FreshForex Reviews & Comments 2019



I just made $1200 profit but now when I want to make a withdrawal I'm told to make a deposit first why?

Sxokela   7 August, 2019  

it is clearly written on their terms and conditions. there is even another condition after that deposit

tapiwa   12 August, 2019

I found no problems on both deposit and withdrawals since I'm not using any cards. Of course, some card transactions will take some days to process since they doing it manually, same as the non-card transactions. But at the end you can expect your money in your wallet account when it's finished.

Honorina   26 May, 2019  

Problems with the withdrawal of funds. First, they write that the request for withdrawal is being processed manually, then they repeatedly ask for photo of credit cards and a screen for bank account statements. In general, I wrote in tech support of a bunch of letters with specific questions, why the withdrawal is always made in manual mode, up to 5 working days? and what needs to be done to avoid this? The support replies that this is for the safety of my funds. At the same time, it is not clear what kind of security is involved if, when creating a withdrawal request, a verified credit card is provided and another text message arrives on the telephone with a code, plus a letter in the mail. The question of how to avoid manual withdrawal is always ignored. Terrible mess. There is a clear reluctance to pay. Everything is aimed only at getting max amount of deposits from beginners. By the way, if you try to replenish the account and do not complete the operation, the manager will immediately contact you and ask what difficulties with the replenishment have arisen. But when you want to withdraw your funds, you will get 0 attention whatsoever. I do not recommend. Look for an alternative.

Peter   22 May, 2019  

FreshForex is a scamming company with misleading information and promotional bonus, don't use this broker unless you want to giveaway your money.

Sibulele Mtimde   3 May, 2019  

It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...

Eda   28 April, 2019  

Why should one fund the account after making profit using your bonus. Think it's *** scam.

Daniel   30 March, 2019  

I reg last 2 day for 2019 usd bonus. Today I have made profit of 1015 usd. Why u think its a scam. How much is the depo they requested?

Tamio   25 April, 2019

Acknowledge as the best broker with several awards and has been in the market for more than years, FreshForex really proven itself to be the one that still going in the market for it's trader. Now, you can trade cryptocurrencies with the crypto account.

Vilen   28 January, 2019  

Trading in the forex market, I have learned one thing that you always need to keep track of all your trades and open orders. But it is humanly impossible for me to keep myself glued to the screen at all times checking the trends and shifts in the market. But with mobile applications on FreshForex, I am able to keep an eye on my trades from anywhere

Marcia   27 December, 2018  

More than 10 years operating in the Forex Market, FreshForex proved itself as a reliable brokerage all the time. I'm not talking about the bonus they offered, but more to the trading terms they're offering. No hidden terms that you shouldn't worry much of being cheated by a broker.

Bedivere   27 December, 2018  

I create account here just today not more than 10 hrs but something is disturbing here like how can i believe them for my 5000$ for one month without verification if they will not verified after 1 month on the basis of any small issue then what will happen with my 5000$ n so called 5000$ profit

Nirmal Garg   9 October, 2018  

Many traders face the issue of security when it comes to their deposited funds in the account. But at FreshForex, I have found the best available security and safety for my deposited funds. As these funds are deposited with different financial institutions world wide, there is no fear of any money laundering. Plus, I can check the balance anytime I want

Digby   27 September, 2018  

Hasle free scalping trading thanks to their reliable servers on ECN account. This is so far the reason why I keep stay trading with FreshForex. Vast choices of trading instruments (Forex, CFDs, and even cryptos)

Marna   27 August, 2018  

No more dispute since I switched to this broker, the servers are really reliable and you can place your trade easily even it just a scalping one. One thing I also notice that they having regular webinars that you can join to enhance your insights around the Forex market.

Alexander   2 July, 2018  

Better check on their educational materials since it's really good for newcomers in order to keep on lookout with Forex market. Also you don't need to try their demo account in order to test their trading servers since they allow any trading techniques

Bada   1 July, 2018  

I couldn't agree more that they're committed to educate more traders through educational materials and scheduled webinars. Try to learn some important levels like support and resistance that they always remind it there...

Saana   2 December, 2018

This broker always holding some webinars that can be useful to keep us updated with the Forex market. Also, you can see their technical and fundamental review and take them as your consideration when trade Forex. I always like their trading terms because it suits with my scalping technique

Tomas   1 June, 2018  

New to Forex trading? No problem! You can learn almost everything about the market from FreshForex educational section and take part of their webinars. Also they provide no deposit bonuses for you to try to make real profits with no deposits required.

Adam   29 April, 2018  

With FreshForex, you can easily check the daily outlook of the market in order to know the pairs that are experiencing price volatility. Apart from this, this website also provides economic calendar that has a date wise and time wise depiction of all economic data from around the world

Abhinav   27 February, 2018  

You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...

Zahir   2 February, 2018  

One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.

Bertil   1 January, 2018  

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing

Priscaat   28 November, 2017  

Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.

Brendanus   4 December, 2017

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.

Jan H.   23 November, 2017  

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   21 November, 2017  

I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker

Nguyen Phan Ha   9 November, 2017  

I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.

Joel   29 October, 2017  

This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.

Victor   23 October, 2017  

Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.

Thuto   21 October, 2017  

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.

Brynn   18 October, 2017  

Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader

Oliver   27 September, 2017  

Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.

Wilburn Sonam   24 September, 2017  

With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.

Roman   28 August, 2017  


FreshForex
FreshForex

FreshForex company was established in 2004. The company was founded by the experts with successful experience in the Internet trading business. Thanks to a vast experience of interaction with broker and trading environment, we were able to work out and offer you both comfortable and affordable...

Regulation: CRFIN, KROUFR

FreshForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or