FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1729
BTC/USD
42 152.19
GBP/USD
1.3671
USD/JPY
109.3875
USD/CHF
0.9240
USD/CAD
1.2782
EUR/JPY
128.2995

Kiplar Reviews for 22 September 2021

They provide good support, great services, profitable signals at a low cost. These are my reasons for keeping this broker.
Alexander Schmidt   20 Sep 2021  
Very careful in providing trading advice. They always made sure to conduct thorough market research prior. I get good returns and am truly happy with the services.
Monika Zimmer   7 Sep 2021  
Establish and professional broker company. Withdrawals are always fast and easy. Signals are so much profitable.
Claire Whyte   2 Sep 2021  
I can consider this broker as one of the best forex broker. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it quickly. All services from this broker are always good.
Gabriella Brooke   24 Aug 2021  
Good customer service. I am happy with how are helping me grow my investment. They always take time to do some research so we can come up with good trading results.
Ancelote Courtois   20 Aug 2021  
Good trading advise from brokers and excellent services from support. It's a totally worry-free trading, thanks to this broker company.
Mario Rothstein   19 Aug 2021  
I absolutely recommend this services to all traders. I am consistently getting good profit and the perfect services that I deserve. Good people and are highly skilled.
David Ziegler   18 Aug 2021  
Their software is actually working very well and I am happy with the profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker.
Lucas Becker   4 Aug 2021  
They are honest and all transactions are transparent. I began getting profit as well. I started getting low profits and gradually increases. I am now using this broker service for almost a year and I am very satisfied.
Rebecca Rozhkova   21 Jul 2021  
I've got no regret choosing this broker over a few options. They can consistently help me gain good profit.
Ostap Kotov   14 Jul 2021  
Been trading with them for a few months and based on my observations, they did well in market research which for me is very helpful in getting good trading results. Customer service are prompt, too.
Luke Yusupov   9 Jul 2021  
All the trading transactions are seamless. I am confident to trade with this broker because of their transparency, I feel like I can fully trust them with my trading account.
Caitlyn Goodisson   7 Jul 2021  
Has great choice of trading instruments to choose from. All affordable and worth trading with.
Yegor Degtyarev   29 Jun 2021  
My trusted broker. I can always rely on both services and signals.
Dominik Kaestner   14 Jun 2021  
I do not need to be an expert in order to earn money from online trading. This broker do the hard work for me. They explain everything clearly .They seem very honest.
Eric Ebersbach   10 Jun 2021  
I'm glad this broker has multilingual support. I was able to get someone speak my language who understand me. I was able to express my concerns better as well.
Madeline Haenke   7 Jun 2021  
They are genuinely nice and I feel their concern. They taught me so many things including managing risk.I also get good profit.
Maria Daecher   31 May 2021  
Always attend to my trading needs promptly. There is no delays on withdrawals, it is always quickly processed.
Marcel Frei   24 May 2021  
Commendable customer service. They attend to my trading needs promptly. I am happy with how they take time to help me learn their platform which I find very confusing.
Rene Schmid   19 May 2021  
I have much better leverage of here and also decent spreads. Services had been good so far, no plans of switching to different broker, I will definitely keep this one.
Maximilian Dreher   12 May 2021  
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services.
Esmeraude Mainville   6 May 2021  
I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently.
Clarice Couet   6 May 2021  
I am fortunate enough to have them as my trading broker. With them, I get good signals and good profit. I was able to withdraw quickly and all services works for me.
Proclus Artemiev   23 Apr 2021  
Affordable initial deposit. I am happy I did start with minimum deposit but now earning really good profit after a few months.
Daniela Muller   21 Apr 2021  
Got surprised with my profit. I gain real good trading returns.
Kristian Furst   15 Apr 2021  
Great trading experience. I am earning good profit here since I started with them.
Zemfira Alekseyeva   13 Apr 2021  
Fast withdrawals and good services. I will surely stay with this broker.
Odette Pare   7 Apr 2021  
Fast and reliable customer service. They are knowledgeable and always ready to help.
Sebastian Bogdanov   6 Apr 2021  
Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.
Benjamin Reinhard   2 Apr 2021  
I never had to face wait times and troubles on withdrawal process. All transactions are smoothly done.
Alana Thorpe   26 Mar 2021  

Share:

Kiplar believes that using the right tools and materials, anyone can become a successful trader with lucrative investment offers. Its top priority is to give traders the best service that features hundreds of opportunities in global markets. By choosing Kiplar, traders will have a chance to explore...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.