Nixse Reviews and Comments 2021



Excellent live chats.They can resolve concerns via chat, that good. I don't need to call them most of the time. They also respond quickly.

Sabine Ebersbach   21 April, 2021  

Prompt customer service and swift withdrawals. Perfect broker for online trading.

Marco Jung   15 April, 2021  

Good customer service. They are friendly and are very helpful.

Nick Zubarev   13 April, 2021  

The trading services and results are really good. I had great time dealing with them.

Jacqueline Forest   7 April, 2021  

I get real good tools on trading from this broker. I also get good services.

Methodius Konovalov   6 April, 2021  

They offer so many good opportunities to make money online. I love the services and I am satisfied with my profit.

Klaus Eichel   2 April, 2021  

I gain good profit from small trades on my first month. I started well and I am hoping to get good services consistently.

Anna Weigall   26 March, 2021  

I have been trading with this broker for almost a year and by far I am satisfied with all of the services.

Mario Saenger   24 March, 2021  

They are straight to the point, no beating around the bush. Best of all, projections are objective and attainable.

Natalie L'Anglais   23 March, 2021  

I am trading with the perfect broker. I get good profit and good services. I never had any problem dealing with them.

Vanessa Baumgaertner   17 March, 2021  

Good broker. They have been my broker for over a year and by far services are good.

Heike Fink   16 March, 2021  

Friendly and approachable customer service. Attend to trading needs promptly.

Dean Abramova   10 March, 2021  

Easy and quick withdrawal process. I never have to wait long enough.

Maya Smithers   8 March, 2021  

Good broker service I can say. Services are one of a kind and never fail to give good returns.

Felix Kunze   3 March, 2021  

Cost-efficient trading. Pricing is fair and signals are profitable.

Damiane Ruest   23 February, 2021  

Dependable brokers and customer service. You can rely on their skills and services. Good broker.

Philip Pokrovski   16 February, 2021  

Good market forecast. I can rely on their signals and good advise.

Rodion Fyodorov   11 February, 2021  

The best broker I have ever trade with. The return on investments is amazing.

Seymour Blais   9 February, 2021  

I am very impressed with the broker signals and customer service. Awesome! really commendable.

Fayette Berthiaume   4 February, 2021  

I have been using this broker for long time and I am satisfied. No plans of switching. I am happy with the services.

Peter Lavrov   2 February, 2021  

Great broker, affordable pricing and fast execution. And also people are professional and skilled. Fully satisfied.

Gregory Kalinin   28 January, 2021  

Very transparent brokers. They are very honest and update me always on the statuses and possible market opportunities.

Pryor Bisson   27 January, 2021  

Awesome trading offers. I can now quit my job, I am earning great profit. Thankful to have met this broker.

Dorofei Zotov   26 January, 2021  

Signals and services works well for me. I gain decent profit.

Kristin Meier   21 January, 2021  

They are one of my favorite brokers because of good signals and fast withdrawal process. I will definitely keep them as my forex broker.

Brigitte Davignon   20 January, 2021  

I have so many options to trade. i started placing small trades and saw progress and so I place bigger ones. They are very helpful and knowledgeable brokers.

Zinovy Ermakov   12 January, 2021  

Good trading coaches. I always get the best advise from them.

Laurette Lamontagne   6 January, 2021  

I can fully rely on the signals. Have tested them for over a month and signals are proven effective.

Benjamin Volodin   28 December, 2020  

Amazing broker and customer service. I really feel their sincerity to help me be successful in my trades and get a great profit.

Monica Artemyeva   16 December, 2020  

Of all the brokers I tried in the past, this one offers the best services. They are great and the profit as well.

Franck Faubert   8 December, 2020  



Nixse Information
Nixse

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers