NordFX Reviews & Comments 2017



Whatever you think or comment about NordFX, it's still same shit as it was before. No matter what services or new features are added, this broker charge more and offer less in terms of quality service. I've closed my account this month! The last time i went to my admin panel I got warning from my web browser about viruses. The question is - are you sere that your submitted personal information is secured? I don't think so because started to get enormous amount of junk emails from broker partners. Seems like they sell your info to third parties for additional income! And you still say that NordFX has a good reputation?

Honey_Man   5 June, 2017  

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider Nord FX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor. I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised. In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.

Phan   30 March, 2017  

There are things I like trading with NordFX during 24 hours a day sometimes: very fast execution; low spreads; direct access within ECN. I opened the MT-ECN account half a year ago and deposited $ 1.000. The result is not even: profit and loss - both happen… but in general trading is fair and convenient here. The platform MT4 allows automated trading without emotions. I get prices directly from ECN Currenex and no corrections or additions occur to them. So I’ve got access to the best quotes. I can mention the high quality of fast order processing due to ECN. The only thing I would change is the commissions, which I have to pay depending on my turnover.

Mic010   23 June, 2016  

Have been trading about a couple of months already here I am glad to declare that it is good. The order execution is really under 0.5 seconds just as they promise and there are really low spreads starting from 0 pips. I trade on a real account but before used its demo so that I could test various strategies. Well, I can say that the website is very convenient and it provides a lot of training video and other useful materials. It’s good broker for beginners as I think. Besides, here there are a wide range of withdrawal and deposit options.

Elaine Q   7 June, 2016  

nordfx is very bad company, his withdraw is very slow and poor and so many times server problem

santosh kumar   29 January, 2015  

I think NORDFX this is real broker, they give good services and small spreads (fixed 2 pips on eurusd), i use only this pair for trading, so it is enough for me. Last withdrawal $323, no problem, just sent all documents for identification. Like their instant execution, recommend to all, my friends use it, and no one tell the bad word about NordFX.

tamtam   10 June, 2013  

i have almost 1 month experience with this broker, excellent service and well customer support, very ploite. fast withdrawal and deposit, one should have this broker, because i withdraw $100 and they paid me the same in my axis bank account on time. also medium range spread. eurusd 2 and gbpusd 3. good deal. go guy go. happy trading.

Ashish rathod   31 May, 2013  

I used this broker for ZuluTrade only (automated trading). And I would not recommend it at all. The market is closed when others already started trading, and the spread was not so goof (high commistion for Zulu). This was not big deal, however I decided to leave Zulu and wanted to disconnect NordFX from ZUlu. And that is the problem. I cannot manage that for about three months now. Comunication with NordFX support is super SLOW and totally incompetent! You even cannot folow in conversation to the support - like reply to reply, it always starts at point zero, and when they doesn't know what they are doing, and lead nowhere.

pamtrader   25 May, 2013  

I am using this company for 6 month , like their execution time - everything is working like good watch;) Nordfx platform can work with Zulu - it is great oportunity for making money.

Symon   22 May, 2013  

LIke this company for their good support, they can solve any problem you have, good broker for every day working

Steve   1 May, 2013  

I have read many good things about this broker and their spreads are really great!!!! I would recommend this broker to my friends!!! They got an excellent support and their charts are pretty awesome!!!! Has a fast settings up an account and fast deposits :)

Frontiers Forex   10 October, 2012  

I have lost more that $800 now, I really need to solve my deposit issue with them!

Forex Samantha   25 July, 2012  

One of the worst broker! They said I violated the contract and they still haven't paid me!!!!

Sofie   23 July, 2012  

They have good conditions for scalping and their platform is working very well, everything was fast and good for me.

Gina   18 July, 2012  

I am confused about investing with this broker but I did invest with them and they gave me full satisfaction of their services and support.

Chris   4 July, 2012  

this company is very helpful ti their client.....High Leverage Forex Brokers

Liz   24 June, 2012  

NordFX is a broker I can count on, for me it is securable and reliable broker.

Matthew   5 June, 2012  

Hello to all lovers of forex. I am a client of the broker. About two years that I'm working with this team. View all comments excellent job with this broker. Wonder of friends I know that this is a good broker. Iran

mahdimahdavi   15 November, 2011  

i read reviews on other sites. one site has pages and pages of 5* all reviews, the funny part about it is that eventhough the reviewer is from China, theire comand of English language is superb (must be the the google translate lol ).... one site that rates them has ton of negative to say about them ..... I don't have personal experiance with them, but I would not trust them...

Peter   1 November, 2011  

Good Experience with Nordfx .... Highly Recomended

Brejesh khanna   31 August, 2011  

for biggner practice a/c available and give free 8$ at welcome a/c opening

Joy   31 August, 2011  

i like this company for fast deposit & withdrwal. I am an expert trader I am very satisfied with their services. I Am working thsi company last 6 month. I am impressed with their overall support and technical support by arvind.

ravinder kumar   20 August, 2011  

dear commentators please give your contact numbers or ID

madhu dommaraju   28 October, 2011

I like this company for good promotions and perfect trading conditions, they have good fixed spreads, working with them for 1 year, no problems, tried to withdraw more then 5 K $ - no problems too, good instant execution! I can't compare it with fx open and fx company - Nord has higher level,highly recommend you!

Ketut   4 August, 2011  

no problem in nord fx for dipositing and withdrawing

welcom   5 July, 2011  

I have been using this broker recently and this is an excellent group. I am impressed with their overall support and technical support in particular. They are also very quick in responding to inquiries. Though I am not an expert trader I am very satisfied with their services.

rashmi   5 July, 2011  

Trader, would you be so kind as to tell us more details?
Thank you

Lucky   18 June, 2010  

They not pay commissions of refferal program. See you later...

Trader   17 June, 2010  

Really...Maritious! Crap man...have a look at all the bad review for this Maritious Island brokers here on Forex-Ratings. Look for FX OPEN and FX Company...all very dangerous....take as warning!

Another??   7 June, 2010  

Republic of Mauritius - whata heck is that country? Regulated in the middle of no where.

FX Trader   6 June, 2010  

This section sheds light on both positive and negative experience of professional and new traders working with NordFX; they leave reviews about NordFX either to share some acute problems related to the broker or, on the contrary, to express support.

Here you are free to leave any statement regarding quality of customer service or any trading aspects, and to get acquainted with other traders' opinions.

Comments about forex brokers http://forex-ratings.com/comments/ represent traders' personal opinions. We do monitor the objectivity of the observations; however, responsibility for the reviews' content rests exclusively with the texts' authors.

This section may be useful for the forex trading beginners, who are yet contemplating which broker to choose. We recommend checking for opinions of the experienced traders to get the idea about a certain broker before opening an account with them.

Reviews are an effective opportunity to learn the hands-on experience of the skillful traders who've already been working with the broker of interest and therefore are able to evaluate all aspects of the broker's performance and to share their knowledge with other market participants.

Once you disagree with the published reviews, or, vice versa, support certain views concerning NordFX, you are welcome to express your opinion and to find either proof or refutation of your statements.

NordFX
NordFX

NordFX is one of the leading broker companies providing services on international online currency markets. The company was established in 2008, the head office is located in Port Louis, Mauritius. The NordFX Group is incorporated under the laws of Mauritius and is regulated by FSC (Mauritius) and...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC (Mauritius), SEBI (India)

NordFX trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies....

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FBS

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group

FIBO Group has launched MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal. Now clients are able to gain access to their accounts from any computer. There is no need to install any additional software, all you need is an access to the Internet. MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal has the same advantages as MetaTrader 4 platform and is compatible with any operating system. Check out the convenience of working on the Web Terminal with FIBO Group.

IFC Markets

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FBS

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: