FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Nixse Reviews for 4 August 2021

I had my first withdrawal which was process within a couple of days. I never had issues with services and transactions. Base on a month long observation, they are good trading brokers. Hope it will be consistent.
Modest Ulyanov   21 Jul 2021  
They were able to address all my trading queries and concerns promptly and effectively.I am gaining decent profit and experience great services from them.
Cyril Alexeeva   14 Jul 2021  
Good company overall. They take time to listen and understand their traders. Also, help me as best as they could.
Jamal Vinogradov   9 Jul 2021  
Good forex brokers to deal with. People are warm and helpful. Services are always efficient and brokers are skilled in forex trading.
Archie Noble   7 Jul 2021  
I get good support round the clock. Never left anything unresolved and they even do it on time.
Basil Fedorov   29 Jun 2021  
Trading success depends on how good the broker is. Good thing I am trading with a competitive broker. I am getting good results and so far happy with all of the services.
Ursula Freeh   14 Jun 2021  
This is my first time to trade forex and this one is my first broker. I have just joined them last month. I had my first withdrawal which was process within a couple of days. I got an approximate of 9 percent profit for my first month. Base on a month long observation, services are good. Hope this continues.
Wolfgang Achen   10 Jun 2021  
Great trading signals and fast withdrawals. These are the things I like about this broker. I am keeping their services for sure.
Natalie Clint   7 Jun 2021  
I never expected they are this good and skilled in trading strategies. They've projected a possible profit but I never imagined it's gonna be this good.
Laura Naumann   31 May 2021  
Good services I may say. I have traded with this broker for quite some time and I am satisfied with the services.
Jorg Zimmermann   24 May 2021  
Safety of the investment is my top priority. And I am confident to entrust my money with this broker.
Ethan Marsden   21 May 2021  
I had less data to rate this broker for now s. I can only speak about my first impression. I have just started using their services for over a month and I had my first withdrawal. Well, I never encounter any problem on my first withdrawal. And on my first month, I get a decent profit somehow.They have helped me very well also.
Claudia Vogt   18 May 2021  
Good services. Support was extremely helpful in providing me with clear instructions of what to do.
Tanja Gloeckner   12 May 2021  
I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain profit huge enough to help me and my family.
Stephane Franchet   6 May 2021  
I am overall satisfied with this broker service. They have been a really good broker to me.
Ian Sergeyev   23 Apr 2021  
Excellent live chats.They can resolve concerns via chat, that good. I don't need to call them most of the time. They also respond quickly.
Sabine Ebersbach   21 Apr 2021  
Prompt customer service and swift withdrawals. Perfect broker for online trading.
Marco Jung   15 Apr 2021  
Good customer service. They are friendly and are very helpful.
Nick Zubarev   13 Apr 2021  
The trading services and results are really good. I had great time dealing with them.
Jacqueline Forest   7 Apr 2021  
I get real good tools on trading from this broker. I also get good services.
Methodius Konovalov   6 Apr 2021  
They offer so many good opportunities to make money online. I love the services and I am satisfied with my profit.
Klaus Eichel   2 Apr 2021  
I gain good profit from small trades on my first month. I started well and I am hoping to get good services consistently.
Anna Weigall   26 Mar 2021  
I have been trading with this broker for almost a year and by far I am satisfied with all of the services.
Mario Saenger   24 Mar 2021  
They are straight to the point, no beating around the bush. Best of all, projections are objective and attainable.
Natalie L'Anglais   23 Mar 2021  
I am trading with the perfect broker. I get good profit and good services. I never had any problem dealing with them.
Vanessa Baumgaertner   17 Mar 2021  
Good broker. They have been my broker for over a year and by far services are good.
Heike Fink   16 Mar 2021  
Friendly and approachable customer service. Attend to trading needs promptly.
Dean Abramova   10 Mar 2021  
Easy and quick withdrawal process. I never have to wait long enough.
Maya Smithers   8 Mar 2021  
Good broker service I can say. Services are one of a kind and never fail to give good returns.
Felix Kunze   3 Mar 2021  
Cost-efficient trading. Pricing is fair and signals are profitable.
Damiane Ruest   23 Feb 2021  

Nixse has been improving day by day in the online brokerage space since its foundation in 2019. Nixse provides one of the best trading services registered under St. Vincent & the Grenadines jurisdiction. Nixse offers seven different account types, including ECN accounts starting from $250...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.