FXTM Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 4  

I sincerely wish to drop this review at least to aid others especially fellow Armenia in their choice of broker, FXTM is no doubt one of the best if not the best, excellent trade execution, transparent, trust worthy and highly reliable, the keep to their word and promise. I really appreciate their the great efforts the put in rendering excellent services and i hope the maintain the high standard. I placed a withdrawal of 4100$ my account was credited as promise and am indeed really proud of FXTM. To all armenia people seeking of a reliable and trust worthy broker fxtm is your top choice and i highly recommend them to everyone.

vartan78   19 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

The site of FXTM has enough information, which helps to get the basic knowledge on the trade. before opening a real account, you should try to get the maximum knowledge. If there are necessary materials on the website of your broker from, it makes your task simpler. In fact I combined theory with practice. Due to this very I acquired all skills very quickly.

wymer01   13 January, 2017  
Review rating - 4  

I am not really into trading but my friend told me that it is best to invest doing online trading, i can do it during my free time and no need to start really big but can earn good profit. Not really into it but i gave it a try with this broker. They have ecn brokers and expert broker that is willing to help me and show me updated strategies. I have learned so much from my broker, They have quick customer support, I can reach them be it on chat, phone or email easily. I withdraw my first profit and did not have any problem, easy process. I like how they handle traders and how i earn from this company. Don't just take my words for it, try it and start earning!

nowarat03   11 January, 2017  
Review rating - 4  

FXTM is a very good site to obtain trading tools that are difficult to find elsewhere. However, you need to be sure of what you're looking for or using in trading decision process, e.g., subscribed to analytics that was correctly provided for my needs but did not applicable as expected. It's appeared to be difficult to use in particular market situations. Also, trying to get hold of customer service by phone is impossible. They do not list a phone number for these sort of services. I also found lots of negative reviews on fxtm. Don't think they are all based on real experience but in few cases broker refused to take responsibilities for price errors, which lead to stopped out my opened positions.

GregorSt   8 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

I am retired and just at home most of the time, so i needed something to get busy with and earn profit, in short i need to do something to keep me busy. my neighbor told me about this broker. Interesting enough, knowing i can invest and earn profit for a minumum trading amount with this company, so i did! i have upgraded my account already and earning more profit now that i used to do. happy being online and earning at the same time. thankful to this broker.

Ilias.Morgan   5 January, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

i have started trading with FXTM after attending their seminar in korea. I am happy with customer support that they are very nice and helpful

lee19dong   29 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I'd been with fxtm for about 1 year. There is no perfect brokers anywhere. I started with standart account and I got good result from them. everything up to now is really smooth and I have no complaints what so ever, spreads widen during big movements but I also read that its really normal with brokers, I consider fxtm a good broker.

fakhir75   28 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I have a triangular EA project, and looking for a broker to forward test my EA. Some of brokers does not fit with this EA, because their spreads are too high. Some of brokers are not allow this technique. only few of them that fit with this EA. And i find that fxtm have better results than the others.

tommy_white   22 December, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

This is my second broker and in general, their service is not bad. It has fast execution and better spread than my previous.

demetri4   20 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I was looking for a forex broker and a friend of mine recommended me FXTM. I’ve been trading with this forex broker for 2 months now. I had little issues with MT trading platform and they were resolved by FXTM support very quickly. the results as of now are good so far and I would like to say few things about this broker as per my experience. Good stable MT4 platform, even webtrader seems stable. Good responsive support team. The leverage on cent, standart and Ecn accounts are nice you can trade up to 1:1000. Good broker FXTM.

barbaso31   16 December, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I agree with most of the reviews already written here. I used to have accounts with 3 different brokers and fxtm is one of them. I opened an account with these guys about 2 years ago and back then they only offered a very basic trading platform so I mainly used them for my active trades. However, these guys have been adding more free tools lately that really makes you wonder why keep accounts with other more expensive brokers, I still maintain an account with another broker as a backup but I do most of my trades through 10m. My Pros: Great commissions; Excelent execution; Great Customer service; good for new traders. Overall, this is the perfect broker for me.

akhas07   13 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Well designed website. Contrary to other brokers, the members area is equally good, and responsive. Many deposit and withdrawal methods, including CC. They've pretty much got all of them covered. Good support from rep. They will try to call you and respond to any questions you have. I was impressed. Email support is reliable, and response time is quite good. Quick execution time.

matteo007   10 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

So far, so good, no problems, been using them since last sept, quick response from customer service and very helpful. For news trade, in general that i found all brokers and platforms does have requotes, so there is nothing new to it. Overall fxtm still my choice of broker.

prabowo77   5 December, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have four trading accounts of differnt brokers, one of them is fxtm. In last time I've noticed that acc in fxtm more profitable, than other. i used ecn account in fxtm. And now I started to use different strategies here to find more profitable strategies. I was really surprised that here there are no any limits on many strategies, it's good because I like to make experiments in trading. I also think that here is the faster execution really fast! So I think that in future I'll close the account in another broker and will trade only in fxtm.

boyd77   30 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

There was a mixed emotion when I first started with fxtm, for new comers its really hard to decide on what broker to join, everyone claims to be number one, I went for fxtm after doing some research and I’ve read some good reviews about them. I did their demo it was ok, but as we all know demo and live are different, when I went live I started with only a cent account, everything up to now is really smooth and I have no complaints what so ever, spreads widen during big movements but I also read that its really normal with brokers, I consider fxtm a good broker.

constantin43   29 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I trade on FXTM only 5 months at all. One of the best things for forex they have indoneisan support. but the bad thing is it is not available at weekends. I have tried to verificate my ID on saturday. what about the spreads it actually true that they are tight. I have compared them to other forex brokers on different sources (just because I have trading accounts in only 2 brokers and want to know who has the minimum spread). eurusd is usually almost less than by other brokers! the only thing along with the leverage why I am still here. I like the execution only on ECN account. I have my experience with ecn account, on ECN account the execution is much better and you see it on the news.

rachnapramesty88   24 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I use ECN account. my typical trades is swing trades there where my trades keep open for more than three days sometimes. And depending on trend swaps can be positive or negetive. But it does not create any problem for me or till now I did not get any complain from them. deposit and withdrawal Its only takes a few hours. FXTM was one of my wise decisions that I have made in my trading career.

lawsonbutt20   22 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have 2 years of experience as Fx trader and had accounts with two different brokers. I was not satisfied so I did my homework and was searching for a GOOD Forex Broker. I decided to open a live account with FXTM. Customer service representatives are friendly and professional. Today I had some problem with my mt4 (it was my mistake) so I talked with my account manager in FXTM She was very helpful and professional and she fixed my error. I like their ECN zero very low spread and no commissi ( its was amazing ),fast execution, instant deposit and withdrawal, (check other brokers how much time it takes!), webinars, bonuses ... and many many other things. Just go to their website and you will see what I am talking about. I highly recommend this broker.

rois8019   16 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I compared more than 7 companies and they all had something that didn't suite to me. FXTM was better for me then the others. The size of minimum deposit is ok, not big and not small. Spreads are really tight, for eurusd on ECN Acount it's starts from 0,1 and FXTM pro starts from 0.0, it's great spread for me as a trader. The 1:1000 leverage for Ecn is fantastic, other brokers has much less leverage. I can open big positions with small amount of money.
for deposit and withdrawal FXTM have alot ways payment. I read the reviews FXTM in several forum about FXTM and many of them were positive. that is quite informative. When I called to their customer support first time, I was surprised that their have good responsive. So it's very very cool broker!

chuongdahn111   14 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

After a few months since i open my account, I have No Problem with FXTM. if we talk problems of indicator or expert advisor that we use in one of the charts, I think it might be wise if we re-check settings of the indicator or EA.
Because my experience of using indicators that I often use in another broker, there is no problem when I use in FXTM. I'm sorry if there are less good sentence to be heard, this is only my personal experience during use FXTM as my broker. Thanks to its service Dear Admin FXTM.

honggaoliang999   9 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I'd been with fxtm for about 1 year. There is no perfect brokers anywhere, however after comparison with my previous brokers, I'd say it's one of my good choices in the investment. I'd tried many big names in the industry while there will always be big issues here and there, some will be in withdrawal, some in the speed and some in the spread. i'm opened ecn zero account with leverage 1:1000 in fxtm and My experience for these major aspects at fxtm is a good balance, i think. the speed here is quite stable and I guess it's because they had added some servers, I'd withdrawan several times and basically i can get the money within 1 days. I can get quick support from live customer support easily. actually I am cautious in investment and many choices like leverage and frequencies of trades are mainly depending on yourself, I am trying to grow together with my balance.

2983609749   8 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I trade with FXTM and everything is Ok now. I don't have big profit. But it's Ok. I think you shouldn't try to make 100% profit every month. You'd better make less, but stable! I do it right now. This broker has a very fast withdrawal. There are some slippages, but every broker has them. I read some reviews about another brokers and some of them provide really bad execution.

Oliver.Smith   2 November, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

There was a mixed emotion when I first started with fxtm, for new comers its really hard to decide on what broker to join, everyone claims to be number one, I went for fxtm after doing some research and I’ve read some good reviews about them. I did their demo it was ok, but as we all know demo and live are different, when I went live I started with only a cent account, everything up to now is really smooth and I have no complaints what so ever, spreads widen during big movements but I also read that its really normal with brokers, I consider fxtm a good broker.

Oliver.Smith   27 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

Trade up to 7 months in FXTM. I had opened an account here under their IB fxtm parnter. He told me about rules here and I found it seems nice. I have ecn account, deposit 2500 usd. First time I lose money, but when I losed 2000 usd I started to earn and I made 3200 nowtime. Firstly I tried to trade with myself, but decided to try using EA — it was really good way for me as a newbie. So my EA is a scalper and they told that all strategies are allowed in their company. Now I wanna try to open 2 accounts to insure my risks and profit. fxtm really good broker to my suppose and my little practise here, I advise this broker to the newbies. Aslo I saw this broker in many approved lists. It seems that it's seriouse company. But I find that there are some kinds of things which they should improve — sure ther're many insturments here, but I believe that they will add something else.

jasper686   25 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I'd been dealing with forex for 2 years, correct choice of a trading platform is crucial to your trading life. I'd used several brokers before someone recommended FXTM to me in the end of 2014. I opened a live account it's ECN account, fortunately I found it's better than any other broker I previously used. when I'd sent my questions several times to confirm some issues and they replied very quick and help me solved the problems. Deposits and withdraws are fast is a good thing. It's really difficult to find a good broker like this. What I need is reliable platform and wonderful customer service. Now I almost left my another account in other broker, and focus on this account in FXTM.

shawnbradly01   24 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

A friend trader mentioned FXTM to me! Beside the good reviews in some of the big forums, I was very skeptical in the beginning since they are new broker and because of their jurisdiction. I tested them with 500 USD and I was amazed with their service and support when I opened and funded my account. Even when I tried to withdrawal some of my profits they sent me a receipt that my withdrawal was refunded. The same goes with their trading conditions, ecn zero account leverage up to 1:1000, low spreads (EUR/USD: 0.5-1.8) and super fast execution! I am trading Forex for the last 6 years so I have been around with many brokers and FXTM makes trading very easy.

henrick86   19 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have been searching for a good yet reliable broker for the past few years. It is hard to find one due to the restrictions, limitations and fraud some broker subdued with. After a few years searching for a good broker to invest my money in, I have found FXTM. Yet, I had absolute no issue in withdrawal/deposit of my money in FXTM. It makes me feel secure as I myself is an experienced pamm investor and I always prioritize on a broker reputation and excellence before investing. Hence, I would totally recommend this broker to anyone out there whom would like to invest in PAMM accounts as they have tons of experienced and versatile managers to arrange your funds. No complaint so far since my issue were handle very nicely by their back office and customer service. Fast and precise.

gracefx123   17 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I chose FXTM broker because it suggests a lot of ways to make deposit and withdrawal. I guess that if this company has many payment systems so they have good relatioship with the other companies and they are reliable.
As for me I was looking for neteller because I have ewallet there for a long time and I trust them, and fxtm have good relationship with netteler. Sure I was surpirsed about the spread is low and high speed execution here when started to trade. My account now has 15% proft form the deposit, and I feel comfortable trading here and I am not going to change the broker now.

thinhphong11   14 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I am a businessman and have my retail business. I was looking for a safe forex broker in which I can put my investments since I am a big time trader. Upon lot of research I come to know that only a handful of brokers are really safe to trade with and one of my friends. I have been trading with FXTM for now 2 years and I have high volume trades which are executed at international market rates. Thus, I have no problem of missing out on any good trading opportunities. Since I trade using the fundamentals my trades give good profits and I am able to withdraw my funds. If you are looking for a safe broker, you will find no one better than FXTM.

endre123   12 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have been trading with FXTM for 2 years. I trade smoothly and don't face any requotes. I use ECN account. my typical trades is swing trades there where my trades keep open for more than three days sometimes. And depending on trend swaps can be positive or negetive. But it does not create any problem for me or till now I did not get any complain from them. Also I was never disappointed with their customer service and my account manager. They are very helpful and provide full support till my problems were fixed. And the thing i like most is their fast deposit and withdrawal, the deposit and withdrawal Its only takes a few hours. FXTM was one of my wise decisions that I have made in my trading career. thx FXTM

daomingsi123jj   9 October, 2016  


 FXTM

The FXTM brand was launched in 2010, with a unique vision to provide unparalleled trading conditions and all-encompassing educational tools for clients in the forex industry. In the course of just a few years, FXTM has firmly established itself as a global broker; basing its entire philosophy...

Regulation: CySEC, IFSC, FCA UK, BaFin, CONSOB, AMF/ACPR, CNMV, FSAN

FXTM trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





 FXTM
FXTM

I sincerely wish to drop this review at least to aid others especially fellow Armenia in their choice of broker, FXTM is no doubt one of the best if not the best, excellent trade execution, transparent, trust worthy and highly reliable, the keep to...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

 FXTM
FXTM

The site of FXTM has enough information, which helps to get the basic knowledge on the trade. before opening a real account, you should try to get the maximum knowledge. If there are necessary materials on the website of your broker from, it makes...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

 FXTM
FXTM

I am not really into trading but my friend told me that it is best to invest doing online trading, i can do it during my free time and no need to start really big but can earn good profit. Not really into it but i gave it a try with this broker....

Review rating - 4 Review rating

 FXTM
FXTM

FXTM is a very good site to obtain trading tools that are difficult to find elsewhere. However, you need to be sure of what you're looking for or using in trading decision process, e.g., subscribed to analytics that was correctly provided for my...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

 FXTM
FXTM

I am retired and just at home most of the time, so i needed something to get busy with and earn profit, in short i need to do something to keep me busy. my neighbor told me about this broker. Interesting enough, knowing i can invest and earn profit...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: