FIBO Group Reviews & Comments 2019



I am an active trader, I have been trading in the FIBO Group for five years now. When I started, I had little money, so I counted on the leverage, which at FIBO was more convenient then and now than other brokers. FIBO analytics is one of the most powerful, and in previous years, and even more so now. In a way, the FIBOs are pioneers in the Forex, the rest follow them. I use MetaTrader 5 software for trading, no complaints. But once again I emphasize: I am an active trader and even when I started, I was in the subject, it has its own specifics, I don't know how things will go for those who are right from scratch and do not want to actively delve into it.

Adrian   13 August, 2019  

I have been trading with the FIBO Group for over a year. My acquaintances invited me to a broker. I do not regret anything at the moment. Trading is fast, deals are mostly intraday. The terminal completely satisfies me. The withdrawal take quite a long time, but not too much, all funds come eventually. I do not analyze too well, so I often use their signals. The main thing is not to wait until the highs and take what the market has given. From the time until the signal came, until you open a deal, there can be a lot of changes, so it's better to trade slower but safely.

Zed   22 July, 2019  

I finally found a broker about which for the first time in 5 years I will write a positive review. The FIBO Group company really showed its good side. This is both reliability in the execution of orders, and professional consultants who will always come to the rescue if force majeure suddenly happened on the market, I have no complaints about the trading platform, it works perfectly and does not freeze. With the depositing and withdrawal of funds in general there are no problems, everything comes on time. And of course, webinars which are conducted very often, for beginner traders - I recommend, although for those with experience too. In general, for four months I have no complaints about the company.

George   11 July, 2019  

I would like to share my experience with FIBO Group. I trade with them for a little over half a year and for myself I clearly defined the pros and cons of this company. Let's start with the minuses, and finish with the positive moments, and then you draw conclusions. And so, the disadvantages: Perhaps the biggest drawback is the delay in payments. I can not say what it is connected with, but payments have to wait from 3 to 5 days. And now the positive moments: 1. Convenient software. Nice to work. 2. Fast response and support. Sometimes writing to customer support speeds up withdrawals. 3. The terms of the partnership are clearly spelled out 4. And now I think the most important thing is the reliability of this forex broker. And I will add advice from myself, if you want to successfully conduct your transactions, etc., then first examine all the risks and mostly think with your head. According to statistics on the forex market, only 20% go in the plus, and the rest go bust, and this statistics concerns forex brokers in principle, and not exactly FIBO Group. And these 80 percent are burned out precisely because of their laziness and without first having studied all the nuances. So if you think that you have studied this market enough and are really familiar with the risks, you will like this broker.

Theodor   9 July, 2019  

Hey guys. I doubt much if I will ever be able to trade efficiently. I am currently reading about PAMM investment, does anyone care to give me guides on the best service broker to use.

Sammy John   29 June, 2019  

If you look at it sensibly, then FIBO Group is just a good broker. They have solid regulation, they withdraw money and let make profit. So pouring dirt of this kind makes no sense. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If someone does not withdraw, then there is a reason, and you just need to find out in customer support what the problem is. Or some violation of the rules of the contract, which by the way must be read. I have been trading with them for two years. Made six or seven profit withdrawals. For the first and second times there were slight delays, then everything went on smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers as I trade not only here, but in general FIBO is really recommended.

Jean   27 June, 2019  

I did not expect that with a relatively small minimum deposit, there would be such a quality of Fibo group trading services. Transparent company, fast technical support, and, which was especially attractive to me, a large selection of various trading tools. This is very convenient for those who haven't determined with the trading strategy yet. A special bonus for me as a client of Fibo group is the opportunity to try and study on the spot. With the help of analyst's hints, I began to better predict the movement of the trend and increased the number of profitable trades.

Albert   14 June, 2019  

You know, I really like to trade with the FIBO Group. It's all about the care of the staff of the company to my person. No, do not think, my deposit is not large, only $ 3000. But I get help always when needed. Sometimes, however, you need to wait a little while the support answers, maybe up to an hour. But they always answer. They always help and often just call themselves to inquire about my affairs, wishes or objections. In general, everything is great with the broker. Always nice when they are interested in your trading affairs. Not that just you deposit and they forget about you. It is not so in the FIBO Group.

Thomas   31 May, 2019  

Hi, Kindly, Fibo group is a really bad broker, i had a terrible exprince, its a Market maker so our loss is equal to thier profit. Its a grand theft broker . Do Not trade with Fibo. Regards

D Sani   22 December, 2018  

It s nice how someone with zero knowledge blames brokerages for their losses. You knew they were market maker the moment you registered and chose your account type. Fibo has ECN accounts too. Get info before you state bullshits man to explain your losses.

Tom   9 March, 2019

Fibo Group is a great broker, I've never had any problems with withdrawal, which is really important for me. Will try new strategies and will surely continue trading on this platform.

Dmitriy   28 November, 2018  

I've been trading with Fibo for a few years now and can definitely say the conditions are well satisfying. I sometimes watch live streams on Facebook which are pretty useful. Overall great tools and support!

