Reviews & Comments 2019





This is what i received. Dear valued customer, Despite the overall successful and fruitful year of 2018, we deeply regret to inform that the financial industry is currently undergoing Anti Money Laundering and Know Your Customer mandatory surveillance procedures due to the intense pressure from EU regulatory authority amid the recent alarming high-profile money laundering scandals in the region. The exercise is also in line with the current global enforcement of checks and control over all financial activities by the financial institution regulators. In view of the above, there will be inadvertent delay in payment of your withdrawals during this period of time and concurrently we would advise that deposits for new investment be deferred until the completion of the compliance process which you will be duly notified. We are part of the financial institution who is fully committed to abide by all the regulations and compliances for the interests of all our customers, as such your understanding and patient is much appreciated. We apologize and regret for all the frustration and inconvenience caused. Thank you.

Alex   18 April, 2019  

Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the attempt.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  

Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance money.

Rupesh   18 April, 2019  
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losingThe 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

To be honest, I am disappointed. Reading hqbroker reviews seems that this is just some kind of paradise for traders, but in reality this is not the case. I would call the broker an ordinary one, not bad, but not good either. I thought that the support would somehow be more active, that there would be some interesting ideas from the manager, that the spread would be the same as indicated on the site, but everything is rather ordinary. Maybe the company is not bad, and I will not leave, but I cannot say that this is the best company under the terms.

Hannah   18 April, 2019  

On the long run the fees that they take will take more than you get out of trading or copying a trader. Stay away, fees are to high.

Tim   17 April, 2019  

I am not a millionaire, the account is only 2K for 4 months. In October it was almost $ 300 profit, and in November only $ 120, now even such things upset me. Recalling my previous company, then just at the coming of the same time, I had to quarrel with them because of withdrawals that had not come for several weeks. It's good, after all, that I got to hq broker, I don't know any problems, and now I'm complaining about the profit. But, I want to praise the company, not as eminent as my previous forex company, but they work much better

Petrika   17 April, 2019  

I've hv been having troubles with withdrawals,firstly I made a withdrawal yet the money was divided into 3 as if I made 3 withdrawals and it's 1 so the charges and what not wer very high ,and I think abt two weeks ago I made another withdrawal ,my xm balance was reduced but til today I neva got any cash ,I went to the bank to check thy told that i did receive money in my account n that very sym amount that I withdrew then disappeared n thy can't trace it so I wouldn't recommend XM at all

Kaygee   17 April, 2019  

I am happy with Olymp trade app so far you guys doing great job Olymp trade is good trading platform my only request to Olymp trade please add local deposit method for Indian traders if you guys add local deposit method for us this will help lot of Indian traders to deposit and withdrawal easily.

Arjun Kapoor   16 April, 2019  

Dear Arjun, thank you for the feedback! We are proud to know that you are satisfied with our platform! We will consider your wish about adding more payment methods. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 April, 2019

They make fake setup to blow ya account today 15 April they dd it and when ya wanna wildral they don't allow ya in south Africa are nt regulated they are scammers

Emanuel   15 April, 2019  

There was an issue during a period of planned maintenance, and it, unfortunately, resulted in a number of price spikes between 05:15 GMT+0 and 06:42 GMT+0 on 15 April, 2019. Exness is committed to offering the fairest trading conditions. We have compensated those clients who had losses as a result of the price spike. If you have not yet been compensated, please, contact me directly at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. I'll be happy to help you!

Exness   17 April, 2019

Biggest fraud by exness in last 5 years of trading, EURAUD dropped by more than 10000 pips in 5 minutes washing away more than 3000usd , screen shots available for this fraud

Rohit   15 April, 2019  

The issue occurred during a period of scheduled maintenance, and resulted in a number of price spikes between the hours of 05:15 GMT+0 and 06:42 GMT+0 on 15 April, 2019. In line with our values and our commitment to offering the fairest trading service in the industry, we immediately compensated those clients who incurred losses as a direct result of this issue. If you have not yet been compensated, please, send us an email at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. We'll help you shortly.

Exness   17 April, 2019

Just after I opened an account in Megatradefx, I found out that it is blacklisted by Financial Conduct Authority and I decided to close my account. Another reason was it has 100% negative review. And then my so called account manager tells me to deposit 3 times my original deposit to get my refund. He said it's a company policy and if I didn't do it I won't get my refund. I did a gamble and deposited and then he disappeared. After a while, this *** calls me back and says to deposit more money. Although my deposit is in Megatradefx live account, I can't withdraw. I'm 200% sure now this company is a fraud.

Amrit Subba   15 April, 2019  

I have a question, fbs is it true that you you dont work well with stop orders?

Time   14 April, 2019  

Can u help with FBS support system contacts plz

Thabang   12 April, 2019  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

One year pasased in hqbroker, and during this time I had one bad month, when I tried to change the rules of trading, tried to trade differently, it turned out worse. Then I understood in which direction it would be logical for me to go further. This is how you learn from mistakes. Now I always try to remember that everything doesn't always work for the first time.

White Lion   12 April, 2019  

Worst customer service waiting for two days for wothdraw and still pending

Vv   11 April, 2019  

Where can I see the list of trading instruments? I downloaded the demo, but I only see about 20 instruments. I didn't know that you can't use all the instruments when you use a demo account( And I also don't see the list of instruments on the lblv website.

Paul   11 April, 2019  

Hi guys! I already work with fxpro since september 2016, till now they are very helpful. In fact I withdraw more than i deposited for this period of time. This suggests that they give you a chance to work in profit. There were only a couple of little claims, which did not affect on the results of trading.

Trent   10 April, 2019  

Used them made 30 deposits 0 withdrawals this is not a good broker for swing trading at all. Would not reccomend.

ForexxxXX   10 April, 2019  

They don't hide anything, information about them is open. There are no commissions, everything is fair and quotes are real. So far, I have a good opinion about HQbroker, and the withdrawal service hasn't dissapointed me, although money doesn't always come to the card within 3 days, it happens that more time is needed, there've been a maximum of 6 days. At such conditions here I am ready to stay and trade for a long time

Daril Shell   10 April, 2019  

Yes, commissions for me were a big problem in the past, some companies even doesn't know what to do more to rob your money from an account, in this case hqbroker stands out positively

fighter   11 April, 2019

Lite Forex (Worst Forex Broker). Dear all, Please be informed that I have an Islamic account (Swap free) and commissionable in lite forex since 29 Jan 2019. I have a total deposited to my account USD 750 and I made the profit and the first week of April my balance is USD 1238.58. On 8th April when I requested to withdraw the full amount of my money, they deducted USD 517.23 as swap charge but my account was swap free. They did not charge swap amount when I closed my trade but they did charge USD 517.23 after withdrawal. Even they did not inform me that they will charge swap after withdrawal and I lost USD 517.23. So please stay away from lite forex to save your money.

Md Mojaharul   10 April, 2019  

Dear Md Mojaharul, May I know your account number? We will check all information which you are talking about. Best regards, representative of LiteForex Investments Limited

LiteForex representative   10 April, 2019

My Lite Forex Account Number: MT4-ECN-589894

Md Mojaharul   16 April, 2019

I've just started trading, and I'm worried whether we work well with a manager. In HQ broker's technical support normal guys work, but the manager is all completely different - you will be in contact with this person every day, but I worried in vain. We communicate every day, almost all deals are in plus, I open them only by signals, I also try to find good points for entry. I've opened only one deal by myself, but there is no doubt that it would be a plus. I will try a withdrawal for a couple more weeks, but I still won't reach 100.

Leroy   9 April, 2019  

Be careful guys they blocked my account 100$ after making 256 and took all the money they are scamming people

Lindiswa   8 April, 2019  
Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker
Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker

HF Affiliates is one of the leading Partnership Programs in the industry featuring competitive commissions, marketing tools and exceptional support. With the best commission structure and tailor-made products, we can help you achieve your expectations with high revenue share, multi-tier affiliate tracking system, no set-up fees to join and an auto-rebate system.

Hq broker has everything that can characterize it as a reliable company, I have been trading here for 4 months, and have personally checked everything, and I am satisfied with the company. The platform is good, flexible trading conditions, withdrawals are also sent in time. It only remains for me to get a good account, so that the profit here will suit me and not just the work of a broker

No. 2   8 April, 2019  

My trading only limited to around 15-19 tradings per day. Wonder why this happen?

Kelvin   8 April, 2019  

Hi, dear Kelvin! Thanks for reaching out! There's an automated risk management system on our platform, which can set limits for trading. Limits are not related to the trading result, they are activated in case of coincidence of a large number of factors, such as: a certain style of trading, turnover and other factors which create the unique character of someone's trading. These limitations may be a signal that your trading became risky or agressive. To change the limit you can set the duration of the deal from 15 minutes and increase the interval between the deals. Only a calm and measured trade is the key to success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   9 April, 2019

Its a scam broker. Just stay away. My friends lost their life savings to this broker thru their proxies partners in asia. Now they are keeping the profits + deposits citing anti money laundering compliance. From what i see its a total scam. Good luck all.

Alex   7 April, 2019  

The Lblv is probably one of the nicest brokers I have traded with. I have some experience and I'm involved in the trading community, so I can say I know something about forex. Trading conditions are more or less usual, perhaps.the lblv has some interesting advantages, but the peculiariy of this broker is definitely not in its conditions. Far more important is the fact that I've been trading since September, this is not so much, but this is the very first time that I have not encountered any problems at all. The most remarkable moment was whet I received compensation for an order that closed at non-mrket price, but I didn't even write to support. I hope to write the same review next year.

Mas0n   7 April, 2019  

Somehow it is difficult to say something specific about hqbroker that would not be at odds with my trade here. This is my first stock broker, and it is worth starting with this. The most difficult period was the first replenishment at 3 000$, derivatives trading starteda and deals with decent profits and too. My psychological state fluctuated in the same way as the result of those trades. I don't even want to remember, but it was a period when I realized that there was nothing absolute. There is always a moment of doubt, and it's better not to wait and hesitate. Now I have 6 500$ in my account, it's more comfortable to work with such a sum, now I'm easier to take losses. When I have a profit, I don't keep it - I withdraw it, and how glad I am that I've started trading with hqbroker, and that's not enough that trading itself is not a simple occupation, but also problems with a broker would not have survived, neither my deposit, nor me.

Carl   5 April, 2019  

pls don't use this broker for youre own sake! they manipulate price and take youre money.

basele   4 April, 2019  

don't take traders way. i had a trade in profit and they deleted from my history and my broker and pretended like nothing happend, i have complain but they dont give me my money back. they are manipilators

basele   4 April, 2019  

The hqbroker reviews clarified a lot, I don't know why so quickly, but after exploring the hqbroker official site I immediately opened a silver account, at that moment there was one BABA deal, a deal at a profit of 227 dollars. Now the question is, is it not early to withdraw money, I would withdrew these 200 dollars and didn't delay the pleasure

Xavi   4 April, 2019  



Spotware Opens FX Industry for Startups

Spotware, an award-winning trading solutions provider, has announced that cTrader is a go-to solution for startup brokers who would like...

Forex brokers news
FXTM
FXTM recruits financial broadcaster

Global award-winning forex broker, FXTM, is pleased to announce the appointment of Tan Chung Han (Han Tan) in the role of Market Analyst...

Forex brokers news
Orbex
Trading Like A CFO - Planning

We already went over the similarities between trading and financial management. Now we are going to get a little deeper into each...

Advanced Forex
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

Orbex
USD Strengthens On Retail Sales

The greenback maintained gains as economic data from the United States continued to support the view that growth was robust. The monthly retail...

AUD/USD forecasts
FXTM
Investors on sidelines ahead of weekend

Equity markets moved in different directions yesterday, as positive Chinese data failed to boost risk appetite. The S&P 500 slipped 0.23%...

Market analysis
FXTM
The MORSI Trading Strategy Webinar

In the MORSI Trading Strategy webinar, FXTM's acclaimed Forex Educator Bilal Jafar will delve deep into the importance of two popular technical...

Seminars, webinars


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets93%
2FXTMFXTM90%
3HYCMHYCM89%
4FxProFxPro87%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX83%
7HotForexHotForex82%
8FXCMFXCM79%
9AlpariAlpari78%
10XMXM73%

Popular Forex Reviews

SFX Markets

This is what i received. Dear valued customer, Despite the overall successful and fruitful year of 2018, we deeply regret to inform that the financial industry is currently undergoing Anti Money Laundering and Know Your Customer mandatory...


Alpari

Currently facing tough time with withdrawal of money from alpari.com. Have being trying since last 3 weeks unsuccessfully. Still continuing the...


Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

Alpari

Facing issues with withdrawal. Till now have made 5 attempts.still making attempt to withdraw my balance...


HQBroker

To be honest, I am disappointed. Reading hqbroker reviews seems that this is just some kind of paradise for traders, but in reality this is not the case. I would call the broker an ordinary one, not bad, but not good either. I thought that the...


eToro

On the long run the fees that they take will take more than you get out of trading or copying a trader. Stay away, fees are to...


  


Share: