Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2020



Does Olymp trade works in Zimbabwe?

Tyson   27 March, 2020  

I like that Olymp trade doesn't fail even when there's a market turmoil. You can always work with any amount and any number of trades, and this allows you to earn even with high volatility. I think that's a great indicator.

Johan Arendse   26 March, 2020  

I like trading with olymp trade, the company has a great platform for trading forex and options. Also, right now they have launched the mt4 platform, another great opportunity of investment.

Carol   26 March, 2020  

From my experience, I must say that Olymp Trade is not fake or fraud. But I always loss money because of my emotions and greediness to earn my profit quickly. So , it is the best platform in the world to earn money honestly for those people who are able to control their emotions while trading with a good stategy.

Raktapadma Batshaba.   26 March, 2020  

They steal your money. Olymp trade is a big scam. They are sly and the customer service is terrible. It took me a couple of months to find out my account was being manipulated.

koorosh   26 March, 2020  

Olymp trade is only a scap. Trading in this platform is totally a manipulated game. These rascals will finish you financially. They gave me a expert status after I lost 25000 USD in this platform. Stay oway otherwise oneday you will be on road.

Yashvinder   25 March, 2020  

Olymp trade is just a smooth loot account. Once involved in this account, 100% chances are to loose or waste your hard earned money to these international scammers. So please beware of such sites, apps and bad elements who spoil your life and hard earned money. Quit immediately. Beware of such scammers.

Tarun Kumar   16 March, 2020  

Thank you fo the review! Please, specify why did you make such a conclusion? Have you experienced any difficulties? Please, describe your problem and provide your ID on our platform, we'll try to help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 March, 2020

I tried using VISA card to deposit but it keeps declining so kindly help me. account number 55589334EUR

Adzakpa Theodora   14 March, 2020  

Hello dear! Kindly contact us in online chat on the platform to provide the screenshot of an error and first 6 and last 4 digits of the card. We'll handle your problem! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 March, 2020

I've heard a lot of people complaining about delayed withdrawal on OlympTrade but the maximum waiting time for a withdrawal request is 3 days, although the platform strives to complete the withdrawal in the fastest possible time. If you are a standard account holder of this platform, then the average waiting time is 1 day. But if you are a VIP member of this platform, then the average waiting time is just a few hours.

Gail Newman   13 March, 2020  

Hello there! Thank you for you feedback. We always try to withdraw funds as quickly as possible. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 March, 2020

Has the problem with candles changing colors has been fixed? it's been a long time since I last trade because of this issue. I lost a lot of money because of that. Really hope Olymp Trade fixes the problem right away.

Buzzi   12 March, 2020  

Hello there, Buzzi! If you encounter any difficulties in trading, please contact us so that we collect all the information and help you: in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 March, 2020

There's bug in Version 6. Try to update your app. I have updated mine to the latest version and no more magic candles issues.

Boss Baby   21 March, 2020

In my opinion, olymp trade is the best company in the market today. It has everything you need to work and earn, and every year they try to increase the number of as/sets and useful tools that will be useful for everyone.

Sanchoa   28 February, 2020  

Hi there, I saw this broker on internet but I am not sure it it good. Also, there are many negative comments about olymp trade being a scam. Should I believe it? I Also would like to know is this app working in Argentina? How can I learn more about the platform, is there like a teaching app? Thanks

Monica   26 February, 2020  

Monica, hello there! Each company has positive an negative reviews. We respect each opinion because it hepls us become better, as well as find out and solve client's problems. Many traders leave negative reviews after they face difficulties which can be actually resolved in a blink of an eye. Speaking about your questions, first of all, yes, we do work in Argentina. And we have a special application "Olymp Plus" which can help you through trading. Don't hesitate to contact us if ay questions occur! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   10 March, 2020

To learn more about olymp broker, you should write their technical support, they respond quickly and can guide you. But if we talk about security, I have no questions for two years of trading here. Everything works, the company does not prevent me from acting as I want. So try it, I wish you good luck.

Jalil Shikder   18 March, 2020

Good afternoon. I'm still a beginner in the free demo account, but I'm really enjoying it. The platform is complete and has all the necessary tools and indicators to perform good transactions. In addition, the Olymp Plus application is a great help and has many learning materials and strategies that are helping me greatly improve my skills.

Maria Jose   23 February, 2020  

Maria Jose, hello there and thanks for the review! We re happy to make you satisfied with our platform! Wish you a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 February, 2020

l am new on olymp trade, I lost my money. be careful. chose honest brokers.

javed abbasi   18 February, 2020  

Hello there! Thanks for your opinion. Trading is hard, so it takes months of training and education to achieve stable results. It's a pity that you've had losses, however we can help you by studying your trades. We'll recommend you educational materials and trading principles. It'll be easier if you contact us in PM of or social media, but you can also write us here, we are open for the dialogue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 February, 2020

You lose money and you blame the broker? Have you ever thought, not enough training, using the wrong strategy or opening position at the wrong time can also make you lose money. Or it may be that you have violated the terms and conditions that caused your account to be blocked. But if I'm wrong, do you mind sharing why exactly are you losing money?

Dutch Case   21 February, 2020

Is Olymp Plus app owned by Olymp Trade? How will it help in my trading?

Pei   12 February, 2020  

Hello there, Pei! Yes, this is an application from our company. Find out how to invest in financial markets with everyday news, charts in real time, forecasts and clear texts. The application contains education, daily fundamental research and detailed information about the financial market to make the trading process more convenient for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 February, 2020

Yes, olymp Plus in the new app that help traders with learning materials and has also updated news about the market. When you see some important and useful information you can go directly from the training app to the trading one.

Walter   14 February, 2020

Is there a demo in olymp trade? Does it fully match the original broker's platform?

Hanuman Lala   8 February, 2020  

Hello there! Yes, we provide each trader with demo account with 10 000 virtual money and a large educational base. You can use it for education and training free of charge. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   10 February, 2020

Yes, everything is super with this, and the demo is available at any time and this terminal is fully consistent with the original, you can easily test everything.

Tricless   9 March, 2020

I've tried a few brokers before. but I ended up choosing olymp trade because in my opinion this broker is very suitable for beginners like me. The interface is simple but complete and the essential help is always at my fingertips.

Jenah Neo   29 January, 2020  

I came to Olymp because this broker couldn't be missed, advertising and references were on all forums, etc. I was bribed by the fact that there are no managers here, there was a negative experience when the manager openly tried to harm the capital and since then I have been working categorically on my own and in no other way. This year I have been here for four years and I think that there are still many years of successful trading ahead.

Thijmen Bozkurt   27 January, 2020  

Thijmen, thanks for the review! We are really happy to have you as our trader for four years. ?an not imagine that you're with us since almost from the start. Wish you a lucrative trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 January, 2020

I don't understand why people always said that Olymp Trade is a scam, cheater and all that. I've been trading on this platform for over a year now. So far I received all my withdrawals securely to my bank account. No issues whatsoever.
To me if you have any problems with Olymp Trade just contact their customer support. They are actually really helpful.

Rio Martin   21 January, 2020  

Yes, because people do not always manage to earn, because the hurry, panic, lack of proper training, greed interferes. And when such a situation happens, a person immediately wants to find the one who is guilty. And of course the easiest thing to blame a broker. And I am satisfied with this company, just like you, even though I had some difficulties here too.

Malall   17 February, 2020

I can't say that Olymp can offer something special, except it educational platfrom, that's real the best learn-it-on-your-own opportunity on the whole market. Of course, you can pay coaches or read tens of books and then, you will become a trader, but is there any reason? You can learn the same with Olymp trade in a shorter time and start trading. Don't expect that trading is about becoming millionaire in a couple of months, trading is about a long-lasting learning and there is no way to learn everything fast. But you can learn fast the basics and your expertise will grow up together with your experience. So, yeah, learning possibilities are really cool. What's about trading itself? I cannot say that Olymp is outstanding, it's just good enough and can severely compete with other brokers.

Silvano Santoro   19 January, 2020  

Hi, Silvano! We are sorry to hear that. Our company has no ability to correct trading history, as well as to access trader's funds. Please, specify what have happened to you, so we could help you promptly. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 January, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for the feedback. Trading is hard, so one needs to take it serious in order to succeed. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 January, 2020

I wish I could give them zero stars. They do not provide daily report so that they can delete your good trades and steal your money. They stole 1700 dollars from me.

Hadi Attai   19 January, 2020  

it's odd they didnt try to reply, did they contact you?

Wael   6 February, 2020

At first there was a bit of confusion when I made the deposit. I thought, I can take out the bonus that I got after making the deposit. But after being well explained by the customer support team, now I understand that bonuses could only be used for trading not to be withdrew. Well, that's fair enough I guess.

Val Ingred   14 January, 2020  

Val Ingred, hello there! Thanks for the feedback! Bonuses are used as a safety bag for traders, to help you continue trading when you're out of real funds. Unused bonuses can not be withdrawn. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 January, 2020

Personally, I have had a very good experience with Olymp Trade. I recommend using online banking to do the deposit. It won't charged you any commission or any other hidden charges as well as it is very secure.

Bob Spalding   25 December, 2019  

Thanks for the feedback! You can use an electronic wallet such as Skrill or Neteller for making a deposit in the application or Visa/MasterCard. We do not charge any comission for operations, but it can be charged by the bank or other payment system. We wish you a successful trading!


Olymp Trade   27 December, 2019

Please I try using my Gtbank mastercard to make deposit but they keep declining so what could be the reason?

Eric Moses Akullah   18 February, 2020

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team. - Please find my account Number #52795273

sujit   24 December, 2019  

We found the account using this number, the e-mail is "abidin8...". In this account we do not see any withdrawal or deposit requests as well as verification. Probably the number is incorrect?

Olymp Trade   25 December, 2019

Probably the biggest pro of Olymp is that you learn with them easily. You can find training videos and a bunch of tips not only on their official website, but also on YouTube (as well as a lot of Olymp traders post their own videos). This makes the learning process unobtrusive, as you can watch different videos on the way to work or during your leisure time. If you still don't understand something, there are a lot of forums where you can share your problem, get advice or an explanation. It gets easy with Olymp Trade. So if you want to trade it's easy to do so. However, I don't mean that it's free money, but if you pay a lot of efforts, you will reach success.

Stern   24 December, 2019  

The Query raised on 19 Dec 2019 was not still answered,how ever When it was once again contacted to the online support ,every time asking to wait as your account is under additional check.I don't know why it is happening from 28 Oct 2019 till now I found these answers and no resolution. So guys be alert from this binary platform. In trailing to earlier Query, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit   23 December, 2019  

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 December, 2019

Hi guys, did you see that Olymp Trade had updated the application? What do you think of this new update? Could you list the pros and cons? So far I liked it, but I think olymp trade was not very happy in the first update (before this one). But now, I like it and I am using it every day again. I look forward to.

Vinicius   19 December, 2019  

Good morning people. I see many people who have doubts about how to get bonuses on the Olymp Trade platform. There are 2 ways. The first is when making the first deposit on the platform, but only for new users. And the second is to participate in the brokerage promotions on Facebook or in your group. However, you have to participate in all promotions and dedicate yourself to winning!

Juvenal   17 December, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the feedback and have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 December, 2019

That's strange asumptions I think. I think you have some negative experience with Olymp or other broker and now you think that there is any kind of programm that doesn't let you win and earn. Frankly, I know a lot of people that think that trading is easy and they will double their deposit in a few days. Of course, real trading is not about such things and it involves really hard work to achieve a result. So if you want to increase your profit you need to learn constantly and develop progressive and unique trading strategies. However, I think that 20% profit is also so good, as standard investments mean only 5-10% ROI. So it's a good number I mean.

Agaper   16 December, 2019  

Thank you for the review! We are very glad that you are satisfied with the platform. We aspire to provide qualified support and convenient user-friendly product. Hope to continue making platform even better for the benefit of our traders. Wish you success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 December, 2019

For me, Olymp Trade has long been the only platform for permanent trading. Initially, I used this broker because it had a demo account where I tested new strategies. But then I decided to completely transfer all my funds to Olymp Trade. I'm trading only with Olymp for 2 years and can frankly say that I'm totally satisfied with what they give me. A convenient platform that can be quickly mastered, withdrawals within 2-3 hours and a lot of ana-lysis tools. It is also beneficial to trade with small deposits, cause the company offers large multipliers up to x500. Professional traders will understand why a multiplier is better than a leverage. So the feelings are only positive.

Quseon   10 December, 2019  

Thank you or the detailed review! We are glad that you like our platform. Hope to keep it that way. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 December, 2019


Olymp Trade Information
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers