FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

RoboForex Reviews and Comments

Overall I'm satisfied with this broker. I have used them for a year. I started live trading with Roboforex after using their demo account and I did not find any difficulties. Spreads are tight. Order execution is fast. Withdrawals are also without problems.
  27 Jun 2022  
I have been trading with Robo Forex for more than two years and so far I have not had the slightest problem with them. Neither in withdrawing money nor making a mistake on the part of the broker in my trades. You can trust this broker. Success and victory.
  27 Jun 2022  
I must admit that they exceeded my expectations. They provide a great variety of trading platforms and different tools. UI is quite convenient. Also, Robo provides a smooth withdrawal process.
  17 Jun 2022  
Very good broker with a lot of platforms and amazing customer support. I haven't found any big minuses. Highly recommend trying Roboforex both for advanced traders and newbies.
  14 Jun 2022  
Good broker. I trade 2 years and I do not see negative points in this broker.
  7 Jun 2022  
They did not allow me to withdraw money saying it was my bank. I talked to my bank, they said there was no record of them trying to send them money. When I asked them for proof of trying to, they said they couldn't provide it.
  31 May 2022  
Dear Oana,

Please note that we have provided detailed reply in your ticket.

RoboForex is a regulated broker that operates in strict adherence to all legislative and regulatory documents, which eliminate any possibilities of non-performance of financial obligations owed to our clients.

To get advice on the best way to withdraw funds, please contact the Company’s Payment department via a ticket from your Members Area.

Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   2 June 2022
I am from india I like your company, but I have question - can my friend who live same house join your company?
  26 May 2022  
Dear Gandhi,

There is no prohibition on registration for those living in the same house at RoboForex. At the same time, please note that for participants in promotions and contests, there may be additional rules that you need to read before taking part in them. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact our 24/7 Help Desk. We will be happy to help!

Regards,
RoboForex (Official)   30 May 2022
I had my withdraw and it was process quickly but I don't understand why you charged 3% comission on money.
  18 May 2022  
Dear Mukstesm,

The complete information on this issue can be provided only by the Finance department of our company. If you already created a ticket, please wait for a reply. If you haven’t created a ticket yet, you can do it by login to your Members Area and describe all details of the situation.

We'll glad to assist you!

Regards
RoboForex (Official)   19 May 2022
I have been waiting to enter new contest and admin never allowed me.
  17 Feb 2022  
Dear Niksidna,

We'd like to inform you that the rules and conditions are transparent and equal to everyone. For a more detailed answer, you can write your questions at our official forum or send an email to contestfx@roboforex.com

In case you've any further kindly contact our Support Service.

Regards,
RoboForex (Official)   21 February 2022
Not good at their withdraw process and am not sure if it works. I tried them with my $15 to claim it. I have to wait 3 weeks but deposit instant - it's a joke to me.
  26 Jan 2022  
Dear Mohammed,

To find out details relating to your situation, we require the details of your withdrawal request. From our side, there are no obstacles for funds withdrawal operations – problems may arise on the side of payment systems due to incorrectly specified payment details of a transaction or because of technical failures they sometimes experience. We will try to find out the reasons for what happened and looking forward to your cooperation in resolving this issue.

Regards,

RoboForex (Official)   31 January 2022
Honestly I thought that this was fantasy, that this wouldn't happen because if you start losing your money, you won't invest anymore. Well, looks like it's not the situation and I can tell by certainty that Roboforex plays against their clients. Every time I was in a bad position, I ended up losing all of my money. To prevent the loss I would pump more money and open opposite orders to counter the bad ones, but eventually my account was left dry and empty. I already lost more than 7.000� with Roboforex so my advice is - Do not invest with Roboforex! Don't believe in their "costumer care standard" answers where they state that they did all they can to educate you - it's a rigged system and with Roboforex you will just lose!
  15 Dec 2021  
Dear Joao Cardoso,

We are very sorry to hear about your failures in trading but would like to emphasize that our company provides all clients with equal opportunity to perform trading operations, results of which depend solely on the skills and experience of an individual. When trading or investing, you must always take into consideration the level of your experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please apply to an outside specialist for an independent advice.

Regards,

RoboForex (Official)   20 December 2021
How much you charge for keep the account activated?
  18 Oct 2021  
Dear Men Bao,
Kindly address your issue to our 24/7 Live Support or create a ticket from your Personal account to get an immediate and comprehensive answer.

Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   20 October 2021
I have been working with this broker for 2 years, but recently the spreads have gone up a lot and at the end of the trading period, all positions are closed at a loss. I am really sorry for Robo Forex. I do not work with them anymore.
  13 Oct 2021  
Dear Amin ghoyaee,
Since the company founded, we're providing some of the best trading conditions by using innovative technologies and many years of experience. We're very sorry to hear about your trading loss. At the same time, it should be keep in mind that fluctuation of spread depends on the current market conditions, which the company cannot influence. Increasing spreads at night is normal as there is reduced or less liquidity in the markets. Each trader must independently assess the risks and adjust their trading methods in accordance with them. If you have any claims regarding the execution of orders on your trading accounts, kindly contact us through a ticket to the Dealing Department of the company.

Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   18 October 2021
I'm only using roboforex acc for 2 month and now I leaving from this broker due to high spread in ECN acc, my order can trigger and close with 13+ spreads.
  7 Sep 2021  
Dear Alson Kangit, were very sorry that your cooperation with our Company fell short of expectations. The fluctuation of spreads depends on the current market conditions, and the Company in no way can influence it. Every trader must evaluate the chosen account conditions on their own and adjust their trading strategies based on these evaluations.

Sincerely,
RoboForex
RoboForex (Official)   8 September 2021
Roboforex blowed up my account with their stupid stop out system. Instead of closing some positions as all other Forex brokers, their system closes all positions at once. They had only excuses, no support (email or phone) will help you in this case. Be careful! Furthermore many orders were not fulfilled correctly using the cent account. E-mails to their support showing screenshots do not help you in nothing. Extreme expensive to withdraw in BTC. I had different issues and problems using their Forex accounts. For everything they have an excuse and a "Client Agreement" in PDF to show that they are always correct.
  22 Aug 2021  
Dear Joao Araujo, In case you have any complaints about order execution or trading platform operations, you can address them to the Company’s Dealing department and describe your issue in a ticket. Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   24 Aug 2021
I have tried to withdraw money but now I'm asked to pay $500 then only can I withdraw. is this true or just a scam?
  9 Aug 2021  
Good day.
The situation you describe cant have any concerns with our Company. RoboForex is a regulated broker that operates in strict adherence to all legislative and regulatory documents, which eliminate any possibilities of non-performance of financial obligations owed to our clients. To get more detailed answers to your questions, please, specify your account number or the ticket number that you sent to our Live Support.

Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   11 August 2021
Shame on you Robo scammer, You make false shadow for gold today 9/8/2021 on 1638$ and vanish my 23000$ balance. All prices of gold is to higher than this 1638, till 1690 on Blomberg. Buuuut if you make 1666mt4 low price for me, i alive now. My account stop out couse only be mt5. You are so so so. You are thieves who put your name as a broker.
  9 Aug 2021  
In 9 Aug 2021, gold is smashed down to almost $1600 in just 2 minutes at +57 min after Australia open. It exists in gold spot market because of gold market manipulation by COMEX and bullion banks cronies, this also true for silver. So, it is not because of RoboForex doing scam or something.
Nikolas   19 Oct 2021
I checked more than 50 brokers today 9/8/2021 for gold price. the lowest price of all of them was not less than 1670. But for robi it was 1666 mt4. But 1638 in MetaTrader 5 is really unacceptable. This is an obvious scam. Even Bloomberg and Trading and other news sites announced 1680. My account and many others stop out with scamer, To name themselves broker. Shame on you..
  9 Aug 2021  
Dear Amir,
Please note that unlike for exchange-traded standardized contracts, there is no single correct price for OTC derivatives offered by various venues. It occurs because different brokers work with different liquidity providers, who in turn work with their own pools of banks, and other kinds of liquidity sources, etc.
If you still have questions about the execution of orders or the operation of the trading platform, then kindly contact the company's Dealing Department through a ticket from your Personal Account. Response to tickets are provided on a high priority basis, within the time frame established by the regulations.

Regards,
RoboForex (Official)   11 August 2021
Like to me, I stop out because the gold is $1866.
Jalal   20 Aug 2021
Roboforex is the worst and manipulating broker I ever used. Anyway my ID is 47014522. Get Margin call with Gold today (9 August 2021) while the price is not reach the standart price as other broker. Why the price action for gold not same as any broker? All broker price action only 1678.00-1680.00 ( Hextra Prime, Bold Prime, Tradingview and etc) but your price action is 1666.00-1638.00 (around 120-400 Pips differences)? For your information, my Procent account should not margin call if your price action same as other. Please give me your answer as soon as possible or I will make report to FINRA.
  9 Aug 2021  
Dear Ahmad Amirul Hakim,
Please note that unlike for exchange-traded standardized contracts, there is no single correct price for OTC derivatives offered by various venues. It occurs because different brokers work with different liquidity providers, who in turn work with their own pools of banks, and other kinds of liquidity sources, etc.
If you still have questions about the execution of orders or the operation of the trading platform, then kindly contact the company's Dealing Department through a ticket from your Personal Account. Response to tickets are provided on a high priority basis, within the time frame established by the regulations.

Regards,
RoboForex (Official)   11 August 2021
This problem also occurred to me today, and at $1617, my account was margin call.

Amir   9 Aug 2021
I was recommending them always to my friends but not anymore, they are stop hunting my positions, where price was not nowhere near my stop loss. once they closed my position with 14 pip difference with market price. can you imagine?
  6 Aug 2021  
Dear ehsan,
In case you have any complaints about order execution, please submit a ticket to the Company Dealing department from your Members Area and specify numbers of orders, which, in your opinion, were executed incorrectly.

Regards,
RoboForex (Official)   11 August 2021
I have been trading with many brokers. From my trading experience I can say that Roboforex is the best. In Roboforex spread is lower than most other brokers. Its bonus especially Profitshare bonos is very helpful and amazing. Withdrawal is instant. I am very proud to be a client of Roboforex and I wish ever success of Roboforex.
  1 Jul 2021  
I checked more than 50 brokers on today 9/8/2021, the lowest price of all of them was not less than 1680. But for you it was 1666.69 mt4. But 1638.76 in MetaTrader 5 is really unacceptable. This is an obvious scam. Even Bloomberg and Trading view and other news sites announced 1680, 1690, and high. You closed all my positions at 1638.76 and I became stopped out. While the price of all brokers and news sites show at least 1680 and higher. Even if we consider the low price of your MetaTrader 4 1666, my account would not be stoped. What kind of game is this, you ruined my life.
Bahdor   9 Aug 2021
I just completed the first withdrawal of my profit today. From trader account to roboforex wallet and to my skrill wallet. They said it may take 2 working days but in fact, it takes only one day processeing and the best part is its weekend! Nice job Roboforex.
  23 May 2021  
I deposited. In members area. They say they not receive any payment.
  18 Apr 2021  
Hello, GG trade. Your message contains no data necessary for closer study. If you already contacted our Live Support with this issue, please specify the ticket number. Otherwise, create a ticket in your members Area and provide detailed description of the issue. Sincerely, RoboForex
Manager RF   20 Apr 2021
Dear new trader, I strongly advice you not open an account in RoboForex. Since they are using the price chart of kraken which are manupuled by them. You can see this ETHBTC pair on Ferbruary 22, 2021. Just look at the daily lowest price at kraken and any other trading platform's prices (investing etc) you abviously see the difference. They arrange the prices in order to blow out your money within seconds.This happened to me. In short do not trade with RoboForex.
  24 Feb 2021  
Dear guest, In case you have any complaints about order execution or trading platform operations, you can address them to the Company's Dealing department and describe your issue in a ticket. Sincerely, RoboForex.
Manager RF   26 Feb 2021
However the spreads are very low but fake shadows in multiple times made me lose a lot of money. it just doesn't worth it.
Mordus   19 Mar 2021
This roboforex is a total joke like they are always telling you to submit a claim by creating a ticket, that ticket is going to take forever before they can reply. I have been trying to change my number with no success, last time wanted a withdrawal request cancelled until now no reply.
  7 Jan 2021  
Dear Junior Nyapere, please provide more details relating to your issue to help us find out possible reasons and give a comprehensive answer. Sincerely, RoboForex.
Manager RF   11 Jan 2021
I'm using Roboforex for 3 years. This broker used to be really reliable, like internet say trusted but. For a year ago, things started to happen, Visa/Mastercard deposit and withdraw is changing all the time. I think those have changed like 4-5 times. Even more of that; now there is no option to deposit and withdraw. Think about that CFD broker with no Visa/Mastercard option? It is pretty shame that 10 years of experience and not solving Card Methods. I can't even say a word. Anyway, that is not a main part. Support is completely dead. They are really not that experienced or something. They just answer you in like 15-30 minutes later. Ticket. Again. Very unprofessional answers and services. Yet, withdrawal options were great! Prime account is superior for retail traders. I have been institutional trader (corporate) and retail too. So Roboforex is maybe the leader in the world. So here is my suggestion. This broker is definitely not scam but I can't say for real sure because of visa methods. Since visa or master heavily regulated and Roboforex is failing on Visa side requirements. For 3 years of feeling, this broker is just dying out of market. Lack of support and unprofessional feedback to clients. By the way, their withdraw system is the one you can find on internet. I mean for retailers. I remember that my card withdraw transacted in 3 seconds. In my bank account only in 3 seconds not 2 days or something. So again this broker is not scam at all. Only concern arise when they change something without notice and unprofessional feedback to clients. That is it. Hope I helped people and goodluck with trading. Always follow trend. Account number: 7801601.
  21 Dec 2020  
Dear Anujin Erdenetsogt, Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to increase the efficiency of our operations and activities and valid criticism only helps with that. To get advice on the best way to withdraw funds, please contact the Company's Payment department via a ticket from your Members Area. Sincerely, RoboForex.
Manager RF   22 Dec 2020
I have had some very odd results with this broker. I wouldn't touch them with a barge pole.
  30 Nov 2020  
This broker is not good at all, I withdrew some profit, untiI now have not recieved. It's too much.
  17 Sep 2020  
Dear Aaron, Unfortunately, your comment contains no data to back up your claims, which is required for handling them. Sincerely, RoboForex
Manager RF   18 Sep 2020
Trade with 10 dollars for while and you will learn who they really are. They can't be trusted. my account number 21044099.
  30 Aug 2020  
Dear Saeed, if you have any questions or claims, submit them to the Company's Live Support via a ticket in your Members Area. Sincerely, RoboForex.
Manager RF   2 Sep 2020
Closed account suddenly without any reason! Opened account with them one year ago, was positive surprised concerning their professional behavior, no problems, started to make small profits since april - no problems with price, slippage or like that, fast withdrawls minor amounts, (between 30 and 200 EUR), never problems like "i got no money" or "they refuse withdrawal", traded on Pro and ECN accounts, deposit bonus allways without problems. Suddenly, one afternoon in August, trading was no more possible, two hedge positions were closed automatically. Next they i got an answer on my request, why trading is not possible. The answer was, they simply decided to terminate the contract without a reason, according to their client agreement: "4.15: The Company has the right to terminate this Agreement immediately provided that the Company informs theClient in writing about it." I dont know untill today, what the real reason is, why they cancelled the account. Don't open account, they may close it when you make profits!
  25 Aug 2020  
Dear Karl. Unfortunately, your feedback contains no data to support your complaints, thus making it impossible for us to handle them. Please write your request to email (please specify your account number) for receiving explanations. Sincerely, RoboForex
Manager RF   26 Aug 2020
Thats the answer of the account-manager next morning after the day when the trading function was interrupted, main account 20094457: Hello! We officially notify you that the Company has decided to terminate cooperation with you in accordance with clause 4.15 of the Client Agreement: 4.15 The Company has the right to terminate this Agreement immediately provided that the Company informs the Client in writing about it. Please withdraw the remaining funds from your accounts within the next 10 days. Yours Sincerely, RoboForex Ticket Details. Ticket ID:907717, Priority:Medium, Status:Closed. Thats a very poor answer. Maybe you here have the eggs to give the real reason, but I really don't think so.







Karl   6 Oct 2020

Share:

RoboForex is an international registered forex broker that provides services for trading on global financial markets online. The company offers access to trading 7 asset types, including currency pairs, stocks, indices, ETFs, commodities, metals, and energies. The total number of available trading...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.