FreshForex Reviews & Comments 2018



I create account here just today not more than 10 hrs but something is disturbing here like how can i believe them for my 5000$ for one month without verification if they will not verified after 1 month on the basis of any small issue then what will happen with my 5000$ n so called 5000$ profit

Nirmal Garg   9 October, 2018  

Many traders face the issue of security when it comes to their deposited funds in the account. But at FreshForex, I have found the best available security and safety for my deposited funds. As these funds are deposited with different financial institutions world wide, there is no fear of any money laundering. Plus, I can check the balance anytime I want

Digby   27 September, 2018  

Hasle free scalping trading thanks to their reliable servers on ECN account. This is so far the reason why I keep stay trading with FreshForex. Vast choices of trading instruments (Forex, CFDs, and even cryptos)

Marna   27 August, 2018  

No more dispute since I switched to this broker, the servers are really reliable and you can place your trade easily even it just a scalping one. One thing I also notice that they having regular webinars that you can join to enhance your insights around the Forex market.

Alexander   2 July, 2018  

Better check on their educational materials since it's really good for newcomers in order to keep on lookout with Forex market. Also you don't need to try their demo account in order to test their trading servers since they allow any trading techniques

Bada   1 July, 2018  

This broker always holding some webinars that can be useful to keep us updated with the Forex market. Also, you can see their technical and fundamental review and take them as your consideration when trade Forex. I always like their trading terms because it suits with my scalping technique

Tomas   1 June, 2018  

New to Forex trading? No problem! You can learn almost everything about the market from FreshForex educational section and take part of their webinars. Also they provide no deposit bonuses for you to try to make real profits with no deposits required.

Adam   29 April, 2018  

With FreshForex, you can easily check the daily outlook of the market in order to know the pairs that are experiencing price volatility. Apart from this, this website also provides economic calendar that has a date wise and time wise depiction of all economic data from around the world

Abhinav   27 February, 2018  

You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...

Zahir   2 February, 2018  

One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.

Bertil   1 January, 2018  

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing

Priscaat   28 November, 2017  

Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.

Brendanus   4 December, 2017

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.

Jan H.   23 November, 2017  

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   21 November, 2017  

I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker

Nguyen Phan Ha   9 November, 2017  

I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.

Joel   29 October, 2017  

This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.

Victor   23 October, 2017  

Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.

Thuto   21 October, 2017  

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.

Brynn   18 October, 2017  

Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader

Oliver   27 September, 2017  

Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.

Wilburn Sonam   24 September, 2017  

With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.

Roman   28 August, 2017  

For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..

Tatjiana   31 July, 2017  

Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.

Tapiwa   28 June, 2017  

A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...

Anto   20 July, 2017

Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.

Rarik   10 May, 2017  

My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.

Eric   8 May, 2017  

I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!

Larisa   4 April, 2017  

From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!

Ivann   3 April, 2017  

You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.

Salam   25 March, 2017  

I trade mainly by the method of scalping, but sometimes I put medium lots. And I noticed that scalping does not always works well because of pecularities of quotations. For example, Yen/US dollar pair works perfectly only on freshforex playform, although Yen/euro pair operation is always smooth on all platforms.

Karsen   24 March, 2017  

Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.

Neokanobi   15 March, 2017  


FreshForex
FreshForex

FreshForex company was established in 2004. The company was founded by the experts with successful experience in the Internet trading business. Thanks to a vast experience of interaction with broker and trading environment, we were able to work out and offer you both comfortable and affordable...

Regulation: CRFIN, KROUFR

FreshForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9FXCMFXCM80%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade77%

Popular Forex Reviews

easyMarkets

At first I thought easymarkets was a genuine broker to do business, which I considered by seeing many positive reviews. But turns out that those positive feedbacks were fake to misguide the investors and affiliates. One of my friend works as a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum

Recently easyMarkets announced the addition of two more exciting cryptocurrencies – Ethereum and Ripple in addition to Bitcoin. Both of these new assets are available on easyMarkets platform, App and the popular MT4. Although Bitcoin dominated the media last year – both Ethereum and Ripple experienced significant climbs.

FIBO Group

I've been trading with Fibo for a few years now and can definitely say the conditions are well satisfying. I sometimes watch live streams on Facebook which are pretty useful. Overall great tools and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

This is my first broker, I had the experience of trading on a demo account before hqbroker, but I don't take it seriously. Trading is when there is income, so I was happy about 50 dollars, as if I earned 500, it was nice to withdraw money for the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LiteForex

Warning! Liteforex it's a big...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: