HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Greendax Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  8 Feb 2024
They have a responsive support team. I won't have to call. They can resolve concerns via chat. They have an easy-to-use tool and a comprehensive website, too.
  12 May 2023
There is plenty of tradable instruments, including cryptocurrencies. I am earning good from all of their offers. No withdrawal issues, too.
  9 May 2023
Awesome opportunities to earn money. I am earning money from their offers. Service and broker signals are both good.
  5 May 2023
Reliable trading signals and accurate market forecast. I can fully trust them, they're good in helping me gain good profit.
  4 May 2023
Good services. Quick withdrawal abd pronpt customer service. I'm hoping that it will continue to be the same on succeeding days.
Hello. You had any problems to withdraw? How much did you withdrawn?
Bruno Ripault   21 Jun 2023
  2 May 2023
Intuitive platform, easy to use especially for new in the forex industry who doesn't have any platform experience. The platform user interface is easy to understand. I gain good profit from my trades, too.
  25 Apr 2023
Personal broker system is what I like about this broker. I have my own dedicated broker and account manager to help me succeed. There is no trouble getting in touch with them.
  17 Apr 2023
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience good services from this broker.
  14 Apr 2023
Good services. Quick withdrawal for the initial transaction. I'm hoping that it will continue to be the same on the next months.
  11 Apr 2023
Great platform, lots of markets to trade, accurate study, good trading condition, expert brokers and courteous customer service. These are just among the good qualities of this broker that makes me happy and satisfied.
  7 Apr 2023
Excellent broker signals. Trading advise are something that I like about them, I can fully rely on their services.
  4 Apr 2023
They've been good to me. Services are all good and withdrawals are always quick. A bit challenging tools but overall they are good trading brokers.
  29 Mar 2023
I have just recently started trading with them, and so far everything is fine. I haven't tried to withdraw yet, but so far signals and services are fine. I got profit on my trading account and I am able to observes progress on my trades. Will continue trading and see how it goes.
  21 Mar 2023
Prompt and helpful customer service. Have provided the need I need in order to succeed in trading. Terms and conditions are fair and I've got no problem with transactions including withdrawals.
  17 Mar 2023
One of the best trading broker to deal with. I never had any transaction issues and I am satisfied with the profit I am getting. Friendly customer service, too.
  14 Mar 2023
Reliable trading signals and good services. I've been trading with them for almost a year now. And so far, I am getting good profit from my trades.
  10 Mar 2023
Friendly and helpful customer service. They are enthusiastic and are attentive. I gain good profit and I am satisfied with the services.
  7 Mar 2023
I am so much thankful with the good services and great trading tools. These had helped me succeed in trading online. Fair terms and swift withdrawals.
  6 Mar 2023
Good broker service, fast withdrawal and a customer service that is eager to help. These are just among the good qualities of this broker that I am happy about. I get good profit so far and I am satisfied with the services.
  24 Feb 2023
Spot on trading signals. I get really good advice from the brokers. With their accurate market forecast, I gain good profit.
  23 Feb 2023
Been trading for over a year with them and never had any serious issues. Signals, services, withdrawals and brokers are all amazing.
  17 Feb 2023
They have been my favorite broker. Signals are good and withdrawal is fast. I gain good profit from my trades.
  14 Feb 2023
Excellent trading signals. On a regular basis, I get accurate and up-to-date market news. I gain profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
  7 Feb 2023
Good broker services based on my observation. Have traded with them for the past few months and so far all services are good. I get my withdrawals on time and I am satisfied with my profit.
  1 Feb 2023
There are so many fun and profitable offers from this broker. Competitive spreads and good leverage. Happy and satisfied.
  31 Jan 2023
I get my money right away. Withdrawal is easy and quick. Good trading company.
  27 Jan 2023
I felt like I found a good broker company to trade with. Support made themselves always available to help. Brokers are skilled, signals are reliable.
  24 Jan 2023
Great trading partner. I can rely on both signals and services.
  19 Jan 2023
I have been using this broker service for almost 3 months and I am loving the services. I easily get along with my broker and no withdrawal issues. Highly recommended.
  17 Jan 2023
Worth my money and time. I get decent profit and was able to withdraw it swiftly.
  13 Jan 2023
This is the best broker for forex. They have accurate and timely signals. I am overall satisfied with their performance and my trading results.
  10 Jan 2023
I am skeptic about forex trading at first, this broker was kind enough to activate a beginner's account for me to let me test the waters. I saw potential and so I eventually place bigger trades. I am happy with the trading results so far.
  3 Jan 2023
I see good results from all of my trades. I am am by far satisfied with all of their services.
  28 Dec 2022
Support are nice and are professional. They do not take advantage of their traders but instead are dedicated to help traders by providing accurate and updated market trends.
  23 Dec 2022
Have given me great guidelines. I followed every advise and trusted their signals and I am doing good with my trading account.
  20 Dec 2022
Great source of market studies and signals. Reliable trading brokers.
  12 Dec 2022
This one is a good broker company. Offers tight spreads and good trading terms. Efficient services and enthusiastic customer service, too.
  8 Dec 2022
I can trade at a lower cost. They offer affordable initial deposit and trading capital. Terms are fair and withdrawal is smooth and easy.
  6 Dec 2022
It is really my pleasure to do business with this company. Services are amazingly good. I get good profit and services.
  2 Dec 2022
Overall a good forex broker. Professional brokers and efficient customer service. I will definitely recommend this broker company.
  29 Nov 2022
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  22 Nov 2022
I have an account with this broker and for a few months now I am having real good trading experience with them. All transactions are smooth. No delays on execution, no requotes and best of all great customer service.
  17 Nov 2022
Forex trading broker services that are truly reliable. I am satisfied with the profit I am getting for the past few months.
  9 Nov 2022
The opportunities I had from this broker has greatly help me gain good profit. Although it is expensive to open an account with this broker, it is worth my money and time. Highly recommended.
  4 Nov 2022
Efficient trading services. I gain good profit for my first quarter. I will continue to trade with them and hope services will be consistently good.
  1 Nov 2022
Fast withdrawals. I get my money earlier than expected. I never encounter any problem with any of my transactions.
  28 Oct 2022
Great trading brokers. They are experienced and knows a lot about forex trading. I get good profit.
  25 Oct 2022
Regarded as one of the best broker on some reviews I read online. And yes, they really are. I am currently trading worth them and is getting huge profit.
  19 Oct 2022
A genuine forex broker. They deliver great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  11 Oct 2022
A genuine forex broker. They deliver great services and trading results. Response time is quick and withdrawal is on time.
  5 Oct 2022
Attend to trading needs promptly anytime of the day or even at night. I get 24/5 customer service. No delays on responses and are knowledgeable in guiding me in all of my trading needs. As to trading profit, I get a good one on my first month. I am on my second month now and I am looking forward to have a consistently good service and profit.
  27 Sep 2022
They are skilled, friendly and delivers good service. I have been trading with them for the past few months and is so far getting good results. Commendable broker company.
  23 Sep 2022
Got good customer service and accurate trading signals. Profitable deals though they are really expensive.
  20 Sep 2022
I can withdraw my profit anytime without any worries. Transparent and respectful brokers, too. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  15 Sep 2022
Fast and easy withdrawals. Signals are spot on and customer service are always attentive. If there is one thing I want them to improve on, it would be the platform that is really confusing.
  12 Sep 2022
Attentive and skilled brokers. They are always available to help. I get a good market forecast that I can use as my basis for trading.
  6 Sep 2022
A good trading platform with good signals and tools. I enjoy trading with its broker, they're professional. The company is overall great.
  31 Aug 2022
Minimum deposit is a bit expensive at $2500. I started trading currency pairs and after a few months, my investment grows. I have just started trading stocks and I am looking forward to get good results. Services works for me.
  23 Aug 2022
Outstanding broker services and fast withdrawals. I am overall satisfied with all of the services and also with the profit I am gaining. Highly commendable trading company.
  19 Aug 2022
There are so many trading opportunities. I have earned good profit from my trades. They have been my broker for over six months and I am keeping the services.
  16 Aug 2022
They've got competitive trading services. Slippage is minimal and withdrawal is swift. I spend quite a big money to open an account but all worth it. I get a good profit from my trades.
  11 Aug 2022
Overall broker performance is good. They attend to all of my queries promptly. Provides sound trading signals and useful trading tools.
  9 Aug 2022
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
  5 Aug 2022
I am pleased with their customer service and I am extremely happy with the withdrawal process. Fast and easy withdrawals. I trade currency pairs and gain income from them.
  2 Aug 2022
There are so many trading instruments to choose from. I place currency trades, the market is volatile but I get good profit. Good trading company.
  29 Jul 2022
Profitable platform and instruments to trade with plus accurate broker signals. They always go beyond expected to come up with good market forecasts. This, I can say is one of the good brokers in the industry.
  26 Jul 2022
Excellent trading platform. I never had any technical issues or glitches. I find their trading software useful in trading compared to any other software I have used before.
  22 Jul 2022
They always exceed my expectation. They achieve more than what they project in their market study. There may be limitations on trading hours but support is available anytime. They are even active and responsive online.
  19 Jul 2022
Impressive trading terms and services. I am new to this but I am surprised to see a profit. I get my withdrawals on time, too.
  15 Jul 2022
Great trading broker. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. I have been trading with them for a year and got no complaints. Quick withdrawal and excellent services, too.
  12 Jul 2022
I got the best service provided by this broker. Deposit and withdrawal of funds is easy and smooth. They also give me trading education for free.
  5 Jul 2022
I just got my first withdrawal. Glad I chose this as my broker, I can see potential on the deals. Easy to deal with brokers and are skilled in forex trading. Tools are good, too.
  30 Jun 2022
I gain good profit and get good services from this broker company. I am using a good trading tool, too. I find it efficient and it is easy to use.
  23 Jun 2022
Two-thumbs up for this broker company. They have easy account funding and withdrawal process. Deals are also competitive, I gain really good income for my family.
  8 Jun 2022
I can easily trade on multiple markets on my account. I can access several markets easily. Great trading tools.
  31 May 2022
Accommodating customer service. Every time I send message about any concerns, they immediately call me and address my needs. The trading platform has a large number of built-in tools, and there is also an excellent opportunity to make money.
  27 May 2022
This is a good broker for forex trading. Services are effective and signals are profitable. Also, I never face any issues with withdrawals.
  24 May 2022
Easier and faster withdrawals. I have used their services for the past few months and so far satisfied with my profit. All transactions are smooth and that includes withdrawals.

Greendax is a new online broker focusing on delivering a quality trading environment with innovative services to traders worldwide. Introduced in 2022, the platform may not ring any bells, but it is equipped to serve new and expert traders, providing access to tools and facilities to help them meet their needs and goals. Greendax’s market analysis may provide an excellent foundational framework, methodology, and approach for first-time traders. Such materials could help them develop...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.