FxPro Reviews and Comments 2020



My experience with fxpro is quite good. For last time I have been trading with them. I had no problems with execution, withdrawals or any other serious problems, and sometimes I had very good profits.

JeZZ   25 March, 2020  

I would like to recommend fxpro. Reliable and convenient broker.

Falco   23 March, 2020  

A nice broker. No lag, everything is professional. I have not withdrawn yet but soon I will do it.

Proba   12 March, 2020  

On my mind one of the best brokers. I enjoy their customer service. The support team is polite and helpful. They are online 24/5. The platform is stable and do not freeze.

Gio   3 March, 2020  

I work with this broker for 5 years and would like to recommend it. The platforms and customer support are very qualitative.

Jens   26 February, 2020  

Fine broker with competitive conditions and services. They do not mess with your account when you made some profit. Withdrawals without any delays. I'm satisfied and recommend fxpro to all.

Alex   5 February, 2020  

I'm Fxpro customer since 2017. If you know what you're doing, you will earn with this broker. They do not interfere in trade, quickly withdraw profits, allow all strategies and advisers and also provide negative balance protection. I'm completely satisfied with the service.

Jeffrey   28 January, 2020  

Time-tested broker. I can say fxpro is not a scam and overall the pros far outweigh the cons. They provide quite good conditions.

Miron   23 December, 2019  

With fxpro help, I've become a trader. Their website contains a large number of useful materials and the demo account is excellent. I almost did not notice the difference when moving to the real account. My cooperation with fxpro lasts already over 2,5 years and now trading is the important source of my income.

Sidor   16 December, 2019  

Pros: Good choice of currency pairs & CFDs, professional customer support team, good range of trading accounts, fast deposit and withdrawal process. Cons: quite large depo for the newbie.

Samson   26 November, 2019  

Big and reliable broker. Deposit and withdrawal don't take too much time. The trading process is very comfortable. I have no claims for execution and customer support. Highly recommend both for novice and advanced traders.

Clint   19 November, 2019  

I like fxPro because they've been around as a main broker forever, but there are better conditions available for less money around. And as my strategy needs low costs and no restrictions I choose a broker that is smaller, but can deliver, which is Yadix Broker, they offer true STP with no restrictions on market distances, no open order limits and better spreads.

Rich   18 October, 2019  

With FxPro my incomes have doubled. They honestly fulfil all the conditions. Orders are executed rather quickly. There is no strong slippages and requotes. And they do not prohibit trade with advisors and scalping. This is very important for me.

Rus   17 October, 2019  

Compared to other Forex brokers, I think that FxPro is better at least because of their good costumer support and conditions. They will not leave you unattended and very easy to start an account.

Andrew   17 October, 2019  

I started trading with fxpro as a beginner 2 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Valerian   4 October, 2019  

FxPro is an old reliable broker that works without muddy schemes like many other brokers. For three years of trade with them, disputes did not arise. They do not drain customers' deposits, always withdraw profit on time. Support is up to par. I give them 8 on a 10 point scale. I hope that in the future everything will be at least no worse.

George   3 October, 2019  

Now, by and large, all companies are very similar in terms of the proposed trading conditions. I settled on Fxpro primarily because they have been on the market for a long time, for more than 10 years already they have serious regulation and a number of solid prizes and awards. They provide good performance and, unlike most, normally withdraw profit.

Jack   30 September, 2019  

A worthy company with good conditions for trading. I joined fxpro in 2015, since then I have been trading only with them and have already earned more than I deposited.I am an experienced trader, I have been trading for almost 4 years. I can say that I'm satisfied with their services, and it's an honest broker. The trading platform is fast. The withdrawal process is simple without hidden commissions.

Alec   24 September, 2019  

I have been working with FxPro for a little more than six months. Of course, while I am trading in very small volumes, everything is going on more than well and the broker is showing himself quite adequately and decently. Under the terms, everything is super, without special restrictions, a lot of platforms and tools to choose from. All that I withdrew came to the account the same day. And I heard from others that they haven't any problems with withdrawal. In general, at the moment I am satisfied and there are no special complaints.

Greg   19 September, 2019  

If you feel like donating cash, trade with fxpro. They freeze platform during volatility and news.

Johan   19 September, 2019  

I read so many reviews about unreliable forex brokers and I was really cautious while choosing the broker. I deposited money in FxPro only after reading about FCA regulation. The verification process was very serious. And they provide negative balance protection. Customer online support is professional, but it's pity that they don't work on weekends. Also, they offer good platforms with fast execution, low spreads and fast processing of accounting.

Dwayne   18 September, 2019  

I personally have never had any problems with FxPro, everything is done in a very short time and very quickly, and always paid all the money I earned.

tRader   17 September, 2019  

World-class company. There were no problems with either withdrawal or trade over the years of work. Wednesday on the news keep declared almost always. They never called or asked to add money or something like that. Very comfortable to communicate with support. The answers are always very professional. It can be seen that those who in support either traded themselves or simply teach 5 points. The site is not much overloaded. Searching for the right information may take a long time. A feature for long-term transactions is that they take the spread on Friday over the weekend. everyone else takes on Thursday. It needs to be considered. Company with a registered capital of 100 million euros and an audit from PWC.

Theodor   13 September, 2019  

I have been working with this broker for a long time, and I have absolutely no complaints about working with it. Everything is very convenient, prompt and honest. Many options for depositing and withdrawal of money, deep analytics, responsive support. I hope to continue mutually beneficial cooperation. Forex is such a form of earnings, which is now very popular. It seems to me that you can earn any money through trading, there are no limits. And it does not depend on the broker solely. It also depends on the person how much they want to earn and what he is ready to do for the sake of it. Only a traders themselves can limit their capabilities, no one else. Many who started this business can be said to have not regretted, although there are enough of those who no longer want to contact the exchange. I think the first rule that a novice trader needs to adhere to is to set up correctly, you need to understand that the exchange and easy money are incompatible concepts.

Jan   12 September, 2019  

A good broker, more than suitable for a quiet forex trading. I am very pleased with the work of the terminal. The performance is clear! Objectively, the company is pretty reliable. Withdrawal is fine. In a word, so far so good!

Paul   10 September, 2019  

So far, I have no complaints against fxpro. There is no strong freezes or connection loss. Trading terms are suitable for me. Quite well and tight spread. Perfect charts, convenient and easy UI. Only one cons - quite long verification period.

Ildar   3 September, 2019  

The base for training at fxpro is one of the best. There is a lot of useful material to study, there are good webinars. Well and most importantly, the demos are all free and not limited in duration, you can train as much as you like.

Mazzyyy   26 August, 2019  

As for me, I prefer to work with several brokers. Last few years fxpro is invariably included in this list. Ctrader platform provides me a very fast order execution and there is no requotes. I have never had problems with withdrawals while I working with them. Customer support is also good. Recommend them.

Rick   15 August, 2019  

How many rorex companies have already passed through my hands, but still the FxPro cTrader terminal turned out to be the best and most productive in work. Now I have a clear understanding of how a terminal should work in normal forex brokerage companies.

Adrian   29 July, 2019  

FxPro has fairly low spreads, just for the sake of this, you should take a closer look at FxPro. it was because of the spread that I started trading here. I trade within the day, but narrow spread is a matter of honor, it's still important to trade on convenient terms, I want to feel the broker's comfort and reliability, that your funds are inviolable by the company, that's what keeps me here, that's how I trade with the company, so I like it very much here.

Ben   17 July, 2019  



In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro Information
FxPro

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 12 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 60 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. According to...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers