LBLV Reviews & Comments 2019



I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already nervous.

Led   10 December, 2018  

Don't be nervous, it really needs some period :)

Andrew   11 December, 2018

Sometimes my profile is unavailable, I just can't log in. Not very often, but it's kinda annoying. At last week I couldn't log in the whole evening.. But, strangely, a trading terminal works perfectly.

Isado   3 December, 2018  

I trade with LBLV demo account and I like everything. Literally evetything. Reviews about LBLV are good, trading conditions seems profitable, and especially I like an opportunity to trade with a manager. But I don't know... Maybe because of inexperience I don't see any problems, but in fact they are?? I can't decide to open a live acount(

Nartan   26 November, 2018  

Looks familiar to me) I was in a very similar situation. In fact, many beginners have troubles opening first real account. But there are account managers in LBLV.

Razoeo   5 December, 2018

I have never had any issues with LBLV and I appreciate it. I have never even contacted LBLV's tech support) I installed and configured MT5 by myself and MT5 works perfectly stable.

Xman   21 November, 2018  

I understand you. I spoke with support only when they asked me to verify my lblv account. Trading platform never failed

Fiveyeard   27 November, 2018

My ex-broker was pretty good, except high spreads, so I opened an account with LBLV. You can imagine how surprised I was, when I realized that I couldn't in any way significantly increase profits... But spreads are really low) Then I started to learn how to trade better (first I read guides from LBLV website, but they're too brief and don't help much, so I don't reccomend it), started to trade with a manager. It isn't easy, but it possible. I can make money, and now forex isn't just a gambling for me.

Levf   20 November, 2018  

Yes, I also really like LBLV's lessons. Well structured, understandable, interactive.. I am interested in forex more than a year, but I always was too lazy to learn) And now I can make time for lessons LBLV at least 2-3 times t week, I think, because I see a progress bar. I always want to do a little more)

Judas   29 November, 2018

Execution is ok, as well as trading conditions, but withdrawal is just inconvenient. First of all, I must to close all my orders if I want to withdraw money. Sometimes I prefer to open a long-time deals, and at that time I can't to do anything with my depo. Besides the withdrawal is long. It takes at least 3 days, more often all week.

Gero   16 November, 2018  

Gero, but demand to close your deals is clear - what if you will withdraw money with open deals and prices will change dramatically? Then you can lost your deposit.

Alex02017   27 November, 2018

LBLV has an easy-to-use trading platform and user-friendly website, which is great, but technical support is nice only first time, when they offer you to help with installing the MT. When you ask for help next time, you can wait for a responce for several hours or even days. I don't know... LBLV is a good broker in many ways, but sometimes it seems to me, that they care only about new clients.

H12   14 November, 2018  

No hidden fees or another petty fraud. Among others new brokers LBLV is leader, but I don't think that LBLV is good for beginners.

Aruso   14 November, 2018  

Why not? LBLV broker is my first forex experience and I found it prospective. I trade almost three months, I withdrew $300 in total, and I feel confidence)

Uriah   22 November, 2018

It's my third day with live account after 2 month with demo and I rather calm. All seems fine. MT5 works properly, no problems with stop-orders, no requotes. I know it isn't too wisely, but I have already opened about 15 orders. $43 profit, gratz me.

Erho   13 November, 2018  

Yes, really not too wise. If you are a beginner, you'd better to trade with an account manager. As I know, all traders of LBLV broker can trade with managers.

Padeo   15 November, 2018

I chose LBLV based on reviews, 'cos their site seems nice, but I want to be sure. You know, I have seen very few negative comments and not a single about skam or something like that. So congratulate me, I opened my first forex account)

Wakker   13 November, 2018  

Trade with LBLV for the second month, still no complaints. Oh, wait, I have one - with the android app. Sometimes all my settings disappear and to fix it I have to restart the app once or twice. It's rather annoying. But I think it's a minor flaw I can put up with. This is offset by low spreads and fairly good execution.

400max   13 November, 2018  

400max, my app works perfectly) I often trade at work - I can't install trading platform on my PC, so I use mopile app. If there were any problems, I would definitely notice)

Junaid   19 November, 2018

My trading experience is quite large, so I didn't think that a broker might surprise me, but trading with LBLV broker chandge my opinion. Spreads are low, support is also goor and wokrs 24/7.

N_Wizard   8 November, 2018  

Fairly good broker, but not flawless. I am waiting for the withdrawal on average for 2-3 days, and this is quite frustrating. Eeer, now 2018 and I can't get my money mithout a few days of waiting?

Reckon   6 November, 2018  

Reckon, it's ok. Most often, I wait for a withdrawal of 5 days or even longer.

Ner   15 November, 2018

For the last 2 years I have been trading with a broker I thought was good, but I no longer trade with that company. After all my account was freezed without a reason and I lost my money and time. So I was looking for a company that I can trust. LBLV broker was recommended to me by a forex friend, and, to be honest, first I took it with suspition. LBLV is a rather young broker and LBLV requires a big (for me) deposit. But I tried and my first trading month was good, almost perfect. I have slippages only few times, and when I set limits for slippages, they always works. 90% of time spreads are below 0.8 pips. I have withdrawn only once, but it was ok and I don't worry.

Rymmo   6 November, 2018  

About spreads... I guess you trade only eur/usd? LBLV has really low spreads - on the majors. But for exotic currency pairs spres is average.

Rt.Rt   19 November, 2018

I've been trading with LBLV broker sinse august, I have both demo and real accounts and I want to open once more account but I don't know if this is a good idea. LBLV suits me, it's really good company with nice trading conditions, fairly low spreads, and if I compare LBLV with other brokers with whom I traded, LBLV is for sure better. But I don't want to risk, maybe I should to wait a while?

VirusX   5 November, 2018  

Virus, for what purpose do you want to open a new acc? I don't understand you, do you want to open one more account with LBLV broker or with another broker?

Sup74   9 November, 2018

Er, I was a little concerned about how big the LBLV deposit, but when I found out about the 30% bonus, my opinion changed) I trade with manager and I have nothing to complain about

Dgavid   3 November, 2018  

All brokers seems alike for me and LBLV company isn't an exception. I dunno why you all admire so much... Yes, quite good conditions and trade executions, but LBLV isn't unique in this. Yeah, and don't forget about enormous minimum depo...

Umartian   2 November, 2018  

Umartian, what do you want to see in a broker? What unique features do you need? I'm never looking for a "special" broker, I'm looking for a trustworthy broker with acceptable conditions. And LBLV broker meets the requirements. If you don't need good conditions and fast execution, what do you need then?)

Suburbanist   7 November, 2018

I started for about 2 months ago with a minimal $1000 depo. All my profit is $340, which is not as much as I expected, but still good. I plan this week to try to withdraw a small amount of money, $100 or so. I'll write about results so wait))

Vanish30049   2 November, 2018  

I opened an account with lblv about a month ago and in that time has earned $110. Is this ok for forex? I trade almost every day and, to be honest, I expected a higher profit. LBLV broker seems ok, but I don't understand where I messed up that I have such a low profit.

Alterer   25 October, 2018  

I'd say it is more than just ok. If you have a minimum deposit, your profit is great! Forex isn't about huge profits at all)

Nigto   22 November, 2018

What is the minimum deposit to trade with lblv? I heard that the depo is $1000 is that true? I have never traded with a broker with such a large minimum deposit before...

Muz   18 October, 2018  

Muz, almost correct. $5000, not $1000) Yes, a deposite is quet large, but it's worth it: alalytics tools, 20+ timeframes, low (less then 1 pip) spreads, managers, trading signals.

Semored   8 November, 2018

I am not a pro trader so my asessment of LBLV can be naive... But I really like LBLV broker. I trade with the manager and our results are pretty good. I earned almost $120 in less than a month and I want to make my first withdrawal)))

Spelllboun   17 October, 2018  

Spreads are tight and execution is ok, but the withdrawal isn't fast enough( I traded with a broker, where all my withdrawal requests were proceed automatically and I got my money in 1-2 hours. In LBLV withdrawal takes at least 2 days.

Dio2   12 October, 2018  

hi) I can't find where I can read about conditions on LBLV ECN account? (Leverage, minimal deposit, margin call, spreads). Can you give me a link? Thanks a lot

Fitios   11 October, 2018  

You just need to open the LBLV website. You'll find all information you want - about ECN account, about leverage, minimum depo, etc. The funny thing is that you saw the link at the top of the page, but you went down and wrote a whole comment.

04Alex   16 November, 2018

I've been trading with LBLV broker since august and I can say that the broker didn't disapoint me. Spreds are low, and when I say "low", I mean just that) The only flow is withdrawal. It's really long( I withdraw money to my credit card and I always wait 3+ days.

Isk993   10 October, 2018  

Isk993, I remember how I traded with a broker, where I could wait for a withdrawal for a week or longer. And, most interestingly, that broker wasn't a fraud)

77Ifyou   7 November, 2018

I don't think that 3 days of waiting is too long... I try to withdraw as rarely as possible and instead or withdrawing, I improve my deposit.

Nere5995   8 November, 2018

Nere5995, what if you urgently need money? But you steel have to wait a few days. Do you really think it is ok? How is it in 1989?

Gary   16 November, 2018

Hi) Who knows something 'bout LBLV broker? Maybe someone trades with LBLV? I heard a lot about this broker so I interested in trading but... Depo as for me is big and i want to be sure if I'll open the account.

Carmamar   8 October, 2018  

Yesterday I had a call from LBLV broker and LBLV seemed good to me. But I'm a little worried that the broker is new and there are almost no reviews. Do you any thougts about LBLV?

Hiala   6 October, 2018  

Hiala, let me ask something: have you ever traded with a forex broker? 'Cos LBLV broker, on the one hand, has a qualified trading managers, but also requires a fairly large investmetns. I'd say that the LBLV is reliable company, but, as you rightly noted, a new one.

Babylon   8 November, 2018

Errr I'm trading with a demo right now, is it count?)) I know about how large a LBLV deposit and I also know that is an ordinary deposit on Forex. I'm okay with that. I just want to hear the opinion of experienced trader.

Hiala   16 November, 2018

I've been trading with LBLV for about two month. Broker seems fine: execution is fast, support is nice)) Sometimes I use their ana_lytics tools, this is a good alternative to MT5's regular tools.

Hiko   1 October, 2018  

Hiko, what tools? Er, LBLV uses MT5 trading platform) Or maybe you're talking about trading apps for android/ios?? But I guess these apps are based on MT5 too

Ligot   31 October, 2018

Ligot, tools, not apps. I mean trading signals, indicators, especially indicators. I find them very useful, although so far I have tried only a few. Sorry if my comments aren't clear, I'm not a native English speaker.

Hiko   7 November, 2018

Hiko, I asked about strange spelling of the word "ana*ytics", but when I tried to send this comment for the first time, I got it. If you use LBLV trading tools, tell me about indicators. Are they free? P.S. So am I.

Ligot   9 November, 2018

LBLV
LBLV

LBLV is a brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities. The company’s...

Regulation: Seychelles FSA

LBLV trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

HotForex

Hotforex iD:10303282. Is hotforex looking for Affiliate...


FBS

Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$...


HYCM

they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days...


CapitalXP

They will not let you withdraw any funds...


CapitalXP

I have been trading on this platform almost for a year now. Despite the whole time trading here I made a withdrawals of money around twenty times. And that is the greatest thing I love about this brokerage. They get really strict to withdrawals...


  


Share: