FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

OctaFX Reviews and Comments

My request no 10905855. I made a deposit of 2000 rs on 15 nov via UPI but it still not credited to my octa fx account..I contacted several times to customer support..everytime they give same reply that ur request is in process our finance team are working on that. I even shared screenshot to them of transaction. but yet they are saying same thing again and again.
  19 Nov 2022  
Dear Umesh Bajaj,

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know about the issue.

We're very sorry that it took longer to receive your payment. Unfortunately, we're undergoing technical issues with UPI at the moment, which specifically impacts the processing time. Yet, we can see that your transaction was completed on November 20 after you reported it via live chat. Our Financial Department initiated an investigation right after, and your funds were credited following it. If you have further questions, please contact us at support@octafx.com, and we'd be happy to assist you.

Once again, we apologize for the waiting time. We understand that it must be frustrating, and you can rest assured that our team is trying to look into the issue and fix it shortly. Until the problem is resolved, please try to use other payment options, which are available in your Personal Area in the deposit section.

You can also get in touch with us anytime, and we'll be happy to address your concerns.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   25 November 2022
I made a withdrawal request on November 15, 2022, and as per octafx website, the amount will be credited in maximum 3 days. Even after 3 days, I still didn't receive the money. Whenever I contact their support team, they give different reasons and ask me to wait. I can see in the previous review that their withdrawal was completed the next day. I don't know why can't they process my request even after 3 days. My withdrawal request ID is W8510417, and my trading account is 12669475. I have never experienced like this with Octafx. Makes me wonder about their customer service.
  18 Nov 2022  
Dear Madhan Kumar B,

Thank you for taking the time to present the issue to our attention.

We're very sorry that your payment took longer than expected. Unfortunately, we've been undergoing some technical difficulties with Netbanking, which affected the processing time. We can see that your transaction was completed on November 21, and we also appreciate you confirming that. If you have further questions, please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com, and we'll be happy to help you out.

By taking this chance, we wish to note that our Financial Department is putting in hard work to ensure most payments are processed timely. However, in rare cases, it may take slightly longer, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation and troubleshooting. Meanwhile, our team is always here to assist and provide you with the latest.

Once again, we regret the delay and will do our best to take your case into consideration and improve our workflow. We genuinely hope this incident won't overshadow your previous experience with OctaFX and you'll give us a second chance.

Please don't hesitate to message us whenever anything comes up. We're always here for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   23 November 2022
Update: My withdrawal has been completed on November 21, 2022.
Madhan Kumar B   21 Nov 2022
My request w8511637. I made a withdrawal. The customer service ask me why am I making a withdrawal with short period and the withdrawal is delay. I wanted to say why is it I cannot made a withdrawal if I have made money and I don't want trade. Is it must wait till I lose back? Till now they are still delaying my withdrawal.
  16 Nov 2022  
Dear Tan,

We're sorry that your payment took longer than you expected.

After looking into your case, we've found that you placed your withdrawal request on November 15, and it was completed today, November 16. Please be informed that we ask our customers to allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to appear in their bank account. We hope your funds have arrived by now and the issue is resolved. If not, please wait within the mentioned timeframe and contact us at support@octafx.com for further inquiries.

By taking this opportunity, we also want to briefly explain that our Financial Department processes bank transactions manually and usually ensures to complete them in a few hours. However, certain delays are possible for such financial operations, and we may ask for up to 3 business days for payment processing. Meanwhile, you can always get in touch with our team via email or our website; they will be happy to provide you with the latest.

Furthermore, as a reliable international Forex broker, we strictly follow our AML policies to prevent possible money laundering attempts, which is why sometimes, our team may ask you for reasons if you decide to withdraw your funds right after depositing them.

We hope this clarifies what happened and the incident won't exceed your previous experience with our brokerage.

Please message us whenever you have any questions. We'd be happy to talk to you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   16 November 2022
Hello. Trading account no. 20793642. It's been 3 business days since my withdrawal but the status is still pending. I tried to connect with chat support but still same answer that finance team is checking and processing your amount. It's very hard for to see that kind of delay. As I am part time trader and I have only account with octafx. Please let me know when my money is going to come in my bank account. I did withdrawal request last Friday.

  1 Nov 2022  
Dear Chox,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention.

We're very sorry that your withdrawal request took longer than you expected. As we can see, you placed it on Friday, October 28, and it was completed on November 2. That said, we genuinely hope your funds have arrived, and the issue is resolved. If you have further questions, please email us at support@octafx.com, and we'll be happy to assist you.

Once again, we regret that your payment was delayed. Please note that our Financial Department is doing its best to complete most payments within a few hours, yet certain delays are possible in rare cases. On such occasions, we ask our customers to allow us up to 3 business days for investigation and payment processing. This is in line with our Customer Agreement, and you can read it in full here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/

We hope this incident won't overshadow your experience with our brokerage and you'll continue to enjoy our services.

Please email us anytime if there's anything else we can do for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.


OctaFX (Official)   16 November 2022
Scam broker, submitted a withdrawal but still have not received my money. trading no 41188579. Do not use this broker.
  21 Sep 2022  
Dear syakirin,

We're sorry to read about your experience withdrawing your funds.

After reviewing your case, we've found that you placed the last withdrawal request on September 20, and it was completed on our side within an hour. We wish to remind you that we ask our customers to allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to appear in their bank accounts. That said, we genuinely hope your funds have reached your end by now, and the issue is resolved. If not, or you have further questions, please get in touch us at support@octafx.com. We'd be happy to help.

By taking this chance, we also want to inform you that our Financial Department ensures to process most payments in a few hours, but we may ask for extra time. As a reliable international Forex brokerage, we always comply with our obligations. However, our Customer Agreement constitutes the payment processing time of up to three business days, and we highly encourage you to keep that in mind. You can read it in full on our website here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/.

Please feel free to reach out to our team anytime. They're always here for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   27 September 2022
Hello. Trading account no. 19174733. It's almost 1week and still my withdrawal of total 1800usd is not received yet. I tried to connect with chat support but still same answer that finance team is checking and processing your amount. It's very hard for to see that kind of delay. As I am full time trader and I have only account with octafx. Please let me know when my money is going to come in my bank account. I did withdrawal request last Friday.

  2 Sep 2022  
Dear Ravi Saini,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention.

We're sorry you underwent trouble with one of your payment requests. Unfortunately, we couldn't find the withdrawal you're referring to and look into its status. That said, we'd encourage you to get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com and provide the payment ID or any other information that could help us identify it and track it on the system.

Also, we'd like to mention that usually our Financial Department ensures to complete payments in a few hours and delays are rare. However, in cases of technical issues, the process becomes less straightforward, and we may ask our customers to allow us extra time. Nevertheless, you can rest assured that our team is always here to help, and you can reach out to them via email or one of our social media accounts. They'd be happy to help you anytime.

We appreciate your patience and are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   20 September 2022
Octafx is of the best trading platform that I have used. Easy to understand and simple interface for a beginner to go through without difficulty.
  31 Aug 2022  
Dear Chidozie John,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your kind words with our community and us.

We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoy trading at OctaFX. Our team puts in hard work to ensure one of the most competitive Forex trading services, and they will be happy that your review reflects that. Needless to say, we also do our best to help our newcomers learn Forex trading and provide plenty of free educational materials, including text articles, video tutorials, live webinar sessions, demo trading and even trading courses.

If there's anything else you'd like to bring in, be sure to message us via one of our social media channels. We want to hear more from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   1 September 2022
Respected authorities, please give my withdrwal which is done on 30 august 2022 for $650, request id is w7664362, trading account number is 19039449. And is there any issue then please let us know about same. Till that time atleast do one call regarding same matters and even we want to discussed so many another matters for the same but I am not getting call since 2 days, even after making frequent call back request.
  31 Aug 2022  
Dear drashti patel,

We're very sorry your payment took longer than you expected.

Upon reviewing your case, we've found that the withdrawal you're referring to was completed today, September 1. We can also see that one of our managers contacted you by phone and explained about the payment processing. We genuinely hope that your funds have reached your end by now, but if not, please allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to arrive in your bank account. You can also get in touch with our team directly at support@octafx.com, and they'd be happy to address your concerns.

By taking this chance, we wish to inform you that our Financial Department ensures to process most transactions within a few hours and delays are rare. However, in case of technical issues or heavy workloads, we ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing. This is in line with our Customer Agreement, and you can read it in full here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/.

Should you have further questions, please message us anytime. We're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   1 September 2022
I have been trading more than 3 years in Octafx so far no problem but last week I withdraw 400 USD to my new bank account. Unfortunately I was entered wrong account number. They completed the withdrawal and processed. When I noticed that I entered wrong account I was contacted immediately Octa customer services. They said that the withdrawal completed and we can't retrieve the amount to your account. I shocked and write many emails to them still my problem in not solved.
  13 Aug 2022  
Dear Sakaya Ilayaraja,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention. We're very sorry you encountered problems withdrawing your funds.

After looking into your case, we've found that the bank account number you requested for your payment to be sent to was indeed typed incorrectly. And after you reported it to our team, our Financial Department took extra time to investigate the matter. In the end, they managed to return your funds to your OctaFX account on August 19, and as we can see, you have already withdrawn them. If you have further questions, please email our team at support@octafx.com; they will be happy to help you.

Also, we regret that you feel like our Customer Support team was less than helpful and didn't provide you with the updates. We will take your feedback on to our team and ensure to improve the quality of our communications in the future. And by taking this chance, we'd like to remind you to double-check your payment information when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. Unfortunately, even minor mistakes may cause payment processing issues and would take significant time to resolve.

Nevertheless, we genuinely hope that what happened won't overshadow your experience with OctaFX and that you'll remain a part of our community.

Please get in touch with us anytime if you have further questions. We're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.


OctaFX (Official)   25 August 2022
My withdrawal w7874314. The amount was rejected by my bank and yet is still pending under my acc. It has been days after days. The customer customer say will get back to me but until now no response.
  5 Aug 2022  
Dear Tan,

Thank you for reaching out to us and bringing this issue to our attention.

We're sorry you had trouble withdrawing your funds, and the transaction took longer than expected. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and verify your complaint as the payment request you're referring to doesn't exist at OctaFX. With that in mind, we wish to encourage you to get in touch with our team via one of our social media channels and share your account information. They're always here to help and will be happy to provide the latest updates.

By taking this chance, we wish to remind you that our Financial Department ensures to process most payments within a few hours. However, in case of technical issues, the payment processing is not as straightforward as regularly, and we may ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation on such occasions. Meanwhile, you can always reach out to our team directly and rest assured that they will do their best to assist you.

We're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon, so please message us whenever you have time.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   11 August 2022
As for me I have made a withdrawal on 2nd aug 2022. I have call my bank. They say the amount was rejected and under my apps is still pending. I have contact the customer service. They have different kind of excuses and ask me don't contact bank. I wonder is it a scam shld I report to the police?
  5 Aug 2022  
Dear Tan,

We're sorry you felt you needed to share your feedback twice.

As we already addressed your question above, we encourage you to look at our previous reply.

On that same note, we ask you to avoid posting multiple inquiries related to one question in the future and always share your OctaFX account information. That could help us identify you on our system and address your concern promptly.

Once again, we regret the inconvenience and are looking to hearing from you anytime soon. Please message us via any of our social media channels.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   11 August 2022
I've been trading with octafx recently. My experience says if you keep loosing they won't have a problem but by mistake if you made any profit they will start invesgation of your account. I had 9450$ in my account most of which was profit from my reades. When i tried to withdraw they unverified my account due to reason suspesious activity. Closing profitable trade is a suspicious activity for them. They asked me for bank statement and selfie holding id. I provided documents instead of verifying my account they blocked my account saying according to para 3.10 company reserve the right to discontinue service for you. Also said there will be no refund as your withdrawal exceed your deposit. I tried to search their refund policy in agreement but there is no such rule of embazzling clients funds. So just took my funds. Please stay away from this scam .
  4 Aug 2022  
Dear Saima Noreen,

We regret to read about your dissatisfaction with our services and account restrictions.

Unfortunately, we could not identify you on our system and verify your complaint as you did not share your OctaFX account details. That said, we want to encourage you to send us a message via one of our social media channels and provide this information. Our team is always here for you, and they would be happy to look into the matter and answer your questions.

Meanwhile, we wish to note that if our Monitoring team detects any unusual trading activity that could potentially be in breach of our policies, they're entitled to initiate an investigation and put your account on hold. And if the evidence about exploiting the trading platform comes out, the funds acquired during this activity may become non-refundable. However, as it is unclear what exactly happened in your case, we highly encourage you to get in touch with us whenever possible.

We are looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 August 2022
Worst broker ever. Delayed withdrawal, robot customer service. Keeps saying technical issue with my provider but can process deposit instantly. Very convenient for them, right. Could not get a proper answer. Did not receive my funds. Already beyond 3 business days!
  3 Aug 2022  
Dear Lee Ramirez,

We're very sorry your payment took longer than you expected.

After reviewing your case, we've found that the transaction you're referring to was completed from our side on August 3. Unfortunately, we were undergoing technical difficulties with the payment gateway at the time of processing, which caused the hold-up. As you haven't contacted us since it was processed, we can assume that your funds have reached your account by now, and the issue is resolved. If you have further questions, you can get in touch with us via one of our social media channels, and we'd be happy to look into this for you.

Please note that our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments within a few hours. However, in rare cases, certain delays are possible, and we ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing on such occasions. That is in line with our Customer Agreement, and you can read it in full on our website here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/.

Lastly, we regret that your communication with our team was somewhat insufficient. You can rest assured that we'll look into your feedback closer and ensure to improve the aspect you brought to our attention in the future.

Should you have other questions, please message us anytime. We're always here for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 August 2022
I have the same issue. I made a withdrawal and call my bank. My bank say the amount was rejected. Yet till now they can't give me a answer has been e days till now.
Tan   5 Aug 2022
Yesterday I contacted OctaFX chat support to complain my husband's Octa account was hacked, there were withdrawal attempts. When his account was hacked, he used my octa account to contact support. As a result, octafx has frozen my account. When I emailed their kyc team, they didn't even check activities on my account, didn't restore it, and basically wasted my time. OctaFX chat support don�t understand English! Lousy service.
  12 Jul 2022  
Dear Syazwani,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this matter to our attention. We are saddened to hear about your dissatisfaction with our services. Indeed, the case you described sounds quite confusing and this is not the service we are aimed to provide to our clients.

However, we have thoroughly checked all the details and would like to clarify the matter in order to avoid any possible misunderstanding here. As we can see, the account of your husband was not hacked, instead, he contacted us with a request to disable his payments until he changed his email. Our KYC team attended to his inquiry promptly—within 1 day, his email was changed to a new one and the account was successfully unlocked. It is worthy to mention that there were no malicious withdrawal attempts from this account—the only one withdrawal attempt at that time was cancelled by the user himself.

Then, on the very same day, your husband contacted us from your personal account, therefore we ought to put your account on hold due to the related cases and the possibility that it also could be in danger. Please understand that we needed to make sure that the funds of our clients were safe, as their security is of the utmost priority for us. After a thorough check, we had verified your identity and enabled your account, so you both are welcome to resume trading again.

In order to avoid cases like this in the future, we strongly recommend contacting our team regarding all account matters from the email associated with the account owner, not using an account of anyone else as it may lead to following security checks.

Our team sincerely hopes that this issue will not jeopardise your further experience with OctaFX. Whenever you need our assistance or clarification, please feel free to write to us at support@octafx.com or DM on social media channels. We are always happy to hear from our clients and support them.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   1 August 2022
I deposited 50 dollars on my account on June 30 at 16:37, and until now July 5, it still doesn't received on my account, I'm just wondering why this small amount of money would take a lot of time to process, Please octafx don't be a scam and return my money. do something about it. my octafx account: 22580541
  5 Jul 2022  
Dear Paolo Delgado,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to bring this issue to our attention.

First, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Following on your review, we have found out that your deposit was successfully completed on our side on July, 8th. The delay was caused most probably by the high network workload at that time and network fees. Please keep in mind that when it comes to Ethereum transactions, the Ethereum network has limited capacity to process them. In order to increase the transaction speed, it is worthy to set higher network fees so that such transactions will be the first ones to be processed by miners. If the fee attached to your submitted transaction is too low and network congestion remains high, there is a chance your transaction will be pending for hours or even days—exactly what happened in your case.

Kindly note that generally, our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments within just a few hours. However, certain delays are possible due to various reasons, and on such occasions, we may require more time to look into what could go wrong and fix the issue. We perfectly understand that waiting could be highly frustrating, and you are more than welcome to contact us anytime if you need assistance or information. Also, if you use Ethereum as a payment method, we may recommend you check https://etherscan.io/ in terms of pending transactions and share the transaction hash with our team, so we could look into the matter and help.

All in all, we genuinely hope that this issue will not affect your further enjoyment of our services, and you will keep trading with OctaFX to the fullest. Should you have any other questions or suggestions, you are most welcome to get in touch with our team in Live Chat or email 24/7.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   1 August 2022
I just encountered the similar problem. Mine is $50 too. They claimed they cant process due to different time. I just cant believe a company that claims to be so sophisticated and proudly have major awards, have finance staffs that cant read numbers and check bank accounts. Just a disappointment. Waited 12hrs for a deposit of $50 and still they couldnt solve the issue. What a waste of time.
Abd   27 Oct 2022
Dear Abd,

We're very sorry that you encountered a payment issue.

Unfortunately, we couldn't locate you on our system and verify your complaint since you didn't share your account information. That said, we suggest you get in touch with us at support@octafx.com and provide this data. We would be happy to look into the matter for you.

Our Financial Department ensures that most payments take only a few hours, and hold-ups are rare. However, if a transaction is taking longer, we may require extra time for investigation, sometimes up to three business days, including payment processing. You can rest assured that on such occasions, our team would be happy to provide you with the latest updates anytime if you contact us via any of our communication channels.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please reach out whenever possible.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   16 Nov 2022
I was trying to withdraw from my account 2500 usd but it was rejected due to card limit. I checked with my local bank they said that the card has no limit and the withdrawal did not reach the bank. After 1 week I tried again woth 3500 usd and got the same answer from octafx and the local bank. And now I'm stuck. I'm not able to withdraw funds from my octafx account.
  3 Jul 2022  
Dear Jad,

We're sorry that you underwent difficulties withdrawing your funds.

Unfortunately, we could identify you on our system and verify your complaint since you didn't provide your OctaFX account information. That said, we encourage you to get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com and share this data. Our team is always here to help, and they would be happy to look into this for you.

As for the card limits, we may assume that your card reached the maximum number of charges allowed in a period, or you were over the upper threshold of charges you can put on the card at the time of processing. There are several reasons why you had this issue, and we need to closely investigate it with our team to understand the causes and help you fix it. Our team will also guide you through the other payment options if the problem persists.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please email us whenever possible.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 July 2022
Octafx account 4077832. I have accumulated huge lots from when I was platinum member and I have lost 47000$ approximately. But when I was platinum member they have no trade and win gift because I have accumulated huge lots. And octa is not putting high value gift to redeem. Whereas other octa user have laptops and all in their trade and win category but they have not accumulate that much lots. I told customer so many times when I was platinum gold and silver but it's been three months they are just saying we have sent back feedback to trade-n-win team.
  2 Jul 2022  
Dear Bhavik Praful Gada,

Please excuse us for not getting back to you sooner.

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the scope of our Trade and Win gifts.

Unfortunately, since we've been undergoing changes and temporary technical issues with our warehouse in India, we had to limit the amount of currently available items. We understand that not being able to take full advantage of our promotion may be frustrating, and you can rest assured that our team is working on relaunching our warehouse capacity in the following months. That said, we're sure you will be able to use and exchange your accumulated prize lots without any limitations moving ahead.

Meanwhile, we'll take your feedback on board, and we genuinely hope you will continue your trading journey with us as we appreciate you being a part of our community.

If there's anything else you'd like to share with us, please get in touch with us anytime. We'd love to chat!

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   12 August 2022
Hello. It's been 4 days now and my issue has not been resolved. OctaFX should be transparent enough to send proof that my bank account has been funded. Since I also sent proof for my wallet to be funded on your trading platform. Transparency I required now.
I created a withdrawal request of $5 28/05/2022. Request ID W6980351 and W6982908 respectively. Only one of the withdrawal request was received in my bank account. The support team said I should wait for 24hours this is more than 72 hours and nobody is saying anything.

  1 Jul 2022  
Dear Caleb Jaiyeola,

We're very sorry your transactions took longer than you expected.

After reviewing your case, we've found that one of your withdrawal requests was completed, and another, unfortunately, bounced back. Our team initiated another transaction on June 30, and since you haven't contacted us after July 2, it appears that your funds have reached your end. If not, or you have questions, please reach out to our team at support@octafx.com, and they will be more than happy to look into this for you.

Please note that our Financial Department usually ensures to complete most payments within a few hours. However, in case of hold-ups or technical issues, we may require extra time to understand what happened and act accordingly. Meanwhile, you can always contact us via our website live chat or social media channels and rest assured our team will assist you and provide the latest updates.

Needless to say that transparency is one of our core values at OctaFX, and we try our best to offer as much information as possible about our work. Also, as we always value our customers' feedback, we'll take your message on board and consider it with our team.

And if there's anything else we can do for you, please get in touch with us anytime. We'd be happy to chat.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 July 2022
I am having login problem with personal area and since 3 days having trouble with this, even I am putting all the correct details. so I contacted and support team is saying you don't have any account with us. Same words was there is no such account in our database even the same time I was login in my mt4 and running well but the personal area and login problem was stil there this is the main issue i am facing so review is very bad. about this i don not even have access to my account where I can be able to withdraw. makes me more uncomfortable and then the live support saying your account is active.
  30 Jun 2022  
Dear abdullah,

We're very sorry you're having trouble accessing your account.

Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system as you didn't provide your OctaFX account information. That said, we'd appreciate it if you could message us via our social media accounts (Facebook, Instagram and Twitter) and share your account number or email. We'll be happy to hear from you and look into what could go wrong.

We're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   6 July 2022
On 23rd June, I placed a withdrawal request of 49$ (Request ID W6929522). The request got declined and on top of $119 got deducted from my OctaFx Account. When i checked my withdrawal history, it showed 2 withdrawal requests (W6933173 and W6933174) of $100 and $19. I never made these withdrawal requests. I got in touch with customer care and also emailed their support team but was not satisfied with their answers. Please look into this! I'm genuinely disappointed
  24 Jun 2022  
Dear Nishant,

We're sorry you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

Upon checking your case, we've found that both payments were processed following ongoing technical issues with the payment provider in India. As a result, these transactions never reached our end, and the system sent them back as auto-refunds. We genuinely hope your funds have gotten to you back by now, but if not, or if you have other questions, please contact us at support@octafx.com. Our team would be happy to assist you.

Please be informed that our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments promptly. Unfortunately, in cases like yours, the processing time may increase due to payment-related problems, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time on such occasions. In the meantime, you can reach out to our team anytime, and they'd be glad to help and provide you with the latest.

Should you have further questions, please get in touch with us anytime.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   7 July 2022
I had two withdrawals on 8 June 2022 amount of $1000 and $1020 the request-id is W6762212 and W6762098 both payments I didn�t receive in my account from 10 June I had started chatting with OctaFX support chat agent but they said that the financial team had no update from them i had done mail also but they are not doing any thing nothing.
  24 Jun 2022  
Dear Akashkumar Patel,

We're sorry your payments took longer than you expected.

Upon following your review, we've found that a technical issue occurred during processing, and these transactions didn't reach your end. After a careful investigation, our Financial Department initiated another attempt to send the funds, and we can see that the following withdrawal requests were completed on June 27. As you haven't contacted us since then, we can assume that the issue is resolved and your funds have arrived. If not, or you have other questions, please get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com, and they will be happy to look into this for you.

Once again, we regret that you had to wait longer for your funds. We understand how frustrating waiting could be, and you can rest assured that our team works hard to ensure that most payments take only a couple of hours to complete. Unfortunately, in cases like yours, we may ask you to allow us extra time for investigation and payment processing, as when the transaction takes longer, the process becomes less straightforward and requires more time from our side.

We genuinely hope that this incident won't overshadow your previous experience with our brokerage and that you'll remain a part of our community.

If you have any questions, please reach out to us directly. We'd be happy to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   6 July 2022
In 5 june 2022 automatically deduction 295$ in my trading account. in web site is showing 197$ and 98$ refund. but today 23 june is going on.no solve my issue. in 21 June i send widraw?l request of 358$. But some time complete message is showing in app and website. but today 23 june is going on. no balance credited in my bank account.all request is pending. many time send to mail support team. many time chat with customer care. no response. W6727697 - 98$. W6727698 - 197$. W6902301 - 358$. W6923723 - 406$. No solve my complain.
  23 Jun 2022  
Dear Ambika Jha,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this issue to our attention. We deeply regret that you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

After reviewing your case, we've found that initially, your deposit was refunded following ongoing technical issues on the payment provider's end. We can see that the withdrawal requests connected to these funds were rejected, and W6902301 was cancelled due to an invalid IFSC code. The last payment - W6923723, was completed on June 23, and we believe your funds have reached your account after 24 hours since then. If not, or you have other questions, please get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com, and they will be happy to address your concerns promptly.

Once again, we're sorry that you had to wait longer for your payments. Please note that our Financial Department regularly processes most transactions within a few hours, and delays are rare. Still, in cases of technical difficulties, we may ask you to allow us extra time for payment processing. You can rest assured that our team is always here to help, and you can contact us via our website or social media to get the latest updates.

Also, we'll take your feedback about our team on board, look into it closely and make sure to improve the communication aspect you brought in in the future.

Please don't hesitate to message us anytime if you have further questions. We're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   6 July 2022
I have withdrawn 500 dollars from my Octafx account to my bank account on 14 June. A lot of messages and mails I have sent. But my issue didn�t resolve yet. No one is taking serious to solve my issue.
  16 Jun 2022  
Dear Muhammad Nasir,

We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our services and that your payment took longer.

After closely reviewing your case with our team, we've found that a technical issue occurred during processing, and the transaction didn't reach your end. Our Financial Department investigated it carefully and initiated another payment completed on June 17. As you haven't contacted us since then, we can assume that the issue is resolved and your funds have reached your end. If you have further questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com, and we'd be happy to help.

Please note that our team usually ensures that payments take only a few hours and delays are rare. However, in cases of technical difficulties, the process becomes less straightforward, and we ask our traders to allow us extra time to understand what went wrong. Nevertheless, you can always get in touch with us on our website or our social media channels and rest assured that we'll do our best to update you with the latest and assist further.

Once again, we regret that you had to wait longer, and we hope what happened won't exceed your previous experience at OctaFX. You're essential to our community, and we appreciate having you on board.

You can message us anytime with your questions as we're always here for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   7 July 2022
My trading account have automatically deduction 300$. and 13 days is over. no refund in my savings account. many time try to customer care. but no response. no solve my issue.
  15 Jun 2022  
Dear Ambika Jha,

We're sorry you feel like you needed to share your feedback with us twice.

As we already addressed your concerns, we suggest you take a look at our previous reply, and if you have any further questions, please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com. Our team is always here for you and would be happy to help whenever you needed.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   11 July 2022
I�m facing the same issue I have withdraw 500 dollars on 14 June still I am waiting to receive funds in my bank account.
Muhammad Nasir   16 Jun 2022
Dear Muhammad Nasir,

We regret that you thought you should share your feedback with us twice.

Please note that your payment was resent and completed on June 17, and we hope that your funds have arrived to you by now. You can refer to our previous reply for more information, and if you have any questions, we'd be happy to hear from you at support@octafx.com.

You can reach out to us anytime soon as we're always here to help.

Kind Regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   11 Jul 2022
Where is wallet address found in OctaFX?
  15 Jun 2022  
Dear Zamokuhle,

You can find the wallet in your Personal Area by following this link: https://my.octafx.com/deposit/wallet/new/. If you have further questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com, and our team will be happy to guide you through our services and answer your questions.

By taking this chance, we'd like to remind you that we ask our customers to contact us directly for regular inquiries and write to us here only if you feel like your question wasn't resolved by our team. We'd really appreciate you following up on that.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   20 June 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. W6830123, W6839882 & W6840382. What happen to octafx?
  15 Jun 2022  
Dear Vijay Singh,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this issue to our attention.

After following up on your case, we've found that you placed W6830123 on June 14 and W6839882 along with W6840382 on June 15. Each one has been completed from our side and now is waiting for the bank confirmation. We genuinely hope it won't take long and your funds will reach you shortly. Meanwhile, please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com if you have any questions. Our team will be happy to assist you and provide the latest.

By taking this chance, we wish to remind you that even though our Financial Department usually ensures to complete most payments promptly, we ask our traders to allow up to three business days for payment processing. Also, please always message us directly for further assistance if your payment is taking longer.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. It has been more than 24 hours and it still in the pending status. withdrawal no W6777922. I talked to your operator and they say provider end issue for Indian customers. What I have observed is that for last 20 days in this forum you keep writing technical issue. What kind of provider you have in this digital issue. This is the reason brokers like ICMarkets are preferred. My account is small and what will happen when the account grows and the withdrawals are large. Scary.
  10 Jun 2022  
My withdrawal was in pending status. After 72 hours I received the money. People trade to withdraw profits. And you delay the withdrawal then it is of no point to trade with Octafx. What is the point of trading with OctaFx if you delay the withdrawals. My account is small and what will happen when the account grows and the withdrawals are large.
Abhishek   14 Jun 2022
Dear Abhishek,

We regret that your payment took longer than you initially expected.

After following up on your case, we've found that you placed this withdrawal request on June 9, and it was completed on June 14. That said, we hope your funds have reached your end and the issue is resolved simultaneously. If not, or you have further questions, please let us know at support@octafx.com, and we'd be more than happy to help.

Once again, we regret that you had to wait longer for your payment. Our Financial Department usually completes most payments within a few hours, and delays are not expected. However, on such occasions, we could ask for extra time for payment processing, as the process becomes less straightforward when a transaction is running into technical issues. Please contact us directly if your payment is being delayed, and you can rest assured that our team will be immediately on the case.

We genuinely hope this incident won't overshadow your previous experience with OctaFX, and you'll remain an essential part of our community.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with us anytime. We're always glad to hear from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 Jun 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. It has been more than 72 hours and it�s still in the pending status. withdrawal no W6732388.
  9 Jun 2022  
Dear Souvik,

We're sorry your payment is taking longer than you expected.

After following up on your review, we've found that your withdrawal request encountered ongoing technical issues during processing on the payment provider end. Our team is currently investigating it, and we genuinely hope the matter will be resolved soon and your funds will arrive shortly. We can also see that our team sent you a letter via email with a more detailed explanation and offered a free Autochartist subscription for one month as our small gesture to try to make this up.

By taking this chance, we wish to note that our Financial Department ensures that typically payments take only a few hours and delays are rare. However, in cases like yours, the process is not as straightforward, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation and payment processing. Meanwhile, you can rest assured that our team is always here and will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with the latest anytime.

That said, we sincerely hope that the issue will be resolved soon, and this incident won't conceal your previous experience with our brokerage.

Please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com whenever you may need it. We'd be happy to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
Money withdrawal problem.
Arun kumar   11 Jun 2022
Why only Mastercard? Why not VISA?
  8 Jun 2022  
Dear guest,

Thank you for bringing this question to our attention.

Please be informed that at OctaFX, we do our best to provide various types of payment methods to our customers. However, they may vary depending on their region and account type. As you haven't mentioned your account information, we encourage you to contact us at support@octafx.com. Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to guide you through the payment options available specifically for you.

We're looking forward to talking to you soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
Hello Team, I have waited so long to not to write about OctaFx. I have been with OctaFx for quite long time and I have requested withdrawal on June 3rd 2022. It has been 4 days, still the customer support says, will be processing the request as soon as earlier as they had difficulties with the payment provider. One thing, i would like to highlight. Money is the sensible matter for everyone and everybody facing the issue with regards to withdraw. I request you to urgent look the matter and solve mutually. I have gained trust in the last 5years but don't make us to spoil the relationship. Looking you to expedite the issue. Withdrawal request no W6717125. Amount 6010 Dollar
  7 Jun 2022  
Dear Vinoth Sakthinarayanan,

We deeply regret that you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

After looking into your review, we've found that your payment was delayed following ongoing technical issues with the payment provider. We can also see that, unfortunately, it was rejected due to insufficient funds afterwards, and your previous deposits were refunded. Our team has informed you via email and chat, and we genuinely hope your funds will arrive shortly. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com or via our social media accounts. We'd be happy to help.

By taking this opportunity, we want to note that our Financial Department usually completes most payments promptly. Unfortunately, in case of technical difficulties, the payment processing time may extend, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time on such occasions. Meanwhile, you're more than welcome to message us via any communication channel and can rest assured that we'll do our best to assist you and provide you with the latest updates.

We sincerely hope our reply clarifies the matter and that this incident won't overshadow your overall experience with OctaFX.

Should you have other questions, we're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022

Is OctaFX scam or legit? OctaFX is a trusted global broker that offers a user-friendly platform, and a wide selection of tradable instruments. OctaFX acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards and guarantees fund security and negative balance protection to their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.