LiteForex Reviews & Comments 2019



Especially useful for me are statistic and educational articles from this broker. I've followed advices which i can find in articles and predictions it helps me make my trading more profitable. Broker's trading strategies which o got from iOS app are valuable complement to any level of trading experience. I think each trader will find positive sides in this broker. I am trading by using stop loss and take profit everything working stable.

Mickhael   20 February, 2019  

liteforex removed my all fund MT4-ECN-581120. liteforex big scamer

md sahr alam   5 February, 2019  

Dear md sahr alam, Please note that we notice several attempts of login for the accounts with non-deposit bonus from the same IP. This is a strict violation of the conditions of the bonus program. Please be informed that your withdrawal from 581120 will be returned and results of your orders will be cancelled due violation of bonus program conditions. Best regards, representative of LiteForex

LiteForex representative   14 February, 2019

I have been trading in LiteForex since first day of my trading practice and they have been so good and improving each year.Their social traiding platform is great and proftable. Now I am using the scalping strategy on ECN. I don't want to get negative experience in trading. I hope that this broker will work during many years.

Madri Servik   10 January, 2019  

LiteForex is nonprofessional broker. I made withdrawal on 18.12.2018 (the amount is poor 100$) and have not received money yet. I asked reason and their answer was that they had already made withdrawal and blamed card processing center. It's very nonproffesional from their side. Please think beefore you choose LiteForex as your broker to avoid problems like I have now.

Nino Gabelashvili   27 December, 2018  

I apologise. I found out that withdrawal problem was Bank's fault. Today I received my money finally.

Nino Gabelashvili   4 January, 2019

I am begginer in forex. I decided to open account with LiteForex as my colleague recommend me. I traded and made a little profit, so I decided to withdraw my poor profit and made it on 18.12.2018. Regarding agreement it needs 1-3 days, but I was surprised when I didn't receive money on my card 21.12.2018. So I contacted to support team and asked reason. They said that they have some problem with card payment. Does anyone have the same problem? I don't know it's just coincidence or I am scam. Please give me advice

Nino Gabelashvili   22 December, 2018  

I have real account with liteforex and with other brokers also. I trade with worldwide brokers as liteforex and other. There is a little differences between trading conditions of this brokers but quality of trading can be different because brokers has different providers. I do not have any serious problems with liteforex. This is a good broker with nice conditions for traders. I can say one thing if you want to use scalping strategy you need to use ECN account. I am using standard account and this strategy is not comfortable for this type of account. Also I like to use carry trade strategy by trading with liteforex and another broker.

Vikus   20 November, 2018  

Hello. I am a trader in Forex since 2011 and during this time i have worked with 22 to 23 brokers. when I was a beginner I was losting my money very much and I started to participate in courses and using viedo tutorals in internet. So long as you make losses in a broker you are a good client and they contact you very much and you receive lots of ad letters and the encourage you that you should deposit again. Definitely when you start to make profit in market and you are well exprienced at that time your dificulties with broker start. I was not excluded from this rule. I started to make profit in Forex in recent years and then the deficulties with LiteForex has been started. I decided to withdraw my profit which amounted to 1500$ at 26.01.2018 but my order was pending (not processed) till 01.02.2018 while according to the agreement this company should do the withdrawal requests within 3 days. 5.1.3. Funds withdrawal is carried out within the period set individually for each payment system, from 1 to 3 working days. It is inserted on the website that Margin Call 100% & Stop Out 20% and margin call is described in the description part the same. Margin Call - a message from a dealing centre to a trader saying that it is necessary to increase funds on marginal account. Any time your margin reach below 100%, the broker warn you to deposit your account or make it zero.

Perstrader   19 October, 2018  

Warning! Liteforex it's a big Scam!

guest   10 October, 2018  

I like that this broker update design of site regularly. It makes site more suitable and simple for use. I hope that their designers will continue this tradition.

Gari   9 September, 2018  

I never had problem with LiteForex. They always provided fast responses. If you are active trader during peak hours than perhaps huge spread can be a problem. I have been with this broker for 3 years and i do not have serious problems with my trading during this period

Tari Rijeni   30 July, 2018  

We have also contacted you several times since 6/18 and have been waiting until 7/6 today, and we have responded positively to our withdrawals. But until now, you 've taken a completely unresponsive approach to dealing with it.
This is completely cheat and scam. Please make liteforex as a scam broker as soon as possible to inform all investors. We will also take more actions to make more people know. We will also begin to legally sue the company of liteforex.

Yeh yaochung   6 July, 2018  

Liteforex is really one professional liar. As long as withdrawn is not proceeded, the bank verification is used as an excuse to delay. It is delayed again and again . At the earlier time, we also withdrawn our money successfully. It is a quick solution before there is no big profit. Please don't play and act games. Return our principal and profits as soon as possible. From beginning to end, liteforex is a liar, is liteforex not afraid to have a prosecution?

Yeh Yaochung   12 July, 2018

Liteforex, the biggest Forex fraud broker in history (scammed amounts up to 677000 dollars) Being induced to swap free accounts and 70% rebate, I opened account in Liteforex. From March, 23, I deposited total 150000 dollars and withdrawn 10000 dollars, there are 677000 dollars in my accounts, including rebates and profits. Forcefully liteforex shut down my client's portal and account. I sent all the profiles they asked? however? they delayed to solve withdrawn.

Yaochung Yeh   28 June, 2018  

Dear Yaochung Yeh, Your trading account was blocked from our side because you refused to provide us documents about source of funds and tax payments. Your transactions aroused suspicion on the part of the bank also. Compliance officer of bank requested information about this funds from us and blocked our bank account. For unblock bank account with your money we need to provide documents about source of money and tax payments. At this moment we got documents from you. All the documents which we got from you were sent for translation from chinese and sent to the bank for verification. We expect a response from the bank with information about results of document verification. Our bank account with your money is still blocked. Be patient please. We contact you as soon as verification process be done. Best regards, representative of LiteForex

LiteForex representative   4 July, 2018

If you are looking for a forex broker with fast execution ans low spreas, you can try to trade with LiteForex. this broker has proved to me that they have fast execution and withdrawals. If you will not try "arbitrage" trading I really don't think you will have a problem here. They allow to use EA and other methods fro trading

Nelson   12 June, 2018  

Cheated - never managed to withdraw funds after 10 months of trial through email, online chat, and phone calls. Have documented evidence of mistreatment, but can't go against a fraud funded on Marshall Islands. Avoid depositing any real money if possible

Alex   3 April, 2018  

I feel for you; please read my review about my Canadian account once they publish it, sent April 4

Eva Saller   4 April, 2018

Dear Alex, May I know your account number please? There are reasons to believe that you have invented this story. Best regards, representative of LiteForex

LiteForex representative   25 April, 2018

I started my trading with this broker because they offered various additional services through a VIP club on the site. A broker does not differ much from others but they have many additional options which help improve your trading.

Rudolf M   22 March, 2018  

I am satisfied with the technical support of the LiteForex broker. I wrote to them for get help by using chat, mail and social networks and I got a quick response via all channels. I will continue to work with this broker. Trading conditions do not differ much from other brokers, but I really like their service.

Zack Richards   10 February, 2018  

During several hours I could not connect to my trading account and I could not forget the login data. After long attempts and communication with technical support, I realized that I'm pointing the wrong server when connecting, be careful and pay attention on all of parameters. Good broker gave answers for all questions and they helped me to found my mistake.

Klaris   28 January, 2018  

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration was preserved and I was kindly introduced to all innovations by their managers via the chat. Now I'm a beginner trader.

Dave   13 November, 2017  

I'm not experienced in currency trading enough to trade myself, so I've decided to try LiteForex investment programs. I was lucky to get a good account manager so now I'm receiving not huge but stabe profit without excessive risks.

Kolli   3 October, 2017  

Who's ur account manager? Any profile link?

zeen   12 August, 2018

I participated in the top10 demo contest and on the second attempt I took the 7th place, I'm grateful for this way to test my skills, and to get a reward in case of my success, this is the impetus for me to move on.

Peter   29 September, 2017  

I have installed an forex news application from LiteForex on my smartphone, i can say it’s good application with convenient functions, but I want more news announcements, this will be an indispensable tool for news trading

Rob   16 September, 2017  

I've been looking for a normal broker for a year and a half, I changed three of them. Now I work with the partner system of Light, the conditions are normal, the profit is not huge, but stable.

Memory   30 August, 2017  

I do not like to talk without arguments, but I do not trust Lite's affiliate. I can not find any plus.

Candy Shop   30 August, 2017  

Recently recovered funds from this scam broker. Had to hire a professional to help me get my money back. Crazy world we live in.

gmark7019   19 September, 2017

An excellent broker with good conditions for trading. Of all that I have seen - this is the most reliable.

Sancho Pansa   29 August, 2017  

A couple of times I had problems with withdrawal of funds through the WebMoney system. I had to wait for 4-5 days. I contacted LiteForex support and I was advised to use Neteller or Skrill, as well as to replenish by bank card. I started using these methods, there were no more problems.

Diego   27 August, 2017  

Initially I was skeptical about the partner program. But I tried and there are no special complaints yet.

Raptor 104   7 August, 2017  

Yeah, this broker is the most adequate broker. I tried to use their affiliate, everything’s ok.

Smile   27 July, 2017  

Its hard to suggest some ideal broker as each has its pros and cons and only experience (losses and gains) will give you a cluechea what are your requirements to the broker. One of the advantages I consider crucial for a broker is raw spreads+commission which forms ECN platform, I found one at LiteForex

Vega Squadron   26 June, 2017  

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions because of spreads. Were it not for it, I would've been out of there, but rebate system turns back 50 persent of the spread to your account.

Arion   23 June, 2017  

Long as you have a good broker, scalping is very good. Personally, when I started trading, I used to scalp with LiteForex, but after sometimes, I graduated to day trading, so far, so good!

Gektor   22 June, 2017  


Would you like to know if LiteForex is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with LiteForex. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on LiteForex.

LiteForex
LiteForex

Our company was founded in 2005 to make the Forex market accessible, safe, easy and profitable for traders from all over the world.  Guided by those purposes, we were the first to introduce cent accounts with the initial deposit of as little as $1, thus making Forex available to thousands of...

Regulation: Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act

LiteForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM89%
3HYCMHYCM88%
4FxProFxPro86%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX84%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM78%
9AlpariAlpari76%
10XMXM74%

Popular Forex Reviews

HotForex

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It...


Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is now actively developing the Facebook community and leading the channel on YouTube. There are basically all of their clients. You can exchange opinions, ask questions ... On the platform itself there is access to free training for...


VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

HQBroker

I was trading about a week with hq broker, according to the conditions - everything is quite good, spreads are low, while there are no commissions, and what is described in the hqbroker reviews is confirmed by reality, I'll see next how it goes, but...


LBLV

Pretty good broker, I mean conditions and quality of service, but the main thing is that I can contact the manager at any time. Last time I also trader with a broker who allegedly "provided anaIytical tools", but I never ever got any help....


Olymp Trade

Have you lose in any trading,are you trading without profit, do you have withdraw problem, now listen I advise you to contact Mr Mario via WhatsApp +447467185671 and tell them you're...


  


Share: