FxPro Reviews & Comments 2019



I've been trading with fxpro for a year. Most of all I like their trading conditions. It's really good especially compared to other brokers from my experience. Spreads are tight and the platform is great. I think the company will be convenient both for beginners to expert traders.

Uliana   8 January, 2019  

I have quite good performance with this broker. They really take care of their customers. Execution is pretty good and withdrawals are really fast. Very good trading conditions and a wide range of trading instruments.

Simeon   25 December, 2018  

I've been collaborating with fxpro for more than a year. The main advantages for me are tight spread and high quality of execution. Very fast withdrawal of funds on Visa without any commissions.

Vasil   18 December, 2018  

FxPro is the most reliable broker in my trading practice. Old and well-known company. Never had issues here. I think their services are great.

Tom   21 November, 2018  

I am very happy with my trading here. I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period of time. Fxpro is definitely good and fair forex broker.

Max   12 November, 2018  

I've been trading with Fxpro for a year now. So far the best I have used. Of course, it's not perfect, but I feel that this company is trustworthy as they don't trade against me and provides smooth withdrawals.

Jim   23 October, 2018  

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex company.

Santa   16 October, 2018  

Made my first withdrawal yesterday. Very fast by the debit card. I'm very satisfied with the results of trading. Highly recommend FxPro. Reliable broker.

Vladimir   8 October, 2018  

I don't have a lot of free time that's why I chose broker with a good mobile platform. I can trade everywhere when I have some time. Very convenient to trade on the go. They offer very good spread on major currency pairs. Highly recommend.

Stus   4 October, 2018  

Can any one suggest which account is good to open they offered MENA account and other UK limited

Fam   18 September, 2018  

I have used FxPro for almost two years now. The platform is very good. No freezes or strong slippages. The support always online when needed. Also they provide instant withdrawals.

Yoav   10 September, 2018  

I'm working with FxPro because they do not interfere in my trading in comparison to many other brokers. I can use all the EA's without any restrictions.MetaTrader 4 works fast and stable without strong slippages. Deposit/withdrawal process is also quite fast.. All services are working at the proper level. Good brokerage company with extensive trading opportunities.

Marcin   30 August, 2018  

I've been with FxPro since January 2018 after trying several other brokers and I am very pleased with them. FxPro have great customer service - always friendly, professional, helpful and quick to respond! The conditions they offer are competitive. I have only used their cTrader platform - it is stable, user-friendly and offers a range of functionalities and charting tools, so I am satisfied with it. FxPro offer micro lots which allows beginners to trade a live account with minimal risk. Overall, I have a very positive experience with FxPro!

Carly   17 August, 2018  

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support

Mety r   10 August, 2018  

Since the last year, I was actively trading with FxPro. Good broker with good conditions. I like its ctrader account. Server speed is good, transparent execution, low spreads, very convenient for algorithmic trading. Fast withdrawals through debit card. Everything ok as for me.

Aaron   3 August, 2018  

Hi, I have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good. They have a lot of instruments and fast execution. I withdrew $2000 this week and transaction was fast. I think it's a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Elder   24 July, 2018  

Satisfied with the functionality of this broker. Opportunities for trading are very variable, a lot of tools and platforms are represented, you can trade both a robot and manually, there are no restrictions. Also a large selection of ways to replenish and withdraw from the account.

Ignat   11 July, 2018  

Overall, quite good broker due to low spreads and diverse offering. The execution also good without strong slippages or requotes. Also I enjoy their software for the algorithmic trading. Withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

Shandor   26 June, 2018  

Have not tried FxPro yet, but they are not ECN. In case there's any confusion.

Charles   13 June, 2018  

I'm engaged in scalping at fxpro, so far everything suits, the performance is pleasantly pleasing, there is slippage, but minimal. My trade is not particularly affected. Spreads on the main currency pairs start from 0 points, they are also output stably and without problems.

Serge   5 June, 2018  

I've tried to trade with several brokers during past several years and finally stop changing them when came to trade with FxPro. I'm quite satisfied with their trading conditions, the software is stable, withdrawal is not too long.

Andrew   30 May, 2018  

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally satisfied.

Gimble   14 May, 2018  

I had a really successful last month of trading with fxpro. The most I like here are the client service and fast order execution. Also never had problems with my withdrawings.

Edgar   25 April, 2018  

I would like to say that FXPRO is a good broker for algorithmic trading. FXPRO proved that I can trust them and even if I have some difficulties with my account their customer support is trying to fix all the problems promptly.

Egor   11 April, 2018  

Surely, this is a good broker. All services realized on the high professional level. I have been trading here for a last 4 years and completely satisfied.

Shandor   29 March, 2018  

So far nice broker. They provide order execution speed not worse than other big and well-known brokers. Withdrawal takes up from a couple of hours to several business days. This is quite tolerable. Good chat-support, informative web site. Imho, FxPro is a good broker both to beginners and advanced traders.

Victor   11 March, 2018  

I came to FxPro with a very little knowledge of trading on the forex and I have found this broker very helpful for the novice. They offer a great demo account. After 4 months of trading on demo, I moved to the real account without any problems and now starting to earn my first profits on Forex. Very satisfied.

Kaspars   10 February, 2018  

They allow all kind of strategies including scalping. Algorithmic trading is also available and they offer quite good soft for building strategies. Enjoy trading here, very convenient for me. Good conditions.

Max   29 January, 2018  

This company has FCA and CySec regulation. FxPro offers lots of features and instruments for trading. I'm totally satisfied with the services and execution. My expert advisors are working perfectly.

Cezar   8 January, 2018  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  


In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro is an award-winning online broker offering Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting on forex, futures, spot indices, shares, spot metals and spot energies. FxPro serves clients in over 150 countries worldwide and offers multilingual customer support 24/5. Traders are provided...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

HotForex

Hotforex iD:10303282. Is hotforex looking for Affiliate...


FBS

Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$...


HYCM

they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days...


CapitalXP

I have been trading on this platform almost for a year now. Despite the whole time trading here I made a withdrawals of money around twenty times. And that is the greatest thing I love about this brokerage. They get really strict to withdrawals...


FBS

I provided all the information that was require when in was trying to open an account. after a few hours I received an email saying that my account is banned an according to the companies policy I can not verify my profile...


  


Share: