Alpari Reviews & Comments 2019



I can't believe how terrible people have become in the world, how can a broker call me up and make me believe that I was investing into something genuine, in a couple of months I had been fleeced out of my life savings, till this day havent even been able to get fully back on my feet. Having taken my time to do some research would like to speak with other people who have been through similar experience, together without a doubt I am sure with likeminded minds we can all get our money back.

Michael Hutchinson   9 May, 2019  

Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the attempt.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  

I think still withdraw is not issue. Last week i withdraw some amount from my trading account.

prakash Gaikwad   9 May, 2019

Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance money.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  

Why alpari removed withdrawn option from website, we invested our hard money and they cheated with us, when alpari problem will solved.

amol bire   2 March, 2019  

I am trading with Alpari Since last 10 months. Never faced an issue like they hold graph on MT4 or manipulating price. But here, Alpari India is facing some legal issues as forex trading is illegal in India especially when you trade foreign currency pair (eg. GBP/USD trading this pair is illegal means you can't trade foreign currency pair from India you are only allow to trade those currency pair which have INR as a base eg. GBP/INR ). and they don't have a license to run a business. After no communication since last 15 days, after searching a lot on google, I found this news about illegal foreign exchange trading call centre at Andheri being. I am feeling sad and lost as I have invested huge money. I have invested huge money but don't know how to withdrawn money because we cant deposit money directly to our Indian bank account (PS - My account still ok and not facing any issue but your hard earn money matter a lot. if you get any idea about a withdrawal please comment here.

Sachin   31 January, 2019  

via neteller you can withdraw

sdh   12 February, 2019

Alpari in India is in serious trouble and they have removed Skrill & Neteller (Withdrawal Platform) from there website for Indian customers. so me and my friends are stuck. They (Alpari) are scammers. My sincere request to all not to trade with Alpari.

Genuine   29 January, 2019  

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time (from 2008). I'm very satisfied with their services. The order execution is so fast. With withdrawal I have no problem. So I'm going to stay with Alpari in the future.

AidasG   26 January, 2019  

Alpari india not accepting money . alpari manager told some problem in India's server since last 10 days. Please guide

Gupta dilip   26 January, 2019  

Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.

Roman Karpe   28 March, 2018  

Alpari is good for a beginner trader and is very bad for a professional. Generally good for 95% of beginners.

Bfc   22 February, 2018  

I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it

Weter474   24 December, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  

HI Sumit. Are you successful with Alpari? Do you like it? Do you trade yourself or manager does for you?

Betty   31 May, 2018

I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.

futurefame   22 September, 2017  

If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.

Mahee   28 September, 2017

I would not suggest this to trade through alpari except cases when you sure 100% in your robust TS. Myself and a lot of my colleagues have lost decent amount of capital via PAMM services they offer. The bottom line is not to invest into multiple pamm accounts so you can avoid losing control of all trades that happen on account. Opening multiple trades in same pair at same time is a huge mistake. Broker doesn't properly handle transactions in this situation. However not all managers lose money so you can find good one which you can invest in. Or at least use your own trading style as I mentioned above. Good trend!

Daisy Sigler   29 December, 2016  

Alpari is regarded as the largest MT broker. It is 17 years on the FX market. It is popular and reliable being PAMM service creator. In other words it is almost a legend. And I am here being proud to prove its efficiency. Here I am involved in binary options trading which allows me to earn up to 100 % in no time. There is no demand of minimum deposit here and they do not take any commissions. I am making a forecast as to a rate of chosen currency pair selecting one variant from “up” and “down” and get my money or lose it sometimes. Various validity periods for options are available here. It is fast and simple. Sometimes it takes me only half a minute to make profit. And there are options with low cost even beginning from $1. I haven’t seen hidden commissions with this broker. I like it.

Michael76   28 June, 2016  

Making profit up to 100%? Are you sure they take no commission? What would be the minimum investment for one to earn up to a 100% return?

Gautam Paul   10 January, 2019

Started trading with them recently. The promised conditions are fabulous but when it comes to facts the sad reality discovers itself. First of all - requotes, they are unbearable. The withdrawal is unnecessarily long, especially when it concerns large sums. And spread can widen much more then they allege it to be.

Serge   12 March, 2016  

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time. All in all I am satisfied with their services. The order execution is fast. The withdrawal is not fast enough but they withdraw always nevertheless. So I'm going to stay with them in the nearest future.

Martin   21 October, 2015  

Trading terminal stabe work and a trader's experience are just half of the matter in profitable trading. The other half is the absence of slippages and requotes. And unfortunately I've experienced both of them at Aplari's. Lost cause of that quite a round part of the depo...

Andrew   29 August, 2015  

There's a great customer support in Alpari, one of the most effective I've ever encountered. I address them from time to time with my issues and problems and they always solve them in less than no time. What I like especially is the variety of depositing and withdrawal methods, many of them are without commisiion fees.

Michael   4 August, 2015  

I am Chinese trader in UK. At the beginning of my trading career,imade a desicion to chose Alpari between Alpari(UK) and PFG(US) although i though PFG might be better than Alpari cause there was lots of money in Seg Account in PFG according to CFTC monthly report. I want to tell you guys alpari is good, at least better than many brokers. Somebody's speech is so naive,Do u understand FOREX?

trader   10 June, 2013  

Guys,2 customers by the name vincenso and rajesh have posted the same thing and exactly the same words...verbatim copy...clearly shows that fake customers...Friend,no broker in the world will widen his pips to 41 pips....so ridiculous.He will not survive in business for even a single day in today's competitive market.Pls post sensible things...

roney jose   7 May, 2013  

2.5 is the normal spread for GBP but, when have a spread 41 pips you have to look at the factors such as when you trade. If your trade Sundays, Fridays or when not many people are trading the spread can be really high.

Jonathan   16 April, 2013  

I can say that I have never had a negative thought about this broker. I have been using the ECN Pro demo for several months now and I must say that I am quite impressed. I never see re-quotes or slippage! Stop losses and take profits can be close to the market. Execution has been lightning fast.Gonna open a live account int the next month and will report back after trading for a while.

Kevin   18 September, 2012  

Alpari is a big scam! I can't make profit, they get my money and never give it back to me!

Isabella   26 July, 2012  

I've been 5 months in PAMM account. and there are lot of re-quotes even off quote!!!

Georselle   23 July, 2012  

My first day with them result into a losing day, however the executions are less than 0.7sec which is nice and very tight spreads. I will try again :)

Joshi   23 July, 2012  

I had a long conversation via email with Alpari UK customer service and until now they haven't solve my problem!

Karla   23 July, 2012  

I hav been long with Alpari. But so far good. I recommend it for every trader.

Henry   8 January, 2011  

GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!

Rajesh   25 December, 2010  

Worst customer support I have ever seen, Too rude and unwilling to help customer. Seems their customer support guys never learned abc of customer orientation.

Joan   12 July, 2010  


In this section traders share their views and impressions of Alpari Limited performance; they leave reviews of any kind and attitude, which are available for any site visitor. Estimates of Alpari Limited will let you understand whether there are many other traders who share your opinion or not, and if they are satisfied with the provided services and quality of trade execution.

In case you disagree with the published reviews, you can post your arguments in favor of the company, or, on the contrary, object to the broker's zealous supporters.

Reviews about forex brokers are quite useful for the newbies who are just about to open their forex account. Deciding which brokers are really trustworthy they might want to refer to opinions of the experienced traders.

Such information can only be found on the sites where visitors give vent to their emotions and sincerely describe their trading experience with a certain broker.

We hope that reviews about Alpari Limited will help you decide in favor of an appropriate broker and that this information will be useful in your trading career. Please keep in mind that personal opinions should not be taken as an all-inclusive indicator; however, it makes sense to keep them in mind when forming a decision. Before opening a forex account do some serious thinking and certainly take note of the other traders' arguments.

Alpari
Alpari

Alpari is one of largest forex brands around, and at Alpari International we work hard to make sure our clients make the best trading and investment decisions. Our broad range of services enable you to get the best guidance, advice and resources to build a richer future. When you choose Alpari...

Regulation: FCA

Alpari trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

Popular Forex Reviews






  


Share it on:   or