HQBroker Reviews & Comments 2019



a reliable broker, have earned and withdrawn about 5 000 dollars for 7 months of trading with hqbroker's financial manager. hqbroker is an excellent and conscientious company

harold   4 September, 2019  

did you withdraw it at once or separate that sum? i want to know this because i'm plannint to withdraw $3000 for 1 payment and i don't know if my request is approved by hqbroker

aaron   6 September, 2019

The platform is great, at first I looked for every opportunity to open a deal, sat at the terminal, now everything is a bit different. To make a long story short, there are a lot of instruments at hqbroker, broker's execution is okay, the second most important thing is to learn how to use all these pros.

Albert   28 August, 2019  

I once argued with a friend that Forex is more accessible to us than we might have thought. That was over two years ago. It was then that I opened an account with HQbroker. After some time, I not only proved, but also convinced this friend to open an account with HQbroker. We are now trading with various analysts, but both are satisfied with the company and the trading results.

Thompson   23 August, 2019  

I have been working with HQBroker for over 2 years.During this time,I managed to check this company for honesty.For some,this company may seem most ordinary.But I don't think so.I once transferred here after a bad experience with another broker.Therefore,I have something to compare.My conclusion about the company is based on facts,and first of all it is the balance of my account.

Alex   22 August, 2019  

After a year of trading with the hqbroker brokerage company, I can only say good. First of all, the broker did not let down his reputation as an honest company, and did not let my trust down. Trading with minimal drawdowns, I consistently receive profit from transactions. Withdrawals usually take from three to five days. I don`t think I really can rate my analyst `cos sometimes his recommendations was useful but he also can be wrong...

Den   20 August, 2019  

Sometimes it seems to me that you need to stop trading and withdraw all the money. This happens when the trade is not going.But this moment passes and profitable deals come, and I understand that it is not in vain that I trade, and it is not in vain that I chose HQBroker.

Eva   20 August, 2019  

This company is quite good, I realized this only when I started trading on a larger deposit. The market execution was impeccable, and there were no failures. Although the number of profitable transactions still needs to be worked on by hqbroker's manager and me. It's the time to do the nalysis and correction of your own trading strategy

Qwaya   19 August, 2019  

A cool broker that really provides good trading conditions. I didn't initially have such an opinion, it was formed during the trading process, after those withdrawals of funds which I had earned with a HQbroker manager. Company's main feature is a serious approach to customer support.

Ollie   14 August, 2019  

Did HQBroker manager help you to open profitable withdrawals? Or their promises on HQBroker website is a lie?

David Capossela   14 August, 2019

No? it's true. My manager helped me a lot both with deals and forex education progress. Everything that is written on hqbroker official website is definetely true. Why do you ask?

Ollie   16 August, 2019

I haven't been fooled, and my money haven't been stole money by a broker. That's why I believe hqbroker. Not a single conclusion was cancelled, the company isn't a scam. I've been here since the fall of 2018, probably, if hqbroker lets me down, I'll be completely disappointed in the market.

Tan   13 August, 2019  

I've tried to start trading here with 100 dollars, I even had profit, but I didn't continue to trade here, I traded with another broker, but I returned here anyway. It was my first broker, I didn't understand much, but when it came up with something to compare, it appeared that HQbroker was better under the terms and conditions, and they worked honestly. Only a newcomer can't immediately realize it.

Bigantoma   12 August, 2019  

i was very nervous. have withdrawn $ 8,000 from my account, and i didn't expect that everything would go so easily. on the one hand, when you withdraw $ 100, and on the other hand, $ 8,000 is a very big difference in feelings. but thanks for hq broker's honesty, they work fairly. my account number 2007965310

henry   8 August, 2019  

The first deal to buy, and the first profit + $ 27, I already like everything here. I have opened for only one reason, and that was earning. The account was immediately replenished with $ 2000, and I'm planning to continue to replenish it, so now we are only talking about the honesty of the company, which, I hope, it has.

Ronald Franco   7 August, 2019  

A worthy broker, it's pretty 'pretty' quietly here, no one doesn't bother you, and you can discuss with a manager how you want to trade exactly. There are a lot of trading tools, all the cards are in hand, but how to play depends on a trader, you need to constantly learn forex

Riccky   6 August, 2019  

I have been trading on stocks for 11 months, almost a year has gone. The conditions for trading are complied by a broker with, since they do not interfere into the process of my CFD contracts. So hq broker acts more as an intermediary, the result of such cooperation is my profit

Sufjan   1 August, 2019  

I will share something that anyone can face. There has been a situation, when lost my identification card, made a new one, but then I didn't know what to do. I wrote to HQBroker support, everything turned out to be so simple. They proposed to send new scans of the docks. It's cool that everything was so easy to solve, I thought there would be a lot of promlems, but we decided everything quickly. This can be called a high-quality work, when a company doesn't complicate anything, but everything is documented, and is consistent with a bank, so the procedure is safe.

Milo   30 July, 2019  

It's my first broker, and I've opened an account for 500$, for me it was a large amount, but as a result of the first month I understood that that risk wasn't for nothing. I earned another 60$ and I withdrew this sum to the card a week ago. It is clear that there will be dishonest companies, but this is definitely not HQbroker, it's nice when even your manager supports your decision to withdraw and helps to figure out what is needed to boost your trading account.

Sheila   25 July, 2019  

I have only a positive impression from working with HQbroker. I already have something to compare with, but the condition is that you are constantly waiting for a trick. For the few months that I trade here, there were no problems that I had had from the first day of my trading with a former broker. But, I haven't really tried anything here, usually problems arise after the very first request for a withdrawal, there is no possibility to withdraw so far, but this will be the decisive and final factor that will decide our future cooperation.

Lulu   23 July, 2019  

I've experimented with the volumes of transactions at this company, and I want to give advice to all traders who have not fully understood trade. I don't advise you to be greedy and admit that to risk more than 5-7% of the deposit is to dangerous

pixie   19 July, 2019  

You're the first person to say a thing like this in hqbroker reviews. Especially such words cannot be heard from hqbroker managers. But still I believe them, because the persantage of profitable deals are much bigger that the deals with losses

Symonds   22 July, 2019

I believe that HQ Broker can be trusted, since this broker allows you to withdraw the money you earned, the money comes exactly on time, which was refered on HQ Broker official website. And this was the most important factor for me during choosing a company.

Silvio   18 July, 2019  

Have scrolled through many forums and noticed that people often ask the question, how to get distracted from trading... Well, if you are trading for a long time, then relax and continue trading. But when I trade at hq Broker, I don't spend much time on a trade. I don't know, maybe this is due to the fact that I trade with the manager and he often gives me good trading forecasts, and this saves me a lot of time. Therefore, I personally don't need to be distracted by anything.

ben horn   15 July, 2019  

What surprised me was the percentage of profit that was earned during the month of trading by me with a manager. I decided to just check the broker for $ 250, perhaps the amount is not a penny, but the result was unexpected! $ 54 of profit! And this is an unrealistically large percentage of a profit, especially if you know that this money was earned without violating the rules of capital management. I withdrew $ 50 to my bank card. It was sending for 3 days, there were no problems with verification, the manager is excellent. I see no obstacles to earning a lot more with hqbroker!

Just Steve   12 July, 2019  

Now it is possible to open IntraDay orders on TSLA shares, since they are not stable, the best strategy in this situation is scalping! The most important thing is to watch carefully for sell or buy orders you open. But thanks to the managers of the company HQ Broker, they help and tell me how to open a deal right to give simple traders as we are the opportunity to earn!

Anton   9 July, 2019  

Look at bitcoin! It is now the most unstable. But for the moment, he let it go a little. But again, market specialysts advise selling it. I've always been wondering how those people who bought it at $ 20 000. Probably it's good that I'm not one of them.

seth   10 July, 2019

I am a trader with a very large baggage of knowledge and experience, both sad and positive. I began to get involved in forex probably 10-15 years ago. I read a bunch of literature.Before there hadn't been any video lessons. Fortunately, now youtube is abundant of them, plus you can take paid tuition. But fortunately, I don't need it anymore. I chose hqbroker since I have been cooperating with them for a long time, I can certainly say that this company provides exellent withdrawal service and guaratees the safety of money. And I will give advice for newbies - read the literature and watch the training courses!

Rodger   4 July, 2019  

How long have you been trading with HQ Broker? How much withdrawals have you had? I saw a review that contained information about withdrawals - now this broker has a tendancy in holding up big withdrawals ($5000 and more). Is it true?

Barry   5 July, 2019

I've withdrawn 7000 $ without delays. Don't know why anybody says things like that. Maybe you should withdraw approximately the same sums, and then see that there is no holding ups?

Zachary   8 July, 2019

For those who withdrawals by wire over 5000$ how long is take before receiving your money ?

Jessy   19 July, 2019

I was surprised that the company does not have a link to a specific method of replenishing clients' deposits! In fact, the most popular methods are available. When I opened my trading account at HQ broker, I used the card, but there was also an opportunity to replenish through skrill. But I thought that the card would be easier, and that it would be more familiar to withdraw on it

vanilla   3 July, 2019  

I did not think that it's possible to trade with such small sums, regarded it as an opportunity to try myself in this business. I have been trading for 2 months already, I started to figure out what I should do, I understand the manager, and I have even withdrawn money once. The way of making money is strange, and very unusual, but after I made sure that this is not some kind of scam, and not some kind of casino, but a real market, that Hqbroker makes it possible to trade on the stock market, but with very small investments , then I was filled, and I will try to achieve success in trade.

Miller   2 July, 2019  

an adequate broker, i'm trading on a starting account, but i've already replenished my account on several thousands. the conditions are normal, neither I have any difficulties with them, nor hq broker doesn't have any, I've been trading with them for a long time to be sure of the broker and its reliability

celcium   1 July, 2019  

HQ-Broker remains for me the best broker in this market. They always have everything seriously, the manager professionally communicates with clients and acts as an investment specialyst. The company has a high level of service and it is noticeable instantly.

guest   28 June, 2019  

If at first you find it difficult to trade forex, then it'll be a while before it may be easier. I also went through this, hqbroker taught me how to trade. The company has excellent managers with whom it is never boring to trade: you can chat, and trade, and make money - this is just for me. If that suits you too, you can open an account at hqbroker, if you haven't opened it yet.

Stella   26 June, 2019  

It's a typical broker. I would like to find a real offer with a bunch of advantages, but HQbroker has one big advantage, and this is a withdrawal service and a terminal. How much would this topic have not been discussed, it is really true. It's reasonable to trade at a deposit of several thousand here, but the newbies think that 250 is a lot, but time will tell. Managers propose to replenish with bigger sums for good reason

Cloudbuster   25 June, 2019  

I opened an account to trade with hqbroker with the help of scalping. Already have traded several times with gold and a manager helped me. My manager anf I have traded on my 250-dollar account, but because of this small amout of money on my deposit, I didn't suceeded in being a scalper :) Actually I'm even happy about this, I've never earned money on scalping, but intraday trading is not easy, it always pushed me, but now I've inderstood that there is not so many difficulties as I imagined previously.

harry   24 June, 2019  


HQBroker
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

HQBroker trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or