Olymp Trade Reviews & Comments 2019



I learnt about the trading from a review of the Olymp Trade broker, and this inspired me to try my hand at this type of investments. It has been 2 months that I've opened a real account with Olymp Trade and started trading with it, previosly it was all just practising with a demo account. Probably that's still too early to draw any conclusions, but I'd really like to share my impressions with you. I really like the platform, it took me just half an hour to figure out how it works, how to open the deals, etc. The training is organized fairly well, too. In the course of a month, I learnt a great deal of info from webinars and materials on both the website and channel. Now, I'm trading with a real account. I haven't earned much so far, but at least there is some steady income! Hopefully with trading I will learn some extra money, as I really feel the progress I make every day.

Rashit   21 May, 2019  

this is one of my fav trading platform I started with 10 dollars to test olymp trade and I feel Olymp trade is good trading platform for traders who want to start trading for extra earning because here you don't need huge deposits to start trading

Aayush Jain   20 May, 2019  

Olymp trade is good platform no doubt and good thing with small deposit we can start trading my only request to Olymp trade management is that please add more deposit and withdrawals method for Indian traders

cool   19 May, 2019  

I tried to register with olymp trade the indicated that Nigerian is not allowed, i want to know if it is a new update because some my friends are using it here

Cyril   6 May, 2019  

Cyril, hi there! Don't worry, we work in Nigeria. Please, contact us via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with your issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

A great broker. Honestly, the best of all I could find. After comparing more than 10 companies I can tell this for sure. The thing is that Olymp offers an impressive amount of instruments for trade and high profit rates (up to 90%) which is extremely profitable for a trader. Though the rates might change from time to time, the vast choice helps the situation, as the trader can always choose some instrument with optimal rates from the long range of others. Besides that, they have a great platform. For all the time I spent there, I've never seen it go buggy so far, which is mighty huge! Plus, their quotes are amost identical to the quotes of the world's biggest market makers. I trade short options on news, which is why the choice of currency pairs and strict execution mean the most to me. However, Olymp also has a superb platform for technical investigation, which can be a good match for those trading on technology. The newbies here are in the focus of attention: practically every day there are some training seminars they can attend absolutely for free. One can start with $10, but personally I opened a VIP-account with $2000 at once: this promises more opportunities and guarantees a higher income.

Marien   4 May, 2019  

Marien, hi there! We are very happy with your review! Traders like you inspire us to make the platform even better for our traders. Have a successful trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

How long does it takes for a deposit through BTC to reflect?

Ambrose Samuel C   2 May, 2019  

Samuel, hi there! The funds usually reflect soon after the transaction was made. If you still don't see the funds on your account, please, contact us any convenient way, providing the number of your account. We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

That's true, Olymp Trade provides excellent trading environment. I chose this investing platform because he offers you a unique opportunity to open an account with just a small amount and promptly receive a vast choice of currencies for trade at your disposal. As far as I know, no other company can boast of such a range of trade opportunities, all the more available for all customers without exception. Besides that, Olymp's profit margin for most currencies is equal to 80%, which is a lot. Few brokers will offer such a rate nowadays, that's for sure. That said, Olymp Trade is a solid business with an appropriate reputation, not some fly-by-night company as you could imagine. They're real good-fellas, so to say, truly pleasant to deal with. You needn't worry about them dumping you, taking your money or anything of the kind - there's just no way they'd do that.

Russel   1 May, 2019  

Russel, hello! We are truly proud to make you satisfied with the platform! Wish you a good trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

I read review here some people here happy with Olymp trade and some not very happy some complaining about Olymp trade and some says they earning. well I started with olymp trade but you know I spent 2 months trading in demo account and when I confident enough that now I can trade with real money then I deposited money well my experience with olymp trade is good so in my opinion learning is very important for earning broker not make profits for you you have to do good traders to make profit.

Zafar   26 April, 2019  

Dear Zafar, hello there! Thank you for the detailed review. Your approach to trading deserves our appreciation. It is very reasonable to start with education to avoid dissapointment in the beginning of you activity on the platform. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 April, 2019

My experience with them was a total bzzare. I would never advice anyone to trade with them. I deposited $32 to my account but never reflected. I sent them a message, and they asked me to provide an address for them to refund the money. I sent them the address, but they claimed they sent the refund to a different address. When I checked the address, it was the one their website generated for me to make the deposit, so they literally sent the money to their self if they really made the transaction. Why do you have to ask me to provide a refund address, but later send the money to a different address without asking me?

Excellentjohn   21 April, 2019  

Greetings, Excellentjohn! Thank you for reaching out. Funds are transfered to the user's account and back to his payment sour?e only by trader's order. Please, provide us the number of your account on the platform (an ID), so we could investigate your case thoroughly! We will help you with this issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 April, 2019

And how did you fund your account? I did both with a credit card and e-money, and each time it was OK. Later I withdrew my income to the same card and wallet, and again - no trouble at all. I didn't have to provide any additional accounts or anything. You just indicate your card/wallet details while withdrawing, that's all. There's no need to write anywhere... though now you probably have to turn to the support service to get your money back :)) I'm pretty sure they didn't bother to invent a brilliant fraud scheme in order to steal your 37-dollar fortune

guest   14 May, 2019

I am happy with Olymp trade app so far you guys doing great job Olymp trade is good trading platform my only request to Olymp trade please add local deposit method for Indian traders if you guys add local deposit method for us this will help lot of Indian traders to deposit and withdrawal easily.

Arjun Kapoor   16 April, 2019  

Dear Arjun, thank you for the feedback! We are proud to know that you are satisfied with our platform! We will consider your wish about adding more payment methods. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 April, 2019

My trading only limited to around 15-19 tradings per day. Wonder why this happen?

Kelvin   8 April, 2019  

Hi, dear Kelvin! Thanks for reaching out! There's an automated risk management system on our platform, which can set limits for trading. Limits are not related to the trading result, they are activated in case of coincidence of a large number of factors, such as: a certain style of trading, turnover and other factors which create the unique character of someone's trading. These limitations may be a signal that your trading became risky or agressive. To change the limit you can set the duration of the deal from 15 minutes and increase the interval between the deals. Only a calm and measured trade is the key to success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   9 April, 2019

Olymp trade is good and the best thing is we can start here trading with 10 dollars and get some free indicators too only thing missing is that they need to offer more deposit methods for Indian traders.

maryam   26 March, 2019  

Greetings, maryam! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you are doing good with the platform. We will consider your wish about adding more payment methods for Indian traders! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 March, 2019

Olymp trade is good I like trading with this broker the bonus on deposit they offer really help new traders join olymp trade Pakistan facebook group and meet experience traders and learn trading on Olymp trade.

Hamza   20 March, 2019  

Hi, dear Hamza! Thank you for being the part of Olymp Trade! have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Olymp trade is good for bitcoin and crypto trading platform is simple to use and good payout is good join this facebook group for learning some good trading tips about olymp trade.

sanjay   18 March, 2019  

sanjay, hi! Thanks for your appreciation. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Olymp Trade is now actively developing the Facebook community and leading the channel on YouTube. There are basically all of their clients. You can exchange opinions, ask questions ... On the platform itself there is access to free training for beginners and professionals. I have not seen this on other platforms.

Alex   15 March, 2019  

Hi, dear Alex! Thank you for choosing Olymp Trade! We are proud to do our best to keep our traders happy! Best regards, Olymp Trade team

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Have you lose in any trading,are you trading without profit, do you have withdraw problem, now listen I advise you to contact Mr Mario via WhatsApp +447467185671 and tell them you're problem

Tony Walter   15 March, 2019  

Tony, hello there! This page is about Olymp Trade trading platform. We would be grateful if you shared your trading experience with us! If you have any difficulties, we will help you with great pleasure! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

Olymp Trade is a universal investment platform. You can work here both pasively and actively . I prefer to invest in shares of giants and wait for the growth over a long period. though sometimes I do scalping. Here different strategies can be applied. The company allows its traers to do it under their own conditions.

Dima Venger   11 March, 2019  

Hello, Dima! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you appreciate our platform! If you have any questions or just want to share your trading experience, join us: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

When you get acquainted with Olymp Trade, you get the deceptive impression that it is easy to make money on Forex. But don't forget about such important factors as the development of your own ana.lytical skills. If you manage to profit on demo, then you'll manage to do so on the real account too. That's how it it!

omvxbox   22 January, 2019  

I have been trading in this platform for quite some time now. So far I am happy with this broker. I have not encountered any major issue other than not receiving my bonus. But that is just a small matter whereby the customer support managed to solve it within an hour. If you ask me, I would say that you can trust this broker and it is one of the most reliable one around.

Frank Tupelo   21 January, 2019  

Hello, Frank, Thanks for reaching out. We are glad that you like our platform. We will be happy to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/, where you can talk to other traders, participate in our events and get the answers to your questions. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 January, 2019

Olymp trade crypto platform good bitcoin and all major crypto pairs available for trading and one can trade even on weekends so dont need much money to start trading with Olymp trade.

Anju   1 January, 2019  

I am trying to learn more about option trading i am already doing trade with Olymp trade i want to meet some more traders who are in option trading and doing trading with Olymp trade.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019  

Hello, dear ninjatrader! We will be glad to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ There you can talk to other traders and share your experience. If you have any questions by now, we are ready to answer them! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.



Olymp Trade   16 January, 2019

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   3 December, 2018  

Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  

Hello, Sindu! We are happy to welcome you on the platform! Before you start trading on real account, we suggest that you look through our educational section: https://olymptrade.com/education. Also take your time practicing on demo. If you have any questions about trading or the platform, feel free to ask us in online chat or in our comminities! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

OLymp Trade   19 December, 2018

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

i also prefer Olymp trade because of good customer support they are only few broker who give support in hindi too which sometime very useful to understand some technical things.Olymp trade overall good broker although they need to add more deposits options for Indian traders

Anupam   2 January, 2019

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform here you can trade wide variety of trading instruments gold,crude, stock indexes and all majoru crypto currencies you can trade almost any major trading instrument.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019

I think Olymp trade like other big brokers, they are trying to be the best. So I can see that there are more plus-es than the minus of this broker. Some might get bad experience yet the reasons could be due to their trading skill. It's a fine brker and fair

Darwin   15 November, 2018  

i consider olymp trade better than other trading platform trader can start trading with 10 dollars and free indicators available too for trading.

Anju   1 January, 2019

nice platform to trade crypto. it's quite simple to trade. olymp trade has many advantages for example fast withdrowal and many asets. reccomend them

apul   31 October, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform for cryptocurrency trading platform is simple and work very good even on mobile device

Sunil   29 October, 2018  

I am in forex trading from almost 4 years but one of my friend introduce Olymp trade to me 1 year ago and i think that one of the turning point in my trading life. I really enjoying trading on Olymp trade and i think all people who want to earn some extra money can start trading on Olymp trade its platform is very simple to use and here you can trade almost any trading instrument. You also dont need much money in start and one can open account with just 10 dollars.I highly recommend Olymp trade to all new traders.

Ankit   29 October, 2018  

Can l trade from South africa

Emily   7 May, 2019

Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Olymp Trade trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or