FOREX.com Reviews & Comments 2017



That's my first post ever regarding forex.com. It's not about my experience but about real info regarding this broker. All these negative comments are not true. No problems in withdrawals. No problems with spreads during rollover. I trade an Expert Adviser on MT4 that can't stand 6 pips spread on crossing pairs like gbp/jpy, etc. Positions are opened exactly at 5pm and there is no spreads above 5 points. I have been trading for 2 yrs and have a good experience overall. All negative comments are due to lack of experience and definitely not because of the broker.

Dr. Blanchard   13 March, 2017  

Forex.com allows me to enjoy trading and make profit at the same time. In general this forex broker offers powerful tools and helpful educational material. There are three platforms available here: MetaTrader4, FOREXTrader PRO and GTX-Forex ECN, the last one allows client to client trading. So, I’ve chosen GTX sending my orders to professional traders, global banks and funds. I am satisfied! Advanced functionality and no intermediaries. That’s what I need. In addition the broker offers transparent pricing and really fast execution when requotes are extremely rare.

Stifff   20 June, 2016  

I’m impressed by Forex.com due to its stunning client support. The manager has called me, explained, offered the tools… assistance… and education. That attention is really at the right moment because I just cope with all those things. As far as I know, the platform MetaTrader4 is recommended. And I open account here. I am trading with no deposit bonus - no profit yet but I’ve got the idea of how it works and I like it. Good execution and useful analysis. thanks a lot for educational material and comprehensive explanations.

Neil   19 June, 2016  

Here I can set things up just as I want that is why I appreciate Forex.com and have been trading with it already for a year. Listen! When I see the opportunities in the market I make my autochartist pattern recognition charts to match the observed situation and trade according to it. In addition the broker cares of its traders sending them research reports and market outlooks. I received a report and news every day. Besides, here I can take part in live trading sessions and discuss different ideas presented by market analysts of the broker. I feel involved and mastering my trading skills and that allows me to improve my strategies and make more profit.

Rick   17 June, 2016  

It is supposed to be one of the largest and best brokers for traders to trade with. I am a beginner that is why I am grateful to find free education it provides as well as free market research. I started with MT4 – standard platform, which I’ve customized for automated trading with the access to 45 forex markets. Appreciate the possibility to install the version for mobile devices. The standard account requires quite a large initial deposit but it is ok for me. There is an option to trade on ECN platform, but I’ll turn to it later.

Gordon   16 June, 2016  

I like Forex.com. First of all because they are customizable as they say, in other words I can change the features and reports just as I want and need to do it. They offer complete mobile solutions with the tools they use within the full apps. Besides, every day, week and quarter the broker provides helpful research reports allowing trading with steady profit for the long terms. I am also satisfied with my personal manager work. Support is very polite and ready to help.

Marc   12 June, 2016  

I decided to stop trading with them last month because I never got my profits on time. This broker do not have an instant deposit and payments. And No unique trading services and the technical team do not have a capability to fix any issues.

suushmitasaha   28 December, 2015  

Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions.

Alex   8 August, 2015  

Do not use this company
they have no negative balance protection
They are chating

Kenk   16 January, 2015  

They have a slow execution, unstable trading platform and a lot of slippages.

Erika   10 July, 2012  

Worst broker in the universe, when I tried to start a new account ,they were telling ,I am staying in a hotel, so that I cannot be given a new account ,Can any one guess what is the reason? My credit card contains Land mark as Hotel name ,so they believed ,I am staying in a hotel , how stupid , that is, if he google it, he will get that hotel name with out any issues. I should say that guy is a rocket scientist , a big f..........

Kiran   8 February, 2012  

The WORST BROKER you can ever imagine. Never put real money, never, or you never get them back !!!!!

Trader   9 November, 2011  

increse the margin call on weekend without any notification and close my red open position.BAD

ady   13 February, 2010  

RE- Honest Review. Exactly right. You hit the nail on the head. I learned not to trust these people.<br />
I traded their Demo account sucessfuly, full time, for 6 months then ..... Slippage .... last night was the last trade - Entry order was supposed to execute in 20 pips - it finally did at 20 +48. They s>>>

Jeff   2 February, 2010  

PRO: Decent commentary and news updates. Easy to use platform. Good alerts. Decent calendars. Mini account. 24hr support.<br />
<br />
CON: Suspicious "technical glitches." Obvious signs of stop hunting during news releases, even small ones. Market making so predictable you can make plays off it.

Honest Review   29 October, 2008  

I have been trading with Forex.com since 2007 (and demo trading with others). Conclusion:
1-By far the most efficient platform (user friendly-simple and clear, all what you need is there!)
2-Slippage is everywhere the same during announcements
2.1-Spread is a little wider than some, but same on majors but what it is a fix one
3-execution is fast
4-Customer support with chat tool is decent

PS: If you lose money you will hate your broker ...if make some you will defend him ! C'est la vie

Youssef K.   21 September, 2008  

Good morning!

Agata   17 August, 2007  

I have been using this company since day one and they have been pretty good and improving.Their platform is great and executions are really fast.Now I am using the fractional spreads and they are good.I fu do not want to get stopped out just trade better and wide the stops. stops of 30,50 pips sometimes are not enough because this market is too fast and volatile.Tray not to trade too small time frames. 4hour and up is good,be smart and do not gamble,just trade.

Robert   28 July, 2007  

Forex.com cashback rebates of $4 per lot are available at forex-rewards.com. Average payment of $2000 per year for mini lots. No hidden charges, guaranteed payment into your account.

Michael   22 July, 2007  

Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.
;)

Rajmund   21 July, 2007  

Thank! Cool Site! The Best!
;)

Adalbert   16 July, 2007  

Thank you for your site
;)

Zita   15 July, 2007  

Hello nice page and it downloads very fast, enjoyed it very much, take care.
;)

Nicodemus   12 July, 2007  

So far so good!

khoo,Malaysia.   29 June, 2007  

Lets go! Respect!

Stanislaus   31 May, 2007  

So, what do you think about
last comments ?

Violet   14 May, 2007  

Withdrawal via credit card take so much time

Johnidy   13 April, 2007  

Hi there,
Like how much time do credit cards take for withdrawals? Mastercards too?

Benson   24 March, 2015

Moderate broker

profesor   13 April, 2007  

I've had super quick executions and decent customer service. Their platform is sufficient and the free eSignal charts are very usable. Spread is a little wider than some, but it's more dependable than most. Comes down to this--a good trader will do well with them and a poor trader will get slaughtered. Just like with any other broker.

Bill Fletcher   9 April, 2007  

I was with forex.com for 7 months. Good company, I have no complains. Easy was to deposite money and easy was to withdrawal money. Spreads are a bit wide, GBP/JPY is 9 pips and GBP/USD 5 pips, I think it's wide. But like I said in the begginig, they were profesional to me.

Andrey M   31 March, 2007  


In this section traders share their views and impressions of FOREX.com performance; they leave reviews of any kind and attitude, which are available for any site visitor. Estimates of FOREX.com will let you understand whether there are many other traders who share your opinion or not, and if they are satisfied with the provided services and quality of trade execution.

In case you disagree with the published reviews, you can post your arguments in favor of the company, or, on the contrary, object to the broker's zealous supporters.

Reviews about forex brokers are quite useful for the newbies who are just about to open their forex account. Deciding which brokers are really trustworthy they might want to refer to opinions of the experienced traders.

Such information can only be found on the sites where visitors give vent to their emotions and sincerely describe their trading experience with a certain broker.

We hope that reviews about FOREX.com will help you decide in favor of an appropriate broker and that this information will be useful in your trading career. Please keep in mind that personal opinions should not be taken as an all-inclusive indicator; however, it makes sense to keep them in mind when forming a decision. Before opening a forex account do some serious thinking and certainly take note of the other traders' arguments.

FOREX.com
FOREX.com

FOREX.com is a global leader in online currency and CFD trading for private traders in the world. The broker started its operations in the international financial markets in 2001 and since then has become an industry leader. The company team strives to deliver highly competitive pricing, reliable...

Regulation: NFA, CFTC, FCA, ASIC, FSA, IIROC, SFC

FOREX.com trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Fort Financial Services

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support,...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

LiteForex

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Alpari

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: