InstaForex Reviews & Comments 2019



they are one big scam. They are an unregulated forex company that has scammed thousands of people.

Rooney Anderson   16 August, 2019  

Instaforex is a total scam. Apparently someone is publishing a lot of information about that, with official documents and everything. Do not give your money to these fraudsters.

itsascam   8 August, 2019  

Do not deal with InstaForex broker. I recently won eighth place in the 'real scalping' competition. The prize is $ 100. So they wrote to me "The organizer reserves the right to refuse the Participant to register without giving reasons and disqualify the Participant in the process or at the end of the Contest" And two years ago they also responded to the withdrawal of profits from the prize money, some other machinations were said. Although the entire trading history is available for viewing.

Yuri   6 August, 2019  

I have deposited money in account 80636031. For almost one week , the money is not deposited in my account. I have lost trust in this broker.

Jayesh   24 July, 2019  

It's all a scam! I deposited money into my instaforex account and still not processed after 48hrs even thou they said It'll be processed after 24hrs. they gave me such a runaround I regret it.

Mo   19 July, 2019  

I have enjoyed InstaForex's bonus programs, when I have made any deposit then I got 30% Bonus. Even when traders haven't any money to trade then they got No Deposit Bonus too. Beside their MT4 platforms is so rich with a lot of funtion. They have few excellent service and special features too, like forexcopy, PAMM, Instawalet and Islamic Account so far. So in their platform, I can earn profit smothly and I can improve my trading experience by the tutorial videos on their website and youtube channel. They give me solid signals and big news notifications on the platform too. So I say InstaForex is the reliable and professional broker, I have ever seen.

Nidhu   16 July, 2019  

I promise you will come out to regret ever trading through instaforex . You may say anything in the contrary but you will definitely find my words to be true . It is just a question of time .

Abiodun   1 August, 2019

i didnt take any bonus ut deposited $9 with skrill and got instantly reflected in my account . i started low as due to bad reviews . i am trading since 4 yrs options and use iqoptions mainly for options . still i made profits and no ad thing is there . the delay may e ad for most ut very helpful for me . i use multiple platforms like iq op wuth candle sticks to see market and the delay lets me know the future rate . its good broker . although will review after withdrawal .

mouryo kundu   12 September, 2019

I have been a client of Instaforex for more than 4 years already and I've seen through all the bonuses and other rewards that they offer. I am personally subscribed to the 55% bonus on every deposit and it is real. I didn't get their startup bonus before since I already prepared the money that I will invest but I believe this bonus has helped a lot of clients already based on their testimonials. Of course, it shouldn't be forgotten that these bonuses have terms and conditions which the company clearly explains. I have also seen this broker's growth throughout the years with the improvement of the platforms and the educational side.

Joana   11 July, 2019  

Don't use insta forex. their prices are not matching with market. Scam.

Srinath   17 June, 2019  

They write off bonuses from a trader for investors, write off $565 instead of $15 (and this is only one of three my accounts), and completely ignore my letters to InstaForex support! This is a nightmare! This company employs some frostbitten workers. Since September 2018 I have been trying to solve the problem with the funds they have written off. Described this issue in the chat, forum and e-mail. They stopped responding to my e-mails. From my account 20557916, 20559848, 20577621 I wrote off the erroneous profit on a bonus of $1265 (I learned from the history of trading accounts). From the conversations in chat rooms and forums with instaforex staff, I realized that I was written off the profits for investors, who took bonuses. But I am a trader who did not take the bonus and did not sign any bonus agreement. People who took these bonuses simply invested in me. And is it fair? Why should I be responsible for the investor, for another person? I also want to note that clearly written off more than 23% of the profits on the bonus! Having reviewed the history of my account, I was not lazy and considered everything. As a result, my numbers are far from the amount written off. Everyone with whom I spoke from this company cannot substantiate these illegal actions, they constantly refer to the clause of the contract that they never signed. Naturally, no one returned the money, moreover, no one even responds to my letters that I send them by mail. Apparently, they themselves understand that they are guilty, but do not want to return the money. This proves that they refuse to engage in dialogue with me. Therefore, before you open an account with this brokerage company, think carefully.

