FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Nixse Reviews and Comments

They process my withdrawals without any trouble. I love dealing with the support, they are professional and friendly.
  23 Nov 2022  
Outstanding broker services. I gain good profit here, brokers are nice and services are excellent. I have been using the services for over a year now and I am keeping them as my trading adviser.
  16 Nov 2022  
Great broker service for online trading. They have signals that are so profitable. I can also depend on the services.
  10 Nov 2022  
They've got all good qualities of an outstanding forex broker. Profitable trading signals, fast withdrawals, good customer service and amazing tools. I will be keeping them as my trading adviser.
  2 Nov 2022  
Positive experience. I was able to withdraw swiftly and I get good money from the trades. Definitely recommended brokers to trade with.
  26 Oct 2022  
Good trading advise. No runarounds, no withdrawal problem and no doubt a good broker overall. Will surely recommend.
  20 Oct 2022  
They got tight spreads and good customer service. Convenient trading platform and trading services to use. I am able to earn money from my trades in a few month's time.
  13 Oct 2022  
The satisfied client here. I get prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. I feel like I can trust them and can depend on their services fully.
  6 Oct 2022  
A good partner for online trading. They conduct thorough market research and gives out accurate signals. I owe my trading success from this broker. Definitely, a good pick.
  28 Sep 2022  
Amazing trading software. I find trading easier using their software. It has great features that benefits me as a trader.
  21 Sep 2022  
One of the best trading software I have ever used. I find it more organized and easier to trade using their tools. One of the best services and signals also.
  13 Sep 2022  
Awesome broker for online trading. Aside from their accurate market signal, they are also good mentors. I have learned a lot from them as I earn money.
  7 Sep 2022  
Excellent forex broker company. I am impressed not only with their services but also with their brokers. They are professional and knowledgeable.
  31 Aug 2022  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  24 Aug 2022  
I am good with trading terms and conditions. There is minimal slippage and leverage is competitive. I gain profit from stock trading and is so far satisfied with my profit.
  17 Aug 2022  
I can withdraw my profit anytime without any worries. All of the services are always efficient and profit is real good. Will surely recommend.
  10 Aug 2022  
Good trading services and accurate signals. I get a decent profit on a monthly basis for over a year now. Very impressive.
  3 Aug 2022  
Customer service personnel are friendly and helpful. They are prompt and all my concerns were addressed right away. They even go the extra mile to help me improve my trading results. Such a good forex broker.
  27 Jul 2022  
Anyone looking for a good trading brokers with the potential for solid returns, I would highly suggest this. Although it really requires quite a big amount of money in order to start, returns is good. I have been trading with them for almost six months now. Proven and tested, good brokers.
  13 Jul 2022  
They are keen on details and always come up with sound market forecast. Trading results here are always on my favor. I also get prompt responses every time.
  6 Jul 2022  
Reliable trading services. I can always depend on them for help. I have no idea how to trade when I started, they have been a good mentor.
  30 Jun 2022  
I had two withdrawals since I started. Well, for the past 2 months of trading with them, they've been doing well. I am keeping them as my trading adviser.
  24 Jun 2022  
I have been trading with this broker for over a year and have gain good profit so far. They have wide array of trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are both good.
  9 Jun 2022  
They are quite good brokers to deal with. Signals are effective and so are the risk management advice. My trades are productive so far and I am pleased with the services.
  1 Jun 2022  
Good trading experience. I had a positive trading experience with this broker. I get good trading results most of the time.
  25 May 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good.
  19 May 2022  
I encounter good services with this broker. Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are fast, too.
  18 May 2022  
This broker gives you a better investment option. They are good in guiding people choosing the right instrument, trading position and strategies. Quick response on emails and chats, too.
  6 May 2022  
They take trading and market research seriously. They always take time to do market research and always come up with sound trading advise. Skilled in what they do and are professional at all times.
  4 May 2022  
I get to learn the software easily because of their one on one training. They devote more time teaching me on my first few months and continuously supported me as I trade along. I now gain good profit and I am thankful for their help.
  28 Apr 2022  

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.