IFC Markets Reviews & Comments 2017



A good broker, atleast I don't have anything bad to say about it. They are far from newbies on the forex market, a good regulator. There are plenty of instruments here, over 500. Withdrawals to bankcard take 2-3 days, which is standard, right now I switched to a different way of withdrawal, it usually arrives within a few hours. I have no complaints about the terminal, works without any delays.

Paolo   16 August, 2017  

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are normal.

Lambert   14 July, 2017  

Money withdrawal with ifc markets is quite fast, according to regulations it's a few hours, but in actuality I get the payments within 40-50 minutes, which makes me happy. Other than that the conditions are quite standard.

Jhonn   9 July, 2017  

I like this broker. Trading is going smoothly, no problems has arisen. Deposit/withdrawal of money without complaints. They have requotes, which is nothing new, since most everyone has them) Although I've found a method of fighting them, I just don't trade on the news, that's all. And I'm glad that the broker has been around for over a couple days on the market, 10 years and counting, old-timer as they say, yet another + in their collection of advantages.

Dik   16 June, 2017  

The broker in itself is fine, but I am not crazy about it. Although the spread is fixed I wish it were smaller, quality of execution is normal, I haven't had any trouble with payments yet either, that's all, there's nothing much more to add.

Spencer   15 June, 2017  

There's nothing to scold this company for, they let you trade and earn, the terminal works appropriately, the quotes are market quotes. And money is withdrawn within several minutes. So, at this point I don't see clear reasons not to trade with this broker.

Dark   24 May, 2017  

The broker pleasantly surprised me with its trading terms and how well support works. Traded with them for about a month, money withdrawal is fair, without delays, support is quite professional, helped me solve some tricky questions a few times. At the moment I am not trading because I don't have the time for forex, but I like the company.

Koly   13 May, 2017  

There are many complaints from traders on IFC. I hope that action will be taken immediately after this post. Please, support me if you experience the same issues. So here is the message to IFC Markets: 1. Make sure that response of support department to the client's request is made not in 3-5 days, but within 1 or 2 days. The problem is that often it is necessary to solve an issue of not curiosity, but the risk of losing real money. 2. I noticed that slippage exceeds the declared values too often. If anyone of customers noticed the same shit, send them logs of execution of your orders and screenshots. Let them know about that. 3. Some prices on minute time frame are not reflected on other time frames. And what is more curious that these prices (usually highs and lows) can't be found on other brokerage accounts.

Max Karaverdian   26 April, 2017  

The company is open and transparent, the support operators are friendly and are always ready to help, also among the advantages the presence of a regulator and good trading conditions. But among the things I didn't like is the averageness of the company, although that's not a disadvantage, but more of a chicane, I don't think the broker is somehow different from other companies, but I'll repeat - trading here is convenient.

Bob   22 April, 2017  

Last week was just great, make a good amount of money, decided to withdraw and, low and behold! The money arrived within virtually 20 minutes, anyway, it was so cool, didn't expect such speed of withdrawal. Spread is average, but fixed, not very good for fast trade of course, but for midterm it's fine.

Mark   18 April, 2017  

I'd underline their good order execution. Of course the broker isn't perfect and sometimes there are requotes on the news, as with everyone else. But without the news, everything is fine. I've had an account for a few years, started trading currency pairs, switched to cfd, and it's a whole nother level of trade, good thing the broker's got a chance to trade cfd.

Thriled   25 March, 2017  

I think this broker is better than the rest. It's got an immense amount of trading instruments. I've been trading on MT4, all standard, oders are opened fast, same as how they're closed. Switched to this broker just because of the more profitable trading conditions. Would be great if they had accounts not only with fixed spreads, but with floating, cause otherwise can't scalp very much...

juli1gramp   20 March, 2017  

Really big amount of trading instruments, most brokers have about 300 intruments at best, whereas this one has over 500. From currency pairs to discounts, items and metalls. Also, the broker executes contracts pretty well. I'd say the disadvantages are high spread for fast trade, although it's just right for midterm.

Nikky   17 March, 2017  

This broker is reliable, it's regulator is pretty good, which I've never had to use in all the time I'v been trading with this broker, The broker has it's own terminal, nettradex, where it's easier to do anaytics and build graphic figures. Although the terminal takes time to get used to.

denumin99   19 January, 2017  

I've been trading with this broker since the beginning of 2013. I use both terminals for trading which are available - MT4 and Nettrader. Both terminals work really well and fast. I trade longterm, IFCMarkets offers good conditions for it.

lrutarw   15 January, 2017  

They give a chance to create my own instrument for trading. It’s cool! But I’d rather choose out of its range provided in PCI Library. In general the broker provide rather interesting education material and various consultations of its managers from the customer support service. If I have any questions, I usually turn to them and they render me assistance. Of course here there is my favorite MT 4 with web terminal and instant execution only. I prefer floating spreads and IFC Markets offers only fixed ones but tight enough so there are no problems while trading.

J.Sanchez   5 July, 2016  

My summary is that they are bad. I’ve been trading for half a year. If you want to make your deposit dead, try this broker. They offer NetTradeX - their own platform with a range of analytical capabilities as they say, but I prefer the time proved solutions and trade on MetaTrader 4 platform. MT4 usually is easy to use within almost any operating system but here trading is continuously interrupted due to server problems. Scalping here is really dangerous, though usually this platform is scalping friendly because it is flexible. The broker claims the tight fixed spreads but in real life they are doubled. I am moving to other broker.

RedBull   13 June, 2016  

This company deceives people by persuading them to deposit by any means. They invite people to job interviews and make them open real accounts with their own money allegedly for educational purposes. After a novice trader loses its deposit they throw them away to fill the vacancy with fresh credulous idiots.

George   15 October, 2015  

I've used several demo accounts with IFC before opening the real one. I have not though understood their own trading platform, so decided to use MetaTrader instead. I am quite satisfied with the speed of the order execution on currency pairs and shares. The lot sizes also suit my requirements. So far I am satisfied with the conditions and services.

Vick   8 October, 2015  

I've got a trading account at IFC Markets. Tha platform I use is NetTradeX. I'm not much of a novice, besides I have financial aducation, and what has attracted me much to the broker is the possibility to experiment with trading tools new to me. I've made up a personal portfolio with different kinds of shares. During my first year with the broker the average profitability was around 45%, and I'm still searching for tools to make it ever higher.

Kristina   13 September, 2015  

Quite a good broker. Not excellent for trading on news, though, as the execution is ont instant, when there are fast moves in the chart. But the customer support is very good and helpful. Have been trading with them for several months so far, haven't had any problems with depositing or withdrawal.

Nick   8 September, 2015  

Choosing a broker is not as difficult as it appears at first sight. However, it is important to find the right approach to this matter. First off, this means studying reviews about IFC Markets. When making their choice, traders take various criteria into consideration, including: years of broker's operation in the forex market, broker's reputation, their trading conditions, and much more. At the same time, clients' practical comments about the company are equally important. It is recommended that before getting registered with IFC Markets, a trader gets acknowledged with comments of the broker's clients who have real experience of trading with this company.

Promotional terms as well as information published on the official company site are not always objective, therefore they don't give a 100% guarantee of faultless broker's performance.

We introduce original reviews and comments on IFC Markets. They have been written by actual or former clients of the company.

IFC Markets
IFC Markets

IFC Markets is a trademark of the IFCM Group. Its activity is connected with development and execution of different projects in the area of financial technologies. IFC Markets is an International Financial company providing services in trading currency pairs, precious metals, Index CFDs, Stock...

Regulation: FSPR

IFC Markets trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Vinson Financials Ltd

Broker has many trading platforms. Many educational materials and webinars in access. My transition from demo to real account was gradual and without dramatic losses. In some cases, I had personal manager, so it was useful in developing my own...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IFC Markets

A good broker, atleast I don't have anything bad to say about it. They are far from newbies on the forex market, a good regulator. There are plenty of instruments here, over 500. Withdrawals to bankcard take 2-3 days, which is standard, right now I...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group

FIBO Group has launched MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal. Now clients are able to gain access to their accounts from any computer. There is no need to install any additional software, all you need is an access to the Internet. MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal has the same advantages as MetaTrader 4 platform and is compatible with any operating system. Check out the convenience of working on the Web Terminal with FIBO Group.

Trade12

I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

FxPro

I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working here for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Varengold

Very respectful company based in Germany. Regulated by BaFin and has no cases in violating regulatory rules. In addition, this is the bank that provides brokerage services so company has no reasons to risk its reputation by providing bad FX service....

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: