Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments - Page 128



The platform is good- but look
INFX or Oanda.

Arnold   5 August, 2006  

Not the best- but very good.
The best is Oanda.

akiko   5 August, 2006  

i love Acm they are the best

charbel raffoul   3 August, 2006  
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

Simply...Market Makers...

George   3 August, 2006  

Good Platforme

Maroun Matar   3 August, 2006  

The fastest software, the best service...

Alberto   3 August, 2006  

i open account on 5000$ and my account now is over 15,000$

Fadaa nesralla   3 August, 2006  

i am so happy with them

Pierre mehawej   3 August, 2006  

ACM the kings of forex and if you want to trade forex Just think about acm the only online foreign exchange execution specialist

Mohamad Alkhedr   3 August, 2006  

The Best forex company you can deal with, honesty & reliability

Chaddy   3 August, 2006  

great platform

mike k   2 August, 2006  

Very,very good service!

James   2 August, 2006  

It' a good big broker.I like it.By the way it's a bank.

Rudy   2 August, 2006  
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum

Recently easyMarkets announced the addition of two more exciting cryptocurrencies – Ethereum and Ripple in addition to Bitcoin. Both of these new assets are available on easyMarkets platform, App and the popular MT4. Although Bitcoin dominated the media last year – both Ethereum and Ripple experienced significant climbs.

Traded with them because I fell for the Interbank rates. Their name is Interbank but they dont have the liquidity I have found with others (its almost a SCAM), their spreads aren't great except EURUSD, the metatrader charts are for guys who dont know anything about forex looking for the easy money...but you get easy loss. Site was appealing but I regret my choice, hopefully I will find something here.

Wayne Rosac   1 August, 2006  

REQUOTE MANIA!!! second worst after FXCM

profxtrader   31 July, 2006  

Ive tried the major forex brokers out there and ACM is the only one that lets me put trades through during financial announcements.

jango   31 July, 2006  

The demo is very good but the live account is not as good. Even the pips are not accurate because they change alot

NT-FX   31 July, 2006  

obviously a market maker. I dont trust them

Forex pro   31 July, 2006  

ACM has aan excellent service and follow up. There execution is very fast and no slippage what so ever.

Tarek Bazrbachi   31 July, 2006  

total crap I agree buddy, I actually hate this broker now more than anything else

profxtrader   31 July, 2006  

Yeah Mr Forex well not everyone out there is a beginner. If you knew anything you would know that to get on the market its 100K lots so all brokers offering mini accounts are market makers who just steal your money by creating the positions against you, thats great to start off yippee!!!!!! To trade forex if you dont have at least 10K to put down and eventually lose than this market is out of your league. I'm not saying this broker is any good I never used it but just wanted to put in that fact

profxtrader   31 July, 2006  

Doing the job for me, very efficient

FX Chopper   31 July, 2006  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Well it's been about 7 months that I have been trading forex online and I've tried FXCM, GFT and now ACM... its shocking how there is absolutely no comparaison, ACM is by far a way better platform compared to the others. The most shocking is that they put in your orders during the news announcements regardless of the volatility which the other brokers always ran me off on and made me lose enough to push me to a change. I ended up with ACM and I'm totally satisfied with my decision. I even tried clicking and buying eurusd during the housing announcement and I never got rejected once !! It was going up up up and I made approx 15K in 10 minutes!! During that time other brokers dont even let you trade (FXCM) or at best put one out of 10 though, with a requote (GFT).... thumbs up for ACM its fantastic! MA

Mark Albadejo   31 July, 2006  

The best ideas and services ever.

alain zagote   27 July, 2006  

Unparalleled service and transparency. The only place to trade forex.

Philippe Meyer   27 July, 2006  

Wonderfull !!!! I love you my Oanda......

Pascal   27 July, 2006  

Super et encore super et toujours super...

GuyTina   26 July, 2006  

really bad broker, maybe one of the worst. All the pro traders know that.

Pascal   26 July, 2006  

I think they is very good

Dalibor Karac   20 July, 2006  

I do not belive in cutting and pasting, just have a look at this link about this website ?
http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/13/cms-forex-review/

Mr Forex   24 June, 2006  



Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

  


Share: