FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FxGlory Reviews and Comments

I have deposited 2000$ and I have applied for the withdrawal. They disabled my account. And I am unable to login.
  5 May 2022  
FxGlory simply will take you profits and defraud you anytime they like with bogus claims of violating their user agreement. They do this to my entire IB of clients, and will now deal with an onslaught of legal proceeding that will expose them as fraudsters. FxGlory stole close to $600K from myself and all my clients in my IB. They simply debited all profits earned over a 6 month period and claimed user violation, that the clients used 3rd party signals, when in fact each client ran an EA on a server direct to their accounts. They are not real brokers, they are B Book brokers who trade against their clients and will not pay out profits earned. Total fraud and total scam. They need to be exposed.
  19 Apr 2022  
I'm happy to work with this broker, this probably was the best choice of my life.
  30 Mar 2022  
Never had problems with this broker till I got my balance over 50k now it's like they ignore my withdrawal requests. Had one waiting for a month for 12k that never cleared so I just cancelled it, just requested my full balance of $179,000 if I do not receive I will notify my hundreds of clients & thousands of social media followers to stay clear of this shady broker, I'll give it a week for my pending withdrawal to clear if it does not happen I will also open up a case with my lawyer on this.
  25 Mar 2022  
Did it work out ? Is all good with them ?
Adam   9 Apr 2022
About to create my account now.
Adam   9 Apr 2022
i actually learnt my way around trading working with fxglory. im happy to work with them and i have not ran into any problem with them.
  3 Mar 2022  
I have experienced trading with different brokers and fxglory was the best one.
  2 Feb 2022  
FXglory is definitely one of the best brokers i have ever worked with. they are fast secure and reliable. im happy i started trading with them.
  20 Jan 2022  
Despite a few problems that i had with them, they are still one of the best brokers I have worked with.
  13 Jan 2022  
As a forex trader I have always been looking for a reliable broker with fixed spared and high leverage, When I started trading with FXGlory, I realized this is where I love to trade.
  3 Jan 2022  
I live in Taiwan and I have been trading for a while, I also know several people who are doing the same. I can say FXglory provides all that a trader wants, including high leverage, good support and good pace for doing things. Of course you will face problems with every broker, but as I believe with FXGlory, I have faced the least possible problems.
  28 Dec 2021  
I really appreciate the pace for KYC, deposit and withdraw. the leverage they provide is really awesome too, they are are helpful, responsible and also polite. I personally would suggest them to all my friends.
  23 Dec 2021  
I love the leverage they provide. It is so high and it makes it possible to earn more even when you predict a small price move.
  21 Dec 2021  
when I first opened an account with this broker, I was actually a little unsure about if I made a right desertion or not. right now i can confidently say that that it was one of the best things I did in my life they do not receive any commission so as a trader, you are not forced to close your position before a certain period. I have had this experience with other brokers that i had to close my position before even it touches my stop loss, because the price was not moving to either sides and the commission i had to pay was getting bigger than my estimated profit on that trade.
  16 Dec 2021  
`FXglory is almost the best brokerage i have worked with. I appreciate what they do and suggest that to all my friends.
  15 Dec 2021  
its not a long time that I have been trading with them but so far everything has been great, they process everything fast and give you a lot of features.
  14 Dec 2021  
I have been working with FXGlory for a almost a long while and i cant remember having any problem or dissatisfaction. I guess that makes them a reliable broker.
  13 Dec 2021  
What I appreciate the most about this broker is the high leverage and the features that they provide for their clients while keeping everything simple. i have been working with them for a long while and im really happy with that.
  10 Dec 2021  
I love the way their support team treats with the clients. They are helpful, kind and really caring. the leverage is so high and I appreciate that. They keep a good pace for all the procedures and never keep you waiting for too long.
  9 Dec 2021  
I really appreciate how helpful their support team is and how fast they process everything the whole registration and account making took less than a day for me, so did the withdrawal process. I'm happy to work with them.
  8 Dec 2021  
I really like this broker for the high leverage that they provide and the strong support that they have, they never keep you waiting for too much and they always have the best answers for any questions.
  7 Dec 2021  
Fxglory is definitely on my top 5 brokers list. they give you a great leverage, you can deposit as much money as you want there is no limitation for those who want to start with a little money, it also gives you some credits when you deposit. It provides almost anything that I require a broker to provide.
  6 Dec 2021  
I'm not a professional trader and therefore i usually have so many questions, FXglory support team always answer my questions and solve my problems. I'm really thankful about that.
  3 Dec 2021  
The thing that I really adore about them is the high leverage and the pace and ease of registration.
  2 Dec 2021  
I'm a new trader and I like this broker, they give a 50% deposit bonus and alot of leverage, I'm very happy with them.
  2 Dec 2021  
They know what they are doing. they are experienced. their support team is really supportive and they never give up before solving your problems.
  1 Dec 2021  
Fxglory has proved its self to be trustworthy and safe to me. It is almost a long time that I'm working with them, i have gained almost 300% of my initial deposit; and my initial deposit was not a small amount. To be honest I as a little worried the first time I wanted to submit a withdrawal request, but fortunately, my withdrawal was in my wallet in less than a day. They provide a crazy leverage along with a wide range of pairs, including crypto, to trade on.
  30 Nov 2021  
Hi Benjamin, thanks for this review. How many days do you need for a withdrawal and which method do you use? Thanks in advance for your answer.
Achab   19 Dec 2021
I really admire FXglory for the high speed of their processes. they do everything in the fastest possible time, i have the experience of trading with different brokers, FXglory is by far the most reliable. I have never waited too much for anything since I started working with them; my withdraws deliver to my bank accounts in almost 24 hours or less, i took them a day to verify my account, I can use different methods to deposit and withdraw. I'm really happy to trade with them and suggest them to all traders.
  26 Nov 2021  
They are pretty quick when it comes to withdraw and deposit, also provide a wide range of options for depositing. Their customer care is admirable. when ever i have any question i just contact the support team and they always solve it, regardless of how big or small the problem is. The other thing that i really like about this broker is the fix spread, so that you shouldnt care about what time you are trading at; then you can trade when ever you are on the mood and it makes you more focused.
  25 Nov 2021  
When I registered for trading in FXglory, I wasn't really expecting them to do this good! you know because the broker is not as famous as the trending ones, at the beginning I was wondering if I was doing the right thing to work with them but now after several years of trading I believe it was a great decision to trade there, cant remember having even a slice of problem with them. They do really care about their customers and do whats needed to satisfy them.
  24 Nov 2021  
FxGlory has been a great broker for me for about a year now. I make regular withdrawals. I see a lot of bad reviews, so at first I was a bit skeptical, but so far it's been a great experience for me.
  8 Nov 2021  
Thank you for your review. We have always tried our best to keep all our loyal customers like you satisfied and happy about using our broker by providing them with the best services available. We are glad that we could satisfy you as one of our respected clients. Should you have any further questions, please contact us by mentioning your account number at "support@fxglory.com".
FXGlory Ltd   24 Nov 2021

Share:

FxGlory brokerage is the only brokerage in the world which presents the leverage of 1:3000 for the small amount of deposit. Though, we do not charge our clients for this service. The spread offered by the broker ranges from 2 to 10. Also, the trades of our clients are automatically connected to a...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.