FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

RoboForex Reviews and Comments

I always heard good things about Roboforex from my friend, but I must admit I was impressed when I started working with them.
  1 Dec 2022  
Everything is fine. The most important that the company is honest. Smooth withdrawals and transparent execution - I'm satisfied with the work.
  29 Nov 2022  
I chose Roboforex because they provide quite competitive spreads and superior execution. This broker does not have any restrictions on automated trading. Also, this company provides negative balance protection.
  29 Nov 2022  
I hope they continue the good work, as they are super so far. My rating is 5/5.
  28 Nov 2022  
Old and time-tested broker. I'm definitely satisfied with Roboforex. Have been working with them for many years.
  24 Nov 2022  
That company suits me. I’m satisfied with their offers, tight spreads, platform usability, and trading conditions. I can recommend Roboforex.
  22 Nov 2022  
Good and responsive brokers and customer service. I have just started trading with them last month and so far all services seems good. Will see further but so far I am satisfied.
  2 Nov 2022  
I placed withdrawal request. I received email it will be processed very fast, but it did not happen since last two days.
aleius   6 Nov 2022
Dear aleius,

There is no delay in withdrawl process. All withdrawal requests are executed by the Payment department within the given time limits. It should also be noted that about 80% of all applications are processed instantly and automatically and traders have the opportunity to withdraw funds without commission twice a month. You can create a ticket from your Personal Members Area and indicate the number of the application for which the question arose. Our experts will review the situation and give a competent answer.
Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   8 Nov 2022
I use Roboforex for a year now. Everything is going pretty well. I can’t say that I'm already an experienced trader, but I earn a little. Working conditions are very comfortable and I do not plan to change anything.


  17 Oct 2022  
Reliable forex broker with good attitude so far. I work with Roboforex more than 3 years and I can say that they always maintain a high level of service. Execution, spreads, customer support, withdrawals - everything is more than good!
  3 Oct 2022  
Good broker with good services. Fair execution, good support, and fast withdrawals. I had some profits and some losses, but now I am in a good plus. Roboforex does not mess with your account when you made some profit. I am satisfied with this cooperation, they have never deceived me. This broker is not a scam.
  3 Oct 2022  
I have a positive impression of Roboforex. Among the huge number of brokers, they are one of the most reliable and trustworthy. During 3 years of working experience with them, I have had no problems with the withdrawals and any suspicions of fraud on their part.
  30 Sep 2022  
thank you for voting. Roboforex is a really good broker. personally its one of my favourites to use so far in my trading journey.
  23 Sep 2022  
I really enjoy using this platform. I just registered and it's really easy to use for trading.
  23 Sep 2022  
A month ago I had a bad experience losing money and thought it was my fault, tonight I realized it is a tactic of roboforex stopping out investors using humongous spread instantly then lowering the spreads again. My position was opened and closed after some hours at the exact same level. I was there and saw spread climbing at 44.0 pips, the average is 2.5 pips. I would normally have 10 pips headroom, all my money went in the 44 pips spread in just 1 sec.
  23 Sep 2022  
The RoboForex has been outstanding for the past years and still counting on the positivity side.
  22 Sep 2022  
I liked this platform. I highly recommend it for my friends.
  21 Sep 2022  
I enjoyed the experience, easy to use and I higly recommend it!
  21 Sep 2022  
Good and responsive brokers and customer service. I have just started trading with them last month and so far all services seems good. Will see further but so far I am satisfied.
  21 Sep 2022  
good platform. I enjoy operating on it and its very easy to use.
  20 Sep 2022  
This is a good platform, easy to understand and I highly recomend it.
  20 Sep 2022  
RoboForex is really a great platform, easy to understand, I highly recommend it.
  20 Sep 2022  
Definitely a good broke. One of the best out there with a good customer service.
  20 Sep 2022  
Good and responsive brokers and customer service. I have just started trading with them last month and so far all services seems good. Will see further but so far I am satisfied.
  19 Sep 2022  
I can say this is the best forex trading platform so far, I recommend it to every forex traders both old and new just give it a try.
  19 Sep 2022  
I'm a starter, I'm using it after being for a task, but I have too say that so far it is really good.
  18 Sep 2022  
This is good for trading, however I'm too bad English to comment.
  16 Sep 2022  
Started using it after being referred by a friend, but I have too say it really good so far.
  15 Sep 2022  
RoboForex is the best forex trading platform. I highly recommend it to everyone who have interest in forex trading.
  15 Sep 2022  
RoboForex is really a great platform, easy to understand, I highly recommend it.
  14 Sep 2022  
Best platform, highly recommend it. Secure and easy to use. I 100% recommend.
  14 Sep 2022  

RoboForex is an international registered forex broker that provides services for trading on global financial markets online. The company offers access to trading 7 asset types, including currency pairs, stocks, indices, ETFs, commodities, metals, and energies. The total number of available trading...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.