FxPro Reviews & Comments 2017



Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution is almost the same.

Isaiah   11 July, 2017  

I am surprised to see the negative reviews about FxPro. Because in my opinion FxPro is definitely one of the most reliable brokers to trade live with. I have been using this broker for two years and satisfied with the service. They get liquidity from certain liquidity providers. Also They offer negative balance protection and regulated by the Cysec and FCA. Platform is also convenient and quite stable without strong freezes.

Arturs   4 July, 2017  

I have several years of trading experience with different brokers. There were both high and low periods but really good money I made only two times. First time I was so happy. But only until I tried to withdraw it. My broker I've been using that time tricked me and stole almost half of my income. I almost quit trading. Next time it was with FxPro. But this time I received everything. This broker didn't try to cheat on me. I started to believe in this world again!

Lopes   23 June, 2017  

After reviewing a lot of posts about fxpro on many review websites and forums, I have come to the conclusion that there are a lot of undeserved slander and fictitious horror stories. It's outrageous as competitors are dirty behaving by paying negative reviews. From my practice, I can say that this is a pretty good and reliable brokerage company.

Ben   13 June, 2017  

There are so many scam brokers in the market nowadays, but fxpro is not one of them. FxPro regulated by Cysec, FCA and other regional financial regulatory authorities. It means that they insure client funds. And they also provide negative balance protection. These are very important points to date. For all other indicators, they are no worse than other large brokers from Europe.

Luca   18 May, 2017  

I'm just learning to forex and I want to thank the company for the fact that they pay much attention to training programs for newbies like me. I enjoy the FxPro Academy very much! It includes materials ranging from trader-designed webinars, tutorials and videos to market commentary and strategy tips for all levels of trader. And they provide great demos. Thanks to them I learned a lot for last time and I want to try my skills on the real account in the nearest future.

Andrew   4 May, 2017  

I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you. I recommend you on this site.

Rain   7 June, 2017

Many of my friends works with this broker and no one have any real problem. The problems of most dissatisfied people are rather related to their own illiteracy than with a broker. People trade on news, and then are surprised to slippages. Fxpro offers quite fast execution, terminal works stable and there is no real freezes or another serious technical problems. Also there are no problems with payments, Fxpro always withdraw the profit without any delays. This is an authoritative and time-tested broker.

Karol   12 April, 2017  

FXPro is one of 3 brokers I use currently with micro accounts. They are reliable and as in previous comments was said, can be trusted in providing stable services during volatile markets. I also can say that it completely fits my trading style (massive short-term trades in opposite directions). Fxpro allows to hedge positions and there is no limitations in TP and SL sizes. Totally satisfied with them.

maxpain   29 March, 2017  

One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also there are wide range of payment methods and fast withdrawals.

Master_A   11 March, 2017  

I like the demo accounts they offer. I learned to trade currencies on MT4 demo for last 3 month and I have some success. Also they have a lot of info how to trade on their web-site. This broker is quite customer oriented. Now I want to try on a live account and deposit a few hundred dollars. I hope that service and execution on the live account will not be worse than on demo.

Maris   16 February, 2017  

I like fxpro. Spreads are quite good. A lot of currency pairs. No questions to platforms and execution, good customer support. Withdrawals in one-two days. Demo version also is very good. I think it is one of the most trustworthy and convenient brokers on the market.

Andre   31 January, 2017  

Before I used to work with other brokers, but 3 month ago I opened an account on FxPro and I’m more than satisfied with this choice. They do provide low spreads and fast execution. Customer service is very qualified and helpful.

Dirk   3 December, 2016  

Just want to tell you A prefect infographic about fxpro forex broker conducted by "ForexSQ" forex news website.

iforexnews   24 August, 2016  

FxPro helps to trade offering useful features. There are a lot of tools including tools for technical and fundamental analysis needed to assess the economic wellbeing of the country analyzing inflation, gross domestic product and others so that a trader can get a frank idea of the market and trade with profit. After entering the market on the broker’s platform I get access to all these useful services and insightful comments. Besides, here there are accounts with fixed and floating spreads on the MetaTrader 4 platform. The other platforms provide only floating ones. I’ve chosen the fixed spreads with market execution taking fractions of a second, excluding requotes and allowing all trading strategies. Though there is an instant execution also. The broker has arranged different options suited to every fancy and this is very convenient!

Mitch   19 June, 2016  

ok. i’m disappointed. that’s trash, really. FxPro offers the prices aggregated from different providers insisting that this is the best one but you can find much better bid-and-ask price within other brokers and trade in the black. what else?.. yeah, they do not restrict your trading strategies but my manager here is so predictable and is not able to advise something interesting… and they offer no bonuses or promotions. so, if you want to get the full facts, you should try it and make your own decision. I’d better look for the other broker.

Farout   31 May, 2016  

I’ve tested the MT4 account of FxPro making a deposit for half a month. There are the fills and this is a pleasant fact but the spreads at MT4 should be improved that’s for sure. On one hand spreads must be high providing the broker with profits. If they are not, then there must be another way to earn money and it can be unfair operations. It is not accusation just thoughts aloud. But when they are too high, it is not good for scalpers. Faceit, I cannot trade here because of high spreads and have to change the broker. Though the deposits and withdrawals are made quickly just within hours here and support team solves all the problems.

146bottega   27 May, 2016  

FxPro is the best forex broker supports 24/5 in live chat. Ultra tight spreads. Offers every time. Instant deposit and withdrawl. No minimum and maximum amount while withdraw.

malenchelon   5 January, 2016  

They are stop lose number 1 hunters not to mention the widening spreed be aware another market maker who pretend to be ECN broker

danigzain   11 November, 2015  

FxPro is a regulated broker with long history of doing business in forex industry. Good trading conditions and fast registration. Quite fast execution and no requotes, so did not have many problems with them. My manager is very skilled and professional.

Vovk   7 November, 2015  

I've just recently opened my real account with FXpro. I have not found any serious problems, but I will keep you currently informed!

Xian_wei   2 September, 2015  

How many years do you trade with this broker guys? How about this broker so far?

eko_dedie   26 October, 2015

I have started trading on a real account just last week, but I already can form an opinion about trading with FxPro. The orders open and close without large slippages. I have not experienced any connection losses. The spread is absolutely ok as to my opninon. I have not tried to withdraw the profit yet, but I'm sure there'll be no problems.

John   2 August, 2015  

New shares 79 US Shares 30 UK Shares 15 German shares 10 French Shares New futures Cotton Cocoa Coffee Sugar US Dollar Index New spot Indices Holland25 Belgium20 Germany50 Germany110 France120 Denmark20 Sweden30 Portugal20 ChinaA50 UKMid250

DmitryK   4 June, 2015  

in one year i have no any issue in my fxpro account. all is ok. fxpro is the best broker in this time i have no any doposit and withdraw issue still today.

faizan   8 April, 2015  

jame thomson is there any slippage during news trade in FXclub and ACM?

muhammad   19 March, 2015  

trading is 24/7 business. fxpro is good.

omerik   7 March, 2015  

FxPro price run in the wrong direction the world price, Cut Loss account of the customer, the price cut loss away from the actual price, and stop loss price does not exist.
You can check and compare prices FxPro way for other famous Broker

Danvietnam   4 February, 2015  

I started with stock.com recently. so far very reliable broker

James   11 December, 2014  

I trade in fxpro 6month. All is ok. I am with forexcashbackrebate and yet, get good money back.

Jimm   2 November, 2014  

My last bad experience: They CLOSED ALL MY POSITIONS with the message "margin call", although I had a free margin of 50 % equity! And this happened several times. Sometimes the positions disappeared without any message! I called the service desk and the live help, I mailed and faxed. But I didn't receive any explanation/compensation till today.

Shawn   20 February, 2014  

Hey, I am from IronFX, we can provide you much more services and make sure all your trades will go well. Maybe you can switch your account to my office, contact me please!

leowang   10 August, 2014

They disabled my account during trade, when i was making profit more than my investment!!!!!!!!!

Gatsby   12 February, 2014  


In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro Financial Services LimitedВВВ is a leading forex broker providing services on international financial markets. The company was established in 2006 and has its’ headquarters in London, United Kingdom . Besides, FxPro forex broker has office in Cyprus. The...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies....

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FBS

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

IFC Markets

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FBS

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: