HQBroker Reviews and Comments 2020



hqbroker is not so bad.they have all the opportunities you need to trade and make a profit.but ofc you should be trading thoughtfully and seriously. I have a gold account and I think that this one (and also platinum) is the most interesting. these accounts have the most tight spreads and the lowest commissions. advantages of the broker are their execution and quick withdrawal.there are cons though - you can't withdraw money with paypall.

yarr   3 March, 2020  

I just cashed out my first profit. The withdrawal (700usd) went without further questions and I get my money in time. Now I can give a positive feedback about Hq Broker and recommend it to other people.

Alexandr   20 February, 2020  

I've been trading for a year and so far I haven't noticed anything suspicious. I saw both positive and negative feedback, but nothing too bad like no one writes really bad stuff, the broker has a good reputation. Servers never crash and their terminal works perfectly. Withdrawal is pretty fast.

Mike   13 February, 2020  

I have been trading with Hqbroker for two years now. The broker does not cause any problems and doesn't violate the agreement. My manager helps me and often offers me good deals, so I have a good income. I don't need more.

Marvin   4 February, 2020  

I've been trading with HQ for about two years. This is a very long period, I'm very glad that so far I've not had any reason to change the company. I'm completely satisfied with everything. The impression of the company is good. The conditions for trading are very favorable, and the withdrawal of funds occurs without problems.

R.B.   23 January, 2020  

Good broker. I can't say anything bad about him. The main thing is that he is honest with his customers.

Britt   16 January, 2020  

I started at HQ Broker with three hundred dollars in my escrow account.For me,the main task was to learn how to trade,and for this I needed to not lose the deposit and try to disperse it,since I did not have a lot of money,and I read that people do this.By the end of the year,summing up,I will tell everyone that I completed this task and,moreover,I prove that it is real!Yes,not as fast as I wanted,yes,sometimes my hands dropped when the results were so slow,but the longer I traded,the faster the pace increased and the deposit increased.Today I first came to the conclusion that the application has passed,and now I'm waiting for the next week to get what I have earned.All patience and profit!

Rusi   20 December, 2019  

Personally, I prefer to trade exclusively on stocks! I always follow the situation on the stock market, read news, forecasts, do analysis and now after all this I can safely open an order for a particular stock! The main thing is to set the desired volume, which would be disrupted by more profit.

Adam V   5 December, 2019  

In my opinion, the safest instrument is currencies, or rather majors.due to the high liquidity, such currency pairs are not subject to high spreads, and their slippage is better than that of other assets.it's easier to work with currency, because the hq broker gives a good leverage, and the volumes that you can choose are the smallest.so that the risks are minimal and the deposit can be opened as usual - this money is enough to trade with leverage and minilots.

Vladimir   28 November, 2019  

I use HqBroker quotes throughout my time on Forex. I have never experienced any difficulties with the trading platform. Here it is, the golden mean, how many years, and MT is still relevant.

Ben   21 November, 2019  

I hate these formalities such as registration and opening an account. Why we just can't enter a login and a password and without any banks to withdraw the earned amount to ourselves. I understand that this won't happen in the nearest future, but it would totally simplify my life, especially in hqbroker. There I don't have large deposits, so they need to start up a new program for people like me!

Alex Stone   9 November, 2019  

Immediately was struck by the low entrance deposit at HQbroker, well, agree 250 $ is a great deal for such money. Yes, I was a victim of their marketing strategy. Do I regret? No at all. Everything is fine? Much better than any demos. Now I'm planning to replenish for the Platinum account. Forex is not a place for the poor

Arman   7 November, 2019  

Before choosing a broker, like any smart person, I was looking for hqbroker reviews and doing an analysis of pros and cons in this company. Anyway, everybody has biases about forex brokers and only after becoming a broker's client, only then you realize what it is true and that it is not. I can only say thanks to everyone who left good reviews of them, as they helped me make the right choice.

Thai   3 November, 2019  

are there people who trade on ready strategies in hqbroker? I want to try, are they paid or not, and is it worth the time to use them? please advise something new. I would be very grateful

leo   31 October, 2019  

All the tools for trading have certain specifics, including fluactations and so on. I would trade on those that have increased liquidity. These are the most profitable currency pairs, as for me, besides, the spreads are small and they can be well predicted. The most popular currency pairs in hqbroker are GBP / USD, EUR / GBP and EUR / USD. Especially for beginners, they are just right. But after some time and gaining experience it will be possible to expand my investment portfolio

Eylima   29 October, 2019  

Who tried math trading systems? I haven't met comments from hqbroker customers on this issue yet. Usually currency pairs, futures, precious metals, but not a word about it. Is the deal about the complexity of thiese trading systems? Who knows?

Finarp   24 October, 2019  

I have a Gold Account at HQbroker, trading with precious metals, gold and oil, this is the main tools for me. At first, I did everything wrong, but corrected myself over time:) Still, having a big deposit somehow makes your trade easier, but this is my personal opinion, so I do not impose anyone. Yes, there is more responsibility at HQBroker, but it's worth it.

Giguel   22 October, 2019  

From the very beginning I keep up with Hqbroker and I hope that I will stay with it until the very end, since I feel comfortable here, I do not require more. My requests are confirmed by the company, there is always access to them. I have never noticed any platform malfunctions. Well, that's enough for now.

Sophus Alanis   16 October, 2019  

Well, finally found a normal broker. And here I can earn and withdraw money on time. What I just didnt try, I didnt choose the companys names, because they have such a lot of work that they just stop paying attention to you, and in hqbroker managers are much easier with this, so far there is such an opportunity - its time to act

Foster   14 October, 2019  

I have not opened the account yet, but I consider HQBroker as an option for trading, there were several questions to HQBroker's technical support, I decided to leave a request on its site and not to postpone. They took much time, didn't rumble in a hurry, communicated politely, answered clearly on my questions. In short, I liked the support, the last step has been taken, I will open the account here.

RamizXer   11 October, 2019  

I want to earn money, that is why I've been increasing my deposit, now it's already $3000 on the account, the manager is ready to continue up in our financial aims, but for now I want to stop here. Withdrawing every month is pleasing, but the manager's limits in financial appetites would please even more. But I'm still grateful: if it weren't for the manager, I wouldn't have gone further than $500, I wanted to trade on that amount, but everything turned out to be much more positive for me in terms of earnings at hqbroker.

TerryM   10 October, 2019  

I almost totally lost my first deposit, but I was a newbie in trading, didn't want to trade with the anlyst, only after a loss I began to move on, I decided to study the market, because thought that it worked like a roulette. After 2 months I began to cooperate my trade with an anlyst, and things went up. In short, I'll say that it's possible for beginners to learn everything on their own, I devoted a lot of time to training, but I still can't cope with market anlysis, although I already have experience, since hqbroker's managers are normal here, then what for to loose your money, if anyway you do not know how to trade.

Sam   8 October, 2019  

There were some problems with the bank rejecting the findings, hqbroker kept up to date on the problem, the procedure for changing the bank took a long time. The situation has already been resolved, and the trial withdrawal was requested quickly. I am very grateful to hqbroker that all the questions are quickly resolved, if only there are any. I really appreciate it.

Donn   4 October, 2019  

I have an account with two more companies besides HQbroker. I decided to compare the spread, and here the currencies spread is a half lower than anywhere else, so for now I trade on currencies, not every day, but often enough. Execution is very fast, but so far still I don't risk transferring transactions the next day. The maximum withdrawal was 400$, the results were excellent, there are no complaints about the withdrawal service.

Ricky   3 October, 2019  

This company doesn't lie, and I've never been persuaded to replenish on a larger deposit. After the unpleasant experience of working with other brokers, it seemed to me that none of the brokers make it possible to earn money, but I've already withdrawn $ 700 from hqbroker and the money came in 4 days. This is probably the only company, which you can still think good about.

SQ   1 October, 2019  

Back in 2018 I opened a silver account, after that it has never even been replenished. For a year now, I've made a lot of money here, I've raised the deposit a bit, I like that you can safely trade here. I contact with support only when there is a need for this,nobody irritated me with calls. For me HQBroker is a time-tested broker.

Klara   30 September, 2019  

The broker is mediocre, but quite advanced. I've withdrawn sums about $ 800, and there were no problems. Initially, it didn't impress me with anything, until I started earning and withdrawing well with a manager, but it took several months. It was exciting to replenish for me, then I didn't understand much in brokers. And now I can confirm that HQ Broker works honestly.

Romi   26 September, 2019  

I use bitcoin in trading, I won't say that it is profitable, initially I earned money, now I have lost even more than I earned. Long story short, I do not advise anyone to use cryptocurrencir in their trade, if they doesn't have enough experience. It is impossible to understand how bitcoin will behave for a newbie.

Jeronimo   24 September, 2019  

a reliable broker, have earned and withdrawn about 5 000 dollars for 7 months of trading with hqbroker's financial manager. hqbroker is an excellent and conscientious company

harold   4 September, 2019  

did you withdraw it at once or separate that sum? i want to know this because i'm plannint to withdraw $3000 for 1 payment and i don't know if my request is approved by hqbroker

aaron   6 September, 2019

The platform is great, at first I looked for every opportunity to open a deal, sat at the terminal, now everything is a bit different. To make a long story short, there are a lot of instruments at hqbroker, broker's execution is okay, the second most important thing is to learn how to use all these pros.

Albert   28 August, 2019  


HQBroker Information
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers