FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Alpho Reviews for 25 October 2021

The good broker out there - listed company, solid and safe. All the instruments and the exchanges. Excellent for traders - the tools are available.
  29 Sep 2020  
Email support is great. Overall great experience. Great register process and secure sign in with the app.
  31 Aug 2020  
Fast responding. Customer support is available 24/7. Staff are competent, fees are low, what else?

  20 Jun 2020  
Good service, very kind people willing to help immediately.
  6 May 2020  
With Alpho I have a similar experience. I have been trading for several years and without any problems. Quick, professional negotiations. For now, full satisfaction.
  29 Apr 2020  
I traded with this broker for about 1 year and I earned a little, I also have my main job and forex is only part time. This broker is quite good in many ways.
  25 Apr 2020  
It is better to open a trading account with a regulated broker. On the Internet you will find many brokers that are not regulated and then have trouble getting your money back.
  6 Apr 2020  
I've good experienced & highly recommended to trader due to very low spread & convenient to withdraw. He is smart honest broker and knows very well his business, see it adding servers and offices every time.
  26 Mar 2020  
Over all the broker is trust worthy and I do know of others I work with that also trade with this broker and they seem to be doing fine. Platform options are standard they do offer a bunch, spreads are reasonable and I can say they are the lowest but they do work fine for scalping. I like their commitment to withdrawal time and they are spot on, never had an issue with withdrawal.
  22 Mar 2020  
I find their execution great and their fees more reasonable than many others. Highly recommended for beginners and advanced traders.

  19 Feb 2020  
What I can say regarding Aplho it looks and acts as a trustworthy company, at least I didn't noticed any fishy actions from their side, everything is clear and transparent. You trade they earn spreads and commissions.
  16 Feb 2020  
keep up the good work you guys are the best out there, great service and always pay withdrawals
  13 Feb 2020  
Suppot is available and helpful almost 24/7. I started with this broker with demo, after 3 months I started trade live.
  27 Jan 2020  
Never any problem with withdrawals. Im using this broker for 7 months without any problems.
  12 Jan 2020  
I only use demo account so far, I have to switch to live soon. I trade mainly commodities
Kenny   14 Jan 2020

Share:

Alpho, established in 2016, is a registered brand name of Gulf Brokers Ltd - FSA regulated company. Alpho is suitable both for retail traders as well as institutional investors. Alpho offers trading Forex, Indices, CFDs, CFD stocks, Commodities om MetaTrader5 platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.