FxPro Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 3



I’ve tested the MT4 account of FxPro making a deposit for half a month. There are the fills and this is a pleasant fact but the spreads at MT4 should be improved that’s for sure. On one hand spreads must be high providing the broker with profits. If they are not, then there must be another way to earn money and it can be unfair operations. It is not accusation just thoughts aloud. But when they are too high, it is not good for scalpers. Faceit, I cannot trade here because of high spreads and have to change the broker. Though the deposits and withdrawals are made quickly just within hours here and support team solves all the problems.

146bottega   27 May, 2016  

FxPro is the best forex broker supports 24/5 in live chat. Ultra tight spreads. Offers every time. Instant deposit and withdrawl. No minimum and maximum amount while withdraw.

malenchelon   5 January, 2016  

They are stop lose number 1 hunters not to mention the widening spreed be aware another market maker who pretend to be ECN broker

danigzain   11 November, 2015  

FxPro is a regulated broker with long history of doing business in forex industry. Good trading conditions and fast registration. Quite fast execution and no requotes, so did not have many problems with them. My manager is very skilled and professional.

Vovk   7 November, 2015  

I've just recently opened my real account with FXpro. I have not found any serious problems, but I will keep you currently informed!

Xian_wei   2 September, 2015  

How many years do you trade with this broker guys? How about this broker so far?

eko_dedie   26 October, 2015

I have started trading on a real account just last week, but I already can form an opinion about trading with FxPro. The orders open and close without large slippages. I have not experienced any connection losses. The spread is absolutely ok as to my opninon. I have not tried to withdraw the profit yet, but I'm sure there'll be no problems.

John   2 August, 2015  

New shares 79 US Shares 30 UK Shares 15 German shares 10 French Shares New futures Cotton Cocoa Coffee Sugar US Dollar Index New spot Indices Holland25 Belgium20 Germany50 Germany110 France120 Denmark20 Sweden30 Portugal20 ChinaA50 UKMid250

DmitryK   4 June, 2015  

in one year i have no any issue in my fxpro account. all is ok. fxpro is the best broker in this time i have no any doposit and withdraw issue still today.

faizan   8 April, 2015  

jame thomson is there any slippage during news trade in FXclub and ACM?

muhammad   19 March, 2015  

trading is 24/7 business. fxpro is good.

omerik   7 March, 2015  

FxPro price run in the wrong direction the world price, Cut Loss account of the customer, the price cut loss away from the actual price, and stop loss price does not exist.
You can check and compare prices FxPro way for other famous Broker

Danvietnam   4 February, 2015  

I started with stock.com recently. so far very reliable broker

James   11 December, 2014  

I trade in fxpro 6month. All is ok. I am with forexcashbackrebate and yet, get good money back.

Jimm   2 November, 2014  

My last bad experience: They CLOSED ALL MY POSITIONS with the message "margin call", although I had a free margin of 50 % equity! And this happened several times. Sometimes the positions disappeared without any message! I called the service desk and the live help, I mailed and faxed. But I didn't receive any explanation/compensation till today.

Shawn   20 February, 2014  

Hey, I am from IronFX, we can provide you much more services and make sure all your trades will go well. Maybe you can switch your account to my office, contact me please!

leowang   10 August, 2014

They disabled my account during trade, when i was making profit more than my investment!!!!!!!!!

Gatsby   12 February, 2014  

The trading platform is always crashing and I can't find any reason to stay with them!

Stevie Tee   5 February, 2014  

I traded with FxPro for almost a year and had good trading experience with this broker. Recently I started trading with another broker forexcontrol.com and they are great as well. They provide charts for all NSE, BSE, indices in Nifty and FX..and believe me their charts are the best and very useful.

Forexcontrol   12 June, 2013  

FxPro used to be a very good broker but the majority ofl the experienced staff have either been fired or have left. They got a lot of clients from their sponsorship deals but they were just a 'front' to float their company on the London AIM stock exchange. As this failed miserably the sponsorship deals will now go.They will soon announce that they are pulling the plug on the Aston Villa FC sponsorship deal. Watch this space! Not a broker I would recommend!

Panayiotis   7 May, 2013  

I think owners are Russians and they based in Cyprus, so up to you to consider how reliable this combination is.

den   12 March, 2013  

I no longer trade with them as I cant trust MM, i found excellent TRUE stp broker, best execution i have had, check out yadix

dixxyFX   29 October, 2012  

The best forex broker out there...amazing platforms on ECN and MT4 that gives me leverage i'm looking for and instant money withdrawl...recommended broker

Bestforex   27 November, 2011  

I think they are great. Low spreads, great service. Their ECN platfomr cTrader is very interesting, they have developed an algorithmic software for it to write your own EAs. They also accept Canadians now which is great for me.

Brian   13 November, 2011  

last 3 month i try many brokers im saying many i mean it .... but FxPro is a really good broker ... im very happy with live support they are very fast and very helpfull ...spreed between the big brokers is the best everything is great cTrader is very good for scalper and MT4 support EA
very good .... and they registerd and Lic from Cyprus and UK and they are trusted broker ....
im happy with this broker

eesa   5 November, 2011  

I filed a complaints to Cysec, they do not answer since 90+ days, I join in a forum that will group several people with complaints already to Cysec against fxpro and other scam brokers, who would add his experience could write in ecn broker forum ecnbroker.com/forum/

marios   3 July, 2011  

i also use smg-pro to trade forex with fxpro .. they provide all info about markets

Antonia   23 May, 2011  

has been together with fxpro for a long time throught "smg-pro.com"
they have a great services :)

Kevin   23 May, 2011  

excellent trading conditions

tiff   21 April, 2011  

Huge spreads? ur kidding? what pairs have a bigger spreads than other brokers? I think they are smaller than others.. watch it first! then comment

Desper   18 April, 2011  

so far so good and their support is excellent!

nhn   1 January, 2011  

So Robert, alink of some sort to back your claim would be useful...otherwise it is all just hearsay...

Proof?   5 December, 2010  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 12 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 60 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. According to...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or