FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

MaxiWyse Reviews and Comments

Good execution, great chart and excellent signals. I am so much impressed with its performance, really awesome.
  22 Nov 2022  
Among the trading tools I have used in the past, this broker has the most advance trading platform. It has so many great features that are truly helpful in organizing portfolio and in placing trades.
  17 Nov 2022  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best among any other broker in the industry. They offer more benefits to choose from and had more opportunities to make money.
  9 Nov 2022  
Excellent trading tools and signals. I gain good profit for the past few months. I am happy to recommend.
  4 Nov 2022  
Amazing platform and trading signals. I am getting decent profit monthly. I am expecting to get more this month, services are really great.
  1 Nov 2022  
It's good to trade with this broker, they have great brokers and good service. I am happy with my profit, overall satisfied. Expensive but worth it.
  28 Oct 2022  
Best place to trade forex. Tools and services are very efficient. I am getting good returns and got no problem with the services.
  25 Oct 2022  
Good support and broker to manage trades. I get awesome services from this company. I spend more money and time on my trades but I am getting good returns.
  20 Oct 2022  
Good support and broker to manage trades. I get awesome services from this company. I spend more money and time on my trades but I am getting good returns.
  11 Oct 2022  
They have given me so many opportunities to earn good income. I am happy to deal with its happy support everyday as well. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  4 Oct 2022  
A reliable broker company. They really did well on forex trading. I gain good income from the deals.
  27 Sep 2022  
I am getting minimal slippage. They are even transparent on all of their trading transactions. They are dedicated in getting at least minimal or even zero loss if possible
  23 Sep 2022  
If you're looking for a broker with whom you can comfortably trade, then you've come to the right place. This broker provides a high level of forex broker services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment.
  20 Sep 2022  
There are so many good things about this forex broker company. Aside from having great signals, brokers are nice and friendly. I gain good returns from the trades and got no worries on transactions.
  15 Sep 2022  
Easy and smooth deposit as well as withdrawal process. They do not require many documents, just the normal ones. There are no withdrawal delays, too.
  12 Sep 2022  
They are attentive brokers and customer service. Transactions are stress free and that includes withdrawals which are quickly processed. A bit expensive to place trades but worth it.
  6 Sep 2022  
They offer a wide option of trading instruments from currency, stocks, and index to commodities. I place small trades for now due to a limited budget but so far, I am getting a good profit. Withdrawal is swift, too.
  31 Aug 2022  
I get lower rates, good services, and a decent profit. They have been my broker for almost a year and so far I am happy with the services. Will surely recommend it.
  23 Aug 2022  
I find it affordable to open an account with this broker. I started with their first-rate account at $500 to test and see how it goes. I gained good profit and so I have upgraded my account. I now have a discovery account and am happy with everything so far.
  19 Aug 2022  
I can trade at a lower cost. They have so many global instruments that are affordable. I have no problem with the services, trading terms, and conditions.
  16 Aug 2022  
I am truly blessed to have them as my forex broker, they provide accurate and profitable signals. And I am so much pleased with customer service who are friendly and helpful. My trusted broker for online trading.
  11 Aug 2022  
I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain profit good enough to help me and my family. They have guided me understand how it works and helped me make money out of it.
  9 Aug 2022  
Always maintain a good connection with me. On a regular basis, they call and discuss trading possibilities. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service.
  5 Aug 2022  
Tools, services, and signals are reliable. I am pleased with how they guide me and I am satisfied with my profit. Good forex brokers.
  2 Aug 2022  
The trading experience is so amazing. I can’t believe I have that chance to earn that good. Great forex brokers.
  29 Jul 2022  
One of the best trading software I have ever used. I find it more organized and easier to trade using their tools. One of the best services and signals also.
  26 Jul 2022  
Wonderful trading services. They've been recommended to me by most of the traders I know. They're absolutely right, services are awesome.
  22 Jul 2022  
Reliable trading. I trade stocks, currencies and indices even on the go. Software can be downloaded on any device and has a user-friendly interface.
  19 Jul 2022  
I can trade at a lower cost. Affordable initial deposit. I chose currency pairing which per lot is affordable. There are expensive ones also. Well, I get good return from my trades so far.
  15 Jul 2022  
I have traded with this broker since earlier this year and so far I am happy with the services. I get profitable and accurate signals and got no problem with any of their services. Will definitely keep the as my trading partner.
  12 Jul 2022  

MaxiWyse is a multi-asset platform introduced in 2022 that offers trading and investing in currencies, indices, stocks, metals, digital currencies, and energies. Considering that it’s a new broker, there is room to further expand its available range of markets. The platform is also...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.