FxPro Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 6



Cyprus is an internationally unregulated financial environment, thats why all the bucketshop brokers get setup there. They dont need any capital requirements to offer trading services. They can even accept credit card funding... who are you going to call if they dont send you your money back? The Cyprus Exchange Comission? Yeah right... I invite you to try that... I made the mistake back in the day with North Finance. Up to you to take my advice or not but a broker calling himself FX PRO that has only been around for a year cannot have any liquidity connections to any big bank... leading to the fact that its a market maker. There are far better brokers out there and the only places where regulation comes into game seems to be USA and Switzerland, the rest is a level under.

Jeremy Fielman   9 May, 2008  

Whats wrong with Cyprus

Felix   30 April, 2008  

The minimum distance of stops 100 pips.
Plunder 24 hours a day

Fomka   28 April, 2008  

speechless tranding conditions, fully agree! support is simply great. 5+ P.S. this is not paid advert :)

royalfx   16 April, 2008  

this i s a company with revolutionary brokerage.their leverage is heavenly, the spreads are juicy for the majors i mean i just love these guys. don`t care if they are Cypriot

Ntia   15 April, 2008  

This is a very good broker, best customer support I have ever seen. Only downfall is there in Cyprus but I believe they are trust worthy. Multiple ways of funding and withdraw plus fast. 100% satisfied with them

Juan   8 April, 2008  

Hey, these guys are the new generation of broker.

1. Cyprus is in the EU and their regulation is simply equal to FSA regulation after the MiFID announcements
2. low spreads + good leverage
3. VISA ans Master card funding and withdrawal(!) options
4. Dow Jones news everywhere(site+platform) ))


After using FXCM and Odl, they look much more attractive

Luca   7 February, 2008  

but they're in cyprus. how can you trust? no way.

proline   6 February, 2008  

Quite interesting - low spreads and MT4, fully regulated in EU.

Just opened demo account - looks great as they have 5 digits after coma, havent seen this feature in MT untill now, loads of stuff to trade, spread on euro 1.8

forexking   8 January, 2008  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 12 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 60 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. According to...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or