HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

MaxiWyse Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  6 Feb 2024
I've got a smart and attentive account manager. He guides me efficiently in order to become successful in trading. Tools are easy to use and there are so many deals to choose from.
  11 Jul 2023
The broker has a lot of trading instruments, I traded regularly, at first I got carried away with trading indices, but the conditions for other instruments are also acceptable here. I traded with them for a little more than half a year, and I thought that I definitely wasn’t going to change the broker, since everything you need is here. But after I lost a large amount with them a couple of months ago, and technical support was not imbued with helping to sort out my problem, I left them for another broker. Although while I was with them, it seemed to me that everything suited me.
  30 May 2023
There are so many great opportunities to make money. They have guide me towards profitable trading. Fast and easy withdrawal process all the time. I have made several withdrawals and all are smoothly process.
  23 May 2023
Friendly and prompt customer service. Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, transactions are transparent.
  12 May 2023
Responsible and professional brokers. They are transparent on all transactions. I gain good profit and is satisfied with the services.
  9 May 2023
I earn money by trading with this broker. They seem to know what to do and are well-experienced in the forex industry.
  5 May 2023
Commendable broker and customer services. I have been using this broker service for almost a year and will surely keep the services.
  4 May 2023
Offers a large option of trading products. I've been trading a few stocks, and I consistently make nice returns.
  2 May 2023
Great trading facilities and trusted brokers. They never fail to give me good profit. I was able to double my initial deposit in just a few months. Good broker company to trade with.
  25 Apr 2023
I never had issues with withdrawals or any of their services. Withdrawals are always swiftly processed. They are decent broker company to trade with.
  17 Apr 2023
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. They are professional and friendly and best of all delivers great results all the time.
  14 Apr 2023
Offers a large option of trading products. I've been trading a few stocks, and I consistently make nice returns.
  11 Apr 2023
Their platform is users friendly for new trader like me. I didn’t make my first withdrawal yet and I am looking forward with their smooth withdrawal process. Customer service are accommodating.
  7 Apr 2023
I had a great trading experience with this broker company. I gain good profit and get the result that I expected to have.
  4 Apr 2023
Good partner for traders like me. They have really good services. I am happy with the services and satisfied with my profit.
  29 Mar 2023
This is an effective broker service. Withdrawal is quick and simple. I've been trading with them for almost a year and am satisfied with the services. They response promptly to chats. Deals are profitable and withdrawal seems easier.
  21 Mar 2023
Consistently profitable signals. They've got experienced brokers and friendly support. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and will surely recommend them.
  17 Mar 2023
They have shown expertise in forex trading. I admire the brokers and customer service that are friendly.
  14 Mar 2023
I get better trading results and better services than expected. I can feel at the start that they are good brokers but I never expect that they are this great. Definitely recommended.
  10 Mar 2023
Excellent broker and customer service. They are always available to help. I am fully satisfied with the services and highly recommend them.
  7 Mar 2023
I am gaining really good profit out of currencies pairing here. Really get great deals and I am overall satisfied wih the services. Good leverage, too.
  6 Mar 2023
I just joined them last month but my first impression is generally good. Here are my observations: friendly customer service, tight spreads, reliable signals and fast withdrawals. Will definitely recommend.
  24 Feb 2023
Great trading services. I enjoy the benefits I am getting by trading with this broker company. I get profit and was able to withdraw on time. They've been a good trading partner to me.
  23 Feb 2023
Experience is always great with them. I have gained good profit. Worth investing with.
  17 Feb 2023
Friendly and helpful customer service. Great trading profit and fast withdrawals. I am satisfied with the services.
  14 Feb 2023
Good in providing trading signals and advise. I really enjoy trading with this broker, Support are nice and I get good profit.
  7 Feb 2023
Highly recommended trading broker. Signals are good and withdrawal is fast and easy. Good customer service, too.
  1 Feb 2023
Great opportunity to make money. Affordable initial deposit with really great returns. Customer service maybe slow at times but services are overall good.
  31 Jan 2023
I am happy with the services this broker company provides. They are genuine in helping my investments grow. They're professional at all times and all transactions are smoothly done.
  27 Jan 2023
Cost-effective trading instruments. I find the pricing fair and the returns good. No problem with the services so far.
  24 Jan 2023
Good broker to trade forex with. They are prompt at all times and delivers efficient services always.
  19 Jan 2023
Satisfied trader here. Withdrawal is always fast and signals are all the time profitable. A bit expensive but worth it.
  17 Jan 2023
I am so much thankful with the good services and great trading tools. These had helped me succeed in trading online.
  13 Jan 2023
It is the best broker service I had ever used. I am very happy with the profit I am getting.
  10 Jan 2023
A professional company for forex trading. Brokers, tech support and customer service are all disciplined in dealing with me. They are professional on all transactions. Smooth process of withdrawals also.
  3 Jan 2023
Great overall performance. There is slippage but minimal. I get good profit and excellent support.
  28 Dec 2022
Great source of market research and signals. They are reliable and I can depend on the services.
  23 Dec 2022
I've got no complaints trading with this broker. Services are really great and results are always favorable.
  20 Dec 2022
Good trading app. I am happy that I could even download it on my phone and trade anywhere, anytime. Very comfortable.
  12 Dec 2022
Any issues I had are quickly resolved. Emails and chats are replied swiftly, too. Withdrawals are always quick and easy. I highly recommend this company.
  8 Dec 2022
The opportunities I had from this broker has greatly help me gain good profit. Highly recommended tools and services for online trading.
  6 Dec 2022
Superb forex broker. In an industry where there are so many negative experiences, we have to carefully chose who to trade with. I am glad to had picked this trading services, my deals are profitable.
  2 Dec 2022
Glad to leave a review for this broker. They deserve good ratings. Signals are accurate and profitable.
  29 Nov 2022
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money. I will not hesitate recommending this broker.
  22 Nov 2022
Good execution, great chart and excellent signals. I am so much impressed with its performance, really awesome.
  17 Nov 2022
Among the trading tools I have used in the past, this broker has the most advance trading platform. It has so many great features that are truly helpful in organizing portfolio and in placing trades.
  9 Nov 2022
I joined this broker company last month and as early as weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best among any other broker in the industry. They offer more benefits to choose from and had more opportunities to make money.
  4 Nov 2022
Excellent trading tools and signals. I gain good profit for the past few months. I am happy to recommend.
  1 Nov 2022
Amazing platform and trading signals. I am getting decent profit monthly. I am expecting to get more this month, services are really great.
  28 Oct 2022
It's good to trade with this broker, they have great brokers and good service. I am happy with my profit, overall satisfied. Expensive but worth it.
  25 Oct 2022
Best place to trade forex. Tools and services are very efficient. I am getting good returns and got no problem with the services.
  20 Oct 2022
Good support and broker to manage trades. I get awesome services from this company. I spend more money and time on my trades but I am getting good returns.
  11 Oct 2022
Good support and broker to manage trades. I get awesome services from this company. I spend more money and time on my trades but I am getting good returns.
  4 Oct 2022
They have given me so many opportunities to earn good income. I am happy to deal with its happy support everyday as well. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  27 Sep 2022
A reliable broker company. They really did well on forex trading. I gain good income from the deals.
  23 Sep 2022
I am getting minimal slippage. They are even transparent on all of their trading transactions. They are dedicated in getting at least minimal or even zero loss if possible
  20 Sep 2022
If you're looking for a broker with whom you can comfortably trade, then you've come to the right place. This broker provides a high level of forex broker services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment.
  15 Sep 2022
There are so many good things about this forex broker company. Aside from having great signals, brokers are nice and friendly. I gain good returns from the trades and got no worries on transactions.
  12 Sep 2022
Easy and smooth deposit as well as withdrawal process. They do not require many documents, just the normal ones. There are no withdrawal delays, too.
  6 Sep 2022
They are attentive brokers and customer service. Transactions are stress free and that includes withdrawals which are quickly processed. A bit expensive to place trades but worth it.
  31 Aug 2022
They offer a wide option of trading instruments from currency, stocks, and index to commodities. I place small trades for now due to a limited budget but so far, I am getting a good profit. Withdrawal is swift, too.
  23 Aug 2022
I get lower rates, good services, and a decent profit. They have been my broker for almost a year and so far I am happy with the services. Will surely recommend it.
  19 Aug 2022
I find it affordable to open an account with this broker. I started with their first-rate account at $500 to test and see how it goes. I gained good profit and so I have upgraded my account. I now have a discovery account and am happy with everything so far.
  16 Aug 2022
I can trade at a lower cost. They have so many global instruments that are affordable. I have no problem with the services, trading terms, and conditions.
  11 Aug 2022
I am truly blessed to have them as my forex broker, they provide accurate and profitable signals. And I am so much pleased with customer service who are friendly and helpful. My trusted broker for online trading.
  9 Aug 2022
I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain profit good enough to help me and my family. They have guided me understand how it works and helped me make money out of it.
  5 Aug 2022
Always maintain a good connection with me. On a regular basis, they call and discuss trading possibilities. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service.
  2 Aug 2022
Tools, services, and signals are reliable. I am pleased with how they guide me and I am satisfied with my profit. Good forex brokers.
  29 Jul 2022
The trading experience is so amazing. I can’t believe I have that chance to earn that good. Great forex brokers.
  26 Jul 2022
One of the best trading software I have ever used. I find it more organized and easier to trade using their tools. One of the best services and signals also.
  22 Jul 2022
Wonderful trading services. They've been recommended to me by most of the traders I know. They're absolutely right, services are awesome.
  19 Jul 2022
Reliable trading. I trade stocks, currencies and indices even on the go. Software can be downloaded on any device and has a user-friendly interface.
  15 Jul 2022
I can trade at a lower cost. Affordable initial deposit. I chose currency pairing which per lot is affordable. There are expensive ones also. Well, I get good return from my trades so far.
  12 Jul 2022
I have traded with this broker since earlier this year and so far I am happy with the services. I get profitable and accurate signals and got no problem with any of their services. Will definitely keep the as my trading partner.
  5 Jul 2022
They have wide array of profitable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good. Although trading s a bit expensive, I can say it is worth it. I gain profit from the deals.
  30 Jun 2022
They are enthusiastic and are friendly. They have helped me gain good profit and are professional in all dealings. Will surely recommend.
  23 Jun 2022
I can fully trust this trading company. Signals are accurate and withdrawal is fast. It is my third month now trading with them and so far I am happy with the services.
  8 Jun 2022
Good customer service. They are friendly and nice. Best of all, they treat all concerns with high importance and resolve them urgently.
  31 May 2022
Excellent spreads offered minimal slippage and good trading profit. I just tested it and was satisfied with the achieved results. I will surely keep them as my forex broker.
  27 May 2022
This broker is one of the best to deal with. Signals are reliable and profitable. I am gaining really good profit out of their trading signals and all trading advise are proven effective.
  24 May 2022
The most wonderful broker to trade forex. They're proven excellent in the market forecast. I get good profit trading with them and I am happy with the services.

MaxiWyse is a multi-asset platform introduced in 2022 that offers trading and investing in currencies, indices, stocks, metals, digital currencies, and energies. Considering that it’s a new broker, there is room to further expand its available range of markets. The platform is also designed to provide services to new and experienced traders, offering seven different accounts with different features and minimum funding requirements. The starter Standard account can be opened for a...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.