Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2020



At first there was a bit of confusion when I made the deposit. I thought, I can take out the bonus that I got after making the deposit. But after being well explained by the customer support team, now I understand that bonuses could only be used for trading not to be withdrew. Well, that's fair enough I guess.

Val Ingred   14 January, 2020  

Val Ingred, hello there! Thanks for the feedback! Bonuses are used as a safety bag for traders, to help you continue trading when you're out of real funds. Unused bonuses can not be withdrawn. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 January, 2020

Personally, I have had a very good experience with Olymp Trade. I recommend using online banking to do the deposit. It won't charged you any commission or any other hidden charges as well as it is very secure.

Bob Spalding   25 December, 2019  

Thanks for the feedback! You can use an electronic wallet such as Skrill or Neteller for making a deposit in the application or Visa/MasterCard. We do not charge any comission for operations, but it can be charged by the bank or other payment system. We wish you a successful trading!


Olymp Trade   27 December, 2019

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team. - Please find my account Number #52795273

sujit   24 December, 2019  

We found the account using this number, the e-mail is "abidin8...". In this account we do not see any withdrawal or deposit requests as well as verification. Probably the number is incorrect?

Olymp Trade   25 December, 2019

Probably the biggest pro of Olymp is that you learn with them easily. You can find training videos and a bunch of tips not only on their official website, but also on YouTube (as well as a lot of Olymp traders post their own videos). This makes the learning process unobtrusive, as you can watch different videos on the way to work or during your leisure time. If you still don't understand something, there are a lot of forums where you can share your problem, get advice or an explanation. It gets easy with Olymp Trade. So if you want to trade it's easy to do so. However, I don't mean that it's free money, but if you pay a lot of efforts, you will reach success.

Stern   24 December, 2019  

The Query raised on 19 Dec 2019 was not still answered,how ever When it was once again contacted to the online support ,every time asking to wait as your account is under additional check.I don't know why it is happening from 28 Oct 2019 till now I found these answers and no resolution. So guys be alert from this binary platform. In trailing to earlier Query, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit   23 December, 2019  

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 December, 2019

Hi guys, did you see that Olymp Trade had updated the application? What do you think of this new update? Could you list the pros and cons? So far I liked it, but I think olymp trade was not very happy in the first update (before this one). But now, I like it and I am using it every day again. I look forward to.

Vinicius   19 December, 2019  

Good morning people. I see many people who have doubts about how to get bonuses on the Olymp Trade platform. There are 2 ways. The first is when making the first deposit on the platform, but only for new users. And the second is to participate in the brokerage promotions on Facebook or in your group. However, you have to participate in all promotions and dedicate yourself to winning!

Juvenal   17 December, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the feedback and have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 December, 2019

That's strange asumptions I think. I think you have some negative experience with Olymp or other broker and now you think that there is any kind of programm that doesn't let you win and earn. Frankly, I know a lot of people that think that trading is easy and they will double their deposit in a few days. Of course, real trading is not about such things and it involves really hard work to achieve a result. So if you want to increase your profit you need to learn constantly and develop progressive and unique trading strategies. However, I think that 20% profit is also so good, as standard investments mean only 5-10% ROI. So it's a good number I mean.

Agaper   16 December, 2019  

Thank you for the review! We are very glad that you are satisfied with the platform. We aspire to provide qualified support and convenient user-friendly product. Hope to continue making platform even better for the benefit of our traders. Wish you success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 December, 2019

For me, Olymp Trade has long been the only platform for permanent trading. Initially, I used this broker because it had a demo account where I tested new strategies. But then I decided to completely transfer all my funds to Olymp Trade. I'm trading only with Olymp for 2 years and can frankly say that I'm totally satisfied with what they give me. A convenient platform that can be quickly mastered, withdrawals within 2-3 hours and a lot of ana-lysis tools. It is also beneficial to trade with small deposits, cause the company offers large multipliers up to x500. Professional traders will understand why a multiplier is better than a leverage. So the feelings are only positive.

Quseon   10 December, 2019  

Thank you or the detailed review! We are glad that you like our platform. Hope to keep it that way. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 December, 2019

As a new trader, I am very happy that I have chosen the right broker to start my trading experience. OT offers a variety of facilities to please their traders. The educational segment for example has enough info for beginners like me. I recommend to all traders to get started in the education section first before starting any trading activities. It really helps.

Nelly Roland   7 December, 2019  

Thank you for the review and the useful advice to the beginners. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   9 December, 2019

Just want to know initial transactions are done with CC for Deposit and withdrawal, but later on why you are not enabling to the credit the money to CC

Sujit   28 November, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for inconvenience. Our platform allows you to deposit and withdraw funds using a credit card. To handle the issue, we need more information regarding this case. You can contact us:
- via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com; in live chat at www.olymptrade.com; in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 November, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for inconvenience. Our platform allows you to deposit and withdraw funds using a credit card. To handle the issue, we need more information regarding this case. You can contact us in live chat at www.olymptrade.com or in direct messages of our Facebook group. We look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   2 December, 2019

In trailing to earlier Querry, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit   19 December, 2019

Olymp Trade is a great platform. I have been trading forex for more than 2 year with them and I really like it. Now, they have updated the app and the desktop version, and it is even better. I like the interface and how the chart follows the market movements exactly as they are.

Igor   27 November, 2019  

Hello there! Thank you for your feedback, we are always thrilled to see such reviews! If you have any feedback in the future please do get back in contact with us. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 November, 2019

Olymp Trade is the IT-platform for trading in the financial markets and compares favorably with the terminal of its own development, which differs from the solutions offered by competitors. Options for 47 assets are available for trading, including gold-backed trust funds (ETFs), cryptocurrency and gold-silver. In general, the broker is trustworthy and great for beginners due to the small minimum amount of replenishment and the amount of the transaction (10 and 1 dollar, respectively). The disadvantages include the fact that the company does not work in all countries, the service is unavailable for the US and EU residents.

Ajeet Kade   24 November, 2019  

Thanks for the review! We are glad that everything suits your taste. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 November, 2019

I don't trust Olymp Trade anymore, the problems starts when you made profit and you want to withdraw, they will give you a lot of excuses until you give up.

Kristof   24 November, 2019  

We are sorry to hear such things. We always withdraw money to traders, because only you can make an order to deposit or withdraw. Please, tell us in detail wat happened, we will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 November, 2019

Actually, it's strange, because I've been withdrawing funds from this broker many times, and I've never had any problems. I can't say that these were large sums, but there were never any difficulties. In all the years at Olymp Trade they had a delay once, so they even wrote to me, and after a day the money came to the card.

Shabbite   5 December, 2019

Olymp gives a great opportunity for ordinary people like me to benefit from trading. Not they only provide minimum threshold affordable for people of any income level, but they also provide a basic education, so that we start trading with at least some background in how these markets work and how to predict price moves. Feeling grateful!

Ell Texier   15 November, 2019  

We are grateful for your review! All for the benefit of our traders ? Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Ell Texie, hi there!   18 November, 2019

I know about Olymp Trade through my friends. At first I didn't trust this broker, but at the same time I also noticed that their Malaysian Facebook Community is very active. Anyway I tried it out. I made some profit and able to withdraw it successfully. I became more confident that the platform is reliable.

Along Cham   5 November, 2019  

Along Cham, hello there! We are proud to read such reviews. Hope to continue making you happy and satisfied with our services. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

I think I've entered the same group a few months ago, but for some reason I don't see the new publications. Must have something to do with facebook settings. Need to change them. See you there in the group. I do have some ideas that I want to test at Olymp, but I'd appreciate hearing some opinions before I start trading those.

Snifieff   12 November, 2019

hi, i want to ask that from demo account to live account the trading is same nothing has been changed when you switch to live account because im trading with demo account and i profited 40 000usd for just 3 weeks.now i want to switch to live because they say there are lots of benefit also in live account

terence   5 November, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback, terence! The chart on the demo account and a real account is the same. To trade successfully you need to learn and practice a lot. We recommend you to visit our educational section and Youtube channel. Pay attention to the materials about trader's psychology. It will help you to control yourself and trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Hello guys I humble request please don't use this app u will definitely loss your money and time both. This is not a trading it's only a hard programming your winning ratio only 20%.

Sandeep Sharma   4 November, 2019  

Hello there, Sandeep Sharma! It is a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our platform. Olymp Trade is a financial instrument, but the success of using it depends on you. All transactions on the platform are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. In case you want to check the rate at a particular time, use the "Quotes history" section of the sidebar on olymptrade.com. Free educational materials and demo account are available for free and can help to improve the results: https://olymptrade.com/education/webinar We do not promise that you will become a good trader in a day. Success requires a lot of study and practice, and sometimes it may take months and even years. We will be happy to help you, we are interested in the successful trading of our clients! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Yes, its looking good scope, but I have query that when I given withdrawl request it is not accepted more than 36 dollars. Is it true or how much amount we can withdraw per day and how many times per day. please clarify

RRK   22 October, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the review! You can withdraw as much money as you want to. The maximum amount of withdrawal can only be limited by your bank or payment system. You can also make as many withdrawal requests as you like, but each one will be accepted after the previous one is processed. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 October, 2019

The platform is great but first time withdraws take lots of time. Wish they can experdite in that area

meaove   16 October, 2019  

Hello! Let us explain you how it works. When you deposit, the funds are credited instantly. It happens because you make a direct payment using your card number, CVV code and another information, so your bank or payment system sees that it is you and they do not need to recheck it. When we send money to you, your bank and payment system check the sender, making sure that everything is secure. It takes some time for this process to be completed. Our Financial Department also needs time for processing the withdrawal requests and issuing orders to the bank/payment systems. Most of the requests are processed within 24 hours. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 October, 2019

In my case the first withdrawal took around 3 days, all the consequent withdrawals were processed much faster. I think this really has something to do with bank security system.

Snifieff   25 October, 2019

Olymp is my favourite now! Love at first glance with the platform. I wonder why developers are incapable to develop such user-friendly interfaces in every field of life. The other aspects are fine too. Commissions are acceptable, orders execution is precise and fast. There are all necessary charting tools and indicators available. So basically, all is taken care of apart from your ability to ana-lyse market and control emotions.

Ordinerss   14 October, 2019  

Ordinerss, hello there! We are very glad that you are doing great with the platform, We will transfer your words to the developers, too. Hope to continue improving the platform for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 October, 2019

Glad you've chosen the same broker I did. In fact, I'm not even trading options with them any more. Do you know they offer FOREX as well? I really like it so far. It seems that this market is more liquid, and therefore broker can guarantee more precise and fast execution of our orders. You should give it a try! I was with Olymp for a long while and happy I don't have to change the broker to switch to forex. You know, there is so much scam nowadays, so if I have a chance to stick to the broker I found to be reliable, I'd prefer to do so.

Infames   23 September, 2019  

Infames, hello there! We have Forex, too. If this product is available in the country you trade in, you can see the "Forex" button in the platform menu. Press on the three stripes in the left upper corner, and find the button in the bottom of the menu. And enjoy Forex trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 September, 2019

I've been doing the demo for quite a while. How do I go about doing the real thing

Kola   23 September, 2019  

Kola, hello there! Before switching to a real account, learn all the courses from the "Education". We also recommend to see the webinar "Psychology. Introduction to Money Management". Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 September, 2019

You have to make a deposit with minimum amount of USD10. After that you can change your platform to live account. The rest of the stuff is exactly the same as in the Olymp Trade demo account. That is why it is advisable for new traders to spend as much time as possible in the demo account. This can help with familiarization of the platform.

Baba Shrimp   14 October, 2019

The only thing you need to do is fund your account using your credit card or any other payment method suggested by Olymp. Then you will see the amount of you deposit reflected in the top right corner once you log in. There you can still switch between demo money and live trading account, so pay attention which one you will be using. Good luck!

Markhand   19 October, 2019

Guys, this broker is fantastic! I started my trading here, so it was essential to find competent training that allows understanding what the trading is and how to make money there. And Olymp provided me everything, yey! Now I can have some earning and thank the broker for the excellent functionality, the necessary tools and indicators. In general, everything is done there for convenient trading. The quick withdrawal of money is especially pleasing.

Amit Kunashvati   11 September, 2019  

As a forex trading platform, Olymp Trade is a reliable platform. Aside from being able to use the platform well, I like the fact that my withdrawals arrive fast. I use Skrill for my withdrawals and its the most reliable, in my opinion.

Harry   2 September, 2019  

Hello, Harry! Thanks for the feedback! Have a successful trading and don't hesitate to contact us for any issues! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   2 September, 2019

To be honest, i did not like the idea of options trading at first because it is one of the financial trading types that got some mixed reviews on the internet. But I am lucky that I got to try it with Olymp trade because they are a good broker and they are regulated. So far so good!

Donny   30 August, 2019  

I didn't want to write the review until I make my first withdrawal, because of it the most important for the work with the broker. But now the money is accepted to my Neteller e-wallet, and I can definitely say, that it's safe to work with Olymp Trade. Regarding the rest of the moments also no problems either with deals - execution or with commissions - everything works smoothly.

Kiambang   27 August, 2019  

Hi, Kiambang! Glad to know that you're satisfied. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any issues, we are open for the dialogue. If you have any questions, please, contact us in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 August, 2019

How to start with this? this would be my first and I really wanted to know so that I can start. Is theirs someone I can ask about this or someone will guide me?thanks a lot

An2net   26 August, 2019  

Hello! We recommend you to start with this short video: https://youtu.be/ZuNFKQGKpNw and also study this section: https://olymptrade.com/training. For any questions contact us: via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in live chat at www.olymptrade.com or in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 August, 2019

I withdraw 10$ from my olymptrade account to my Ewallet, it's been a day now, I haven't seen my money.

Famuyiwa Emmanuel   1 August, 2019  

Famuyiwa Emmanuel, hello and thanks for reaching out! Please, contact us: - via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com - in live chat at www.olymptrade.com - in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with this issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 August, 2019

Hope all went well eventually. I also use e-wallet for funding and withdrawals at Olymp. My longest waiting time was about 36 hours. Normally much less then that. Less then an hour in fact.

Taufan Pangestu   13 September, 2019

After I'd upgraded my account to VIP level, I can say I really started earning with Olymp Trade. The 90% payout rate requires a smaller amount of profitable orders for you to trade in the black. The key point is having a reliable system - that's what I have, I've been developing it for years. Switching to VIP is a serious step, but I believe that this level is crucial for every professional trader in order to make good money on here. After all, it's really difficult to earn a living with an amount of less than $2000, especially if trading is your main activity.

Rhalith   25 July, 2019  

Rhalith, greetings! We are happy that you appreciate the benefits of the VIP-account. It is a really a serious step, when you feel ready to invest more in order to get more. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 July, 2019


Olymp Trade Information
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers