InstaForex Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 2  

It was February 2015 when I started to fund my trading account and all my deposits were credited to my account after an hour. I never had a problem with them because this broker have a knowledgeable staff. The Callback request is very useful because they are very responsive and professional.

nattyinstaforex   10 March, 2017  

Dear NattyInstaForex, Thank you for considering InstaForex as your broker, we greatly appreciate your comment. have a good day! Sincerely, InstaForex Gertrude

IFXGertrude   20 March, 2017
Review rating - 4  

I really like be a trader in InstaForex, and the most I like in InstaForex is trading with used InstaForex PAMM system, I am a user of PAMM Trader. It all started when I didn't have enough money for deposited to trade when I believe in my trading skills to be able to get a lot of profit with InstaForex, finally I use the program PAMM Trader. With PAMM Trader I could seek and get modal from investors who want to cooperate with me without having traded, with this program I didn't worry for trading at the time I was no modal for my deposit and until nine months as PAMM Trader I was get USD 550. I am very pleased with the PAMM InstaForex because it helps me in trading.

atallarahmadani   1 March, 2017  

Dear atallarahmadani,

Thank you. Your opinion is very important to make our more job better :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude

IFXGertrude   20 March, 2017
Review rating - 4  

I use InstaForex more than 2 years, they provide good service. The main reason to join InstaForex is their nice platform. Basically I am a PAMM trader so need a solid platform where I could make money continuously. If I unable to make profit no one invest on my account. With their mt4 platform I can apply my own scalping strategy without any problem. They have tight spread, no slippage and fast execution. So my profit and loss ratio 43:37. PAMM investors are willing to invest my account. Every months I earned around 2000 dollar form my PAMM account. I am happy with this. I would recommend InstaForex experiment trader for PAMM trading.

ifxsohel   23 February, 2017  

Dear ifxsohel,

Thank you for choosing us. We wish the best of luck to you.

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude

IFXGertrude   20 March, 2017
Review rating - 4  

I am a conservative trader and I started to trade with InstaForex by open an account with the minimum deposit only $1 and I choose 1:100 leverage. I like their trading platform, which doing very fast execution. I think InstaForex trading condition are transparent and their some bonuses such as No Deposit Bonus, 30% till 250% bonuses are good for me. I’ve ever seen that Instaforex provide many rare currencies, and these currencies provide many opportunities. And the Withdrawal system is working fast. So thanks to Instaforex for the most professional trading activity.

fxbdinsta   14 February, 2017  
Review rating - 4  

Still enjoying the platform, withdrawal has been consistence and easy as before, even now as a Nigeria client I can now fund my instaForex with naira. I recently tried the PAMM System, because of the busy schedule I have, and presently the two professional traders that are managing my account for me has been able to make some profits for me at least in a week I usually withdraw #600 from each trader through wire transfer. No disappointed what so ever from InstaForex platform, planning to return back fully on the platform so as to be trading full time myself.

jayeola   3 February, 2017  
Review rating - 4  

My experience with instaforex dates back to 2009, when they were just an ambitious newbie in the sea of shark rated brokers. But they proved to be even more than just someone who wants a piece of the pie, but a true gamechanger. The things, that keep me loyal throughout the years are the stable and responsive system, the constant care for their customers and the many functionalities of the personal wallet. I believe, that in the future there are many great things to come to the markets and I also believe that instaforex will be responsible for some of that.

MattTheBULL   27 January, 2017  
Review rating - 4  

Everyone knows InstaForex is the best broker and I also love InstaForex. I invested about 1500$ and now I have about $5000. Thus, InstaForex has CFDs available stock indices and huge profits possible. I traded with InstaForex for 5 years. They have many great services such as: fast execution, tight spreads, and bonuses. Also, InstaForex is properly regulated and they have huge earning opportunity, and no mini accounts. Therefore, I am really glad to be an InstaForex client, and I’m sure this broker isn’t a scam. It’s legitimate. Hence, I highly recommend this broker to all traders.

chau.instarforex   4 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

the best broker ever i had.The minimum deposit as low as $20 to enjoy their welcome bonus which is up to 250% was really great and exciting me to open trading account. As a start i'm taking an opportunity that they give to me which is no deposit bonus that give you 50 USD that allowed you to trade in real account but not using your money and you can withdraw the profit that you get from your trading. a big thanks to instaforex because give me an opportunity to make forex as my side income.

syazzrizall   23 December, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

Since the last 2 years, I was actively trading with Instaforex. When I was a new comer with them, I used to start with demo account which really help me to expose in trading forex market. After I get familiar then only I open the real account, and decided to join forex clases at least to learn from professional traders which mostly experienced more than 10 years in forex. I really enjoy the welcome bonus up to 250% credited to my trading account after requested from the broker. Until now, I keep on trading with Instaforex, and if I faced some losses I will keep try to find out for new system because no matter the outcome either win or loss, it falls under my responsibility and always develop positive and learn to do better. Thank you Instaforex.

nourahevan   19 December, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have been trading with Instaforex on and off for about 5 years. For any broker the withdrawal process was always the main concern for me as a trader. Just because I always invest or deposit a large amount of money on it which I started from $5000. A lot of traders has been spreading rumors or scandal about them but I rather will continue trading and stayed strong. I want to keep my trust with them and hopefully it will not be wasted. Platform technology is good. it has been improve and is from my perspective. Steady profits to date no further issues, am glad I stuck with it. They have BY FAR the most regulated jurisdictions in the world for FX brokers and deposits/withdrawals are both handled extremely quickly.

Bella.Park   12 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I recently deposited with InstaForex and I have been delighted so far with everything. I love the fact that they are regulated. I take advantage of their education and use a micro account to practice trading on. I’m not a huge trader so I have deposited the minimum of $100 and find it’s an excellent way to practice trading. I use the education resources to help me learn. I absolutely satisfy the service of InstaForex.

nattyinstaforex   6 December, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I am a satisfied client, I am a Nigerian, and like I told my Instaforex account manager I don't need to look else where for any broker anymore because trading on their platform since 2011 has been a great experience for me. The moment I made up my mind to open an account with Instaforex 5 years ago with only $20, It was so easy for me, I have never had any unfair tricks on their platform. The only time, I experienced a little issue with my account which, I contacted their support service, it was resolved immediately with politeness and one thing that amaze me about their customer support service is that, anytime I contact them they are always responsive, I do ask myself do they ever sleep or rest at all, they work 24/7. Instaforex till now is still the best for me, I recommend them!

jayeola   21 October, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I am a businessman and have my retail business. I was looking for a safe forex broker in which I can put my investments since I am a big time trader. Upon lot of research I come to know that only a handful of brokers are really safe to trade with and one of my friends. I have been trading with InstaForex for now 2 years and I have high volume trades which are executed at international market rates. Thus, I have no problem of missing out on any good trading opportunities. Since I trade using the fundamentals my trades give good profits and I am able to withdraw my funds. If you are looking for a safe broker, you will find no one better than InstaForex.

chau.instarforex   29 September, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I use Instaforex for couples of years. Because Instaforex can provide all services and tools I need, I almost forget the fact that it is not the only broker. For example, I used my cent account a lot when I was new in Forex, I also learned from copy others' deals through their Forexcopy system, and I withdraw profit by their card. Name a service, I can always find it at InstaForex.

dong   15 September, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

On instaforex i think best is thier bonus program where give you 30% on each deposit. Also i tried some of their withdrawal options and all work ok. Its fast and fee is not so big like i see before in some other brokerage companies. Finally also forexcopy system is perfect cause my friends can copy my trades and i not need to email them what i go trading.

alexf11   9 September, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

InstaForex is a good broker. This broker works really well, they have a good customer service and it quick to responses my problem.

Subuhrabbani   1 September, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

Good Broker with a good spread,good bonuses and good trading platform. So far, I don't have any problem with them.

Andy   8 August, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

This few years trading with Instaforex, it's a satisfied journey. Good customer service, stable platform, and many more. Thanks Instaforex.

Aleeya   31 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

A very good broker. The spreads they offer are very tight and execution of trades is very fast, compared to other brokers. Support team also is professional, and available all day in several languages.

ecadanderson   15 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Broker is strongly recommended for all traders. InstaForex provides great profit but with doposit minimum of only $ 1. Many also offer other trading on their lucrative clients such as Swap-free, the system PAMM, ForexCopy and many others. You must all join this broker.

alienhanun   15 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Looks like their supports know what they are doing. They provide me accurate details whenever I have questions regarding their system. Very pro to work with. When it comes to their offered services, very excellent.

adom   13 July, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

I'm very satisfied with their services. InstaForex offer a good bonuses and a good spread. Their PAmm System is very useful for me.

Didie   11 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I've been using InstaForex for 3 years. In my opinion, InstaForex is a good company, spreads widen more often but overall they respond fast to all of your request. I would say their customer service is good at least they speak Bahasa or English. I have never had any problems with them. Their platform is good with basic free charts. I have been with them for about year now and it has been a good experience. Highly Recommended.

gynp151090   6 July, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Good trading with this broker. I joined it in 2012 and up to now I am very happy with all its services because I could generate good earnings in all this time. Trading platform is easy to use and support team is available all day.

nattyinstaforex   29 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I am very satisfied trading with instaforex. Because they serve me very well and they led me to be able to maximize capital with many bonuses. Now I am doing the excellent trading with them, they have the fixed spread which are very low. They perform bad executions and impossible fills. Sometimes big slippage occurs on unexpected times and opens trades in odd times. They will only stop when you lose your entire account.

fxbdinsta   28 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I opened many accounts with tiny deposits at different brokers I know. I just want to feel the differences between them and learn how to trade. I have to say every one, those real ones, has its own advantages. But take account for all services provided, I think Instaforex is very suitable one for newbes like me. Always somebody cares me when I have questions. Hope they can keep going in this way.

LittlePea   26 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I would say that InstaForex offers many great and unique opportunities both to aspiring traders who would like to get up-to-date with the great prospective of forex, and also to professionals who seek a thorough, efficient and detailed experience in currency trading. Thumbs up! to their brilliant services.

ifxsohel   22 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I'm searhing for a good broker. I've looked through reviews at this site and and seems to me, that InstaForex is a good one. Some dudes at forums also suggested me to try Insta. So i'm going to open an account with them. After a week I ll share my opinion here. Let's see if Insta is really good. ;)

adom   21 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I highly recommend Instaforex to everyone. This company gives higher commissions to their partners. They also arrange profitable contests weekly on forums, social media and other communication channels. The spreads of all the trading instruments except Bitcoin are very reasonable. No worries during news times because the spreads are consistent. It is very safe to invest here because they have the highest security level. Instaforex is free from any glitches.

gerardariza2014   20 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

So far so good, very helpful, the issues I have had have largely been related to my own ignorance of how a true ECN works and they have offered to phone me or actually have whenever I have had an issue, and done so promptly. The customer service is excellent. Spreads are tight, feed very reliable.

Croa   20 June, 2016  


It is difficult to overestimate the role of clients' reviews about brokerage companies and dealing desks. Such reviews are the most objective statement in favor of a certain forex company or against it. Once you are not sure if InstaForex is reliable, read reviews left by traders who have been trading in the forex market with this company before. Although just impressions and experience of other people are not enough to make a final decision about the forex broker, they are the evidence that will assist you in forming an objective opinion.

Opinions left by traders about InstaForex may serve well to both forex newbies willing to learn most about the company and to the experienced venturers who are up to testing a new forex broker. Whenever the traders are unhappy with any element of the broker's operations, or, on the contrary, if they wish to praise the company, they are able to leave their actual comments about InstaForex. These comments will help their less experienced fellow traders to make proper decisions.

InstaForex

Forex broker instaforex was established in 2007. Nowadays the company has a vast clientele including more than two million traders. On a daily basis around one thousands new real trading accounts are opened by traders throughout the world with the broker. broker instaforex offers its customers...

Regulation: FSFR

InstaForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





InstaForex

It was February 2015 when I started to fund my trading account and all my deposits were credited to my account after an hour. I never had a problem with them because this broker have a knowledgeable staff. The Callback request is very useful because...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

InstaForex

I really like be a trader in InstaForex, and the most I like in InstaForex is trading with used InstaForex PAMM system, I am a user of PAMM Trader. It all started when I didn't have enough money for deposited to trade when I believe in my trading...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

InstaForex

I use InstaForex more than 2 years, they provide good service. The main reason to join InstaForex is their nice platform. Basically I am a PAMM trader so need a solid platform where I could make money continuously. If I unable to make profit no...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

InstaForex

I am a conservative trader and I started to trade with InstaForex by open an account with the minimum deposit only $1 and I choose 1:100 leverage. I like their trading platform, which doing very fast execution. I think InstaForex trading condition...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

InstaForex

Still enjoying the platform, withdrawal has been consistence and easy as before, even now as a Nigeria client I can now fund my instaForex with naira. I recently tried the PAMM System, because of the busy schedule I have, and presently the two...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: