Reviews & Comments 2017





I am a victim of a binary option scam. After receiving constant calls from this broker to put in more money I went ahead because it was growing. I tried to withdrawal and my request was pending for a while I was also locked out of my account. I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back.

chrishart6501   18 October, 2017  

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.

Brynn   18 October, 2017  

For half a year of trading with them, I learned a lot and got good experience. They offer a lot of interesting information, demo accounts also implemented very well. Everything went fine. My account manger has been very helpful and professional. The trading conditions are good and I have never got any requotes. The withdrawal and deposits are fast. Usually I used PayPal.

Bastian   17 October, 2017  
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Multiply your income by sharing tradesGet more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Colmex Pro is an awful broker. To call it a broker even is a generous act. As scammer would be more appropriate. Have been trading with them for several months. As soon as some interesting profits are made, Colmex makes up an investigation process, comes up with absurd conclusions, terminates the account and seizes the complete amount of profits. In the process they don't substantiate anything, they don't communicate. They just make a lump sum debit in your MT4 account and steal your money. During the whole process, I was naive enough and I complied with all they asked me, but even so, since more than one month now, Colmex has not answered a single email, namely to clarify where are the funds they stole away from me. You trade, you make gains, they loose due to their rigged business model, they close your account, they steal your money, they don't communicate and leave no other option for you than to hit social media. This broker is great for traders who loose money. If your plan is to be profitable, stay away as you will get into real problems getting your money back. Disclaimer: this post aims not only to warn other possible traders and customers, but also and above all, is a part of the efforts to recover my funds back from Colmex. I wish to make this very clear.

LuisO   16 October, 2017  

Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place. The also lied to me saying that they are registered and regulated, the are not. Do not use them. The signals I recieved was minimal, when I asked for a demo account to practise they refused, when I asked them how to calculate margins the refused to teach me. The guy I am working with is just reading everything from a script.

Johan   13 October, 2017  

Hi there Johan! My name is Lorie from Trade12, and I can see that you’re having a hard time with your withdrawal. As you may know, we do not tolerate this kind of behavior in regards to our Finance Department’s service. Kindly leave us your MT4 number here in order for us to send your concern right away to the respective departments. Looking forward to you response! You can also email us at ... and/or ... Warm Regards, Lorie.

Lorie   13 October, 2017

Got burnt by this bogus broker recently, I had to hire a solution professional to recover my funds. Wish I did enough research before investing. Lesson learnt.

chrishart   11 October, 2017  

I was ripped off by this broker recently, I had to hire a refund professional to recover my funds. I'm glad I got a refund others weren't so lucky. Its sad that brokers all over keep getting away with this because victims are too ashamed to speak out. Happy to share my experience.

guest   11 October, 2017  

Can you provide details. I was also conned by Colmex Pro. They stole funds from me. I am interested in working solutions to recover my funds from them.

LuisO   16 October, 2017

the best would be the most complete broker if they introduce cent lots!

Elvis   10 October, 2017  

I highly do not recommend this broker, you can do so much better. I opened an account with them and received a welcome bonus of about $30. I fulfilled all conditions set out and when I tried to withdraw I was left blank for over a week then finally my "account manager" called me to tell me my withdrawal was denied due to a conflict of matching IP addresses; blah, blah, blah. This is all based on a lie, I only opened one account with them and they ripped me off. I have nothing against them, I do not say this to demean FXGiants at all but this is my honest testimony of my dealings with FXGiant. Their customer service is also among the worst in all the brokers I've encountered but like I said my concern with this broker is the way they lied and ripped me off what was duely mine. Take note and save yourself a headache.

Mduduzi Sibanda   6 October, 2017  

Hire a solution professional to recover your money.

guest   11 October, 2017

Heard about this broker from a good friend. He said his experience was good but ironically all I see is bad reviews. Since they have 250 minimum I tried their service. I went to the site for a call back and they called me immediately within an hour. Fastest registration lol. I thought they are just eager to get new clients and make money. But after I registered they went teacher mode on how to help me become a good trader with educational materials, tips, etc. I was amazed. I was directed to a broker named Mike. Really good man. He helped me throughout and I never regret my decision to try them. It's been a few months now and I already upgraded my account. Withdrawals are no problem for me because I availed for contracts that automatically withdraws my profits every 2 weeks.

Gary   4 October, 2017  

Concerning PAMM this is a Ponzi. Changing the rules so investors cannot withdraw and see their accounts blow up bringing a PAMM account from over 2.5m down to 25k in 2 days. Jordan

styxxy   3 October, 2017  

Yes, they are scam broker with members of PAMM managers. Join here to make them to court ...

ScamDetector   5 October, 2017

True. I can testify to this review from experience.

Mduduzi   6 October, 2017

I'm not experienced in currency trading enough to trade myself, so I've decided to try LiteForex investment programs. I was lucky to get a good account manager so now I'm receiving not huge but stabe profit without excessive risks.

Kolli   3 October, 2017  

We tested their trading platform and API for managing investors accounts. Unfortunately, it is complicated process to eliminate impact of transactions cost on overall performance. Broker charges fees and provides execution prices based on its own commercial interest. It means that they have verity of prices from liquidity providers; However, they give you the worst price for execution. Comparing our performance to other brokers like Interactive, we can definitely say that it causes losses. I don't think is due to trading platform but because of back office suspicious activity.

Small Trader   2 October, 2017  

As an experienced trader, I would warn you that you can meet many obstacles trading through ADS Securities. In my personal experience, I lost money on my 2 mini accounts. First, I thought it was because of lack of live trading experience. When I switched back from live to demo mode I realized it was due to huge spread sizes. My statements have all recorded and detailed review showed up almost twice-bigger spread than broker declares. Most brokers offer much smaller spreads. So don't open account here. It will be your big mistake.

Mr_Alex   1 October, 2017  

AM is not definitely a scam, but their brokerage practices are not good, primitive and requires improvements. Why I think so: they provide very nice customer service; in some cases it hard to reach them (I was holding on line for 20 minutes until a manager became available); verification process takes too much iterations and processing; not difficult to withdraw money but time varies from 2 to 5 days. I believe that any broker should make withdrawals easy and simple. Very important is they offer many useless services that have no value at all. It doesn't help you to make more profit or eliminate risks. I won't pick this broker for FX trading.

GlebB   30 September, 2017  

I participated in the top10 demo contest and on the second attempt I took the 7th place, I'm grateful for this way to test my skills, and to get a reward in case of my success, this is the impetus for me to move on.

Peter   29 September, 2017  

Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader

Oliver   27 September, 2017  

Admiral Markets has made trading fun for me - their awesome video tutorials are a great way to learn how to play around on the MT4.

Patrik Novak   27 September, 2017  

I didn't stay with amarkets very long as I only took it out to use their platform. However, I decided to withdraw funds from account, but it’s complicated to make it from my end. So I ended up calling to customer support, after attempts they finally pick up the phone. First, they do everything to keep you as a client. Even if you will lose all your money. Second, there is no any technical assistance or support at all. This broker also has charged me fees because I used my MasterCard. Also, to add to this list of issues, they platform has no actual advantages across other competitors.

RickKote   26 September, 2017  

According to so many comments, FXTM is reliable company. But I have some question regarding withdraw funds and using bonuses capital. In my case, I wasn't able to withdraw bonuses. It took me several days to figure out that money still on my balance. I made a phone call immediately to customer support. Can you guess what they said to me? There is no actually an access to bonus capital until you make specific amount of transaction and generate enough commissions. The problem that the broker promised to allow withdrawing all money from trading account. So it took me 2 weeks to get money back. I closed my account but I wouldn't able to get $300 bucks as bonuses for opening account and extra deposits.

KevinRae   25 September, 2017  

Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.

Wilburn Sonam   24 September, 2017  

I was expecting a much better brokerage service. This company falls short of this. They just give the trader an entry-level experience. I can give you examples of different brokers that cover everything for all levels of trading experience. But not this one. A promise of the broker was a future constant improvement in provided features, trading conditions and cutting costs but it never came out. The educational materials lack allot of details. Lastly, it seems they are up selling you to a mentor service. Their income streams seem to come from affiliate marketing, educational service, books, promoting software and working for another forex brokerage. I am still wondering if any traders can make any money by trading through CMS.

kb md   23 September, 2017  

I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose your money my friends.

futurefame   22 September, 2017  

If you are losing money in Pamm or in trading what is the fault of broker. No one is giving you guarantee in forex market. Don"t post nonsense things.

Mahee   28 September, 2017

I heard about this broker a few times from an acquantance, but only recently have tried it myself. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of work on the regular MT4, the terminal works clearly, no one messes around with the quotes. I trade with ifc markets on a regular basis and for now I have nothing to complain about except for the fact that they have a floating spread, although it looks like it's just a matter of time, because I noticed on a demo they have similar accounts, which means that most likely it'll appear on real accounts too.

Barnard   21 September, 2017  

I ignored the broker's offer of signals for more than a month because I was cheated by my previous broker whose signals were nowhere accurate. When I nearly lost all 10k in my account, I promptly gave trade12's signal a chance. My first try was with eur/usd. I earned a +18% within a few hours. I should have held it as the market is still going up but I was scared it's just spiked momentum. After several proven results of their signals I was able to nearly double half of my capital. Although sometimes it is raally annoying to have someone calling you every few hours. I asked for email signals instead and they complied. Also on their site they give yoiu access once you create an account so you can check for yourself. If only they have a notification option so I wouldn't have to refresh every now and then

William   21 September, 2017  

In general, the trading platform is good, it's simple and I (as a trader) think its features are effective. But execution is not good. I thought their explanations were nothing about their related platform or maybe it was because I couldn't read the documentation carefully. However, I wasn’t able to setup expert advisors properly. And the number of indicators on platform are very limited. This is what makes analysis very difficult. The commissions also are too high. There is not Holy Grail for traders.

Mark_98   20 September, 2017  

FxPro promotes a client-oriented service with the great quality of user support. The staff is very polite, professional and always online. You can get an answer as quickly as possible at any time of a day. Also I'm very pleased with their mobile applications. Trading is not more complicated than from the PC. Awesome order execution, very user-friendly interface. I recommend this broker both for beginners and for more advanced traders.

guest   19 September, 2017  

I have installed an forex news application from LiteForex on my smartphone, i can say it’s good application with convenient functions, but I want more news announcements, this will be an indispensable tool for news trading

Rob   16 September, 2017  

I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so informative!

Leigh Woods   13 September, 2017  

I trade with InstaForex for over a year now and I am satisfied with their services. The broker is constantly improving their trading conditions. I first deposited 300$ with Insta.Standard account. As method to deposit I use ePayments, also the same system for withdraw. My funds were instantly in the trading account. I applied after that for the 50% welcome bonus, which I get 50% for each new deposit I make. The platforms MT4 and MT5 work with fast execution of trades, real time prices, and a big plus in my opinion is that the broker is not manipulating the prices. During a trading session I trade from currency pairs ( major and exotic ) , Crude Oil, Gold/ Silver, Bitcoin and shares from Amazon and Apple. Lately my profit is over 1400$, but at the beginning I was making 400-500$. Is not the same for each month. Also I deposited recently 1500$ to participate to the contest Win a Lamborghini. When I had problems with the platform if it crashes or bugs... their support team is helpful. For withdraw the broker doesn't have any hidden commissions. I recommend them, honest and reliable broker!

Supplyfx   11 September, 2017  



easyMarkets
Bitcoin Interview - James Trescothick

James Trescothick easyMarkets Senior Global Strategist gives Interview to Forex-Ratings on Bitcoin...

Forex Interviews
FxPro
US Jobless Claims Lowest Since 1973

US Department of Labor released Initial Jobless Claims for the week ending October 13th that showed a resilient and stable labor market...

Forex Reviews
Bitcoin Price Surges Above $5,650

Earlier today, on October 20, the Bitcoin price slightly declined from $5,720 to $5,650. But, within the past 48 hours, the Bitcoin price has surged...

BTC/USD forecasts
Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

FXTM
Jameel Ahmad's interview for Forex-ratings

Forex-ratings interview with FXTM VP of Corporate Development and Market Research, Jameel Ahmad.

Forex Interviews
NEO Price Under Major Resistance

NEO price achieved new trading ground on its increasing rally. However, NEO/USD is pulling back now with the hopes supports will keep the pair up...

BTC/USD forecasts
JustForex
Margin Requirements Will Be Increased

Please note that from 17:00 (GMT+3) on October 20, 2017, and until the end of the trading day on October 23, 2017, the margin requirements for...

Brokers news


Top forex brokers with reviews





Swissquote Bank

I am a victim of a binary option scam. After receiving constant calls from this broker to put in more money I went ahead because it was growing. I tried to withdrawal and my request was pending for a while I was also locked out of my account. I had...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FreshForex

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

FxPro

For half a year of trading with them, I learned a lot and got good experience. They offer a lot of interesting information, demo accounts also implemented very well. Everything went fine. My account manger has been very helpful and professional. The...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Colmex Pro

Colmex Pro is an awful broker. To call it a broker even is a generous act. As scammer would be more appropriate. Have been trading with them for several months. As soon as some interesting profits are made, Colmex makes up an investigation process,...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

Trade12

Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place....

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: