FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

TradedWell Reviews for 23 October 2021

The metatrader platform is the most convenient for me, I am glad that the broker provides the opportunity to trade on it.
  8 Oct 2021  
Tradedwell appears to be a reputable and successful platform based on my experience. Here, you'll find a plethora of useful trading instruments. So far, I'm happy with the results I've gotten on this platform.
  8 Oct 2021  
A broker with a user-friendly platform and a reputable reputation as it is regulated. Reliable leverage prevents beginners from losing all their funds at the beginning of the trade.
  8 Oct 2021  
An excellent broker for beginners. I love that the site has a lot of useful information, as well as a good set of simple and straightforward tools.
  1 Oct 2021  
A very promising broker, I would say that this is the best option for beginners. The platforms are convenient and there is an educational center for advancing in trading.
  1 Oct 2021  
Tradedwell really earned my trust. I was a bit hesitant to deposit even though it's a regulated company but the transparent and fast withdrawal process and amazing customer service proved me wrong.
  24 Sep 2021  
My trading with Tradedwell goes really well, so far I had no issues. The app works flawlessly.
  24 Sep 2021  
I strongly advice TradedWell. It has good cryptocurrency offers. There are over 30CFD cryptocurrencies to choose from. And my favourite part is that they have top cryptocurrencies like BTC, ETH, LTC. That’s magnificent.
  24 Sep 2021  
Tradedwell is a great broker for beginners with good support and a great set of educational materials.
  24 Sep 2021  
Reliable СDF broker with access to crypto trading. This is one of the most dynamic markets and I can trade on the convenient Tradedwell platforms.
  24 Sep 2021  
Excellent broker for beginners with very good conditions and cool materials for learning trading.
  17 Sep 2021  
I recently started trading with this broker and realized that I needed a professional account for a reliable leverage. There were no problems with payments, since the broker is certified by CySEC.
  17 Sep 2021  
TradedWell has excellent financial services. Initially, I was attracted by its numerous regulations and good reputation and so far I'm happy I've chosen it. It's a great source of pasive revenues.
  17 Sep 2021  
I was hesitant about whether I should try trading at all but decided to give it a try anyway. I'm glad TradedWell was the broker I chose at the time because it did not disappoint me at all. I've learned a lot from educational material on the website and made some decent money by now. Highly recommend!
  10 Sep 2021  
The company gives so many interesting offers for traders. Thanks to the broker's educational content I've found out a lot about stocks and CFDs as well as different ways to trade them.
  10 Sep 2021  
There are dozens of brokers to choose from. Why, do I stop on Tradewell? Because, when you do not understand something, usually everything is what you get from the support team. ‘Hold on, we are checking your problems’. Support team - are dedicated guys who can help you anytime 24/5.
  10 Sep 2021  
Tradedwell has proven to be a very reliable platform. I was satisfied, since I have never had any problems with payments for 7 months of working with this broker.
  10 Sep 2021  
Tradedwell is a prime example of a good broker, especially for beginners. Thanks to the many training materials and good support, it will be easy to understand the intricacies of trading, even if you have never traded before.
  10 Sep 2021  
Tradedwell is an excellent broker with whom I have been working for a year. Thanks to trading, this year has become much easier for me, because I have found an additional source of income.
  27 Aug 2021  
I consider this company's services to be perfect. Tradedwell offers decent leverage and fast withdrawals. Educational resources are also perfect and help me a lot.
  27 Aug 2021  
TradedWell is an excellent broker. For six months there were no problems. Thanks to my account manager for some very good tips that will significantly increase my income.
  13 Aug 2021  
TradedWell has been pretty amazing to work with. I'm very new to the industry so I didn't know much when I signed up but trading materials on the website have been really helpful and my trading attempts have been getting more and more successful lately. So I have high hopes for this broker. A friend of mine has been working with this company for over a year and has mostly good things to say about the company, that's how I discovered it.
  13 Aug 2021  
Good broker. Terms and conditions are clear, with no hidden fees or manipulations.
  13 Aug 2021  
tradedwell is excellent platform. here I can trade stocks, currencies, crypto and oil. highly recommend this reputable company.
  13 Aug 2021  
Pretty good broker, nothing really special but the quality of services is decent, especially for newbies.
  9 Aug 2021  
TradedWell offers a good trading platform and user-friendly services. The learning content is just perfect.
  6 Aug 2021  
I've worked with 3 brokers at the same time so that I could choose the one that suits me best, and at this point, TradedWell definitely seems to be the right choice for me. It has the biggest range of tools and really pleasant trading conditions and policy.
  6 Aug 2021  
I chose this broker because I appreciated that it's licensed and has reasonable trading fees. I also like the webinars that it provides.
  5 Aug 2021  
Tradedwell platform proved to be user-friendly and easy to use, the broker is overall reliable
  4 Aug 2021  
I've been really enjoying my experience with TradedWell, it's a regulated company which made me trust it initially. I've made a couple of withdrawals by now and they were successful.
  2 Aug 2021  

Share:

TradedWell is operated by iTrade Global (CY) Ltd., which is authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number (298/16). It is regulated and trusted broker offering vast trading opportunities for traders. Various types of trading instruments are...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.