Sergey   15 October, 2018  

I'm totally satisfied with FIBO Group because it has all necessary conditions for successful trade.Good servise of withdrawal, good support and comfortable website. Normal spreads, no requotes

Nowak   10 July, 2018  

It's definitely that broker you would work with if you small guy with lack of capital. I got 25% deposit bonus on new account which is good addition to my small deposit. Initial deposit not that much so you can start just from $10. All variety of services are also available. My best one is Trader Pro. Trading signals platform. However, pay attention, that majority of these signals are bullshit and additional research required. However, I made 100 bucks deposit + 25% bonus and subscribed to several signal providers. Four months later my balance was +110% percent with max. drawdown 27%. Little risky but not that much. I don't recommend this strategy, however, in my case, it was profitable through working with the broker. Need to mention about PAMM accounts. The broker has tens of traders with a stable trading performance so you can also choose one of them.

BullTrader   4 April, 2017  

No problems at all. Seems like fibo has the most effective tools to leverage your skills in market analysis. This is complete FX broker to develope tools and experience will lead to pretty good results in the foreign exchange market. Despite the fact that there is a lot of good features, however, I would want the company to do an update on market analysis on regular basis and also fix the issues with API connectors for algo trading before I would recommend it to others.

FXPainter   4 March, 2017  

Especially valuable are analytics and educational courses. I've followed several trading recommendations that included long and short positions on main currency pairs and most of them were profitable. Broker's trading strategies are valuable complement to any level of experience whether you are savvy or beginner. They follow you through several trade examples day-by-day. I think any trader will be very pleased with what they learn from high probability analytical reviews and signals. In addition, this of course doesn't mean that there is no delays of execution or other problems. This means that any order even limit order will be at risk of big slippage above 3 pips or more. This may not seem like a good condition but if you are day trader and properly use their analytics then this will help to cover all expenses of high commissions.

Ernest.P.   1 January, 2017  

Fibo Group has a lot of good instuments. Most of I like that there are very profitable bonuses and there is very good competition duting last two years, with its help I got managed account with 1000$ last year. I trade on MT4 Fixed, as I know it's the most popular account. the minimal deposit is 300$. It's not very small, may be it would be better if it was smaller, but I think this is the only one thing that I don't like here. I don't have any pretwnsions to this broker.

BeiVei   1 September, 2016  

Thanks FIBO Group. I was with them when so many market crashes happened. And broker has been always loyal and honest with me. While it was collapse with CHF in 2015, many companies got out of business but not ads. It's strongly regulated, keeps client's money on segregated accounts and maintain all required risk capital for worst case scenarios. I would say more, ads has been providing services based on latest advanced technologies, competitive conditions and responsive support team. I always work with my personal manager provided by broker. He knows my needs and expectations and what's more important that I can negotiate some of them.

ahmed hali   30 August, 2016  

First of all, FIBO Group offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options. It is important to relax as to this matter. Secondly here without being experienced in forex I’ve invested in a USD PAMM account. Though I’ll give a manager 30% of my future profit, but if he does not provide it, his service is free. Unfortunately I cannot interrupt trading otherwise they expect me to pay a penalty for this. OK. The deposit amount is not large and I am watching the process. We’ll see…

dwyt5469   17 June, 2016  

Now I like to be involved in FIBO Group Partnership program and get the commission as long as a client brought by me is making trading deals. It does not even matter whether he gains profits or he does not. This is the reliable and stable revenue in addition to trading. Trading within FIBO for the first time and considering investment objective I decided to use its offer for beginners. Here I can trade within one trading day and following the latest news materially affecting the prices I am able to exchange the currency with profit. Moreover I can create my own indicators and test them.

Joseph Sh   8 June, 2016  

Fibo is just a good broker. I'be been trading with them for about half a year, and I do not have any complaints about them so far. Surely you can find underscores with any broker if you want to... But Fibo is tending to renew its services and is generally perfecting itself. The most pleasant thing about the broker is the speed of the profit withdrawal.

Flash33   3 August, 2015  

I have been using this company since day one and they have been pretty good and improving.Their platform is great and executions are really fast. Now I am using the fractional spreads and they are good. I don't want to get stopped out just trade better and wide the stops. Try not to trade too small time frames. Don't gamble,just trade.

Connor   31 July, 2015  

I have been with fibo for 3 months and I'm really pleased with their service and execution. Recommend.

Gala   9 November, 2007  

I am happy with this broker. I like the spreads and I have not had any problem with slippage. I suggest you try them.

Bill   27 July, 2007  

Fair broker, they do not change spreads at night, stops are executed as requested.

Sergey   13 July, 2007  

I have account with this broker, I didnt have any problem with fibo yet now.

Yury   13 July, 2007  

Choosing a broker on the basis of web advertising is not an easy task, as this doesn't indemnify traders from any problems after having registered with this company. It's been said a lot about ways and principles of making the right choice, for example, in regards of Fibo, and these articles can be found in the special section of our site. Opinions of regular traders are of no less importance, as these people have already been trading with this broker of a certain period of time.

Traders write realistic comments on Fibo, reflecting quality of the provided services as well as level of attention to the clients. Of course, these opinions cannot be taken directly as the guideline to follow, as it is not possible to meet everyone's demands at the same time, but in any case they help creating an overall company image. Consider traders' reviews about Fibo along with other factors, and you'll be able to choose a broker meeting your personal requirements.

FIBO Group
FIBO Group

Fibo group forex broker is a part of the international financial and investment holding FIBO Group (Financial Intermarket Brokerage Online Group). On contemporary financial markets fibo group broker is one of the largest and oldest players in online marginal trading services and products. The first...

Regulation: FSC, CySEC, FCA

FIBO Group trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or