FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kiplar Reviews and Comments

My overall trading experience is good. I have been using their services for a while. I've got minimal losses which is fine but overall profit is great.
  30 Jun 2022  
They offered variety of account types. I open a starter account for my first quarter to test waters. I open some affordable instruments and get good profit from it. I am on my second quarter now and is planning to upgrade my account and place bigger trades. So far, I find the services efficient.
  23 Jun 2022  
State of the art platform with comprehensive trading charts. Their trading platform is easy to use and its features are so useful. They also have an educational center where I get to learn the things I am not familiar with. Good company for online trading.
  8 Jun 2022  
Fast execution, swift withdrawals, and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. It has always been important for me to have financial independence. And I attain it here by having good profit.
  31 May 2022  
Good in forex trading. I am trading with them for quite a long time now and I never had any issues at all. All transactions are smooth and services are good.
  27 May 2022  
If you wish to make the most money in online trading, you have to have a good broker partner. This broker signals will never fail you. I am impressed with market forecast, advantages and services.
  24 May 2022  
Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals is fast. There is a strict verification process but no delays on withdrawals once requirements are met.
  17 May 2022  
They offer great services not only help me trade forex but also had provided me with effective educational materials where I get to learn more about forex. It is expensive to start trading but I cans ay it is worth it. I gain good profit from my trades anyway.
  6 May 2022  
Great choice of broker to trade with. Withdrawal is fast and signals are profitable. Highly recommended.
  8 Mar 2022  
They have simplified registration and navigation procedures. The system interface is easy to understand. They also have a great support team. Generally, I am satisfied with their service.
  3 Mar 2022  
I find them reliable and professional. This broker is one of my all-time favourites. They reply promptly and most importantly in the right manner. I feel confident trading with them and I can rely on this company to succeed in my trades.
  1 Mar 2022  
Always maintain a good connection with me. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service. Although I am really challenged with the software they have been helpful.
  15 Feb 2022  
This is not a bad broker. They have an interesting platform. This broker has its advantages and disadvantages, but overall they are a skilled forex broker.
  9 Feb 2022  
Great services. They are always efficient. In fact, I get minimal losses and great profit from these broker signals.
  26 Jan 2022  
Dedicated to helping me with all of my trading needs. Smooth withdrawals and good customer service are just among the good things I like about this broker. Term and pricing are both fair. And I am getting good profit from the trades.
  20 Jan 2022  
Smooth and fast withdrawals. I never worry about losing much here because I got my brokers to back me up with good advice. Sometimes customer service replies are late but withdrawals are on time. Good broker, overall.
  14 Jan 2022  
This is a good broker service. Execution is fast, efficient support, and profitable signals. I've got no problem with withdrawals as well.
  5 Jan 2022  
I place trades on a few currency pairs. They are volatile but trading results are good though. I haven't tried any other instruments yet only currencies.
  23 Dec 2021  
I am new to trading, it is my first time to trade, and is my very first broker. I am happy that in a span of 2 months they were able to help me gain good profit. When it comes to withdrawal, it is processed quickly than expected.
  22 Dec 2021  
Reliable brokers, good customer service, and fast withdrawals. Been with them for quite some time. I am happy and satisfied with the services so far.
  14 Dec 2021  
This broker is committed to excellence. They take time to do some careful research and provide great trading advice. Minimal slippage and tight spreads.
  8 Dec 2021  
I've got no regrets about dealing with this broker. I get efficient trading services and was able to withdraw good profit on a monthly basis.
  25 Nov 2021  
Excellent trading advise all the time. They have gained my trust because I always had good results from my trades. Without a doubt, it is a good broker company.
  22 Nov 2021  
I have just joined them a few months ago but I can say that in a short span of time I am progressive with my trades. I get good profit and was able to withdraw swiftly. Services are overall good.
  16 Nov 2021  
They offered me so many great opportunities to make money online. The signals are really amazing and the services are great. I will surely recommend this broker company.
  18 Oct 2021  
I am speaking about this broker using my personal experience as a basis of my opinion. They are good and decent brokers. It shows how they help customers and also on good trading results.
  27 Sep 2021  
I have traded with this broker and I have to say they've been amazing in providing good services and profitable signals to me for the past few months. I am satisfied and will surely keep the services.
  23 Sep 2021  
They provide good support, great services, profitable signals at a low cost. These are my reasons for keeping this broker.
  20 Sep 2021  
Very careful in providing trading advice. They always made sure to conduct thorough market research prior. I get good returns and am truly happy with the services.
  7 Sep 2021  
Establish and professional broker company. Withdrawals are always fast and easy. Signals are so much profitable.
  2 Sep 2021  

Share:

Kiplar believes that using the right tools and materials, anyone can become a successful trader with lucrative investment offers. Its top priority is to give traders the best service that features hundreds of opportunities in global markets. By choosing Kiplar, traders will have a chance to explore...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.