HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

ROinvesting Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  28 Jun 2023
I have been trading Forex for a very long time, I traded with different brokers, recently I decided to try ROinvesting, without studying who the owners of the broker are and where it is registered. Once I left several open trading positions for the night, I put Stop Losses on half of them, far, retreating 300 points. In the morning, I was very surprised that these Stops worked, although the chart didn’t come close to them! They just stole my money! Then I began to look for information about this broker and found that registration in Cyprus! I know about Cyprus that only scammers open businesses there!
  14 May 2021
I've been a loyal customer of ROinvesting ever since I started trading, which was 3 years ago. It proved itself to be a really reliable and decent company.
  13 May 2021
Really great broker to work with, customer support responds fast, no issues with withdrawals.
  11 May 2021
I've been a loyal customer of Roinvesting for almost a year and I'm definitely going to keep working with it. It has everything I want from a broker.
  5 May 2021
Cool broker with low trading costs. Customer support is exceptional
  30 Apr 2021
I'm satisfied with this company's services, I've tried working with different brokers and so far it's been my favorite one.
  29 Apr 2021
ROInvesting perfectly suits me in terms of trading conditions and quality. Great broker with friendly customer support.
  26 Apr 2021
ROinvesting is a great platform for trading, I've been working with them for a while and I'm really satisfied with the quality of services.
  22 Apr 2021
This broker really earned my trust and respect over time. Amazing work ethic and approach towards its customers.
  21 Apr 2021
Really high quality of services and helpful support. Everything works smoothly and efficiently.
  20 Apr 2021
very easy to work with, even for newbies. customer support works really well.
  16 Apr 2021
The best customer support so far. Withdrawals are fast and all services are overall very efficient.
  14 Apr 2021
ROinvesting is really good for newbie traders, the courses and webinars on the website are really high quality, the process of trading is quite intuitive and withdrawals are processed with no problems.
  13 Apr 2021
Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.
  7 Apr 2021
This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.
  5 Apr 2021
ROinvesting is a reliable and trustworthy company. I've been trading with them ever since they appeared on the market and it's been a really pleasant experience.
  2 Apr 2021
great broker for crypto trading, especially if you are a beginner. thanks to the materials on the site and the support service, I was able to figure out how to trade bitcoin correctly and now I earn consistently every month.
  25 Mar 2021
ROinvesting provides great conditions for online tradong. I trade forex, stocks and metals here. Highly recommend!
  17 Mar 2021
Working with Roinvesting really helped me figure out a lot about trading, try trading stocks, commodities, crypto etc. and start making some extra money. I'm really glad I took a risk and try something new.
  16 Mar 2021
It's one of my favorite brokers, really good variety of tools, great support, and a lot of useful info on the website.
  12 Mar 2021
An excellent forex broker for me is ROInvesting. It prepares everything modern traders want. Liquid financial instruments, derivatives tools, and efficient leverage.
  10 Mar 2021
Roinvesting is really cool, really convenient platform and mobile app, great customer support.
  9 Mar 2021
Really easy and comfy process of trading, friendly and helpful staff, full transparency, I really like ROinvesting.
  5 Mar 2021
Super performing platform, with a great number of trading tools. ROinvetsing offers articles to educate yourself and to reache better results. It is my favorite broker.
  5 Mar 2021
I really trust Roinvesting, it has been treating me really well. Quick and transparent withdrawals.
  4 Mar 2021
I like ROinvesting, it has everything I need from a broker. Great variety of tools, convenient mobile app, fast platform.
  3 Mar 2021
I've been a loyal customer of ROinvesting since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services. Customer support is amazing!
  1 Mar 2021
A very good broker with an excellent license. For a year of working with Roinvesting, I did not have any problems. Everything works fine, the trading platforms are accessible and understandable.
  24 Feb 2021
Really well-established and trustworthy broker, it has been treating me really well.
  23 Feb 2021
I've been working with ROinvesting since 2018 and I'm really happy with it. It's the broker I trust completely and can definitely recommend to anyone.
  19 Feb 2021
Really great quality of services, everything works smoothly, the staff is really polite and professional.
  18 Feb 2021
I can definitely recommend this company, it's a great broker with a user-friendly website and platform, friendly customer service, and reasonable spreads.
  16 Feb 2021
Awesome broker, it's been a pleasure trading with them. Customer service is absolutely outstanding!
  15 Feb 2021
I took a lot of time to try out a demo account and then trade on a minimal deposit, the broker seemed like a good one so I kept trading. It never disappointed me, it's a great place for traders.
  15 Feb 2021
ROinvesting is top online broker for tarding on Forex. The leverage is helpful on the platform. I've been trading on ROinvesting platform for 7 month now and everything is good here for me.
  12 Feb 2021
ROinvesting has a really convenient trading platform, flexible spreads and safe trading conditions. I've been with the broker for 9 months already.
  11 Feb 2021
ROinvesting is a very safe platform, where I do not lose my funds. I invest it and perform transactions. Some of them are successful, some are not. But most important, ROinvesting gives me opportunities and tools to trade and have income. It is so great, that I can apple numerous tools that broker offers. I use CFDs, spreads, leverage, and one-click trading. Highly recommend!
  11 Feb 2021
Quite a typical platform and trading conditions but really amazing customer service. Highly recommend!
  10 Feb 2021
Decent company for new traders, there's a lot of useful content on the website, the managers are really polite and helpful.
  2 Feb 2021
In my experience, ROinvesting is one of the best brokers to work with. The process of trading goes smoothly
  1 Feb 2021
ROInvesting is really good for beginners like me. I've noticed that there are almost no slippages, no hidden charges or manipulations. Everything is transparent.
  29 Jan 2021
I got recommended ROinvesting 2 years ago and at first I've made quite a few mistakes that led me to losses. But after some time I've learned a lot and my trades have become much more successful ever since. Withdrawals always went through smoothly.
  29 Jan 2021
I've been actively trading for almost 5 years, so I've worked with plenty of different brokers and ROinvesting is definitely one of the best companies to work with. Highly recommend it, especially for trading CFDs.
  28 Jan 2021
I've been actively trading for almost 5 years, so I've worked with plenty of different brokers and ROinvesting is definitely one of the best companies to work with. Highly recommend it, especially for trading CFDs.
  26 Jan 2021
I've found ROInvesting to be really trustworthy over the past year I've been trading with it. What is important, withdrawals are being processed fast. Also, I have a great customer support, which has already solved several of my issues.
  21 Jan 2021
I didn't expect to have such good results after only 6 months of trading. After a little adjustment period, it's been going really well. I've made quite a few hefty withdrawals.
  20 Jan 2021
This is my favourite trading platform. The broker is user-friendly and provides professional customer support. I can recommend ROinvesting for everyone who wants to get a positive trading experience.
  6 Jan 2021
Very nice customer support and friendly managers. Depositing and withdrawing is simple, which is very convenient.
  4 Jan 2021
ROinvesting's trading offers and conditions are outstanding indeed. The broker'a spreads, leverage and variety of markets provided are very good.
  31 Dec 2020
Fast executions, easy funding and withdrawing. I think ROInvesting is a great option both for newbies and advanced traders.
  29 Dec 2020
Fantastic broker with intuitive platform, fast execution, and reasonable spreads. Customer support is excellent too.
  28 Dec 2020
ROInvesting is really worth trading with. I'm convinced that its conditions are designed to make the trading results more effective and gainful.
  24 Dec 2020
I'm impressed by how fast is the withdrawal process in this company. For almost 9 months there were no delays or issues with getting funds.
  22 Dec 2020
Love this broker. They are reliable and trustworthy and withdraw money when required.
  22 Dec 2020
Really easy and nice to work with, I'm really happy with the quality of services.
  21 Dec 2020
My trading results became more productive after I started trading with ROinvesting. The platform works with no problems and allows to apply my preferred strategies.
  21 Dec 2020
Really responsible broker, completely transparent and trustworthy. Everything works well, withdrawals are quick.
  18 Dec 2020
ROinvesting offers the lowest spread rates and has an excellent support. Highly recommend.
  18 Dec 2020
This broker really earned my trust with its smooth withdrawals with no hidden charges, good trading conditions and high quality customer service. Fully satisfied with my experience.
  17 Dec 2020
ROinvesting is awesome in providing multiple trading tools. I've greatly diversified my portfolio du to the opportunity to trade different products.
  17 Dec 2020
I'm really glad that I started working with ROinvesting because it allowed me to start making some extra money. It's not easy to trade but definitely worth it!
  16 Dec 2020
ROInvesting has many qualities, that a reliable broker should have. It works transparently, does not interfere in my operations, allows to use any instrument I need. ROInvesting is a great choice for online work on Forex.
  10 Dec 2020
ROinvesting has a great reputation in my eyes. From the perspective of my practice, broker works transparently and provides me with cool instruments for productive online trading.
  8 Dec 2020
I love this broker for its stable trading environment and competitive, low spreads and fast responding customer support.
  3 Dec 2020
I think Roinvesting is an excellent platform for online trading. It allows me to work on any device, so I can trade during my job-hours and get extra money. I earned for vacation leaving, and also could get income on other part of the Earth. My favorite broker!
  3 Dec 2020
ROInvesting is exactly what I've been searching for, as it has various trading tools good leverage and helpful customer support.
  2 Dec 2020
ROInvesting is a super trading platform, thanks to which I am able to get income online. I opened a Gold account and received many useful functions here got profitable results.
  30 Nov 2020
Let me start from the deposit amount, which is relatively low and that makes the broker's services accessible. Trading terms are also good, especially the spreads. Customer support is always friendly and helpful, and respond on all options for contacting.
  20 Nov 2020
Cool broker with fast withdrawals. I've already made several withdrawals without any problems. The trading terminal also works awesome and is convenient to use.
  18 Nov 2020
Broker opened many opportunities in the market. It gave wide array of instruments, great support service, and powerful leverage.
  10 Nov 2020
ROinvesting is one of the best brokers in Europe. They have a good spreads, fast withdrawals, trully great mobile app, and best support service. This is why I am choose this broker.
  6 Oct 2020
I like Roinvesting's services because they make my trading experience simpler. There are no issues with depositing or withdrawing money. Everything is clear and quite simple.
  13 Aug 2020
ROinvesting is a great broker. For a year of work, I did not have any problems at all. I do not earn much - $ 100-150 per month, but this is a pretty good increase in salary, considering that I spend no more than a couple of hours a day on trading.
  13 Aug 2020
So far I have positive results from trading with ROinvesting. I tested trading with different tools and concentrated now on commodity trading. Also, the educational materials of the broker turned out to be very useful.
  12 Aug 2020
I'm really happy with Roinvesting's quality of service. I've worked with two other brokers before and they were nowhere near that good. Customer support is really friendly, and the trading conditions are really profitable. Highly recommend!
  6 Aug 2020
Trading tools, technical team's work, educational resources. all these are at a high level. Trading with ROinvesting was my best decision ever.
  5 Aug 2020
On ROinvesting platform I found plenty of opportunities and tools to trade and gain. Credible broker, I'm glad to deal with.
  7 Jul 2020
This broker offers very good conditions: strong leverage, quick withdrawals, a minimum deposit is quite decent. I really like all this at ROinvesting.
  3 Jul 2020
It is a reliable broker. The platform is so easy in use, that this hobby brings me joy. But not only it, but I also earn. I invested 350$ at first, and withdraw my profit regularly.
  24 Jun 2020
Great mobile app! Before the pandemic, I regularly traded with a smartphone. Very comfortably. Now when the opportunity to travel is back, I plan to return to the usual activity - trading and traveling in Europe. If you already have experience in trading, I recommend this broker.
  23 Jun 2020
ROinvesting offers high leverage which is positively impacting my trading results. Finally, I got a chance to trade effectively with a decent broker with high quality trading conditions.
  17 Jun 2020
I'm having my best trading experience with this broker. ROinvesting has high-quality services and decent trading conditions.
  12 Jun 2020
I'm glad that I'm able to realize my ambitions and express my trading intentions. The platform is worked out to apply skills. Roinvesting fits me perfectly.
  5 Jun 2020
Due to leverage that Roinvesting offers me, my deposit is increasing more resolutely. I like trading with this broker, because my gains are more than losses.
  13 May 2020
ROinvesting is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I got a chance to expand my portfolio as well as to learn the features of trading. It's a wide experience for me because now I feel very confident about my trading skills.
  6 May 2020
ROinvesting managed to create all the best conditions for traders. I'm an experienced investor and I've worked with various brokers. After all, I can say for sure that this broker is one of the best ones. I like its trading conditions, customer care, and the fact that it gives big opportunities for expanding trader portfolio.
  5 May 2020
I was surprised how large a set of trading tools ROinvesting offers. It is a pleasure to work with them. A large amount of useful information on the site, reliable leverage, quick withdrawals, good support service. Here is what this broker offers. I recommend it both for beginners and experienced traders.
  4 May 2020
Cool broker with extremely responsible customer support service. ROinvesting provided me with trading products like crypto and shares. It is my fav. Now I try to learn how to gain on other instruments. The broker has many tutorial that are very helpful.

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader, MetaTrader4, MetaTrader4 Mobile. STP broker ROinvesting caters to a wide array of clients worldwide and is 24/5 customer service-available. With ROinvesting, clients enjoy unlimited access to global...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.