HYCM Reviews & Comments 2018



I like the daily analysis news feed provided by the broker. Very helpful for trading on the news.

Paul   9 October, 2018  

Good performance, a platform without lags, terms of trade are also quite acceptable. Pleases a large number of trading tools. I also like their analyst. A good channel with the most relevant news. There are many ways of replenishment and withdrawal. In general, I have not found any special problems yet.

Nick   3 October, 2018  

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the best

crazyone   1 October, 2018  

Since I'm still new to the financial markets, I need more insights that can help me to make a decision whether to buy or to sell. In their website, they provide brief market review from their experts which is really helpful to help me making my own decision in several currency pairs.

Penny   27 September, 2018  

Trading with HYCM is unexpectedly easy and stable. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads.

Alex   6 August, 2018  

i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks

Opra   27 July, 2018  

They work well so there is nothing to blame. Almost two years of trading here without problems on execution of orders and deduction of money from the account. I think quite a long time so that you can trust them. Here it is still worth considering that they have been more than two decades in the market. Worthy of respect!

Leo   9 July, 2018  

great thanks HYCM for a wide diversity of different instruments. i've chosen metals and trading result is succesfull enough. i havent lost anything and even earned some money. i dont have much experience but the conditions are really good. they give bonuses - thats really nice of them. what else, very fast withdrawals, withing 48 hours - really. i adore this company and will try working with smth brand new for me, because they have a lot of studing. thanks again!

Ali   30 May, 2018  

Dear Ali, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

i really like HYCM! they are my first company and im just in love with them. it has very useful things like news and signals, wide range of instruments and lots of studing materials for those who dont know what to start with. like i used to be.. now i work with real account and the income is not so big that i expected but it is good for start. btw, it is better than to work on somebody.

Mathias   10 May, 2018  

I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it

Lex   16 April, 2018  

Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

XM is doing things that i dont agree with, i bring to them 567 clients in my IB account, but XM keep on blocking my commission, they remove the clients from my IB account. several times.it is proven - as i talk to these trader on facebook, they trade huge and i get nooo commission.

Walter Weakley   6 April, 2018  

i have had the same problem with xm, btw. i came here to write some positive words about HYCM but i saw your comment. i changed to hycm and their partnership program is better. i knew about it accidently while trading (i had partnership deals with x, and trading account with hycm - just didnt know about parner program). i have written in their support and my manager but got just ignor. hycm gives less promises and more money from my experience and they have good instruments in trading

Joshua   7 April, 2018

Hello, i have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good than bad. they have a lot financial instruments and work with cryptocurrency. now i withdrew 6k with their service. i think its a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Philip   16 February, 2018  

Dear Philip, Thank you for your opinion! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   19 March, 2018

HYCM have amazing online help which is useful&helpful! The most important thing is with drawing my money is easy . Of course, the have minuses too, but the experience is more good than bad.

besttraderever   11 February, 2018  

Dear bestraderever, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   19 March, 2018

I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to trade with FX houses like IB, FXCM and others but my scalping strategy has been working stable only on this broker's live account. Unfortunately, there is a profit on all demo accounts of all brokers, but only here on the real, there is a stable growth. I believe it's only due to low commissions and tight spreads, which do not eat up 2-3 pips of each take-profit. So let it be my compliment to the broker for a good job))

Dickens   20 April, 2017  

Dear client, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Customer Service

Customer Support   11 February, 2018

My review about hycm will be positive, after a registration procedure (that take a while with docs verification), trading went easy and fast. Customer support helped with mt settings and everything went fine.

ponakmorrincele   26 October, 2016  

Trading on live account for about 8 months so far, trading works great for me, making 220$ a week

patriefck4925   10 October, 2016  

Since HYCM is a huge financial group, i would still recommend newbie traders to open the first account here and not in the smaller brokerage companies. Trading with companies like HYCM you get confidence, that money are safe and conditions are transpart enough to trade safely.

inksburg   14 September, 2016  

Been waiting a few min for customer support manager to answer me, so its not that quick, my question was still solved, so I m quite pleased

tokarev1508   19 August, 2016  

Very pleased with Hy platform! Well designed, great variety of trading tools! Looks like ninja trader for Forex.

tokarev1508   18 July, 2016  

I like it for its wide choice of instruments! I am trading the stocks of Coca-Cola and IBM here. Just invested my money and watch the dynamics. Tried to trade with coffee as commodity. They allow taking both long and short positions on the prices of CFD contracts. Not bad and even with a profit not large but still without fail. Being rather an investor than a trader I’ve tried also natural gas as far as I’m sure it is a fast-growing asset that can provide profit in the future. I see here tradable prices and low spreads. They do not take commissions and offer really helpful customer support service. I’m here - it speaks for itslelf!

Ray J   6 July, 2016  

Didn't notice any delays or disconnections to the platform (working via MT4, EU server). Can't actually imagine, how can any1 have delays during market execution.

Pucnher28   23 June, 2016  

HY Markets is FCA regulated - I trust this British institution. I was amused to learn that HY Markets has been operating for almost 30 years. To start with the easy account open process should be mentioned. I had no problems with it. It took less than 10 minutes from the moment I entered the broker’s website to the moment when I started trading. Its banking infrastructure is well-advised that is why order execution is fast and simple. There are no commissions but there is free practice account rendering assistance in understanding the web-site and the features the broker offers.

rellimac79   10 June, 2016  

This broker open the spread for roll over at in major pairs over 14 Pips and more for some minutes. so be very, very careful to trust this broker when you trade in this time

nazam   17 June, 2014  

Have you had any problems with withdrawal?

Xian_wei   2 September, 2015

New to forex, trading on demo thinking to open mini account with hymarkets only 50 usd

Roberto   23 October, 2013  

Testing mini account ATM thinking to move to PRO- I like the fact that they are regulated, problems solving quickly.

James   16 October, 2013  

Opened an account with HYM 3 years ago, have no issues fast execution, tight spreads good customer service.

Arnold   11 October, 2013  

they are very professional, responsible and reputed.

sam   3 March, 2010  

guys , i hv been looking for a fores trader l...it looks like they been in the market for about 30yrs.....well i guess i will try it...

johannes   30 December, 2009  

Hi, i am very pleased with HY Markets as a broker. Their online help is always responsive and is very easy to navigate through their site. Not only that, but I also managed to go through the verification process easily. And with drawing my money is easy and not to mention very fast.

meowis   2 October, 2009  

they are trustworthy people and i am satisfied about their financial services

Noreen Haan   23 January, 2009  


Comments and reviews about forex trading can be found on multiple web resources, and their diversity indicates that forex market is complicated and implies a lot of risk.

Some people believe that real traders' reviews can hardly be found online, as most of the published statements are either libeling the broker's competitors or aiming at raising popularity of certain companies. Sad but true - this really may happen, as some not too scrupulous companies do promote themselves this way.

This section is addressed to the traders who seek completely objective and truthful information about the forex market. Of course, no one can guarantee that each review is realistic and impartial, but we continuously monitor the published content and believe it is useful for both forex novices and professional traders.

Reviews about HY Markets that you will find here are of different kind - some of them are positive, some are emotional or even rampant: our site visitors are free in expressing themselves when discussing various issues related to HY Markets performance. You can disprove somebody else's viewpoint or support it: whether to trade with this company or not, this is what each trader decides for himself. It is impossible to guarantee that any company's operational work will be the same as was described in the clients' comments.

Does the broker really care for the clients' needs? Is their response to the clients' claims efficient? Are trading conditions profitable? Are there any covert issues that peep up only after the contract with the broker has been signed? Reviews about HY Markets help to get the general idea about the broker's performance.

HYCM
HYCM

HYCM is online trading division of Henyep Capital Markets, which is a major investment company established in 1977. The company’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom. The Henyep Capital Markets activities are regulated by such financial regulators as FCA, MiFID, DFSA and SFC....

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, MiFID, DFSA, SFC

HYCM trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets92%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9AvaTradeAvaTrade80%
10FXCMFXCM78%

Popular Forex Reviews

XM

XM is a *** brocker, i opened and closed a trade with huge profits and i transferred the profit to another account, that profit was frozen later on i was sent emails that my account will be closed and all the money i have made including my own was...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

Do you have any news on...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LBLV

I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: