FxPro Reviews & Comments 2018 - Page 3



Always use a demo account first when changing brokers, then you know what your getting first and you cant complain about slow execution etc

trader   27 July, 2010  

By far the best mm out there. very surprised of all comments below. guys go and try trading with others - and you'll see in practice what is "proper stop hunting"... FxPro 5/5!

FX Trader   6 June, 2010  

I agreed with nhtri, that FXPRO has huge spread, and slippage whenever major news released. It is very dangerous for all traders, we should not trade with them during major news release. Not recommend broker! Me and some of my friends decided to close our account and chose ACM and FXclub, we are now taking profit from ACM and FXclub. ACM & FXclub are best broker now, recommended brokers!

Jame Thomson   19 May, 2010  

Huge spread & slippage during major new released. don't trade during major new release, otherwise FXPRO is ok! good luck to you all traders.

nhtri   6 May, 2010  

cyprus.? no way

Michael   14 April, 2010  

hai guys&#39;<br />
I have real acc. with fxpro and ather broker, esspecially usa and uk broker. there is litle difference price between FxPro and ather broker. but i think it,s normal because of 5 digit. The problem with Fxpro is The connection rather slow, the tick price is late for abaut 0.4 milisecond even sometimes in 1 min TF loose 1 thick, compare with other company. so it make confuse to me. even in 1 hour time frame sometimes the real candle formation not shape correctly. <br />
If you trade with fxpro i suggest don&#39;t use it for 1 minute scalping.. it will confuse you loose your money because indicator s/a RSI or momentum will not give u real perspective because of 0.4 milisecond late tick.<br />
IF WE trade daily , the swap is to high. <br />
But i think its good for me with late 0.4 ms thick to train my Capability in velocity of price movement.<br />
so if we beginer think twice before we use scalp with fxpro. <br />
Thank you

Mbah Trimo   10 April, 2010  

customer service is bad, they mo resolve issues on bad executions , excuses by your rules and im very disapointed of them in hight volatile times is imposible to trade why this <?? so going you to losses bad exxecutions not real prices and they no respond this complains , waiting a rasonable answer

arni   6 April, 2010  

Hi guys, i live in Lebanon in the MiddleEast near Cyprus, thinking of opening an account with FXPRO or FXCM.<br />
I see FXPRO have low spreads better than FXCM in that, but i had used their demo account for around 5 month, it starting to crash many times, with slow connection &amp; disconnect in news releases, besides sometimes i place a pending order it numbers reaches there, but it doesn&#39;t open the position, also many times open &amp; close order fails due to disconnection as they write in the order box.<br />
On the other hand, FXCM have an office in Lebanon which is better for me, i didn&#39;t really try their demo account, starting with trying it now...<br />
FXCM also provide a free VPS hosting which is too suitable for me coz i use sometimes Expert Advisers, with them no need to buy a VPS, while FXPRO don&#39;t provide it. Besides, in withdrawal purposes it&#39;s only 10$ for FXCM coz it have an office in Lebanon, while it&#39;s 30 to 40$ with FXPRO coz i&#39;ll be applying to international withdrawal.<br />
<br />
I like your advise guys about this situation, what broker should i open an account with FXPRO having low spreads or FXCM who have an office in my country with a bit higher spread like 1 spread more with Euro/Usd, Gbp/Usd &amp; many other currencies, also oil is just 2.5 spread while FXCM 5 spread, it was 8 before went down to 5 now, gold the same spread 0.50 for both brokers?<br />
<br />
Many traders even who wrote here say that FXPRO lower their spreads for sometime &amp; then higher them on other times, besides they lower spread good but don&#39;t use actual market prices, this is why they have low spreads, you don&#39;t get real market price.<br />
I just liked the idea of FXPRO coz it&#39;s becoming a very high profile broker with low spreads,but again according above aspects, i hope you can give me guys your honest advise about who better to open account with now FXPRO or FXCM?

Eddy   6 April, 2010  

I wish all guys to warn. I have changed CMC on FxPro. Now I am sorry about it. This broker is not supervised FSA and they deceive me. Quotations at them incorrect, never works take-profit but stop-loss they execute always. One deceit.

Enigma   9 March, 2010  

Sorry. I do not recommend to work with this company.

Ivan   17 February, 2010  

I recommend this broker.

Ivan   16 February, 2010  

I am not happy to work with FxPro. The company defaults undertaken. Very slow performance of demands. The prices do not correspond to market prices. Very bad company and I any more will not entrust them my money.

SAMUEL   9 February, 2010  

FxPro it is swindlers. I know that at them now the big problems. Because they have deceived some very influential guys.

jim   8 February, 2010  

Feel. not true, I waited 8 days and came to depend on your bank

jim   3 February, 2010  

the best fxpro using. visa debit card 3-6 day

gia   31 January, 2010  

I swear, this broker is very bad and cruel. I buy gbp/usd, and they destroy all of my winning. after i ahve 115% profit of my total initial deposit they make my execution very slow, so many slipage. there&#39;s nothing wrong with my connection, because i use broad band internet service. when i ask customer supprt the do not respond it atv all, eventhough i said i will tell ebout it in many mailing list. and the good news i have all the evidence about it. so stay away from fxpro if you dont want loss your money stupidly. sorry to say, but your so cruel fx pro.

bary sutrisno   26 January, 2010  

Yes this guy tells the truth. I can&#39;t trust FxPro at all of them word continuous lie. It at all the broker. They don&#39;t have exits on the market they close all transactions inside and consequently all dealers bear very big risk. I don&#39;t advise to trade with them.

Sweet   26 January, 2010  

FxPonzyPro is exactly that, all these really happy people are only so &#39;cos they are unable to open with seriously established, well regulated brokers (plz, Cypriot regulation does not compare to individual Western European regulatory bodies, not even MIFID comes close, they offer more guidelines than anything else. And what are the actual physical and financial requirements the Cypriot regulatory body requires of a broker? ) Why did the US refuse to give them an NFA license? You gets what you pays for...in this case not a lot.

Burp   18 January, 2010  

I would like to start Forex trading, I would like to know if anyone knows of any broker that I can use and have my mind at ease. Thanks in advance.

acts28   16 January, 2010  

This is one of the best brokers i have come to and i have been in this market for over a decade. Some of the problems that have arose from some other traders could be just a coincident or bullshit to redirect clients elsewhere. This company is very professional, it&#39;s fast and very accessible. I never had a problem with them... friendly customer service, easy withdraws and low spreads.... WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT?

Boss   7 January, 2010  

This statement concerns and FXPRO. This company isn&#39;t the broker in that sense which understand as the broker. They than it is not adjustable and now can&#39;t confirm the status on Cyprus. I suggest all interested guys to take away the money or there will be problems with this broker.

FEEL   5 January, 2010  

You lying, Julian<br />
FxPro is not listed :-D<br />
This short statement simply announces to all unregulated companies which are operated from Cyprus – having headquarters in Cyprus, accepting correspondence and money in Cyprus and providing forex services to the internet community, (The short list of these companies is – Prime4X, Forex4You, FXOpen, TadawulFX, IkoFX, eTorro, BroCo and so on) to simply disappear.

sayyeah   31 December, 2009  

The explosion of the Forex Market worldwide has created a sort of awkward situation for the Island of Cyprus. Before its acceptance in the EU in 2004, Cyprus was an Offshore Company Tax Haven, because of these tax peculiarities as well as its strategic positioning between three continents, Cyprus experienced a built up of unregulated forex brokers establishing their operations on the island while still being registered in also other offshore tax-heaven jurisdictions such as BVI, Seychelles, Costa Rica, Belize, Mauritius, etc. Since these companies were not and still are not regulated by any well-recognized authority, being just a shell companies, they simply do not comply with any anti-money laundering law, because of this one can only characterize them as cowboy companies.<br />
<br />
It is because of these companies amongst others that Cyprus was blacklisted as a money laundering country. But, since 2004 Cyprus has joined the European Union had to comply with European Union law and European Parliament Directives, which it did in large part but not completely. This part compliance has removed Cyprus from the blacklist. The efforts of the Cyprus Republic to regulate its market where serious, in 2003 CySEC was established. CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission ) is a regulatory body &#8211; (www.cysec.gov.cy) which amongst others also regulates FOREX. As per its announcement of the 17th June 2009 (full version located at: http://www.cysec.gov.cy/Downloads/En...ng%20FOREX.pdf) CySEC defines what is considered to be a FOREX company and what are the requirements to operate one, are: &#8220;the persons which provide the abovementioned activity of foreign exchange spot trading have the obligation to submit an application to the Commission in order to be granted CIF(Cyprus Investment Firm) authorization.&#8221;<br />
<br />
Cyprus wants now to safeguard the good name it has fought so hard to establish, it is for this reason that on the 6th of November 2009 a small announcement of only a few lines was dropped as bomb in the forex industry. It simply stated: &#8220;The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (&#8216;the Commission&#8217;), in continuance with its announcement dated 17 June 2009, wishes to announce the following:<br />
Persons that conduct foreign exchange trading transactions, which do not aim to the physical delivery of the agreed foreign exchange or are not materially settled in cash, should, within one month from the date of the present announcement:<br />
<br />
1. submit an application to the Commission for the granting of a Cyprus Investment Firm authorisation, or<br />
<br />
2. cease to provide the above service.<br />
<br />
The Commission, upon the lapse of the one month notice, intends to take measures against the persons that did not comply with the above as they will be in violation with the provisions of section 4 of the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law&#8221;. (see full version at: http://www.cysec.gov.cy/Downloads/En...ding%20(2).pdf)<br />
<br />
This short statement simply announces to all unregulated companies which are operated from Cyprus &#8211; having headquarters in Cyprus, accepting correspondence and money in Cyprus and providing forex services to the internet community, (The short list of these companies is &#8211; FxPro, Prime4X, Forex4You, FXOpen, TadawulFX, IkoFX, eTorro, BroCo and so on) to simply disappear.<br />
<br />
This deadline is simply too small for these unregulated companies to go through the process of regulation, it is therefore natural to say that they are not welcome anymore in the Republic of Cyprus and they should either shut down completely or find another country to operate. If they don&#8217;t they will be prosecuted at the full letter of the law.<br />
<br />
In accordance with Part XVII of the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007) - 140.-(1) A person who is in violation of or does not comply with subsection (1) or (3) of section 4 or section 139, is guilty of a criminal offence, punishable, in the event of conviction, by a term of imprisonment not exceeding five years or by a fine, not exceeding three hundred and fifty thousand euro (&#8364;350.000) or both.<br />
<br />
This means that nobody will be able to work with these companies, neither Cypriot employee, banks or money transferring organizations; it does not take a genius to understand that if anyone is carrying deposits with these companies will simply not be able to withdraw them and is in very high risk in losing his or her funds forever. This means that these companies become a criminal business.<br />
<br />
My best advice therefore is unless a company is regulated, especially if it operates from Cyprus it is not worth to work with. It does not matter how much money in bonus they give you when they will simply not be able to wire it to you, they will disappear one day in Cyberspace like so many others have done before.<br />
<br />
Dec 07, 2009

Julian   30 December, 2009  

naseria dadario, you&#39;re a bad advertiser, but merry christmas an new year!

sayyeah   27 December, 2009  

fx-pro is not a broker. i mean it is a market maker, not a broker. if you want to know the difference read this:<br />
<br />
http://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/06/brokerandmarketmaker.asp<br />
<br />
ACM is the best broker of all times

naseria dadario   26 December, 2009  

does not offer micro lot ? i think this broker to confidence. be careful with market maker broker

fren   14 November, 2009  

FXPro has emailed it&#39;s entire database of Amercian Clients stating that after 26th January 2010 all accounts belonging to US Residents will be closed.<br />
<br />
In an online chat their customer support states &quot;Our license to trade in the USA was rejected, so we have no option other than to close the USA channel&quot;<br />
<br />
Forex4pros has been in negotiation with various forex brokers to help with the account migrations of ex FXPRo customers.<br />
<br />
We are pleased to announce LITEFOREXSA is able to help you with your account moves, please visit their site now for further details.

FXPros   23 October, 2009  

it is simple, FXpro is the best broker

nick   21 October, 2009  

@Siang-Loke, <br />
You are having problem with your English, why didnt you use your official language instead of disgracing yourself in public with filthy comments about a program majority of people are voting as the best? Were you paid to come and disgrace yourself here? Dont you think you are over-stressing yourself? I bet you, you dont even know anything about FOREX... lets bet??!!!

Unyime Edet   12 October, 2009  

FXpro is very good broker,safe,simple,fast...RECOMENDED BROKER

andry   5 July, 2009  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro is an award-winning online broker offering Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting on forex, futures, spot indices, shares, spot metals and spot energies. FxPro serves clients in over 150 countries worldwide and offers multilingual customer support 24/5. Traders are provided...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group82%
6FXCMFXCM70%
7XMXM68%
8Fort Financial ServicesFort Financial Services67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10HotForexHotForex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

IFC Markets

Good broker. Nice range of instruments and sttable trading. I trust them so...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

AvaTrade

Terrible service. Do not use Avatrade. They have 1001 ways to take your money and ignore you afterward. I mean it and I have emails and transfers to prove that. When I first started they did NOT explain to me the rules of Margin trading even though...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FreshForex

You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

InstaForex

InstaForex is an excellent company to trade with.I have been trading with instaforex since 2 years now, and it has been a good experience. I started as a beginner, and I was able to read and study about forex trading through the educational...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Saxo Bank

Saxobank dead company without support team. In Saxobank doesn't exist support team, they doesn't answer on me emails. It is SCAM...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: