FxPro Reviews & Comments 2019



Fxpro is my current broker and I pleased with their services. The MetaTrader 4 platform works fast and I never had delays or some strong slippages. They do not manipulate with the prices as I notice with other brokers. All my money transfers I make by skrill. Money comes into account in one working day. I recommend! Normal checked broker.

Pavel   7 May, 2019  

It says,'it allows Hedging but that never happened when I do so. It kept on decrease my other order. Buy and when I sell it minus from my buy.

Black Dude   23 April, 2019  

Hi guys! I already work with fxpro since september 2016, till now they are very helpful. In fact I withdraw more than i deposited for this period of time. This suggests that they give you a chance to work in profit. There were only a couple of little claims, which did not affect on the results of trading.

Trent   10 April, 2019  

I have been actively trading with FxPro for 6 months now. Good broker with good conditions. Good server connection, transparent execution, competitive spread, good opportunities for algorithmic trading. So far, everything ok.

guest   26 March, 2019  

Good broker. Terms and conditions are clear, nothing hidden. Fast and user-friendly platform, transparent execution without frauds. All EA's are allowed. So far, satisfied.

Rem   22 March, 2019  

Very good broker for algorithmic trading. All EA's are allowed. Good VPS. So far I'm very glad about my choice.

Archik   14 March, 2019  

FxPro is quite an innovative forex broker which always improve it's services. There are a lot of trading instruments for all the choices. They offer quite competitive conditions and security guarantees. Satisfied with this broker and highly recommend it.

Oleh   25 February, 2019  

I chose FxPro because this broker provides competitive spreads and superior execution. They don't have any restrictions on automated trading. Also, they provide negative balance protection.

Andrew Bratus   20 February, 2019  

FxPro is a new broker for me. Pleasantly surprised by the service. The broker offers competitive pricing and an easy deposit/withdrawal process. The broker provides good execution without freezes and requotes and there are no restrictions on trading strategies and styles.

Maxi   11 February, 2019  

Trading with fxpro for past 2 years - mostly profitably. Spread is ok, platform works fast without big freezes. Did not notice any fraud from the broker. Withdrawals on paypal within one working day.

Vitold   28 January, 2019  

I've been trading with fxpro for a year. Most of all I like their trading conditions. It's really good especially compared to other brokers from my experience. Spreads are tight and the platform is great. I think the company will be convenient both for beginners to expert traders.

Uliana   8 January, 2019  

I have quite good performance with this broker. They really take care of their customers. Execution is pretty good and withdrawals are really fast. Very good trading conditions and a wide range of trading instruments.

Simeon   25 December, 2018  

I've been collaborating with fxpro for more than a year. The main advantages for me are tight spread and high quality of execution. Very fast withdrawal of funds on Visa without any commissions.

Vasil   18 December, 2018  

FxPro is the most reliable broker in my trading practice. Old and well-known company. Never had issues here. I think their services are great.

Tom   21 November, 2018  

I am very happy with my trading here. I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period of time. Fxpro is definitely good and fair forex broker.

Max   12 November, 2018  

I've been trading with Fxpro for a year now. So far the best I have used. Of course, it's not perfect, but I feel that this company is trustworthy as they don't trade against me and provides smooth withdrawals.

Jim   23 October, 2018  

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex company.

Santa   16 October, 2018  

Made my first withdrawal yesterday. Very fast by the debit card. I'm very satisfied with the results of trading. Highly recommend FxPro. Reliable broker.

Vladimir   8 October, 2018  

I don't have a lot of free time that's why I chose broker with a good mobile platform. I can trade everywhere when I have some time. Very convenient to trade on the go. They offer very good spread on major currency pairs. Highly recommend.

Stus   4 October, 2018  

Can any one suggest which account is good to open they offered MENA account and other UK limited

Fam   18 September, 2018  

I have used FxPro for almost two years now. The platform is very good. No freezes or strong slippages. The support always online when needed. Also they provide instant withdrawals.

Yoav   10 September, 2018  

I'm working with FxPro because they do not interfere in my trading in comparison to many other brokers. I can use all the EA's without any restrictions.MetaTrader 4 works fast and stable without strong slippages. Deposit/withdrawal process is also quite fast.. All services are working at the proper level. Good brokerage company with extensive trading opportunities.

Marcin   30 August, 2018  

I've been with FxPro since January 2018 after trying several other brokers and I am very pleased with them. FxPro have great customer service - always friendly, professional, helpful and quick to respond! The conditions they offer are competitive. I have only used their cTrader platform - it is stable, user-friendly and offers a range of functionalities and charting tools, so I am satisfied with it. FxPro offer micro lots which allows beginners to trade a live account with minimal risk. Overall, I have a very positive experience with FxPro!

Carly   17 August, 2018  

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support

Mety r   10 August, 2018  

I hope I also have positive feedback as well because I'm joining FxPro.

Emkay   25 April, 2019

Since the last year, I was actively trading with FxPro. Good broker with good conditions. I like its ctrader account. Server speed is good, transparent execution, low spreads, very convenient for algorithmic trading. Fast withdrawals through debit card. Everything ok as for me.

Aaron   3 August, 2018  

Hi, I have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good. They have a lot of instruments and fast execution. I withdrew $2000 this week and transaction was fast. I think it's a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Elder   24 July, 2018  

Satisfied with the functionality of this broker. Opportunities for trading are very variable, a lot of tools and platforms are represented, you can trade both a robot and manually, there are no restrictions. Also a large selection of ways to replenish and withdraw from the account.

Ignat   11 July, 2018  

Overall, quite good broker due to low spreads and diverse offering. The execution also good without strong slippages or requotes. Also I enjoy their software for the algorithmic trading. Withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

Shandor   26 June, 2018  

Have not tried FxPro yet, but they are not ECN. In case there's any confusion.

Charles   13 June, 2018  

I'm engaged in scalping at fxpro, so far everything suits, the performance is pleasantly pleasing, there is slippage, but minimal. My trade is not particularly affected. Spreads on the main currency pairs start from 0 points, they are also output stably and without problems.

Serge   5 June, 2018  


In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 12 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 60 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. According to...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or