Olymp Trade Reviews & Comments 2019



If I could give 0 stars, I would. Trading on Olymptrade ended real quick for myself. I grew my account with 30% in a day and suddenly after I won my first 5 trades my account was abruptly limited immensely, so much so that it wouldn't even be worth trading. I proceeded to withdraw my funds and move to a different platform as I could no longer trade freely on Olymptrade. As soon as I started my withdrawal, my account was being investigated. This "investigation" was suppose to last 10 days, it took 13 days. Next, I proceeded to try and withdraw my funds, which they ended up cancelling my withdrawal and and proceeded to withdraw a much smaller amount. So far it's been over 25days since I started the first withdrawal and I'm still waiting for my money. Rule of thumb: If you're making money on Olymptrade, they will close your account down. Worst platform ever

Jerry   8 July, 2019  

Jerry, hello! It's a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our company. Verification is a standard procedure for each trader on the platform, it may be required any time. All transactions on the account can be made by user, the company has no access to trader's funds. You can tell us the ID of your account, we will check everything and gime our comment! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   8 July, 2019

Olymp Trade is one of the platforms I use in trading, but mostly, I use it to trade options. Investing here is not a bad idea at all because I've been earning here. Tip to newbies tho: please make use of the demo account very wisely before you use the live. Practice makes perfect.

Bianca Santos   29 June, 2019  

Bianca, hello! Thank you for the review! Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 July, 2019

Olymp Trade platform is more than suitable to invest with. I'd like to thank the whole team for their constant work in terms of improving the service. Personally I've been trading here for almost 3 years, so I can tell how many things have changed for the better, how strongly the platform has evolved since then. I'm growing together with them, working hard at improving my performance. And honestly, I really like the fact that the platform isn't static. It inspires me to invest and earn further with this very company, because, you know, what's the point in leaving for a different one?

Kazim   13 June, 2019  

Kazim, thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you like our platform and we will continue making it better for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 June, 2019

It is great to meet people who are as old as the trading platform, I really admire you people because you have been from the start and you know how exactly it has changed, specially the experience. I have been trading with olymp trade for almost 10 months now and it has been great. The bonus was very helpful to trade better and withdrawal were made flawlessly. I could say that I would also not be moving away from this plaform for a while and I hope it stays the same and keep improving.

Roland Fergus   27 June, 2019

Olymp trade is working for me which is great. However, I would like to know if there could be better ways of deposit and withdrawal because transactions with bank cards sometimes get delayed. I hope this will improve so I can trade more.

Tony San Jose   8 June, 2019  

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 June, 2019

I had bad experience in olymp trade platform. I have not gained single profit from this platform but I like it because of option trade. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. Really I don't know where I am getting it wrong. Though I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. Please what do I need to know and what do I need to do?

Vitalian Chibuike   8 June, 2019  

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

Losing money in trading is a normal thing, especially for newbies. Practically everybody begins with blowing their first deposit, you have to try really hard to avoid it. You might have a good chance of succeeding in the long run. I think so because you didn't just give up after a failure, but started thinking what can be done and asked us for advice. The principal thing in trading is experience, which you can get only by means of diligent learning and practice. So in a nutshell, learn and practise - that's your shortest way to success. If you're short of money, it's no problem. Olymp Trade has got a free demo account, so you can practise with it as long as you like. Whenever you are ready, you can start trading with $10 - I guess it won't be a challenge to scrape up such an amount. However, if you're planning to improve your financial situation by means of trading, I've got bad news for you. Don't expect quick results, it doesn't work that way. Moreover, if you start trading with your last dollar, you might get into big trouble with your emotions. Remember - you have to trade without fear of losing money, indifferent and stone-cold.

Larar   10 July, 2019

Hi. I like the options available in olymp trade but its so painful that I have not gained any. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. I really do not know where the problem i s coming from. Most times I loose more than 4 stakes at a go. Sure I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. What do I need to know? And what do I need to do? I want to earn.

Vitalian Chibuike   8 June, 2019  

Vitalian, hi there! We understand how you feel, no one can become a successful trader in a day. To trade with profit you need to learn and practice regularly. We have compiled the best educational materials for free training. Take your time - study, practice, and soon you will be able to trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

trading experience with olymp trade is amazing I will recommend this to all new comers who want to start trading because with olymp trade you can really earn money

sanjay kumar   1 June, 2019  

sanjay kumar, hello there! We are very glad that you like our platform. It is truly an honor for us to be recommended by our traders.We wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   3 June, 2019

Olymp Trade has been very helpful with my learning of options trading and forex. I have been trading with them for quite a while now and honestly, it has been a good journey with me learning and earning at the same time.

Angela   30 May, 2019  

Dear Angela, thanks for your review! We are pleased to know that you like the platform. Have a successful trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 May, 2019

I prefer Olymp Trade because of their vast choice of instruments. According to my trading system, I won't earn much if I trade only with EUR/USD or some other currency pair - that would be just 2-3 signals per month, no more. And Olymp Trade offers more than 50 assets. Not all of them match my system, so I had to give up some of them. Again, profitability makes quite a difference. It would be simply disadvantageous to trade at a profit rate of less than 70%. Here, I can always find at least 3-4 as*s to monitor the dynamics and receive signals. Besides that, I like that I can trade here on weekends as well. For that purpose Olymp Trade offers as many as 12 cryptocurrency pairs, which allows to make Saturdays and Sundays regular busy trading days. I don't think that other companies can offer anything of the like, at least I haven't heard of that so far.

Kirlusan   28 May, 2019  

Kirlusan, thanks for the feedback! We are very glad that you appreciate the benefits of the platform. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

Hi, There is no doubt Olymp is great platform, I have my actual deposit in my account, before doing further trading, Is there any live streaming in demo and active account?

Dhaval chauhan   25 May, 2019  

Hello, dear Dhaval! Sure, we provide a large base of video-materials by our leading professionals: https://olymptrade.com/education/webinar. Study, practice and you will be able to trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.?

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

I learnt about the trading from a review of the Olymp Trade broker, and this inspired me to try my hand at this type of investments. It has been 2 months that I've opened a real account with Olymp Trade and started trading with it, previosly it was all just practising with a demo account. Probably that's still too early to draw any conclusions, but I'd really like to share my impressions with you. I really like the platform, it took me just half an hour to figure out how it works, how to open the deals, etc. The training is organized fairly well, too. In the course of a month, I learnt a great deal of info from webinars and materials on both the website and channel. Now, I'm trading with a real account. I haven't earned much so far, but at least there is some steady income! Hopefully with trading I will learn some extra money, as I really feel the progress I make every day.

Rashit   21 May, 2019  

Greetings, Rashit! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad that you're doing good. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

this is one of my fav trading platform I started with 10 dollars to test olymp trade and I feel Olymp trade is good trading platform for traders who want to start trading for extra earning because here you don't need huge deposits to start trading

Aayush Jain   20 May, 2019  

Aayush Jain, hi! Each one has an opportunity to start, we think it's important. We wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

Olymp trade is good platform no doubt and good thing with small deposit we can start trading my only request to Olymp trade management is that please add more deposit and withdrawals method for Indian traders

cool   19 May, 2019  

cool, hello there! Thanks for reaching out! We are glad that you like our platform! We are planning to add more payment methods for the convenience of our traders from India! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.


Olymp Trade   28 May, 2019

I tried to register with olymp trade the indicated that Nigerian is not allowed, i want to know if it is a new update because some my friends are using it here

Cyril   6 May, 2019  

Cyril, hi there! Don't worry, we work in Nigeria. Please, contact us via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with your issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

A great broker. Honestly, the best of all I could find. After comparing more than 10 companies I can tell this for sure. The thing is that Olymp offers an impressive amount of instruments for trade and high profit rates (up to 90%) which is extremely profitable for a trader. Though the rates might change from time to time, the vast choice helps the situation, as the trader can always choose some instrument with optimal rates from the long range of others. Besides that, they have a great platform. For all the time I spent there, I've never seen it go buggy so far, which is mighty huge! Plus, their quotes are amost identical to the quotes of the world's biggest market makers. I trade short options on news, which is why the choice of currency pairs and strict execution mean the most to me. However, Olymp also has a superb platform for technical investigation, which can be a good match for those trading on technology. The newbies here are in the focus of attention: practically every day there are some training seminars they can attend absolutely for free. One can start with $10, but personally I opened a VIP-account with $2000 at once: this promises more opportunities and guarantees a higher income.

Marien   4 May, 2019  

Marien, hi there! We are very happy with your review! Traders like you inspire us to make the platform even better for our traders. Have a successful trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

How long does it takes for a deposit through BTC to reflect?

Ambrose Samuel C   2 May, 2019  

Samuel, hi there! The funds usually reflect soon after the transaction was made. If you still don't see the funds on your account, please, contact us any convenient way, providing the number of your account. We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

That's true, Olymp Trade provides excellent trading environment. I chose this investing platform because he offers you a unique opportunity to open an account with just a small amount and promptly receive a vast choice of currencies for trade at your disposal. As far as I know, no other company can boast of such a range of trade opportunities, all the more available for all customers without exception. Besides that, Olymp's profit margin for most currencies is equal to 80%, which is a lot. Few brokers will offer such a rate nowadays, that's for sure. That said, Olymp Trade is a solid business with an appropriate reputation, not some fly-by-night company as you could imagine. They're real good-fellas, so to say, truly pleasant to deal with. You needn't worry about them dumping you, taking your money or anything of the kind - there's just no way they'd do that.

Russel   1 May, 2019  

Russel, hello! We are truly proud to make you satisfied with the platform! Wish you a good trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May, 2019

I read review here some people here happy with Olymp trade and some not very happy some complaining about Olymp trade and some says they earning. well I started with olymp trade but you know I spent 2 months trading in demo account and when I confident enough that now I can trade with real money then I deposited money well my experience with olymp trade is good so in my opinion learning is very important for earning broker not make profits for you you have to do good traders to make profit.

Zafar   26 April, 2019  

Dear Zafar, hello there! Thank you for the detailed review. Your approach to trading deserves our appreciation. It is very reasonable to start with education to avoid dissapointment in the beginning of you activity on the platform. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 April, 2019

My experience with them was a total bzzare. I would never advice anyone to trade with them. I deposited $32 to my account but never reflected. I sent them a message, and they asked me to provide an address for them to refund the money. I sent them the address, but they claimed they sent the refund to a different address. When I checked the address, it was the one their website generated for me to make the deposit, so they literally sent the money to their self if they really made the transaction. Why do you have to ask me to provide a refund address, but later send the money to a different address without asking me?

Excellentjohn   21 April, 2019  

Greetings, Excellentjohn! Thank you for reaching out. Funds are transfered to the user's account and back to his payment sour?e only by trader's order. Please, provide us the number of your account on the platform (an ID), so we could investigate your case thoroughly! We will help you with this issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 April, 2019

And how did you fund your account? I did both with a credit card and e-money, and each time it was OK. Later I withdrew my income to the same card and wallet, and again - no trouble at all. I didn't have to provide any additional accounts or anything. You just indicate your card/wallet details while withdrawing, that's all. There's no need to write anywhere... though now you probably have to turn to the support service to get your money back :)) I'm pretty sure they didn't bother to invent a brilliant fraud scheme in order to steal your 37-dollar fortune

guest   14 May, 2019

I am happy with Olymp trade app so far you guys doing great job Olymp trade is good trading platform my only request to Olymp trade please add local deposit method for Indian traders if you guys add local deposit method for us this will help lot of Indian traders to deposit and withdrawal easily.

Arjun Kapoor   16 April, 2019  

Dear Arjun, thank you for the feedback! We are proud to know that you are satisfied with our platform! We will consider your wish about adding more payment methods. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 April, 2019

My trading only limited to around 15-19 tradings per day. Wonder why this happen?

Kelvin   8 April, 2019  

Hi, dear Kelvin! Thanks for reaching out! There's an automated risk management system on our platform, which can set limits for trading. Limits are not related to the trading result, they are activated in case of coincidence of a large number of factors, such as: a certain style of trading, turnover and other factors which create the unique character of someone's trading. These limitations may be a signal that your trading became risky or agressive. To change the limit you can set the duration of the deal from 15 minutes and increase the interval between the deals. Only a calm and measured trade is the key to success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   9 April, 2019

Olymp trade is good and the best thing is we can start here trading with 10 dollars and get some free indicators too only thing missing is that they need to offer more deposit methods for Indian traders.

maryam   26 March, 2019  

Greetings, maryam! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you are doing good with the platform. We will consider your wish about adding more payment methods for Indian traders! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 March, 2019

Olymp trade is good I like trading with this broker the bonus on deposit they offer really help new traders join olymp trade Pakistan facebook group and meet experience traders and learn trading on Olymp trade.

Hamza   20 March, 2019  

Hi, dear Hamza! Thank you for being the part of Olymp Trade! have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Olymp trade is good for bitcoin and crypto trading platform is simple to use and good payout is good join this facebook group for learning some good trading tips about olymp trade.

sanjay   18 March, 2019  

sanjay, hi! Thanks for your appreciation. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Olymp Trade is now actively developing the Facebook community and leading the channel on YouTube. There are basically all of their clients. You can exchange opinions, ask questions ... On the platform itself there is access to free training for beginners and professionals. I have not seen this on other platforms.

Alex   15 March, 2019  

Hi, dear Alex! Thank you for choosing Olymp Trade! We are proud to do our best to keep our traders happy! Best regards, Olymp Trade team

Olymp Trade   26 March, 2019

Have you lose in any trading,are you trading without profit, do you have withdraw problem, now listen I advise you to contact Mr Mario via WhatsApp +447467185671 and tell them you're problem

Tony Walter   15 March, 2019  

Tony, hello there! This page is about Olymp Trade trading platform. We would be grateful if you shared your trading experience with us! If you have any difficulties, we will help you with great pleasure! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

Olymp Trade is a universal investment platform. You can work here both pasively and actively . I prefer to invest in shares of giants and wait for the growth over a long period. though sometimes I do scalping. Here different strategies can be applied. The company allows its traers to do it under their own conditions.

Dima Venger   11 March, 2019  

Hello, Dima! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you appreciate our platform! If you have any questions or just want to share your trading experience, join us: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

When you get acquainted with Olymp Trade, you get the deceptive impression that it is easy to make money on Forex. But don't forget about such important factors as the development of your own ana.lytical skills. If you manage to profit on demo, then you'll manage to do so on the real account too. That's how it it!

omvxbox   22 January, 2019  

I have been trading in this platform for quite some time now. So far I am happy with this broker. I have not encountered any major issue other than not receiving my bonus. But that is just a small matter whereby the customer support managed to solve it within an hour. If you ask me, I would say that you can trust this broker and it is one of the most reliable one around.

Frank Tupelo   21 January, 2019  

Hello, Frank, Thanks for reaching out. We are glad that you like our platform. We will be happy to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/, where you can talk to other traders, participate in our events and get the answers to your questions. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 January, 2019

Olymp trade crypto platform good bitcoin and all major crypto pairs available for trading and one can trade even on weekends so dont need much money to start trading with Olymp trade.

Anju   1 January, 2019  


Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Olymp Trade trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or