FxPro Reviews & Comments 2018



I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support

Mety r   10 August, 2018  

Since the last year, I was actively trading with FxPro. Good broker with good conditions. I like its ctrader account. Server speed is good, transparent execution, low spreads, very convenient for algorithmic trading. Fast withdrawals through debit card. Everything ok as for me.

Aaron   3 August, 2018  

Hi, I have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good. They have a lot of instruments and fast execution. I withdrew $2000 this week and transaction was fast. I think it's a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Elder   24 July, 2018  

Satisfied with the functionality of this broker. Opportunities for trading are very variable, a lot of tools and platforms are represented, you can trade both a robot and manually, there are no restrictions. Also a large selection of ways to replenish and withdraw from the account.

Ignat   11 July, 2018  

Overall, quite good broker due to low spreads and diverse offering. The execution also good without strong slippages or requotes. Also I enjoy their software for the algorithmic trading. Withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

Shandor   26 June, 2018  

Have not tried FxPro yet, but they are not ECN. In case there's any confusion.

Charles   13 June, 2018  

I'm engaged in scalping at fxpro, so far everything suits, the performance is pleasantly pleasing, there is slippage, but minimal. My trade is not particularly affected. Spreads on the main currency pairs start from 0 points, they are also output stably and without problems.

Serge   5 June, 2018  

I've tried to trade with several brokers during past several years and finally stop changing them when came to trade with FxPro. I'm quite satisfied with their trading conditions, the software is stable, withdrawal is not too long.

Andrew   30 May, 2018  

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally satisfied.

Gimble   14 May, 2018  

I had a really successful last month of trading with fxpro. The most I like here are the client service and fast order execution. Also never had problems with my withdrawings.

Edgar   25 April, 2018  

I would like to say that FXPRO is a good broker for algorithmic trading. FXPRO proved that I can trust them and even if I have some difficulties with my account their customer support is trying to fix all the problems promptly.

Egor   11 April, 2018  

Surely, this is a good broker. All services realized on the high professional level. I have been trading here for a last 4 years and completely satisfied.

Shandor   29 March, 2018  

So far nice broker. They provide order execution speed not worse than other big and well-known brokers. Withdrawal takes up from a couple of hours to several business days. This is quite tolerable. Good chat-support, informative web site. Imho, FxPro is a good broker both to beginners and advanced traders.

Victor   11 March, 2018  

I came to FxPro with a very little knowledge of trading on the forex and I have found this broker very helpful for the novice. They offer a great demo account. After 4 months of trading on demo, I moved to the real account without any problems and now starting to earn my first profits on Forex. Very satisfied.

Kaspars   10 February, 2018  

They allow all kind of strategies including scalping. Algorithmic trading is also available and they offer quite good soft for building strategies. Enjoy trading here, very convenient for me. Good conditions.

Max   29 January, 2018  

This company has FCA and CySec regulation. FxPro offers lots of features and instruments for trading. I'm totally satisfied with the services and execution. My expert advisors are working perfectly.

Cezar   8 January, 2018  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  

I started trading with FXPRO as a beginner about 3 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Luke   4 November, 2017  

For half a year of trading with them, I learned a lot and got good experience. They offer a lot of interesting information, demo accounts also implemented very well. Everything went fine. My account manger has been very helpful and professional. The trading conditions are good and I have never got any requotes. The withdrawal and deposits are fast. Usually I used PayPal.

Bastian   17 October, 2017  

FxPro promotes a client-oriented service with the great quality of user support. The staff is very polite, professional and always online. You can get an answer as quickly as possible at any time of a day. Also I'm very pleased with their mobile applications. Trading is not more complicated than from the PC. Awesome order execution, very user-friendly interface. I recommend this broker both for beginners and for more advanced traders.

guest   19 September, 2017  

I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working here for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known and respectable at the financial markets. The execution is excellent. I have never lost the connection. Withdrawals are smooth and fast.

Pritula   14 August, 2017  

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution is almost the same.

Isaiah   11 July, 2017  

I am surprised to see the negative reviews about FxPro. Because in my opinion FxPro is definitely one of the most reliable brokers to trade live with. I have been using this broker for two years and satisfied with the service. They get liquidity from certain liquidity providers. Also They offer negative balance protection and regulated by the Cysec and FCA. Platform is also convenient and quite stable without strong freezes.

Arturs   4 July, 2017  

I have several years of trading experience with different brokers. There were both high and low periods but really good money I made only two times. First time I was so happy. But only until I tried to withdraw it. My broker I've been using that time tricked me and stole almost half of my income. I almost quit trading. Next time it was with FxPro. But this time I received everything. This broker didn't try to cheat on me. I started to believe in this world again!

Lopes   23 June, 2017  

After reviewing a lot of posts about fxpro on many review websites and forums, I have come to the conclusion that there are a lot of undeserved slander and fictitious horror stories. It's outrageous as competitors are dirty behaving by paying negative reviews. From my practice, I can say that this is a pretty good and reliable brokerage company.

Ben   13 June, 2017  

Stay away from this broker! I Lost USD7K in 3 weeks in 2014. They intervened the trading by driving down the price when I bought, and up when I shorted until it hit stop losses, while the market was not volatile. I don't know if they are still doing this to customers.

Alex   6 October, 2017

There are so many scam brokers in the market nowadays, but fxpro is not one of them. FxPro regulated by Cysec, FCA and other regional financial regulatory authorities. It means that they insure client funds. And they also provide negative balance protection. These are very important points to date. For all other indicators, they are no worse than other large brokers from Europe.

Luca   18 May, 2017  

I'm just learning to forex and I want to thank the company for the fact that they pay much attention to training programs for newbies like me. I enjoy the FxPro Academy very much! It includes materials ranging from trader-designed webinars, tutorials and videos to market commentary and strategy tips for all levels of trader. And they provide great demos. Thanks to them I learned a lot for last time and I want to try my skills on the real account in the nearest future.

Andrew   4 May, 2017  

I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you. I recommend you on this site.

Rain   7 June, 2017

Many of my friends works with this broker and no one have any real problem. The problems of most dissatisfied people are rather related to their own illiteracy than with a broker. People trade on news, and then are surprised to slippages. Fxpro offers quite fast execution, terminal works stable and there is no real freezes or another serious technical problems. Also there are no problems with payments, Fxpro always withdraw the profit without any delays. This is an authoritative and time-tested broker.

Karol   12 April, 2017  

FXPro is one of 3 brokers I use currently with micro accounts. They are reliable and as in previous comments was said, can be trusted in providing stable services during volatile markets. I also can say that it completely fits my trading style (massive short-term trades in opposite directions). Fxpro allows to hedge positions and there is no limitations in TP and SL sizes. Totally satisfied with them.

maxpain   29 March, 2017  

One of my favourite brokers with very comfortable and flexible conditions. FxPro offers very good trading software and they permit all trading styles and EA tools, bilingual support 24X5 via live chat, email or phone and tight spread. Also there are wide range of payment methods and fast withdrawals.

Master_A   11 March, 2017  


In this section you can get acknowledged with the broker's clients' opinions and to figure out whether they are satisfied with the trading conditions and with the quality of the services offered. Reviews and comments left by the site visitors are their individual viewpoints, they are featured for visitors' information. Eventually, it is the trader's prerogative to make the final decision whether to register with the broker or not.

Reviews about FxPro can be positive as well as toughly critical. We have nothing against our site visitors expressing straightforward opinions on any issue related to forex trading; however, we insist that all the commentators observe the decencies and stay adequate in their estimates. We do monitor the objectiveness of all the comments, but the content is subject to their authors' responsibility.

Reviews about FxPro help to understand if other traders think the same with you about the broker, and if the company in question is trustworthy. Once you disagree with the praiseful comments, you are able to express an opposing opinion, or, on the contrary, to support the broker you're satisfied with. Comments of forex traders may be specifically helpful for forex newbies who need to understand which brokerage companies are really reliable, and to make sure they entrust their money to the right broker.

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro is an award-winning online broker offering Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting on forex, futures, spot indices, shares, spot metals and spot energies. FxPro serves clients in over 150 countries worldwide and offers multilingual customer support 24/5. Traders are provided...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro80%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group78%
6FXCMFXCM73%
7AvaTradeAvaTrade68%
8HotForexHotForex67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10XMXM66%

Popular Forex Reviews

InstaForex

Bonus review, 3500. I just started this program, I would suggest people read the terms and conditions and search the Internet for a clear explanation before they start traing, I well give an update of my experience. They don't explicitly say it here...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

HQBroker

As a neophyte trader, my experience with this broker was equipped with admirable honesty. This broker absolutely does what it says. If it says that there would be fast execution then it will be fast. If the support says that the withdrawal will...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

Hi Shaikh Abdul Mukhtar, I was just wondering if you ever received a response from Mr Umair Rajput. Kind regards...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxNet

They took 3 deposits from me last month & only paid 2 into my trading account. Been more than a month now, and still nothing has appeared in my account, or been refunded to me. When I emailed a query, they completely ignore me. They take your...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: