FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

OctaFX Reviews and Comments

I am having login problem with personal area and since 3 days having trouble with this, even I am putting all the correct details. so I contacted and support team is saying you don't have any account with us. Same words was there is no such account in our database even the same time I was login in my mt4 and running well but the personal area and login problem was stil there this is the main issue i am facing so review is very bad. about this i don not even have access to my account where I can be able to withdraw. makes me more uncomfortable and then the live support saying your account is active.
  30 Jun 2022  
On 23rd June, I placed a withdrawal request of 49$ (Request ID W6929522). The request got declined and on top of $119 got deducted from my OctaFx Account. When i checked my withdrawal history, it showed 2 withdrawal requests (W6933173 and W6933174) of $100 and $19. I never made these withdrawal requests. I got in touch with customer care and also emailed their support team but was not satisfied with their answers. Please look into this! I'm genuinely disappointed
  24 Jun 2022  
I had two withdrawals on 8 June 2022 amount of $1000 and $1020 the request-id is W6762212 and W6762098 both payments I didn’t receive in my account from 10 June I had started chatting with OctaFX support chat agent but they said that the financial team had no update from them i had done mail also but they are not doing any thing nothing.
  24 Jun 2022  
In 5 june 2022 automatically deduction 295$ in my trading account. in web site is showing 197$ and 98$ refund. but today 23 june is going on.no solve my issue. in 21 June i send widrawаl request of 358$. But some time complete message is showing in app and website. but today 23 june is going on. no balance credited in my bank account.all request is pending. many time send to mail support team. many time chat with customer care. no response. W6727697 - 98$. W6727698 - 197$. W6902301 - 358$. W6923723 - 406$. No solve my complain.
  23 Jun 2022  
I have withdrawn 500 dollars from my Octafx account to my bank account on 14 June. A lot of messages and mails I have sent. But my issue didn’t resolve yet. No one is taking serious to solve my issue.
  16 Jun 2022  
My trading account have automatically deduction 300$. and 13 days is over. no refund in my savings account. many time try to customer care. but no response. no solve my issue.
  15 Jun 2022  
I’m facing the same issue I have withdraw 500 dollars on 14 June still I am waiting to receive funds in my bank account.
Muhammad Nasir   16 Jun 2022
Where is wallet address found in OctaFX?
  15 Jun 2022  
Dear Zamokuhle,

You can find the wallet in your Personal Area by following this link: https://my.octafx.com/deposit/wallet/new/. If you have further questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com, and our team will be happy to guide you through our services and answer your questions.

By taking this chance, we'd like to remind you that we ask our customers to contact us directly for regular inquiries and write to us here only if you feel like your question wasn't resolved by our team. We'd really appreciate you following up on that.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   20 June 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. W6830123, W6839882 & W6840382. What happen to octafx?
  15 Jun 2022  
Dear Vijay Singh,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this issue to our attention.

After following up on your case, we've found that you placed W6830123 on June 14 and W6839882 along with W6840382 on June 15. Each one has been completed from our side and now is waiting for the bank confirmation. We genuinely hope it won't take long and your funds will reach you shortly. Meanwhile, please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com if you have any questions. Our team will be happy to assist you and provide the latest.

By taking this chance, we wish to remind you that even though our Financial Department usually ensures to complete most payments promptly, we ask our traders to allow up to three business days for payment processing. Also, please always message us directly for further assistance if your payment is taking longer.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 June 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. It has been more than 24 hours and it still in the pending status. withdrawal no W6777922. I talked to your operator and they say provider end issue for Indian customers. What I have observed is that for last 20 days in this forum you keep writing technical issue. What kind of provider you have in this digital issue. This is the reason brokers like ICMarkets are preferred. My account is small and what will happen when the account grows and the withdrawals are large. Scary.
  10 Jun 2022  
My withdrawal was in pending status. After 72 hours I received the money. People trade to withdraw profits. And you delay the withdrawal then it is of no point to trade with Octafx. What is the point of trading with OctaFx if you delay the withdrawals. My account is small and what will happen when the account grows and the withdrawals are large.
Abhishek   14 Jun 2022
Dear Abhishek,

We regret that your payment took longer than you initially expected.

After following up on your case, we've found that you placed this withdrawal request on June 9, and it was completed on June 14. That said, we hope your funds have reached your end and the issue is resolved simultaneously. If not, or you have further questions, please let us know at support@octafx.com, and we'd be more than happy to help.

Once again, we regret that you had to wait longer for your payment. Our Financial Department usually completes most payments within a few hours, and delays are not expected. However, on such occasions, we could ask for extra time for payment processing, as the process becomes less straightforward when a transaction is running into technical issues. Please contact us directly if your payment is being delayed, and you can rest assured that our team will be immediately on the case.

We genuinely hope this incident won't overshadow your previous experience with OctaFX, and you'll remain an essential part of our community.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with us anytime. We're always glad to hear from you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 Jun 2022
My withdrawal is in the pending status. It has been more than 72 hours and it�s still in the pending status. withdrawal no W6732388.
  9 Jun 2022  
Dear Souvik,

We're sorry your payment is taking longer than you expected.

After following up on your review, we've found that your withdrawal request encountered ongoing technical issues during processing on the payment provider end. Our team is currently investigating it, and we genuinely hope the matter will be resolved soon and your funds will arrive shortly. We can also see that our team sent you a letter via email with a more detailed explanation and offered a free Autochartist subscription for one month as our small gesture to try to make this up.

By taking this chance, we wish to note that our Financial Department ensures that typically payments take only a few hours and delays are rare. However, in cases like yours, the process is not as straightforward, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation and payment processing. Meanwhile, you can rest assured that our team is always here and will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with the latest anytime.

That said, we sincerely hope that the issue will be resolved soon, and this incident won't conceal your previous experience with our brokerage.

Please get in touch with us at support@octafx.com whenever you may need it. We'd be happy to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
Money withdrawal problem.
Arun kumar   11 Jun 2022
Why only Mastercard? Why not VISA?
  8 Jun 2022  
Dear guest,

Thank you for bringing this question to our attention.

Please be informed that at OctaFX, we do our best to provide various types of payment methods to our customers. However, they may vary depending on their region and account type. As you haven't mentioned your account information, we encourage you to contact us at support@octafx.com. Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to guide you through the payment options available specifically for you.

We're looking forward to talking to you soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
Hello Team, I have waited so long to not to write about OctaFx. I have been with OctaFx for quite long time and I have requested withdrawal on June 3rd 2022. It has been 4 days, still the customer support says, will be processing the request as soon as earlier as they had difficulties with the payment provider. One thing, i would like to highlight. Money is the sensible matter for everyone and everybody facing the issue with regards to withdraw. I request you to urgent look the matter and solve mutually. I have gained trust in the last 5years but don't make us to spoil the relationship. Looking you to expedite the issue. Withdrawal request no W6717125. Amount 6010 Dollar
  7 Jun 2022  
Dear Vinoth Sakthinarayanan,

We deeply regret that you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

After looking into your review, we've found that your payment was delayed following ongoing technical issues with the payment provider. We can also see that, unfortunately, it was rejected due to insufficient funds afterwards, and your previous deposits were refunded. Our team has informed you via email and chat, and we genuinely hope your funds will arrive shortly. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com or via our social media accounts. We'd be happy to help.

By taking this opportunity, we want to note that our Financial Department usually completes most payments promptly. Unfortunately, in case of technical difficulties, the payment processing time may extend, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time on such occasions. Meanwhile, you're more than welcome to message us via any communication channel and can rest assured that we'll do our best to assist you and provide you with the latest updates.

We sincerely hope our reply clarifies the matter and that this incident won't overshadow your overall experience with OctaFX.

Should you have other questions, we're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
I have withdrawal of $1500 on 6th of june, and canceled two or three before that but it's till in pending status. I have sent mail two times and asked on live chat more than 20 times but every one saying we will notify we on mail. But till my transaction is in pending. I have been waiting patiently from past few days, now I'm stuck in a emergency situation and I need the funds immediately, account 18727459.
  7 Jun 2022  
Dear Chethan Urs,

We're sorry that your payment request is taking longer than you expected.

After following up on your review, we've found that this transaction is still processing due to an ongoing issue with the payment processor. We can also see that one of our sales managers already got in touch with you and explained the matter in detail. That said, we genuinely hope that the issue will be fixed soon and that your funds will arrive shortly. If you have further questions, we encourage you to message us on social media, and we'll be happy to help you out anytime.

By taking this chance, we wish to remind you that regularly our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments within a few hours. However, we ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing and encourage them don't cancel their ongoing requests as it won't help accelerate the process. We understand that waiting could be highly frustrating, and if your payment is delayed and you don't receive sufficient information via email, you can always turn your attention to our social media.

Please write to us there whenever you may need it as our team is always glad to assist you and have a chat.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   7 June 2022
It was working great with very timely withdrawals. Gave them 5 stars for this. But i placed a withdrawal on 2nd june and it has still not been credited in my account. All these reviews of withdrawal issues are a serious concern. Hope they rectify or we should move to a better broker. W6697794
  4 Jun 2022  
Dear Atiq your Rehman,

We're very sorry to read you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

After checking your case with our team, we've found that when you placed your payment request, we were facing ongoing technical issues with the payment provider, which affected the processing time. We can also see that you cancelled the request you're referring to in your review and placed a few more which were completed shortly after. We genuinely hope that your funds have reached your end and the issue is resolved. If not, or you have further questions, please let us know at support@octafx.com, and we'd be happy to help.

Once again, we wish to say sorry and regret the inconvenience, along with the fact that it impacted our credibility. Our Financial Department ensures that usually payments take only a few hours and delays are rare. Unfortunately, if your payment takes longer, our team needs extra time for investigation and problem solving, and we ask our customers to bear with us. However, you can rest assured that our team is always on the case in such instances, and they will be happy to assist you whenever you need it.

By taking advantage of this, we were hoping you would not cancel your pending payment requests as it won't help to expedite the process. And should you have any questions, please get in touch with us directly as we're always here for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   8 June 2022
Most of the time. Financial service not support. N they always says that,we working on it. From 31 may 2022 to till now 3 june 2022. I didn't receive my 60$ withdraw. Account is 40404160. They said that ur bank not replying. But I asked from my bank. They said that we didn't receive any request. I think octafx is now playing with people. At first make the trust level n then play. That's not fair.

  3 Jun 2022  
Dear Syed Awais Shah,

We regret to read about your discontent with our services and your payment being processed longer.

Upon reviewing your case with our team, we've found that a technical issue occurred during processing, and your payment was delayed on the payment processor end. Our team is currently investigating it and putting in hard work to process it as soon as possible. You can rest assured that once the issue is resolved, you will be notified right away, and you can also reach out to our team directly at support@octafx.com if you have further questions. They're always here to help.

Following this, we wish to remind you that our Financial Department ensures that payments don't take long and delays are rare. However, on such occasions, we may ask our traders to allow us extra time to understand what could go wrong as there are various factors why a hold-up may occur. We know that it could cause a great deal of inconvenience, and we encourage you to get in touch with us immediately in such instances.

Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to assist whenever you need it.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   7 June 2022
I have made withdrawal on 31st May and today they send me my fund. Thank you octafx.
  3 Jun 2022  
Dear Vivek Nage,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our community and us.

We're glad that our team was able to complete your payment promptly, and we appreciate you letting us know about that. Our Financial Department is very diligent about payment processing, and they do everything it takes to ensure fast and smooth payment delivery. It could take longer in rare cases, but you can rest assured that our team is always here for you, and whenever you need our assistance, they will be happy to provide you with the latest and guide you further.

You can also message us via social media and share what's on your mind whenever you feel like it. And it's a great way to keep up with our news and promotions, so please be sure to visit us there anytime.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   8 June 2022
3 weeks done and and I begging them for my money. They still making me frustrated. My account no is #26324694.
Naman   15 Jun 2022
I had made two withdrawal of 173$ on 29th may and 247$ on 31st of may. They refunded amount of 173$ in two seperate transaction. For remaining amount they just use to say there is some technical issue. I am contacting them every day. I get same reply wait for 7 days.
  2 Jun 2022  
Dear Vishmay Vaidya,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

Firstly, please let us offer you our sincere apology for the inconvenience with the payment delay. Following on your review, we've found that our team indeed made a refund of your initial deposit in a few parts, and one of them is, unfortunately, encountered an ongoing technical issue with the payment provider. Please rest assured that it's being closely investigated, and we hope will be fixed soon. With that in mind, we ask you to allow us extra time, and for any questions, get in touch with us directly at support@octafx.com. Our team would love to help.

Needless to say, regularly our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments within just a few hours. However, certain delays are possible in extraordinary cases, and on such occasions, we may require more time to look into what could go wrong and fix the issue. We perfectly understand that waiting could be highly frustrating, and you're more than welcome to contact us anytime if you need assistance or information.

We genuinely hope that your funds will reach your end soon and that the issue won't affect your enjoyment of our services. We want to remind you that you're an essential part of our community, and we appreciate having you with us.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   8 June 2022
Hello sir, did you get any update on the withdrawal request, please update. I'm also facing similar issue like this.
John   6 Jun 2022
Dear John,

We're sorry that you encountered a payment delay.

Unfortunately, we weren't able to locate you on our system and verify your complaint since you didn't share your account information. That said, we suggest you get in touch with us at support@octafx.com and provide this data. Our team would be happy to look into the matter for you.

Please note that our Financial Department ensures that most payments take only a few hours and hold-ups are not expected. However, if your payment is taking longer, we may require extra time for investigation. Also, please don't forget that we ask our customers to allow up to three business days for payment processing as there are times when our team is handling a heavy workload, and processing takes slightly longer.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please reach out whenever possible.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 Jun 2022
I requested $87 withdrawal on 30th May 2022 and still pending my request (request id W6670874). Tell me when do you resolve your technical issue. I contacted customer care but they always say this is due to technical issue from our finance department. Also my friend request withdrawal on 23 May 2022 with request id W6562145, he received his money within 2 hours. Is it really technical issue, or something else. can you clarify on this?
  1 Jun 2022  
Dear Rahul,

We're sorry your withdrawal request took longer than you expected.

After looking into your review with our team, we've found that your payment was processed on June 2. That said, we hope your funds have arrived, and the issue is resolved. If not, or you have other questions, please get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com, and they would be happy to help.

Please note that normally our Financial Department processes most payments within a few hours. However, in rare cases, certain hold-ups are possible, and on such occasions, we may ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing. You can rest assured, though, that our team is always here to help, and whenever you have any questions, they will be more than happy to answer them.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   8 June 2022
I also received payment on same day on 26 but I am not getting payment withdrawal on 30 may 2022 till now.
Sanjay   2 Jun 2022
Dear Sanjay,

We're sorry your payment request took longer than you expected.

Unfortunately, we were not able to identify you on our system and verify your request. That said, we'd appreciate it if you could get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com and share your account information. Our team would be happy to look into what caused the delay.

That said, we're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 Jun 2022
They started to scam people. I initiated withdrawal on 31 may but they did not complete withdrawal yet. And their staff just saying our finance team working on that issue.
Sachin kadam   2 Jun 2022
Dear Sachin kadam,

We're very sorry that your payment took longer than you expected.

Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and verify your complaint. With that in mind, we'd appreciate it if you could reach out to us directly at support@octafx.com and share all the relevant information. Our team is always here to help and will be happy to look into what could go wrong.

By taking this chance, we wish to say that OctaFX is a reliable Forex broker that has been in the industry for more than ten years. We aim to offer one of the most convenient trading services and always comply with our promises. Also, our Financial Department ensures to complete most payments within a few hours, and usually, hold-ups are rare. However, on such occasions, we may ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation and payment processing. And you can rest assured that our team would be happy to hear from you anytime and provide the latest about your request.

We're looking forward to hearing from you soon, so please reach out to us whenever possible.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   14 Jun 2022
Is your withdrawal completed?
Skater Loka   3 Jun 2022
Is your withdrawal completed?
Skater loka   3 Jun 2022
I requested 300usd withdrawal on 30th May 2022 and still waiting for the request to complete and receive money to my account. I have been waiting since last week and two of my requests got denied and I created new one. It says usually 1 to 3 hours but it's been more than a day. I'm not sure when I will get my money also since live chat said there is a technical issue and not sure when it will be rectified. So am just a sitting duck for the entire time hoping to get my withdrawal request completed. My request number W6643358. Please help me, I am in the desperate need for money.
  31 May 2022  
Dear Karthik,

We're very sorry you encountered difficulties withdrawing your funds.

After reviewing your case with our team, we've found that the payment request you're referring to was rejected due to insufficient funds. We can also see that your previous deposits were refunded on June 1, and we hope your funds have arrived by now. If not, or you have further questions, please get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com, and they will be happy to help you.

Please note that our Financial Department ensures to process most transactions within a few hours. However, in case of technical issues or delays, we may ask our customers to allow us extra time for investigation. Meanwhile, you can always reach out to our team directly, and they will be happy to provide you with the latest.

Our team is always here for you, so please feel free to message them anytime.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   10 June 2022
I have been trying to withdraw some amount from last 5 days. But every time customer support is telling same thing that it will take more time. I am stuck in an emergency situation and needed the money. When Tthey accept money instantly then why don�t they return my money back quickly. I have also sent so many mails to you guys but still no response.
  31 May 2022  
Dear Badrul haque,

We're sorry you had trouble withdrawing your funds.

Following your case, we've found that all your payment requests placed before June are completed. That being said, we genuinely hope that your funds have reached you by now, but if not, or you have other questions, please get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com. They're always here to help.

Please note that our Financial Department ensures that most payments take only a few hours and delays are rare. However, if a transaction is taking longer than expected, we encourage our customers to reach out to us directly as it's crucial to investigate what could go wrong. You can rest assured that they will be happy to help you whenever you may need it.

We hope this incident won't discourage you from trading with OctaFX, and you'll remand a part of our community.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   9 June 2022
All the money has disappeared from my account .They told I will get a refund but till now no refund has been received.
  30 May 2022  
Dear Tara,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention.

We're very sorry that you underwent payment difficulties trading at OctaFX. After reviewing your case, we've found that our team had to process you a refund due to ongoing technical maintenance on the payment provider's end, and the funds should have arrived in your account no later than June 7. As you haven't contacted us since then, we assume the issue is resolved. Although if you have further questions, please reach out to us at support@octafx.com, and we'll be happy to help.

By taking this chance, we wish to remind you that refund transactions take slightly longer than other payment requests. The complexity of the process is somewhat higher, and we ask our customers to keep in mind the approximate timeline that our team suggest to them directly.

Should you have further questions, please get in touch with us anytime.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   9 June 2022
I have withdrawal of $145 on 18th May 2022, but it's till in pending status. I have sent mail more than 15 times and asked on live chat more than 20 times but every one saying we will notify we on mail. But till my transaction is in pending.
  28 May 2022  
Dear Govind,

We're sorry your payment is taking longer than you expected.

Unfortunately, we didn't manage to identify you on our system and verify your complaint as you didn't provide your OctaFX account details. That said, we were hoping you could get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com and share this information. They will be happy to look into this for you.

Also, we wish to remind you that our Financial Department ensures that payments take only a few hours and hold-ups are rare. However, we ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing, and in case of delays, reach out to our team directly.

We're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   6 June 2022
I made a withdrawal request today but I have still not received funds in my bank account, the request got completed within one hour but I have not received them in my bank account. W6490091 is the reference number. I needed that money urgently. People say right, only deposit are instant, not withdrawals.
  17 May 2022  
Dear Manthan Ambalal Patel,

We're sorry that it took longer than you expected to process your payment.

After following up on your review, we've found that your withdrawal request was created and processed on the same day, May 17. We wish to remind you that it could also take up to 24 hours for a completed transaction to reach your bank account. As you haven't contacted us since then, we can assume that your funds have reached you and the issue is resolved. If not, or you have further questions, please reach out at support@octafx.com, and our team will be happy to look into this for you closely.

We want to underline that our Financial Department ensures that most payments, including deposits and withdrawals, take only a few hours. However, in rare cases, certain hold-ups are possible, and we ask our customers to allow us extra time for payment processing and get in touch directly on such occasions. Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to assist you whenever you needed.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   19 May 2022
I have withdraw in my account at 12 May 2022. My request is W6435008 $1518.
  13 May 2022  
Dear Hurry,

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know about your payment request.

After reviewing your case, we've found that your withdrawal was processed during the first 24 hours. If you haven't received your funds yet, please don't forget that we ask to allow up to 24 hours for a completed payment to reach your account. You can also get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com after this time frame passes if your funds don't arrive, and our team will be more than happy to look into this for you.

By taking this chance, we wish to encourage you to reach out to us directly with regular inquiries. Our team is always here to help, and they will be able to update and help you much faster.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.

OctaFX (Official)   13 May 2022
Email is slow and support is not helping. Keep email them but no reply although timeframe is betqeen 1hr to 3hrs.
  10 May 2022  
Dear M,

We're sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our Customer Support team.

After looking into your review, we've found that you sent a few letters to our team on May 10 about verification. Our Know Your Customer team looked into it and verified your account on the same day. We're sorry that you had to wait slightly longer than you expected for a reply. Please note that our team handles many requests, and sometimes, it may take a while to get back to everyone in cases of heavy workload.

We genuinely hope that the issue is resolved, and now you enjoy trading at OctaFX to the fullest. You can also rest assured that we'll do our best to look into your feedback closely and try to reduce the time during which our customers expect to hear back from us.

Should you have further questions, please message us via social media channels. We'll reply to you shortly.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   12 May 2022
I deposited $1000 worth of bitcoins with Octafx pro, and was told that I cold withdrawal a sum of $10,000 after 7 days. I tried to withdraw only $2000 and was sent an email stating I need to deposit $3000 in order to enable a withdrawal. I replied back to that email asking for my refund. I sent messages to the support team through the website about giving my a refund. No one is responding. Simply give me back the money I put in, that�s all I�m asking.
  27 Apr 2022  
Dear Oct Coleman73,

We're very sorry to read about your experience.

Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and verify your complaint as you didn't provide your account information. Additionally, it appears that you dealt with a third-party website that illegally uses our brand name, as the name you mentioned is not associated with the official OctaFX.

Please note that at OctaFX, we don't guarantee any profit from your investments since Forex trading involves risks, and losses are possible for everyone. In the same way, we don't have a paid withdrawal procedure or any payment fees. You need to confirm your identity by submitting one of your identity documents and wait until our Know Your Customer team verifies your account to be able to withdraw your funds.

Once again, we regret what happened and encourage you to get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com or via our social media channels and share more information about the people you engaged with. We're always here to help and will be happy to look into the matter closely and take action.

Also, please read our guide on how you can recognise fraud online: https://www.octafx.com/company/news/fraud-notice-july-2021/ and stay safe.

We're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   28 April 2022
I recently deposited RM250 in octafx, request number 8406120 and I have requested a refund and it was being processed from 18 april till now and I haven't received my money. When am I gonna get my money back?
  26 Apr 2022  
Dear Ryan Chai,

We're sorry your refund took longer than you expected.

After reviewing your case with our team, we've found that your deposit request was refunded on April 18 because of the violation of our age requirements. Please remember that we don't allow underage traders at OctaFX, and you have to be at least 18 years old to be eligible to trade with us. Our Customer Agreement underlines it, and you're welcome to check it in full here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/.

We wish to ask you to allow for your refund for up to 5 business days. If you haven't received your funds by now or have questions, you can email our team at support@octafx.com with your recent bank statement, and they will be happy to look into this for you. However, we genuinely hope that your funds have already arrived.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team whenever you may need it. They're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   29 April 2022
Octafx took my money from my visa account when I made my deposit, but on withdrawal they forced me to make use of tether even refused to use my Bitcoin. They are the biggest scam. Tether has no license to operate here in SA and my money is locked now with tether. I regret the day I opened octafx account.
  23 Apr 2022  
Dear Thembeka,

We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our services.

Upon following your case with our team, we've found that you deposited into your OctaFX account via Mastercard and withdrew your funds via Tether on April 26. Regrettably, some payment methods, such as bank transactions, are not supported for withdrawals in South Africa due to technical limitations. That's why we ask our customers from the region to use other payment options like Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin or Tether (ERC20 or TRC20) instead.

Please note that we regret the inconvenience and want to let you know that our team is actively working on other payment options. Also, in extraordinary cases, when none of the available methods is convenient for you, we encourage our customers to contact us and describe the situation. Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to hear from you and look into the matter closely to work out a solution that suits you.

We genuinely hope that you managed to receive your funds via Tether and that the issue is resolved. If not, or you have other questions, please get in touch with us via social media channels, and we'll be more than happy to help you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   4 May 2022
They lie they don't offer etherium and btc! They only offer usdt to south africans!
Nazranah   28 May 2022
Dear Nazranah,

We regret you feel this way about our brokerage.

Please note that the following payment methods are available for our traders from South Africa for deposits and withdrawals in full: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin or Tether (ERC20 or TRC20). However, since the use of Mastercard is limited in this country, and if you use it to deposit, our team may ask you to proceed with USDT as your withdrawal method. In contrast, if you deposit via Bitcoin or other crypto wallets, you can also use them to withdraw your funds without any restrictions.

We understand that it may sound complicated at first, so we would like to welcome you to get in touch with us at support@octafx.com for more information. Our team is always here to help and will be happy to guide you through the payment options and the other aspects around them.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   15 Jun 2022
I requested for withdrawal on 20/4/2022. id W6146543 $537 but still not received, I am really worried about this. Please quickly give my $537 money.
  21 Apr 2022  
Dear Rahman,

We're sorry that your payment took longer than you expected.

After reviewing your case, we've found that you placed your withdrawal request on April 20 and our Financial Department processed it the next day. Please remember that we ask to allow up to 24 hours for a completed transaction to reach your bank account. As you haven't contacted us since then, we can assume that the issue is resolved and your funds have arrived. If not, or you have questions, please reach out at support@octafx.com, and our team will be happy to look into this for you.

By taking this chance, we wish to inform you that our team ensures that most payments take only a couple of hours and hold-ups are rare. However, in extraordinary cases, certain delays are possible, and we ask our customers to allow us up to three business days for payment processing. It's absolutely in line with our Customer Agreement, and if your payment is taking longer, we highly encourage you to get in touch with us directly.

Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to come to the rescue whenever you need it.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   28 April 2022
I have rquested for withdrawal 2800$. Date 17-03-2022. W569763 a/c 02380095002203016. But still not received yet. I am so worry about this plz help me. Even support team did not respond well what i do?.
  5 Apr 2022  
Dear Muhammad Zahid,

We're very sorry to read that your payment took longer than expected and our team didn't provide sufficient assistance.

Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and verify your complaint. We'd appreciate it if you could get in touch with us at support@octafx.com and share your trading account number and other relevant information to help us understand what could go wrong. Our team is always here to help, and they will be happy to look into the matter and investigate it promptly.

Meanwhile, we wish to note that our Financial Department ensures that most payments take only a couple of hours and hold-ups are rare. However, when specific difficulties take place, we ask our customers to reach out to us directly for further investigation and allow extra time on such occasions. You can rest assured that our team will be happy to assist you whenever you need it and help as much as possible.

You may also write to us on social media and provide more feedback about your communication with our team. We'll be happy to look into it and make possible changes based on your suggestions to improve your experience.

We're looking forward to hearing from you anytime soon, so please don't hesitate to message us.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   7 April 2022

Share:

Is OctaFX scam or legit? OctaFX is a trusted global broker that offers a user-friendly platform, and a wide selection of tradable instruments. OctaFX acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards and guarantees fund security and negative balance protection to their...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.