Alpari Reviews & Comments 2018



Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.

Roman Karpe   28 March, 2018  

Alpari is good for a beginner trader and is very bad for a professional. Generally good for 95% of beginners.

Bfc   22 February, 2018  

I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it

Weter474   24 December, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  

I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.

futurefame   22 September, 2017  

If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.

Mahee   28 September, 2017

I would not suggest this to trade through alpari except cases when you sure 100% in your robust TS. Myself and a lot of my colleagues have lost decent amount of capital via PAMM services they offer. The bottom line is not to invest into multiple pamm accounts so you can avoid losing control of all trades that happen on account. Opening multiple trades in same pair at same time is a huge mistake. Broker doesn't properly handle transactions in this situation. However not all managers lose money so you can find good one which you can invest in. Or at least use your own trading style as I mentioned above. Good trend!

Daisy Sigler   29 December, 2016  

Alpari is regarded as the largest MT broker. It is 17 years on the FX market. It is popular and reliable being PAMM service creator. In other words it is almost a legend. And I am here being proud to prove its efficiency. Here I am involved in binary options trading which allows me to earn up to 100 % in no time. There is no demand of minimum deposit here and they do not take any commissions. I am making a forecast as to a rate of chosen currency pair selecting one variant from “up” and “down” and get my money or lose it sometimes. Various validity periods for options are available here. It is fast and simple. Sometimes it takes me only half a minute to make profit. And there are options with low cost even beginning from $1. I haven’t seen hidden commissions with this broker. I like it.

Michael76   28 June, 2016  

Started trading with them recently. The promised conditions are fabulous but when it comes to facts the sad reality discovers itself. First of all - requotes, they are unbearable. The withdrawal is unnecessarily long, especially when it concerns large sums. And spread can widen much more then they allege it to be.

Serge   12 March, 2016  

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time. All in all I am satisfied with their services. The order execution is fast. The withdrawal is not fast enough but they withdraw always nevertheless. So I'm going to stay with them in the nearest future.

Martin   21 October, 2015  

Trading terminal stabe work and a trader's experience are just half of the matter in profitable trading. The other half is the absence of slippages and requotes. And unfortunately I've experienced both of them at Aplari's. Lost cause of that quite a round part of the depo...

Andrew   29 August, 2015  

There's a great customer support in Alpari, one of the most effective I've ever encountered. I address them from time to time with my issues and problems and they always solve them in less than no time. What I like especially is the variety of depositing and withdrawal methods, many of them are without commisiion fees.

Michael   4 August, 2015  

I am Chinese trader in UK. At the beginning of my trading career,imade a desicion to chose Alpari between Alpari(UK) and PFG(US) although i though PFG might be better than Alpari cause there was lots of money in Seg Account in PFG according to CFTC monthly report. I want to tell you guys alpari is good, at least better than many brokers. Somebody's speech is so naive,Do u understand FOREX?

trader   10 June, 2013  

Guys,2 customers by the name vincenso and rajesh have posted the same thing and exactly the same words...verbatim copy...clearly shows that fake customers...Friend,no broker in the world will widen his pips to 41 pips....so ridiculous.He will not survive in business for even a single day in today's competitive market.Pls post sensible things...

roney jose   7 May, 2013  

2.5 is the normal spread for GBP but, when have a spread 41 pips you have to look at the factors such as when you trade. If your trade Sundays, Fridays or when not many people are trading the spread can be really high.

Jonathan   16 April, 2013  

I can say that I have never had a negative thought about this broker. I have been using the ECN Pro demo for several months now and I must say that I am quite impressed. I never see re-quotes or slippage! Stop losses and take profits can be close to the market. Execution has been lightning fast.Gonna open a live account int the next month and will report back after trading for a while.

Kevin   18 September, 2012  

Alpari is a big scam! I can't make profit, they get my money and never give it back to me!

Isabella   26 July, 2012  

I've been 5 months in PAMM account. and there are lot of re-quotes even off quote!!!

Georselle   23 July, 2012  

My first day with them result into a losing day, however the executions are less than 0.7sec which is nice and very tight spreads. I will try again :)

Joshi   23 July, 2012  

I had a long conversation via email with Alpari UK customer service and until now they haven't solve my problem!

Karla   23 July, 2012  

I hav been long with Alpari. But so far good. I recommend it for every trader.

Henry   8 January, 2011  

GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!

Rajesh   25 December, 2010  

Worst customer support I have ever seen, Too rude and unwilling to help customer. Seems their customer support guys never learned abc of customer orientation.

Joan   12 July, 2010  

This is my third forex broker and I just want say what nice job Alpari does. The have good turn around time on questions you may have. I love how they run there system.

Jonathan   5 June, 2010  

Very bad experience with Alpari. Alpari are very slow to credit bank account with any funds withdrawn and they charge Ј15 for withdrawing your own money. Even worse though, they are slow to credit your account with money, even though it is in their bank account. This tardiness resulted in a margin call and a large unnecessary loss. Some of the staff are clearly not interested in customer service, impolite and not Treating Customers Fairly, as they are supposed to do under FSA regulation.

Draxter   8 April, 2010  

Good broker.Good support.Withdrawal is very fast....

negi   19 March, 2010  

good broker,honest,,every day send statment,, good support and i withrawel 3times they send withdrawel in fast way with in2 days

ringo   25 December, 2009  

I did not receive my daily account confirmation. There might be a problem with Alpari.

Kumar Kannan   9 December, 2009  

Attention GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!

Vincenso   8 December, 2009  

Bad service. I'm waiting my money for 14 days.

Alex   11 September, 2009  

Though i have not withdraw any money yet, but I enjoy there platform,there daily statement of account.

Tahir   19 June, 2009  


In this section traders share their views and impressions of Alpari Limited performance; they leave reviews of any kind and attitude, which are available for any site visitor. Estimates of Alpari Limited will let you understand whether there are many other traders who share your opinion or not, and if they are satisfied with the provided services and quality of trade execution.

In case you disagree with the published reviews, you can post your arguments in favor of the company, or, on the contrary, object to the broker's zealous supporters.

Reviews about forex brokers are quite useful for the newbies who are just about to open their forex account. Deciding which brokers are really trustworthy they might want to refer to opinions of the experienced traders.

Such information can only be found on the sites where visitors give vent to their emotions and sincerely describe their trading experience with a certain broker.

We hope that reviews about Alpari Limited will help you decide in favor of an appropriate broker and that this information will be useful in your trading career. Please keep in mind that personal opinions should not be taken as an all-inclusive indicator; however, it makes sense to keep them in mind when forming a decision. Before opening a forex account do some serious thinking and certainly take note of the other traders' arguments.

Alpari
Alpari

Alpari broker was established in 1998. The company’s operation and services are regulated by CRFIN, besides in the end of 2015 Alpari group has applied for a regular license required for a forex broker to legally operate in the Russian Federation. The company’s head office is located in...

Regulation: SRO NP ZRFIN

Alpari trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FIBO GroupFIBO Group81%
5FxProFxPro78%
6FXCMFXCM71%
7HotForexHotForex70%
8XMXM69%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex68%
10Grand CapitalGrand Capital65%

Popular Forex Reviews

HotForex

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000
10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000

Deposit any amount between $200 to $50,000 into a new trading account, and claim 10% in trading credit bonus. For more information on how you can claim your 10% credit bonus, contact us at support@fpmarkets.com

AMarkets

Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

IronFX Global

be careful. this broker does not...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: