Exness Reviews & Comments 2018 - Page 2



It's normal broker, I trade and withdrawall found quickly enough. My profit per month is about 5-6% (scalping), although I'm still a newbie)) Spreads are really good, I have noticed it, but for me it is sooo important :) About automatic withdrawal: I was in 2% of lucky when the withdrawal does not work in automatic type, I thought that I will wait for my money for a long time, but I got it after 3 hours after my answer. In general, a normal company, I advise it.

Mustafa Ali   26 September, 2013  

Throw away all your doubts and open account here and trade. This company is one of the best. everything else is slander. I'm tired of reading about different kind of stuff. it's written by people who clearly did not trade here. how can they write about spreads widen as they are some of the most narrow and it's obvious. anyone can open a terminal and see it/
Here are permitted strategies. Nobody looks for how long did it take you to one transaction - everything is fine. What do you need more, friends?!!)))))

Norman88   4 September, 2013  

That is a very good thing they have increased their leverage on ECN accounts! 1:100 was to small, because I like scalping on EURUSD on their ECN. If they added more electronic payment systems to their ECN, that would be totally perfect. I wish a good trade to all people here!

Niran   4 July, 2013  

I'm very glad that once I chose the right broker. The situation with Liberty Reserve showed the real face of all brokers. I had money on my account that I deposited via LR in Exness and when LR crashed Exness without any problems withdraw my money through bank transfer. I was so happy cause the sum was quite big to me. But on the Forex forums I read that other brokers didn't want to withdraw clients money deposited via LR, so I feel sorry for the others who lost they money(((

Bernanke   5 June, 2013  

That is a nice broker. I like that they have a lot of bonus programs and contests. Trading conditions are good too, but contests are the things, that made you move on, because of the competition. Seems like they are quite popular, because a lot of my friends trade in exness and they like it.

Chan   29 May, 2013  

I met the Exness 5 months ago, but during this time I can say that it's a really great broker company. I like their rules of trading. Conditions of trading are also well and convenient for me as newbie in Forex. Also I want to add that the one of the greatest things of Exness is how they talks with their clients, they're very politely and give the information very quickly! In modo eccellente !!! Keep in there!

Federico   28 March, 2013  

This is a good broker traders can trust. I worked with it from the 2009 and for this time there was no single try from its side to cheat me. By the way I 'm fond of exness new facebook photocontest. I'm going to participate there and hope to win.

Wong   28 March, 2013  

I'm here after a lot of brokers. The biggest advantage for me is exness low spreads. Also it gives other pretty good conditions for trading. I may be not a guru of Fx, and don't understand any aspects but as for me they're doing well. I am satisfied with the support (which works 24/7, what is really important when you had question not at the usual time) and service.
It only took a couple of minutes to withdraw to LR. No one of brokers I traded before could provide such quick withdrawal. As I am trading really a lot, stability and speed actually matters. And its execution is great.
The only thing I don't like is the lack of cfd. I hope they will widen the range.
Actually this broker just provides traders a good opportunity to trade and earn money.

Lotus   15 March, 2013  

I opened trial account at Exness couples of week ago. While I'm in big profit. I hope to open a real account soon and begin to earn my real profit)) That's why I choosed broker with instant WD.

Oskar   1 March, 2013  

Last month I become Exness IB and I'm happy about it. Exness partner programm with 7 levels of partnership is the best. Very profitable. By the way I got for free Exness promo-site so that attract a lot of new clients.

Leon   19 February, 2013  

EXNESS is a very reliable and honest broker. But first of all their trading conditions are really great! I trade regular account now, however I started to trade with them when I had mini account only. As I think this variant is very good, spreads are tight, I have never seen this before. And I can withdraw money just in couple of minutes. That`s awesome. Can`t wait PAMM accounts, they must do it!!!

JenGin   14 February, 2013  

There is no other better place to trade FX with.
EXNESS provides good spreads, execution and instant withdrawals.

Alehandro   8 February, 2013  

exness trading conditions such as narrow spreads is very good to me. Beside I write in exness live chat many times and always get full answeres on my questions. I think exness is very responsible and do all that clients feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for it.

Tuan   14 January, 2013  

Wow, I was astonished, spreads are sooo tight. Big leverage is great.
BEen trading with them for 1 month and no regrets at all

Kerrick   9 January, 2013  

Good broker, Fast withdraw, Fast support.

Praking   21 December, 2012  

I love working with them because they are really professionals. Conditions are beautiful. As for me there is only one bad thing, they don`t provide French support((
But all other things about wihdrawing, deposits seem fine.
No wondering they published 10 thousand came here in November.
Quelle ambiance!

Adrienne   6 December, 2012  

I traded with you during 1 year. I hope to finish it with good profit)) If it will so, I definitely stay with you for a new year, because I like trading with you)

Piush   5 December, 2012  

Great support and platform, no need to search for another broekr. spreads are all right. What is like the most is their swaps. GOod conditions for carry trading

Fxwin   29 November, 2012  

I traded with them for some time and what can I tell you, guys that`s really awesome broker. For some reason they don`t have contests and rebates... but that doesn't matter much in comparison with other advantages. First of all I have traded with different companies so I surely can compare them to others. When I opened a standard account by them, that was such a big difference! If the company has the quality, you just feel it: great support team, a lot of payment systems and really fast withdrawal.

Leron   26 November, 2012  

really tight spreads and high leverage
withdrawals made so fast!!!!

Mojo   5 November, 2012  

I ve got ECN account, befor I traded with Exness like MM and I like it. Good conditions and good to cooperate with them.

Mark, Budapest   8 October, 2012  

Very convenient and excellent service, I think this is the best broker around. Automatic deposit and withdrawal 24/7 (!), and super fast execution. One more thing, you can add funds to a demo account, instead of creating a new account every time, they are unique for that as far as I know. Well done Exness!.

bigger   12 September, 2012  

Hi,can you help me about demo account diposite

khaled   21 October, 2012

Payment processing is fast and very efficient for me :)

jayden   26 July, 2012  

I like EXNESS for their "non-scamming" politics and qualified technical support 24*7. This brokerage is the most reliable for me.

THANH   24 July, 2012  

Exness has an automatic withdrawal.
Also I to trade with it because of tight spreads always.
One more advantage is Ecn launching - I register my demo and testing my EA.

Gia   27 June, 2012  

ECN Exness system is pretty good and I open my account!

George FX   22 June, 2012  

Autowithdrawal is the best and unique service ever! Thanks !

XaoXao   18 June, 2012  

Good EPS! Autowthdrawal - the unique! Minimum requotes - thanks God for this broker!

Olavi   21 May, 2012  

Trading is simple coz the platform is simple.
This broker was rated as best also by several rating agencies.
I choose only the best

Dan   10 May, 2012  

Very nice! good spreads! Also they solve your problems very fast!

Azim   2 May, 2012  

Exness
Exness

The Exness Group is an international, award-winning retail forex broker founded by a group of like-minded finance and IT professionals in 2008. With a deep understanding of traders’ needs, the modern forex company provides accessible, stable, and reliable brokerage services through the use...

Regulation: CySEC (Exness (Cy) Ltd), FCA (Exness Europe Ltd)

Exness trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group82%
6FXCMFXCM70%
7XMXM68%
8Fort Financial ServicesFort Financial Services67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10HotForexHotForex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

FOREX.com

Been with Forex 5 years trading my own money for 2 years, good broker, only thing Im not keen on is their new platform, the old one was better and easy to use. Its taken me a few months to get into the new one but it does not give important info...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxNet

Me and all the people I know who used FXNet lost all they deposited...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Biggest financial event in 2018
Biggest financial event in 2018

Biggest financial event in 2018 – Saudi Aramco IPO. The company will soon be on the stock market, putting out 5% of its shares. The event of this level will bring substantial profits to those who will trade it. There will be a reduction in oil production, that will significantly increase the cost of fuel. This is made specially to increase the value of securities that will be put up for sale in the nearest future. CMStraders’ experts will help its clients to seize this opportunity correctly and make profits, while enjoying an extraordinary trading experience.

Fort Financial Services

Fort Financial Services is a well regulated broker, they a have good team espicially a nice support who is always present. Trading with Fort Fs is a real...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Trade12

I'm verry disapointed. I opened my account MT4 # 1065486188 last year and my broker Luis Martin helped me a lot. I have mised 5.250US and I have withdrawal money for 3 times. I received 4.000US. After the last withdrawal, I'm not able to joint him...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

So far nice broker. They provide order execution speed not worse than other big and well-known brokers. Withdrawal takes up from a couple of hours to several business days. This is quite tolerable. Good chat-support, informative web site. Imho,...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: