ROinvesting Reviews and Comments 2021



The best customer support so far. Withdrawals are fast and all services are overall very efficient.

Lucas   16 April, 2021  

ROinvesting is really good for newbie traders, the courses and webinars on the website are really high quality, the process of trading is quite intuitive and withdrawals are processed with no problems.

Raul   14 April, 2021  

Very flexible spreads and decent customer support. The broker is definitely worthy to trade with.

Nathan   13 April, 2021  

This broker works really well, I haven't experienced any delays with withdrawals, the platform works fast, and overall, the quality of services is great.

Riley   7 April, 2021  

ROinvesting is a reliable and trustworthy company. I've been trading with them ever since they appeared on the market and it's been a really pleasant experience.

Charles   5 April, 2021  

great broker for crypto trading, especially if you are a beginner. thanks to the materials on the site and the support service, I was able to figure out how to trade bitcoin correctly and now I earn consistently every month.

Liam   2 April, 2021  

ROinvesting provides great conditions for online tradong. I trade forex, stocks and metals here. Highly recommend!

Madeline Burt   25 March, 2021  

Working with Roinvesting really helped me figure out a lot about trading, try trading stocks, commodities, crypto etc. and start making some extra money. I'm really glad I took a risk and try something new.

Clayton   17 March, 2021  

It's one of my favorite brokers, really good variety of tools, great support, and a lot of useful info on the website.

Sean   16 March, 2021  

An excellent forex broker for me is ROInvesting. It prepares everything modern traders want. Liquid financial instruments, derivatives tools, and efficient leverage.

Jen   12 March, 2021  

Roinvesting is really cool, really convenient platform and mobile app, great customer support.

Chase   10 March, 2021  

Really easy and comfy process of trading, friendly and helpful staff, full transparency, I really like ROinvesting.

Calvin   9 March, 2021  

Super performing platform, with a great number of trading tools. ROinvetsing offers articles to educate yourself and to reache better results. It is my favorite broker.

Stephen   5 March, 2021  

I really trust Roinvesting, it has been treating me really well. Quick and transparent withdrawals.

Henry   5 March, 2021  

I like ROinvesting, it has everything I need from a broker. Great variety of tools, convenient mobile app, fast platform.

Alex   4 March, 2021  

I've been a loyal customer of ROinvesting since 2019 and I'm really happy with its quality of services. Customer support is amazing!

Stanley   3 March, 2021  

A very good broker with an excellent license. For a year of working with Roinvesting, I did not have any problems. Everything works fine, the trading platforms are accessible and understandable.

Arnold   1 March, 2021  

Really well-established and trustworthy broker, it has been treating me really well.

Nick   24 February, 2021  

I've been working with ROinvesting since 2018 and I'm really happy with it. It's the broker I trust completely and can definitely recommend to anyone.

Martin   23 February, 2021  

Really great quality of services, everything works smoothly, the staff is really polite and professional.

Joey   19 February, 2021  

I can definitely recommend this company, it's a great broker with a user-friendly website and platform, friendly customer service, and reasonable spreads.

Oscar Phillips   18 February, 2021  

Awesome broker, it's been a pleasure trading with them. Customer service is absolutely outstanding!

Danny   16 February, 2021  

I took a lot of time to try out a demo account and then trade on a minimal deposit, the broker seemed like a good one so I kept trading. It never disappointed me, it's a great place for traders.

Fraser   15 February, 2021  

ROinvesting is top online broker for tarding on Forex. The leverage is helpful on the platform. I've been trading on ROinvesting platform for 7 month now and everything is good here for me.

Colin Harding   15 February, 2021  

ROinvesting has a really convenient trading platform, flexible spreads and safe trading conditions. I've been with the broker for 9 months already.

Boris   12 February, 2021  

ROinvesting is a very safe platform, where I do not lose my funds. I invest it and perform transactions. Some of them are successful, some are not. But most important, ROinvesting gives me opportunities and tools to trade and have income. It is so great, that I can apple numerous tools that broker offers. I use CFDs, spreads, leverage, and one-click trading. Highly recommend!

Terry Pitts   11 February, 2021  

Quite a typical platform and trading conditions but really amazing customer service. Highly recommend!

Mark   11 February, 2021  

Decent company for new traders, there's a lot of useful content on the website, the managers are really polite and helpful.

Luke   10 February, 2021  

In my experience, ROinvesting is one of the best brokers to work with. The process of trading goes smoothly

Blake   2 February, 2021  

ROInvesting is really good for beginners like me. I've noticed that there are almost no slippages, no hidden charges or manipulations. Everything is transparent.

Michael   1 February, 2021  



ROinvesting Information
ROinvesting

ROinvesting is a global online broker established in 2017, regulated by CySec, that puts at its clients' disposal multiple trading instruments that comprise forex, CFDs stock indexes, such as as FTSE Futures and DAX Futures, and commodities such as oil on WebTrader,...

Regulation: CySec

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers