HotForex Reviews & Comments 2019



I have been trading with this broker for ten months now. Support was very helpful, low spread, trading platform easy to use. Highly recommend!

guest   4 April, 2019  

closing to a one year constant trading with this broker, hotforex never fails to stay constantly satisfying, the company is legit and good. trading conditions are stable and reasonable really. good updates and they still manage to squeeze in interesting promos every now and then. keep it up.

John Climennie   29 March, 2019  

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It sucks

Juan Velasquez   17 March, 2019  

I'm not to sure about this broker I have just made a withdraw last week thursday but I haven't receive my funds till today soh I'm still waiting an hoping I will get my funds

Senzo   14 March, 2019  

umh Hotfotex is not as bad I thought it was it actually a Good an I recommend it for other people I have receive my funds finally now I'm will to deposit more an knowing that I'm gonna get my withdrawal it just take 2 to 10 working hours I'm using FNB soh my withdrawal takes 6days not bad thanks to HotForex

senzo   16 March, 2019

did you get your funds back?

sheri   5 April, 2019

I think they are worth giving a try. I've been with them for about a year now, and i can say the experience has been good so far. At some point i was lured to another platform, went their and got my fingers burnt - never knew they were the most fraudulent brokers on earth today so long as i'm concern. Lost about $3,000 USD with those fraudsters just btwn this january and february (2019). But i'm fully back to Hotforex now, never to leave again so long as they continue and improve on the good service they are providing.

Joseph Christopher   14 February, 2019  

Well, Well, Well, here we go again, I never thought that I would write review about hotforex again after 4 years but things are getting worst with them. ECN Broker-Complete Lie. B Booking- going on full time. Stop Hunting. Execution issue 7/10. Customer support -Pathetic. Arrogant behavior- this one is added recently. I had account with hotforex 4 years back and when I started to make money, I faced all above issues, after reviewing it on forexpeacearmy, they resolved some of the issue, but my relationship with hotforex ended with some of the continuous issue, changing instrument timing without informing clients etc. I opened account again due to personal relation with their Manager Mr. Sohail Khan( who also resigned due to issues with hotforex) who promised me that there would be no issues and my account will directly be connected to market and there is no B Booking involved, if some of you don't know what B booking is, its market making, they trade against you rather than sending your trades to markets. Last weekend they stop hunted me on 2 of my positions with sudden spike and after that price went to normal. I have deposited more than 10k usd in last 2 months, but greed is curse and they just stop hunted me for 216 usd. I sent them email immediately and there was no reply from them when market was open and they most probably enjoying their beers. I would say that's an arrogant behavior. After multiple emails, they took more than 16 working hours to solve the issue. Their trading desk is pathetic and they opened and closed my positions multiple times, they can't even understand simple math, how to add and subtract. But big question is that how an ECN broker can change positions when position is already closed, only a market maker can do that. There was also a weekend between this and those 2-3 days was full of mental stress and tension for me but they don't care, because they think that they have grown too big to provide good customer support to their clients and resolve their issues. They opened my positions again when market was against me, if they would have stored it earlier, I would have made good money, but why they should have done it, they don't want you to succeed. In the end after multiple emails, they reimbursed me 216 usd after I sent email to their MD, Mr. Aristos. so I started to trade again. Then one fine morning, I received email from their client audit team that they are closing my account under clause 35.2 , that clause just say that they can close account, nothing else, and I won't able to open any new positions, that day I lost many opportunities to make money, we need to understand that leverage trading is big risk and reward, so they have deprived me opportunities to trade in the open market. Giving trading opportunities to the clients should be the first and foremost objective of the broker but they have denied me that opportunity. I tried to contact all known people in hotforex but there was no reply till today from them, why they were closing my account. I have caught them red handed for stop hunting me, that's the only reason I think, they have decided to close my account. They would have thought this client will keep an eye on us and will catch us again. As I mentioned earlier that greed is curse, my trade volume is very high, even if they would have just relied on commission, it would be a lot for them but no, they want to rip you off each and every penny of you. They did not reply to a single email till now, I contacted one of their managers by getting his number from somewhere and he told me that in past I caused damage to hotforex reputation and that's why they are closing my account. Now here are two questions, why they have approved my account at first place when they knew that I am the same client, and if they didn't know, how useless they are. I have deposited more than 10k usd and now when they have closed my account, they denied me the opportunity to recover my loss. Second, they only close my account, after I raise my voice for stop hunting me and ripping me of my money, giving me mental stress, tension, wasted my time., So guys, making and losing money is part of business but if you don't want to have mental stress, tension, wastage of time and want to avoid pathetic customer service, avoid this broker, they are scam. They will stop hunt you, there will be execution issues, because they are market maker, they will never want you to make money. I have proof of each and everything which I stated above and if anyone is interested, they can contact me to see the proof, I can't post snapshot here. I will present how they are stop hunting with spiking the price, how they are changing positons without informing clients. Yesterday I sent them an email and I gave them a fair chance to resolve the issues and was expecting call from their management but they opted to ignore. Hotforex is a bucket shop, market maker, they will rip you each and every penny of you.

Usman Arshad   13 February, 2019  

This hotforex customer services are pretty fast as they explain everything whenever they are contacted. Last time i had some trouble with my account so i contacted them and they helped me in all aspects and i am really obliged by the level of expertise.

Noman   3 February, 2019  

Fair and very good broker

Refilwe   28 January, 2019  

can u elaborate, account number? withdrawal amount? status? chat discussion? if you are just pointing fingers aimlessly then its as good as fabricating stuff. no offence but its like you are saying my 2000+ usd withdrawals are imaginary money I am enjoying right now?

Jack   4 February, 2019

Is not a best broker I made a withdrawals last year November I did't get my money antil todate and i m not getting a explaination that what going on

sphiwe   21 January, 2019  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Really satisfied, I invest to their PAMM and it returns profit steadily.

google   21 January, 2019  

How good is their PAMM program

Jonathan   22 January, 2019

Hey... how many percent do u get as a profit?

Zer   3 February, 2019

Hotforex iD:10303282. Is hotforex looking for Affiliate ID:10303282

Bongani   16 January, 2019  

I just start with this broker, today they manipulated my account.

Trader4JC   9 January, 2019  

This is among the best brokers i have traded in the last four years, i have multiple brokers because i have splited my funds to different baskets. The only reason is to diversify the portfolio, however this broker has improved a lot since i have joined them. I have a micro account and i also had some funds invested in PAMM services which is also nice. The leverage is good usually it comes up with 1:1000 pretty decent to start i guess. EURUSD and Other pairs comes up low spreads. Withdrawals and deposits are instant so i regularly withdraw my profits to skrill account and sell them to exchangers. I can recommend them safe because they have good service in my opiniion.

Ishrat Ibad   4 January, 2019  

This broker is pretty popular, most of signal provider site as mql5 also support this broker with a lot of provider. I also like this broker PAMM with many choices. I think this broker is decent for being popular for years. Recommened!

guest   24 December, 2018  

Excellent broker tbh, not perfect but in shot i can easily say that one can simply trade thinking less of anomalies. 2 years so far and its a noticeable constant improvement. and all withdrawals are received with in the time in the notice.

Peter J   17 December, 2018  

Terrible broker, they automatically closed my trades while i still had enough margin

Maria   1 November, 2018  

I am not happy with hotforex, today they manipulated my trades.

Hildah   24 October, 2018  

I'm participating their affiliate program and I am not personally sure whether they are genuinely the best affiliate program in the industry, but I do think they do offer a pretty decent service in regards to trading and affiliate because my customer are making profit with hotforex. Recommended!

guest   23 October, 2018  

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.

Ez Oban   7 October, 2018  

hi. which withdrawal method did you use?

mac   31 July, 2018

Hi. Can anyone tell me if Hot Forex offer Emerging Market pairs such as usdtry, usd/zar, usd/mxn, usd/chn, usd/pln, usd/sgd, usd/sek, etc?

bingo   6 October, 2018  

I have a long experience in trading and HotForex gave me the ability to earn a lot of money.

Trader   2 September, 2018  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Very happy with them!

guest   6 August, 2018  

Started with a demo trading account with this broker, its now more than two years of trading live. Although the trading capital and other resources were very limited at the time when i started trading. Yet I managed to recover more than what i invested. The initial amount was recovered in the first six months, after that all of my trading is purely on the profits. This only happens because this broker have a good set of bonuses which are very reasonable and can be availed with no strict regulations. Profit withdrawals are easily processed. The spreads are fair and order executions never disappointed me. I have found out that they have pretty good set of services.

google   10 July, 2018  

There is something shady about their competitions, all of them! from trading competitions to plain win competitions. (i suspect manufactured names for competitions.) no matter how good you are or how much money you make in their demo contest,100 000usd to 1 million usd there is always 10 people (with manufactured names) ahead of you. You cant even check your position on the leader rankings even if you contact their call center to check it for you (they say its how its structured)! Hotforex competitions will have you chasing your tale. all of their competitions. i made a deposit recently it was processed easily, now i will be testing the big step in every traders journey (with the brokers) - withdrawals. Has anybody in here won any of their demo contest competition!?

Da M   4 July, 2018  

How's this broker? I see many positive reviews but is there anyone from Asia or Vietnam? Do we get delay in trades execution than EU? I want perfect execution at my price in any account type or capital, please advise.

guest   14 June, 2018  

yes i'm from south east asia. and pretty much vietnam traders are dominating competitions, u can check results on their sites, i guess most names are vietnamese

guest   25 June, 2018

I noticed this broker has a contest with full-sponsor trip as prizes. Is it real?

Bantos   5 June, 2018  

yes it is real, it has lincense everywhere and they will not risk it to loose it!

Frank Zeggelink   15 October, 2018

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  

Good broker Hotforex, i am totally dependent on income derived from trading. They are very good in processing profit withdrawals. I can safely recommend them as reliable broker.

AS880   20 March, 2018  

i made withdrawl of 1300+ $. First they told me you can't withdrawl from same method of deposit because your deposit is older than 6 months. Then i opted for bank wire which they confirmed on 2nd Feb, 2018. Now its been more than a month and i haven't received my funds.

TH   5 March, 2018  

I lost money to a scam broker but I have been able to get my money back through another means. Feel free to reach out.

Judy reed   9 April, 2018

My brother started to trade with hot forex. And when he wanted to withdraw his profits, its been more than a month delayed. And he is still waiting n wondering what happen. Not a good impression for us.

Az18   2 March, 2018  


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets93%
2FXTMFXTM90%
3HYCMHYCM89%
4FxProFxPro87%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX83%
7HotForexHotForex82%
8FXCMFXCM79%
9AlpariAlpari78%
10XMXM73%

Popular Forex Reviews

SFX Markets

This is what i received. Dear valued customer, Despite the overall successful and fruitful year of 2018, we deeply regret to inform that the financial industry is currently undergoing Anti Money Laundering and Know Your Customer mandatory...


Alpari

Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the...


Alpari

Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance...


HQBroker

To be honest, I am disappointed. Reading hqbroker reviews seems that this is just some kind of paradise for traders, but in reality this is not the case. I would call the broker an ordinary one, not bad, but not good either. I thought that the...


eToro

On the long run the fees that they take will take more than you get out of trading or copying a trader. Stay away, fees are to...


  


Share: