Trade12 Reviews & Comments 2018



TRADE 12 big scammer be aware, I invested 10000$ with drawal 11447$ when I ask my money they did not give me back they started not to answer my email also. Actually trade12 play good and bad police. Good police trade12 and bad police broker. My broker name nikolay prokhnevsky he is professional scammer. Ladies and gentlemen be aware please don't invest your money. I lost my money I don't want another people also loose their money. Because not easy collect and save money.

Cahit   9 June, 2018  

I have a similar problem. Phone not working, all e-mail contacts don`t exist, when I have been using them for months. It`s as if they have shut down. can anyone let me know what the situation is. Got no idea how to get a call to or from them. I want my money.

Rick   11 June, 2018

Do not to cooperate with Trade12. I started working with them in August 2017. A representative of their company, allegedly from Germany, called me on my mobile. In my naivety, they still persuaded me to work with them. I won't tell you for a long time but for 6 months I invested $10000 in this company. I traded not myself, but with the help of their trader. Everything was good, we allegedly even "earned" $4000 profit, I really could not get enough, began to make plans as I will spend these money at the end of January 2018, their trader opens with me 2 transactions on oil, which go sharply to minus about $2500. In tears, trying to contact an trader, because the connection they have one-way, they can call you and you can not! he said was the movement of the market, nothing, we will wait, everything will go up, I know and bla bla bla... in General, minus went to 5000, then again to 2500, the trader puts them in the "lock", but I suspect that and close all transactions in the negative on the same 4000, that we earned, it turns out the account only money that was made by me. Later I learned that this "kitchen" and not the company, do not bring the transaction to the real market, I demanded the money back. Only $ 2,000 was withdrawn. The rest of the money is naturally not withdrawn under various pretexts. Already 3 months do not withdraw money and stopped responding. You decide whether to risk working with this office or not.... But I think they're stealing deposits. If they were a normal company, they'd withdraw the money. Their purpose is your Deposit.. I know a lot of the victims at their hands! No one will earn you 20 % of the Deposit monthly, as they promise, do not believe . Now explain why trade 12 Scam. 1. Trade12 does not have a license and does not have a regulator that a real broker company must have. 2. Trade 12 was on Marshall Islands. What it means?, and the fact that this is an offshore zone and the funds from there is impossible to withdraw, and accordingly all disputes between you and the company will be subject to the laws of the Marshall Islands. In your country, no one can protect you. 3. Trade12 has one-way communication, you can never reach them. German, Canadian and other numbers, it is nothing but a miracle of modern technology - IP telephony, that is, they call you from Ukraine, and you break through the number of Canada for example. 4. Trade12 do not withdraw money. 5 The company that owns and operates the Trade12 website is a subsidiary of Exo Capital Markets Limited, Global Fin Services Limited, which misleads the working address of Estonia, does not have a license to provide investment services in Estonia and therefore does not have the authority to provide it.

Anna   28 May, 2018  

I'm verry disapointed. I opened my account MT4 # 1065486188 last year and my broker Luis Martin helped me a lot. I have mised 5.250US and I have withdrawal money for 3 times. I received 4.000US. After the last withdrawal, I'm not able to joint him since December and he is never online on Skype. He didn't make trades since begin December. I have trader alone and I have earned money. On 2 January I requested a withdrawal and after 25 days my asked was in initial check yet. After some emails to my trader, I received an answer to cancel my request on January and to make an other request on February. I did that and until now I don't have my money, my request is until in initial check. I have requested another trader to help me. They say always the same think. ''We have sent a follow up request to the relevant department in regards with your concern. We will immediately update you once we receive confirmation from them.'' In January I waited for 25 days and in Februeary I have waited since 2nd February and I don't have a concrete answer yet. trade12, what is really going on? I'm verry frustrated. 3 weeks ago, my trader sent me an email to say that the problem was that I wasn't enough volume and told me to do 300 volumes to each 2000$ withdrawal. It is ridiculus. It's a big risk. But I did that. Today I will close all my open trades and ask 2.000$ to check. I hope this is not riguht to request volume to withdrawal. Each volume give them 10$. So they request 300 volumes (3.000$) to give me 2k? I would like an answer shortly. Angelo.

Angelo   12 March, 2018  

Hello Angelo, We believe you have already spoken to the relevant department regarding your concern. If you need further support, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you. Regards, Trade12 Team

Trade12   21 March, 2018

i was a victim of binary option scam, traded with bank de binary and a couple more and was able to start with a 200 pounds investment on each and then i emptied my credit and debit card all in hopes of getting better return. After a while I decided to withdraw some funds from my trading account i could tell something was wrong, unfortunately my request sat pending for weeks, no one was picking my phone calls anymore, response to my emails was lesser and at a point stopped, I had to try charge back which didn’t work out, I paid a law firm in Israel but they couldn’t be of help, another money lost on that. Finally i stumbled across ..., they did what i never believed in, firstly i had doubts on how they were going to get my investment back but trust me i got about 80% back.

Kathleen   7 March, 2018  

Hello Kathleen, As much as we would like to provide you support, we would to clarify that Trade12 is not a binary company. Unfortunately, we think there has been a confusion, and that you are pertaining to a different company. If you have further questions, please let us know. Thank you. Regards, Lorie

Trade12 Representative   13 March, 2018

Never trade with trade12. it is a huge scam. I deposited US $25k last July, never traded, and cannot make a withdrawal. I have sent countless emails, made phone calls, used website live chat, to no avail.

Terry Motiuk   23 February, 2018  

I've been investing with Trade12 for a couple of years already. I've seen both negative and positive comments about them. Fortunately, I didn't experience any of the common complaints except for the occasional withdrawal delays and busy support lines. I only experienced the delays during the first few months. My broker advised me to sign a contract for automatic withdrawal for every 15th of the month, since I knew I was going to be trading for a long term. That fixed the issue in my case. Hopefully sharing this method would work for others who are having the same problem. Aside from these, I’m very satisfied with my experience.

Kris   20 February, 2018  

I'm verry disapointed. I opened my account las year and my broker Luis Martin helped me a lot. I have mised 5.250US and I have withdrawal money for 3 times. I received 4.000US. After the last withdrawal, I'm not able to contact him since December and he is never on line on Skype. He didn't make trades since begin December. I have trader alone and I have earned money. On 2 January I requested a withdrawal and after 25 days my asked was in initial check yet. After some emails to my trader, I had an answer to cancel my request on January and to make an other request on February. I did that and until now I don't have my money, my request is until in initial check. I have requested another trader to help me. They say always the same think. ''We have sent a follow up request to the relevant department in regards with your concern. We will immediately update you once we receive confirmation from them.'' In January I waited for 25 days and in Februeary I have waited since 2nd February and I don't have a concrete answer yet. trade12, what is really going on? I'm verry frustrated. I would like an answer shortly. Angelo.

Angelo   16 February, 2018  

Hi Angelo, I'm a representative from Trade12, and as I understand, you are having difficulties with your withdrawal request. I would like to further help you with this and have the respective department check your account. Kindly provide your MT4 ID or email us at ... so we can look into this matter. Your prompt response is highly appreciated. Thank you. Regards, Lorie

Trade12 Representative   22 February, 2018

Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also offered a good bonus but I have to follow the rule of certain trade lots before I could withdraw. Makes sense because nobody would actually give me free money right? MT4 platform is mediocre, however I was really blown by my broker. I was actually given a lady broker. Annisia was very helpful and even give me signals on certain trades. Before I even started I asked to enter a contractual agreement that once I reach a certain profit milestone I would automatically withdraw the amount. We settled at 10,000GBP. The following was a series of wins and losses, till I was able to gain control and reach my milestone. All of which took me more than a month. As agreed, I was able to withdraw my funds, but I still need to either deposit a certain amount or leave some of my profits because of my margin. Looking back from researching to the process itself, the broker seems legit. There may be some times that support is unreachable, or I am given a rude one. But nonetheless they were able to give me the service I paid for and I still got my money in the end.

Gary Winston   14 December, 2017  

I had been a loyal client of trade12 for the past 2 years. During that time, I was only in college and I started with a beginner account. I wasn't a working student but I needed something to make money from. Mind you, I started at about their lowest which is 250. Still at 2015, I made roughly about 3000. That was not too much but for a college student it was a great achievement. I also got some help because my parents were also experienced traders plus the help of the broker. I continued the trade and by 2016 I got about 10000 already. Still, I did not touch the money on my account and upgraded my account to get the lower spread benefit. I also transitioned from going long to short. I made small profits each day but it was a fast progress and I learned a lot while doing it. With the lower spreads, I paid less for the broker and earned more. I graduated that year and I am proud to say I was able to purchase my first car with my own hard-earned money. Being a computer geek also helped me because I was able to do constant research and monitor my trades most of the time. I am now working towards creating a bot to transition into automatic trading.

Jonas Gilmore   24 October, 2017  

Hey, have you already tried automatic trading with this broker? I'm also their client but I also interested to do AI trading. Do they allow it? I could send you my email if you are willing to share your experience about it

Harlow   10 November, 2017

Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place. The also lied to me saying that they are registered and regulated, the are not. Do not use them. The signals I recieved was minimal, when I asked for a demo account to practise they refused, when I asked them how to calculate margins the refused to teach me. The guy I am working with is just reading everything from a script.

Johan   13 October, 2017  

Hi there Johan! My name is Lorie from Trade12, and I can see that you’re having a hard time with your withdrawal. As you may know, we do not tolerate this kind of behavior in regards to our Finance Department’s service. Kindly leave us your MT4 number here in order for us to send your concern right away to the respective departments. Looking forward to you response! You can also email us at ... and/or ... Warm Regards, Lorie.

Lorie   13 October, 2017

Heard about this broker from a good friend. He said his experience was good but ironically all I see is bad reviews. Since they have 250 minimum I tried their service. I went to the site for a call back and they called me immediately within an hour. Fastest registration lol. I thought they are just eager to get new clients and make money. But after I registered they went teacher mode on how to help me become a good trader with educational materials, tips, etc. I was amazed. I was directed to a broker named Mike. Really good man. He helped me throughout and I never regret my decision to try them. It's been a few months now and I already upgraded my account. Withdrawals are no problem for me because I availed for contracts that automatically withdraws my profits every 2 weeks.

Gary   4 October, 2017  

I ignored the broker's offer of signals for more than a month because I was cheated by my previous broker whose signals were nowhere accurate. When I nearly lost all 10k in my account, I promptly gave trade12's signal a chance. My first try was with eur/usd. I earned a +18% within a few hours. I should have held it as the market is still going up but I was scared it's just spiked momentum. After several proven results of their signals I was able to nearly double half of my capital. Although sometimes it is raally annoying to have someone calling you every few hours. I asked for email signals instead and they complied. Also on their site they give yoiu access once you create an account so you can check for yourself. If only they have a notification option so I wouldn't have to refresh every now and then

William   21 September, 2017  

I'm just starting with this broker. So far I'm getting good impressions from them. Setting up an account has been a breeze. I wasn't familiar with forex before but luckily they have a very useful video tutorial on their site. I was also able to contact their support and they helped me register. It only took less than a day to process my papers and I was able to make my first deposit right then. I'll probably update for more after a few weeks or so

Christian   7 September, 2017  

I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for withdrawal before the week ends, thinking that the money would be transferred over the weekend. But I always experienced delays so I usually get the money the following week. He suggested that I make withdrawal requests during Mondays so the money would be transferred to my account within the week. I realized that brokers are really strict about processing during business days. Anyway, I followed his suggestion and since then I never had a problem wherein the money would be transferred on the other week after I made the request. Nowadays I get the money probably 2-4 days after my request which is just enough before the week ends. I suggest everyone who have problems about withdrawal to follow this pattern or maybe simply talk to the broker about a solution to your problem. They are really open to such things and are willing to help those who need aid.

Paul Matthews   15 August, 2017  

Trade 12 is total scam. They never allow any withdrawal. Please be away from them.

Stephen   12 August, 2017  

Broker get liquidity from other bigger brokers that's why there is no reason to stay here. All looks perfect, website, ads on internet and social media,… Company’s online presence is great. However, I can guaranty that the more capital you trade the worse prices you get. Broker decreased leverage level when I started trading with 5 lots per contract. Now I have maximum 1:25 leverage and it’s not working for me because I get no advantage using small TP and SL. My strategy simply stopped working because of that. Maybe, I said maybe it’s a good place for $100 bucks accounts but definitely not for $10K.

jack   4 August, 2017  

Hello Jack, this is Lorie of Trade12. In behalf of the company, I would like to ask for your MT4 ID, full name and phone number so that the Risk Department could check your account since the leverage also depends on the symbols you were trading. If you are worried that the leverage might have changed, we would you to understand that as far as we are concerned, we cannot just change the leverage ourselves. It will always depend on the instruments you were trading. You might have been trading with stocks. Moreover, there could be other reasons than leverage, and this might be due to swaps. It would be a pleasure to help you resolve your concern since leverage is one of the focal features of the company. If you would like to learn how leverage works for specific symbols, we would be very happy to help you. Talk to you soon.

Lorie   9 August, 2017

What i like about this broker is their customer service. Overall they offer the usual services but their difference is how they are easily reachable for help. They also have a lot of funding options although the first time i requested for a withdrawal it got delayed for a few days due to a system problem. Still got the money though and i am trading with them till now. Im actually contemplating to open an ecn account after i saw great reviews about it

Geoff Nicholas   28 July, 2017  

I feel like a real trader now and this thanks to the patience of my account manager and the whole trade12 team. This has been a great experience for me but now because of some work commitments I have to stop trading and go abroad. Maybe when I return I'll start again with them. I've earned a lot from the account managers advices and we have become good friends. He has given me advices how to trade and even how to

Blake   5 July, 2017  

Trade12.com is a total scam. Kindly stay away from them. If you deposit big amount they will never let you withdraw.

Sumit   25 June, 2017  

Yes, they will block any withdrawal request

Steven   1 July, 2017

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and has always helped me gain something extra and always tries to help me if I have any issues.

Sonor   21 June, 2017  

I am very satisfied with trade12. They convinced me to leave my previous broker offering low spreads and good conditions. At first, I was not sure whether to change my broker or not but since the last period I wasn’t earning much I decided to change. From the beginning my consultant was very helpful in explaining the platform and helping me with the operations. He explained the possible profits and losses and the strategies to follow in each operation. I'm glad I decided to go with this broker because the earnings also increased.

Tomas   14 June, 2017  

Have experienced almost everything in trading because it's been 6 years trading. 2 years ago I decided to leave my previous broker because their platform was a little slow and stucked. It wasn't easy to find a new broker but after reading in some forums I decided to join trade12. I thought it would be difficult but they managed to make me feel good from the start. They explained me the platform because it was something new for me and then we began making some demo operations. The platform is way better than the previous one and the staff seems more helpful. Let's wait and see.

Juan   6 June, 2017  

Hello Esteban! Thank you for your answer. I have been operating with the demo account because so I was advised by my account manager before starting the real trading. I have come to know the platform well and I think that next week I will start trading for real. They have been really polite and helpful with me so I think that what you are saying for the people’s comments is real. I hope that I will be able to write the same comment as you for this broker after some months.

Pearl   27 May, 2017  

It's been 'some months' Pearl, So what's your verdict?

Hoggy   30 November, 2017

Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the sites there are people who write well for a company and even those who on the first problem they face they leave a negative review but if the problem is solved they do not even think of changing their review. In my opinion, you didn’t make a mistake to open the account, as a matter of fact you will see that you will be more than happy after the first month.

Esteban   23 May, 2017  

I received a call yesterday from a trade12’s consultant who offered me to start trading. I don’t have much experience because I have only worked on fictitious platforms but I wanted to start the real thing so I opened an account. Reading some comments on several forums I’ve seen that they are generally positive but I don’t know to believe them or not. I was attracted by their conditions but it didn’t cross my mind to get informed before opening the account. Is there anyone who can tell me if trade12 is a reliable broker?

Pearl   19 May, 2017  

I’m trying to be independent in trading and open operations on my own but every operation I make turns to be a negative one without his help. So, I asked him what should I do to start operating alone. He told me that I should control my emotions and for a beginner this is a bit difficult. I have to thank him not only for the operations he gives me but also for his friendly advices on how to survive in the world of trading. I wrote this comment only because they deserve it for having been so patient with me. Writing this comment, I saw that other people have had the same treatment and are also satisfied by this broker. The platform is user friendly and it's another advantage of this broker. A helpful broker, good platform and convenient conditions are what one should seek from a broker.

Paolo   12 May, 2017  

I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who was trade12 who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you.

Pier   5 May, 2017  

I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the charts. This thing was taught by my broker trade12. They were a new broker when I started. I thought as I was new too in the trading world, then I could start the growth path with them. And so it was. They taught me so much and they made me earn as well. At first I did not make risky operations because my account manager advised me not to do so. Now I do almost all kinds of operations because I'm already used to it and I know the 'strategies' of my consultant. I am more than happy with the service they have offered and they continue to offer me.

Lorenzo   21 April, 2017  

I started trading with non-real platforms using different apps and financial websites that allow you to operate with real prices in the market. After a few months as I had figured out how markets worked, I wanted to start operating making real investments. I opened the account with a market maker broker but after two months I lost everything. After this I understood the risk of working with a market maker broker, they gain from your losses. Nobody told me this thing and unfortunately, I learned this the hard way but still wanted to try again but this time with an ECN broker. I opened the account with trade12 but I started with a small amount so I wouldn’t risk having other surprises. Fortunately, nothing bad happened and I've gained a lot from this relationship. I still operate with them because they knew how to treat me.

George   5 April, 2017  

trade12 is scam company. they know only to cheat people. please be aware they are not regulated to the said regulations. they change the confirmed order prices and not only that they also manipulate mt4. why do they do that first of all. this companies should be banned from trading.

suneeta   30 March, 2017  


Trade12
Trade12

Trade12 is an international brokerage brand owned and operated by Exo Capital Markets Ltd, a company incorporated in the Marshall Islands with Registration Number 68798, processing services provided by Global Fin Services Ltd, 1 Straits Parade, Bristol, England, BS16 2LA. This reliable company,...

Regulation: GFS

Trade12 trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9FXCMFXCM80%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade77%

Popular Forex Reviews

easyMarkets

At first I thought easymarkets was a genuine broker to do business, which I considered by seeing many positive reviews. But turns out that those positive feedbacks were fake to misguide the investors and affiliates. One of my friend works as a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Stratton: Knowledge above all
Stratton: Knowledge above all

Stratton believes that success can only be attained through knowledge, this starts from the broker you choose and at Stratton, you have access to their trading academy which includes video tutorial series for traders of all levels, ebooks complete with quizzes, exclusive webinars and much more. Stratton promises to keep expanding its academy and investing in every trader's knowledge.

FIBO Group

I've been trading with Fibo for a few years now and can definitely say the conditions are well satisfying. I sometimes watch live streams on Facebook which are pretty useful. Overall great tools and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

This is my first broker, I had the experience of trading on a demo account before hqbroker, but I don't take it seriously. Trading is when there is income, so I was happy about 50 dollars, as if I earned 500, it was nice to withdraw money for the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LiteForex

Warning! Liteforex it's a big...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: