FreshForex Reviews & Comments 2019



I've raised the deposit from $300 to $1200 with the help of a forex adviser. Then, without explaining the reasons, they raised the spread and drained the deposit to zero. In the correspondence they answered that according to the agreement they have the right to do so. Do not try to get there.

Anatoly   4 October, 2019  

Problems with the withdrawal of funds. First, they write that the request for withdrawal is being processed manually, then they repeatedly ask for photo of credit cards and a screen for bank account statements. In general, I wrote in tech support of a bunch of letters with specific questions, why the withdrawal is always made in manual mode, up to 5 working days? and what needs to be done to avoid this? The support replies that this is for the safety of my funds. At the same time, it is not clear what kind of security is involved if, when creating a withdrawal request, a verified credit card is provided and another text message arrives on the telephone with a code, plus a letter in the mail. The question of how to avoid manual withdrawal is always ignored. Terrible mess. There is a clear reluctance to pay. Everything is aimed only at getting max amount of deposits from beginners. By the way, if you try to replenish the account and do not complete the operation, the manager will immediately contact you and ask what difficulties with the replenishment have arisen. But when you want to withdraw your funds, you will get 0 attention whatsoever. I do not recommend. Look for an alternative.

Peter   22 May, 2019  

FreshForex is a scamming company with misleading information and promotional bonus, don't use this broker unless you want to giveaway your money.

Sibulele Mtimde   3 May, 2019  

It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...

Eda   28 April, 2019  

Why should one fund the account after making profit using your bonus. Think it's *** scam.

Daniel   30 March, 2019  

I create account here just today not more than 10 hrs but something is disturbing here like how can i believe them for my 5000$ for one month without verification if they will not verified after 1 month on the basis of any small issue then what will happen with my 5000$ n so called 5000$ profit

Nirmal Garg   9 October, 2018  

You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...

Zahir   2 February, 2018  

One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.

Bertil   1 January, 2018  

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing

Priscaat   28 November, 2017  

Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.

Brendanus   4 December, 2017

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.

Jan H.   23 November, 2017  

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   21 November, 2017  

I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker

Nguyen Phan Ha   9 November, 2017  

I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.

Joel   29 October, 2017  

This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.

Victor   23 October, 2017  

Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.

Thuto   21 October, 2017  

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.

Brynn   18 October, 2017  

Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader

Oliver   27 September, 2017  

Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.

Wilburn Sonam   24 September, 2017  

With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.

Roman   28 August, 2017  

For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..

Tatjiana   31 July, 2017  

Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.

Tapiwa   28 June, 2017  

A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...

Anto   20 July, 2017

Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.

Rarik   10 May, 2017  

My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.

Eric   8 May, 2017  

I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!

Larisa   4 April, 2017  

From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!

Ivann   3 April, 2017  

You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.

Salam   25 March, 2017  

I trade mainly by the method of scalping, but sometimes I put medium lots. And I noticed that scalping does not always works well because of pecularities of quotations. For example, Yen/US dollar pair works perfectly only on freshforex playform, although Yen/euro pair operation is always smooth on all platforms.

Karsen   24 March, 2017  

Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.

Neokanobi   15 March, 2017  

My best experience happened while using hot $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex. That's the best offer I've ever seen on the market!

Tebnos   17 February, 2017  

I think FreshForex is legit, Have very tight spread or execution. In adidtion, they have pretty Fast deposit/ withdrawals methods. I used them with mt4 its really great and fast even in the news.

jesse121   15 February, 2017  


FreshForex
FreshForex

FreshForex company was established in 2004. The company was founded by the experts with successful experience in the Internet trading business. Thanks to a vast experience of interaction with broker and trading environment, we were able to work out and offer you both comfortable and affordable...

Regulation: CRFIN, KROUFR

FreshForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2FxPro Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9Exness Information & Reviews71%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or