FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

Kiplar Reviews for 19 June 2021

My trusted broker. I can always rely on both services and signals.
Dominik Kaestner   14 Jun 2021  
I do not need to be an expert in order to earn money from online trading. This broker do the hard work for me. They explain everything clearly .They seem very honest.
Eric Ebersbach   10 Jun 2021  
I'm glad this broker has multilingual support. I was able to get someone speak my language who understand me. I was able to express my concerns better as well.
Madeline Haenke   7 Jun 2021  
They are genuinely nice and I feel their concern. They taught me so many things including managing risk.I also get good profit.
Maria Daecher   31 May 2021  
Always attend to my trading needs promptly. There is no delays on withdrawals, it is always quickly processed.
Marcel Frei   24 May 2021  
Commendable customer service. They attend to my trading needs promptly. I am happy with how they take time to help me learn their platform which I find very confusing.
Rene Schmid   19 May 2021  
I have much better leverage of here and also decent spreads. Services had been good so far, no plans of switching to different broker, I will definitely keep this one.
Maximilian Dreher   12 May 2021  
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services.
Esmeraude Mainville   6 May 2021  
I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently.
Clarice Couet   6 May 2021  
I am fortunate enough to have them as my trading broker. With them, I get good signals and good profit. I was able to withdraw quickly and all services works for me.
Proclus Artemiev   23 Apr 2021  
Affordable initial deposit. I am happy I did start with minimum deposit but now earning really good profit after a few months.
Daniela Muller   21 Apr 2021  
Got surprised with my profit. I gain real good trading returns.
Kristian Furst   15 Apr 2021  
Great trading experience. I am earning good profit here since I started with them.
Zemfira Alekseyeva   13 Apr 2021  
Fast withdrawals and good services. I will surely stay with this broker.
Odette Pare   7 Apr 2021  
Fast and reliable customer service. They are knowledgeable and always ready to help.
Sebastian Bogdanov   6 Apr 2021  
Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.
Benjamin Reinhard   2 Apr 2021  
I never had to face wait times and troubles on withdrawal process. All transactions are smoothly done.
Alana Thorpe   26 Mar 2021  
Have given me really effective trading advise. Happy to recommend.
Karolin Wexler   24 Mar 2021  
Decent trading broker. They take time to explain everything and they attend to all trading concerns promptly.
Philippine Bulanger   23 Mar 2021  
I would definitely recommend this broker service. They are experienced brokers with decent services.
Jennifer Weber   17 Mar 2021  
This broker is indeed one of the good partner to trade forex with. They are helpful and effective in getting good trades.
Brigitte Bosch   16 Mar 2021  
Decent broker company with good signals and services. I will surely keep this broker service.
Love Nazarova   10 Mar 2021  
Minimal slippage. They were able to maintain almost zero slippage. They've been my broker for almost a year and I can see consistency.
Nicholas Bethel   8 Mar 2021  
Absolutely good trading platform and signals. Happy with all their services so far and I've got no complaints at all.
Sebastian Eichelberger   3 Mar 2021  
Amazing platform and good customer service. I am satisfied so far and will surely recommend this.
Danielle Vaillancour   23 Feb 2021  
Fast and responsive customer service. I never had any unresolved concern. They attend to my trading needs promptly.
Gabriel Garrard   16 Feb 2021  
Services are overall good. They attend to my trading needs promptly and process my withdrawal request swiftly.
Mateus Goncalves Araujo   11 Feb 2021  
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Amazing forex broker.
Sarah Walter   9 Feb 2021  
I am just new to their services, just using their services for over a month but I am really very happy. I had my first withdrawal and it is smooth and fast. Customer service has been kind to me.
Andrew Muravyov   4 Feb 2021  
Good broker,I just got my first withdrawal. Been trading with them for a month now and I've got no complaints with services, signals and terms.
Vincent Mainville   2 Feb 2021  

Kiplar believes that using the right tools and materials, anyone can become a successful trader with lucrative investment offers. Its top priority is to give traders the best service that features hundreds of opportunities in global markets. By choosing Kiplar, traders will have a chance to explore...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.