FreshForex Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 4  

Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.

Neokanobi   15 March, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

My best experience happened while using hot $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex. That's the best offer I've ever seen on the market!

Tebnos   17 February, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

I think FreshForex is legit, Have very tight spread or execution. In adidtion, they have pretty Fast deposit/ withdrawals methods. I used them with mt4 its really great and fast even in the news.

jesse121   15 February, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

I like FreshForex. Before I deposit my money, I checked this broker. Thieir MT4 is working very good, orde execution is fast. I checked their quotation with other companies – everything is all right. Pending ordes execution is Ok too.

Sergey4   28 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

Testing is the easiest way to find a good broker and that testing happens with demo account or free capital. I am using FreshForex broker, as they got both of these facilities, so if I want to try demo account, I can use that easily and even if I want to test it with free capital, I am able to do that as well with their no deposit bonus, it?s extremely useful not just to be making profits, but it is also great to learning which is the most important factor.

Josepf   26 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

FreshForex is the most recommended broker for scalping. I'm not saying they're without flaws but based on the latest traders in Asia voters, FreshForex is the best, the spreads are at minimum with no slippage at all!

Jesse   20 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I do not know if other brokers use as wise approach to organization of their accounts, but FreshForex exactly excelled in this task. Their Clasic account - good for beginners to practice and gain experience. Market Pro is for those who practice a more active trading. ECN - an account that has a lot of opportunities in general. And Swap Free - a special account, which does not charge swap. I'm still on the Market Pro, but looking closer to ECN, will save more money and deposit to this ECN account.

Olllga   21 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

If a broker does not put restrictions on deposit, it is good for your start. After all, if you just start with a large sum, almost 99% of that money will get back to you. Freshforex just helps to avoid this. You can start even with $ 5

Pheebee   20 November, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

As for me that the company in which you decide to trade, should from time to time to carry out various promotions. A freshforex company constantly conducts various beneficial promoes.

Ermak   26 October, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I evalute that the broker as a partner. whom you can trust, because I've been trading with them for almost 3 years. During this time, many things did happen, including drawdown. This is market, that's fine. The main thing is that, in general, all expenses and income, show that I earned almost twofold amount as compared to my deposit. And the most important thing. I wish theim happy birthday, they turned 12 years.

Olga12   13 September, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

In the beginning of trading on real it is many questions and difficulties. So if broker has bonus for newbie it will help trader to save his money. Fresh gives $1000 to new trader and trader can get first trade experience. It is comfortable you trade on real account foreign’s money! But received profit will be yours!

Valeriy1   9 September, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I estimate that the broker as a partner. whom you can trust, because I've been trading with them for almost 2 years. During this time, many things did happen, including drawdown. This is market, that's fine. The main thing is that, in general, all expenses and income, show that I earned almost twofold amount as compared to my deposit. And the most important thing. I wish theim happy birthday, they will turne 12 years soon.

Joker1   21 August, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

This is true, trading on the forex market is the most profitable kind of earnings online, but on the condition if you find the right broker. FreshForex is good for that.

Mirka   14 August, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

So as I will not be taught and not taught to trade on the forex market, I do it myself, and so I think that my teacher is a freshforex company, which provides a lot of useful information and provides the ability to get bonuses for trading.

OlgaIvanova   12 August, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

FreshForex company was recognized the best broker of Asia by the largest international exhibition Shanghai Forex Expo 2015. I can only say that the broker provides many trading tools, convenient accounts, rapid withdrawal. And I want to say a word about technical support service. A personal asistant always responds quickly to all questions, and at the same time does not bother with calls.

Trall   26 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Freshforex is good in the aspect that it fits both the newcomers and professionals of the market. Theit terms are suitable for both of them. You can scalp, which suits freshmen. There is ECN, which is more suitable for experienced traders. Numerous promotions and contests will be interesting to all traders.

Joker   25 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Before the wave you do not know whether it will be and how well it is, so many traders open hundreds of lots by robot in different directions and close almost immediately if there is no significant gradient. For example, Freshforex allows both robots and pipsing. After you catch a wave, pull it to the last.

Faerra   28 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I've been trading for 3 years, that's why I can judge brokers more professionally. For a real trading you need proper trading conditions. Even how long the withdrawal takes is not so important. That's why I like what freshforex offers. ECN trading account works perfectly on all the pairs, even in conditions of high volatility.

Valeriy   26 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I would say that I am satisfied with this broker but I cannot. Here I opened ECN account with a direct access to international market. It is very important to have quick execution on this account but FreshForex processes orders so slowly that I lost my several deposits. The execution usually takes up to 5 seconds here instead of 0.05 sec. Besides they offer high spreads beginning from 2 points. When I decided that I’d better leave freshforex and withdraw, I could not do it also - my request was rejected. Now I am going to find out the reason... Nothing but troubles here!

Martyn   16 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Like everything else in this world, the forex market does not stand still, constantly evolving and to make trading, you need to evolve too, and this requires a lot of knowledge and experience. Freshforex company offers a special section at their site.

Murka   1 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I am new just setting myself to trading and studying Elliot theory now. In winter, I tried Pound and was lucky. It is clear that it was luck and I did not invest. Thanks to freshforex, I already have an account and they gave me money within the frames of a promotion. Just a little, but the very fact is crucial for me and it is the stage of a full and real trading process. they educate quite well and I like them.

kurda   25 May, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

It is always good if a broker which you trade with, behaves well and does not let its traders down. Especially in situations where the company is forced to pay a compensation to a trader, even if the trader acted bad. One case confirmed reasonability of my choice of freshfoex as a broker. This company is ready to comply with the decisions of governing market organizations. Freshforex pays a trader in any case.

Werta   30 April, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

As for me, I've been trading with freshforex for about 6 months. Trading conditions and execution - no complaints. It happens sometimes that I have minor slippages on the news, but as far as I know, all brokers have this sin on certain types of accounts. Support is clever and not obtrusive. Withdrawal is always easy and without delay. Recently they have introduced a bank card, which is also convenient.

Yroslav   24 April, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

If you have questions to broker, it is better to leave it and find another. Moreover, choice of companies is wide! As an alternative, I would suggest FreshForex broker, who has worked well for over 10 years. Recently, according to the rating of the best brokers IAFT Awards 2015 Company FreshForex became the first in the dynamic development. I think, it says that the broker could be trusted and it moves forward.

Genry   30 March, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I always pay attention to broker age. I don’t trust newbies. I had bad experience, when I should to save my money from broker, before these brokers became bankrupt. That’s why broker age is very important factor for me. Freshforex operates more than 11 years on forex market, and it means a lot. As for bonuses, I use Fresh rabate service, and I think that it is the best offer on forex market - up to $10 per lot.

Arnold_Hunt   25 March, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

Now FreshForex has contest with the main price is a car of premium level. Considerable contest has considerable prize.

karl   22 March, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I am doing Forex trading with this broker with deposit $ 800. I work mainly on intraday with major pairs. Sometimes use new instruments too. I usually raise profit around hundred dollars a month, but one time it was $437! I withdraw to my bank card, money enroll quickly. No remarks on trade.

backs   26 February, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I am trading with the two brokers. I believe that we should not put all eggs in one basket. The first one is FreshForex, almost everything in this broker works well and without fail. Many interesting bonuses and promotions that are not available in other brokers. For example, no one of them so far offered bonus insuring agains loss. When you fail on trade with them, you can get rebate.

Sana   21 February, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Here in Freshforex I've been trading for over a year. I found them when they celebrated their 10 years anniversary. They work smooth, quotes are displayed quickly, they never disturb by phone calls. You can trade with 20$ only, but certainly you can do better with more. And it is better to take ECN account.

lolipop   19 February, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Withdrawal of FreshForex works like a clock. I have been trading with them for years, and now, the same way as it was with the first withdrawal, money was transferred for ten minutes, exactly as indicated on their website.

Benjamin   16 February, 2016  


FreshForex

FreshForex company was established in 2004. The company was founded by the experts with successful experience in the Internet trading business. Thanks to a vast experience of interaction with broker and trading environment, we were able to work out and offer you both comfortable and affordable...

Regulation: CRFIN, KROUFR

FreshForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





FreshForex

Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

FreshForex

My best experience happened while using hot $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex. That's the best offer I've ever seen on the...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FreshForex

I think FreshForex is legit, Have very tight spread or execution. In adidtion, they have pretty Fast deposit/ withdrawals methods. I used them with mt4 its really great and fast even in the...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FreshForex

I like FreshForex. Before I deposit my money, I checked this broker. Thieir MT4 is working very good, orde execution is fast. I checked their quotation with other companies – everything is all right. Pending ordes execution is Ok too....

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FreshForex

Testing is the easiest way to find a good broker and that testing happens with demo account or free capital. I am using FreshForex broker, as they got both of these facilities, so if I want to try demo account, I can use that easily and even if I...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: