HotForex Reviews & Comments 2018



I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.

Ez Oban   20 June, 2018  

How's this broker? I see many positive reviews but is there anyone from Asia or Vietnam? Do we get delay in trades execution than EU? I want perfect execution at my price in any account type or capital, please advise.

guest   14 June, 2018  

I noticed this broker has a contest with full-sponsor trip as prizes. Is it real?

Bantos   5 June, 2018  

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  

Good broker Hotforex, i am totally dependent on income derived from trading. They are very good in processing profit withdrawals. I can safely recommend them as reliable broker.

AS880   20 March, 2018  

i made withdrawl of 1300+ $. First they told me you can't withdrawl from same method of deposit because your deposit is older than 6 months. Then i opted for bank wire which they confirmed on 2nd Feb, 2018. Now its been more than a month and i haven't received my funds.

TH   5 March, 2018  

I lost money to a scam broker but I have been able to get my money back through another means. Feel free to reach out.

Judy reed   9 April, 2018

My brother started to trade with hot forex. And when he wanted to withdraw his profits, its been more than a month delayed. And he is still waiting n wondering what happen. Not a good impression for us.

Az18   2 March, 2018  

Just an update, I already successfully withdrew 2k$ to my Skrill account from HotForex within 24 hours. It's a reliable broker.

twitter   22 December, 2017  

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done hotforex

guest   11 December, 2017  

I have been using HotForex for more than 2 years now. Excellent customer service and trading conditions. Withdrawals are prompt.

guest   6 November, 2017  

If you want to trade simple FX CFD contracts, Hotforex is the best place. One of the best STP brokers for this type of contracts, no limits on trading and fast withdrawals. Still riding on 2K deposit but planning to tie up more!

Martin   28 October, 2017  

the broker and customer care. im pleased with the services and can safely recommend them. does a good job on keeping the standards good, both in trading

Sam Eli   22 October, 2017  

the best would be the most complete broker if they introduce cent lots!

Elvis   10 October, 2017  

This broker has a good number of bonus programs, up to 100% bonuses. But traders have to get a good trading system to win it. Overall hotforex has a good platform, fast execution and acceptable spreads on major pairs.

guest   8 September, 2017  

hotforex is performing well, in tha past year I have not faced any trouble of any sorts, and withdrawals always came on time, they can be strict with applicants and documentation and thats a plus. well done by hotforex.

Steve Alberta   11 August, 2017  

Trusted broker since i am trading with this for the past two years. Executions are fast and i always rely on putting stop losses and take profits. Spreads are lowest as compared to other brokers because i have experience trading multiple brokers. I can safely recommend them for being safe and much decent to start trading.

Bilqees   30 July, 2017  

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am totally satisfied with its services.

twitter   26 July, 2017  

I've been using hotforex for the past 3 years. Depositings and Withdrawals are quite easy and fast. Customer service is excellent.Daily withdrawals are smooth, user-friendly and are done on the same day. I would recommend everyone to try out Hotforex.

PA   8 June, 2017  

Excellent broker, very easy to deal with the right amount of security to enssure safety, live is good with lots of services to choose from. very professionals

John David   26 May, 2017  

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows making some kind of effective diversification in my case. For speculators and those who are getting losses there are many webinars provided by experts. Everything is thoroughly chewed from basics of trading, ending with specifications of trading platforms. The most interesting thing is bonuses. I received 20% commission at opening my live account.

FXLover   19 April, 2017  

I have traded with this broker for 2 years and withdraw many times, this broker has decent services. Recommend. My advice is you shouldn't take the bonus if you don't have a proper strategy.

minhvutc   2 January, 2017  

I opened premium account with supercharged bonus and receive rebates monthly. Execution is pretty fast during London sessions and the spreads are narrow enough for scalping. Rated them 5 stars!

vnforex99   22 November, 2016  

I had opened account last year with them and started demo trading for quite some time, after that i shifted to trade on live accounts. I started with small funds as i was really unsure of the broker's processes though they already have good reviews all over the internet. After trading for sometime i made my initial profit withdraw which was also processed on time. I realized that they are quite good at services so i put in more funds to my trading account, also availed their bonus and guess what? now i have been successfully trading with them and i am entirely in pure profits. The overall performance is good with a nice friendly customer support however they are bit slow in processing documentation and maybe it is because they take time in verifying them. I really appreciate them and do recommend other traders to give them a try as they are really much professionals in rendering the required services.

suhawa   20 October, 2016  

just made yet another withdrawal of 1100 usd, and it was processed with no problem as always, i continue to withdraw profits and trading has been doing well.

RubenSmith   2 October, 2016  

Regarding withdrawal, I never waited more than 24 hours. And sometimes its done on the same business day when send the request earlier in the morning. Spreads and executions are really superb.

azizzafirgaber   4 July, 2016  

HotForex offers a wide range of products for those, who prefer diversity. In addition to forex among instruments there are metals, indices, commodity CFDs, binary options and others. One can buy Google and Facebook shares here. I’m still involved in forex, as I think - currency is the most liquid asset. Trading is profitable. Withdrawal is trouble-free. What else? Hope I’ll bring myself to some other instrument with this broker…not yet

Manuel   22 June, 2016  

cool broker! a pile of promotions and bonuses. if you are a beginner, you can use No deposit bonus in order to try the broker without risk to lose your own money. it offers the amount of 30 $ to start trading. this is not a large sum but still it is available. there are other reasons to trade with Hotforex: available with use of any operating system, three standard accounts including a Currenex account providing almost zero-spreads for scalpers, a wide range of withdrawal and deposit methods, customer support service 24X5 each trading day, and the most important thing is that they are honest!

Kai Yi   3 June, 2016  

Trading since 2013 with them. Well, i would like to say that All the issues are always resolved quickly in this three year tour with them. My losses are always my part but whenever i placed the withdrawal requests, its completed on the same day and in the most convenient way. I don't know people says that we should not go long with Cysec brokers and all but still in past three years after seeing their behavior specially in resolving issues with their clients is the best customer support in comparison to others. I will keep update my withdrawals and other important things about them. I would like to give them 5 stars now. Thankyou HF Markets Ltd. Best Regards

Ankit   3 May, 2016  

with gold hitting a 1214 high this year (up to date) i was able to make a couple of decent pips scalping the 5m and 15m on gold these past couple of days, it's really noticable the stability of the execution and the platform, very fast, even if the trades lasts seconds to a minute. i'm really impressed, I don't scalp much but with these kind of results I'm very pleased.

Tomokari   22 February, 2016  

I'm trading demo with Hotforex from last 5 months and I started live trading just before two months back and I must say this is one of the good broker in current Market. They have very tight spread and withdrawal is fast. Lets hope that they will keep this and I`ll have same opinion for them in future.

Imran2020   24 November, 2015  


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets88%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FIBO GroupFIBO Group80%
5FxProFxPro77%
6FXCMFXCM74%
7Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex72%
8HotForexHotForex71%
9FP MarketsFP Markets70%
10XMXM69%

Popular Forex Reviews

FXCM

Have been trading with FXCM for several months by now. All in all I'm quite satisfied. I don't get huge profits so far, but I'm still learning the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FXTM
FXTM

This is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HotForex

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

easyMarkets

I was very impressed with their customer support because they are very professional. I spent a lot of time finding the right broker and I am happy that I finally found easy forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

I've been with Admiral Markets for 4 months now... So far, so good. Definitely a reliable...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: