Nixse Reviews and Comments 2021



Awesome trading offers. I can now quit my job, I am earning great profit. Thankful to have met this broker.

Dorofei Zotov   26 January, 2021  

Signals and services works well for me. I gain decent profit.

Kristin Meier   21 January, 2021  

They are one of my favorite brokers because of good signals and fast withdrawal process. I will definitely keep them as my forex broker.

Brigitte Davignon   20 January, 2021  

I have so many options to trade. i started placing small trades and saw progress and so I place bigger ones. They are very helpful and knowledgeable brokers.

Zinovy Ermakov   12 January, 2021  

Good trading coaches. I always get the best advise from them.

Laurette Lamontagne   6 January, 2021  

I can fully rely on the signals. Have tested them for over a month and signals are proven effective.

Benjamin Volodin   28 December, 2020  

Amazing broker and customer service. I really feel their sincerity to help me be successful in my trades and get a great profit.

Monica Artemyeva   16 December, 2020  

Of all the brokers I tried in the past, this one offers the best services. They are great and the profit as well.

Franck Faubert   8 December, 2020  

Unexpectedly great. They saw a potential profit but I never thought it would be this good.

Nathan Tindal   1 December, 2020  

Amazing in all aspects. The services are always attentive and signals are profitable. I am happy I found this broker.

Janina Bergmann   27 November, 2020  

Awesome trading partner. They never let me down on my trades and they are very attentive to all of my concerns.

Sophie Herz   23 November, 2020  

They charge very minimal fees and nearly zero trading charges. They are also transparent in all transactions I've made.

Selena Mayers   18 November, 2020  

Easy to understand trading instructions. The signals are proven effective.

Greta Whales   10 November, 2020  

All aspects are excellent. Their services are always ready to help and signals are reliable. Withdrawals are also fast. With that, I am delighted with this broker.

Shasha West   6 November, 2020  

The perfect forex trading platform for me. I always receive the best services out of the platform features, making trades easier.

Taylor M   29 October, 2020  

This broker exceeded my expectations on them. I did not expect the amount of profit I would get from them would be this high.

William Finly   28 October, 2020  

Very transparent broker. I am satisfied with the way they explain things to me. All terms are on point, including risk. No hidden fees or surprise pop-ups.

Alfred   22 October, 2020  

It's not easy to trade in forex. In-depth research is a must. But this broker has made everything look more effortless. I can depend on their trading signals.

Gloria Mays   19 October, 2020  

Since I started using this broker services, I became more and more successful in my trading career. They were nothing but nice to me and they always attend to my trading concerns.

Allen Mayfields   15 October, 2020  

Fast trading transactions. I did not encounter any issues while dealing with this broker. There is no stress in trading and everyone is easy to talk with.

Richard Sung   13 October, 2020  

Excellent trading platform. It gives a lot of opportunities to make money every day.

Alice Roman   9 October, 2020  


Nixse Information
Nixse

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers