FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Just2Trade Reviews for 4 August 2021

The trading platform from Just2Trade is a place where you can find any direction of investments. I bought shares from the Russian stock exchange, and now I'm waiting for growth!

Foxrich   19 Jul 2021  
I've registered on Just2Trade mainly for trading on Forex. I was recommended this broker as a reliable intermediary. In general, I liked everything about Just2Trade. The terminal works flawlessly, and I didn't notice any significant drawdowns. There is a great offer for the users who make the first deposit. For example, I got $100 for a top-up of $500. I also like the high speed of transactions. The broker really does its job perfectly! With Just2Trade, the profit is guaranteed.

bsland   16 Jul 2021  
The payment discipline at Just2trade is high-level. I've never had any problems with the profit withdrawal. The broker gets my respect!


Soso_Well   9 Jun 2021  
I've been trading on Just2trade for a few months. I'm fully satisfied with this broker. It offers lots of trading instruments. The commission is acceptable, and the spreads range from 0.5 points. The leverage is low (1:200), but it's better than nothing. You can use any method to top up your account. However, there are too few options for withdrawal. I have to use SKRILL and pay 1% of the transaction amount!

Oslan   9 May 2021  
It's better to work with a legal broker and pay good commissions for it than to use a free platform and lose all your money!

rust_beel   6 May 2021  
From my own experience, I realized that advising the Just2Trade trading platform as a source of 100% income is by no means possible. I have been trading with this broker for over 3 years. There were no special problems, since all the deals you make are performed only by you, and no one forces you to open deliberately failed orders. An acquaintance whom I advised to try myself here started $2500 and merged in the first days. Now blames everyone and everything! So then trust the objectivity of online reviews.
azoor   2 Apr 2021  
It's a pleasure to work for a company that is committed to the success of its trader. Just2Trade is one of them. When you don't ask a manager for help, you will always receive timely help or the necessary information. Their profitability depends on mine and vice versa.
vlad   6 Mar 2021  
The Just2Trade platform's advantage is that you can create one account here and trade raw materials or currencies using only it. This is convenient when looking for maximum profit in all directions. Just2Trade has a lot of trading instruments, and a single account is a great solution!

Dellar   23 Feb 2021  
To get access to a major exchange is Just2Trade. This European broker will not let you down!

alisher a.   26 Jan 2021  
With Just2Trade, I managed not only to learn a lot but also to make good money. Personally, I was always surprised by those who complain about the broker, accusing him alone of draining the deposit. Guys, have you ever thought that you are to blame? Just2Trade has all the necessary training materials, and the help of a personal mentor is provided. Listen to the advice of professionals, and you will be happy. The office is honest, it pays.

Vova   22 Jan 2021  
Just2Trade does not cheat, so with this intermediary, I look forward to quick financial success. In trading, I count on this broker's help, as I am confident in its reliability.

aleksandr   22 Dec 2020  
Just2Trade has become my reliable trading partner. There are no more favorable conditions than here. Special thanks for the high speed of order execution!

David   27 Nov 2020  
I opened a Just2Trade account on the recommendation of a friend who has been trading crypto here for two years if I'm not mistaken. Yes, the broker is really worth it. Conditions are adequate and it pays fairly.

Alex   20 Nov 2020  
On the Just2Trade platform, there are no problems either with replenishing an account or withdrawing a profit. An adequate broker with good trading conditions.

Vladd   23 Oct 2020  
for my opinion, i really like how they guide me because this broker quite different of register account process. the spread for all account is acceptable and me as a client i really recommended this broker.
khairul   13 Mar 2020  
Just2trade has the best customer service you can ever dream of. Their trading platforms are very easy to use, very user friendly. Everyone should try them
Joseph   10 Mar 2020  
just2trade is best broker for beginners. I will recommend for all beginners. Instatnt opening of account, instant funding and instant withdrawal of my profit, very happy with them!
jemima   2 Mar 2020  
Hello everyone! You need to try by your own to make sure that all reviews are true. I did it. I'm very satisfied for now!
Martin Padilla   28 Feb 2020  
24/7 support. All mine questions were solved immediately. Best spreads and swaps I think!
Roman Stover   25 Feb 2020  
I am a beginner and got and excellent introduction training from my client manager. Their support is superb! I highly recommend this broker.
Margo   12 Feb 2020  
Great broker! I started on DEMO account. After manager introduced me a partnership programm. Now I am doing advertising and bringing new people to become clients of this company. I receive money from the broker for that besides profits I receive from trading. 100% reliable.


Samuel   3 Feb 2020  
Good and round clock support. Really enjoying having business with them: low commissions, instant depositing/withdrawal, MT5 trading platform.
Mathew   29 Jan 2020  
Nice! I use services of this company. Provides access to the numerous stock exchanges globally! Besides, gives access to trade forex and crypto. Easy and fast way to open the account. Definitely recommend.
Max   23 Jan 2020  
Wide range of services. Professional support and fast withdrawals.
Roomba   22 Jan 2020  
Great broker in every way
Kempa   22 Jan 2020  

Just2Trade is an international brokerage company regulated by NFA, CySEC, FINRA and Bank of Russia. The EU authorised and regulated broker started its operation in 1994 and now offers 128.000 tradable instruments, including stocks, currencies, options, futures, CFDs, bonds,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.