Anastacia   29 May, 2019  

Its a scam. I made more than 325$ profit on top of their 1000$ bonus. I can't withdraw my bonus

Teekay   24 April, 2019  

Instaforex $1000 bonus is a deseptive joke. If you make $100 profit from traiding with it they will automatically close all your trades, cancell the $1000 bounus and block your account untill you deposit $100! At that point you will be alowed to trade with $200 balance but to withdraw your original $100 profit you will have to trade 290 lots. Basically $1000 bonus makes you work for $100 bonus which than makes you take more risk and trade 290 lots before you can finally get your $100 profit! Waste of time.

Fred   27 March, 2019  

Its a scam, you will deposit and never make any profit!all my trades lost after they told me I can't withdraw 1st I had to make 150 lots then it was 195 lots after that all trades lost ,what a waste of my hard earned money!

Siphiwe   26 March, 2019  

Just one big scam, I can only suggest the positive reviews are written by InstaForex employees. For 7 months I tried to make a withdrawal without success. My advice is to steer well clear of InstaForex

Rob simpson   26 March, 2019  

Instaforex official office not have IB always cheat my client and stole my client. If office have IB this not happen because IB always monitor

Rizman   10 January, 2019  

Insta is 100% proven fraud. I very confidently recommending you not to invest here and not to waste your time and money both.

Raihan   13 December, 2018  

I was trade from more then 1 year. But with i was try to withdraw then they was don't give me my profit! Scam broker.

Al Mamun   21 November, 2018  

Dont waste time with this broker, i mean the deposit 10% of the bonus spoils it all. A clear sly marketing strategy. I wont use this broker and i wont recommend it to any one.

Obverse   19 November, 2018  

insta Forex will like to know if profits made off the bonus can be withdrawable .

Hench Marshall   28 October, 2018  

Insta forex, instantly your money dissapear. Don't waste your time. My stories follows d same this was back in 2017. Sure they have a good GUI platform for noons. But if ur serious, a bit more learning ain't a problem, try plus500 my suggestion. Or easymarket on android. Noob Confusion for a better payoff.

Ikster   5 October, 2018  

instaforex has requested i pay 10% of the bonus they gave me. i want to pay but i want to be sure i wont be scammed. for introducing people, they gave me bonus and an account number to this account. i cannot log into this other bonus account and instaforex has refused to respond to my mails, so i am confused about them. i dont know who has this kind of experience with them

stephen owuogba   28 September, 2018  

they are the biggest scam on earth, i had similar experience.

osas   21 April, 2019

Don't waste your time and money with this broker it's full of deception just to fool everybody. A great scammer

pax   26 September, 2018  

was exited trading with instaforex they gave me $1000 bonus and I was on my way of making a lot of profit they then disabled my trades thought maybe something happened on the market, so i went to review my account and well I was told to verify my account. I did and only to find out in oder to continue trading I had to deposit 10% of the bonus which is like $100 so I said *** it I'll find myself better investor so personally they full ***

bongiwe mbele   18 September, 2018  

Bonus review, 3500. I just started this program, I would suggest people read the terms and conditions and search the Internet for a clear explanation before they start traing, I well give an update of my experience. They don't explicitly say it here (and it's another thing I don't like about them, they're not very transparent) as soon as you reach 10% in profit or $100, they ask you to make a deposit first before the profits are transferred into the real trading account and then its considered a 'bonus' as per the terms above. It's all very confusing and I personally, I wouldn't even bother with this bonus. of which I can't fully decipher the terms of. You're probably better off choosing one of these smaller no deposit bonuses that seem more reasonable

Abb   15 August, 2018  

Instaforex is the worst scamming broker in the world. you will never withdraw they take money from your bank card when you try to withdraw.

Mike   8 August, 2018  

I'm ready to transfer money to Instaforex. Tell me more about your experience, please. I don't want to make a big mistake. Thank you!

Nicolas   10 August, 2018

Do they have none card deposit methods if so did you try those instead what was your experience, thanks for your review

Abb   15 August, 2018

I have used InstaForex for a few months. I started to go live with InstaForex after using their demo account and I did not find any difference between them. I have opened live account with $360 and got 55% welcome bonus that was very helpful for me. My account was increased by $198 dollar. I have found their executions to be instant and their platform is very good although it needs time in which to get used to it. The most important point is, InstaForex is really very honest about their pip spreads calculation. Slippage is also rare, just once I got few pips slippage on GBP/USD pair but that was on high volatility market. After trading one and half months real trading I made a profit of about $ 300 and 3 days ago I withdrew $250 successfully just in 5 hours via Neteller. They got my recommendation an 5 stars.

Jysesno   7 May, 2018  

Now spread increase to 5 intead of 3.

Cherek   16 April, 2018  

Recently I start trading with InstaForex after getting $2500 startup bonus. This promo I have seen on Facebook first then apply and get it instantly. As I am a new trader and didn't know about trading. But they give me some link of educational articles and videos on their website. I was saw and learned, besides I trade by their bonus amount by the android apps on my smartphone. Now I have understood about the market and trading. While InstaForex broker is too much reliable, fair and responsible to me. As I found their Mt4 platform is so fast and easy to open or close a position. Besides they have a lot of services, like forexcopy, PAMM and a lot of promotion. So I have decided to invest 250 dollars with InstaForex and I hope I could reach my target to make the $1K profits.

guest   24 September, 2018

Instaforex set up two valid accounts for me after I engage heavily in promoting their: No deposit Bonus., after people sign up to it. Now they are telling me I cannot access the money because they made a mistake. I believe they are not dealing fair and square with their affiliates. All of a sudden their is a millions fine lines to read with none in your favour. Nor is there anyway for you to know if your personal campaign is producing results because they have stop informing me when someone signs up

Glynn Connor   11 April, 2018  

I wonder, from where so much naivety in you, to remind you that InstaForex is a broker, if you will not get profit in any case, this broker is a great scammer.

guest   26 April, 2018

I am quite displeased with how their binary options platform always freezes, really frustrating! Any way to resolve of this?

stokely   2 April, 2018  

I deposited the 10% (100$) deposit to activate my account, I used a debit card which was suppose to take 24 working hours but it has been 7 working days my account has not been activated and when on the 5th of March 2018, there was a transition that was pending to activate the account but up to now the account isn’t activated. I am now starting to worry about the legitimacy of this broker. I feel this brokers should be closed, their system doesn’t deserve to be called brokers, you can’t take 7days to process a payment

Nhlanhla   6 March, 2018  

Can i ask any update to your account? Im planning to deposit to my account

Rangie   2 April, 2018

Nhlanhla, has there been any update on your account? I'm keen to find out! Thanks

Connie   21 September, 2018

InstaForex is an excellent company to trade with.I have been trading with instaforex since 2 years now, and it has been a good experience. I started as a beginner, and I was able to read and study about forex trading through the educational materials provided by instaforex. I started trading in the year 2016 with a little amount of $30, and with the help of the pamm trader, he made some profits of $65 for me. Currently, I can effectively trade for myself and I have also registered as a pamm trader, I trade for people now. Instaforex is a great broker, especially for beginners like me.

guest   2 February, 2018  

fake positive review. pushing it so hard and keep on doing it repeatedly. stop with this nonsense. people are not stupid.

Darkcaster   10 April, 2018

Fake review. InstaForex are scammers. Avoid them like a plague!

A.B   19 April, 2019


It is difficult to overestimate the role of clients' reviews about brokerage companies and dealing desks. Such reviews are the most objective statement in favor of a certain forex company or against it. Once you are not sure if InstaForex is reliable, read reviews left by traders who have been trading in the forex market with this company before. Although just impressions and experience of other people are not enough to make a final decision about the forex broker, they are the evidence that will assist you in forming an objective opinion.

Opinions left by traders about InstaForex may serve well to both forex newbies willing to learn most about the company and to the experienced venturers who are up to testing a new forex broker. Whenever the traders are unhappy with any element of the broker's operations, or, on the contrary, if they wish to praise the company, they are able to leave their actual comments about InstaForex. These comments will help their less experienced fellow traders to make proper decisions.

InstaForex
InstaForex

Forex broker instaforex was established in 2007. Nowadays the company has a vast clientele including more than two million traders. On a daily basis around one thousands new real trading accounts are opened by traders throughout the world with the broker. broker instaforex offers its customers...

Regulation: FSFR

InstaForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2FxPro Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9Exness Information & Reviews71%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or