IronFX Global Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 4  

I have complained several times as to this broker. It refuses withdrawing my funds. Its support team is rude and unprofessional. They do not answer the messages I send and when I was lucky to reach them by phone, a manager said that I should wait for some time, without giving me details about the exact date and reasons and satisfaction. Now I read about IronFX over Internet and find out that they are regarded as spam. It looks like that. And thanks god, I deposited only $ 150 – not a huge amount - and still I would prefer to get it back. Can you help me? What shall I do in such a situation? Are there any institutions protecting the traders’ rights?

Mic   27 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Trades changed midway without warning, the SL moved without warning causing me to lost my money. Actually the guy is very bad. At the forum, seemed to be an expert, but in actual trades is more amateur than me, when I started.

JW Zoom   1 June, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I was looking to find a broker and one thing that attracted me to ironfx is because I saw they were very well regulated and more importantly they were regulated by FCA. When i was speaking with them I had the chance to test one of their platforms with a demo account and it was an enjoyable experience. it was a multi aset platform and I could trade shares and stocks from all around the globe. Good broker and good platform.

Jack   29 May, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

excellent service and offers, i was attracted by the numerous regulations they have and not disappointed

CSFX   27 May, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Ironfx provided me the support and guidance i needed, everything seems ok last two months since i registered with them

Roger   27 May, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

i have registered with ironfx last month and they have done everything to convince me that they are great. Great and fast support, good spreads, you can choose any type of account that matches your style.

Smith   26 May, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Great broker, great support and fantastic source of information, definitely recommend them.

Peter K   30 April, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

IronFX finally it is back on track, withdraws are processed normally and this couple of months they created very nice accounts and programs. Great support.

Sebastian   30 April, 2015  
Review rating - 4  

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal

MUHAMMAD IRFAN   7 April, 2015  
Review rating - 4  

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?
And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:
1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal

irfangujjar   6 April, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

I liked their new account called mirror account which allows you to hedge internally between two accounts, very nice feature

Lucas   2 April, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

I have been with them since January so far i had no issues, great customer support any time

Dawid   31 March, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Quick Deposit and Withdrawals. I have done it a couple of times, so far no problem at all.

Michael   6 March, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

My account manager has been very helpful. I have made investments as per his suggestions and have received great returns. I had a good experience in trading with this broker so far.

chris   2 March, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

I have been trading with Ironfx for more than 2 years. They have multiple instruments and platform.I am satisfied with their services.

Liang   1 March, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I started trading with ironfx after the alpari disaster. iron seems big and strong enough to survive big market problems. my experience so far is ok, no issues. i got a small bonus when i joined too.

D.Albadr   26 February, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Hi All,
I am very happy with IronFX. I have become more professional and so I have started trading a number of products now. I was very scared at first to start as I had heard scary things about forex trading but my experience with it was good. Overall, Ironfx is a wonderful broker with amazing services!
Thank you

simon   25 February, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Hi, I am trading with Ironfx since 4 years. I like their costumer service and bonus system.I had no problem concerning my account manager also. All my questions and concerns are answered by them.I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone. Ironfx is a reliable broker and I strongly recommend them.

Stephen   22 February, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I am very disappointed to this broker because i lost all my money because of the slow execution of trades and trading platform tend to freeze. Please avoid everyone this broker. Take your money all away Very bad experience with them, not going back ever. Already close the account, now no headache from them no more

Devadas   25 September, 2014  
Review rating - 1  

Ironfx is a great broker with a good looking platform. It's easy enough to learn and has all the basics you need to start trading.

Klaus Brandt   12 February, 2013  
Review rating - 1  

Ironfx is a topworth company which i ever seen in my life, because this company provide awesome ways of trading. instant execution. i love this broker.

Asad   9 January, 2013  

At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

IronFX Global section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on IronFX Global can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

IronFX Global

DFSA (Dubai Financial Services Authority) grants IronFX Global MENA Limited the licence to operate as an Authorised Firm. 19 January 2015, Limassol Cyprus,IronFX Global MENA Limited, is announcing that it has been granted the licence to operate as an Au thorised Firm by DFSA (Dubai Financial...

Regulation: FCA, ASIC, FSB, (South Africa) FSP (New Zealand), CRFIN, UCRFIN, CySEC

IronFX Global trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





IronFX Global

I have complained several times as to this broker. It refuses withdrawing my funds. Its support team is rude and unprofessional. They do not answer the messages I send and when I was lucky to reach them by phone, a manager said that I should wait...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

IronFX Global

Trades changed midway without warning, the SL moved without warning causing me to lost my money. Actually the guy is very bad. At the forum, seemed to be an expert, but in actual trades is more amateur than me, when I started. ...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IronFX Global

I was looking to find a broker and one thing that attracted me to ironfx is because I saw they were very well regulated and more importantly they were regulated by FCA. When i was speaking with them I had the chance to test one of their platforms...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IronFX Global

excellent service and offers, i was attracted by the numerous regulations they have and not disappointed...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

IronFX Global

Ironfx provided me the support and guidance i needed, everything seems ok last two months since i registered with...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: