FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FxGlory Reviews for 28 October 2021

They are very bad in withdrawal. So much time wasting they just make withdraw process very complicated and hard. They are good only highest leverage and fixed spread, but withdraw process is really bad and expensive and long. Will not recommend them.
  27 Oct 2021  
They are great when your losing, they take your deposits with great service. I started winning after losses on two accounts, and with $1000 of open trades, they without reduced leverage from 1:500 to 1:50 with no notice to crash the accounts. They admitted it and said "our risk management department deemed your accounts a risk and reduced leverage. No other information will be given".
  16 Aug 2021  
So far this is what I have learned about FxGlory. They are definitely engaged in some shady practices. I will start with the software itself. I had deposited 60 dollars in my account just to try it out and when I went to enter lot size I put 2 instead of point 2 and it instantly wiped my account. The spread was more than the money I had in my account and it just emptied my account keeping the spread without opening my position. I would chalk this up to a bug possibly (it should give you some kind of warning message and ask you to confirm) but since these other "bugs" also exist I will venture out on a limb and say this was done by design. The second shady issue is that if there is a candle price spike there is a either a delay or the siftware wont even report it to you. I was using Oanda and FxGlory at the same time with the same position on a play and the price spiked 14 points on Oanda while on fxglory it didn't show up. You can bet your bottom dollar any downward price spikes shop up instantly however. The third issue is that when there is a downward price spike if you try to close your position NOW a message will pop up telling you the price has changed since you hit the button do you want to continue to close the position. Like wtf is this? Why would you ever need a message telling you something is lower than when you tried to close it. The net effect is that if something is free falling and you try to close you could an infinite amount of these pop ups in a row because the price changed again since you tried to confirm even, and it will do another pop up to confirm your confirm etc. The software was very clearly designed to try to do any kind of little shady tactic to ensure you lose money on the small details. I haven't even tried to do a cash out yet so I will make an update when I do.
  22 Apr 2021  
Please, never deal with this FXglory scam, I deposited $1400 and I made about $6000 and I stop trading. I want to withdraw, they stop me to contact by live chat, by emails within 7 days. I hit "withdrawal" in "client cabinet", I saw "withdrawal application" but nowhere to hit mouse to do the withdrawal. So yesterday on Jan 7, 2021, I start trading again, and I lost all my money. But don't trust FXglory, you cannot withdraw money as you want. They lied about your computer system on your side.
  7 Jan 2021  
During to my 10 years trading journey Back to 2014 this is the only broker in my life that stole both of my profits and original deposit. moreover, they left my account with a negative balance. What happened that they eat a total of 8000$ of profits and 1500$ my deposit in addition to previous withdraw of 1800$. And they simply stopped replying to chat or emails. Pure scam.
  11 Dec 2020  
The same happened to me with face capital limited. I made more than a million and then they just closed my account and kept all the money.
Luis   22 Oct 2021
I traded with them back in 2015 and made about 64k profit. The moment I wanted to withdraw 10k, they disabled my account and sent me back my initial deposit.
  1 Nov 2020  
FxGlory is the best Forex Broker for me and has changed my life. I wanted easy access to my profits and this is what FxGlory does for me. FxGlory has allowed me to be an independent Forex Trader by allowing me to deposit and withdraw my money with ease. Yes you will lose money trading Forex, but you will win, too. I recommend FxGlory to anyone who is looking to withdraw their profits with no headaches. Every time I request a withdrawal, I receive it the next day into my PayPal account with no issues.
  23 Aug 2020  
Don't try place your money to their account, they will make it difficult for you withdraw your profit. during my trading time I closed my orders with for example: 200usd and when you check your balances 70% of your profit it's nowhere to be found. I have been trying to withdraw the profited amount only to be told that I have violated their trading style. I was so excited knowing that am going to withdraw my profit of 700usd but only to find out that I can withdraw my initial deposit with transaction fees added on. So please stay away from these people, they are scam.
  10 Aug 2020  
Worst broker ever they trade against you, they prohibit you from adding a stop loss or take profit once your order have been place and their customer service does not even know what they are talking about and they always come up with excuse to do with client network.
  16 Jun 2020  
I tried to see the good through the bad reviews but they literally EAT your money, the one click trade button when you sell WONT work and this server WILL close trades when they're finally negative and when you contact them they beat around the bush basically trying to say thank you for paying them.
  11 Mar 2020  
If you want to deposit everything is ok, it's really fast. But if you want to withdraw, then it all starts! You have to verify your account (strange you don't need to verify it when depositing). To verify my address, I sent them: the backside of my government-issued ID with address - rejected; utility bill for electricity - rejected; bank statement for last month - rejected. The same documents that are accepted by FCA/ASIC/CySEC brokers are not good enough for this offshore, dodgy broker! It's all clear now: they do NOT want you to withdraw and they do everything to keep your money!
  21 Oct 2019  
Do not use them. They will easily close your account! Give hard time with withdrawls aswell. Take your money elsewhere.
  4 Oct 2019  
I made some great money and I withdrew 5K from the bitcoin method, its been over 4 days and the only response I've gotten is "Give it 1-24 hours for the relevant department to review". Super frustrating even tho I like this broker
  9 Sep 2019  
Long-term work in the forex market is already a big plus in favor of FXGLORY. Good trading conditions, the possibility of training on a demo account also attract customers. Technical support works, almost around the clock, respond quickly and on business. Started working here with minimal deposit. Not in a hurry to increase due to large sums. Risks are minimized.
  12 Aug 2019  
FXGlory is an amazing broker. It has changed my life. Their withdrawals are absolutely perfect. I have been using PAYPAL as my withdrawal method and once i submit the withdrawal request, it is in my paypal the next day. FXGlory has made me financially independent.
  29 Aug 2018  
This is a lie. FXGlory takes funds and deny withdrawal request.
FX Glory Trader   20 Sep 2019
They ask for ID but they reject all your ID. And deny your withdrawal. This post is a lie.
Jonny   22 Nov 2019
Could this have been a more fake review. Sounds like a commercial. If you are going to be a shill for FXGlory at least make it believable.
Dave Wayne   12 May 2020
Terrible the worst forex broker out their I have had profits taken away saying I couldn’t trade during news releases. Now I’ve waited two months two withdraw $5k still have yet to be paid out stay far away.
  7 Apr 2018  
Wich leverage is on your account at FxGlory? I Just chattet with them and they said that news trading is allwed but only with an account leverage of 1:100
Sven Mueller   24 May 2018
This broker is made for professional traders or for new traders who desire to become good at trading currencies. I tried some brokers regulated buy FCM and NFA, but fxglory is providing excellent services and I'm planning to replicate all my results on metals and futures with them. I want to ask any member of this forum to give me feedback about trading spots on precious metals and futures through fxglory. Thanks in forward.
  27 Mar 2017  
I almost ignored FxGlory due to negative reviews on some websites.My friend encouraged me to try FxGlory and showed me proof of his repeated withdrawals.Ijoined in 2014and have been trading with them and my account is growing by the months.I started my account from just 3 figure equity now to 6 figure equity.What I do monthly is to withdraw 50% of my monthly profits.I get my withdrawal paid without delay. Now I use both NETELLER and PAYPAL to make withdrawals. It is too unfair to violate violate user`s agreement and then move from forum to forum calling good brokers like FxGlory names.
  14 Dec 2016  
FxGlory is a broker that I am proud to recommend to both new and professional traders. Those that complain are the ones having problems observing the terms and conditions. I like the excellent customer support services rendered by this broker and their fast processing of payment transactions (both withdrawal and deposit).
  19 Nov 2016  
As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers such as Exness.com or Fxdd.com has not Islamic account or swap free but some others such as Fxglory.com or Alpari.com has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?
  21 Oct 2016  
I changed from my old brokers to FxGlory two years ago based on recommendations from my friends. I like them for the following reasons: * acceptance of paypal; *effective customer support; *negligible slippages, *Timely processing of my withdrawal. All these and many more are what makes me to prefer FxGlory above. other brokers that I have ever used. The conditions around their 50% bonus is more friendly than what I found elsewhere.


successpower   23 Nov 2016
Have you ever faced the cancellation of profit from account? I did it! That’s my earning! And this broker just decided to cancel it! It did not even refuse the deal. Everything was agreed but when the deal occurs to be with profit they say there is a breach of client agreement. Why then was not trading interrupted? Why did not they respond at once? Moreover I do not agree. There isn’t any breach and they do not even hear what I am saying. The trader has no rights at all here! Stay away from FX Glory! – that is my conclusion.

  1 Jul 2016  
I have been with FxGlory for over 2 years now and I have not experienced such problems. The fact remains that traders must play by the rules(terms and conditions that bind their trading on any brokerage platform). I always familiarize myself with rules and that is why I don`t have problems with FxGlrory. The only business with business is business, and as such, we cannot infringe with impunity.
successpower   28 Nov 2016
I had same bad experience with this broker and they scammed 2k6USD after I gain this profit. Just wanted to warn people for this Scam broker: FXGlory. I has been got profit 2600$ in my balance. When I try to withdraw 600$ they do disable my account. And throw me an email that say: Your account is disabled according to user agreement part 5 paragraph 4 which you signed while your registering electronically : Part V: Fraudulent activities and prohibited transactions I had same bad experience with this broker and they scammed 2k6USD after I gain this profit.
  26 Sep 2015  
I'm glad with you guys, till date I have no problem.
  14 Apr 2015  
Have been trading with this broker for over an year now, only problem i had was that address verification was delaed, everything works perfect.
  6 Apr 2015  
I prefer fxglory with its goood offers and conditions. Mostly i use their free VPS and it's working perfectly
  3 Apr 2015  
I'm totally satisfied with this broker. I trade with anothers too before. Fxglory is the best one as I see by now.
  3 Apr 2015  
I am so happy I took my profit. Thank you guys for a good job!
  13 Mar 2015  
Hello I deposited 300$ last week and got 150% bonus. I made profit on EUR/USD and now I am going to withdraw. Let me see what happens then. I hope I will not have difficulties with withdrawal. I will be in touch soon.
  12 Mar 2015  
be careful. Scalpers MUST hold their o.r.d.e.r.s open for 5 minutes or longer. they removed alot of money from my account stating the trades were not open for the 5 minutes.
  10 Mar 2015  
I have been trading in fxglory for 5 months now and have no complaints. I am fully satisfy with their service
  4 Mar 2015  

Share:

FxGlory brokerage is the only brokerage in the world which presents the leverage of 1:3000 for the small amount of deposit. Though, we do not charge our clients for this service. The spread offered by the broker ranges from 2 to 10. Also, the trades of our clients are automatically connected to a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.