Just2Trade Reviews and Comments 2021



From my own experience, I realized that advising the Just2Trade trading platform as a source of 100% income is by no means possible. I have been trading with this broker for over 3 years. There were no special problems, since all the deals you make are performed only by you, and no one forces you to open deliberately failed orders. An acquaintance whom I advised to try myself here started $2500 and merged in the first days. Now blames everyone and everything! So then trust the objectivity of online reviews.

azoor   2 April, 2021  

It's a pleasure to work for a company that is committed to the success of its trader. Just2Trade is one of them. When you don't ask a manager for help, you will always receive timely help or the necessary information. Their profitability depends on mine and vice versa.

vlad   6 March, 2021  

The Just2Trade platform's advantage is that you can create one account here and trade raw materials or currencies using only it. This is convenient when looking for maximum profit in all directions. Just2Trade has a lot of trading instruments, and a single account is a great solution!

Dellar   23 February, 2021  

To get access to a major exchange is Just2Trade. This European broker will not let you down!

alisher a.   26 January, 2021  

With Just2Trade, I managed not only to learn a lot but also to make good money. Personally, I was always surprised by those who complain about the broker, accusing him alone of draining the deposit. Guys, have you ever thought that you are to blame? Just2Trade has all the necessary training materials, and the help of a personal mentor is provided. Listen to the advice of professionals, and you will be happy. The office is honest, it pays.

Vova   22 January, 2021  

Just2Trade does not cheat, so with this intermediary, I look forward to quick financial success. In trading, I count on this broker's help, as I am confident in its reliability.

aleksandr   22 December, 2020  

Just2Trade has become my reliable trading partner. There are no more favorable conditions than here. Special thanks for the high speed of order execution!

David   27 November, 2020  

I opened a Just2Trade account on the recommendation of a friend who has been trading crypto here for two years if I'm not mistaken. Yes, the broker is really worth it. Conditions are adequate and it pays fairly.

Alex   20 November, 2020  

On the Just2Trade platform, there are no problems either with replenishing an account or withdrawing a profit. An adequate broker with good trading conditions.

Vladd   23 October, 2020  

for my opinion, i really like how they guide me because this broker quite different of register account process. the spread for all account is acceptable and me as a client i really recommended this broker.

khairul   13 March, 2020  

Just2trade has the best customer service you can ever dream of. Their trading platforms are very easy to use, very user friendly. Everyone should try them

Joseph   10 March, 2020  

just2trade is best broker for beginners. I will recommend for all beginners. Instatnt opening of account, instant funding and instant withdrawal of my profit, very happy with them!

jemima   2 March, 2020  

Hello everyone! You need to try by your own to make sure that all reviews are true. I did it. I'm very satisfied for now!

Martin Padilla   28 February, 2020  

24/7 support. All mine questions were solved immediately. Best spreads and swaps I think!

Roman Stover   25 February, 2020  

I am a beginner and got and excellent introduction training from my client manager. Their support is superb! I highly recommend this broker.

Margo   12 February, 2020  

Great broker! I started on DEMO account. After manager introduced me a partnership programm. Now I am doing advertising and bringing new people to become clients of this company. I receive money from the broker for that besides profits I receive from trading. 100% reliable.

Samuel   3 February, 2020  

Good and round clock support. Really enjoying having business with them: low commissions, instant depositing/withdrawal, MT5 trading platform.

Mathew   29 January, 2020  

Nice! I use services of this company. Provides access to the numerous stock exchanges globally! Besides, gives access to trade forex and crypto. Easy and fast way to open the account. Definitely recommend.

Max   23 January, 2020  

Wide range of services. Professional support and fast withdrawals.

Roomba   22 January, 2020  

Great broker in every way

Kempa   22 January, 2020  


Just2Trade Information
Just2Trade

Just2Trade is an international brokerage company regulated by NFA, CySEC, FINRA and Bank of Russia. The EU authorised and regulated broker started its operation in 1994 and now offers 128.000 tradable instruments, including stocks, currencies, options, futures, CFDs, bonds,...

Regulation: CySEC, NFA, FINRA, SIPC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers