HQBroker Reviews & Comments 2018



I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's summer outside. The support team of HQ broker helped me a few times because of my mistakes. MetaTrader 4 functions perfectly.

Aria   16 July, 2018  

here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the received profit for the minimum time interval of trading

topman   13 July, 2018  

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several months. It's not trying to cause any problem. It's fine!

Alwayswannafly   13 July, 2018  

For half a year I haven't noticed performance shortcomings of HQ broker. First of all, everything works fine, on the technical side I mean, that's one of the important things in trading to me, as the rest only depends on me, my skills, knowledge and strategy. I adopted a well attainable goal and HQBroker.com helps me to reach it. That's what I call a beneficial co-operation

Florence9   12 July, 2018  

I'm totally fine with HQ broker and think that it's reliable trade partner.It helps to avoid problems with the trading process.And that's why I chose this brokerage firm.Orders are executed quick and clear.No problems with withdrawal of funds.I have already made withdrawal several times without any issues and delays

Harry67   10 July, 2018  

HQbroker makes necessary efforts for the improvement of my trading skills and growth of my profits. Not the last role here is played by broker's technical support team which is very professional and pleasant as for me. Conditions are acceptable. Have been trading here for a couple of months without any major problems.

Camelia   10 July, 2018  

Recently I've tried to withdraw my money for the first time. Transaction was successfully completed. Was really happy:) First, I didn't have to provide any additional documents, just requested a withdrawal of funds. Secondly, the forex broker hq broker didn't take the commission for money transfer. That's really good!

HaPPyFreya   5 July, 2018  

I'm totally satisfied with HQbroker because it has all necessary conditions for successful trade. A lot of various tools for my trade with adequate spread levels and leverage. It also has well structured website and convenient personal account. Technical support of HQbroker reacts quickly to my requests and helps at any time. Stay the course, guys!

JackyB   5 July, 2018  

have no idea how I could find this broker. I've always faced with frauds'was already disappointed. however my opinion on trade was cardinally changed by forex broker hq broker. It appealed there are still brokerage firms in the whole world which worry about clients and help to increase their profit. Many useful things. Support team is very professional and helpful.

bigbenman   5 July, 2018  

I have read all these comments on Hqbroker and there is already nothing to add. Probably, I will tell from myself that it is very comfortable and pleasant to me to work with broker that has quite good trade conditions. I had no problems and I hope won't be. In such way of trade I take only pleasure, and profit of course :)

Teresa Simpson   4 July, 2018  

thanks to hq broker i could buy my child pc of which he so long dreamed. and it, i will tell you, is expensive, but okay, he deserved. initially i worried whether i will be able to get my earned money, but after the first withdrawal all my fears have just disappeared. now I set higher goal - to the Maldives, as soon as possible! and I believe the broker will help me with it

sarah r   4 July, 2018  

don't be fools, guys, use opportunities of hqbroker to earn money, it has all necessary conditions for profitable trading,i've been working with him for months, made several withdrawals, it doesn't prevent my trade for now, though at first I was afraid, new forex trading broker after all, but due to broker's openness and simplicity of operational rules my fears has completely disappeared.

ruby.manson   3 July, 2018  

Definitely this is the best broker. HQ broker has all necessary things to increase my deposit and learn about this industry. At first I traded on demo account to obtain such an important experience and knowledge then I opened real trading account. I don't get huge profit yet, because I'm still learning. I make do with less. Overall, I quite enjoy.

JohnLink   2 July, 2018  

My goal is to reach a trade Olympus. And I believe, no, I'm already confident HQbroker is an ideal candidate to help me to realize my vision. My trade, opening and closing positions proceeds without any slippage. Technical support is going great. All conditions for successful trade. It's great! I highly recommend making use of services of this forex trading broker.

Seb7   2 July, 2018  

I couldn't believe that I have found an adequate forex broker with acceptable and good trade conditions such as hqbroker. The broker that doesn't prevent my trade and do everything possible to help me to achieve my trade agendas and to raise my profit. After all this time, I still can't believe in it. Finally, my luck's already turned.

Emily Smile   2 July, 2018  

I depend on broker absolutely. HQ broker is a reliable European company which is never let me down. There are several ways to withdraw money from a trading account so I can do it when I want. Besides, without limits. Quickly and conveniently. It's the best forex broker on the market both for beginners and for advanced traders

JohnSilva   2 July, 2018  

Have been trading with hqbroker for 3 months now.A decent brokerage company,nothing special.The execution is pretty good without requotes and slippages.Technical support responds quickly and at any time,withdrawal process is fast and transparent.Low spreads.In general,I think the broker really worth giving a try

Santa   1 July, 2018  

recently I opened live trading account with HQBroker, that's fine by me. technical support of the broker fulfils all their responsibilities and I can depend on it one hundred percent. the broker, as the saying goes, doesn't throw up roadblocks. all my exposed transactions are executed accurately and in time. I don't see problems even with my very profitable deals.

gary   29 June, 2018  

I could find a common language with technical support team very fast which have proven to me their professionalism. Basically, they react on my requests very fast like I said and give me good professional advices. With withdrawals I haven't problems. Good trade conditions, quite a lot of trading tool. HQbroker's MP4 platform is functioning properly.

Uncle S   28 June, 2018  

It's convenient that the hqbroker doesn't additionally request proof of my identity and perform identity verification during my withdrawals. It is really convenient, I'm not joking now. Requests to withdrawal money are processed pretty fast and without technical issues. Everything's done for successful trading of clients like us.

LongDay   7 June, 2018  

HQBroker
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

HQBroker trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FIBO GroupFIBO Group79%
5FxProFxPro78%
6FXCMFXCM73%
7AvaTradeAvaTrade69%
8HotForexHotForex68%
9XMXM68%
10Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

HQBroker

I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's summer outside. The support...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

I have been involved in this company from 6 months and this was the best decision of my forex investments. There is no problem about the withdraw of profit and I have withdrawn three times. This is becoming a total residual income source for me and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

The deposit methods are easy and simple with bank wire and bitcoins which is good. The withdrawal is also through the same mode which is great for any investor worldwide. Receiving the withdrawals on the same day without much time to wait makes it...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: