FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Just2Trade Reviews and Comments

J2T is a proven broker for years. Never had financial problems, it's nice to cooperate.

  1 May 2022  
I did not notice anything bad during the cooperation with the J2T broker. The attitude of the administration is adequate, there are all the necessary tools for quality work. I will keep on working work.
  26 Apr 2022  
For now, I'm trying to trade on a demo account. I like everything, I think I will soon switch to real trading in Just2Trade.

  27 Mar 2022  
I cooperated with many brokerage companies but stayed at Just2Trade for a long time. I'll explain why. Firstly, the broker operates in the legal field (documents and licenses are provided on the site). Secondly, there is direct access to the main currency and stock markets (not every broker can boast of this). Thirdly, there are no problems with the money withdrawal.

  25 Mar 2022  
I’ve worked with Just2Trade for more than 2 years. My first attempts to trade from this platform were unprofitable, but this was a result of my ill-considered actions. The company is officially registered and controlled by the regulatory authorities of Cyprus. You can withdraw money either by bank transfer or simply to your card. The trading conditions are standard, and the transaction fee is low. Technical support is available 24/7.

  8 Mar 2022  
I like the fact that Just2Trade has individual investment portfolios with 100% capital protection. I’m not a fan of short-term investments, so this option is perfect for me. I didn’t notice any problems with withdrawals.
  21 Feb 2022  
I believe that everyone should choose a broker himself, but I can definitely recommend you Just2Trade. This company fulfills its obligations and allows you to make good money.

  30 Jan 2022  
Just2Trade knows how to attract traders and investors. The payment system has great functionality! This broker is very popular and reliable.

  21 Jan 2022  
My friends and I have accounts on Just2Trade. Everybody’s happy. We share strategies and experiences, which helps us to earn much more. It always better to learn from the mistakes of others. We chose this broker for its reliability and progressiveness. Just2Trade offers many useful tools, recently added by popular trading platforms.

  26 Dec 2021  
Respect to the support service of Just2Trade. You can always count on the help of professionals. They helped me out more than once.

  21 Dec 2021  
I’d like to try the trust management from Just2Trade. But so far I work alone. It’s still more profitable than to work for some guy.

  27 Nov 2021  
I’m sure that Just2Trade is profitable to collaborate with. The transactions are carried out quickly, and there are no slippages and requotes. The payment discipline is great.

  20 Nov 2021  
My cooperation with Just2Trade started with a demo account. Using it, you can check your strategy (without losing your money) on actual quotes, and not on fictitious indicators (as it happens with pseudo-brokers). I also like that the company works with the bank. After all, it’s an indicator of legal activity.

  29 Oct 2021  
I also think that Just2Trade deserves the highest rating. An international broker offers a full range of services and fulfills agreements.

  21 Oct 2021  
I’ve been cooperating with Just2Trade for a long time, and I can only say good things about this company. The company gives you an opportunity to earn money not only through active trading; it has a lot of opportunities for users who are ready to take risks and try their hand in the financial sector. For example, I liked such a service as consulting office. Making money is much easier with the help of professionals.
  18 Sep 2021  
Just2Trade doesn’t have a good training base, but it has great technical support, comfortable trading conditions, and a demo version to practice. I think it deserves a straight A.

  15 Sep 2021  
I switched to Just2Trade to trade cryptocurrency. I think it's better to conduct all transactions through a licensed broker than to use some shady exchanges and platforms. The transaction fee is only 0.35%. At the same time, you can store any amount of cryptocurrency on Just2Trade for free. Also, if you make withdrawals in fiats, it’s free, while the fee for withdrawals in digital coins is 0.0005BTC. The quotes are stock. You can use leverage (however, its size is only 5:1).

  19 Aug 2021  
I found all necessary trading instruments on Just2Trade! I got them all in one place. You can open a single account. If you want to enter Forex, go ahead. When I get tired (or fail to increase my deposit), I go to the stock market and buy shares. The fees are low (perhaps even the lowest in this industry).

  15 Aug 2021  
The trading platform from Just2Trade is a place where you can find any direction of investments. I bought shares from the Russian stock exchange, and now I'm waiting for growth!

  19 Jul 2021  
I've registered on Just2Trade mainly for trading on Forex. I was recommended this broker as a reliable intermediary. In general, I liked everything about Just2Trade. The terminal works flawlessly, and I didn't notice any significant drawdowns. There is a great offer for the users who make the first deposit. For example, I got $100 for a top-up of $500. I also like the high speed of transactions. The broker really does its job perfectly! With Just2Trade, the profit is guaranteed.

  16 Jul 2021  
The payment discipline at Just2trade is high-level. I've never had any problems with the profit withdrawal. The broker gets my respect!


  9 Jun 2021  
I've been trading on Just2trade for a few months. I'm fully satisfied with this broker. It offers lots of trading instruments. The commission is acceptable, and the spreads range from 0.5 points. The leverage is low (1:200), but it's better than nothing. You can use any method to top up your account. However, there are too few options for withdrawal. I have to use SKRILL and pay 1% of the transaction amount!

  9 May 2021  
It's better to work with a legal broker and pay good commissions for it than to use a free platform and lose all your money!

  6 May 2021  
From my own experience, I realized that advising the Just2Trade trading platform as a source of 100% income is by no means possible. I have been trading with this broker for over 3 years. There were no special problems, since all the deals you make are performed only by you, and no one forces you to open deliberately failed orders. An acquaintance whom I advised to try myself here started $2500 and merged in the first days. Now blames everyone and everything! So then trust the objectivity of online reviews.
  2 Apr 2021  
It's a pleasure to work for a company that is committed to the success of its trader. Just2Trade is one of them. When you don't ask a manager for help, you will always receive timely help or the necessary information. Their profitability depends on mine and vice versa.
  6 Mar 2021  
The Just2Trade platform's advantage is that you can create one account here and trade raw materials or currencies using only it. This is convenient when looking for maximum profit in all directions. Just2Trade has a lot of trading instruments, and a single account is a great solution!

  23 Feb 2021  
To get access to a major exchange is Just2Trade. This European broker will not let you down!

  26 Jan 2021  
With Just2Trade, I managed not only to learn a lot but also to make good money. Personally, I was always surprised by those who complain about the broker, accusing him alone of draining the deposit. Guys, have you ever thought that you are to blame? Just2Trade has all the necessary training materials, and the help of a personal mentor is provided. Listen to the advice of professionals, and you will be happy. The office is honest, it pays.

  22 Jan 2021  
Just2Trade does not cheat, so with this intermediary, I look forward to quick financial success. In trading, I count on this broker's help, as I am confident in its reliability.

  22 Dec 2020  
Just2Trade has become my reliable trading partner. There are no more favorable conditions than here. Special thanks for the high speed of order execution!

  27 Nov 2020  

Share:

Just2Trade is an international brokerage company regulated by NFA, CySEC, FINRA and Bank of Russia. The EU authorised and regulated broker started its operation in 1994 and now offers 128.000 tradable instruments, including stocks, currencies, options, futures, CFDs, bonds,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.