FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Nixse Reviews and Comments

Reliable trading services. I can always depend on them for help. I have no idea how to trade when I started, they have been a good mentor.
  30 Jun 2022  
I had two withdrawals since I started. Well, for the past 2 months of trading with them, they've been doing well. I am keeping them as my trading adviser.
  24 Jun 2022  
I have been trading with this broker for over a year and have gain good profit so far. They have wide array of trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are both good.
  9 Jun 2022  
They are quite good brokers to deal with. Signals are effective and so are the risk management advice. My trades are productive so far and I am pleased with the services.
  1 Jun 2022  
Good trading experience. I had a positive trading experience with this broker. I get good trading results most of the time.
  25 May 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good.
  19 May 2022  
I encounter good services with this broker. Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are fast, too.
  18 May 2022  
This broker gives you a better investment option. They are good in guiding people choosing the right instrument, trading position and strategies. Quick response on emails and chats, too.
  6 May 2022  
They take trading and market research seriously. They always take time to do market research and always come up with sound trading advise. Skilled in what they do and are professional at all times.
  4 May 2022  
I get to learn the software easily because of their one on one training. They devote more time teaching me on my first few months and continuously supported me as I trade along. I now gain good profit and I am thankful for their help.
  28 Apr 2022  
Excellent broker services. I always get more than what I expect. They are dedicated and always provide accurate market news.
  31 Mar 2022  
I got my withdrawal quickly. Services are also good. I prefer trading with them over any other broker have tried in the past.
  15 Mar 2022  
I am impressed with their support, their broker signals as well as their platform. Always maintains a good connection with me. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service.
  8 Mar 2022  
I am satisfied with the executions of my trades. I have built my own trading system and had my own style. So far it’s been operating effectively. They have a good platform.
  1 Mar 2022  
I am a beginner trader. I have always been interested in forex, so I decided to start. I find the software confusing. Good thing, they patiently help me.
  9 Feb 2022  
Best place to trade forex. Tools and services work fine. I am getting good returns and got no problem with the services.
  26 Jan 2022  
They are transparent on all transactions. They made sure everything is clear prior to placing any trades. I feel confident placing my trades with this broker.
  14 Jan 2022  
I am a trader and have been using their services for a few months now. I am glad I picked them to be my broker for forex trading. All services are simply amazing.
  5 Jan 2022  
I can trade on the go. No issues with platform access. I can use my mobile phone to monitor and place trades. Cool technology helps a lot in my online trading career.
  23 Dec 2021  
I started a shaky trading career with this broker due to a lack of trading knowledge. I am a bit afraid of investing money. But they have to build my confidence by providing me with good training. I have learned from there and began to improve my trading results. Life is never perfect and no one certainly is. But this broker, I can describe them to be near perfection.
  22 Dec 2021  
Quick withdrawals. I am happy and satisfied with everything. Highly recommended brokers.
  14 Dec 2021  
Good trading services overall. Support here is skilled and accommodating. They are also professional and consistently deliver good results.
  8 Dec 2021  
I can fully trust this broker's services. They are effective brokers. I am getting good results so far and I am happy with the services as well.
  25 Nov 2021  
My withdrawals are always on time. No troubles requesting for it and no delays as well. Easy to deal with people and results are always on my favor.
  22 Nov 2021  
Good trading terms and services. I am overall happy with the services. Glad to have picked them as my trading broker.
  16 Nov 2021  
Well, I had a good trading experience because I get a good profit. However, there is a minimal delay in customer service responses. Good thing, there is no delay on withdrawals.
  10 Nov 2021  
Reluctant to try forex trading at first because I thought I will lose money on this but this broker has proven me wrong. I gain good profit with any of their offers. I find the offers cost-effective.
  28 Oct 2021  
Outstanding services and signals. Fully satisfied with this broker company. I am getting good profit from my trades.
  25 Oct 2021  
Good company to trade with. They've got so many profitable offers and services are really good. They've helped me with all my trading needs.
  18 Oct 2021  
Signals are reliable and tools are awesome. Been successfully trading with them for almost a year now and so far, I am happy.
  27 Sep 2021  

Share:

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.