HotForex Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 1  

I have traded with this broker for 2 years and withdraw many times, this broker has decent services. Recommend. My advice is you shouldn't take the bonus if you don't have a proper strategy.

minhvutc   2 January, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

I opened premium account with supercharged bonus and receive rebates monthly. Execution is pretty fast during London sessions and the spreads are narrow enough for scalping. Rated them 5 stars!

vnforex99   22 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I had opened account last year with them and started demo trading for quite some time, after that i shifted to trade on live accounts. I started with small funds as i was really unsure of the broker's processes though they already have good reviews all over the internet. After trading for sometime i made my initial profit withdraw which was also processed on time. I realized that they are quite good at services so i put in more funds to my trading account, also availed their bonus and guess what? now i have been successfully trading with them and i am entirely in pure profits. The overall performance is good with a nice friendly customer support however they are bit slow in processing documentation and maybe it is because they take time in verifying them. I really appreciate them and do recommend other traders to give them a try as they are really much professionals in rendering the required services.

suhawa   20 October, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

just made yet another withdrawal of 1100 usd, and it was processed with no problem as always, i continue to withdraw profits and trading has been doing well.

RubenSmith   2 October, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

Regarding withdrawal, I never waited more than 24 hours. And sometimes its done on the same business day when send the request earlier in the morning. Spreads and executions are really superb.

azizzafirgaber   4 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

HotForex offers a wide range of products for those, who prefer diversity. In addition to forex among instruments there are metals, indices, commodity CFDs, binary options and others. One can buy Google and Facebook shares here. I’m still involved in forex, as I think - currency is the most liquid asset. Trading is profitable. Withdrawal is trouble-free. What else? Hope I’ll bring myself to some other instrument with this broker…not yet

Manuel   22 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

cool broker! a pile of promotions and bonuses. if you are a beginner, you can use No deposit bonus in order to try the broker without risk to lose your own money. it offers the amount of 30 $ to start trading. this is not a large sum but still it is available. there are other reasons to trade with Hotforex: available with use of any operating system, three standard accounts including a Currenex account providing almost zero-spreads for scalpers, a wide range of withdrawal and deposit methods, customer support service 24X5 each trading day, and the most important thing is that they are honest!

Kai Yi   3 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

Trading since 2013 with them. Well, i would like to say that All the issues are always resolved quickly in this three year tour with them. My losses are always my part but whenever i placed the withdrawal requests, its completed on the same day and in the most convenient way. I don't know people says that we should not go long with Cysec brokers and all but still in past three years after seeing their behavior specially in resolving issues with their clients is the best customer support in comparison to others. I will keep update my withdrawals and other important things about them. I would like to give them 5 stars now. Thankyou HF Markets Ltd. Best Regards

Ankit   3 May, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

with gold hitting a 1214 high this year (up to date) i was able to make a couple of decent pips scalping the 5m and 15m on gold these past couple of days, it's really noticable the stability of the execution and the platform, very fast, even if the trades lasts seconds to a minute. i'm really impressed, I don't scalp much but with these kind of results I'm very pleased.

Tomokari   22 February, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I'm trading demo with Hotforex from last 5 months and I started live trading just before two months back and I must say this is one of the good broker in current Market. They have very tight spread and withdrawal is fast. Lets hope that they will keep this and I`ll have same opinion for them in future.

Imran2020   24 November, 2015  
Review rating - 3  

It is not good to state HotForex like that but I donot know another word to describe them, moreover I want to emphasize this issue for other traders to understand then get away from them. The fact that I opened account with them about 1 moth ago, then deposited via my visa card but they donot fund it my trading account because my POA is not valid as they require. After my many explanation, they still denied, so I asked them refunded my deposit. After that 5 business days, I checked my visa card but no fund is here, then I asked them and they told sent me on 15-Oct, so I kept waiting. After that 7 business days I asked again, and duration of visa 's transfer only 10 business days, they gave me transfer code, so I wait up to now. During waiting time, I search "hotforex scam" keyword and see many topics to confirm they are scam. So I am afraid of my fund, so I asked them to give me trasfer receipt, but they denied because of security reason. I oppose them because that is evidence of the transfer to me, not involved in their business. Then they ignored that. Besides, I exchanged with some men who traded with Hotforex, some of them lost fund with Hotforex and they also received their word like me (already transfered, transfer code, but has no fund in bank account). So far, I confirmed 100%, Hoforex is scam broker. Then donot open accounts or stop trading with them if you donot want to lose money as I did. To prove my word is true, I leave my information here: MyHofrex Id: 192718, My trading Acc: 1061604, My email: thuongbiendong gmail.com

ThanhThuong   15 November, 2015  

You had get your money from bank. The funds delay by your bank not from HotForex. Please confirm this problem had proceed. Thank you,

nguyenvanva91   13 March, 2016
Review rating - 4  

I had been using hotforex for 9 months, but after I made $2000 and more , I suddenly started to get error and connection problems, again and again. Every time I restarted my MT4, I found Expert Advisors button was turned off. So I believe that the problem was NOT a simple disconnection. Because if that was a simple disconnection, Expert Advisor button wouldnot be turned off.Due to those problems, my EA missed securing take-profits and stop-losses. For those of you who are happy with hotforex, be aware. They are excellent when you are a small trader. Once your account grows to the level they are not comfortable to deal with, you will get something.So watch out. That is what typical bucket-shop brokers do.

sonamlocus   8 November, 2015  

I have been answering you guys for weeks now, Im waiting for 1 decent account number from all your claims, you can use safe subjective arguments all you want, but untill you provide some solid evident details then this will remain a baseless claim. now its the same person posting using different accounts? and yet non of you was decent enough to answer me? the thing that worries me is how abusive some people can be? we can talk EAs all day long, scam, bat service but untill it happens to me then this remain nonsense no offense if this is your way of making money by posting BS. but if you are some one real then put an email there and an account number and we can have it checked out.

RubenSmith   12 November, 2015
Review rating - 1  

Becareful of hotforex...withdrawal not pay in full amount...! But they claim that already paid , but my bank statement show that they were not...:(

jett.moore111   1 November, 2015  

do you have any evidence to your claim... or is this another spam post, have you even read previous posts regarding putting some details to your claim? first of all, there are no brokers that pay you half of your withdrawal? only to show you have no idea what forex trading is all about? i doubt you will even reply to this post. no account number? no email? this is childish..

RubenSmith   6 November, 2015
Review rating - 4  

Find this broker in forexfactory discussions, lots of good feedback there with trading journals showing decent live performance. Last week I opened micro account with them, opted for 100% credit bonus, now my account is doubled, though need to understand bonus conditions to use it wisely. Leverage is quite flexible from 1:50 to 1:1000 but I use 1:500 by default and manage my risk adjusting lot size correctly. Customer support is polite and entertains my request professionally, providing answers within a day. Still no profits made and withdrawals respectively, will try to update the review if have time.

drugoydruug   22 October, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I see several negative reviews on HotForex which have appeared here recently. I am absolutely sure they were posted by rivals' paid bots. The arguments in those reviews have nothing to do with reality. I've been trading for several years with the broker and never had any serious issues. Any minor problems were quickly resolved with the help of the customer support.

Martin   14 October, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Am trading with HotForex for almost 3 months now and I can tell that this is the worst brokerage in my 3 years trading experience. Spreads and execution are slow and when there is a problem customer support ignore you. They only wants deposit ...thats all

sonam.locus333   13 October, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Hotforex is a casino not a broker !! Because you bet in forex and no trade at all . the spread is too huge , the execution is too slow , by the way the bonus is also like casino it 50% or 100 % or any number you want it doesn't matter coz you didn't get it at real .

nathandugan149   9 October, 2015  

have you traded with them? what account number? account type? unless you can provide it honestly this would only be pointless claim.

RubenSmith   10 October, 2015
Review rating - 2  

Hotforex block your account if you make profit this is because they gain from trader lose only.And I need to mention that they are very unprofessional because they have many problems with website and promotions and always say sorry.

sonam.locus333   2 October, 2015  

Ohh God, Do you said this based on your own experiences??
Thanks anyway for your sharing sir..

kurnia   26 October, 2015
Review rating - 2  

this dalena ester have been spamming the review section with absurd claims, I dont mind the complaints, but its all contradicting, its really bad if smappers get away with such claims and it affects us traders trying to look up some decent feed, just my two cents. I would sugest that complaints would be backed up with account number or decent emails and details for unbiased reviews, and add to it avoid misinforming regular traders.

Tomokari   28 September, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Deposited $500 on hotforex recently and had make a profit of $150. After i submit the withdraw they disable my account saying technical error

ava.mia001   26 September, 2015  

i suggest you provide them with an account number, that way the broker can atleast look into it.

Tomokari   29 September, 2015
Review rating - 2  

They offer commodity CFD's what's is quite rare among offshore brokers. I'm going to play bearish on coffee and soybeans basing on the current unhealthy Brazil Real situation. Account settings are quite flexible they offer zero spread and fixed spread but for long-term trades will remain on Premium acc I already registered. Good so far.

educator123   24 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Deposits are very fast for me (less than an hour). Have been using them for over a year....Customer support is good...Give Instant bonus...but the main thing is..why they are slow in withdraw...it took 7 month just to withdraw $100....worst broker ever!!

Miya.Kizzy   24 September, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

With this Scam company, I have been traded for 2 years, and those were 2 worst year of my life.Why hotforex are weak in term of withdraw....it tooks 9 month to withdraw $50 ....never again

dalena.easter   23 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Got my first withdrawal processed the same day, love the way how forex trading works here, fast and safe. Hotforex rep helped me to set up account and navigate through the wire payments and withrawal. I really like their cool fix spread feature only 1.8 for e/u while around 2.5 with my aussi broker I traded before. Satisfied so far

Nagval   23 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Poor Customer ServicePoor chatline staff, takes on average 2 minutes to reply a short sentence.I have screenshot to prove it as well. Just to mention more about their staff, some of the chatline staff seem to not be able to understand english.

anton.landora012   21 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I have deposited small amount (only $125) in my account , after many successful trades I decided to withdraw the capital and continue trading with the profits, everyday I am requesting withdraw but they were ignoring. finally they blocked me from the chat.For even such small amount they are not willing to pay, what a gang is this.

nisha.maihutra   20 September, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Those people claim to be STP- they are not! They even claim to offer ECN. They do not! They are nothing more than a market maker, whoose sole purpose is to cheat you,betting against you.

Miya.Kizzy   20 September, 2015  
Review rating - 1  

Very bad, play against you and ruin you.

dalenaeaster   19 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

Poor chatline staff, takes on average 2 minutes to reply a short sentence.I have screenshot to prove it as well. Just to mention more about their staff, some of the chatline staff seem to not be able to understand english, wondered where they outsourced their chatlines.

dalenaeaster   16 September, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I have deposited small amount (only $125) in my account, after many successful trades I decided to withdraw the capital and continue trading with the profits, everyday I am requesting withdraw but they were ignoring. finally they blocked me from the chat. For even such small amount they are not willing to pay, what a gang is this?

dalenaeaster   15 September, 2015  


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySec & FSA

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





HotForex

I have traded with this broker for 2 years and withdraw many times, this broker has decent services. Recommend. My advice is you shouldn't take the bonus if you don't have a proper...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

HotForex

I opened premium account with supercharged bonus and receive rebates monthly. Execution is pretty fast during London sessions and the spreads are narrow enough for scalping. Rated them 5...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

HotForex

I had opened account last year with them and started demo trading for quite some time, after that i shifted to trade on live accounts. I started with small funds as i was really unsure of the broker's processes though they already have good reviews...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

HotForex

just made yet another withdrawal of 1100 usd, and it was processed with no problem as always, i continue to withdraw profits and trading has been doing well....

Review rating - 1 Review rating

HotForex

Regarding withdrawal, I never waited more than 24 hours. And sometimes its done on the same business day when send the request earlier in the morning. Spreads and executions are really...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: