HotForex Reviews & Comments 2017



this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done hotforex

guest   11 December, 2017  

I have been using HotForex for more than 2 years now. Excellent customer service and trading conditions. Withdrawals are prompt.

guest   6 November, 2017  

If you want to trade simple FX CFD contracts, Hotforex is the best place. One of the best STP brokers for this type of contracts, no limits on trading and fast withdrawals. Still riding on 2K deposit but planning to tie up more!

Martin   28 October, 2017  

the broker and customer care. im pleased with the services and can safely recommend them. does a good job on keeping the standards good, both in trading

Sam Eli   22 October, 2017  

the best would be the most complete broker if they introduce cent lots!

Elvis   10 October, 2017  

This broker has a good number of bonus programs, up to 100% bonuses. But traders have to get a good trading system to win it. Overall hotforex has a good platform, fast execution and acceptable spreads on major pairs.

guest   8 September, 2017  

hotforex is performing well, in tha past year I have not faced any trouble of any sorts, and withdrawals always came on time, they can be strict with applicants and documentation and thats a plus. well done by hotforex.

Steve Alberta   11 August, 2017  

Trusted broker since i am trading with this for the past two years. Executions are fast and i always rely on putting stop losses and take profits. Spreads are lowest as compared to other brokers because i have experience trading multiple brokers. I can safely recommend them for being safe and much decent to start trading.

Bilqees   30 July, 2017  

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am totally satisfied with its services.

twitter   26 July, 2017  

I've been using hotforex for the past 3 years. Depositings and Withdrawals are quite easy and fast. Customer service is excellent.Daily withdrawals are smooth, user-friendly and are done on the same day. I would recommend everyone to try out Hotforex.

PA   8 June, 2017  

Excellent broker, very easy to deal with the right amount of security to enssure safety, live is good with lots of services to choose from. very professionals

John David   26 May, 2017  

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows making some kind of effective diversification in my case. For speculators and those who are getting losses there are many webinars provided by experts. Everything is thoroughly chewed from basics of trading, ending with specifications of trading platforms. The most interesting thing is bonuses. I received 20% commission at opening my live account.

FXLover   19 April, 2017  

I have traded with this broker for 2 years and withdraw many times, this broker has decent services. Recommend. My advice is you shouldn't take the bonus if you don't have a proper strategy.

minhvutc   2 January, 2017  

I opened premium account with supercharged bonus and receive rebates monthly. Execution is pretty fast during London sessions and the spreads are narrow enough for scalping. Rated them 5 stars!

vnforex99   22 November, 2016  

I had opened account last year with them and started demo trading for quite some time, after that i shifted to trade on live accounts. I started with small funds as i was really unsure of the broker's processes though they already have good reviews all over the internet. After trading for sometime i made my initial profit withdraw which was also processed on time. I realized that they are quite good at services so i put in more funds to my trading account, also availed their bonus and guess what? now i have been successfully trading with them and i am entirely in pure profits. The overall performance is good with a nice friendly customer support however they are bit slow in processing documentation and maybe it is because they take time in verifying them. I really appreciate them and do recommend other traders to give them a try as they are really much professionals in rendering the required services.

suhawa   20 October, 2016  

just made yet another withdrawal of 1100 usd, and it was processed with no problem as always, i continue to withdraw profits and trading has been doing well.

RubenSmith   2 October, 2016  

Regarding withdrawal, I never waited more than 24 hours. And sometimes its done on the same business day when send the request earlier in the morning. Spreads and executions are really superb.

azizzafirgaber   4 July, 2016  

HotForex offers a wide range of products for those, who prefer diversity. In addition to forex among instruments there are metals, indices, commodity CFDs, binary options and others. One can buy Google and Facebook shares here. I’m still involved in forex, as I think - currency is the most liquid asset. Trading is profitable. Withdrawal is trouble-free. What else? Hope I’ll bring myself to some other instrument with this broker…not yet

Manuel   22 June, 2016  

cool broker! a pile of promotions and bonuses. if you are a beginner, you can use No deposit bonus in order to try the broker without risk to lose your own money. it offers the amount of 30 $ to start trading. this is not a large sum but still it is available. there are other reasons to trade with Hotforex: available with use of any operating system, three standard accounts including a Currenex account providing almost zero-spreads for scalpers, a wide range of withdrawal and deposit methods, customer support service 24X5 each trading day, and the most important thing is that they are honest!

Kai Yi   3 June, 2016  

Trading since 2013 with them. Well, i would like to say that All the issues are always resolved quickly in this three year tour with them. My losses are always my part but whenever i placed the withdrawal requests, its completed on the same day and in the most convenient way. I don't know people says that we should not go long with Cysec brokers and all but still in past three years after seeing their behavior specially in resolving issues with their clients is the best customer support in comparison to others. I will keep update my withdrawals and other important things about them. I would like to give them 5 stars now. Thankyou HF Markets Ltd. Best Regards

Ankit   3 May, 2016  

with gold hitting a 1214 high this year (up to date) i was able to make a couple of decent pips scalping the 5m and 15m on gold these past couple of days, it's really noticable the stability of the execution and the platform, very fast, even if the trades lasts seconds to a minute. i'm really impressed, I don't scalp much but with these kind of results I'm very pleased.

Tomokari   22 February, 2016  

I'm trading demo with Hotforex from last 5 months and I started live trading just before two months back and I must say this is one of the good broker in current Market. They have very tight spread and withdrawal is fast. Lets hope that they will keep this and I`ll have same opinion for them in future.

Imran2020   24 November, 2015  

It is not good to state HotForex like that but I donot know another word to describe them, moreover I want to emphasize this issue for other traders to understand then get away from them. The fact that I opened account with them about 1 moth ago, then deposited via my visa card but they donot fund it my trading account because my POA is not valid as they require. After my many explanation, they still denied, so I asked them refunded my deposit. After that 5 business days, I checked my visa card but no fund is here, then I asked them and they told sent me on 15-Oct, so I kept waiting. After that 7 business days I asked again, and duration of visa 's transfer only 10 business days, they gave me transfer code, so I wait up to now. During waiting time, I search "hotforex scam" keyword and see many topics to confirm they are scam. So I am afraid of my fund, so I asked them to give me trasfer receipt, but they denied because of security reason. I oppose them because that is evidence of the transfer to me, not involved in their business. Then they ignored that. Besides, I exchanged with some men who traded with Hotforex, some of them lost fund with Hotforex and they also received their word like me (already transfered, transfer code, but has no fund in bank account). So far, I confirmed 100%, Hoforex is scam broker. Then donot open accounts or stop trading with them if you donot want to lose money as I did. To prove my word is true, I leave my information here: MyHofrex Id: 192718, My trading Acc: 1061604, My email: thuongbiendong gmail.com

ThanhThuong   15 November, 2015  

You had get your money from bank. The funds delay by your bank not from HotForex. Please confirm this problem had proceed. Thank you,

nguyenvanva91   13 March, 2016

I had been using hotforex for 9 months, but after I made $2000 and more , I suddenly started to get error and connection problems, again and again. Every time I restarted my MT4, I found Expert Advisors button was turned off. So I believe that the problem was NOT a simple disconnection. Because if that was a simple disconnection, Expert Advisor button wouldnot be turned off.Due to those problems, my EA missed securing take-profits and stop-losses. For those of you who are happy with hotforex, be aware. They are excellent when you are a small trader. Once your account grows to the level they are not comfortable to deal with, you will get something.So watch out. That is what typical bucket-shop brokers do.

sonamlocus   8 November, 2015  

I have been answering you guys for weeks now, Im waiting for 1 decent account number from all your claims, you can use safe subjective arguments all you want, but untill you provide some solid evident details then this will remain a baseless claim. now its the same person posting using different accounts? and yet non of you was decent enough to answer me? the thing that worries me is how abusive some people can be? we can talk EAs all day long, scam, bat service but untill it happens to me then this remain nonsense no offense if this is your way of making money by posting BS. but if you are some one real then put an email there and an account number and we can have it checked out.

RubenSmith   12 November, 2015

Becareful of hotforex...withdrawal not pay in full amount...! But they claim that already paid , but my bank statement show that they were not...:(

jett.moore111   1 November, 2015  

do you have any evidence to your claim... or is this another spam post, have you even read previous posts regarding putting some details to your claim? first of all, there are no brokers that pay you half of your withdrawal? only to show you have no idea what forex trading is all about? i doubt you will even reply to this post. no account number? no email? this is childish..

RubenSmith   6 November, 2015

Find this broker in forexfactory discussions, lots of good feedback there with trading journals showing decent live performance. Last week I opened micro account with them, opted for 100% credit bonus, now my account is doubled, though need to understand bonus conditions to use it wisely. Leverage is quite flexible from 1:50 to 1:1000 but I use 1:500 by default and manage my risk adjusting lot size correctly. Customer support is polite and entertains my request professionally, providing answers within a day. Still no profits made and withdrawals respectively, will try to update the review if have time.

drugoydruug   22 October, 2015  

I see several negative reviews on HotForex which have appeared here recently. I am absolutely sure they were posted by rivals' paid bots. The arguments in those reviews have nothing to do with reality. I've been trading for several years with the broker and never had any serious issues. Any minor problems were quickly resolved with the help of the customer support.

Martin   14 October, 2015  

Am trading with HotForex for almost 3 months now and I can tell that this is the worst brokerage in my 3 years trading experience. Spreads and execution are slow and when there is a problem customer support ignore you. They only wants deposit ...thats all

sonam.locus333   13 October, 2015  

Hotforex is a casino not a broker !! Because you bet in forex and no trade at all . the spread is too huge , the execution is too slow , by the way the bonus is also like casino it 50% or 100 % or any number you want it doesn't matter coz you didn't get it at real .

nathandugan149   9 October, 2015  

have you traded with them? what account number? account type? unless you can provide it honestly this would only be pointless claim.

RubenSmith   10 October, 2015

Hotforex block your account if you make profit this is because they gain from trader lose only.And I need to mention that they are very unprofessional because they have many problems with website and promotions and always say sorry.

sonam.locus333   2 October, 2015  

Ohh God, Do you said this based on your own experiences??
Thanks anyway for your sharing sir..

kurnia   26 October, 2015


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Trade12

Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

Admiral Markets

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

GAIN Capital

My niche is futures trading, and at Gain Capital.. Since 2012 i have all kinds of problems with this broker, disconnections at crucial points, and now, 2017, a ban on charts larger than 1440 min.(forex might be next?..) Lost a lot of money because...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

HotForex

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FreshForex

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: