HQBroker Reviews & Comments 2019



We trivially opened a deal on EURUSD, this is a strange pair to trade, but for the first time I earned 97 bucks with the help of it, the deal went well somehow, replaced a take-profit several times, and earned such a profit, I had a favorable market situation, so everything went profitable I didn't think about earning profit anyway.

Mary-Anna   21 March, 2019  

I considered for cooperation 2 broker companies, similar to each other in terms of conditions, but here the entrance to the market is much lower, this played a big role in my choice. What's funny, I didn't reach even a month after the start of the account, after a week and a half I replenished my account, completely lost interest in trading with small sums. It's not bad here, I don't regret that I've started here, I'm on Forex for a long time, I saw different things and survived different things, but everything is fine here, maybe because of the youth of the company, purely my guess, but they work honestly. Just went through verification, just put $ 300 on a withdrawal, everything is good. Nothing complicated here.

Stephen P   20 March, 2019  

as for the withdrawal, the broker is reliable, I personally had 5 withdrawals here, the first bank transfer went a week and a half, after that I withdraw only to a card, and there were no more such long delays. In all other aspects, the broker is quite unpretentious, but I do not single it out into negative qualities, rather, it's just a small office

allen thomas john   19 March, 2019  

A reliable broker can be determined with a reliable withdrawal, my withdrawals from HQbroker always came, they weren't canceled, they weren't reduced in size, they weren't delayed. For 5 months of trading I withdrew good money sums from the company, if you add up all the withdrawals, the amount will be $1240, maybe you can't say that is a lot, someone earns more in a month. But I am not naive, for me it is decent money, and I have not yet fully replenished my deposit, but everyone knows that only an honest broker give you an opportunity to earn, and I am glad that at the moment I am trading just that.

HArold SWM   18 March, 2019  

I was trading about a week with hq broker, according to the conditions - everything is quite good, spreads are low, while there are no commissions, and what is described in the hqbroker reviews is confirmed by reality, I'll see next how it goes, but for now I support the hqbroker reviews.

Clarke   15 March, 2019  

High-quality technical support: installed the terminal with them. I was helped by a good guy. He told everything quickly and clearly, helped me enter the terminal, set everything up as I was comfortable, answered all questions. I had to leave, he agreed to call in 10 minutes later, called at the right time. I've read Hq broker reviews before, and now I'm convinced that they don't lie about the technical support, a good start. I want to start trading already.

Dean   14 March, 2019  

Although I am now on a starting account, but the execution of orders leads to more serious decisions, the trading platform is excellent, there are no failures, the quotes are fair, all charts load quickly. I know that the trading platform is the most important thing, and the first to characterize a broker company. My first impression of HQ Broker is good, so I will gradually move to more profitable actions, wish me a profit)

Tommy   13 March, 2019  

In this world nothing is impossible as long as we have brokerage companies such as HQbroker. A lot of financial tools, convenient trade conditions, professional and pleasant support team, no commission for withdrawals, and no requites, perfectly working trading platform MetaTrader 4, a lot of training materials, demo account. And it is not all the advantages of trade with him.

B.K.B.   12 March, 2019  

Have withdrawn from HQbroker $ 1200 for 4 months. This proves that the broker is optimal in terms of support, as long as I have such an opinion about the company. For me, it still means that I will be able to fully return my deposit in a short time - this is the most important thing for me. Profit can be called profit only after you fully return everything that you have invested in your trading account, and I'm on my way to this

Don   11 March, 2019  

I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's spring outside. The support team of HQ broker helped me a few times because of my mistakes. MetaTrader 4 functions perfectly.

Aria   7 March, 2019  

I want to earn, so the account was increased. Now it already reaches $ 3000. The manager is ready to continue to help me move on, but for now I want to dwell on this result. The fact that I withdraw money every month makes me happy, but the manager being able to stay on time would have pleased even more. But I am already grateful, if it were not for the manager, I would not go further than $ 500. I wanted to trade these sums here, but everything turned out to be much more positive for me in earnings.

Bernard   6 March, 2019  

hear about scalping from traders less and less, no one is trading with hq broker like that? I would like to try, but I don't know if this kind of trading is allowed here ... hq broker should attract clients with spreads ... can you please tell me if managers help to scalp?

fred   5 March, 2019  

I am one of those traders who seriously consider only independent trading. I have already traded on my own, and it's much easier to spot broker's mistakes alone. Started with a minimum deposit. I trade with small lots, at the end of the month I withdrew money without delay. Judging solely about the first month of trading and the first withdrawal,hq broker company is good. They work honestly, fair quotes, execution too. I am going to replenish the deposit further.

Darren Lesly   4 March, 2019  

Was never able to withdraw my money and the time i wanted to do it a broker called and told me that there was some important opportunities on the market right now. I told him a couple of time that i was not interested and that all i wanted was to go through with the withdrawal. Told him not to touch my account then a few hours after i see that my withdrawal got cancelled due to a broker putting in some bid without my consent. In the end i lost everything! because the broker took 5 large bid at the same time, even i would not have done this. And i'm a beginner. For what i saw from them they are [edited].

gabrielle163   28 February, 2019  

There is nothing to find fault with. Honestly, sometimes I had problems with system but trouble seemed to be my provider, not hqbroker. Have been trading here for 3 months by now, has already doubled my deposit, made several withdrawals to make sure that broker allows me to get my money. Now, I'm happy and don't want to stop.

Tradeseeker   28 February, 2019  

There are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. Really very convenient. They don't cut my profits and allows removing. No commission for withdrawals. Everything is working properly. Support team is the best I have ever seen. Good guys, I'm not complaining

JadeOne   27 February, 2019  

Hqbroker managers do not neglect the rules of trade - this is the best thing in hqbroker for me at the moment. Terms of trade are important, but they are more or less the same for all companies, but not every broker will teach how to trade adequately and effectively. Now I finish testing our trading system. Everything is cool, I would not have come to such trade myself, and now I don't want to stop developing the trading account.

Threzor   26 February, 2019  

The quick and proper work execution. No re-quotes. Any orders are executed without problems and in time. High-quality 24-hour support of the forex broker hq broker. Acceptable trade conditions. Many tools for successful trading and profit making on the Forex market. Acceptable spread levels and leverage. In my opinion, that sums it up.

Dilan Spenser   25 February, 2019  

At first I was afraid that I will lose all my money here, working with the forex broker hq broker. But my warnings were wrong because everything works well, without lags and broker's intervention. Very convenient and advanced trading platform. Commission fee for withdrawals of my funds is not charged. The brokerage company does not prevent my trade. Just stay calm and trade for pleasure.

mkay   22 February, 2019  

Performing satisfactorily without any lags, this platform pleases diverse trading tools and acceptable trading terms! Their expert is exceptional. I also like their reliable channel with the most relevant and latest news. Actually, they offer a wide range of withdrawal and replenishment. I have not encountered any special problems with its usage for my trading career so far.

Stefan Rossi   21 February, 2019  

I wonder how many traders, on the advice of a manager, begin trading more serious trading instruments. I am already on the 4th month trading on major currency pairs, and the spread is okay, and I know these pairs from my personal experience. Managers recommend to choose permanent convenient trading tools, and trade with them. However the manager so often offers to trade something more serious, which I really think about it a little, but it's necessary to increase the deposit

Keeran   20 February, 2019  

At hqbroker.com have just opened an account. Hqbroker reviews say that the company is good, but I'll check. It seems to me that a technical support that provide a good company, because almost no one knows how to trade - this requires years of experience. Typically, traders in the market don't live long, nothing happens when you trade alone, managers don't particularly help, just invest money, and do not earn. This is a reality for the majority, partly for me too, therefore, if the manager will deceive me here, then I will probably leave forex. I have already traded a bit with the manager, I like trading here, although it has brought me much less money than I have invested.

Morrisey   19 February, 2019  

I trade only on the most liquid pairs, hqbroker spread on them is low. This is one of the strong advantages of the broker, I think, for many traders this factor has played a decisive role in the choice of hqbroker, for sure. I'm satisfied with the trade. The platform doesn't fail. I've already withdrawn for 2 times, the money came on time, although the verification was very slow and stressful

Chester   15 February, 2019  

HQbroker negative reviews are rarely found, initially it alienated, and I even changed my mind to trade there, but the reason is stupid, so I crossed my fingers and the minimum account was opened. I've been trading for the third week since Monday. There is 95% of newbie traders here, I understand it perfectly well. Now everything is quiet and peaceful, no unpleasant situations, no failures in the terminal, now there is a profit of + $ 32, so there is really no place for the negative, a good broker

Mad professor   14 February, 2019  

I want to earn money in forex, not just gambling. For about a year I was sitting on small deposits before hqbroker, and when I filled up larger amount of money, my former broker deceived me. But I still want to trade, hqbroker has become a new attempt for the last six months is my last attempt. I started here with a small amount, replenished the account according to the manager's advice, I didn't see any obstacles for not doing this. The conditions of the broker are profitable, the withdrawal service is reliable and always timely, my money didn't disappear from my account anywhere, the platform didn't let down. I've withdrawn several times already, and I see that it's not for nothing. If the broker works stably, it will become a permanent source of good money, and I'm striving for it.

Bjorn   13 February, 2019  

I had many questions about forex related terms and it was difficult for me to deal with all this but I managed, with the help of hqbroker. Different educational video and other materials in accessible format upon my request. The broker has demo account that's convenient for beginners in the area of trade. Truly helpful support team. I didn't make withdrawal yet but I think I wouldn't have problems with it.

JimJimmy   12 February, 2019  

at first I was afraid for the money, but as it has appeared for nothing. money coming in regular! I make withdrawals without any problems. the trading platform of hqbroker is working perfectly and without lags. the high-quality 24-hour technical support team helps in anything so I can go to bed at night without worrying about my money. no-requotes, normal spread levels and leverage, I advise!

jammmes   12 February, 2019  

I opened an account only for $ 300 in November, but now there is a lot more on the account. The company is good, although I understood that when I read reviews on Hqbroker. Maybe someone didn't notice, but if someone writes a negative comment, usually it is officially answered. However I didn't written anything negative about the company. The cooperation with the manager was effective, high-level support is here too. So far the largest withdrawal is $ 1000, and it took 4 days for Hqbroker to send the money to me

Patty   11 February, 2019  

I have a special case as for me. I had an argument with my friends that I will open trading account in any company. I accidentally came across the forex broker hq broker. Now I have two salaries and jealous friends))) Have been trading here for 4 months. Everything is ok. No commission for withdrawals. No re-quotes. No problems. No fraud. Just trade, only just trade!

myEllen   8 February, 2019  

The first broker, which was chosen from reviews, and often met it in ratings with hq broker reviews. Well, before that, I only traded on the demo, and for a long time, almost a year, I learned about the market in general in a miraculous way; nevertheless, acquaintances are crucial, I became interested in the market, but with the choice of a broker I delayed, I thought for a month if I should start trading here. I specially traded on a deposit of 250$. Well, it is true that forums often say that trading on a demo and on a real one is very different, especially without a personal manager.

curry   7 February, 2019  


HQBroker
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

HQBroker trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM89%
3HYCMHYCM88%
4FxProFxPro86%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX84%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM78%
9AlpariAlpari76%
10XMXM74%

Popular Forex Reviews

HYCM

I ve just received the 50 euros via neteller. Maybe they cannot proceed skrill...


HQBroker

We trivially opened a deal on EURUSD, this is a strange pair to trade, but for the first time I earned 97 bucks with the help of it, the deal went well somehow, replaced a take-profit several times, and earned such a profit, I had a favorable market...


FBS

Don't enter the 100$ bonus. It's a scam. FBS has terms and conditions that you have to abide to, to get the money. They are as follows. You can only withdraw 100$ only when you make 100$ profit , if you make more profit than that, we will only give...


Olymp Trade

Olymp trade is good I like trading with this broker the bonus on deposit they offer really help new traders join olymp trade Pakistan facebook group and meet experience traders and learn trading on Olymp trade....


HQBroker

I considered for cooperation 2 broker companies, similar to each other in terms of conditions, but here the entrance to the market is much lower, this played a big role in my choice. What's funny, I didn't reach even a month after the start of the...


  


Share: