FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

TradedWell Reviews for 4 August 2021

I've been really enjoying my experience with TradedWell, it's a regulated company which made me trust it initially. I've made a couple of withdrawals by now and they were successful.
George   2 Aug 2021  
Deposit and withdrawal don't take too much time, and it's a huge advantage of this broker. Also, trading signals are reliable here.
Isaac   30 Jul 2021  
One of the best brokers for crypto trading. I really like that the site has a lot of useful information about bitcoin and other crypto currencies.
Sandra   30 Jul 2021  
It's a broker with a really clear background. All licenses can easily be checked out on the Tradedwell website, that's why I trust them a lot.
Scott   28 Jul 2021  
An excellent broker for beginners. I love trading videos and great tutorials.
Sebastian   22 Jul 2021  
TradedWell contains many good functions and nice choice of trading instruments. Also, broker allows choosing account type. I took Gold one.
Gabe Hart   14 Jul 2021  
Tradedwell allowed me to finally have a stable additional income and trade from anywhere thanks to its mobile app.
Max   9 Jul 2021  
TradedWell is one of my favorite brokers for trading crypto, it offers good leverage, quick withdrawals with no hidden charges, and a really convenient website and platform.
Mitchell   8 Jul 2021  
Good broker with a good background as well. I never had any issues with its services, everything works smoothly.
Bruno   7 Jul 2021  
I defiantly can recommend TradedWell as a reliable broker. Company provides front-rank support and platform with favorable trading environment.
Lucian Rose   7 Jul 2021  
An excellent broker for newbies who is a pleasure to work with. The minimum deposit is affordable, the spreads are good, and there are also a lot of training materials on the site: articles, videos, tutorials. Thanks to this, I learned a lot of useful nuances for myself, especially in crypto trading.
Patrick   6 Jul 2021  
TradedWell is the broker I trust the most, I chose it because of its regulation and my friend's positive review and did not regret it. I'm really satisfied with my trading experience and profits.
Norman   6 Jul 2021  
TradedWell are scams and are looking to cheat clients by lisleading them. They call inexperienced and unsuspecting clients incessantly offering them the false promise of fast and big profits. The moment a customer makes a deposit, they pressure them to deposit additional funds. When the deposit amount is fairly large, unlicensed representatives guide clients with an intention to wipe out their deposits. You will be left with nothing. CySec will not help you recover your funds and you will be left dealing with their back office who will keep warding your requests. Beware! Several complaints have and are being filed with CySec seeking to revoke their license. The owners will then flee to their home country as has been the case with such operations in the past.
Sam   5 Jul 2021  
MT4 platform's technical characteristics are great. Also, the broker offers reliable signals.
Alby   5 Jul 2021  
I've started trading with TradedWell about 2 months ago so I don't have that much experience yet but so far it seems to be a really decent company. Its regulation and license makes me feel safe.
Chris   5 Jul 2021  
I mostly trade currency pairs and stocks, and TradedWell provides attractive conditions for this. I already have good results in trading.
Sameer   2 Jul 2021  
The company has professionally approached its services, that's why trading with this broker is super convenient. All processed within the company are well-organized which allows getting a positive trading experience.
Leonard   30 Jun 2021  
I have been trading with Tradedwell for more than six months. During this time, I made very good money, especially on Bitcoin fluctuations. I like the conditions, all the tools work as they should. There were no problems with withdrawals either.
Danny   30 Jun 2021  
TradedWell is the broker I've already recommended to all my friends, it's a great place for newbies. I've had a good experience with trading and withdrawals, and the platform works really well.
Cooper   30 Jun 2021  
Trading turned out to be a much more complicated process than I expected but TradedWell has done everything to make it easier. There's a lot of useful educational articles, courses, and webinars, and the managers are really professional.
Finn   29 Jun 2021  
Tradedwell is a great broker. I make good money. At least $ 500 per month is obtained and this is an excellent addition to the basic income.
Liam   25 Jun 2021  
I've recently discovered TradedWell through my friend's recommendation and it's been going really well so far. I've made a couple of withdrawals and there were no issues, I received my money in full amount.
Paul   24 Jun 2021  
Good broker to trade CFD cryptos, the spreads are really low.
Alan   23 Jun 2021  
Tradedwell is a new broker for me, it seems to be pretty average in terms of trading conditions but I really like the quality of customer service.
Paul   23 Jun 2021  
I trade with Tradedwell using its mobile application. It's super convenient and performs well.
Dan   22 Jun 2021  
Excellent broker for crypto trading with fast withdrawals and excellent conditions. The site has a lot of useful information and various training materials, which helps a lot to keep your finger on the pulse.
Reynold   22 Jun 2021  
Great range of commodity products to trade with, and the broker provides good leverage for all of them.
Larry   18 Jun 2021  
I use TradedWell and I made dozens of withdrawals without any problems, the payment speed and methods are great.
Adam   17 Jun 2021  
The company has cool offers for newbies like me. Particularly, a demo account was a valuable experience for me before starting to trade with real money.
Scott   15 Jun 2021  
Good company with a huge variety of tools, transparent trading conditions and fast-responding customer support.
Anthony   14 Jun 2021  

TradedWell is operated by iTrade Global (CY) Ltd., which is authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number (298/16). It is regulated and trusted broker offering vast trading opportunities for traders. Various types of trading instruments are...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.