Alpari Reviews & Comments 2019



Now that we are all stuck with Alpari India which is illegal, we have to find out a way to make our accounts operational, If any one has any idea comming up in their mind, please share it with me. Thank you.

Sudhakaran   9 October, 2019  

I have been trading with alpari since 2016. Their news page is very helpful. Their recommendations are perfect on non volatility days but not on heavy news days. We will be safe if we are out of trading during those days. They give such hint. But as for their requotes during volatality time it is horrible. We cannot close our trade as we desire because of requotes. It appears that they purposely make the server slow. So we lose all our money during such times. I lost 10000USD that way in 4years. Nut now I have learnt to make consistent profit by trading with 100USD deposit and keeping away from trading during high volatality times and US opening time. I think that each trader should study one or two pairs deeply and trade them only all the time. It is not profitable to trade all pairs. I trade only EURUSD and XAUUSD only. I made a study of them. Alpari provides good guidance for only a few pairs regularly. EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY and XAUUSD are among them. Almost in every trading session we can get forecast about them. At least 50% of their recommendations hit the target. We can escape from loss through hedging at other times. The only bad thing about them is requotes and non execution of ordets at peak hours. I find many complaints on them about withdrawals from 2019. So I am afraid of opening a live account with them now. If anyone has any information regarding this please help me

Sathya   16 September, 2019  

You know, I didn't think that it is so convenient to trade through a mobile phone. I once read that it was inconvenient and somehow it settled in my head. Until it came to the point that it was necessary to use this application. Alpari organized a very convenient application, there is nothing incomprehensible, everything is simple. Now you can also spend productive time on the trip.

GeneRod   10 September, 2019  

Pls inform me if you get your withdrawal successfully. I want to start my real trading with Alpari again after one year of demo trading. I lost 10000USD so far in trading. But now Alpari is closed in India and I find negative reports on them on the internet. I want know if Alpari is genuine as in the past

Sathya   16 September, 2019

Alpari is a company that gives opportunities. I can't say that trading was my best decision in my life, but it is definitely on the list of the best. Definitely thanks to Alpari for the fact that my life has changed dramatically since I opened a trading account with Alpari. In the process of trading there are many nice additions to the work, namely trading signals from FxWirePro, and the opportunity to learn trading for free. And this is just the top of the list. Where else can you see so many free services from one broker?

Marge   25 July, 2019  

The myth that you need fabulous money to make money on Forex is beneficial, first of all, to the owners of PAMM accounts. They convince novice traders to invest in their investments, while profitable Forex trading is possible on their own. For this you need a reliable broker who will help you earn quickly. Among those companies that I know, Alpari is leading in all respects. Here you can get real money from the initial deposit of $ 100. Although I am of the opinion that you should not save on transactions, you will still be a plus.

Carlo   10 July, 2019  

Alpari is not just normal, it's kind of top broker. I have been trading with this broker for many years, I get quite a substantial income. I did not become rich, but my money really works. When I started, I didn't understand anything about it at all, but no one was splitting me for money or trying to impose something difficult or unprofitable. On the contrary, the financial adviser has always helped and explained, even discouraged from something too risky. In addition, they constantly have some kind of training courses, paid, free, according to the action. In general, a serious broker

Nikolai   17 June, 2019  

Depositing of funds and withdrawal are done without delay in Alpari, which pleases me quite a lot. I even received some compensation for depositing in the amount of 50 dollars and did not understand why, but I was pleased nevertheless. The support answers on the site quickly, competently and clearly. First I deposited for PAMM accounts, but now I decided to trade on demo account myself, I want to try cent or regular. I did not try on the real one, so I can not say anything about it yet. In short, I'm waiting for some promo or bonus for opening a real trading account. Meanwhile, I'll continue to trade on a demo.

Chris   27 May, 2019  

I can't believe how terrible people have become in the world, how can a broker call me up and make me believe that I was investing into something genuine, in a couple of months I had been fleeced out of my life savings, till this day havent even been able to get fully back on my feet. Having taken my time to do some research would like to speak with other people who have been through similar experience, together without a doubt I am sure with likeminded minds we can all get our money back.

Michael Hutchinson   9 May, 2019  

I too lost 4000usd in this trade between 2015and 2018.but now through demo trading I am able to learn trading. I am going to start live trading again. I have always been with Alpari. But now it is closed in India. I don't want to know if I can trade with them still. Can anyone guide me in this matter?

Satyalakshmi   18 June, 2019

Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the attempt.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  

I think still withdraw is not issue. Last week i withdraw some amount from my trading account.

prakash Gaikwad   9 May, 2019

Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance money.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  

Why alpari removed withdrawn option from website, we invested our hard money and they cheated with us, when alpari problem will solved.

amol bire   2 March, 2019  

I am trading with Alpari Since last 10 months. Never faced an issue like they hold graph on MT4 or manipulating price. But here, Alpari India is facing some legal issues as forex trading is illegal in India especially when you trade foreign currency pair (eg. GBP/USD trading this pair is illegal means you can't trade foreign currency pair from India you are only allow to trade those currency pair which have INR as a base eg. GBP/INR ). and they don't have a license to run a business. After no communication since last 15 days, after searching a lot on google, I found this news about illegal foreign exchange trading call centre at Andheri being. I am feeling sad and lost as I have invested huge money. I have invested huge money but don't know how to withdrawn money because we cant deposit money directly to our Indian bank account (PS - My account still ok and not facing any issue but your hard earn money matter a lot. if you get any idea about a withdrawal please comment here.

Sachin   31 January, 2019  

via neteller you can withdraw

sdh   12 February, 2019

Alpari in India is in serious trouble and they have removed Skrill & Neteller (Withdrawal Platform) from there website for Indian customers. so me and my friends are stuck. They (Alpari) are scammers. My sincere request to all not to trade with Alpari.

Genuine   29 January, 2019  

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time (from 2008). I'm very satisfied with their services. The order execution is so fast. With withdrawal I have no problem. So I'm going to stay with Alpari in the future.

AidasG   26 January, 2019  

Alpari india not accepting money . alpari manager told some problem in India's server since last 10 days. Please guide

Gupta dilip   26 January, 2019  

Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.

Roman Karpe   28 March, 2018  

Alpari is good for a beginner trader and is very bad for a professional. Generally good for 95% of beginners.

Bfc   22 February, 2018  

I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it

Weter474   24 December, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  

HI Sumit. Are you successful with Alpari? Do you like it? Do you trade yourself or manager does for you?

Betty   31 May, 2018

I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.

futurefame   22 September, 2017  

If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.

Mahee   28 September, 2017

I would not suggest this to trade through alpari except cases when you sure 100% in your robust TS. Myself and a lot of my colleagues have lost decent amount of capital via PAMM services they offer. The bottom line is not to invest into multiple pamm accounts so you can avoid losing control of all trades that happen on account. Opening multiple trades in same pair at same time is a huge mistake. Broker doesn't properly handle transactions in this situation. However not all managers lose money so you can find good one which you can invest in. Or at least use your own trading style as I mentioned above. Good trend!

Daisy Sigler   29 December, 2016  

Alpari is regarded as the largest MT broker. It is 17 years on the FX market. It is popular and reliable being PAMM service creator. In other words it is almost a legend. And I am here being proud to prove its efficiency. Here I am involved in binary options trading which allows me to earn up to 100 % in no time. There is no demand of minimum deposit here and they do not take any commissions. I am making a forecast as to a rate of chosen currency pair selecting one variant from “up” and “down” and get my money or lose it sometimes. Various validity periods for options are available here. It is fast and simple. Sometimes it takes me only half a minute to make profit. And there are options with low cost even beginning from $1. I haven’t seen hidden commissions with this broker. I like it.

Michael76   28 June, 2016  

Making profit up to 100%? Are you sure they take no commission? What would be the minimum investment for one to earn up to a 100% return?

Gautam Paul   10 January, 2019

Started trading with them recently. The promised conditions are fabulous but when it comes to facts the sad reality discovers itself. First of all - requotes, they are unbearable. The withdrawal is unnecessarily long, especially when it concerns large sums. And spread can widen much more then they allege it to be.

Serge   12 March, 2016  

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time. All in all I am satisfied with their services. The order execution is fast. The withdrawal is not fast enough but they withdraw always nevertheless. So I'm going to stay with them in the nearest future.

Martin   21 October, 2015  

Trading terminal stabe work and a trader's experience are just half of the matter in profitable trading. The other half is the absence of slippages and requotes. And unfortunately I've experienced both of them at Aplari's. Lost cause of that quite a round part of the depo...

Andrew   29 August, 2015  

There's a great customer support in Alpari, one of the most effective I've ever encountered. I address them from time to time with my issues and problems and they always solve them in less than no time. What I like especially is the variety of depositing and withdrawal methods, many of them are without commisiion fees.

Michael   4 August, 2015  

I am Chinese trader in UK. At the beginning of my trading career,imade a desicion to chose Alpari between Alpari(UK) and PFG(US) although i though PFG might be better than Alpari cause there was lots of money in Seg Account in PFG according to CFTC monthly report. I want to tell you guys alpari is good, at least better than many brokers. Somebody's speech is so naive,Do u understand FOREX?

trader   10 June, 2013  

Guys,2 customers by the name vincenso and rajesh have posted the same thing and exactly the same words...verbatim copy...clearly shows that fake customers...Friend,no broker in the world will widen his pips to 41 pips....so ridiculous.He will not survive in business for even a single day in today's competitive market.Pls post sensible things...

roney jose   7 May, 2013  

2.5 is the normal spread for GBP but, when have a spread 41 pips you have to look at the factors such as when you trade. If your trade Sundays, Fridays or when not many people are trading the spread can be really high.

Jonathan   16 April, 2013  

I can say that I have never had a negative thought about this broker. I have been using the ECN Pro demo for several months now and I must say that I am quite impressed. I never see re-quotes or slippage! Stop losses and take profits can be close to the market. Execution has been lightning fast.Gonna open a live account int the next month and will report back after trading for a while.

Kevin   18 September, 2012  


In this section traders share their views and impressions of Alpari Limited performance; they leave reviews of any kind and attitude, which are available for any site visitor. Estimates of Alpari Limited will let you understand whether there are many other traders who share your opinion or not, and if they are satisfied with the provided services and quality of trade execution.

In case you disagree with the published reviews, you can post your arguments in favor of the company, or, on the contrary, object to the broker's zealous supporters.

Reviews about forex brokers are quite useful for the newbies who are just about to open their forex account. Deciding which brokers are really trustworthy they might want to refer to opinions of the experienced traders.

Such information can only be found on the sites where visitors give vent to their emotions and sincerely describe their trading experience with a certain broker.

We hope that reviews about Alpari Limited will help you decide in favor of an appropriate broker and that this information will be useful in your trading career. Please keep in mind that personal opinions should not be taken as an all-inclusive indicator; however, it makes sense to keep them in mind when forming a decision. Before opening a forex account do some serious thinking and certainly take note of the other traders' arguments.

Alpari
Alpari

Alpari is one of largest and most experienced forex brands in the world. With its dynamic new broker Alpari International, you’re trading with a global broker that is second to none. The brand has over 2 million clients in the world, operates from 8 different countries and offers its services...

Regulation: FSC Mauritius

Alpari trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2FxPro Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9Exness Information & Reviews71%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or