FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Nixse Reviews and Comments

They are transparent on all transactions. They made sure everything is clear prior to placing any trades. I feel confident placing my trades with this broker.
  14 Jan 2022  
I am a trader and have been using their services for a few months now. I am glad I picked them to be my broker for forex trading. All services are simply amazing.
  5 Jan 2022  
I can trade on the go. No issues with platform access. I can use my mobile phone to monitor and place trades. Cool technology helps a lot in my online trading career.
  23 Dec 2021  
I started a shaky trading career with this broker due to a lack of trading knowledge. I am a bit afraid of investing money. But they have to build my confidence by providing me with good training. I have learned from there and began to improve my trading results. Life is never perfect and no one certainly is. But this broker, I can describe them to be near perfection.
  22 Dec 2021  
Quick withdrawals. I am happy and satisfied with everything. Highly recommended brokers.
  14 Dec 2021  
Good trading services overall. Support here is skilled and accommodating. They are also professional and consistently deliver good results.
  8 Dec 2021  
I can fully trust this broker's services. They are effective brokers. I am getting good results so far and I am happy with the services as well.
  25 Nov 2021  
My withdrawals are always on time. No troubles requesting for it and no delays as well. Easy to deal with people and results are always on my favor.
  22 Nov 2021  
Good trading terms and services. I am overall happy with the services. Glad to have picked them as my trading broker.
  16 Nov 2021  
Well, I had a good trading experience because I get a good profit. However, there is a minimal delay in customer service responses. Good thing, there is no delay on withdrawals.
  10 Nov 2021  
Reluctant to try forex trading at first because I thought I will lose money on this but this broker has proven me wrong. I gain good profit with any of their offers. I find the offers cost-effective.
  28 Oct 2021  
Outstanding services and signals. Fully satisfied with this broker company. I am getting good profit from my trades.
  25 Oct 2021  
Good company to trade with. They've got so many profitable offers and services are really good. They've helped me with all my trading needs.
  18 Oct 2021  
Signals are reliable and tools are awesome. Been successfully trading with them for almost a year now and so far, I am happy.
  27 Sep 2021  
Wonderful forex broker company with great customer support. I have been with them for some time now and I never encounter any problem so far.
  23 Sep 2021  
If I were to recommend a broker for forex trading, I would recommend this broker. No complaints for the past few months.
  20 Sep 2021  
I enjoy trading with this broker. The offers are really good. I never had any problem with services as well. All are very efficient.
  7 Sep 2021  
They never let me trade alone. Always offer a helping hand, very sincere and professional in helping.
  2 Sep 2021  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  24 Aug 2021  
Commendable trading services. I have been trading with the company for the past few months and by far happy with the services. Good brokers.
  20 Aug 2021  
Amazing trading results. I am happy and surprised with the profit I get from this broker. Really an excellent trading broker to deal with.
  19 Aug 2021  
The best support and broker to manage trades. I get really awesome services from this company. I have no regrets dealing with them and will surely recommend this company.
  18 Aug 2021  
I can see improvements on my trading results monthly. I am happy with the services and will surely stay with them.
  4 Aug 2021  
I had my first withdrawal which was process within a couple of days. I never had issues with services and transactions. Base on a month long observation, they are good trading brokers. Hope it will be consistent.
  21 Jul 2021  
They were able to address all my trading queries and concerns promptly and effectively.I am gaining decent profit and experience great services from them.
  14 Jul 2021  
Good company overall. They take time to listen and understand their traders. Also, help me as best as they could.
  9 Jul 2021  
Good forex brokers to deal with. People are warm and helpful. Services are always efficient and brokers are skilled in forex trading.
  7 Jul 2021  
I get good support round the clock. Never left anything unresolved and they even do it on time.
  29 Jun 2021  
Trading success depends on how good the broker is. Good thing I am trading with a competitive broker. I am getting good results and so far happy with all of the services.
  14 Jun 2021  
This is my first time to trade forex and this one is my first broker. I have just joined them last month. I had my first withdrawal which was process within a couple of days. I got an approximate of 9 percent profit for my first month. Base on a month long observation, services are good. Hope this continues.
  10 Jun 2021  

Share:

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.