HQBroker Reviews & Comments 2018



The broker is good. Everything needed for trading is here, the spreads are low, the web-site is good, withdraw limits are according to their rules. Quietly traded with such a platform, there are no complains. There is no need to add anything else.

Octopus   18 September, 2018  

It's pretty much comfortable to work with HQbroker. I sent a deposit of $ 400 and just began to trade. Even when I was choosing a broker, I was sure that this one was the best, and now I'm almost a year with them with no complaints

Charlie   14 September, 2018  

The first thing I noticed before I opened the account is support service. They didn't irritate me with their questions, but responded laconically and clearly, without shirking, even all the necessary documentation is present on the broker's website. I began to trade within a day. I like the terminal, and the conditions, good work, well done, and also that they decided to do everything for clients, I appreciate it. In short, I was not particularly worried until the matter came to a withdraw, but when it came to it, i began to nervous a bit. I've been waited for five days, already began to think that I was scammed, but the money still came. As far as I understand they just had to approve the application. Or maybe it's somehow connected with my bank, I can not say exactly...

Velaskes   12 September, 2018  

I think that withdraws are the part of a trading strategy, the purpose of its existence, so this issue is the most relevant and significant so as a choice of a new broker. When reviewing feedback on hq broker, I noticed that, although it may be delayed, although this broker is not the only one which attracted my attention. Now I understand if everything is okay with this broker, then I'll stay with them for sure. I decided to try out the withdraw service almost immediately, I've invested $ 2,000 into the account, so to withdraw $ 50 of my profit by bank transfer in the first week of trading, as they say it was not difficult. According to the regulations, everything was OK. I was pleased with hq broker, also with the platform

Solomon   11 September, 2018  

Recently I have opened account at the forex broker hq broker. So far so good:). In spite of the fact that I am still new at this. The 24-hour technical support team is helping me in everything, from A to Z. It's inspiring me, really! I didn't think that everything will be at the professional level. Lucky day - more profit, not lucky - less profit, depending on the market.

Black Sparrow   10 September, 2018  

Someone called from the forex broker hq broker three months ago, introduced himself (I've already forgotten his name), explained everything, about all advantages, etc. And what's really interesting is that they haven't forgotten to mention the trading risks and that I shouldn't wait for the mountains of gold. I was pleasantly surprised by that therefore I opened an account here.

Tricia May   10 September, 2018  

recently, I have learned from my experience and mistakes because I was ignoramus in trade. now I am the same noob as everything's changing and trade isn't an exception but the company HQbroker helps me now, 24/7. if I have some questions about trade I can quietly consult with support team of the broker which would be pleased to respond to all my questions at any time

Koki   7 September, 2018  

I have begun to work with the brokerage firm HQbroker after reading feedbacks on its trading activities. Many people write about fast withdrawals and I can tell you it's really true. The combination of broker's offers and support help make trade for such traders like me more comfortable and profitable. Have been trading here for 4 months and made several withdrawals without any problems.

AlanTompson   7 September, 2018  

Do you know how hard it is to find the good broker? You know. Actually, we are just like the water in the pot, heated by the burning fire of trade. But there are also the normal brokerage firms such like hqbroker that continue to pay particular attention to its clients and their profits. I want to say that everything works perfect here, the server doesn't switch off unexpectedly, the program without lags, transactions work in time and quotations are real

PeterD   6 September, 2018  

There are lots of brokerage companies offering magnificent trade conditions but only few firms such like HQbroker fulfill their obligations. Unfortunately, I learned that one the hard way. Unfortunately, But now I am pleased with the trade and my results. The trading platform of HQbroker works perfectly and allows performing trading operations and technical forecast on currency pairs and other financial instruments on the Forex market without any lags and interruptions.

johannsson   5 September, 2018  

I advise the forex broker hq broker. I have opened the most usual account and invested the minimum amount of money necessary for the traders to trade. Now I withdraw steadily my profit. No re-quotes. The trade, opening and closing positions proceeds without slippage. I'm glad to work with this broker because I know it makes everything possible to make my trade more and more profitable.

Hamzi   5 September, 2018  

The Hqbroker's service is quite good. There is no problem with the trading system. I like the constant and unostentatious help from the manager and the technical support of HQbroker which operates around the clock. I ask for support extremely seldom because there is no reason for it. But if I must, I am satisfied, good experts, they quickly resolve my issues.

ixmike87   4 September, 2018  

conditions which are provided by the hq broker are actually pretty good and obviously promote money-earning. traders, especially, are attracted by low spreads and a huge variety trade tools especially attracts me. the small minimum rate and wide leverage give me new opportunities on the market. i recommend. any trader can earn here if he wants it of course.

Shannon   4 September, 2018  

HQbroker is a proven brokerage firm. It allows getting money without hindering the withdrawal process. I made many times and I never received refusals and didn't undergo any additional verifications. The procedure of the withdrawal is quite simple and fast, only 3 days and money on my card. Without commission! This broker has huge potential. Don't miss your chance!

Dakota7   3 September, 2018  

As a neophyte trader, my experience with this broker was equipped with admirable honesty. This broker absolutely does what it says. If it says that there would be fast execution then it will be fast. If the support says that the withdrawal will take an hour then it will be that. I like this company because of its transparency and honesty after all.

FinlyMc   13 August, 2018  

Very commendable! who would have thought that this broker gave me the best opportunities in my trading career? They offer a wide diversity of various instruments. I have chosen metals and the trading result was successful. I haven't lost anything and in fact, I even made a lot give bonuses not to mention their very fast and successful withdrawals

Charlotte B   9 August, 2018  

Hi Charlotte B, Being a beginner shall I prefer HQBroker to start up with my currency/commodity trading? There are huge no of scam online trading companies and in confusion to choose the correct one....Plz advise....

Vijayakumar V   15 August, 2018

I'm afraid to find scammers too. That's why I decided to open a small account on 250 dollars for trading with currency. Manager told me they have the least finances to be deposit. Later I'will decide if I need to continue to trade with hq broker

Unkle   3 September, 2018

I opened demo account first, however very soon I lost interest in online trading, and decided to open real acc to try to make profit, I deposited 300 usd and in two weeks I had 354, I think that was quite good results, For now I continue my work with hqbroker and hope my profit will increase further

Mike Thomas   8 August, 2018  

Have been working with HQ broker for 4 months and I like how its trading platform operates. No wonder that MetaTrader 4 is the most widely used trading software in the world. It's very convenient and user-friendly. The support team only strengthens my commitment to the broker. No problem, no re-qoutes, no commission, everything's fine.

NoToby   1 August, 2018  

there are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. really very convenient. they don't cut my profits and allows removing. no commission for withdrawals. everything is working properly. support team is the best I have ever seen. good guys, I'm not complaining.

jade1   31 July, 2018  

One of the obvious benefits of the HQ broker is excellent execution of orders and stable working trading platform.They know what to do to attract new and keep old clients: not to lie and keep their promises.That's all what I needed when I was looking for the right place for trading.The broker continues to fulfil its responsibilities and I continue to count my profits

Chris Dark   30 July, 2018  

I like to be here and to trade with help of HQBroker. First of all, the stuff of the broker understands any my question and doesn't redirect me from one department to another. I have also very competent and tactful personal manager and the technical support of HQBroker is available 24 hours a day, therefore, whatever happens I can count on their support.

7tella   30 July, 2018  

the forex broker hq broker doesn't prevent my trading and allows making withdrawals of my funds that is extremely rare on the forex market. nice place to reach own goals. i will continue to work with this brokerage company further because i know that everything will be fine and I will be able to satisfy here my financial needs

TeRRy   26 July, 2018  

I'm very pleased with the results of cooperation with the brokerage company hqbroker. Mobile version of broker's trading platform is working, I'd say, almost perfectly and without any bugs. Clear orders execution. That's important for me in trading. I think it is a great place to earn trading skills and money of course)

Jasmine   26 July, 2018  

I regularly compare HQBroker's charts with charts of other companies and especially pay my attention to the tops of candles during the sharp change of price, so I want to say hqbroker give the clients the real data without any changes in its favor, what I learned in trading experience is that confidence is built on patient and careful work of both sides

Amy Clark   25 July, 2018  

I'd like to say a special thanks to hqbroker's technical support team. The really qualified personnel are working here. Previously I have lost my money due to lack of highly qualified managers. Since then I draw particular attention to their work and can tell now I wasn't mistaken with the company.

AnnY   24 July, 2018  

There is nothing to find fault with. Honestly, sometimes I had problems with system but trouble seemed to be my provider, not hqbroker. Have been trading here for 3 months by now, has already doubled my deposit, made several withdrawals to make sure that broker allows me to get my money. Now, I'm happy and don't want to stop.

Tradeseeker   23 July, 2018  

Can I talk with you ? I'm nervous about hqbroker, I would like to have a real testimony that we can withdraw our money and that it is not crooks

nicolas beauchesne   29 July, 2018

I opened account with hqbroker about two weeks ago. I deposited 250 dollars to see if it's really work, I haven't trade before but was quite interested when manager called me. For now I made couple deals with small profit, however, I was super exciting about that. Looking forward to trade further. Maybe I hesitate at first, but now I see that everything is okay, and the manager, that I work with, also professional and he always explain every step that we're doing. Great!

Thomas   20 July, 2018  

I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's summer outside. The support team of HQ broker helped me a few times because of my mistakes. MetaTrader 4 functions perfectly.

Aria   16 July, 2018  

here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the received profit for the minimum time interval of trading

topman   13 July, 2018  

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several months. It's not trying to cause any problem. It's fine!

Alwayswannafly   13 July, 2018  


HQBroker
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

HQBroker trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9FXCMFXCM79%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade77%

Popular Forex Reviews

FBS

after reading all your comments looks like FBS is just using retail traders to make more cash. save yourselves some unnecessary...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

3 days ago i bought a phone from my neighbour to whom the phone he sold me he used for 50$bonus and the when i opened mine i made 75$ profit then when i try to withdraw it the took all of it and deactivate the account without explaination and then...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

FxPro

Can any one suggest which account is good to open they offered MENA account and other UK...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

fake brokers looting hard earned money worldwide, they don't even have office. they talk to us in our country number using voip. beware of...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

I am thinking to give a try with FBS, Plz tell me is it trustworthy? Or any other tried reliable broker. I have already been cheated and lost a big...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: