IronFX Reviews & Comments 2018



Cheater Ironfx do not send my deposit back. Avoid it.

Viki   11 November, 2018  

Iron fx have not payed yet. i got the decision of the Financial Ombudsman on 17 of may. It is a shame, Be careful!

Viki   23 October, 2018  

IronFX have not payed my deposit back. although i have the deciision from the Financiale Ombudsman, according to which ironFx. have to pay my deposit back They do not answer. my mails. I got the decision on 17 of may, more than 3 months ago. Is IronFX scam? Decide it. Do not trus in Ironfx, and do not trust in Notesco. They are the same, as a guess. Be careful!

Viki   10 September, 2018  

be careful. this broker does not pay.

Filip   15 May, 2018  

I've made a comparison of two different brokers and iron FX. There is no actually a significant difference in trading conditions and order execution. All companies also provide good customer support. Further, I've made some research on forums and believe me or not IronFx is the leading one by positive comments. I think it's enough to make decision in favor of this broker.

Scalper   25 April, 2017  

I have complained several times as to this broker. It refuses withdrawing my funds. Its support team is rude and unprofessional. They do not answer the messages I send and when I was lucky to reach them by phone, a manager said that I should wait for some time, without giving me details about the exact date and reasons and satisfaction. Now I read about IronFX over Internet and find out that they are regarded as spam. It looks like that. And thanks god, I deposited only $ 150 – not a huge amount - and still I would prefer to get it back. Can you help me? What shall I do in such a situation? Are there any institutions protecting the traders’ rights?

Mic   27 June, 2016  

Trades changed midway without warning, the SL moved without warning causing me to lost my money. Actually the guy is very bad. At the forum, seemed to be an expert, but in actual trades is more amateur than me, when I started.

JW Zoom   1 June, 2015  

I was looking to find a broker and one thing that attracted me to ironfx is because I saw they were very well regulated and more importantly they were regulated by FCA. When i was speaking with them I had the chance to test one of their platforms with a demo account and it was an enjoyable experience. it was a multi aset platform and I could trade shares and stocks from all around the globe. Good broker and good platform.

Jack   29 May, 2015  

excellent service and offers, i was attracted by the numerous regulations they have and not disappointed

CSFX   27 May, 2015  

Ironfx provided me the support and guidance i needed, everything seems ok last two months since i registered with them

Roger   27 May, 2015  

i have registered with ironfx last month and they have done everything to convince me that they are great. Great and fast support, good spreads, you can choose any type of account that matches your style.

Smith   26 May, 2015  

Great broker, great support and fantastic source of information, definitely recommend them.

Peter K   30 April, 2015  

IronFX finally it is back on track, withdraws are processed normally and this couple of months they created very nice accounts and programs. Great support.

Sebastian   30 April, 2015  

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal

MUHAMMAD IRFAN   7 April, 2015  

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?
And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:
1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal

irfangujjar   6 April, 2015  

I liked their new account called mirror account which allows you to hedge internally between two accounts, very nice feature

Lucas   2 April, 2015  

I have been with them since January so far i had no issues, great customer support any time

Dawid   31 March, 2015  

Quick Deposit and Withdrawals. I have done it a couple of times, so far no problem at all.

Michael   6 March, 2015  

My account manager has been very helpful. I have made investments as per his suggestions and have received great returns. I had a good experience in trading with this broker so far.

chris   2 March, 2015  

I have been trading with Ironfx for more than 2 years. They have multiple instruments and platform.I am satisfied with their services.

Liang   1 March, 2015  

I started trading with ironfx after the alpari disaster. iron seems big and strong enough to survive big market problems. my experience so far is ok, no issues. i got a small bonus when i joined too.

D.Albadr   26 February, 2015  

Hi All,
I am very happy with IronFX. I have become more professional and so I have started trading a number of products now. I was very scared at first to start as I had heard scary things about forex trading but my experience with it was good. Overall, Ironfx is a wonderful broker with amazing services!
Thank you

simon   25 February, 2015  

Hi, I am trading with Ironfx since 4 years. I like their costumer service and bonus system.I had no problem concerning my account manager also. All my questions and concerns are answered by them.I'm getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone. Ironfx is a reliable broker and I strongly recommend them.

Stephen   22 February, 2015  

I am very disappointed to this broker because i lost all my money because of the slow execution of trades and trading platform tend to freeze. Please avoid everyone this broker. Take your money all away Very bad experience with them, not going back ever. Already close the account, now no headache from them no more

Devadas   25 September, 2014  

Ironfx is a great broker with a good looking platform. It's easy enough to learn and has all the basics you need to start trading.

Klaus Brandt   12 February, 2013  

Ironfx is a topworth company which i ever seen in my life, because this company provide awesome ways of trading. instant execution. i love this broker.

Asad   9 January, 2013  

At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

IronFX Global section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on IronFX Global can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

IronFX
IronFX

IronFX is the award-winning Global Leader in Online Trading, with 10 trading platforms and over 200 tradable instruments in forex, spot metals, futures, shares, spot indices and commodities. IronFX serves retail and institutional customers from over 180 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East,...

Regulation: FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC

IronFX trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets92%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9AvaTradeAvaTrade80%
10FXCMFXCM78%

Popular Forex Reviews

XM

XM is a *** brocker, i opened and closed a trade with huge profits and i transferred the profit to another account, that profit was frozen later on i was sent emails that my account will be closed and all the money i have made including my own was...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

Do you have any news on...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LBLV

I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: