ROinvesting Reviews and Comments 2021



Very nice customer support and friendly managers. Depositing and withdrawing is simple, which is very convenient.

Todd   6 January, 2021  

ROinvesting's trading offers and conditions are outstanding indeed. The broker'a spreads, leverage and variety of markets provided are very good.

John   4 January, 2021  

Fast executions, easy funding and withdrawing. I think ROInvesting is a great option both for newbies and advanced traders.

Otto   31 December, 2020  

Fantastic broker with intuitive platform, fast execution, and reasonable spreads. Customer support is excellent too.

Axel   29 December, 2020  

ROInvesting is really worth trading with. I'm convinced that its conditions are designed to make the trading results more effective and gainful.

Oscar   28 December, 2020  

I'm impressed by how fast is the withdrawal process in this company. For almost 9 months there were no delays or issues with getting funds.

Homer   24 December, 2020  

Love this broker. They are reliable and trustworthy and withdraw money when required.

Felix   22 December, 2020  

Really easy and nice to work with, I'm really happy with the quality of services.

Nina   22 December, 2020  

My trading results became more productive after I started trading with ROinvesting. The platform works with no problems and allows to apply my preferred strategies.

Henry   21 December, 2020  

Really responsible broker, completely transparent and trustworthy. Everything works well, withdrawals are quick.

Phoebe   21 December, 2020  

ROinvesting offers the lowest spread rates and has an excellent support. Highly recommend.

Elias   18 December, 2020  

This broker really earned my trust with its smooth withdrawals with no hidden charges, good trading conditions and high quality customer service. Fully satisfied with my experience.

Michael   18 December, 2020  

ROinvesting is awesome in providing multiple trading tools. I've greatly diversified my portfolio du to the opportunity to trade different products.

Walter   17 December, 2020  

I'm really glad that I started working with ROinvesting because it allowed me to start making some extra money. It's not easy to trade but definitely worth it!

Harrison   17 December, 2020  

ROInvesting has many qualities, that a reliable broker should have. It works transparently, does not interfere in my operations, allows to use any instrument I need. ROInvesting is a great choice for online work on Forex.

Penelope   16 December, 2020  

ROinvesting has a great reputation in my eyes. From the perspective of my practice, broker works transparently and provides me with cool instruments for productive online trading.

Lauren   10 December, 2020  

I love this broker for its stable trading environment and competitive, low spreads and fast responding customer support.

Hans   8 December, 2020  

I think Roinvesting is an excellent platform for online trading. It allows me to work on any device, so I can trade during my job-hours and get extra money. I earned for vacation leaving, and also could get income on other part of the Earth. My favorite broker!

Jammie   3 December, 2020  

ROInvesting is exactly what I've been searching for, as it has various trading tools good leverage and helpful customer support.

Justin   3 December, 2020  

ROInvesting is a super trading platform, thanks to which I am able to get income online. I opened a Gold account and received many useful functions here got profitable results.

Sally   2 December, 2020  

Let me start from the deposit amount, which is relatively low and that makes the broker's services accessible. Trading terms are also good, especially the spreads. Customer support is always friendly and helpful, and respond on all options for contacting.

Thomas   30 November, 2020  

Cool broker with fast withdrawals. I've already made several withdrawals without any problems. The trading terminal also works awesome and is convenient to use.

Louis   20 November, 2020  

Broker opened many opportunities in the market. It gave wide array of instruments, great support service, and powerful leverage.

Greg   18 November, 2020  

ROinvesting is one of the best brokers in Europe. They have a good spreads, fast withdrawals, trully great mobile app, and best support service. This is why I am choose this broker.

Gerard   10 November, 2020  

I like Roinvesting's services because they make my trading experience simpler. There are no issues with depositing or withdrawing money. Everything is clear and quite simple.

Connor   6 October, 2020  

ROinvesting is a great broker. For a year of work, I did not have any problems at all. I do not earn much - $ 100-150 per month, but this is a pretty good increase in salary, considering that I spend no more than a couple of hours a day on trading.

Theodore   13 August, 2020  

So far I have positive results from trading with ROinvesting. I tested trading with different tools and concentrated now on commodity trading. Also, the educational materials of the broker turned out to be very useful.

Leonard   13 August, 2020  

I'm really happy with Roinvesting's quality of service. I've worked with two other brokers before and they were nowhere near that good. Customer support is really friendly, and the trading conditions are really profitable. Highly recommend!

Calvin   12 August, 2020  

Trading tools, technical team's work, educational resources. all these are at a high level. Trading with ROinvesting was my best decision ever.

Isaac   6 August, 2020  

On ROinvesting platform I found plenty of opportunities and tools to trade and gain. Credible broker, I'm glad to deal with.

Beatrice Jellis   5 August, 2020  



ROinvesting Information
ROinvesting

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader,...

Regulation: CySec

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers