Trade12 Reviews & Comments 2017



I had been a loyal client of trade12 for the past 2 years. During that time, I was only in college and I started with a beginner account. I wasn't a working student but I needed something to make money from. Mind you, I started at about their lowest which is 250. Still at 2015, I made roughly about 3000. That was not too much but for a college student it was a great achievement. I also got some help because my parents were also experienced traders plus the help of the broker. I continued the trade and by 2016 I got about 10000 already. Still, I did not touch the money on my account and upgraded my account to get the lower spread benefit. I also transitioned from going long to short. I made small profits each day but it was a fast progress and I learned a lot while doing it. With the lower spreads, I paid less for the broker and earned more. I graduated that year and I am proud to say I was able to purchase my first car with my own hard-earned money. Being a computer geek also helped me because I was able to do constant research and monitor my trades most of the time. I am now working towards creating a bot to transition into automatic trading.

Jonas Gilmore   24 October, 2017  

Hey, have you already tried automatic trading with this broker? I'm also their client but I also interested to do AI trading. Do they allow it? I could send you my email if you are willing to share your experience about it

Harlow   10 November, 2017

Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place. The also lied to me saying that they are registered and regulated, the are not. Do not use them. The signals I recieved was minimal, when I asked for a demo account to practise they refused, when I asked them how to calculate margins the refused to teach me. The guy I am working with is just reading everything from a script.

Johan   13 October, 2017  

Hi there Johan! My name is Lorie from Trade12, and I can see that you’re having a hard time with your withdrawal. As you may know, we do not tolerate this kind of behavior in regards to our Finance Department’s service. Kindly leave us your MT4 number here in order for us to send your concern right away to the respective departments. Looking forward to you response! You can also email us at ... and/or ... Warm Regards, Lorie.

Lorie   13 October, 2017

Heard about this broker from a good friend. He said his experience was good but ironically all I see is bad reviews. Since they have 250 minimum I tried their service. I went to the site for a call back and they called me immediately within an hour. Fastest registration lol. I thought they are just eager to get new clients and make money. But after I registered they went teacher mode on how to help me become a good trader with educational materials, tips, etc. I was amazed. I was directed to a broker named Mike. Really good man. He helped me throughout and I never regret my decision to try them. It's been a few months now and I already upgraded my account. Withdrawals are no problem for me because I availed for contracts that automatically withdraws my profits every 2 weeks.

Gary   4 October, 2017  

I ignored the broker's offer of signals for more than a month because I was cheated by my previous broker whose signals were nowhere accurate. When I nearly lost all 10k in my account, I promptly gave trade12's signal a chance. My first try was with eur/usd. I earned a +18% within a few hours. I should have held it as the market is still going up but I was scared it's just spiked momentum. After several proven results of their signals I was able to nearly double half of my capital. Although sometimes it is raally annoying to have someone calling you every few hours. I asked for email signals instead and they complied. Also on their site they give yoiu access once you create an account so you can check for yourself. If only they have a notification option so I wouldn't have to refresh every now and then

William   21 September, 2017  

I'm just starting with this broker. So far I'm getting good impressions from them. Setting up an account has been a breeze. I wasn't familiar with forex before but luckily they have a very useful video tutorial on their site. I was also able to contact their support and they helped me register. It only took less than a day to process my papers and I was able to make my first deposit right then. I'll probably update for more after a few weeks or so

Christian   7 September, 2017  

I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for withdrawal before the week ends, thinking that the money would be transferred over the weekend. But I always experienced delays so I usually get the money the following week. He suggested that I make withdrawal requests during Mondays so the money would be transferred to my account within the week. I realized that brokers are really strict about processing during business days. Anyway, I followed his suggestion and since then I never had a problem wherein the money would be transferred on the other week after I made the request. Nowadays I get the money probably 2-4 days after my request which is just enough before the week ends. I suggest everyone who have problems about withdrawal to follow this pattern or maybe simply talk to the broker about a solution to your problem. They are really open to such things and are willing to help those who need aid.

Paul Matthews   15 August, 2017  

Trade 12 is total scam. They never allow any withdrawal. Please be away from them.

Stephen   12 August, 2017  

Broker get liquidity from other bigger brokers that's why there is no reason to stay here. All looks perfect, website, ads on internet and social media,… Company’s online presence is great. However, I can guaranty that the more capital you trade the worse prices you get. Broker decreased leverage level when I started trading with 5 lots per contract. Now I have maximum 1:25 leverage and it’s not working for me because I get no advantage using small TP and SL. My strategy simply stopped working because of that. Maybe, I said maybe it’s a good place for $100 bucks accounts but definitely not for $10K.

jack   4 August, 2017  

Hello Jack, this is Lorie of Trade12. In behalf of the company, I would like to ask for your MT4 ID, full name and phone number so that the Risk Department could check your account since the leverage also depends on the symbols you were trading. If you are worried that the leverage might have changed, we would you to understand that as far as we are concerned, we cannot just change the leverage ourselves. It will always depend on the instruments you were trading. You might have been trading with stocks. Moreover, there could be other reasons than leverage, and this might be due to swaps. It would be a pleasure to help you resolve your concern since leverage is one of the focal features of the company. If you would like to learn how leverage works for specific symbols, we would be very happy to help you. Talk to you soon.

Lorie   9 August, 2017

What i like about this broker is their customer service. Overall they offer the usual services but their difference is how they are easily reachable for help. They also have a lot of funding options although the first time i requested for a withdrawal it got delayed for a few days due to a system problem. Still got the money though and i am trading with them till now. Im actually contemplating to open an ecn account after i saw great reviews about it

Geoff Nicholas   28 July, 2017  

I feel like a real trader now and this thanks to the patience of my account manager and the whole trade12 team. This has been a great experience for me but now because of some work commitments I have to stop trading and go abroad. Maybe when I return I'll start again with them. I've earned a lot from the account managers advices and we have become good friends. He has given me advices how to trade and even how to

Blake   5 July, 2017  

Trade12.com is a total scam. Kindly stay away from them. If you deposit big amount they will never let you withdraw.

Sumit   25 June, 2017  

Yes, they will block any withdrawal request

Steven   1 July, 2017

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and has always helped me gain something extra and always tries to help me if I have any issues.

Sonor   21 June, 2017  

I am very satisfied with trade12. They convinced me to leave my previous broker offering low spreads and good conditions. At first, I was not sure whether to change my broker or not but since the last period I wasn’t earning much I decided to change. From the beginning my consultant was very helpful in explaining the platform and helping me with the operations. He explained the possible profits and losses and the strategies to follow in each operation. I'm glad I decided to go with this broker because the earnings also increased.

Tomas   14 June, 2017  

Have experienced almost everything in trading because it's been 6 years trading. 2 years ago I decided to leave my previous broker because their platform was a little slow and stucked. It wasn't easy to find a new broker but after reading in some forums I decided to join trade12. I thought it would be difficult but they managed to make me feel good from the start. They explained me the platform because it was something new for me and then we began making some demo operations. The platform is way better than the previous one and the staff seems more helpful. Let's wait and see.

Juan   6 June, 2017  

Hello Esteban! Thank you for your answer. I have been operating with the demo account because so I was advised by my account manager before starting the real trading. I have come to know the platform well and I think that next week I will start trading for real. They have been really polite and helpful with me so I think that what you are saying for the people’s comments is real. I hope that I will be able to write the same comment as you for this broker after some months.

Pearl   27 May, 2017  

Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the sites there are people who write well for a company and even those who on the first problem they face they leave a negative review but if the problem is solved they do not even think of changing their review. In my opinion, you didn’t make a mistake to open the account, as a matter of fact you will see that you will be more than happy after the first month.

Esteban   23 May, 2017  

I received a call yesterday from a trade12’s consultant who offered me to start trading. I don’t have much experience because I have only worked on fictitious platforms but I wanted to start the real thing so I opened an account. Reading some comments on several forums I’ve seen that they are generally positive but I don’t know to believe them or not. I was attracted by their conditions but it didn’t cross my mind to get informed before opening the account. Is there anyone who can tell me if trade12 is a reliable broker?

Pearl   19 May, 2017  

I’m trying to be independent in trading and open operations on my own but every operation I make turns to be a negative one without his help. So, I asked him what should I do to start operating alone. He told me that I should control my emotions and for a beginner this is a bit difficult. I have to thank him not only for the operations he gives me but also for his friendly advices on how to survive in the world of trading. I wrote this comment only because they deserve it for having been so patient with me. Writing this comment, I saw that other people have had the same treatment and are also satisfied by this broker. The platform is user friendly and it's another advantage of this broker. A helpful broker, good platform and convenient conditions are what one should seek from a broker.

Paolo   12 May, 2017  

I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who was trade12 who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you.

Pier   5 May, 2017  

I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the charts. This thing was taught by my broker trade12. They were a new broker when I started. I thought as I was new too in the trading world, then I could start the growth path with them. And so it was. They taught me so much and they made me earn as well. At first I did not make risky operations because my account manager advised me not to do so. Now I do almost all kinds of operations because I'm already used to it and I know the 'strategies' of my consultant. I am more than happy with the service they have offered and they continue to offer me.

Lorenzo   21 April, 2017  

I started trading with non-real platforms using different apps and financial websites that allow you to operate with real prices in the market. After a few months as I had figured out how markets worked, I wanted to start operating making real investments. I opened the account with a market maker broker but after two months I lost everything. After this I understood the risk of working with a market maker broker, they gain from your losses. Nobody told me this thing and unfortunately, I learned this the hard way but still wanted to try again but this time with an ECN broker. I opened the account with trade12 but I started with a small amount so I wouldn’t risk having other surprises. Fortunately, nothing bad happened and I've gained a lot from this relationship. I still operate with them because they knew how to treat me.

George   5 April, 2017  

trade12 is scam company. they know only to cheat people. please be aware they are not regulated to the said regulations. they change the confirmed order prices and not only that they also manipulate mt4. why do they do that first of all. this companies should be banned from trading.

suneeta   30 March, 2017  

I'm the type of person who likes new experiences and started this new experience as an adventure thinking that it would be a brief one. My lack of information on economy and finance made me think that I wouldn't have stayed for long in the world of trading. It's been a year now and I find myself with a good profit and I have to thank my account manager for this. He has guided me in the right path making me have monthly profits. The beginning wasn't easy and several times I lost interest but after operating with my account manager's signals and advices I noted that it's really possible making money from trading. I've made a withdrawal and I'm looking forward to raise my deposit and have the possibility to gain more.

Michael   27 March, 2017  

Is it true Trade12 really can be trust? About withdrawal is it easily to go transfer?

Alex   30 March, 2017

wait they wont leave u aswell they know only to cheat people. did u check the quotes in their software and other software. they manipulate it. and not only that once they handle the account without permission. u add more and burn ur hands its ur call.

raju   30 March, 2017

Do not fall for the Scam. Stay away.

Chris   27 March, 2017  

This company is not real and is not regulated. All they do is steal the money you deposit. They don't allow for any withdrawals. Beware!

Julie   26 March, 2017  

trade12 is a scam company dont fall for their bonus offers. they are very good at the time of account opening calling everyday but their tricks started after i requested for withdrawal. first they kept it pending for one month and when reminded them about it. they just traded my account with huge volume without my permission . and the worst part is the trade they did quotes never quoted till now., the trade happened 120 pips away from actual market. and not only that issue. one order i took in morning by evening order price got changed. never seen such thing from any broker before. dont fall for their bonus offers. and if you get into trouble their is nothing we can do about it. coz this company is using different country licneses and runs business somewhere else. so no one to even check the issue.

ch raju   24 March, 2017  

I've been in the world of trading for a while now and I've changed some brokers in this period. At first I wasn't informed and opened the account with the first broker that crossed my way. I wasn't wary about the importance the broker has in a traders progress. The first experiences weren't pleasant and I have thought in giving up on trading but I like this method so I decided to give myself a last possibility and try with trade12. In that moment I started noticing the differences between brokers. Trade12 not being a market maker was one of the most important things for me. At least you know that your broker isn't trading against you. It's been a year trading with them and I haven't had any problems. They have made me understand a lot of things I didn't know before.

Klivert   24 March, 2017  

Trade12 Review - Realm of Success. Investment possibilities through forex trading have never been this great with Trade12. Traders couldn’t just get enough with the return of profit with unlimited options offered on a daily basis. Take control of your now and prepare for your future through Trade12. Inside Trade12. Interested brokers should definitely give Trade12 a try. Trade12 offers valuable market information useful not only for professional traders, but comprehensive for novice traders as well. In this case, no trader should take a step back from trading forex. Aside from educational and basic trading blogs, Trade12 provides daily market news with market charts as well. Its Education center gets even better with video tutorials made available at your fingertips. Trade12 means easy trading. To start an account, you only have to fill up the registration and begin with $250 as your minimum investment. There’s a wide range of tradable resources, including commodities, stocks and indices. You only need to make a wise prediction whether a stock will go up or go down within 60 seconds and then you can have payouts as high as 80 percent. Once you get the profit on your investments, you may continue to trade without any worries at all. The platform is protected by seamless and advanced technology to make the safety of your account. Your safety is the highest priority of the company, in line with this, the make company utilizes SSL encryption system to ensure the security of client’s personal and financial information. How about that?! Isn’t amazing? Anytime, Anywhere, Any device. Trade12 has built a robust partnership with trusted payment systems. You can fund your account through Visa, Mastercard, Wire transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Ali Pay and a lot more! You better check the website for this. The currencies accepted, and deposit limit and time are listed, making it terribly easy for anyone to fund. The customer support of the company accurately runs 24 hours a day for five business days. Any questions or concerns are properly addressed and it also welcomes comprehensive feedback for the betterment of its services. It caters international support lines, thus, you don’t need to worry whether you are from the west or from the east. Are you a traditional trader who uses a PC? Or are you part of the Millenials who do everything on mobile? Just sit back and relax. The platform can be downloaded on Google play and the App Store. You get endless access of your account, even if you are in the deepest sea, of course you should have stable internet connection with you. At the end of the day, Trade12 does not only grant your financial goals, but it also enhances your trading skills and strategies applicable in and out of the platform. Discipline is well implemented as it engages its clients with the proper sequence and systems to be followed. It is also strict when it comes to its terms and conditions for the benefit of current and future clients. Trading with Trade12 is not only about feelings or guts; it relies on facts and armored with experience to help traders achieve your dreams. Don’t get this wrong, but Trade12 is unquestionably a great forex broker! Start with a live account now and join the party of successful traders.

albertjohnson039   1 March, 2017  

When it comes to gaining money my account manager is always ready to take the opportunity. He has called me several times when there were important operations to make. For the moment Im trading in small amounts because I dont want to risk all my money.

chloe118   18 November, 2016  

One of the best Forex brokers I've dealt with. Awesome direct support and easily withdrawn earnings. Thumbs up on my side!

valeriyau2pet   24 October, 2016  

I am replying to your reviews on withdrawals. I have been trading for 2 months now and would like to know if withdrawals are efficient and effective - hope there are no problems. Can you please advise me?

CliveR   11 June, 2017


Trade12
Trade12

Trade12 is an international brokerage brand owned and operated by Exo Capital Markets Ltd, a company incorporated in the Marshall Islands with Registration Number 68798, processing services provided by Global Fin Services Ltd, 1 Straits Parade, Bristol, England, BS16 2LA. This reliable company,...

Regulation: GFS

Trade12 trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Fort Financial Services

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support,...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

LiteForex

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Alpari

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: