MRC Markets Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 4  

for previous comment from " ForexGold" who made made "22 trades, 1 lot each" and who claims MRC "charged 5000" for that. Funny, 5000/22=227 USD. 1 pip on 1 lot means 10, so for 227 USD you claims that MRC charged you 227/10=22.7 pips? You claims that spread on 1 trade with 1 lot more than 22 pips? Man, are you crazy? Are you drunk? Man, seems you just looser who can't calculate even small numbers! Nobody ever will beleive you !!!! only totally stupid and crazy person can claims that broker have average spread more than 22 pips !!! (actual spread at MRC usually 1-2 pips)

forex_guru_man   29 January, 2014  
Review rating - 2  

MRC Markets consists of Crooks. They promised me a Bonus which they refused after I made the deposit plus they charged me $150 for my deposit without explaining why. I made 22 trades at 1 Lot each & they charged me $5,000 in Commissions, Spreads & Slippages. They should be out of business & I will help for that.

ForexGold   17 September, 2013  
Review rating - 1  

I chose MRC Markets. I am not a very experienced trader, so I need a good support. I liked their chat very much and the bonus I got, too. )))) Guys make any question nice and clear:)

Ross   3 June, 2013  
Review rating - 2  

I trade with MRC Markets cause you do not need much money to open an account. First I tested it with only a few dozens of bucks,
all went well so I deposited more and now I trade gold (you can always rely on gold, can't you). You can ask for maximum leverage - 1:500, and open a trade with only a few dollars on your account.

Robin   30 May, 2013  
Review rating - 2  

When I started trading with MRC I was new to Forex and knew nothing, so I had to refer to their support desk
every now and then, and they always answered promptly and explained everything I wanted to know. They promise very tight spreads, although sometimes they increase, but it's unavoidable, and the increase was quite reasonable. Now i switched to ECN account, and have no troubles with spreads whatsoever.

Paul   16 April, 2013  
Review rating - 1  

They are cool!

Forex_Lover   20 December, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Their current promotions are awesome!

FXFriend   25 November, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

MRC Markets launches new promotional offer! Up to 50% to the sum deposited!!! Fantastic!

FXib   17 October, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Hey everyone! Mrc offer an exciting contest! I've received bonuses of 300 USD watching video on YouTube! Can you imagine?!

Samuel   15 October, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

No problems with withdrawals!

AAAa   20 September, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Agree. They are good!

b8sq9   19 September, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Do not believe anyone! I advise you to try them by yourself. ;)

Simon   11 September, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Just save some money, open account and start trading ! it is that easy ! and don't expect huge returns from day 1, trading is a bussnies, so you have to practice and improve it day by day

Jefry   6 September, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

I am a beginner. How can I start trading?

P.T.   5 September, 2012  

you can call on help line number or you just chat with the support team & give your number to them they will give you a call

Bharat   20 August, 2013
Review rating - 1  

2 Happy-Happy B. Yes. I get the bonus too! They offer great promotions!

Chris   29 August, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

I trade more than 2 years with mrc my previous broker was not fair. My brother also trade with mrc.

Kumart T   19 August, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Sirs, I trade with mrc and I like them too. How can a get a bonus, please help me asap.

InrFX   13 August, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Hey everyone! They are giving bonus now! I got my 40% (from 10% to 50%)! If you do not know how to start or get a bonus write them in live chat and they will guide you.

Happy-Happy B.   7 August, 2012  
Review rating - 2  

Their LiveChat support team is good-natured. And to have an ability to contact with them at any time is very good. My English is not perfect but to correspondence with them I can without any problems. I have question about Visa Virtual card and Olivia has explained all the details.

Abdul   1 August, 2012  
Review rating - 2  

buddy, I advice you to get rid of naive dreams to be reach starting trading 0.01 lots, it's just nto possible. Trading such tiny lots is a useless waste of time, in any way you will earn nothing, but only will spent your valuable time. So just save some more or less serious money, I advice to save at least $1000 and start trading normal lots on professional ECN account. Again, trading 0.01 lots is a useless spending of your valuable time.

Mika H.   27 July, 2012  

I 100% agree with you!

Abdul   1 August, 2012
Review rating - 4  

I had a negative experience with my first broker and it took me ages to get my money from them, so when I started looking for a new Broker.
I was very careful and read a lot of forums. Turns out all the brokers have some negative reviews, so I think it does not necessarily makes them a scum.
I tried MRC Markets because a friend if mine trades with them and has no complaints. Neither do I - at least they are always there whenever I have questions, and I had no withdrawal issues this time when i wanted to transfer my profit to my bank account.

Joe   26 July, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

Sam, it is true! I got bonus, too!
But, to tell you the truth 30% only. ((( It depends on the sum of the deposit.
Anyway I'm happy to get $2100 as a bonus! )))))

Kate P.   24 July, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

WOW! I have funded my account and got 40% extra to the amount. Great beginning!

Sam   23 July, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

They almost always offer promotions and it's so cool! I really want to use this proposal!

Guest   18 July, 2012  
Review rating - 2  

I've read that MRC Markets are slow for withdrawal, but it is not their fault, bank wire is proceeded within 3 working days.
Guys from your bank transfer your funds to MRC Markets account. They are innocent. IMHO.

Lola   10 July, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

MRC They allow scalping and hedging, I like it. also nice technical support.

INRTRADER   8 July, 2012  
Review rating - 2  

I have an account with MRC Markets for a long time already. Quite a reliable broker.
The thing I like among other conditions is that they pay monthly interest for the money not involved in trading. A good little bonus)

GUEST   26 June, 2012  
Review rating - 2  

I trade with MRC Markets, they have more then a 40 years history, so I guess they are quite reliable and trustworthy. And what is most important - my withdrawals are always performed with no delays - that says much about a broker.

Benjamin   25 June, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

I trade with MRC for a couple of months, the spreads have always been quite narrow.

John   24 June, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

thnx, mika, thnx dude!

RRR   11 June, 2012  


This section is addressed not only to the experienced venturers who are willing to share their impressions about trading with MRC Markets and to check out other traders' methods and practices, but also to the forex newcomers set to make the right choice of a broker.

Of course, reading forex reviews and following other traders' opinions won't give a 100% guarantee of extremely profitable trading with any broker; however, why not learn on others' mistakes rather than on your own?

With the help of forex reviews a newcomer gets to know both strong and weak points of a broker by considering opinions of not just a few traders, but of hundreds of them. Choosing a responsible and trustworthy broker makes a good half of the successful trading.

Our team constantly monitors the level of objectiveness of the traders leaving comments and reviews on the site. We provide an opportunity of discussing any issues related to trading itself or quality of the services offered by the broker. The authors of reviews are responsible for the content they create; reviews about MRC Markets are somewhat an indicator of quality of their performance and a key to understanding whether the broker's conditions are acceptable for you personally.

MRC Markets

MRC Markets is an International broker with an impeccable reputation. MRC Market provides facilities for access to global financial markets, exceptional trading terms and services which are designed to ensure easy trading for all our clients. We offer more than 1 000 financial instruments for...

Regulation: SCL, SEBI

MRC Markets trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





MRC Markets

for previous comment from " ForexGold" who made made "22 trades, 1 lot each" and who claims MRC "charged 5000" for that. Funny, 5000/22=227 USD. 1 pip on 1 lot means 10, so for 227 USD you claims that MRC charged you...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

MRC Markets

MRC Markets consists of Crooks. They promised me a Bonus which they refused after I made the deposit plus they charged me $150 for my deposit without explaining why. I made 22 trades at 1 Lot each & they charged me $5,000 in Commissions, Spreads...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

MRC Markets

I chose MRC Markets. I am not a very experienced trader, so I need a good support. I liked their chat very much and the bonus I got, too. )))) Guys make any question nice and...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

MRC Markets

I trade with MRC Markets cause you do not need much money to open an account. First I tested it with only a few dozens of bucks, all went well so I deposited more and now I trade gold (you can always rely on gold, can't you). You can ask for...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

MRC Markets

When I started trading with MRC I was new to Forex and knew nothing, so I had to refer to their support desk every now and then, and they always answered promptly and explained everything I wanted to know. They promise very tight spreads, although...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: