HYCM Reviews & Comments 2019



HYCM's competence leaves no doubt, this is after the second time I withdraw profit. before that I had some doubts, despite the fact that there was positive feedback about the broker, it still didn't help me to cope with anxiety caused by the fear of losing my investment and earnings.

Nicholas   7 October, 2019  

I've never regretted that I chose HYCM, I was always pleased with the profit, for several years of trading I managed to set a personal record and if I add up all my withdrawals, it turns out that I brought out several of my deposits. sensible guys work here, I'm talking about tech support. Appealed more than once, all like clockwork, issues were resolved instantly and professionally. Well done!

Julius   1 October, 2019  

Most traders lose their deposit due to hastily opened transactions, the reason for which is impatience, because the most difficult thing is to wait for an obvious signal to open a position. At the beginning of my path as a trader, I came across this problem every time I opened a terminal. It is this impatience that can drain your deposit, so do not do it. From the broker, in fact, not much is needed to trade, the rest is up to the trader. The most important thing is that if the execution is perfect, as in HYCM, then there is no reason to worry at all. I have been trading for a long time, so I can't say that the rush here is generally inappropriate. For example, this month I close with a profit of 22% of my deposit. And how much I like that the broker withdraws even more than $1000 easily and in future trading the broker will not spoil your life, it is very honorable.

Daniel   25 September, 2019  

For the year that I've been tradung with the company, very big changes did not happen. Someone says that the company is not developing, but I do not agree. The company still keeps the brand and I really like it. The ability to look worthy against the background of competitors, and there are a lot of them in this area and the most different with different offers, you need to be able to. It's not even easy to be able to, but to work all the time on service, quality, and problems. This is development. Maybe they don't work so hard on the advertising company, but everything about the service - they have a solid 10 out of 10.

Andrea   17 September, 2019  

Hello! I want to leave a review about HYCM! Well, this broker, of course, did not conquer me right away, some time passed and I began to notice the clarity of execution, although slippage and requotes are also present, but the execution is really high-quality, fast and uninterrupted. Then, after a while, he began to output a little bit. First, a hundred, then a few hundred, and there thousands have already gone and with different intervals I withdraw, but always the money comes clearly on time. And now the question is: what else does a trader need for comfortable trading? Personally, I would also put emphasis on the service, which is at a good level in HYCM, but my friends, traders believe that high-quality execution and withdrawal guarantees are quite enough for a good and comfortable trading. Everything else depends on the trader and on his desire to learn and work. And that also makes sense.

xLnt   2 September, 2019  

I've been choosing a broker for quite long time. As a result, I chose HYCM. I liked the conditions that they provide - an easy-to-understand trading agreement, a trading terminal that does not hang and there is also no fee for withdrawing funds, a wide range of trading tools. I like trading commodities and stocks. Already brought a profit of $ 560 dollars and this is for 1 month of work. Now I am confident that the time I spent searching for a good forex brokerage company was not in vain.

Archie   7 August, 2019  

In short, HYCM is a broker whose reality meets expectations. Well, if a person, of course, is not a dreamer and does not dream of getting rich in one day. HYCM offers what it does: analytics means analytics, leverage means leverage, flexible conditions means truly flexible. I've been there for three years, moved from a second-tier broker with a bunch of problems and the threat of a bankrupt at any moment. It was just heaven and earth, just everything - from the office and the application to analytics, which is really top in HYCM.

Vally   15 July, 2019  

For me best brokers that really follow the standard withdrawals duration are XM, HF, FBS and the Octafx. I traded them for almost 2 years already. Nichol

Nichol Gadingan   8 July, 2019  

I started stocks and forex trading for almost 2 years now. Hycm is my latest broker when my I started 200usd account I withdrew my initial profit for a couple of days but when my account increased to 500usd my withdrawal did not credit to my bank account. There support team sent ARN's but still my withdrawal still unserved and the waiting period already lapsed. There adviced is to verify my bank but I used the bank account on my online transactions such as forex and etc. with no encountered problem contrary to the scenario now. I have no choice is to verify my bank personally if have time and I know this is a very tedious to the bank side to verify ARN's. As of now this is my very disgusting experienced hoping this will be resolved asap. Nichol

Nichol Gadingan   8 July, 2019  

HYCM is a very good broker. It has long been c trading with them. My deposit is not the smallest, but not the largest. Convenient replenishment / withdrawal. A very wide range of terminals, performance is normal, without glitches and freezes. All that I earn they derive me without question. Fast execution, requote has never caught. Good spread, fast withdrawal. Personally, I am lucky with HYCM, it is very comfortable to work. A normal company that does not create problems for its customers, the main thing is that you yourself understand what to do. With the knowledge and your working strategy, you can work and earn money. Profit withdrawal without problems.

Paul   28 June, 2019  

Trading in the last decade as I can see is in fashion, and almost every third trades in one or another company. So I decided to keep up with the trends and also decided to open an account with a forex broker - HYCM. As a result, I have been trading with this broker for several years. With the withdrawal of funds problems have never arisen, everything is very fast and transparent. Customer support can deal with some non-standard situations. Now I am considering opening additional accounts with other brokers. Some competitors have better conditions, now I decide whether I will switch to another broker partly, but in any case I will leave an additional account with HYCM.

Gary   26 June, 2019  

The bulk of brokerage companies have a solid regulation on paper, but in reality it does not. They find all sorts of loopholes in the contract or just foolishly fool customers. Really, honest brokerage companies can be counted on the fingers of one hand. These several brokers include HYCM, in which I hurried to open an account almost immediately I stuck on them. I deposited the account, then withdrew everything, then replenished again and withdrew again. I haven't traded really much yet, because I was more focused on reliability testing. But since last month I started enjoying the trading. I must say that the execution is just instant. I haven't seen anything like this for a long time and was impressed, so I decided to write about it.

Sergio   18 June, 2019  

I have long been trading with this broker, I am satisfied with everything and in principle I am not going to change HYCM for some another broker. They give access to Metatrader 5. The best though is probably the only platform for high-quality trading where everything necessary is there. It operates without failures, the speed of opening and closing orders is excellent, technically modern and at the same time the platforms remains understandable. Having a minimal experience of trading, you will quickly understand its options. In the extreme case, you can run a demo account and explore the functionality in practical conditions, but without risking money. In the rest, there is an opportunity to perform comprehensive analytics, a lot of technical analysis tools.

Sam   10 June, 2019  

I want to learn how to trade, can someone help out?

Maurice   28 May, 2019  

Am struggling on downloading my MT4 demo account

Luzuko   27 May, 2019  

They are bunch of crooks, 25 days waiting for the transfer which they claim they did. Thats just because i made money and want to withdraw all

MS   26 April, 2019  

I ve just received the 50 euros via neteller. Maybe they cannot proceed skrill withdrawal

panos   21 March, 2019  

they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days

panos   16 January, 2019  

I like the daily analysis news feed provided by the broker. Very helpful for trading on the news.

Paul   9 October, 2018  

Good performance, a platform without lags, terms of trade are also quite acceptable. Pleases a large number of trading tools. I also like their analyst. A good channel with the most relevant news. There are many ways of replenishment and withdrawal. In general, I have not found any special problems yet.

Nick   3 October, 2018  

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the best

crazyone   1 October, 2018  

Since I'm still new to the financial markets, I need more insights that can help me to make a decision whether to buy or to sell. In their website, they provide brief market review from their experts which is really helpful to help me making my own decision in several currency pairs.

Penny   27 September, 2018  

Trading with HYCM is unexpectedly easy and stable. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads.

Alex   6 August, 2018  

i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks

Opra   27 July, 2018  

They work well so there is nothing to blame. Almost two years of trading here without problems on execution of orders and deduction of money from the account. I think quite a long time so that you can trust them. Here it is still worth considering that they have been more than two decades in the market. Worthy of respect!

Leo   9 July, 2018  

great thanks HYCM for a wide diversity of different instruments. i've chosen metals and trading result is succesfull enough. i havent lost anything and even earned some money. i dont have much experience but the conditions are really good. they give bonuses - thats really nice of them. what else, very fast withdrawals, withing 48 hours - really. i adore this company and will try working with smth brand new for me, because they have a lot of studing. thanks again!

Ali   30 May, 2018  

Dear Ali, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

i really like HYCM! they are my first company and im just in love with them. it has very useful things like news and signals, wide range of instruments and lots of studing materials for those who dont know what to start with. like i used to be.. now i work with real account and the income is not so big that i expected but it is good for start. btw, it is better than to work on somebody.

Mathias   10 May, 2018  

I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it

Lex   16 April, 2018  

Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

XM is doing things that i dont agree with, i bring to them 567 clients in my IB account, but XM keep on blocking my commission, they remove the clients from my IB account. several times.it is proven - as i talk to these trader on facebook, they trade huge and i get nooo commission.

Walter Weakley   6 April, 2018  

i have had the same problem with xm, btw. i came here to write some positive words about HYCM but i saw your comment. i changed to hycm and their partnership program is better. i knew about it accidently while trading (i had partnership deals with x, and trading account with hycm - just didnt know about parner program). i have written in their support and my manager but got just ignor. hycm gives less promises and more money from my experience and they have good instruments in trading

Joshua   7 April, 2018

Hello, i have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good than bad. they have a lot financial instruments and work with cryptocurrency. now i withdrew 6k with their service. i think its a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Philip   16 February, 2018  

Dear Philip, Thank you for your opinion! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   19 March, 2018


Comments and reviews about forex trading can be found on multiple web resources, and their diversity indicates that forex market is complicated and implies a lot of risk.

Some people believe that real traders' reviews can hardly be found online, as most of the published statements are either libeling the broker's competitors or aiming at raising popularity of certain companies. Sad but true - this really may happen, as some not too scrupulous companies do promote themselves this way.

This section is addressed to the traders who seek completely objective and truthful information about the forex market. Of course, no one can guarantee that each review is realistic and impartial, but we continuously monitor the published content and believe it is useful for both forex novices and professional traders.

Reviews about HY Markets that you will find here are of different kind - some of them are positive, some are emotional or even rampant: our site visitors are free in expressing themselves when discussing various issues related to HY Markets performance. You can disprove somebody else's viewpoint or support it: whether to trade with this company or not, this is what each trader decides for himself. It is impossible to guarantee that any company's operational work will be the same as was described in the clients' comments.

Does the broker really care for the clients' needs? Is their response to the clients' claims efficient? Are trading conditions profitable? Are there any covert issues that peep up only after the contract with the broker has been signed? Reviews about HY Markets help to get the general idea about the broker's performance.

HYCM
HYCM

HYCM is online trading division of Henyep Capital Markets, which is a major investment company established in 1977. The company’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom. The Henyep Capital Markets activities are regulated by such financial regulators as FCA, MiFID, DFSA and SFC....

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, MiFID, DFSA, SFC

HYCM trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2FxPro Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9Exness Information & Reviews71%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or