FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

OctaFX Reviews for 19 June 2021

Suddenly disappear deposit option in pakistan local bank and withdrawal option is also not working please try to solve this matter otherwise you lose your clients. we believe on you that's why work with you so please try to end this problem as early as you can.
Ajmair   17 Jun 2021  
Octa Copytrading platform some times got delays. and transaction not directly update from master to copier. also this delay cause big different closing point from master event time close was same with master. this make us got loss. OctaFX should immediately fix this for being fair to members.
Ketut Sunarta   17 Jun 2021  
Local deposit/withdrawal option has suddenly vanished from website. If Octafx is doing legit business in Pakistan why this option keeps disappearing. I am thinking to switch to other Broker.
Gillani   16 Jun 2021  
They are pretty much feedbacks here and to be honest my level of satisfaction is just50/50. I recently just join the Octa fx platform and about to make deposit then got scared about this withdrawal problem. I'm scared to put in my money here. I hope they solve this issue so that I don't waste time and money here in the octa fx platform.
Abdulateef Abdulazeez   11 Jun 2021  
Why bitcoin trading is not available on Saturday and Sunday on octafx. Same is available on other platforms.
Mur Khan   9 Jun 2021  
Dear Mur Khan,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this question to our attention. Please keep in mind that Forex trading is unavailable on weekends, and retail traders can only access it during the trading hours, which start at 00:00 on Monday and close at 23:59 on Friday server time (EET/EST).

For more information about trading sessions, we highly encourage you to visit our website here: https://www.octafx.com/education/article/forex-trading-sessions/.

We'll also be happy to answer your questions directly, so please message us anytime. We'd love to hear from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2021
I am done with octafx. Octa Fx Being a market maker hedge against our positions which stops us from taking good profits. It's like 8 to 10 times that i have faced this problem. Most of the times when my trades are running in good profits. market reverses and my SL gets hit and from the exact same point the market gets reversed on back on the same track. if this thing is happening most of the time then it's not our issue of holding wrong position but its your issue of hedging against our positions to clear out. I mostly enter the market after the stop hunt. Even after that my SL gets hit and the market reverses just a second after my SL hits. This is not a coincidence if happening again and again.
Mar Khan   9 Jun 2021  
Dear Mar Khan,

We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our services.

Unfortunately, we couldn't look into your review since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please, reach out to us directly on our website live chat or message us on social media, share your trading account details and the orders you're referring to, and our team will be happy to investigate your case.

Meanwhile, we would like to point out that OctaFX is an ECN Forex broker, so please let us remind you about the differences between ECN and MM brokers. An ECN broker executes all orders through liquidity providers, whereas a MM broker does this in-house. OctaFX is an ECN broker as we earn from commissions, and all our transactions are passed through our liquidity providers. You're welcome to check our Customer Agreement, where it's clearly stated that we're an ECN/STP broker.

We hope you will get in touch with our Customer Support team soon, and they will be happy to resolve your case.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2021
Hi, I have made a withdrawal request on 28th may and its till today I haven't received my funds all they say on customer support is that i have to wait as the finance dept. is working on it.

Huzaifa Ashfaq   7 Jun 2021  
Dear Huzaifa Ashfaq,

We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into your review since you didn't provide your trading account information. Could you please contact us directly via our website live chat or send us the details on social media? Our Customer Support team will be more than happy to assist you.

In the meantime, we wish to note that our Financial Department is working really hard to ensure that all payment requests don't exceed 24 hours. However, in rare cases, certain delays are possible, and if such matters occur, we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation. If your payment is taking longer than you expect, we encourage you to contact our team right away as it could be crucial to start looking into it once it happened.

Please feel free to contact our team anytime as they will be happy to help and update you with the latest about your requests.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2021
I had 4 withdrawals. One of 346$ (request id:W2937188). 2nd of 400$ (request id:W2950997). 3rd of 350$ (request id:W2958076) And other of 200$ (request id:W2969973). I spoke to your customer service they said that they have processed and waiting for bank approval but bank said they didn't had any request to approve, where is my money? I want my withdrawal, help me.
Nilu Devi   7 Jun 2021  
Dear Nilu Devi,

We're very sorry to read about your experience.

After looking into your review, we've found that the transactions you mentioned were delayed due to the occurrence of a technical issue on the payment processor side. Our Financial Department canceled these requests right after you contacted our team, and they processed your subsequent withdrawal requests within a few hours. We sincerely hope that the issue was resolved simultaneously, but if you have any questions, please contact us directly on live chat or via social media, and our team will be more than happy to help.

Once again, we wish to state our regret and apologize for all the inconvenience that this may have caused you. We understand that waiting could be extremely frustrating, and what happened doesn't sound like the services we aim to provide. In regards to the processing time, please note that Our Financial Department is working really hard to ensure all payment requests are processed during the first 24 hours. However, in rare cases, specific hold-ups are possible for bank transactions, and we ask our customers to allows us extra time to look into such matters.

We truly appreciate you being our customer, and we hope that this experience won't affect your satisfaction with our services.

Remember that we're always here for you, so please don't hesitate to message us whenever needed it.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2021
octafx is a scam company, everything will be fine with you, but when you withdraw your money, you will not receive money.
Ajay Kumawat   7 Jun 2021  
Dear Ajay Kumawat,

We're very sorry to read your review.

Unfortunately, we were unable to identify your trading account on our system and look into your review. Could you please contact us directly on our live chat or via social media and share your trading account details with us? We want to verify your review and investigate what exactly happened.

Please note that our Financial Department is trying its best to ensure that payment requests don't exceed 24 hours. And you can rest assured that we have no interest in holding your funds. However, in extraordinary cases, certain hold-ups are possible with transactions, and it's crucial to contact our Customer Support team right away and provide the relevant details for further investigation. That said, we hope you could get in touch with us soon and share the abovementioned details.

Don't forget that we're always happy to hear from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.


OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2021
Why bitcoin trading is not available on Saturday and Sunday on octafx. Same is available on other platforms like pepperstone.

Girish   5 Jun 2021  
Dear Girish,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this question to our attention. Unfortunately, we're not aware of the broker you mentioned and the way it operates. Please keep in mind that Forex trading is unavailable on weekends, and retail traders can only access it during the trading hours, which start at 00:00 on Monday and close at 23:59 on Friday server time (EET/EST).

If you need more information about the trading sessions, please visit our website following this link: https://www.octafx.com/education/article/forex-trading-sessions/.

We'll also be happy to answer your questions directly on our live chat or social media, so please contact us whenever needed. We'd love to hear from you!

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 June 2021
After 6 days, still not paying.
Sindhi Zafar   4 Jun 2021  
Dear Sindhi Zafar,

We regret that you haven't contacted our Customer Support team first as they certainly would have updated you on your payment request quicker. Regrettably, we couldn't look into your review since you didn't leave any information about your account.

Please contact us on live chat or social media, provide more information about the matter, and share your account number. Our team will be more than happy to look into it and investigate what happened as soon as possible.

We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 June 2021
I deposited INR 50000 and not received yet. The failed trascations are taking 14 days, be careful.
Vinay M   4 Jun 2021  
Dear Vinay M,

We regret that you haven't contacted our Customer Support team first as they surely would have helped you with your question quicker. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into your review since you didn't provide your account number. Please, contact us on our live chat or via our social media accounts and send us your trading account details. Our team will be more than happy to look into it and investigate the matter.

Please note that our Financial Department is doing its best to ensure that all transactions are processed during the first 24 hours. However, certain hold-ups could be possible for bank payments, and in such cases, we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation. That is why we highly encourage you to contact our team right away if your payment is taking longer as it's crucial to look into such matters immediately.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please message us whenever possible. We'd love to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 June 2021
Octafx Rates are not real time, each is less 1~3 dollars from real time Internet rates, please check.
Mur Khan   2 Jun 2021  
Dear Mur Khan,

Unfortunately, we couldn't address the question you raised as it's not clear what exactly you keep in mind. Could you please contact us directly on live chat or social media and clarify the issue you mentioned? Our team will be more than happy to look into it and tell you more about our trading advantages.

Meanwhile, we wish to point out that Forex brokers have a different pool of trading conditions, and there's no industry standard according to which everyone should operate.

We're looking forward to hearing from you, so please contact us anytime soon. We'd love to assist you and clarify the matter.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   4 June 2021
I have deposited 27000 rupees on 23 April by phone pe and it was not updated or refunded. In live chat the informed that transfer failed and submit the Bank statement. I have submitted on 3 May and continuesly contacting the Support team and now they are telling they expecting a bank update. It's already 5 weeks over I don't know when I will get back my money. Please refund the amount.
J S Anand Rao Bedre   1 Jun 2021  
Dear J S Anand Rao Bedre,

We're very sorry to read about the experience you had while depositing funds. Looking into your review, we've found that a technical issue occurred while processing your payment, and our Financial Department is currently investigating it along with the payment processor. Unfortunately, the work is still in progress, but our Customer Support team will inform you about any news as soon as they come up. In the meantime, please message our team directly whenever you have questions, as they will be more than happy to help and keep you up-to-date.

Once again, we wish to state our regret that such an issue took place and you have to wait for your payment so long. Indeed, it doesn't sound like the services we aim to provide, and we apologize for all the inconvenience you may have had because of this. It's important to note that our Financial Department works hard to ensure that all payment requests are processed on time and don't exceed 24 hours. However, in extraordinary cases, certain hold-ups are possible with bank transactions. If such an issue occurs, we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation as it takes time to look into such matters.

We sincerely hope that the issue will be resolved very soon and it won't affect your experience with our brokerage. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on live chat or social media.

Our team is always here for you and will be happy to assist you whenever needed.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   4 June 2021
From Friday I am trying to deposit in OctaFX.
Lutfur   29 May 2021  
Dear Lutfur,

We regret to see you haven't reached out to our team directly on our website first, as they surely would have helped you with your question quicker. Unfortunately, we couldn't address the issue as you didn't provide any information about your trading account or what exactly happened. Please send us these details on our live chat or through our social media accounts, and our team will be happy to look into the matter and help you with it.

In the meantime, please remember that if you have any questions, we encourage our customers to contact our team first. They're always here for you and will be happy to assist you whenever needed.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   4 June 2021
One of the best customers services with live immediate responses to queries.
bakhile batakathi   24 May 2021  
Dear bakhile batakathi,

Thank you for taking out time to share your kind feedback. We're happy to know you're enjoying our services. Reading such positive words about our work is the best encouragement for our team and a reminder that we're doing everything right.

Should you have any questions, please contact us anytime and remember that we're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   26 May 2021
I want to open an account in OctaFx but there are so many bad reviews regarding withdrawal of money, what do I do? I cant understand when we deposit money it takes few movement so why not for withdrawal after all its our money?
jyoti lakhwani   21 May 2021  
Dear jyoti lakhwani,

Thank you for bringing this question to our attention. Please note that we receive both positive and negative feedback about our services. We actually try our best to look into everyone's experience and see how we can improve our services based on our customers' suggestions and recommendations. So if you have anything specific in mind, you can always address it to our team directly, and rest assured that we'll read and consider it.

Regarding the issue you mentioned, we wish to clarify that our Financial Department is doing its best to ensure that all payment requests, whether it's a deposit or withdrawal, are processed quickly and don't exceed 24 hours. However, in extraordinary cases, certain hold-ups are possible with bank transactions, and these are probably the reviews you're referring to. Let us repeat ourselves and tell you that our team works really hard to investigate such problems and ensure they're fixed as soon as possible.

If you have other questions, please don't hesitate to send us a message directly.

Our team is always here to help, and we'll be happy to hear from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.

OctaFX (Official)   26 May 2021
For failure refunds they are asking for 14 days. I am worried, for no fault of mine my huge money got stucked.
Vinay M   2 Jun 2021
The channel on Telegram OctaFX broker run by a person named Frederick *** is a great scam. The person offers bitcoin trading where within 24 hours you can earn 10 times your invested funds e.g. $200 gives $2000. The representative claims that he has a Bot that manipulates forex signal that gives profits. In reality he is manipulating people. The system works like this: you deposit for example $200 using bitcoin, you get a video in response as the company supposedly trades what you invested. After a few hours you get an email saying that you have $2000 to withdraw, but in order to receive it you have to pay the company $600 in commissions. This method is great for the naive because when you make the payment, the manager Frederick *** will tell you that unfortunately his company has not received the money even though your transaction has over 300 confirmations. Then he tells you that you have to make another deposit. I am writing this to warn others.
Choose Joy   20 May 2021  
Dear Choose Joy,

We're very sorry to read about what you went through. Unfortunately, the people you engaged with are not the OctaFX representatives. Please beware that we don't offer any financial packages or guaranteed profit to anyone as Forex trading involves a certain degree of risk, and to some extent, losses are always possible. Also, we don't process payments outside of our official website either, and an invitation to text messangers may be a clear sign that you're dealing with a scam.

Our customers should pay attention that if you run into someone who promises you a quick profit and uses the OctaFX brand name, chances are it's a fraud. Please, don't send your personal data to them as it could be very dangerous for your time and money. To avoid imposters, make sure to do a little research on your future broker, double-check on the official website and social media accounts. You can also read this instruction on dealing with fraud and how to lower the likelihood of being scammed. https://www.octafx.com/company/news/how-to-spot-fraud/ The course of action after you come across such fake accounts is to report them to us immediately.

In your case, we want to encourage you to do the following: send us the contact information for the people you mentioned. That way, we'd able to take preventive actions against them and try to stop their illicit activity. Then report it to your local legal authorities and make sure to provide them with a full account of what happened. Hopefully, they will manage to track them down and help you return your funds.

We hope we managed to be a little bit of help about what happened and encourage everyone to be more careful in the future.

If you have any questions, remember that you're always welcome to contact us directly.

And please be vigilant and stay safe.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   26 May 2021
Octafx Bank Account stop working and we cant make deposits and withdraws?
Mur Khan   20 May 2021  
Dear Mur Khan,

We haven't experienced any issues with bank transactions recently. If you had trouble with such payments, please contact us directly and provide the necessary details, such as your trading account number and the error you may have. Our team will be more than happy to look into what's going on and help you fix it.

Keep in mind that if our traders found themselves having trouble with payments or have questions, we encourage them to address the problem with our Customer Support team in the first place. They're always here for you and will update you quicker than if you leave your question on forums. Please, come here to share your questions only if you haven't found a solution to your problem with our team, as such reviews could disturb our newcomers and anyone interested in trading with OctaFX.

We're looking forward to hearing from you, so please contact our team whenever possible. We would love to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   26 May 2021
I have deposited Rs.2201 from upi on 3 march and it haven't credit in my octaxfx account neither credited back to my bank account. I have contacted and raised a complaint in my bank they have checked that amount has been credited to octafx account now I have applied request on 3 may and the till now there is no response. I have summited my bank pdf statment everything I asked but still no response when ever i ask them they keep saying same thing will contact you soon and tell you process. I request please refund my money back soon it's almost 3 months so much disappointing.
Abhishek Meena   19 May 2021  
Dear Abhishek Meena,

We highly regret the inconvenience, but looking into your review, we can see that our team is still waiting for your bank statement. They have sent you a few messages via email asking you to submit another statement with this transaction as we couldn't find it in the one you previously shared. Please send it to us whenever possible so that our team could investigate the issue and understand what happened with your payment.

We wish to apologize for all the inconvenience this waiting time may have caused you. It definitely doesn't sound like the service we aim to provide. Please note that our Financial Department does work really hard to process all payment requests on time. Still, in rare cases, specific errors may occur with bank transactions, and we ask you to allow us extra time for investigation in such cases. Also, our team may require specific documents such as bank statements from you since they're crucial when looking into payment issues.

We're looking forward to hearing from you, so please contact us anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   27 May 2021
I keep requesting verification through a pic of my ID card but it keeps getting declined since someone claims it to be photocopied. I have tried 5 times and still no solution.
Basil khan   17 May 2021  
Dear Basil khan,

We regret to see you didn't reach out to our team first, as they surely would have helped you with the issue quicker. Unfortunately, looking into your review, we couldn't identify you on our system since you didn't provide your OctaFX account number. That said, please get in touch with us directly to share the details, and our team will be more than happy to look into it and help you with verification.

Please note that verification is one of our paramount security measures. We have certain provisions that our customers need to be followed, such as the fact that we only accept the original documents for identity confirmation. If you're having trouble submitting one of these, please feel free to text our KYC team anytime, and they will be happy to guide you through the process and help solve your document issues.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   21 May 2021
I made a withdrawal request of $160 on octafx to bank account to pakistan. it's been 5 days but still no sign of money everytime I contact they read same script. Here's withdraw request number W2787549, and don't say I didn't contact you before I did almost 20 time but everytime same script here is the querry number #4598306, 4608493, 4589857, 4589437, 4588171. do you see how many times I have contacted. I'm not saying octafx is bad broker it's good broker and I know I will receive withdraw but should be effecient to withdraw via bank account. Regards.
Zain ul Abdien   15 May 2021  
Dear Zain ul Abdien,

As we're already addressed your complaint in the thread you've created on the Forex Peace Army forum, please allow us to echo what we've said here.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about OctaFX.

We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the payment processing times. After looking into your review, we've found that your payment was delayed due to the national holidays that took place around that time. Regrettably, that affected the bank's working hours, and your withdrawal was processed slightly later, on May 16, the day after you left this review. Since you already let us know via email that you received it, we believe that the issue was resolved simultaneously. If you have any questions, please contact us directly, and we'll be happy to help.

Taking this opportunity, we want to note that our Financial Department is doing their best to ensure that the processing time doesn't exceed 24 hours. However, in rare cases, certain hold-ups are possible, especially with bank transactions, as after such a transaction is sent, our team has to wait for a confirmation from the bank's end. Please, if your payment request is taking longer, we highly encourage you to contact our Customer Support team first. They're always here for you and will be more than happy to look into it and keep you up-to-date about your payment requests.

Speaking of your experience with our team, we will most certainly try to improve the communications aspect you brought to our attention and ensure the assistance you receive will be more sufficient.

If we can be of any assistance please, do not hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   21 May 2021
From last 2 months facing software problem (Open of same Pair always) in OctaFX Mobile App, forwarded many many complaints to Suport & Live Chat but...
Mur Khan   6 May 2021  
Dear Mur Khan,

We regret that you haven't contacted our Customer Support team first as they surely would have helped you resolve the issue quicker. Unfortunately, we couldn't look into your review since you didn't provide your OctaFX account information. Please, send us a message directly and give details of the problem you're having, your Internet connection, and your Android phone. Our team will be more than happy to dive into the matter and find a solution that could work for you.

Please, if you're having trouble using the app, we highly encourage you to contact our team first and describe the issue in every detail. That would help us to look into the matter and investigate it further. If you want to mention the issue here on the forum, please don't forget to let us know your trading account number or the email you use at OctaFX. We're also here to help, and this information is crucial to identify you on our system and help us figure out how to fix the problem.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please message us anytime, and we'll be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   12 May 2021
I have also place my withdrawal request having no. W2719801 on 3 aril 2021 but till date now funds have been sent to me and every time they say it is in process.so kindly look into it.
Krishna Kant   3 May 2021  
Dear Krishna Kant,

We regret to see you didn't contact our Customer Support team first as they would have updated you on your payment quicker. Looking into your review, we've found that it's been completed, and your funds should be in your bank account now. If you haven't received them yet, or have questions, please contact our team directly, and they will be more than happy to help.

Please note that our Financial Department is doing its best to process all payment requests within a few hours, but we ask you to allow up to 24 hours for bank transactions. It could also take up to one business day for a completed payment to be displayed in your account. We also couldn't help but notice that you left this message the same day as you placed a withdrawal. That said, we want to ask you to contact our team first next time if you need to get updates on your payment. They will inform you way faster than if you let us know here as it takes more time for us to get back to messages on forums.

We wish to remind you that our team is always here whenever you need assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 May 2021
Thanks a lot for your reply and I have received my funds. Good trading platform.
Krishna kant   5 May 2021
I'm kinda confused and i need ur help on it. I actually make a withdraw on my Octafx wallet since Friday night till today Sunday have not seen any payment in my bank account and my wallet have been cleared.
Alao Michael   2 May 2021  
Dear Alao Michael,

Before we go on, we wish to point out that we addressed your question in our previous reply to you here. Please, look into it if you haven't yet. Let us remind you that your withdrawal request has been completed, and your funds should be already in your bank account. But if you haven't received them, please contact us directly with your recent bank statement, and our team will be happy to check it. Once again, we want to inform you that our Financial Department is not available on weekends, and if you place a withdrawal on Friday, which you, in fact, did, it could be processed the next business day, that is on Monday. We also ask our customers to allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to be displayed in a bank account.

We understand that waiting could be frustrating, and that's why we encourage you to get in touch with our team first. They will be happy to help you right away, and it will be much faster than if you let us know here. Our team is always here to help, so please, whenever needed, reach out to them, and they would love to assist you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 May 2021
I can't deposit my money. I have tried up to 5 times but to no avail. Fix this.
Michael Eluemunor   2 May 2021  
Dear Michael Eluemunor,

We regret you're having trouble depositing your funds. Unfortunately, we couldn't look into your review since you didn't provide your OctaFX account information. Please contact us directly, and our team will be more than happy to look into what went wrong and find a solution that will work for you.

Please note that there could be various reasons why your payment gets canceled, and in such cases, we need to know your account number and the exact error message to understand what seems to be the problem. If you're getting a payment issue, we encourage you to contact our team right away. They would love to look into the matter and help you resolve it as soon as possible.

We're looking forward to hearing from you, so please message us anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 May 2021
Withdraw ID; W2713331. I actually make a withdraw from my octafx wallet on 30th of Friday and this is 2nd on Sunday I never receive payment of money in my account and my wallet have been clear.
Alao Michael   1 May 2021  
Dear Alao Michael,

We regret that you decided to leave a message on this forum instead of reaching out to our team directly first, as they certainly would have updated you on your withdrawal status faster. Looking into your review, we've found that it's been completed, and we hope you have received your funds by now. If not, or have questions, please contact our team straight away, and they will be happy to assist you.

Please note that our Financial Department is trying their best to ensure all payments are processed within 24 hours. However, in rare cases, certain holdups are possible. And if you place withdrawal on Friday, especially in the second part of the day, most likely it will be processed on Monday as our Financial Department is not available on weekends. We also ask to allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to be displayed in your bank account.

We sincerely hope that the issue is resolved by now, but please message us anytime if needed. We'll be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   5 May 2021
I wanted to open account in OctaFx but here so many complaints, now I am confused for open account.
Ajmal   24 Apr 2021  
Dear Ajmal,

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your concerns. Please note that we receive both positive and negative feedback from our customers, and we try our best to look into every review and help as much as we can. In fact, we really appreciate it that our traders take the time to share their feedback with us, as their suggestions and recommendations help us make our apps better and improve our clients' experience. Though, as you mention, some of these messages could address certain issues and negatively connotate them. You can rest assured that we handle them with the utmost care and priority.

If you're interested in learning more about OctaFX and our advantages as a Forex broker, we highly encourage you to get in touch with our team directly. They're always here to help and will gladly introduce you to our services and help you get started. We strongly believe that we've managed to build highly competitive trading services for over 9 years that we've been on the market, and it's accessible for everyone who wants to become a part of the Forex community and achieve their goals.

We're looking forward to seeing you on our live chat, so please message us anytime.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   30 April 2021
If you really know how to trade just go ahead.
Akbar Ali   29 Apr 2021
I have two withdrawals pending w2626659 and w2658753. those are 153$ and 980$. still not credited. they are simply saying wait. but we have some other plans too.
Peer   22 Apr 2021  
Dear Peer,

We regret that you haven't contacted our Customer Support team first as they surely would have updated you on your withdrawals quicker. After checking your review with our team, we've found that your first request, W2626659, was completed on April 23. And our Financial Department asked you to resubmit the second one, W2658753, into two separate requests, which you did, and they were completed on the same day, April 23. We sincerely hope you have received your funds by now, but if not or have questions, please contact us directly, and our team will be more than happy to help and look into the issue.

We wish to apologize that these payment requests took longer than you expected and for all the inconvenience this could have caused. Please understand that our Financial Department is really doing their best to ensure that all payment requests don't exceed 24 hours. However, in exceptional cases, certain transactions could take longer, and for such occasions, we ask you to allow us extra time. And please don't forget that it may take up to 24 hours for a completed payment to be reflected in your bank account.

We hope we managed to address your questions, but if anything, please message us anytime.

Our team is always here to assist you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   28 April 2021
I placed wIthdrawal request on 16th Apr request id is W2620586 but still it is pending. every time I contacted support team they are telling funds been sent to bank and waiting for bank approval. I could see many people are suffering from withdrawal issues. There are chances our money is being used somewhere else as there is no proof of real transfer request this could be a big scam. The bank says they never received a request and this guys say they have processed our withdrawal request. And they dust out there are is huge count of similar issues guys we need to spread this and not let other loose hard earned money.
Madhusudhan Reddy   21 Apr 2021  
Dear Madhusudhan Reddy,

Thank you for sharing your experience at OctaFX with us. We regret that your withdrawal request took longer than you expected. Looking into your review, we've found that the bank canceled it due to invalid payment details in the first place. Our team has emailed you right after asking you to resubmit it with the correct information. We hope you have received this message and already placed another withdrawal. Once it's in progress, our Financial Department will process it as soon as possible. If you have any questions, please contact us directly as our team is always here for you, and they will be more than happy to help.

We wish to remind you that it's crucial to carefully check your payment details before submitting a withdrawal request. Unfortunately, inaccurate data may cause payment delays and cancelation on the bank side. We also want to inform you that the processing times for bank payments could be increased in cases of a heavy workload. On such occasions, we ask you to allow our Financial Department extra time for processing. If you notice that your payment is taking longer, please get in touch with us right away, and our team will be happy to assist you and provide the latest updates.

Don't forget that we're always here to help, so please reach out whenever needed.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   28 April 2021

Is OctaFX scam or legit? OctaFX is a trusted global broker that offers a user-friendly platform, and a wide selection of tradable instruments. OctaFX acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards and guarantees fund security and negative balance protection to their...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.