraud funded on Marshall Islands. Avoid depositing any real money if possible

Alex   3 April, 2018  

I feel for you; please read my review about my Canadian account once they publish it, sent April 4

Eva Saller   4 April, 2018

Dear Alex, May I know your account number please? There are reasons to believe that you have invented this story. Best regards, representative of LiteForex

LiteForex representative   25 April, 2018

I started my trading with this broker because they offered various additional services through a VIP club on the site. A broker does not differ much from others but they have many additional options which help improve your trading.

Rudolf M   22 March, 2018  

I am satisfied with the technical support of the LiteForex broker. I wrote to them for get help by using chat, mail and social networks and I got a quick response via all channels. I will continue to work with this broker. Trading conditions do not differ much from other brokers, but I really like their service.

Zack Richards   10 February, 2018  

During several hours I could not connect to my trading account and I could not forget the login data. After long attempts and communication with technical support, I realized that I'm pointing the wrong server when connecting, be careful and pay attention on all of parameters. Good broker gave answers for all questions and they helped me to found my mistake.

Klaris   28 January, 2018  

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration was preserved and I was kindly introduced to all innovations by their managers via the chat. Now I'm a beginner trader.

Dave   13 November, 2017  

I'm not experienced in currency trading enough to trade myself, so I've decided to try LiteForex investment programs. I was lucky to get a good account manager so now I'm receiving not huge but stabe profit without excessive risks.

Kolli   3 October, 2017  

I participated in the top10 demo contest and on the second attempt I took the 7th place, I'm grateful for this way to test my skills, and to get a reward in case of my success, this is the impetus for me to move on.

Peter   29 September, 2017  

I have installed an forex news application from LiteForex on my smartphone, i can say it’s good application with convenient functions, but I want more news announcements, this will be an indispensable tool for news trading

Rob   16 September, 2017  

I've been looking for a normal broker for a year and a half, I changed three of them. Now I work with the partner system of Light, the conditions are normal, the profit is not huge, but stable.

Memory   30 August, 2017  

I do not like to talk without arguments, but I do not trust Lite's affiliate. I can not find any plus.

Candy Shop   30 August, 2017  

Recently recovered funds from this scam broker. Had to hire a professional to help me get my money back. Crazy world we live in.

gmark7019   19 September, 2017

An excellent broker with good conditions for trading. Of all that I have seen - this is the most reliable.

Sancho Pansa   29 August, 2017  

A couple of times I had problems with withdrawal of funds through the WebMoney system. I had to wait for 4-5 days. I contacted LiteForex support and I was advised to use Neteller or Skrill, as well as to replenish by bank card. I started using these methods, there were no more problems.

Diego   27 August, 2017  

Initially I was skeptical about the partner program. But I tried and there are no special complaints yet.

Raptor 104   7 August, 2017  

Yeah, this broker is the most adequate broker. I tried to use their affiliate, everything’s ok.

Smile   27 July, 2017  

Its hard to suggest some ideal broker as each has its pros and cons and only experience (losses and gains) will give you a cluechea what are your requirements to the broker. One of the advantages I consider crucial for a broker is raw spreads+commission which forms ECN platform, I found one at LiteForex

Vega Squadron   26 June, 2017  

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions because of spreads. Were it not for it, I would've been out of there, but rebate system turns back 50 persent of the spread to your account.

Arion   23 June, 2017  

Long as you have a good broker, scalping is very good. Personally, when I started trading, I used to scalp with LiteForex, but after sometimes, I graduated to day trading, so far, so good!

Gektor   22 June, 2017  

I withdraw from the bonus account to webmoney. Everytime the withdrawal is brilliant. I hear webmoney signal in 20 minutes. Although I don’t like the three pips spread on euro/usd and the unfriendly swaps, there is no problem with the withdrawal and this is the main thing.

Sunny   21 June, 2017  

I am learning to trade with CFD, I have been trading in LiteForex for three months, as long as I like everything, trade goes smoothly. Already have arrived, the withdrawal of money has not yet ordered, I want to try to withdraw money during several days. If something goes wrong, I'll write about it here.

Saladi   12 June, 2017  

I opened 4 trading accounts, and they all participate in social trading. This is a good opportunity from LiteForex and good way to 4 times increase your profit, or 4 times faster to lose money but I hope that this will not happen.

Larina   30 May, 2017  

I chose the normal account, which means market fulfillment and no requotes, when the market is calm, executions of orders is brilliant. Of course, the news market is stormy, the average slippage is possible, but this is not critical. In perspective, I wanna open ECN account, it has more facilities without limits etc.

guest   22 May, 2017  

Due to lack of live trading experience, I opened several trades without stop losses that lead me to huge losses. The market turned away and just for one night, the balance has decreased by half of the total amount. It was like a nightmare. The first rule of thumb is to fix losses but i was waiting and hopefully market got back. Again, it was necessary to close the open orders with losses. It's just a luck and the same day I quit the market with 8% overall losses. The bottom line is that if the margin requirements and leverage were different, all positions could be liquidated due to Margin Call. I was lucky that broker didn't close them forcibly. So I think we can definitely deal with them and work more closely if needed.

Max Lean   12 May, 2017  

i have clasic and ecn account with liteforex, trading is good on both of them but i can not transfer money between accounts. i think that i can not transfer money between trading accounts because they have different types. Everything else suits me.

Salih   15 April, 2017  

Everyday i read useful economic news from this broker. It helps me to make my trading more better. LiteForex think about traders and help us in trading.

Duvain   19 March, 2017  

If you tried to find good broker with perfect support and fast withdral you need try to trade with liteforex. I have two trading account with this vroker cent and ecn. Cent account i am using for tests and ECN account i am using for my general trading. on cent account i have requotes sometimes, but on ECN account i do not have any problems, and i earn money with this broker. you can trust them.

Usman11   9 February, 2017  

I read complaints on this broker. Here is what I tell you. First you need to understand difference between how broker makes money on commissions. Here is no other models except commission one. Broker is not market maker so you don't need to worry about conflict of interest and how it affects your performance. Maintain your strategy properly and do not take too much risk on a single trade. If you are still thinking about moving from this broker to another one for better services, don't do it because It's not worth it.

forum_master   8 January, 2017  

LiteForex is my favourite broker because i never have any delay in my trading process and with my withdrawals. I will continue to trade with LiteForex

Ramses   27 December, 2016  

I trade with LiteForex because this broker have fast metatrader terminal. also i can take part in their new bring a friend program and get additional profit from trading of my referrals.

Taiti   1 November, 2016  

I start to tade with this broker because i can start to trade on ECN acount with 50$ . If i have some questions i can ask their support and i can be shure that i will get answer in shortest time.

Nasim   13 October, 2016  

I have tried to use new 200% bonus GO from liteforex, i can say that it is a super bonus because i can trade with this bonus.

Marta   22 September, 2016  


Would you like to know if LiteForex is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with LiteForex. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on LiteForex.

LiteForex
LiteForex

Our company was founded in 2005 to make the Forex market accessible, safe, easy and profitable for traders from all over the world.  Guided by those purposes, we were the first to introduce cent accounts with the initial deposit of as little as $1, thus making Forex available to thousands of...

Regulation: Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act

LiteForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro82%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group81%
6FXCMFXCM71%
7HotForexHotForex70%
8XMXM69%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex68%
10Grand CapitalGrand Capital65%

Popular Forex Reviews

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

AMarkets

Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

FxWirePro News Feed for customers of the Fibo Group
FxWirePro News Feed for customers of the Fibo Group

Fibo Group is glad to announce that the FxWirePro news feed — a leading information and analytics provider on FOREX and cryptocurrency markets — has become available for all FIBO Group clients. The news feed is integrated in the MetaTrader 4 trading platform for all clients with live accounts that are opened in FIBO Group, Ltd.

IronFX Global

be careful. this broker does not...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HYCM

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: