Olymp Trade Reviews & Comments 2019



I know about Olymp Trade through my friends. At first I didn't trust this broker, but at the same time I also noticed that their Malaysian Facebook Community is very active. Anyway I tried it out. I made some profit and able to withdraw it successfully. I became more confident that the platform is reliable.

Along Cham   5 November, 2019  

Along Cham, hello there! We are proud to read such reviews. Hope to continue making you happy and satisfied with our services. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

hi, i want to ask that from demo account to live account the trading is same nothing has been changed when you switch to live account because im trading with demo account and i profited 40 000usd for just 3 weeks.now i want to switch to live because they say there are lots of benefit also in live account

terence   5 November, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback, terence! The chart on the demo account and a real account is the same. To trade successfully you need to learn and practice a lot. We recommend you to visit our educational section and Youtube channel. Pay attention to the materials about trader's psychology. It will help you to control yourself and trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Hello guys I humble request please don't use this app u will definitely loss your money and time both. This is not a trading it's only a hard programming your winning ratio only 20%.

Sandeep Sharma   4 November, 2019  

Hello there, Sandeep Sharma! It is a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our platform. Olymp Trade is a financial instrument, but the success of using it depends on you. All transactions on the platform are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. In case you want to check the rate at a particular time, use the "Quotes history" section of the sidebar on olymptrade.com. Free educational materials and demo account are available for free and can help to improve the results: https://olymptrade.com/education/webinar We do not promise that you will become a good trader in a day. Success requires a lot of study and practice, and sometimes it may take months and even years. We will be happy to help you, we are interested in the successful trading of our clients! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Yes, its looking good scope, but I have query that when I given withdrawl request it is not accepted more than 36 dollars. Is it true or how much amount we can withdraw per day and how many times per day. please clarify

RRK   22 October, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the review! You can withdraw as much money as you want to. The maximum amount of withdrawal can only be limited by your bank or payment system. You can also make as many withdrawal requests as you like, but each one will be accepted after the previous one is processed. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 October, 2019

The platform is great but first time withdraws take lots of time. Wish they can experdite in that area

meaove   16 October, 2019  

Hello! Let us explain you how it works. When you deposit, the funds are credited instantly. It happens because you make a direct payment using your card number, CVV code and another information, so your bank or payment system sees that it is you and they do not need to recheck it. When we send money to you, your bank and payment system check the sender, making sure that everything is secure. It takes some time for this process to be completed. Our Financial Department also needs time for processing the withdrawal requests and issuing orders to the bank/payment systems. Most of the requests are processed within 24 hours. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 October, 2019

In my case the first withdrawal took around 3 days, all the consequent withdrawals were processed much faster. I think this really has something to do with bank security system.

Snifieff   25 October, 2019

Olymp is my favourite now! Love at first glance with the platform. I wonder why developers are incapable to develop such user-friendly interfaces in every field of life. The other aspects are fine too. Commissions are acceptable, orders execution is precise and fast. There are all necessary charting tools and indicators available. So basically, all is taken care of apart from your ability to ana-lyse market and control emotions.

Ordinerss   14 October, 2019  

Ordinerss, hello there! We are very glad that you are doing great with the platform, We will transfer your words to the developers, too. Hope to continue improving the platform for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 October, 2019

Glad you've chosen the same broker I did. In fact, I'm not even trading options with them any more. Do you know they offer FOREX as well? I really like it so far. It seems that this market is more liquid, and therefore broker can guarantee more precise and fast execution of our orders. You should give it a try! I was with Olymp for a long while and happy I don't have to change the broker to switch to forex. You know, there is so much scam nowadays, so if I have a chance to stick to the broker I found to be reliable, I'd prefer to do so.

Infames   23 September, 2019  

Infames, hello there! We have Forex, too. If this product is available in the country you trade in, you can see the "Forex" button in the platform menu. Press on the three stripes in the left upper corner, and find the button in the bottom of the menu. And enjoy Forex trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 September, 2019

I've been doing the demo for quite a while. How do I go about doing the real thing

Kola   23 September, 2019  

Kola, hello there! Before switching to a real account, learn all the courses from the "Education". We also recommend to see the webinar "Psychology. Introduction to Money Management". Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 September, 2019

You have to make a deposit with minimum amount of USD10. After that you can change your platform to live account. The rest of the stuff is exactly the same as in the Olymp Trade demo account. That is why it is advisable for new traders to spend as much time as possible in the demo account. This can help with familiarization of the platform.

Baba Shrimp   14 October, 2019

The only thing you need to do is fund your account using your credit card or any other payment method suggested by Olymp. Then you will see the amount of you deposit reflected in the top right corner once you log in. There you can still switch between demo money and live trading account, so pay attention which one you will be using. Good luck!

Markhand   19 October, 2019

Guys, this broker is fantastic! I started my trading here, so it was essential to find competent training that allows understanding what the trading is and how to make money there. And Olymp provided me everything, yey! Now I can have some earning and thank the broker for the excellent functionality, the necessary tools and indicators. In general, everything is done there for convenient trading. The quick withdrawal of money is especially pleasing.

Amit Kunashvati   11 September, 2019  

As a forex trading platform, Olymp Trade is a reliable platform. Aside from being able to use the platform well, I like the fact that my withdrawals arrive fast. I use Skrill for my withdrawals and its the most reliable, in my opinion.

Harry   2 September, 2019  

Hello, Harry! Thanks for the feedback! Have a successful trading and don't hesitate to contact us for any issues! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   2 September, 2019

To be honest, i did not like the idea of options trading at first because it is one of the financial trading types that got some mixed reviews on the internet. But I am lucky that I got to try it with Olymp trade because they are a good broker and they are regulated. So far so good!

Donny   30 August, 2019  

I didn't want to write the review until I make my first withdrawal, because of it the most important for the work with the broker. But now the money is accepted to my Neteller e-wallet, and I can definitely say, that it's safe to work with Olymp Trade. Regarding the rest of the moments also no problems either with deals - execution or with commissions - everything works smoothly.

Kiambang   27 August, 2019  

Hi, Kiambang! Glad to know that you're satisfied. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any issues, we are open for the dialogue. If you have any questions, please, contact us in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 August, 2019

How to start with this? this would be my first and I really wanted to know so that I can start. Is theirs someone I can ask about this or someone will guide me?thanks a lot

An2net   26 August, 2019  

Hello! We recommend you to start with this short video: https://youtu.be/ZuNFKQGKpNw and also study this section: https://olymptrade.com/training. For any questions contact us: via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in live chat at www.olymptrade.com or in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 August, 2019

I withdraw 10$ from my olymptrade account to my Ewallet, it's been a day now, I haven't seen my money.

Famuyiwa Emmanuel   1 August, 2019  

Famuyiwa Emmanuel, hello and thanks for reaching out! Please, contact us: - via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com - in live chat at www.olymptrade.com - in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with this issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 August, 2019

Hope all went well eventually. I also use e-wallet for funding and withdrawals at Olymp. My longest waiting time was about 36 hours. Normally much less then that. Less then an hour in fact.

Taufan Pangestu   13 September, 2019

After I'd upgraded my account to VIP level, I can say I really started earning with Olymp Trade. The 90% payout rate requires a smaller amount of profitable orders for you to trade in the black. The key point is having a reliable system - that's what I have, I've been developing it for years. Switching to VIP is a serious step, but I believe that this level is crucial for every professional trader in order to make good money on here. After all, it's really difficult to earn a living with an amount of less than $2000, especially if trading is your main activity.

Rhalith   25 July, 2019  

Rhalith, greetings! We are happy that you appreciate the benefits of the VIP-account. It is a really a serious step, when you feel ready to invest more in order to get more. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 July, 2019

I have been demo trading for a while now, I'm really enjoying this platform but each time I try to fund my account with local bank card it keeps declining. I'm from Nigeria tho I really need to trade with live account, cause I believe I can trade now.

Chima smart   22 July, 2019  

Chima, hi there! You can use embossed bank cards Visa and Mastercard, as well as Skrill, Webmoney, Neteller for making a deposit. Please, make sure that your card matches the requirements. If it does, but you still have an error while depositing, please, contact us in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 July, 2019

If I could give 0 stars, I would. Trading on Olymptrade ended real quick for myself. I grew my account with 30% in a day and suddenly after I won my first 5 trades my account was abruptly limited immensely, so much so that it wouldn't even be worth trading. I proceeded to withdraw my funds and move to a different platform as I could no longer trade freely on Olymptrade. As soon as I started my withdrawal, my account was being investigated. This "investigation" was suppose to last 10 days, it took 13 days. Next, I proceeded to try and withdraw my funds, which they ended up cancelling my withdrawal and and proceeded to withdraw a much smaller amount. So far it's been over 25days since I started the first withdrawal and I'm still waiting for my money. Rule of thumb: If you're making money on Olymptrade, they will close your account down. Worst platform ever

Jerry   8 July, 2019  

Jerry, hello! It's a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our company. Verification is a standard procedure for each trader on the platform, it may be required any time. All transactions on the account can be made by user, the company has no access to trader's funds. You can tell us the ID of your account, we will check everything and gime our comment! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   8 July, 2019

What you are saying is very weird. I used to close even more than 5 deals in one day and everything was ok with the trading. And with the further withdrawal as well. Yes, there were some checkups, but they took less than 24 hours, and after that, I could do the withdrawal. Maybe you got something wrong? How did you discuss this with the support, through the e-mail or in chat? Usually, if there is a question, they help immediately, and they answer all the questions very adequately.

Strister   13 August, 2019

Olymp Trade is one of the platforms I use in trading, but mostly, I use it to trade options. Investing here is not a bad idea at all because I've been earning here. Tip to newbies tho: please make use of the demo account very wisely before you use the live. Practice makes perfect.

Bianca Santos   29 June, 2019  

Bianca, hello! Thank you for the review! Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 July, 2019

Olymp Trade platform is more than suitable to invest with. I'd like to thank the whole team for their constant work in terms of improving the service. Personally I've been trading here for almost 3 years, so I can tell how many things have changed for the better, how strongly the platform has evolved since then. I'm growing together with them, working hard at improving my performance. And honestly, I really like the fact that the platform isn't static. It inspires me to invest and earn further with this very company, because, you know, what's the point in leaving for a different one?

Kazim   13 June, 2019  

Kazim, thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you like our platform and we will continue making it better for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 June, 2019

It is great to meet people who are as old as the trading platform, I really admire you people because you have been from the start and you know how exactly it has changed, specially the experience. I have been trading with olymp trade for almost 10 months now and it has been great. The bonus was very helpful to trade better and withdrawal were made flawlessly. I could say that I would also not be moving away from this plaform for a while and I hope it stays the same and keep improving.

Roland Fergus   27 June, 2019

Olymp trade is working for me which is great. However, I would like to know if there could be better ways of deposit and withdrawal because transactions with bank cards sometimes get delayed. I hope this will improve so I can trade more.

Tony San Jose   8 June, 2019  

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 June, 2019

I had bad experience in olymp trade platform. I have not gained single profit from this platform but I like it because of option trade. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. Really I don't know where I am getting it wrong. Though I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. Please what do I need to know and what do I need to do?

Vitalian Chibuike   8 June, 2019  

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

Losing money in trading is a normal thing, especially for newbies. Practically everybody begins with blowing their first deposit, you have to try really hard to avoid it. You might have a good chance of succeeding in the long run. I think so because you didn't just give up after a failure, but started thinking what can be done and asked us for advice. The principal thing in trading is experience, which you can get only by means of diligent learning and practice. So in a nutshell, learn and practise - that's your shortest way to success. If you're short of money, it's no problem. Olymp Trade has got a free demo account, so you can practise with it as long as you like. Whenever you are ready, you can start trading with $10 - I guess it won't be a challenge to scrape up such an amount. However, if you're planning to improve your financial situation by means of trading, I've got bad news for you. Don't expect quick results, it doesn't work that way. Moreover, if you start trading with your last dollar, you might get into big trouble with your emotions. Remember - you have to trade without fear of losing money, indifferent and stone-cold.

Larar   10 July, 2019

Hi. I like the options available in olymp trade but its so painful that I have not gained any. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. I really do not know where the problem i s coming from. Most times I loose more than 4 stakes at a go. Sure I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. What do I need to know? And what do I need to do? I want to earn.

Vitalian Chibuike   8 June, 2019  

Vitalian, hi there! We understand how you feel, no one can become a successful trader in a day. To trade with profit you need to learn and practice regularly. We have compiled the best educational materials for free training. Take your time - study, practice, and soon you will be able to trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

trading experience with olymp trade is amazing I will recommend this to all new comers who want to start trading because with olymp trade you can really earn money

sanjay kumar   1 June, 2019  

sanjay kumar, hello there! We are very glad that you like our platform. It is truly an honor for us to be recommended by our traders.We wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   3 June, 2019

Olymp Trade has been very helpful with my learning of options trading and forex. I have been trading with them for quite a while now and honestly, it has been a good journey with me learning and earning at the same time.

Angela   30 May, 2019  

Dear Angela, thanks for your review! We are pleased to know that you like the platform. Have a successful trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 May, 2019

I prefer Olymp Trade because of their vast choice of instruments. According to my trading system, I won't earn much if I trade only with EUR/USD or some other currency pair - that would be just 2-3 signals per month, no more. And Olymp Trade offers more than 50 assets. Not all of them match my system, so I had to give up some of them. Again, profitability makes quite a difference. It would be simply disadvantageous to trade at a profit rate of less than 70%. Here, I can always find at least 3-4 as*s to monitor the dynamics and receive signals. Besides that, I like that I can trade here on weekends as well. For that purpose Olymp Trade offers as many as 12 cryptocurrency pairs, which allows to make Saturdays and Sundays regular busy trading days. I don't think that other companies can offer anything of the like, at least I haven't heard of that so far.

Kirlusan   28 May, 2019  

Kirlusan, thanks for the feedback! We are very glad that you appreciate the benefits of the platform. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

How do you receive the signals?

Simon   18 July, 2019

Hi, There is no doubt Olymp is great platform, I have my actual deposit in my account, before doing further trading, Is there any live streaming in demo and active account?

Dhaval chauhan   25 May, 2019  

Hello, dear Dhaval! Sure, we provide a large base of video-materials by our leading professionals: https://olymptrade.com/education/webinar. Study, practice and you will be able to trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.?

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

I learnt about the trading from a review of the Olymp Trade broker, and this inspired me to try my hand at this type of investments. It has been 2 months that I've opened a real account with Olymp Trade and started trading with it, previosly it was all just practising with a demo account. Probably that's still too early to draw any conclusions, but I'd really like to share my impressions with you. I really like the platform, it took me just half an hour to figure out how it works, how to open the deals, etc. The training is organized fairly well, too. In the course of a month, I learnt a great deal of info from webinars and materials on both the website and channel. Now, I'm trading with a real account. I haven't earned much so far, but at least there is some steady income! Hopefully with trading I will learn some extra money, as I really feel the progress I make every day.

Rashit   21 May, 2019  

Greetings, Rashit! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad that you're doing good. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

this is one of my fav trading platform I started with 10 dollars to test olymp trade and I feel Olymp trade is good trading platform for traders who want to start trading for extra earning because here you don't need huge deposits to start trading

Aayush Jain   20 May, 2019  

Aayush Jain, hi! Each one has an opportunity to start, we think it's important. We wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

Olymp trade is good platform no doubt and good thing with small deposit we can start trading my only request to Olymp trade management is that please add more deposit and withdrawals method for Indian traders

cool   19 May, 2019  

cool, hello there! Thanks for reaching out! We are glad that you like our platform! We are planning to add more payment methods for the convenience of our traders from India! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.


Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

I tried to register with olymp trade the indicated that Nigerian is not allowed, i want to know if it is a new update because some my friends are using it here

Cyril   6 May, 2019  

Cyril, hi there! Don't worry, we work in Nigeria. Please, contact us via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with your issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019


Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Olymp Trade trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2FxPro Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5HotForex Information & Reviews82%
6FXCM Information & Reviews81%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews80%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews69%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or