HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Octa Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

I've been trading with Octa for a while now, and I thought it's time to share my experience with this brokerage firm. Octa operates with two divisions, one regulated by the CySEC for EU traders and the other registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, serving clients from other countries, with a particular focus on the Asia-Pacific region. One of the standout advantages of Octa is the CySEC license, which offers EU traders protection up to EUR 20,000 per client. This regulatory oversight provides a sense of security for traders like me, knowing that my funds are protected. Octa allows various trading strategies like scalping, hedging, and the use of expert advisors (EAs), which is a big plus for traders who want flexibility in their approach. Additionally, the minimum deposit requirement for non-EU clients is just $25, making it accessible for traders with different budget sizes. However, there are a few downsides to consider. Octa offers fewer trading instruments compared to some other popular forex brokers. This limitation can be a drawback for traders looking for a more diverse range of assets. Additionally, the spreads are not the tightest, so if you're a scalper or a trader focused on minimizing trading costs, this might not be the best choice. For EU clients, trading is restricted to MetaTrader 5, which might disappoint those who prefer MetaTrader 4. Also, negative balance protection is only available through the CySEC-licensed entity, so traders should be cautious about their risk management. Another point worth mentioning is that Octa offers bonuses, referral programs, trading contests, and webinars primarily to traders outside the EU. So, if you're in the EU, you might miss out on some of these promotions. In terms of trading instruments, Octa provides CFDs on 227 assets, including a range of currency pairs and cryptocurrency CFDs. However, it's important to note that the CySEC-licensed division does not offer cryptocurrency trading. Overall, Octa is a reputable broker with advantages such as regulatory protection, low minimum deposit, and support for various trading strategies. However, it may not be the best choice for traders who require a broader range of trading instruments or tighter spreads. It's essential to consider your specific trading needs and preferences when choosing a broker.
  19 Jan 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Ravshan,

We regret not being able to respond to you earlier. Thanks for such a terrific review and the point on analysis. Knowing that you know Octa and our products well is a delight. Octa is an international brokerage, and we have welcomed clients from all over the globe since 2011. We keep fulfilling our obligations towards our clients, providing them with a safe and secure trading environment. Please note that Octa Markets Inc. (Octa) is registered in Saint Lucia. Octa activity is supervised and regulated by the authorities of Saint Lucia. Octa acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards. We strongly believe that honesty is the best policy.

You are absolutely correct; our traders can use Expert Advisor (EA). EAs are robots and can alert you to potentially profitable trading opportunities or automatically initiate trades. You can download them and install them on your MT4 or MT5 platform. They will open the trades for you. You can find some free and paid ones here: https://www.mql5.com/en/code/mt4/experts

We apologise if you feel that we do not offer many trading instruments. We would love to hear your feedback on the instruments you find missing and will forward it to the relevant department for consideration. Please share your ideas and suggestions on what more can we add. We are a client-centric company and appreciate all feedback.

Our teams work around the clock to make sure you are provided with one of the best available spreads. You are advised to trade when the markets overlap; at that time, you will find the lowest spreads. You may find more information related to the overlaps on this link:
https://www.octafx.com/education/article/forex-trading-sessions/

In order to obtain even lower spreads, we suggest upgrading your Personal Area to the platinum or gold status; you can find more information here:
https://my.octafx.com/statuses-table/

We would like to inform you that the negative balance protection is available for all the clients of Octa. However, we agree that trading involves inherent risks. Traders should manage their risk and can even contact us to provide with risk management tools. Our webinars and educational material are available on our official YouTube channel for all our clients. Here is a link for you:
https://www.youtube.com/@Octa_broker

We recommend that you follow our social media platforms so that you may stay up to date on our most recent news and promotions. Live chats and email (support@octafx.com) are the two ways you may get in touch with us if you need any more details or have any queries. We are here for you around the clock and anxiously anticipate your response.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   25 January 2024
My experience with Octa has been remarkably positive, underpinned by its established presence in the financial market for over 11 years, which speaks volumes about its reliability and trustworthiness. A crucial aspect of my trust in Octa stems from its clean record of having no financial disputes with clients. This is a significant indicator of their commitment to fair and transparent business practices. One of Octa's standout features is its licensing under the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), a highly respected regulator within the Eurozone. This regulatory oversight assures me of their adherence to strict financial standards and ethical trading practices, contributing to my peace of mind as a trader. Octa's dedication to continuous improvement is evident in its regular addition of new trading instruments and enhancements to proprietary trading platforms. This commitment to innovation ensures that I have access to the latest tools and resources for effective trading. Furthermore, their consistently updated market analytics section is an invaluable resource that helps me stay informed about market trends and insights. Octa's implementation of various security measures is a testament to its dedication to client safety. The protection against negative balance is particularly reassuring, as it means I can't lose more than my invested capital in Forex trading. The practice of storing client funds in segregated accounts at reputable banks further enhances the security of my investments. Additionally, the use of modern data encryption protocols ensures the confidentiality and integrity of my trading data. While Octa offers commendable services, it's important to note that clients from different countries may experience varying levels of security. For instance, the European division operates under the stringent control of CySEC, which includes a compensation fund. This offers a significant advantage, as CySEC can provide compensation up to EUR 20,000 per client in case of financial discrepancies. Additionally, accounts opened with the Cypriot representation are safeguarded from negative balances. In conclusion, my experience with Octa has been overwhelmingly positive. The combination of regulatory compliance, continuous innovation, robust security measures, and adherence to international financial standards makes Octa a trustworthy and reliable broker. Their commitment to providing a secure and progressive trading environment is evident and greatly appreciated.
  1 Jan 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Derek,

We regret not being able to respond to you earlier. We extend our gratitude for the excellent review and insightful analysis. It's a pleasure to know that you are familiar with Octa and our products. Octa is a global brokerage that has been serving clients from around the world since 2011. We are committed to fulfilling our responsibilities to our clients by offering them a safe and secure trading environment. It's always exciting to see that you enjoy our services. Thank you for appreciating our transparency policy and the analytics you enjoy.

Your generous review is a source of motivation and will be shared with all the employees to make their day. We would like to know how long it has been since you have been trading with us. We request that you follow our social media platforms to keep you informed of our most recent news and offers. If you need further information or have questions, you may contact us via live chat and email (support@octafx.com). We are available for you 24/7 and eagerly await your response.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   25 January 2024
I embarked on my trading journey with Octa for several months, during which I gained significant insights and experiences. My decision to eventually transition to another broker was driven by my quest for more comprehensive terms and conditions, as well as a desire for a broader spectrum of investment opportunities. During my tenure with Octa, I encountered slippage while executing orders, but these instances were few and far between. Understanding the nature of market execution, I recognized these occurrences as inherent aspects of real-time trading. Thus, I hold no grievances against the broker in this respect; they managed these market realities as well as one could expect. My trading preferences lean towards more passive strategies, which shaped my perspective on the services offered by Octa. While I availed myself of their copy trading service, I found it somewhat limited in fulfilling my investment objectives. Copy trading is indeed a viable option, particularly for those new to the market or looking to trade without constant market analysis. However, for someone like me, who is inclined towards a more hands-off approach yet seeks substantial returns, the service fell short. I realized that my trading goals aligned more with investment portfolios and PAMM accounts, which generally offer a more diverse and potentially profitable investment landscape. These methods allow for a more diversified approach to investing, spreading risk across various assets, and typically managed by experienced traders or fund managers. In contrast, copy trading primarily hinges on replicating the strategies of individual traders, which may not always align with broader market trends or my specific risk tolerance. In summary, my experience with Octa was fundamentally positive and provided a solid platform for my initial trading endeavors. However, as my investment strategies evolved and my desire for a wider range of investment options grew, I felt compelled to explore other brokers that could better cater to my expanding investment needs and preferences.
  18 Dec 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Leonard,

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with Octa. We appreciate your insights regarding your trading journey with us over the past several months. Your feedback is invaluable, as it helps us understand our traders' specific needs and preferences. We're glad to hear that you found our platform to be a great basis for your first trading efforts. It is crucial to us that our users have a great experience and receive relevant insights when using Octa.

We also appreciate your candid observations about our copy trading service and how it may not have fully aligned with your evolving investment goals. We understand that each trader has unique preferences and strategies, and we acknowledge your preference for more diverse and potentially profitable investment options.

We are constantly striving to improve our services and offers based on customer input, and your thoughts will undoubtedly add to that continuous endeavour. Please let us know if you have any more recommendations or areas where you believe we might improve. We wish you great success in your trading pursuits, and if you choose to revisit our platform in the future, we would be glad to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   25 January 2024
Octa, a prominent player in the brokerage industry, has consistently proven to be a trustworthy choice for traders seeking guarantees and a wide range of options. In this comprehensive review, we will delve deeper into why Octa stands out and why traders should consider it as their preferred brokerage platform. Octa has earned its stripes in the trading community, enjoying widespread recognition and trust among traders. Remarkably, it is estimated that at least one in four traders has, at some point, chosen Octa as their broker of choice. This level of recognition and adoption speaks volumes about the platform's credibility and appeal to traders. One of Octa's standout features is its commitment to offering diverse trading options and a comprehensive suite of tools to enhance the trading experience. Whether you're inclined towards social trading, where you can follow experienced traders, or prefer traditional trading methods, Octa has you covered. Octa's social trading platform allows traders to tap into the expertise of seasoned professionals. By following successful traders and replicating their strategies, even novice traders can make informed decisions and potentially boost their profits. For those who prefer a more hands-on approach to trading, Octa offers traditional trading options. Whether you're interested in forex, stocks, commodities, or cryptocurrencies, Octa provides a wide range of assets to trade, ensuring there's something for every type of trader. Octa equips traders with an extensive toolkit to navigate the markets effectively. From advanced charting tools to technical indicators, traders have access to resources that facilitate thorough market analysis and informed decision-making. One of the foremost concerns for traders when choosing a brokerage is the safety of their funds and personal information. Octa has consistently prioritized the security of its clients and has earned a stellar reputation for its commitment to safeguarding their interests. Octa boasts a clean record, having never been associated with any fraudulent or unethical practices. This track record of honesty and transparency is a significant factor in building trust among traders. Octa places its clients at the center of its operations. The brokerage upholds the highest ethical standards and strictly adheres to industry regulations, ensuring that clients' funds are segregated and protected. In conclusion, Octa emerges as a dependable and secure brokerage that offers traders not only a wide range of trading options and tools but also peace of mind. With its solid reputation, commitment to transparency, and client-focused approach, Octa continues to be a top choice for traders seeking a trustworthy platform to pursue their trading goals.
  11 Dec 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Milad,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a comprehensive review of Octa. We are delighted to hear that our commitment to providing diverse trading options, comprehensive tools, and a secure trading environment has resonated with you and the trading community. We are proud of the trust and recognition we have earned among traders, and we are pleased to know that our efforts to prioritise the safety of our client's funds and personal information have not gone unnoticed. At Octa, we strive to uphold the highest ethical standards and adhere to international rules and standards, ensuring our clients can trade confidently.

Your review highlights the value we place on offering a wide range of assets and tools to cater to the needs of all types of traders, whether they are interested in social trading or prefer a more traditional approach. We are committed to providing the resources necessary for informed decision-making and effective market analysis. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our clean record and dedication to honesty and transparency. Building and maintaining trust among our clients is of utmost importance to us, and we are pleased to see that our efforts in this regard have been recognised.

We are committed to continually improving our services and providing a platform that offers not only trading options and tools but also peace of mind to our clients. We would like to know, what since when have you been Should you require further information, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@octafx.com. We are available for you around the clock.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep,
Octa (Official)   12 December 2023
Octa has been my inaugural experience with a brokerage platform, and in my brief journey into Forex trading spanning a few months, it has proven to be an invaluable foundation for accumulating significant experience. The presence of both a comprehensive demo account and a high-quality training base renders trading on Octa not only feasible but comfortable, particularly for those navigating the complexities of Forex for the first time. Navigating the realms of Forex trading, I harbored the persistent desire to find a broker upon whom I could genuinely rely. In terms of payment discipline, Octa has left me with no room for doubt or questioning. The broker impeccably upholds its end of the agreements, demonstrating a commitment to transparency and trustworthiness that is crucial in the financial landscape. Beyond mere transactions, Octa exudes a palpable dedication to expanding its customer base while concurrently safeguarding and enhancing its positive reputation. This commitment is evident in the proactive measures the company takes to ensure that every interaction is marked by integrity and adherence to ethical standards. The evident focus on customer satisfaction and the fostering of a positive trading environment is indicative of Octa's long-term vision and dedication to building lasting relationships with its clientele. As a relative newcomer to Forex, the structured learning environment provided by Octa has been instrumental in my rapid acquisition of knowledge and skills. The comfort derived from a user-friendly interface, coupled with the educational resources at my disposal, has significantly contributed to my confidence and success as a trader. In conclusion, Octa has not only met my expectations but has exceeded them. It has seamlessly guided me through the complexities of Forex trading, offering a reliable platform with unwavering payment discipline. As Octa actively works towards expanding its influence in the market, it continues to earn my trust through its transparent dealings and commitment to maintaining a positive reputation. This broker, with its emphasis on education and integrity, has laid a solid foundation for my journey in the world of Forex trading.
  16 Nov 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Azamat,

We deeply appreciate your generous star rating and the wonderful feedback you've provided. It brings us immense joy to hear that you're enjoying a great experience with our trading platform. These positive comments inspire us to continue our efforts to enhance our client's experiences on our platforms.

We're curious to learn about the duration of your trading journey with us and which platform features you find most appealing.

Moreover, we extend a warm invitation to you to join our Invite a Friend program, where you have the opportunity to earn commissions for each lot your friends trade. For more details, please visit this link: https://www.octafx.com/ib/invite-friend/.

We encourage you to follow our social media platforms to stay informed about our latest news and upcoming promotions. If you have any additional questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via live chat or by emailing support@octafx.com. Our team is ready to assist you at any time.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   17 November 2023
I recently embarked on my trading journey with Octa, and my experience so far has been notably positive. One aspect that particularly stands out is their ability to maintain stable spread sizes, even during tumultuous news events, which is quite impressive and beneficial for managing risk and costs in volatile market conditions. The process of making deposits and withdrawals has been seamless and efficient, although there's a nominal commission that varies based on the chosen payment system. The customer support at Octa is another highlight worth mentioning. The support managers are not only responsive but also demonstrate a strong understanding of trading nuances, capable of providing insightful answers to various trading-related questions. This level of support is incredibly reassuring, especially in scenarios that require quick and informed guidance. In conclusion, my experience with Octa has been overwhelmingly positive. The broker's commitment to maintaining stable spreads, coupled with efficient financial transactions and exceptional customer support, makes it a commendable choice for both new and experienced traders. I would confidently recommend Octa to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly forex trading platform.
  14 Nov 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Kirill,

Thank you for such fantastic feedback. We are delighted that you are having such an amazing experience with our Customer Support team and their excellent assistance. Such feedback demonstrates the success of our efforts to give our customers a positive experience. As a registered trader with Octa, we would like to let you know that you are eligible to take part in our Invite a Friend program, through which you can receive commissions from the trades your friends make with us.

You can also follow us on social media for the most recent news and promotions. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com if you have any additional questions. Our staff is available at all times to help you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   17 November 2023
My association with Octa has spanned several months, and I feel compelled to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with this broker. From the outset, Octa has provided an exemplary platform that exudes intuitiveness and reliability. Every trade I initiate is processed with impressive speed, eliminating the anxieties that come with lag or delays. The brilliance of Octa doesn't stop at their top-tier trading infrastructure; their support team is truly a standout feature. In a world where customer support often feels robotic or disengaged, Octa's team is refreshingly responsive and genuinely eager to assist. Whenever I've been confronted with a query or potential issue, their representatives have consistently shown a blend of professionalism and warmth. It's this dedication that instills in me a deep sense of trust, reassuring me that my investments are nurtured and safeguarded. Octa's expansive suite of tools and indicators is another feather in their cap. The richness and depth of their offerings have empowered me to refine my Forex trading strategies and continually realize positive outcomes. Their diverse range of assets - from currency pairs to commodities - ensures that traders have a vast playground to explore and capitalize on market opportunities. Furthermore, Octa's versatility shines through their multiple platform offerings, allowing traders to select an environment that aligns with their preferences and skill set. This flexibility, combined with their enticing bonuses for newcomers, makes the entire trading experience not only lucrative but also deeply satisfying. In conclusion, Octa stands out as a beacon of excellence in the financial markets landscape. Their holistic approach to trading, emphasizing user-friendliness, robust support, and diverse offerings, solidifies them as a top-tier choice for both budding and experienced traders. If you're seeking a harmonious blend of reliability, innovation, and premium support, Octa is the broker you've been waiting for.
  1 Nov 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Madina,

We truly value the amazing feedback you've shared. We're thrilled that you've chosen Octa as your trusted partner over other investment platforms. Your positive words motivate us to keep enhancing our clients' experiences on our platforms. We're curious to know more about your experience as a trader with us and which specific features of the platform you like the most. If you have any suggestions for areas where we can improve, please feel free to share your insights.

We also invite you to join our Invite a Friend program, where you can earn commissions for every lot your friends trade. You can find more details by visiting this link: https://www.octafx.com/ib/invite-friend/. To stay updated with our latest news and upcoming promotions, we encourage you to follow us on our social media platforms. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through live chat or by emailing support@octafx.com. Our team is always available to help you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   2 November 2023
Octa has been my broker of choice for the past few months, and overall, my experience has been largely positive. The platform is stable, with a vast array of trading instruments at my disposal. Their trading leverage provisions are generous, and I've found that trading on Octa is not only seamless but also profitable. I've experienced no issues with slippage or requotes, which, for me, speaks volumes about the platform's reliability and integrity. Trading conditions at Octa suit my preferences well. I primarily use the MT4 platform, and I appreciate the simplicity of their fee structure - I pay only the spread without any hidden or additional commissions. It's worth noting for the more ambitious traders out there that leverage for major currency pairs can go up to an impressive 1:500. While I personally steer clear of such high leverage, it's an option that might appeal to certain traders with specific strategies in mind. However, no platform is without its flaws, and there are a couple of areas where I believe Octa could improve. Firstly, the absence of a cent account is a significant drawback for me. While demo accounts offer a risk-free environment, they sometimes lack the realism and psychological elements of live trading, making it challenging to genuinely test new strategies. Secondly, there seems to be an inconsistency in the list of available payment systems. This fluidity in payment options can be a bit unsettling. I once deposited funds using an electronic wallet, only to find it unavailable when I tried to withdraw. This forced me to resort to a bank withdrawal, which was not only time-consuming but also came with steeper fees. In conclusion, while Octa has been a largely positive experience with its commendable trading conditions and prompt fund withdrawal, there are areas that could be refined for an even better user experience. I still recommend Octa for its many strengths, but I do hope they address these feedback points to further enhance their offerings.
  28 Oct 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Sam M.,

We're sincerely sorry for the delayed response to your feedback. We greatly appreciate the time and effort you invested in providing us with such a positive review. Such comments serve as strong motivation for us to continue our efforts in enhancing our clients' experiences on our platforms. We have taken note of your feedback regarding our payment system and will surely escalate it to the relevant team for our next improvement plan.

We would like to welcome you to visit our YouTube channel, where you can join our webinars held by our trainers and expert traders and interact with them during live webinar sessions. To keep up with our most recent news and promotions, feel free to follow our social media platform. You can get in touch with us via live chat or email if you have any additional questions. We are always available to help you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   2 November 2023
Embarking on a trading journey can be an exhilarating experience, and for me, it began with Octa, a brokerage introduced to me by a trusted friend. The recommendation didn't come lightly, but with solid reasoning that compelled me to explore further. One of the primary attributes of Octa that instantly caught my attention was its commitment to operating within the legal spectrum. There's a peace of mind knowing you're working with a broker that prioritizes honesty and transparency. No hidden gimmicks or under-the-table dealings; Octa ensures a straightforward trading experience. Their use of universally acclaimed platforms, MT4 and MT5, further elevates their legitimacy. What's more, these platforms are not just renowned, but well-documented online, making it easy for someone like me to find comprehensive guides and tutorials. For many, especially individuals like me who are still in the student phase of life, financial resources can be limited. Octa's considerate entry threshold of just $100 resonated with me. It's not just an accessible amount, but it also reflects Octa's inclusive approach, welcoming both seasoned traders and beginners. It's been a relatively short association with Octa, spanning just a few weeks since my registration on their website. Yet, the results have been nothing short of encouraging. Not only have I successfully navigated the trading waters, but I've also managed to secure my first profit - a handsome sum of $300. This early success, coupled with a seamless trading experience, has bolstered my confidence in Octa. To encapsulate, my journey with Octa has been smooth sailing thus far. While I am still in the nascent stages of my trading career, the initial impressions have been overwhelmingly positive. I'm eager to see where this association leads, but as of now, Octa has my vote of confidence.
  17 Oct 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Rassul,

We regret not being able to respond to you earlier and extend our gratitude for taking the time to share your positive experience with Octa. We appreciate your trust in our brokerage and are delighted to hear that your trading journey with us has been smooth sailing. At Octa, we prioritise operating within the legal spectrum, ensuring honesty and transparency in all our dealings. We understand the importance of providing a straightforward trading experience. We are committed to maintaining this level of integrity in our services.

We are glad that our use of the universally acclaimed platforms MT4 and MT5 has further elevated our legitimacy in your eyes. These platforms are well-documented online, making it easier for traders like you to find comprehensive guides and tutorials to enhance your trading skills. We also understand that financial resources can be limited, especially for students like yourself, and that is why we take into consideration the minimum deposit amount. However, it is recommended that one should have sufficient funds to support their required margin.

Congratulations on securing your first profit of $300 within just a few weeks of your registration with us. We are thrilled to hear about your early success and are glad our seamless trading experience has bolstered your confidence in Octa. We will continue to support you on your trading journey and provide you with the necessary tools and resources for your growth. You are most welcome to contact us via live chat or email us at support@octafx.com. We are always available for you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I've had the pleasure of trading with OctaFX for approximately a year, and I must say, it's a broker that has stood the test of time. Here's why I find OctaFX to be a commendable choice for traders of various levels of expertise: Broad Spectrum of Trading Instruments: OctaFX impresses with its extensive range of trading instruments. Whether you're interested in traditional currency pairs or the exciting world of cryptocurrencies, OctaFX has you covered. This diversity is a significant advantage, as it allows you to explore various assets and diversify your trading portfolio. Flexible Funding Options: Flexibility is key when it comes to funding your trading account, and OctaFX understands this perfectly. One standout feature is the ability to deposit any amount into your live account, sometimes without incurring additional fees. This flexibility ensures that traders have options tailored to their individual financial situations. Risk-Free Learning with Demo Accounts: For those looking to gain confidence or fine-tune their strategies before committing real capital, OctaFX offers a demo account. This valuable resource allows traders to practice, experiment, and understand the simplest trading strategies without the fear of financial losses. It's an excellent tool for both novice traders looking to learn the ropes and professionals seeking to test new approaches. Suitable for All Levels of Traders: OctaFX truly caters to a broad spectrum of traders, making it a versatile choice. Whether you're just starting your trading journey or you're a seasoned professional, OctaFX provides the tools, resources, and flexibility to meet your needs. Novice traders can learn and grow without feeling overwhelmed, while experienced traders can leverage advanced features to enhance their strategies. In conclusion, OctaFX has proven itself as a reliable broker with a comprehensive range of trading instruments, flexible funding options, and valuable learning resources. Its appeal extends to both beginners and seasoned professionals, making it a broker worth considering for your trading endeavors.

  20 Sep 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Dylan,

We're delighted that our traders prefer Octa as suitable for both beginners and seasoned professional traders. Thanks for choosing us as your reliable partner. Please keep using it, and we'll provide you with the best user experience.

Don't forget that you can always participate in the "Invite a Friend" program and earn a commission per each standard lot your friends trade. Feel free to contact us through social media if you have any questions or if there is something we can do for you. We'll be happy to hear back from you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.

Octa (Official)   5 October 2023
Having traded with OctaFX for a considerable period, I can confidently attest to its status as a reputable broker that offers a wealth of tools without unnecessary disruptions during trading. In an industry rife with skepticism and mixed reviews, it's essential to provide some clarity regarding OctaFX. A Decent Broker with Valuable Tools: OctaFX emerges as a respectable broker that equips traders with a diverse array of valuable tools. This comprehensive suite of resources is designed to empower traders, whether they are novices or seasoned professionals. From cutting-edge trading platforms to analytical tools, OctaFX ensures that you have everything you need for a successful trading experience. Addressing Unfounded Accusations of Scam: While some online reviews may make accusations of scams within the forex trading industry, it's crucial to exercise discernment. Often, such claims lack a solid foundation and may be the work of competitors or individuals harboring unrealistic expectations. Profits in trading require knowledge, experience, and prudent risk management, making the pursuit of instant wealth with minimal investments improbable. A Test of Quality Services: I encourage anyone interested in forex trading to give OctaFX a try. By doing so, you'll quickly realize the high quality of services it provides. OctaFX is dedicated to facilitating a smooth trading experience, devoid of unnecessary disruptions. This commitment to service excellence is evident in the robust tools and support available to traders. In conclusion, OctaFX deserves recognition as a broker that offers a plethora of tools for traders while maintaining a commitment to transparency and quality service. It's important to approach reviews with a discerning eye, especially in an industry known for mixed opinions. OctaFX is an excellent choice for those serious about forex trading and eager to access valuable resources for success.

  19 Sep 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Yakub,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and being with us. We're delighted to know you find our platform an excellent choice. Rest assured that we'll keep working on improving it further.

Please note that you can always participate in the "Invite a Friend" program and earn a commission per each standard lot your friends trade. Don't forget that you can always get in touch with us through social media and enjoy our trading content there. Stay tuned for more updates, and ensure you don't miss our upcoming promos. If there's any other feedback you'd like to share with us, you're more than welcome to contact us at support@octafx.com.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   5 October 2023
I had a brief experience with OctaFX in the previous year, and I must say it left me with rather unremarkable impressions. The broker offers what I would consider standard trading conditions in the industry. Their spreads tend to hover around the mid-market range, and the commission per lot is more or less in line with what you'd find at other brokerage firms. One aspect that caught my attention is the minimum deposit requirement of $100, which I find quite reasonable. It suggests that starting with a smaller investment might not yield substantial results in the trading world. OctaFX does make an effort to engage its clientele through various means. They regularly host trading contests for both demo and real accounts, which can add an element of excitement to the trading experience. Additionally, they provide deposit bonuses, although I found that these might be better suited for experienced traders. The requirements for meeting the mandatory trading volume to unlock these bonuses are rather high, making them less accessible to beginners. In summary, OctaFX offers a fairly standard trading environment with competitive minimum deposit requirements. While their contests and bonuses can be appealing, they might be more beneficial to traders with some experience under their belts due to the associated trading volume requirements.
  15 Sep 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Demis,

We are deeply sorry that it took us some time to respond to your feedback. We express our heartfelt gratitude for your exceptional review. We are delighted to know that you are having a great experience with the smoothness of our platform and the user-friendly system. Such comments serve as strong motivation for us to continue our efforts in enhancing our clients' experiences on our platforms. We're genuinely interested in knowing more about which specific platform features you find most appealing.

To keep up with our most recent news and promotions, feel free to join our social media platform. You can get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com if you have any additional questions. We are always available to help you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I was an OctaFX trader for a span of several months until I came across a broker that offered more attractive terms and a broader spectrum of investment opportunities. During my time with OctaFX, I did experience occasional slippage when opening or closing orders, but these instances were relatively infrequent. I've come to regard such occurrences as a natural consequence of market execution, and in that regard, I have no significant complaints about the broker's performance. My trading approach leans towards passive strategies, and I found OctaFX's copy trading service alone to be somewhat limited in meeting my preferences. While copy trading is undoubtedly a valuable feature, especially for those seeking to emulate successful traders, I found that, in terms of profitability, it lagged behind other options like investment portfolios and PAMM accounts. In hindsight, I decided to explore other brokerage firms in pursuit of a more diversified and potentially lucrative investment experience. OctaFX served its purpose during my time there, but my evolving trading style led me to seek alternatives with a wider array of offerings and more favorable conditions.
  11 Sep 2023  

Please login to start commenting.


Dear Michael S.!

We sincerely appreciate your generous star rating and the valuable feedback you have provided. It brings us immense joy to hear that you are thoroughly enjoying your experience with our OctaFX Copytrading platform. We are thrilled to know that our user-friendly platform has contributed to your overall satisfaction. Thank you once again for your kind words, as they motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service. When it comes to slippage, kindly note that it can happen due to the lack of liquidity behind the requested price or when it's been taken by other traders' orders. It can also happen due to market gaps. Being an ECN broker, we cannot guarantee that your order will be executed at the requested price.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team for assistance.

Kind regards,
Octa rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
OctaFX marked my introduction to the world of Forex trading, a journey that spans a mere three months thus far. However, my initial experiences with this broker have left me content and satisfied. Let me delve into the specifics of why OctaFX has been a suitable choice for my early trading endeavors. One of the critical factors for any trader is the cost of trading, and in this regard, OctaFX's offerings align well with my expectations. Notably, the spread for the EUR/USD currency pair on the MT4 platform hovers between 0.8 to 1.8 pips. This competitive spread range enhances my ability to manage trading costs effectively. Additionally, I appreciate OctaFX's fee structure. The broker does not levy any charges for depositing funds into my trading account, which is a significant advantage. My only cost in this regard was a nominal fee of approximately one dollar imposed by Skrill for depositing $150, which I consider reasonable and within the expected range. One standout feature that caught my attention on OctaFX's platform is the comprehensive training section. The provided educational resources are thoughtfully structured, making them accessible to traders of all experience levels. The content is presented in a straightforward language with illustrative examples, which greatly enhances the learning experience. It's been an invaluable resource in expanding my understanding of Forex trading, and I find myself returning to it frequently to deepen my knowledge. Looking ahead, my immediate plan is to request a withdrawal of funds from my OctaFX account in the coming days. This will be a pivotal moment in my evaluation of the broker's overall performance. If the withdrawal process proceeds seamlessly without any hiccups or delays, I am inclined to continue my trading journey with OctaFX confidently. In conclusion, OctaFX has proven to be a reliable and accommodating broker for someone in the early stages of their Forex trading career like myself. The competitive spreads, transparent fee structure, and robust educational resources have all contributed to a positive experience thus far. As I move forward, I eagerly anticipate the outcome of my impending withdrawal request, which will play a pivotal role in shaping my long-term partnership with OctaFX.
  10 Sep 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Tim,

Many thanks for using Octa and for your feedback. We're happy to know you find our platform reliable and accommodating. Rest assured that we'll keep working on improving it further.

Please note that we offer many advantages such as low spreads, fast execution, a wide range of payment options, free educational materials, demo trading, a generous affiliate program and many more. Follow us on social media for the latest news and product updates. If any questions arise, feel free to contact our team at support@octafx.com. We're always happy to hear from our clients.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   5 October 2023
I made 2 deposits of the amount of INR 14,100 and INR 29,000 on August 29, 2023. The mode of payment was via PhonePe. The transactions were successful but the payment gateway couldn't verify. In both transactions, the amount was deducted from my end.
That's where the trouble started! I reached out to OctaFx and they said instant transfer if halted due to any issue will be automatically credited within 24 hours. I shared payment proofs with them and they said your funds are safe with us. Next day, the amount was not credited. This time they said, they are trying to manually reach out to payment provider to respond and it depends on their operating speed and they cant help till payment provider responds. Now no one know if it takes 1 day, 1 week, 1 month or 1 year! OctaFx was reluctant to give a time frame. They were just beating around the bush with same regulate copy paste answers. Now its day 4 and still they say the same thing. Waiting for update from payment provider. Not sure which payment gateway doesn�t respond beyond 24-48 hours. And it clearly shows that the efforts from OctaFx is Zero! I lost 4 trading days and also doubtful about my funds. If the payment gateway doesn�t respond even after 3 days then why are the having such payment providers onboard? And what are their efforts to reach out to payment gateway? No doubt OctaFx is by far the best at trading (I have been trading with them for more than year now) but with regard to deposit and withdrawals I doubt their sincerity and the payment gateways they use. The payment gateway gives us a random individual�s number to transfer the funds. Once transferred and amount not credited then we are in big soup. No where we can see that we are sending it to OctaFx. So now I started to doubt their legality and their mode of operation as well. I read few withdrawal issues here in this forum with similar payment gateway issues. I am not sure when my amount will get credited, as OctaFx says, they cant give a timeframe. It can take 1 day/1week/1 month/1 year. I will post an update here, once I receive the funds so that people can be aware how early or how long does it take to get funds and how quickly/lethargically OctaFx works.

  30 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Ravula Kodandarama Sri Charan,

We sincerely apologise for the delay in our response and the inconvenience. Your other post has been responded to, and we can see that you have received the deposits. Usually, our finance department processes the payments as early as possible. However, there might be slight delays in times of technical difficulties. Rest assured, your payments are always safe. For the purpose of tailoring our services as per your needs, we would like to know what is your favourite feature on Octa.

In order to keep you updated with our latest news and promotions, we recommend you follow us on social media platforms. Our teams post daily, so you will surely enjoy it. For any further queries, you can contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. We are available for you around the clock.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I am happy to update you that my 2 deposits were credited this evening.
Ravula Kodandarama Sri Charan   30 Aug 2023
Dear Ravula Kodandarama Sri Charan,

We're sincerely sorry that it took us some time to respond to your feedback. We're glad that both of your deposits have been successfully processed. We're sorry for any inconvenience and the delay happened. Our dedicated teams work tirelessly to ensure that all transactions are processed without any delay, and we will definitely take measures to prevent any issue from happening. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. The Customer Support team is always ready to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 Nov 2023
I'm also but my withdrawal 3 of my withdrawal octxfx claim was successful and I got email& apps also mention was successful but only 1 withdrawal credit to my acct another 2 is not. I asked customer service about this the response is 24h but now more that 24h. the issues is why send email mention my withdrawal is successful. if pending just tick pending don't lie to your customer.
Eza   28 Oct 2023
Dear Eza,

We are very sorry for the issue you had. We're constantly trying to improve the quality of our services. We have already sent funds to your account if you received notifications and emails that your withdrawal request has been completed. Now, it's up to your bank to process it. Depending on your bank's operating speed, this usually takes up to 24 working hours.

If, after 24 hours, the funds still need to be received, kindly provide us the updated bank statement to Live Chat or email support@octafx.com to check your case further, and we will try to help you immediately.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 Nov 2023
I've found their order execution to be swift and efficient. Minimal slippage, even during volatile periods, ensures that traders get their desired entry and exit points. OctaFX shines when it comes to analysis tools. Whether you are a technical trader or someone who relies on fundamental analysis, their tools and charts are up-to-date and comprehensive. I've rarely faced any stability issues with their platform. It's robust and tends to perform well even during high-traffic times. The partnership program they offer is attractive, especially for those looking to refer and earn. Lastly, the range of tradable assets is vast, giving traders plenty of options to diversify their portfolio. OctaFX provides a well-rounded trading experience. While there's always room for improvement, they rank high in many essential areas like customer support, order execution, and transparency. As always, traders should undertake their research before diving in.
  21 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Katie!

We are truly grateful for the invaluable feedback you have shared with us. Your input is highly valued and greatly appreciated. It fills us with immense joy to learn that you are thoroughly enjoying your experience with our products. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your positive feedback serves as a testament to the tireless efforts and unwavering dedication we have put into perfecting our payment transaction process. We strive to provide you with a seamless and efficient experience, and your words of praise validate our commitment to excellence.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional products and services. We look forward to serving you in the future and exceeding your expectations.

We recommend you follow us on all our social media platforms to stay updated with the latest news and promotions. If any questions arise, feel free to get in touch with our team at Live chats or via email. We're always happy to hear from our clients.

Kind Regards,
Octa Representatives.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
What I particularly like about OctaFX is their transparency in commissions and fees. They are competitive in the market, but traders should still be aware of any occasional non-trading fees. In my experience, OctaFX has proven to be reliable. I've not encountered any major issues or unnecessary delays while trading. OctaFX's regulatory status adds to their credibility. Traders can be assured that they are adhering to standard operational guidelines, which is always a positive in the forex world.
  20 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Aiden,

We deeply appreciate your generous star rating and the wonderful feedback you've provided. It brings us immense joy to hear that you're enjoying a great experience with our service. These positive comments inspire us to continue our efforts to enhance our client's experiences on our platforms.

We're also extending a warm invitation to you to join our Invite a Friend program, where you have the opportunity to earn commissions for each lot your friends trade. For more details, please visit this link: https://www.octafx.com/ib/invite-friend/.

To stay informed about our latest news and upcoming promotions, we encourage you to follow our social media platforms. If you have any additional questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via live chat or by emailing support@octafx.com. Our team is ready to assist you at any time.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Their customer support is quite proactive. I've reached out to them multiple times, and each time they've been responsive and knowledgeable. Additionally, they seem receptive to trader feedback and continuously strive for improvements. The suite of trading tools OctaFX offers is robust and caters to a variety of trading strategies. However, the inclusion of a few more innovative tools could make it even better.
  19 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Opak,

We regret that we took some time to reply to your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying an outstanding experience with our Customer Support team and their exceptional assistance. This feedback underscores the success of our ongoing efforts to provide our customers with a positive experience.

As a registered trader with Octa, we would like to inform you that you are eligible to participate in our Invite a Friend program, which allows you to earn commissions based on the trades made by your friends who join us.

To stay updated on our latest news and promotions, we invite you to follow us on social media. If you have any additional questions or require assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via live chat or by emailing support@octafx.com. Our staff is available around the clock to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
OctaFX provides a commendable service quality. Their platform is intuitive and caters well to both newbies and veteran traders. However, certain advanced features could be more easily accessible for seasoned traders. The withdrawal process with OctaFX has been fairly smooth for me. Most of my withdrawal requests have been processed within a day or two, which is appreciable.
  18 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Callum!

We apologize for the delay in our response. We greatly appreciate your wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to hear that our services are being valued. Thank you for praising our withdrawals and customer service. Your comments truly brighten our day and serve as a recognition of our employees' hard work. We will make sure to pass on your suggestions to the relevant department. We are sincerely grateful to you.

To stay updated on our latest news and promotions, we recommend following our social media channels. If you require any further information or have any questions, our live chat and email support are available 24/7. We eagerly await your response.

Best regards,
Octa Representative
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
They have attentive brokers and customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are trouble-free and that includes withdrawals which are processed smoothly. They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier or on time. Both brokers and customer service are good to me. They have been giving me the best services and advice I need to succeed on my trades.
  5 Aug 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Dan,

We greatly appreciate the fantastic feedback you've provided. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you're enjoying a superb experience with the smooth operation of our payment system and exceptional experience with our Customer Support team, particularly in terms of their prompt assistance. Such encouraging comments inspire us to continue our efforts in enhancing our clients' experiences on our platforms.

We're interested in learning more about your tenure as a trader with us and which specific platform features you find most appealing. Additionally, if there are any areas where we can make improvements, please feel free to share your insights.

We extend an invitation to you to participate in our Invite a Friend program, where you can earn commissions for every lot your friends trade. For more information, please visit this link: https://www.octafx.com/ib/invite-friend/.

To stay up-to-date with our latest news and upcoming promotions, we invite you to follow our social media platforms. Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via live chat or by emailing support@octafx.com. Our team is available to assist you at any time.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Octafx have not processed my withdrawals. They are delaying my withdraw from 3 business days. I have request withdrawal on 24th July 2023. 1837 usdt. Request I'd: W11474804. Account no. 596296.From three days they making stories that there is technical issue in usdt. The provider having technical issue. Their usdt deposits are working. But their withdraw usdt (trc20) not working. I go to live chat they say we have you on priority someone saying you will receive shortly and some are not giving timeframe. If you were having technical issues on crypto usdt trc20 then you should d have mentionded during withdrawal or emailed me. I was having 6 hours to cancel the withdrawal. Now am saying them everytime on live chat to process my withdrawal faster. They saying payment provider is having technical issue and delaying the payment. Octafx process my withdrawal fast if you seeing this. I told them to cancel my withdrawal that also they are not doing.
  26 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Bhavik Gada!

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in payment processing. We understand that this may have caused frustration, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. At our company, we strive to continuously enhance the quality of our services, including the speed of payment processing.
It is important to note that withdrawal delays can occur due to the necessary time it takes for payment providers to process transactions. While we work diligently to minimize these delays, there are instances where factors beyond our control may affect the speed of payment.
Your feedback regarding the withdrawal issue is valuable to us, and we assure you that we will make every effort to improve the payment experience for you and our other customers in the future. We are committed to providing a seamless and efficient payment process, and your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.

Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
W11476753 request for withdrawal 374$ 24th July 2023 but still showing in pending why Octa do like that?
  26 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Nadeem Sarwar!

We understand that the delay in payment processing may have caused inconvenience and frustration. However, please be assured that we are constantly working to enhance the quality of our services, including the speed of payment processing.

It is important to note that although payment processing can experience delays due to the necessary time it takes for payment providers to process transactions, we are making every effort to minimize these delays. We are confident in our ability to provide timely and efficient payment processing and will continue our efforts to maintain the high standards that we have set for ourselves. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I requested for withdrawal 374$ 24th July 2023 more than 2 days showing still pending where is going my withdrawal fund am in very trouble.
  26 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Nadeem Sarwar,

We're genuinely sorry for the delay in responding to your feedback. We regret that you did not have a positive experience with Octa prior to this. The withdrawal delay issue originates on the side of our payment processing company. We understand that it can be frustrating when expected funds are delayed or not processed in a timely manner, and we will make sure to take extensive measures to avoid such issues in the future. Should you face any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. Our team is always ready to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.


Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Am So So disappointed in my friend that introduce me to OctaFX. How can you recommend a fraudulent Broker such as OctaFX to me? I deposited for three days now but they are refusing to credit my account when I chat them. Their song is always technical issue. A big platform like Octafx taking someone's hard earned money as little as $100? Why steal from customers before surviving? Am going on compaign to let the whole world hear about them. Am waiting, if my funds having be credit, I will take the necessary action. If they credit it too, I will be back here and testify.

  25 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Delight Opak!

We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused by the delay in processing your payment. We understand that this may have caused frustration, and we appreciate you for bringing this matter to our attention. At our company, we are committed to improving the quality of our services, and we are constantly working to enhance the speed of payment processing.

It's important to note that deposit delays can occur due to the necessary time it takes for payment providers to process transactions. While we work diligently to minimize the time, there may be instances where factors beyond our control could affect the speed of payment. Nonetheless, we promise to keep you informed every step of the way, and we will do everything in our power to ensure that your payment is processed as quickly as possible.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.

Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I have trades where price moves 1000 pips and there's only 600+ dollars reflecting on the trade. I thought 1 pip = 1 dollar.
  14 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Precious,

We are deeply sorry for the delay in responding to your feedback. We regret that the pips value has caused confusion to you. Please note that the value of one pip is always different between currency pairs because of differences between the exchange rates of various currencies. PIP stands for "Percentage in Point" or "Price Interest Point." It represents the smallest price move that an exchange rate can make based on market convention. For most currency pairs, one pip is equivalent to 0.0001, which is one-hundredth of a percentage point. However, in some currency pairs involving the Japanese yen, one pip is equivalent to 0.01.

For a further explanation regarding this, we invite you to visit our educational sections on our official website. You can also visit our YouTube channel, where all the video courses explaining the basics of forex trading can be accessed. You can also join our webinars held by our trainers and expert traders and engage with them during live webinar sessions. Should you face any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. Our Customer Support team is always ready to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep,
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Hello! We regret that we haven't responded to you earlier. We understand that you may be feeling frustrated and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We hope to resolve this issue as soon as possible. In order to do so, we would need more information from you. Specifically, we request that you provide us with your trading account number and a screenshot of the proof. You can email us these details at support@octafx.com. Once we receive your information, our dedicated team will carefully investigate the matter and provide you with an update as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Kind regards, OctaFX Rep.

OctaFX   21 Jul 2023
On 04th July, I made a payment of 25000 through UPI to the UPI ID *** as instructed on the Company App portal. However, there seems to be a misallocation of the payment. The company's support team claims that I paid to a different UPI ID, namely ***, which is not accurate. It is disheartening that even after sharing this evidence multiple times, I have not received any concrete resolution or update on the matter. Please help me to get my payments from octafx as I am not getting any support from them.
  7 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Rakesh!

We are sorry for the delay in processing your payment. We understand that this delay may have caused inconvenience and frustration, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Our company is committed to continuously improving the quality of our services, including the speed of payment processing.

It is important to note that payment processing delays can occur due to the necessary time it takes for payment providers to process transactions. Although we work hard to minimize the time, there may be instances where factors beyond our control may affect the speed of payment.

Your feedback regarding the deposit issue is valuable to us, and we assure you that we will make every effort to improve the payment experience for you and our other customers in the future. We are dedicated to providing a seamless and efficient payment process, and your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

We apologize once again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding and patience. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team, who will be happy to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Dear Rakesh! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our delayed response, and we want you to know that we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand that it can be frustrating when issues like this arise, and we are committed to resolving them as soon as possible. To ensure a speedy resolution, we kindly request that you provide us with some additional information. Specifically, we would need your trading account number and deposit proof. You can send us an email at support@octafx.com with this information. We understand that this may be an inconvenience for you, however, this valuable information will help us to investigate the matter thoroughly and provide you with a solution. Our dedicated team will work hard to investigate the issue and provide you with an update as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Once we receive your information, we will be better equipped to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. We are always here to help! Kind regards, OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX   21 Jul 2023
W11117576 withdrawal of $673 still pending. account no 47584506, but funds are not credited to my account yet now.
  27 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Kanhaiyalal Tewatia,

We are deeply sorry that we took some time to reply to your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience the delayed withdrawal caused you. You have every right to be unhappy with the circumstances, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience or frustration this has caused. When anticipated funds are delayed or not processed promptly, it can be upsetting. On occasion, the processing of a withdrawal or deposit may be delayed due to a technical problem on the part of the payment provider.

Rest assured that we are taking extensive measures to avoid such issues in the future. Should you face any other issue, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. Our Customer Support team is always ready to assist you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
I deposited 10K on 24th March 2023 in my trading account but it's still not reflecting in my account in order to trade. It's been 25 days since the transaction and I'm writing to customer care on daily basis without any positive response. Every time they say is that their Finance team is getting in touch with the agent for fund verification and will be resolved as soon as possible. I feel it's a total scam and they aren't serious about their customers money. I'll surely tell my friends to refrain from using Octafx in future.
  18 Apr 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Arti!

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your recent payment processing experience. Our primary goal is to ensure that our customers receive fast and efficient service, and we deeply regret that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion.
At our company, we constantly strive to improve our payment processing systems to provide a seamless and hassle-free experience for our valued customers like yourself. However, we understand that there may be instances where unforeseen issues arise, leading to delays or complications.
Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we are actively working to address any shortcomings in our payment processing procedures. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work towards resolving any issues you may have encountered.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Dear Aarti, We are sorry for the inconvenience you facing while depositing. We wish to understand the issue better, please provide us the deposit ID number or you can provide us your trading account number. We'd like to take this opportunity to point out that most transactions at OctaFX are completed on time, and delays are uncommon. In an emergency, our team goes above and beyond to investigate the situation, determine what went wrong, and serve our customers as much as possible. Unfortunately, there is always the possibility of specific technical issues with any financial operation, but you can be confident that we are committed to providing a solution as soon as possible. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and hope that this incident does not overshadow your experience with our brokerage. Kind regards, OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   25 Apr 2023
I've live account in octa fx. But there is no security of your fund as if any body hack your mail id and can access you octa fx account. as it happened in my case, now my account is nill. Somebody changed the pin and withdrew all me money from live trading account. And now the support deparment says it is third party access we are not responsible. Why have you not taken safety measures like 2 fa or otp thorogh SmS while withdrwaing. My account is nill because of your negligibility. Hacker has taken adwantage of this, because they can hack any email id and accesss anybody's account.

  17 Apr 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Arvind Kumar,

We are genuinely sorry for the delay in responding to your feedback. We regret that you did not have a positive experience with Octa prior to this. However, we do not have enough information to identify your account. Please believe that we take great caution to prevent such issues from happening to our clients. We take note of your suggestions and will escalate them to the related team for our future development plan. Should you need us to investigate the issue you are facing, please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@octafx.com. Our Customer Support team is always ready to help you.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 November 2023
Octafx blocked my deposit money. Almost one week over. Still my deposit not credited into my trading account. I am asking daily on live chat. They're always saying. Payment service provider problem, some time saying bank side problem. Every time they are saying fake words. They're blocked my deposit. Octafx using my deposit money. They're not good fx broker. Stay away. Fraud broker they are.
  21 Mar 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear B.S.Ram,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the payment hold-up.

We're very sorry that you underwent issues depositing your funds. As we can see, our Financial Department is already on the case, and we'll update you shortly following their investigation results. Meanwhile, you can get in touch with our team at support@octafx.com, and our team will be happy to answer your further questions.

By taking this opportunity, we wish to mention that regularly most transactions at OctaFX are completed on time, and delays are rare. In an emergency, our team ensures to dive deep into the matter, find what went wrong quickly, and help our customers as much as possible. Unfortunately, there's always a chance for specific technical issues for any financial operation, but you can rest assured that we're committed to providing a solution promptly.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the delay and hope this incident won't overshadow your experience with our brokerage.

Please message us whenever you can for further updates. We'll be happy to hear from you and answer your questions.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.


Octa (Official)   27 March 2023
General question, which method have you used to deposit?
Ramesh.V   17 May 2023
Dear Ramesh V!

We apologize for the delay in responding to you. You can use UPI, Local banks, India Cash and Netbanking if you are verified, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether USDT (ERC20, TRC20), and Dogecoin in India.
Minimum deposit via Neteller and Skrill is 50 USD and with Bitcoin is 0.00037 BTC, via Ethereum is 0.02 ETH, via Litecoin is 0.3 LTC, via Tether is 50USDT, via Dogecoin is 230 DOGE, via Local banks & UPI is 1500 INR, via Netbanking is 20 USD, via India Cash is 500,000 INR.

Should you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team at support@octafx.com.We’re always glad to assist our customers.

Kind regards,
Octa Rep.
Octa (Official)   1 Nov 2023

Is Octa scam or legit? Octa is a trusted global broker that offers a user-friendly platform, and a wide selection of tradable instruments. Octa acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards and guarantees fund security and negative balance protection to their...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.