FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

ROinvesting Reviews for 25 October 2021

I've been a loyal customer of ROinvesting ever since I started trading, which was 3 years ago. It proved itself to be a really reliable and decent company.
  14 May 2021  
Really great broker to work with, customer support responds fast, no issues with withdrawals.
  13 May 2021  
I've been a loyal customer of Roinvesting for almost a year and I'm definitely going to keep working with it. It has everything I want from a broker.
  11 May 2021  
Cool broker with low trading costs. Customer support is exceptional
  5 May 2021  
I'm satisfied with this company's services, I've tried working with different brokers and so far it's been my favorite one.
  30 Apr 2021  
ROInvesting perfectly suits me in terms of trading conditions and quality. Great broker with friendly customer support.
  29 Apr 2021  
ROinvesting is a great platform for trading, I've been working with them for a while and I'm really satisfied with the quality of services.
  26 Apr 2021  
This broker really earned my trust and respect over time. Amazing work ethic and approach towards its customers.
  22 Apr 2021  
Really high quality of services and helpful support. Everything works smoothly and efficiently.
  21 Apr 2021  
very easy to work with, even for newbies. customer support works really well.
  20 Apr 2021  
The best customer support so far. Withdrawals are fast and all services are overall very efficient.
  16 Apr 2021  
ROinvesting is really good for newbie traders, the courses and webinars on the website are really high quality, the process of trading is quite intuitive and withdrawals are processed with no problems.
  14 Apr 2021  
Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.
  13 Apr 2021  
This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.
  7 Apr 2021  
ROinvesting is a reliable and trustworthy company. I've been trading with them ever since they appeared on the market and it's been a really pleasant experience.
  5 Apr 2021  
great broker for crypto trading, especially if you are a beginner. thanks to the materials on the site and the support service, I was able to figure out how to trade bitcoin correctly and now I earn consistently every month.
  2 Apr 2021  
ROinvesting provides great conditions for online tradong. I trade forex, stocks and metals here. Highly recommend!
  25 Mar 2021  
Working with Roinvesting really helped me figure out a lot about trading, try trading stocks, commodities, crypto etc. and start making some extra money. I'm really glad I took a risk and try something new.
  17 Mar 2021  
It's one of my favorite brokers, really good variety of tools, great support, and a lot of useful info on the website.
  16 Mar 2021  
An excellent forex broker for me is ROInvesting. It prepares everything modern traders want. Liquid financial instruments, derivatives tools, and efficient leverage.
  12 Mar 2021  
Roinvesting is really cool, really convenient platform and mobile app, great customer support.
  10 Mar 2021  
Really easy and comfy process of trading, friendly and helpful staff, full transparency, I really like ROinvesting.
  9 Mar 2021  
Super performing platform, with a great number of trading tools. ROinvetsing offers articles to educate yourself and to reache better results. It is my favorite broker.
  5 Mar 2021  
I really trust Roinvesting, it has been treating me really well. Quick and transparent withdrawals.
  5 Mar 2021  
I like ROinvesting, it has everything I need from a broker. Great variety of tools, convenient mobile app, fast platform.
  4 Mar 2021  
I've been a loyal customer of ROinvesting since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services. Customer support is amazing!
  3 Mar 2021  
A very good broker with an excellent license. For a year of working with Roinvesting, I did not have any problems. Everything works fine, the trading platforms are accessible and understandable.
  1 Mar 2021  
Really well-established and trustworthy broker, it has been treating me really well.
  24 Feb 2021  
I've been working with ROinvesting since 2018 and I'm really happy with it. It's the broker I trust completely and can definitely recommend to anyone.
  23 Feb 2021  
Really great quality of services, everything works smoothly, the staff is really polite and professional.
  19 Feb 2021  

Share:

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.