FxPro Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 2  

One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also there are wide range of payment methods and fast withdrawals.

Master_A   11 March, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

I like the demo accounts they offer. I learned to trade currencies on MT4 demo for last 3 month and I have some success. Also they have a lot of info how to trade on their web-site. This broker is quite customer oriented. Now I want to try on a live account and deposit a few hundred dollars. I hope that service and execution on the live account will not be worse than on demo.

Maris   16 February, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

I like fxpro. Spreads are quite good. A lot of currency pairs. No questions to platforms and execution, good customer support. Withdrawals in one-two days. Demo version also is very good. I think it is one of the most trustworthy and convenient brokers on the market.

Andre   31 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

Before I used to work with other brokers, but 3 month ago I opened an account on FxPro and I’m more than satisfied with this choice. They do provide low spreads and fast execution. Customer service is very qualified and helpful.

Dirk   3 December, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

Just want to tell you A prefect infographic about fxpro forex broker conducted by "ForexSQ" forex news website.

iforexnews   24 August, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

FxPro helps to trade offering useful features. There are a lot of tools including tools for technical and fundamental analysis needed to assess the economic wellbeing of the country analyzing inflation, gross domestic product and others so that a trader can get a frank idea of the market and trade with profit. After entering the market on the broker’s platform I get access to all these useful services and insightful comments. Besides, here there are accounts with fixed and floating spreads on the MetaTrader 4 platform. The other platforms provide only floating ones. I’ve chosen the fixed spreads with market execution taking fractions of a second, excluding requotes and allowing all trading strategies. Though there is an instant execution also. The broker has arranged different options suited to every fancy and this is very convenient!

Mitch   19 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

ok. i’m disappointed. that’s trash, really. FxPro offers the prices aggregated from different providers insisting that this is the best one but you can find much better bid-and-ask price within other brokers and trade in the black. what else?.. yeah, they do not restrict your trading strategies but my manager here is so predictable and is not able to advise something interesting… and they offer no bonuses or promotions. so, if you want to get the full facts, you should try it and make your own decision. I’d better look for the other broker.

Farout   31 May, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I’ve tested the MT4 account of FxPro making a deposit for half a month. There are the fills and this is a pleasant fact but the spreads at MT4 should be improved that’s for sure. On one hand spreads must be high providing the broker with profits. If they are not, then there must be another way to earn money and it can be unfair operations. It is not accusation just thoughts aloud. But when they are too high, it is not good for scalpers. Faceit, I cannot trade here because of high spreads and have to change the broker. Though the deposits and withdrawals are made quickly just within hours here and support team solves all the problems.

146bottega   27 May, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

FxPro is the best forex broker supports 24/5 in live chat. Ultra tight spreads. Offers every time. Instant deposit and withdrawl. No minimum and maximum amount while withdraw.

malenchelon   5 January, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

They are stop lose number 1 hunters not to mention the widening spreed be aware another market maker who pretend to be ECN broker

danigzain   11 November, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

FxPro is a regulated broker with long history of doing business in forex industry. Good trading conditions and fast registration. Quite fast execution and no requotes, so did not have many problems with them. My manager is very skilled and professional.

Vovk   7 November, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

I've just recently opened my real account with FXpro. I have not found any serious problems, but I will keep you currently informed!

Xian_wei   2 September, 2015  

How many years do you trade with this broker guys? How about this broker so far?

eko_dedie   26 October, 2015
Review rating - 2  

I have started trading on a real account just last week, but I already can form an opinion about trading with FxPro. The orders open and close without large slippages. I have not experienced any connection losses. The spread is absolutely ok as to my opninon. I have not tried to withdraw the profit yet, but I'm sure there'll be no problems.

John   2 August, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

New shares 79 US Shares 30 UK Shares 15 German shares 10 French Shares New futures Cotton Cocoa Coffee Sugar US Dollar Index New spot Indices Holland25 Belgium20 Germany50 Germany110 France120 Denmark20 Sweden30 Portugal20 ChinaA50 UKMid250

DmitryK   4 June, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

in one year i have no any issue in my fxpro account. all is ok. fxpro is the best broker in this time i have no any doposit and withdraw issue still today.

faizan   8 April, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

jame thomson is there any slippage during news trade in FXclub and ACM?

muhammad   19 March, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

trading is 24/7 business. fxpro is good.

omerik   7 March, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

FxPro price run in the wrong direction the world price, Cut Loss account of the customer, the price cut loss away from the actual price, and stop loss price does not exist.
You can check and compare prices FxPro way for other famous Broker

Danvietnam   4 February, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

I started with stock.com recently. so far very reliable broker

James   11 December, 2014  
Review rating - 1  

I trade in fxpro 6month. All is ok. I am with forexcashbackrebate and yet, get good money back.

Jimm   2 November, 2014  
Review rating - 2  

My last bad experience: They CLOSED ALL MY POSITIONS with the message "margin call", although I had a free margin of 50 % equity! And this happened several times. Sometimes the positions disappeared without any message! I called the service desk and the live help, I mailed and faxed. But I didn't receive any explanation/compensation till today.

Shawn   20 February, 2014  

Hey, I am from IronFX, we can provide you much more services and make sure all your trades will go well. Maybe you can switch your account to my office, contact me please!

leowang   10 August, 2014
Review rating - 1  

They disabled my account during trade, when i was making profit more than my investment!!!!!!!!!

Gatsby   12 February, 2014  
Review rating - 1  

The trading platform is always crashing and I can't find any reason to stay with them!

Stevie Tee   5 February, 2014  
Review rating - 2  

I traded with FxPro for almost a year and had good trading experience with this broker. Recently I started trading with another broker forexcontrol.com and they are great as well. They provide charts for all NSE, BSE, indices in Nifty and FX..and believe me their charts are the best and very useful.

Forexcontrol   12 June, 2013  
Review rating - 2  

FxPro used to be a very good broker but the majority ofl the experienced staff have either been fired or have left. They got a lot of clients from their sponsorship deals but they were just a 'front' to float their company on the London AIM stock exchange. As this failed miserably the sponsorship deals will now go.They will soon announce that they are pulling the plug on the Aston Villa FC sponsorship deal. Watch this space! Not a broker I would recommend!

Panayiotis   7 May, 2013  
Review rating - 1  

I think owners are Russians and they based in Cyprus, so up to you to consider how reliable this combination is.

den   12 March, 2013  
Review rating - 1  

I no longer trade with them as I cant trust MM, i found excellent TRUE stp broker, best execution i have had, check out yadix

dixxyFX   29 October, 2012  
Review rating - 1  

The best forex broker out there...amazing platforms on ECN and MT4 that gives me leverage i'm looking for and instant money withdrawl...recommended broker

Bestforex   27 November, 2011  
Review rating - 2  

I think they are great. Low spreads, great service. Their ECN platfomr cTrader is very interesting, they have developed an algorithmic software for it to write your own EAs. They also accept Canadians now which is great for me.

Brian   13 November, 2011  
Review rating - 2  

last 3 month i try many brokers im saying many i mean it .... but FxPro is a really good broker ... im very happy with live support they are very fast and very helpfull ...spreed between the big brokers is the best everything is great cTrader is very good for scalper and MT4 support EA
very good .... and they registerd and Lic from Cyprus and UK and they are trusted broker ....
im happy with this broker

eesa   5 November, 2011  


In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro

FxPro Financial Services Limited is a leading forex broker providing services on international financial markets. The company was established in 2006 and has its’ headquarters in London, United Kingdom . Besides, FxPro forex broker has office in Cyprus. The company’s operation and...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





FxPro

One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also there...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

I like the demo accounts they offer. I learned to trade currencies on MT4 demo for last 3 month and I have some success. Also they have a lot of info how to trade on their web-site. This broker is quite customer oriented. Now I want to try on a live...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

I like fxpro. Spreads are quite good. A lot of currency pairs. No questions to platforms and execution, good customer support. Withdrawals in one-two days. Demo version also is very good. I think it is one of the most trustworthy and convenient...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Before I used to work with other brokers, but 3 month ago I opened an account on FxPro and I’m more than satisfied with this choice. They do provide low spreads and fast execution. Customer service is very qualified and...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Just want to tell you A prefect infographic about fxpro forex broker conducted by "ForexSQ" forex news...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: