HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

TradedWell Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  6 Jul 2023
It turns out that the spread by the end of the trading session by 30-50 points is expanding not only in *** but also in TradedWell. I have lost over $2,000 due to this. I still could not understand why all this was happening, but it turns out that this happens not only at the end of the trading session, but also during the day, I noticed a strong spread expansion. Until April, I worked with a broker, then I stopped and now you opened my eyes to me. It turns out that everything is really planned by the broker's trading terminal. Until the brokerage house receives its planned jackpot for draining traders' deposits, we traders will never be in the black. Therefore, as I understand it, there should be such a margin on the trading account so that the spread expansion does not affect the withdrawal of the deposit from the broker. Thank you for your indignation and good luck to you.
  10 Dec 2021
At first, I had some problems with the withdrawal of funds, but the supports helped me and after 2 days the funds were credited to my account. The next times I took out in about a few hours, sometimes less. It suits me and this is not a scam.
  8 Oct 2021
The metatrader platform is the most convenient for me, I am glad that the broker provides the opportunity to trade on it.
  8 Oct 2021
Tradedwell appears to be a reputable and successful platform based on my experience. Here, you'll find a plethora of useful trading instruments. So far, I'm happy with the results I've gotten on this platform.
  8 Oct 2021
A broker with a user-friendly platform and a reputable reputation as it is regulated. Reliable leverage prevents beginners from losing all their funds at the beginning of the trade.
  1 Oct 2021
An excellent broker for beginners. I love that the site has a lot of useful information, as well as a good set of simple and straightforward tools.
  1 Oct 2021
A very promising broker, I would say that this is the best option for beginners. The platforms are convenient and there is an educational center for advancing in trading.
  24 Sep 2021
Tradedwell really earned my trust. I was a bit hesitant to deposit even though it's a regulated company but the transparent and fast withdrawal process and amazing customer service proved me wrong.
  24 Sep 2021
My trading with Tradedwell goes really well, so far I had no issues. The app works flawlessly.
  24 Sep 2021
I strongly advice TradedWell. It has good cryptocurrency offers. There are over 30CFD cryptocurrencies to choose from. And my favourite part is that they have top cryptocurrencies like BTC, ETH, LTC. That’s magnificent.
  24 Sep 2021
Tradedwell is a great broker for beginners with good support and a great set of educational materials.
  24 Sep 2021
Reliable СDF broker with access to crypto trading. This is one of the most dynamic markets and I can trade on the convenient Tradedwell platforms.
  17 Sep 2021
Excellent broker for beginners with very good conditions and cool materials for learning trading.
  17 Sep 2021
I recently started trading with this broker and realized that I needed a professional account for a reliable leverage. There were no problems with payments, since the broker is certified by CySEC.
  17 Sep 2021
TradedWell has excellent financial services. Initially, I was attracted by its numerous regulations and good reputation and so far I'm happy I've chosen it. It's a great source of pasive revenues.
  10 Sep 2021
I was hesitant about whether I should try trading at all but decided to give it a try anyway. I'm glad TradedWell was the broker I chose at the time because it did not disappoint me at all. I've learned a lot from educational material on the website and made some decent money by now. Highly recommend!
  10 Sep 2021
The company gives so many interesting offers for traders. Thanks to the broker's educational content I've found out a lot about stocks and CFDs as well as different ways to trade them.
  10 Sep 2021
There are dozens of brokers to choose from. Why, do I stop on Tradewell? Because, when you do not understand something, usually everything is what you get from the support team. ‘Hold on, we are checking your problems’. Support team - are dedicated guys who can help you anytime 24/5.
  10 Sep 2021
Tradedwell has proven to be a very reliable platform. I was satisfied, since I have never had any problems with payments for 7 months of working with this broker.
  10 Sep 2021
Tradedwell is a prime example of a good broker, especially for beginners. Thanks to the many training materials and good support, it will be easy to understand the intricacies of trading, even if you have never traded before.
  27 Aug 2021
Tradedwell is an excellent broker with whom I have been working for a year. Thanks to trading, this year has become much easier for me, because I have found an additional source of income.
  27 Aug 2021
I consider this company's services to be perfect. Tradedwell offers decent leverage and fast withdrawals. Educational resources are also perfect and help me a lot.
  13 Aug 2021
TradedWell is an excellent broker. For six months there were no problems. Thanks to my account manager for some very good tips that will significantly increase my income.
  13 Aug 2021
TradedWell has been pretty amazing to work with. I'm very new to the industry so I didn't know much when I signed up but trading materials on the website have been really helpful and my trading attempts have been getting more and more successful lately. So I have high hopes for this broker. A friend of mine has been working with this company for over a year and has mostly good things to say about the company, that's how I discovered it.
  13 Aug 2021
Good broker. Terms and conditions are clear, with no hidden fees or manipulations.
  13 Aug 2021
tradedwell is excellent platform. here I can trade stocks, currencies, crypto and oil. highly recommend this reputable company.
  9 Aug 2021
Pretty good broker, nothing really special but the quality of services is decent, especially for newbies.
  6 Aug 2021
TradedWell offers a good trading platform and user-friendly services. The learning content is just perfect.
  6 Aug 2021
I've worked with 3 brokers at the same time so that I could choose the one that suits me best, and at this point, TradedWell definitely seems to be the right choice for me. It has the biggest range of tools and really pleasant trading conditions and policy.
  5 Aug 2021
I chose this broker because I appreciated that it's licensed and has reasonable trading fees. I also like the webinars that it provides.
  4 Aug 2021
Tradedwell platform proved to be user-friendly and easy to use, the broker is overall reliable
  2 Aug 2021
I've been really enjoying my experience with TradedWell, it's a regulated company which made me trust it initially. I've made a couple of withdrawals by now and they were successful.
  30 Jul 2021
Deposit and withdrawal don't take too much time, and it's a huge advantage of this broker. Also, trading signals are reliable here.
  30 Jul 2021
One of the best brokers for crypto trading. I really like that the site has a lot of useful information about bitcoin and other crypto currencies.
  28 Jul 2021
It's a broker with a really clear background. All licenses can easily be checked out on the Tradedwell website, that's why I trust them a lot.
  22 Jul 2021
An excellent broker for beginners. I love trading videos and great tutorials.
  14 Jul 2021
TradedWell contains many good functions and nice choice of trading instruments. Also, broker allows choosing account type. I took Gold one.
  9 Jul 2021
Tradedwell allowed me to finally have a stable additional income and trade from anywhere thanks to its mobile app.
  8 Jul 2021
TradedWell is one of my favorite brokers for trading crypto, it offers good leverage, quick withdrawals with no hidden charges, and a really convenient website and platform.
  7 Jul 2021
Good broker with a good background as well. I never had any issues with its services, everything works smoothly.
  7 Jul 2021
I defiantly can recommend TradedWell as a reliable broker. Company provides front-rank support and platform with favorable trading environment.
  6 Jul 2021
An excellent broker for newbies who is a pleasure to work with. The minimum deposit is affordable, the spreads are good, and there are also a lot of training materials on the site: articles, videos, tutorials. Thanks to this, I learned a lot of useful nuances for myself, especially in crypto trading.
  6 Jul 2021
TradedWell is the broker I trust the most, I chose it because of its regulation and my friend's positive review and did not regret it. I'm really satisfied with my trading experience and profits.
  5 Jul 2021
TradedWell are scams and are looking to cheat clients by lisleading them. They call inexperienced and unsuspecting clients incessantly offering them the false promise of fast and big profits. The moment a customer makes a deposit, they pressure them to deposit additional funds. When the deposit amount is fairly large, unlicensed representatives guide clients with an intention to wipe out their deposits. You will be left with nothing. CySec will not help you recover your funds and you will be left dealing with their back office who will keep warding your requests. Beware! Several complaints have and are being filed with CySec seeking to revoke their license. The owners will then flee to their home country as has been the case with such operations in the past.
  5 Jul 2021
MT4 platform's technical characteristics are great. Also, the broker offers reliable signals.
  5 Jul 2021
I've started trading with TradedWell about 2 months ago so I don't have that much experience yet but so far it seems to be a really decent company. Its regulation and license makes me feel safe.
  2 Jul 2021
I mostly trade currency pairs and stocks, and TradedWell provides attractive conditions for this. I already have good results in trading.
  30 Jun 2021
The company has professionally approached its services, that's why trading with this broker is super convenient. All processed within the company are well-organized which allows getting a positive trading experience.
  30 Jun 2021
I have been trading with Tradedwell for more than six months. During this time, I made very good money, especially on Bitcoin fluctuations. I like the conditions, all the tools work as they should. There were no problems with withdrawals either.
  30 Jun 2021
TradedWell is the broker I've already recommended to all my friends, it's a great place for newbies. I've had a good experience with trading and withdrawals, and the platform works really well.
  29 Jun 2021
Trading turned out to be a much more complicated process than I expected but TradedWell has done everything to make it easier. There's a lot of useful educational articles, courses, and webinars, and the managers are really professional.
  25 Jun 2021
Tradedwell is a great broker. I make good money. At least $ 500 per month is obtained and this is an excellent addition to the basic income.
  24 Jun 2021
I've recently discovered TradedWell through my friend's recommendation and it's been going really well so far. I've made a couple of withdrawals and there were no issues, I received my money in full amount.
  23 Jun 2021
Good broker to trade CFD cryptos, the spreads are really low.
  23 Jun 2021
Tradedwell is a new broker for me, it seems to be pretty average in terms of trading conditions but I really like the quality of customer service.
  22 Jun 2021
I trade with Tradedwell using its mobile application. It's super convenient and performs well.
  22 Jun 2021
Excellent broker for crypto trading with fast withdrawals and excellent conditions. The site has a lot of useful information and various training materials, which helps a lot to keep your finger on the pulse.
  18 Jun 2021
Great range of commodity products to trade with, and the broker provides good leverage for all of them.
  17 Jun 2021
I use TradedWell and I made dozens of withdrawals without any problems, the payment speed and methods are great.
  15 Jun 2021
The company has cool offers for newbies like me. Particularly, a demo account was a valuable experience for me before starting to trade with real money.
  14 Jun 2021
Good company with a huge variety of tools, transparent trading conditions and fast-responding customer support.
  11 Jun 2021
TradedWell's mobile app is a real find for such an active person like me. It works great and allows to trade from anywhere.
  11 Jun 2021
I enjoy my experience with TradedWell, the process of withdrawals and deposits is quick and transparent. Good customer service.
  11 Jun 2021
I have good experience with the broker. It provides me with mobile forex trading. The p[latform has a neat interface and a wide choice of instruments to trade.
  10 Jun 2021
Cool broker for crypto trading. The spreads are great, the withdrawals are fast. Lots of useful materials about cryptocurrencies.
  10 Jun 2021
TradedWell is the company I can recommend. The process of trading is really well-organized. Customer support is friendly and responds quickly.
  9 Jun 2021
I work with Tradedwell for 6 months, and the app works perfectly. Spreads are good for almost all products.
  7 Jun 2021
excellent service and offers, the broker's site is a great source of information for novice traders like me
  4 Jun 2021
Very decent and reliable broker especially considering that it's relatively new on the market. The trading offers are perfect.
  3 Jun 2021
Really pleasant experience working with TradedWell. Transparent and efficient broker.
  3 Jun 2021
Great trading platform, which works effectively. There are no slippages, no scam.
  28 Apr 2021
I have been working with this broker for six months now. I really like the site with a lot of training materials. In addition, the leverage is secure and withdrawals are fast.
  20 Apr 2021
Great broker to work with, deposits and withdrawals go through smoothy, spreads and leverage are decent.
  16 Apr 2021
Tradedwell is a perfect broker to me. No complaints, all services are good. Customer support is v very friendly and helpful.
  16 Apr 2021
I've had a really positive experience with TradedWell. The company does its job really well. It's a perfect place for newbies.
  15 Apr 2021
TradedWell has been nice to work with. The company seems really trustworthy.
  14 Apr 2021
I love working with TradedWell because this broker offers good spreads and fairly fast withdrawals. Despite the fact that this broker is quite new, I am very pleased with the quality of the services, besides, everything is in order with the license, so it is safe.
  13 Apr 2021
It's a highly transparent broker. Trading costs are relatively low, and there are no hidden fees, scam and other kinds of manipulations. The broker is overall good.

TradedWell is operated by iTrade Global (CY) Ltd., which is authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number (298/16). It is regulated and trusted broker offering vast trading opportunities for traders. Various types of trading instruments are available such as stocks, metals, currencies, indices, and many more. It offers one-click and simple trading options from mobile as well. This trader is providing trading on different platforms like...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.