Exness Reviews & Comments 2018



have failed with this broker. to begin with i hate its website! those pop-up windows. but i am fond of formula one where exness is a partner, so i tried to trade here. mt4 and mt5 - a good choice, but there are a plenty of brokers offering these platforms. so what? ecn account with spreads from 0 pips is more interesting feature but useless because the spread is variable and widening all the time and the execution is slow.

Kumpulan   30 April, 2018  

hello. i'm hamoudi said , so i took a part of the first round of forex world cup 2018 , the too hard very high results , anyway i traded hard and fairly and at the end of the competition i made the fourth place so i was very happy because i never made a result like this before, at saturday just when the competition finished the y disqualify many peoples but not me, i must wait 10 days to announce the winners, i did, but after the 10 days a few hours before announcing winners they disqualify me without any reason with no justification, i tried to contact live chat, and i din't get the explanation i want , they send me an email after 24 hours telling me i broke rules, they gave me general rules , but they the one who borke rules by do not give me the reason of disqualify , i'm sure i didn't broke any rule i read it many times , anyways i start talking to chat via website or phone and every single time one of them give me a different cause , they suppose to give me a justification a straight answer but no they keep tellen me our decision is final , means if we were wrong you will not take your right back, sometimes they saying it was ip matches some times phone matches sometimes i have many accounts sometimes same names , and all this is not the truth if it was and i'm sure from myself they will give me a proof but no they saying we don't give internal information, so how do you accuse me with something you don't have the proof of it , if you have it you must give it to me because your rules say "If a contest account is disqualified after the end of a contest, an explanation for such disqualification must be provided." they didn't say a word until i keep talking to chat, they broke this rule , and i'm sure they will come here and keep denying saying final decision, its my right people i lost my time trying to get this rank and you took it from me unfairly.

hamoudi said   22 April, 2018  

Great service, great experience. No problems at all with Exness at all.

Rowan   13 April, 2018  

If you deposit using bank card and you want to change your withdrawal method such as neteller, you're going to have a nightmare with the support team.

Amir   26 March, 2018  

Fast withdrawal and best execution speed.

Sam   24 April, 2017  

No pain no gain. This is about forex in general and Exness in particular. I came across exness through recommendations of friend of mine. No previous experience and understanding how to trade currencies. I took some courses on trading from broker, also watched all free webinars. The whole idea was to extract essentials and apply it to FX trading. I traded on demo accounts, and then opened Cent acct, then ECN and are almost ready to switch to Classic one with minimum balance $2000. I think 0.1 spread is not too big. However trading on cent and ecn accounts are have advantages but involve more expenses. In conclusion, broker offers comfortable trading environment created to work on FX market. I started from 200 bucks on account and made around 700% profit for 11 month.

Vikky2017   21 February, 2017  

I still have an account but thinking to transfer to another broker. Few months of dissatisfaction and consecutive losses brought me to conclusion that there is still a big gap between ads, commercial on internet and real quality of provided services by company. Just to be honest, you need to decrease quality of all features by 50% to get actual picture. Especially those services related to automated trading. Very disappointing.

M. Herman   6 January, 2017  

Hello M. Herman, We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our services and we would like to review the issues that you have faced. Please do send us your particular to our support email address and we will be more than glad to support you in resolving the matter. Our support team email address is support@exness.com. We hoping to hear from you.

Simane   1 May, 2017

i have failed with this broker. to begin with i hate its website! those pop-up windows… but i am fond of formula one where exness is a partner, so i tried to trade here. mt4 and mt5 – a good choice, but there are a plenty of brokers offering these platforms. so what? ecn account with spreads from 0 pips is more interesting feature but useless because the spread is variable and widening all the time and the execution is slow.

fx1fx   22 June, 2016  

I haven’t seen MetaTrader 5 to operate so awfully before like it does here. This advanced version of reliable “the forth” must show the best productivity ever! But it runs slow making my orders to be executed with a delay and at the worse prices. I am not able to take advantages of all proposed benefits which the Metatrader wants to give to traders. Those stop limits here do not work. Still in order to trade on real account I have to use only MetaTrader 4. Gonna move to other platform or even to other broker.

Matt   20 June, 2016  

gonna make a negative comment. i’ve lost almost $ 1500 with exness. and the reason is really silly: server shuts down. ok. why did their problem become mine? – i asked the support service about it. almost for a week i have been waiting for the answer… nothing. and the stable connection of a server is a vital thing for trading. when there is a disconnection, i lose control under opened trades. and they do not solve the problems at all. as to the other features… registration is long and troublesome. is it ok when the request is processed more than 7 working days? order execution is no great things. the spreads widen as they want. forget about exness!

reeelly   14 June, 2016  

Hi, i am PHD Solomon kwesi Obuobi. My review is why is that me and my trader have trade with you for the past four months we've reached our close date and now we have not been able to withdraw our money yet up to date when we contact you what hear is you are working on it and it been one week now.

Solomon.Obuobi   6 February, 2016  

Dear Solomon kwesi Obuobi,

Thank you for letting me know about this.

I would like to ask you to share your account number so that I could have a look into the issue. You can share it here or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Exness   eeee8 February, 2016

Trade with them for almost six months, normal broker, money WD is good, but still there are some problems: requotes, freezing terminal, quite regularly bad connection. Registration in the offshore, minimum reliability. CySEC is not a real regulator. Who is interested, ready to have a conversation about this broker, my skype id is ....

Vovkfx   25 October, 2015  

Hello, Vovkfx.

Thank you for your feedback.

I appreciate that you have positively estimated our withdrawal conditions and consider us to be a good Forex broker. Thank you very much for that!

As for the MT4 connection problems mentioned in your post, I would like to ask you to provide your MT4 log-files that have record of all such connection-related issues.

Apart from it, I would like to say that CySEC has over the years has maintained its reliability as a regulator. For more information, please visit our website's Regulation page: https://www.exness.com/about_us/legal_information/ . There you may find detailed information on EXNESS regulation and registrations.

If you still have any questions, please do not hesitate to let me know here or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

Exness   eeee1 November, 2015

Exness is a good broker. I joined him since 2011. Withdrawals very quickly. and satisfactory services. During this time there was no trouble.Go Profit....!!!

Trisnowati   26 August, 2015  

Hello Trisnowati, and thank you very much for your bright comment!

EXNESS   27 August, 2015

I've been trading with the broker for about four months. The one thing I'm dissapointed with is that I can't enter on news, when the moment is the most appropriate. The log seems not to show the corresponding remarks, of requotes, for example.

yakov   23 August, 2015  

Hello yakov! Thank you for your post!
If you face re-quotes, you should be able to see the information about them in the log file. If you don't, please let me know what you can see there instead.
There are several ways to either minimise or completely eradicate re-quotes. Let me just copy this ways from one of my previous posts:
1. Check the stability of your internet connection;
2. Use our free VPS (in case you use an EA);
3. Set maximum deviation in MT4;
4. Check the settings of your EA (in case the EA is set incorrectly);
5. Hide all the instruments from Market watch that you do not use for trading and remove the charts for those instruments;
6. Use pairs with market execution (if that applies to your trading strategy);
7. Refrain from trading on volatile market (if that applies to your trading strategy).

EXNESS   27 August, 2015

Exness is an excellent broker, one of the few good on the market. I've traded on micro accounts so far but I already like the broker and its services. It really allows to learn how to get profit. But there have been several delays of order closures recently, which must be instant, if I understand correct. Also I've experienced several reqoutes, but maybe the problem was with my trading terminal.

Eugene   11 August, 2015  

Dear Eugene!

Thank you for your positive review.

As for the delay in execution I should say that we execute trades from 0.1 to 5 seconds. That in accordance with EXNESS Client agreement is considered to be normal time of execution. If you think the delay was caused by a server issue, please send me more details about the trades: account number, trade number, log files.

As far as the re-quotes are concerned, I may suggest a few tips that would help tackle them:
1. Check the stability of your internet connection;
2. Use our free VPS (in case you use an EA);
3. Set maximum deviation in MT4;
4. Check the settings of your EA (in case the EA is set incorrectly);
5. Hide all the instruments from Market watch that you do not use for trading and remove the charts for those instruments;
6. Use pairs with market execution (if that applies to your trading strategy);
7. Refrain from trading on volatile market (if that applies to your trading strategy).

I hope my suggestions will help you trade without re-quotes.

EXNESS   20 August, 2015

I have recently talked to the customer support of the broker. My impression is highly positive. The personnel was polite and helpful, fast and effective. The customer support service is the face of any company. I trade with Exness for more than two years and never had any problems with the withdrawal or large slippages. So I recommend it.

Robert   22 July, 2015  

Dear Robert, I thank you as well for your positive feedback! We do our best to ensure best quality of services!

EXNESS   27 August, 2015

good spreds, fast getting your profit and all strategies to use - that are advantages to my mind no pamm, not seriouse license and strange website - their disadvantages. Trading here 4 months, haven't big problems at all.

rusher   13 October, 2014  

Great conditions with good execution. One of the best brokers now, many my friends agree that exness is brilliant variant if only you are not investor. I believe, that is the good choice for manual and for EA trading.

Karu   26 September, 2014  

I chose exness for the good ecn. Spread are very small, for eurusd spread is almost always equal 0.0 pips. Fee for 1 mln usd of trades is quite small, other brokers takes bigger fees. The first depo for ecn is small indeed, only 300 usd. The only one small con is exness lp. They are not so big as I wish. But exness support promised me to add new lps such as lmax and city. These lps already work with Cyprus company.

Tahir   20 August, 2014  

Very nice support team. They reply quickly in live chat and to email. But it would be really perfect, if they coud add some sort of the internet call, because sometimes explaining the situation in details can take lots of time. Nevertheless, the rules in depositwithdrawals are not so clear, so it's helpful, when the support can explain the each point.

Arhip   11 July, 2014  

Exness is a blessed broker! Thanks for congrats us with Ramadan and for giving us fantastic bonus programm up to 75%.

Eslam   30 June, 2014  

No doubt Exness is the best trader in the world for quick withdrawal but only one problem when market on top they have hanged their system. I have call them many times but in vain. However I trust on Exness and working on it.

Naeem Bhatti   22 May, 2014  

They should definitely make their own trading platform for nokia. That would be the best =) And also the personal area for nokia. I am often out of office and it's hard to trade or deposit. Other things they do seem pretty good.

Enadan   22 April, 2014  

exness has quite a good execution. except the slippage on the news everything seem fine. I have ever compared the amount of the slippage on EUR (max volatility), and it much less here. so it's my variant for trading.

Max15   31 March, 2014  

Actually the best variant, if you need fast withdrawal. I have never traded before with such convenient broker. My respect!

Peskarev   6 March, 2014  

No comment on fast withdrawals. But ...
1. They change their leverage and you need to give at least 5 tries to change it before they are actually change it.
2. Spreads ... they double & triple it! I was trading in the same time with another broker and it's incredible how fast they changed it!
3. I do not trust them anymore. No matter how safe you trade or what strategies you have they just work ... against you!

Watch out! It's the biggest mirage!

zatharrah   19 February, 2014  

I could add to this the lack of communication. For example when markets are closed and open on some holidays. A recent experience was on 17th-18th of February. When XAUUSD closed (Exness) somewhere between 1339-1340 (regarding your spread comment!) while no other broker closed above 1330-1331 or less. In a sentence: I had the same experiences. And lot more!

Jaegermeister   19 February, 2014

Cancelling the commissions for the withdrawals is the best they could do. I can make transfers now very profitable,

James   16 February, 2014  

richard, i like their new personal area too. mostly when i trade in their contest, because i can see now all my data i need for trading and also the rating list. it's convenient.

FX19   17 January, 2014  

I just want to thank Exness for the new personal area, that unites all accounts. I have quite many trading accounts here and new personal area saves my time for example, when I should quickly to replenish several accounts at the same time to avoid margin call, cause I don't need any more to relogin many times.

Richard   4 December, 2013  

As for me here normal trad.conditions, esp, speed of execution & fast withdrawal money.
I didnt have any problem here with my money, every thing is good.
I like this company.

Pusyak   2 December, 2013  


This section sheds light on both positive and negative experience of professional and new traders working with EXNESS; they leave reviews about EXNESS either to share some acute problems related to the broker or, on the contrary, to express support.

Here you are free to leave any statement regarding quality of customer service or any trading aspects, and to get acquainted with other traders' opinions.

Comments about forex brokers http://forex-ratings.com/comments/ represent traders' personal opinions. We do monitor the objectivity of the observations; however, responsibility for the reviews' content rests exclusively with the texts' authors.

This section may be useful for the forex trading beginners, who are yet contemplating which broker to choose. We recommend checking for opinions of the experienced traders to get the idea about a certain broker before opening an account with them.

Reviews are an effective opportunity to learn the hands-on experience of the skillful traders who've already been working with the broker of interest and therefore are able to evaluate all aspects of the broker's performance and to share their knowledge with other market participants.

Once you disagree with the published reviews, or, vice versa, support certain views concerning EXNESS, you are welcome to express your opinion and to find either proof or refutation of your statements.

Exness
Exness

The Exness Group is an international, award-winning retail forex broker founded by a group of like-minded finance and IT professionals in 2008. With a deep understanding of traders’ needs, the modern forex company provides accessible, stable, and reliable brokerage services through the use...

Regulation: CySEC (Exness (Cy) Ltd), FCA (Exness Europe Ltd)

Exness trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro82%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group81%
6FXCMFXCM71%
7HotForexHotForex70%
8XMXM69%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex68%
10Grand CapitalGrand Capital65%

Popular Forex Reviews

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

AMarkets

Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000
10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000

Deposit any amount between $200 to $50,000 into a new trading account, and claim 10% in trading credit bonus. For more information on how you can claim your 10% credit bonus, contact us at support@fpmarkets.com

IronFX Global

be careful. this broker does not...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HYCM

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: