FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Kiplar Reviews and Comments

Dedicated to helping me with all of my trading needs. Smooth withdrawals and good customer service are just among the good things I like about this broker. Term and pricing are both fair. And I am getting good profit from the trades.
  20 Jan 2022  
Smooth and fast withdrawals. I never worry about losing much here because I got my brokers to back me up with good advice. Sometimes customer service replies are late but withdrawals are on time. Good broker, overall.
  14 Jan 2022  
This is a good broker service. Execution is fast, efficient support, and profitable signals. I've got no problem with withdrawals as well.
  5 Jan 2022  
I place trades on a few currency pairs. They are volatile but trading results are good though. I haven't tried any other instruments yet only currencies.
  23 Dec 2021  
I am new to trading, it is my first time to trade, and is my very first broker. I am happy that in a span of 2 months they were able to help me gain good profit. When it comes to withdrawal, it is processed quickly than expected.
  22 Dec 2021  
Reliable brokers, good customer service, and fast withdrawals. Been with them for quite some time. I am happy and satisfied with the services so far.
  14 Dec 2021  
This broker is committed to excellence. They take time to do some careful research and provide great trading advice. Minimal slippage and tight spreads.
  8 Dec 2021  
I've got no regrets about dealing with this broker. I get efficient trading services and was able to withdraw good profit on a monthly basis.
  25 Nov 2021  
Excellent trading advise all the time. They have gained my trust because I always had good results from my trades. Without a doubt, it is a good broker company.
  22 Nov 2021  
I have just joined them a few months ago but I can say that in a short span of time I am progressive with my trades. I get good profit and was able to withdraw swiftly. Services are overall good.
  16 Nov 2021  
They offered me so many great opportunities to make money online. The signals are really amazing and the services are great. I will surely recommend this broker company.
  18 Oct 2021  
I am speaking about this broker using my personal experience as a basis of my opinion. They are good and decent brokers. It shows how they help customers and also on good trading results.
  27 Sep 2021  
I have traded with this broker and I have to say they've been amazing in providing good services and profitable signals to me for the past few months. I am satisfied and will surely keep the services.
  23 Sep 2021  
They provide good support, great services, profitable signals at a low cost. These are my reasons for keeping this broker.
  20 Sep 2021  
Very careful in providing trading advice. They always made sure to conduct thorough market research prior. I get good returns and am truly happy with the services.
  7 Sep 2021  
Establish and professional broker company. Withdrawals are always fast and easy. Signals are so much profitable.
  2 Sep 2021  
I can consider this broker as one of the best forex broker. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it quickly. All services from this broker are always good.
  24 Aug 2021  
Good customer service. I am happy with how are helping me grow my investment. They always take time to do some research so we can come up with good trading results.
  20 Aug 2021  
Good trading advise from brokers and excellent services from support. It's a totally worry-free trading, thanks to this broker company.
  19 Aug 2021  
I absolutely recommend this services to all traders. I am consistently getting good profit and the perfect services that I deserve. Good people and are highly skilled.
  18 Aug 2021  
Their software is actually working very well and I am happy with the profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker.
  4 Aug 2021  
They are honest and all transactions are transparent. I began getting profit as well. I started getting low profits and gradually increases. I am now using this broker service for almost a year and I am very satisfied.
  21 Jul 2021  
I've got no regret choosing this broker over a few options. They can consistently help me gain good profit.
  14 Jul 2021  
Been trading with them for a few months and based on my observations, they did well in market research which for me is very helpful in getting good trading results. Customer service are prompt, too.
  9 Jul 2021  
All the trading transactions are seamless. I am confident to trade with this broker because of their transparency, I feel like I can fully trust them with my trading account.
  7 Jul 2021  
Has great choice of trading instruments to choose from. All affordable and worth trading with.
  29 Jun 2021  
My trusted broker. I can always rely on both services and signals.
  14 Jun 2021  
I do not need to be an expert in order to earn money from online trading. This broker do the hard work for me. They explain everything clearly .They seem very honest.
  10 Jun 2021  
I'm glad this broker has multilingual support. I was able to get someone speak my language who understand me. I was able to express my concerns better as well.
  7 Jun 2021  
They are genuinely nice and I feel their concern. They taught me so many things including managing risk.I also get good profit.
  31 May 2021  

Share:

Kiplar believes that using the right tools and materials, anyone can become a successful trader with lucrative investment offers. Its top priority is to give traders the best service that features hundreds of opportunities in global markets. By choosing Kiplar, traders will have a chance to explore...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.