HotForex Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 1



Fulfillment of obligations is a reputation. I take it that way. HotForex sticks to promises. This applies to trading conditions and withdrawal. You will not find hidden fees that you don't even know about, but they will be written off. Everything is transparent. Reliable broker. Trading is fast, accounts are easy to open, working with them is simple. You can forget about technical problems, provided that your Internet provider does not fail.

Alex   11 October, 2019  

How much I had to sort out brokers and lose my money before I found a HotForex broker. I have something to compare, this broker is the most reliable and safe for trading. Six months after the beginning with the broker, I reached a good level of earnings. Withdrawing funds to any payment system without problems. The first profit withdrawal is not very fast, as the check is in progress, and then everything is fast.

happyclient   17 September, 2019  

Many traders blame brokers for all their sins, forgetting that trying to earn a lot and quickly, they are covered by a wave of greed and hence the conclusion: losses and drain of the deposit. This is where the roof blows: the negative rushing from all the cracks. Therefore, various negatives addressed to many companies, in many cases I consider unreasonable. Learn to trade. Do not imagine to get rich in five minutes.

Dannnn   13 September, 2019  

Started trading demo account when i was a college graduate back in 2016. Since i master the tricks of the trade using their demo and in 2018 i came known to real live trading with few hundred dollars. There were some initial ups and down too however i keep my eyes on trading opportunities and whenever i find favorable trends i trade them and succeed in making money. I am not a full time trader yet this is my full time broker and i like it the most.

Abu Randawa   6 September, 2019  

Everything is fine, trading is going smoothly, from the technical side, everything is stable at HotForex. The conditions on my deposit are good, and even despite the fact that the spreads are floating, I do not feel any big waste on contributions to the broker. Many say that there are not enough bonuses in the company, but I do not agree. I don't think brokers bonuses are something good. Behind them is always some kind of catch. Remember, if a broker gives something, he will take something in return. Therefore, it's good that they are not here, it's so calmer for me.

Patrick   27 August, 2019  

Generally speaking, I am very pleased with the work of HotForex. The cabinet is very easy for me to use and there is everything there that is needed, intuitively everything is clear. The conditions are normal - the spreads are one of the lowest. Qualified support - and this is very important. You can always count on timely help.

Sanny   22 August, 2019  

I have traded with hotforex for years and no complaint so far, a stable and reliable broker. Now I am doing a broker IB and I always recommend Hotforex to my customer as a decent choice for especially new trader.

guest   7 August, 2019  

I trade in the company HotForex 3 months. As for me, trading in exotic currency pairs is much more profitable than the main currency pairs, forecasts are more reliable, and the price is more stable. correct me if I'm wrong, I don't have enough experience, but this does not mean that I should approach trading less rationally. If the profit is stable and there are no losses, then why should I change the strategy then. I watch the news feed from HotForex every day! It helps me to be aware of all the events and of course to make money on it. Every month I withdraw 10% of the profits from the deposit.

Jasper   2 August, 2019  

Hello, I would like to share my impression about the HotForex broker. I have been working with them for a little more than six months and so far I have marked for myself both positive and negative points. On the positive, I can say that it is quite comfortable and user-friendly trading software. Customer support is friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was some delay in withdrawal. From a couple of hours to several days. But nevertheless I managed to withdraw profit. Though I did not try large sums, as for me it is an additional income, not the main one. For those who have experience in Forex, the broker will be comfortable. I want to note that, in principle, with forex you need to work with experience, otherwise there are great chances to lose.

Leonardo   1 August, 2019  

I switched to trading with HotForex due to the fact that I am sure that they are bringing transactions on the interbank market. I have been trading forex for a long time, I know how to trade a little. Sometimes it seems to be possible to trade, and transactions are executed at more or less real prices, and you understand that you trade, most likely, within the company, and no one knows who your counterparty is. When you only learn to trade, it is not so important, in principle, to achieve some kind of a stable result - and this is already good. But when you trade not for the first year, you devote a lot of time to this, and this is sort of a job - it's important to understand that you trade in the real market according to real rules. Of course, HotForex is not the only broker that goes to the interbank market, many large banks offer this service, but deposits start at $ 100,000. HotForex has more democratic requirements, but with leverage you end up with a good working capital, with which you can work on the interbank market. I have been working on this scheme for half a year, and so far I have not noticed any problems with execution or quotations - everything is OK, there are excellent conditions for trading.

Chris   2 July, 2019  

Very convenient broker, it is strange that no one writes about it. At a minimum, the trading terminal is not only a prehistoric MT4 with a poor imitation instead of a web terminal and a mobile version, but MT5, where you can trade the same way with the pc, as with a smart phone. Additional indicators, additional timeframes. This is all very cool. Trading conditions as such are usual, the spread is average, there are extensions, sometimes I catch requotes. See, when I read HotForex reviews, it usually ends up debating about conditions, although there is nothing to discuss here. Seems like everyone pays attention to nothing except spread and withdrawal. Trading terms, withdrawal terns - they are quite ordinary, withdrawal is also with obligatory confirmation every time. But there are trading signals and everything that I have already described above. I like a broker, in general, but I think it can be seen already)

Anthony   22 May, 2019  

Hot forex is a good broker. For me Withdrawals are important and they don't seem to disappoint.

Jaz   13 May, 2019  

Can you please upgrade the system because every time when the news is about to be announced, the system freezes exactly two or minute before the news release. And why is that?

Banele   2 May, 2019  

I have been trading with this broker for ten months now. Support was very helpful, low spread, trading platform easy to use. Highly recommend!

guest   4 April, 2019  

closing to a one year constant trading with this broker, hotforex never fails to stay constantly satisfying, the company is legit and good. trading conditions are stable and reasonable really. good updates and they still manage to squeeze in interesting promos every now and then. keep it up.

John Climennie   29 March, 2019  

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It sucks

Juan Velasquez   17 March, 2019  

Maybe only you. all is good so far

Borneo Sparta   31 May, 2019

Did you get your money?

Shyx   6 November, 2019

I'm not to sure about this broker I have just made a withdraw last week thursday but I haven't receive my funds till today soh I'm still waiting an hoping I will get my funds

Senzo   14 March, 2019  

umh Hotfotex is not as bad I thought it was it actually a Good an I recommend it for other people I have receive my funds finally now I'm will to deposit more an knowing that I'm gonna get my withdrawal it just take 2 to 10 working hours I'm using FNB soh my withdrawal takes 6days not bad thanks to HotForex

senzo   16 March, 2019

did you get your funds back?

sheri   5 April, 2019

I think they are worth giving a try. I've been with them for about a year now, and i can say the experience has been good so far. At some point i was lured to another platform, went their and got my fingers burnt - never knew they were the most fraudulent brokers on earth today so long as i'm concern. Lost about $3,000 USD with those fraudsters just btwn this january and february (2019). But i'm fully back to Hotforex now, never to leave again so long as they continue and improve on the good service they are providing.

Joseph Christopher   14 February, 2019  

This hotforex customer services are pretty fast as they explain everything whenever they are contacted. Last time i had some trouble with my account so i contacted them and they helped me in all aspects and i am really obliged by the level of expertise.

Noman   3 February, 2019  

Fair and very good broker

Refilwe   28 January, 2019  

can u elaborate, account number? withdrawal amount? status? chat discussion? if you are just pointing fingers aimlessly then its as good as fabricating stuff. no offence but its like you are saying my 2000+ usd withdrawals are imaginary money I am enjoying right now?

Jack   4 February, 2019

Is not a best broker I made a withdrawals last year November I did't get my money antil todate and i m not getting a explaination that what going on

sphiwe   21 January, 2019  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Really satisfied, I invest to their PAMM and it returns profit steadily.

google   21 January, 2019  

How good is their PAMM program

Jonathan   22 January, 2019

Hey... how many percent do u get as a profit?

Zer   3 February, 2019

I just start with this broker, today they manipulated my account.

Trader4JC   9 January, 2019  

This is among the best brokers i have traded in the last four years, i have multiple brokers because i have splited my funds to different baskets. The only reason is to diversify the portfolio, however this broker has improved a lot since i have joined them. I have a micro account and i also had some funds invested in PAMM services which is also nice. The leverage is good usually it comes up with 1:1000 pretty decent to start i guess. EURUSD and Other pairs comes up low spreads. Withdrawals and deposits are instant so i regularly withdraw my profits to skrill account and sell them to exchangers. I can recommend them safe because they have good service in my opiniion.

Ishrat Ibad   4 January, 2019  

This broker is pretty popular, most of signal provider site as mql5 also support this broker with a lot of provider. I also like this broker PAMM with many choices. I think this broker is decent for being popular for years. Recommened!

guest   24 December, 2018  

Excellent broker tbh, not perfect but in shot i can easily say that one can simply trade thinking less of anomalies. 2 years so far and its a noticeable constant improvement. and all withdrawals are received with in the time in the notice.

Peter J   17 December, 2018  

Terrible broker, they automatically closed my trades while i still had enough margin

Maria   1 November, 2018  

I am not happy with hotforex, today they manipulated my trades.

Hildah   24 October, 2018  

I'm participating their affiliate program and I am not personally sure whether they are genuinely the best affiliate program in the industry, but I do think they do offer a pretty decent service in regards to trading and affiliate because my customer are making profit with hotforex. Recommended!

guest   23 October, 2018  

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.

Ez Oban   7 October, 2018  

hi. which withdrawal method did you use?

mac   31 July, 2018


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about HotForex shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about HotForex that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

HotForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2FxPro Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5HotForex Information & Reviews82%
6FXCM Information & Reviews81%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews80%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews69%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or