FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Greendax Reviews and Comments

I have an account with this broker and for a few months now I am having real good trading experience with them. All transactions are smooth. No delays on execution, no requotes and best of all great customer service.
  22 Nov 2022  
Forex trading broker services that are truly reliable. I am satisfied with the profit I am getting for the past few months.
  17 Nov 2022  
The opportunities I had from this broker has greatly help me gain good profit. Although it is expensive to open an account with this broker, it is worth my money and time. Highly recommended.
  9 Nov 2022  
Efficient trading services. I gain good profit for my first quarter. I will continue to trade with them and hope services will be consistently good.
  4 Nov 2022  
Fast withdrawals. I get my money earlier than expected. I never encounter any problem with any of my transactions.
  1 Nov 2022  
Great trading brokers. They are experienced and knows a lot about forex trading. I get good profit.
  28 Oct 2022  
Regarded as one of the best broker on some reviews I read online. And yes, they really are. I am currently trading worth them and is getting huge profit.
  25 Oct 2022  
A genuine forex broker. They deliver great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  19 Oct 2022  
A genuine forex broker. They deliver great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  11 Oct 2022  
Attend to trading needs promptly anytime of the day or even at night. I get 24/5 customer service. No delays on responses and are knowledgeable in guiding me in all of my trading needs. As to trading profit, I get a good one on my first month. I am on my second month now and I am looking forward to have a consistently good service and profit.
  5 Oct 2022  
They are skilled, friendly and delivers good service. I have been trading with them for the past few months and is so far getting good results. Commendable broker company.
  27 Sep 2022  
Got good customer service and accurate trading signals. Profitable deals though they are really expensive.
  23 Sep 2022  
I can withdraw my profit anytime without any worries. Transparent and respectful brokers, too. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  20 Sep 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawals. Signals are spot on and customer service are always attentive. If there is one thing I want them to improve on, it would be the platform that is really confusing.
  15 Sep 2022  
Attentive and skilled brokers. They are always available to help. I get a good market forecast that I can use as my basis for trading.
  12 Sep 2022  
A good trading platform with good signals and tools. I enjoy trading with its broker, they're professional. The company is overall great.
  6 Sep 2022  
Minimum deposit is a bit expensive at $2500. I started trading currency pairs and after a few months, my investment grows. I have just started trading stocks and I am looking forward to get good results. Services works for me.
  31 Aug 2022  
Outstanding broker services and fast withdrawals. I am overall satisfied with all of the services and also with the profit I am gaining. Highly commendable trading company.
  23 Aug 2022  
There are so many trading opportunities. I have earned good profit from my trades. They have been my broker for over six months and I am keeping the services.
  19 Aug 2022  
They've got competitive trading services. Slippage is minimal and withdrawal is swift. I spend quite a big money to open an account but all worth it. I get a good profit from my trades.
  16 Aug 2022  
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  11 Aug 2022  
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
  9 Aug 2022  
I am pleased with their customer service and I am extremely happy with the withdrawal process. Fast and easy withdrawals. I trade currency pairs and gain income from them.
  5 Aug 2022  
There are so many trading instruments to choose from. I place currency trades, the market is volatile but I get good profit. Good trading company.
  2 Aug 2022  
Profitable platform and instruments to trade with plus accurate broker signals. They always go beyond expected to come up with good market forecasts. This, I can say is one of the good brokers in the industry.
  29 Jul 2022  
Excellent trading platform. I never had any technical issues or glitches. I find their trading software useful in trading compared to any other software I have used before.
  26 Jul 2022  
They always exceed my expectation. They achieve more than what they project in their market study. There may be limitations on trading hours but support is available anytime. They are even active and responsive online.
  22 Jul 2022  
Impressive trading terms and services. I am new to this but I am surprised to see a profit. I get my withdrawals on time, too.
  19 Jul 2022  
Great trading broker. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. I have been trading with them for a year and got no complaints. Quick withdrawal and excellent services, too.
  15 Jul 2022  
I got the best service provided by this broker. Deposit and withdrawal of funds is easy and smooth. They also give me trading education for free.
  12 Jul 2022  

Greendax is a new online broker focusing on delivering a quality trading environment with innovative services to traders worldwide. Introduced in 2022, the platform may not ring any bells, but it is equipped to serve new and expert traders, providing access to tools and facilities to help them meet...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.