HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Admirals Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  12 Jan 2024
My experience with Admirals has been deeply disappointing, prompting me to question its credibility as a trading platform. Despite Admirals holding a regulatory license, their platform's performance has been notably substandard, particularly during times of significant market movement. On several occasions, I faced challenges in executing orders promptly, which significantly hampered my trading activities. One of the most glaring issues I encountered was the excessive slippage; once, I experienced a slippage of 40 pips while closing a trade, which was not just inconvenient but also detrimental to my investment. Additionally, I noticed a worrying trend of inconsistencies in currency quotes compared to other platforms. For instance, when the USD was appreciating on other platforms, it remained static on Admirals. This divergence in market movements led me to suspect potential manipulation or deceptive practices. These persistent issues have left me with a negative impression of Admirals. The platform's inability to handle swift market changes and the significant slippage are red flags for any trader. Based on these experiences, I am compelled to advise against using Admirals for trading purposes. The platform's deficiencies, particularly during crucial trading periods, outweigh the benefits of its regulatory status.
  8 Nov 2023
Each individual's experience with brokers tends to be unique and deeply personal. What may be a disadvantage for one might be a highlight for another. My journey with Admirals has spanned almost four years, and throughout this period, I've consistently been met with professionalism and efficiency. Their offered conditions are not only attractive on paper but are executed commendably when compared to industry peers. In my exploration of similar trading accounts across various companies, Admirals consistently stood out, not just in their methodology, but in the trustworthiness and transparency they bring to the table. One noteworthy aspect is their precise order execution, which, in my experience, surpasses other brokers I've interacted with. Admirals has rightfully earned my respect and trust over the years.
  20 Oct 2023
Admirals stands head and shoulders above even some of the most renowned brokers in the industry. A significant factor contributing to this distinction is their stringent regulatory compliance and strategic location, which collectively dispels any apprehensions of potential scams. From this perspective, they are arguably unparalleled in the realm of brokerage. For investors with significant capital and a desire for diversification in broker trust, Admirals presents an ideal choice. Their credibility is further bolstered by their reputable licensing and the expansive array of trading instruments they offer. It was only at Admirals that I came across such a diverse selection of CFDs on stocks and ETFs. However, no broker is without its limitations. For me, as an investor with a modest deposit, the 1:30 leverage feels somewhat restrictive. But on the brighter side, Admirals offers competitive spreads that make active trading viable and profitable. In terms of overall trading conditions, they align well with my preferences. Admirals has proven itself as a commendable broker in many aspects. Among its standout features are the comprehensive analytics, prompt and knowledgeable technical support, and an intuitive website interface. Their commitment to client satisfaction is evident in their efficient payment processing, which is devoid of typical delays. While every service has its strengths and weaknesses, Admirals has consistently demonstrated a balance that leans heavily towards the positive side.
  9 Oct 2023
In the brokerage world, there's a prevailing mindset that places unwavering trust only in the big-name players. This is rooted in the assumption that popularity equals reliability. Consequently, these giants, aware of their dominant position, often don't strive to provide optimal trading conditions. However, it's a misconception that newer or less-known brokers equate to questionable authenticity. Case in point: Admirals. Though Admirals might not be on the tip of every trader's tongue, it offers a refreshingly competitive trading environment. The entry barrier is incredibly accessible; with a mere 1 euro, one can initiate an investment. And for those aspiring to dive deeper into active trading, a 100 euro deposit suffices. This inclusivity is commendable and certainly democratizes the trading landscape. Admirals provides a veritable smorgasbord of financial instruments. While cryptocurrencies steal the spotlight given their contemporary relevance, one shouldn't overlook their extensive offerings in funds, stocks, traditional currencies, and commodities. It's a diversified buffet catering to varied trading appetites. Their choice of platform is the classic MT, which, for many, is synonymous with reliability and familiarity. In my personal experience, Admirals isn't just another broker; it's a standout entity that brings a compelling proposition to the trading table.
  22 Aug 2023
In my years of trading with various brokers, Admirals truly stands out in terms of quality of service. Their user interface is intuitive, and the range of instruments they offer is vast. However, like all platforms, there can be occasional lags during peak trading hours. I've always found Admirals' withdrawal process to be relatively smooth. On average, my funds get processed within 1-2 business days. Though I once faced a delay, their customer support was quick to address the issue. The customer support at Admirals is commendable. They're prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. They could, however, benefit from extending their live chat support hours for traders in different time zones.
  2 Aug 2023
What I appreciate most about Admirals is their commitment to transparency. Their daily investment news and analysis tools have often provided me with valuable insights, helping me make informed decisions. The stability of the trading platform at Admirals is generally robust. However, ensuring regular updates and addressing occasional glitches more proactively could further enhance the trader's experience. Admirals' partnership program is one of the best I've encountered, offering decent incentives for referrals. Additionally, their vast range of tradeable assets ensures that I can diversify my portfolio without the need for multiple brokers.
  1 Jul 2023
MetaTrader 4 and 5 integration is a big plus for me. The additional tools like VPS and StereoTrader make the trading experience with Admirals versatile. It's evident they've invested in ensuring their traders have the best tools at their disposal. While Admirals offers competitive spreads, it would be beneficial for high-volume traders like me if they considered more flexible commission structures. But for the average trader, their fees are quite reasonable. Trading with peace of mind is crucial. Knowing that Admirals is well-regulated and has stringent security measures in place for fund protection gives me confidence. Their track record since 2001 speaks volumes about their reliability. The STP provision ensures that most of my trades are executed almost instantly. Though, during high volatility events, I've noticed a slight delay which is common across many brokers.
  15 Jun 2023
I have been trading at Admirals with varying success for almost half a year now. The broker suits me in everything. By the way, like many others, I started with a minimum deposit, because I didn’t know how it would turn out and how the broker would show itself. But now the bill for two and a half thousand dollars speaks for itself. One of the unpleasant things was that Admirals delayed my withdrawal of funds - there was a situation with an error in the data, well, this is where the list of cons ends. Right now, the trade is still not very successful. Maybe because I try to trade in the medium term and only by stop orders, but often I don’t wait for takes or rearrange stops, close on corrections, or vice versa - I want to sit out. I know that I'm a fool myself, but it's hard to overpower myself, if it were possible to block the terminal until the TP works, it would be absolutely great.
  13 Apr 2023
I have been trading with Admirals for a little over a year. Before that I traded on Forex. It was difficult to get used to exchange trading, but thanks to the support and personal manager, everything is slowly falling into place. I want to note the interest of the company's employees to help you understand all the intricacies of their trading platform. There are a lot of nuances and you need to scrupulously delve into them. Admirals provides a wide range of services: you can trade yourself using various trading platforms or connect auto-following. This is when transactions of another more experienced trader are repeated on your account. There are various training programs, as well as advice from financial and investment mentors. In general, those who want to start investing or trading on the stock exchange in order to increase their capital Admirals is a good company to start and for experienced investors. The main thing is to have a desire and you will definitely be helped here.
  11 Mar 2023
I fell victim to a scam perpetrated by this broker. My position on futures for Vix was stopped out on Stop loss at prices that were never witnessed on futures or any other brokerage accounts. This was a calculated move to cause me to incur a loss with a spread of over 1000 points twice in a row. Despite reaching out to their support team on four separate occasions, I have yet to receive any response, which leads me to believe that these individuals are not trustworthy and are likely to abscond with my funds. I would advise anyone to exercise caution when dealing with them and to consider exploring other options. They are nothing more than small-time thieves who are out to take advantage of unsuspecting traders.
  12 Nov 2022
I recently started trading with this company. At first everything went well and I withdrew small amounts earned. However, then I was lucky and I was able to make quite an impressive amount of $ 4,500 on the stock exchange. And on 11/11/22, I go to my account. And he's blocked. With all the money Then I received a letter saying that they no longer want to cooperate with me (without explaining the reasons) and are allowed to withdraw 1250 dollars, and they withdraw the rest from me as compensation. Compensation for what, of course, was not explained to me! But the icing on the cake of this situation is the following: when I wrote to them, how can I withdraw at least these 1250 dollars, when my account is blocked, in the support they answer me that they made a mistake, and I cannot withdraw a single cent, since I have already withdrawn before of this money and in the amount there turned out to be 1250 dollars! What a twist! That is, they first write an official letter, a scanned copy with a signature, where they indicate the withdrawal amount of $ 1,250, and then they explain in support that they "made a mistake" and I can’t withdraw anything! There are simply no words here. This is pure scam. Theft of money. That is, you can lose in Admiral Markets without problems and no one "compensates" for the lost money, but as a person manages to make a profit, no one will give this profit to him and the account will immediately be blocked! Beauties, do not say anything. This company has no principles at all. Do not contact them, in no case - they will not allow you to withdraw profits!
  29 Jan 2022
No problems withdrawing funds from them. Spreads are quite bad compared to other brokers. Would recommend other brokers.
  28 May 2021
I cannot withdraw at all. Stay away from them!
  15 Jul 2020
It is the best broker, regulated, secure, fast withdrawal and very good trading. Admiral Markets have low spreads, best execution, better liquidity than other brokers.n 1 for scalp traders.
  7 Jul 2020
I want to denounce the existing complicity to scam between Admiral Markets and the well-known swindler Jose Luis Cases Lozano, through a project called Reto 20k, where prizes of thousands of euros are offered just by registering and for this it is required to open a broker account at Admiral Markets. Everything was a scam, without any explanation everything was suspended and of course Jose Luis Cases Lozano with his Reto 20k project, he kept the money of the registered people and the broker Admiral Markets also scammed money with the accounts that were opened for to participate. Jose Luis Cases Lozano and Admiral Markets have to answer for fraud and misappropriation of funds, for the money we invested by those who registered and were swindled.
  2 Dec 2019
I do not trust the company Admiral Markets due to a bad experience with one of its IBs that was known as "traderprofesional", this person kept 50% of my initial deposit for no reason and since then he has not answered my Post, I was shortly scammed.
Hello everyone,

Thank you for your patience while we investigated this. The founder of http://traderprofesional.com/ and is an Admiral Markets IB.

Unfortunately, though, a person by the name of Fernando Tejedor has been claiming to be a representative of this website, and taking fraudulent deposits. While we are taking actions at our end to stop him, he may continue to claim to represent traderprofesional.com

With this in mind, if you are contacted by someone claiming to be an Admiral Markets IB associated with the Trader Profesional website, please contact Admiral Markets or Trader Profesional via our official emails support@admiralmarkets.com, or via an @traderprofesional.com email address, and they can confirm whether you are dealing with a verified representative of Trader Profesional and Admiral Markets.

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. If you have any further questions or complaints, please contact us directly at support@admiralmarkets.com

Kind regards,
Admiral Markets
Admirals (Official)   23 March 2020
  22 Nov 2018
Admiral Markets' trading calulator has everything I need!
  22 Aug 2018
The webtrader is a good addition. I didn't want to download MT4 or MT5, so this was a nice comprimise.
  23 Jul 2018
It was really good to be able to use a demo account first before switching to a live account. It really helped me to practice and refine my skills.
  29 Jun 2018
The demo account feature is great. I played around with it a little bit before I went on to do real trading, and it enabled me to get some practice and test out some things before I tried them in the real markets.
  20 Jun 2018
I've been with Admiral Markets for 4 months now... So far, so good. Definitely a reliable broker.
  16 May 2018
Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading needs?
  25 Apr 2018
Whatever I need from Admiral Markets - it's there, and I value that a lot.
  12 Apr 2018
Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.
  29 Mar 2018
With Admiral Markets, I found everything I needed in a broker!
  21 Mar 2018
Admiral Markets offers an unbeatable product range, even more so with MetaTrader Supreme Edition!
  2 Mar 2018
Ive got problem with money withdrawal, AM is trying to find 100 reasons dont give my money back.
  27 Feb 2018
Not a native English speaker, but was surprised to find out that they have competent customer support in different languages.
  15 Feb 2018
I really like the fact that they also send out weekly newsletters with last week's highlights!
  25 Jan 2018
I find AM so reliable that I'm sure that when MetaTrader 6 is introduced, Admiral Markets will be the first ones to launch it!
  9 Jan 2018
Check out their Forex Calendar if you trade the news - the handiest thing on the Internet!
  13 Dec 2017
There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.
  22 Nov 2017
I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!
  16 Nov 2017
I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!
  30 Oct 2017
If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.
  27 Sep 2017
Admiral Markets has made trading fun for me - their awesome video tutorials are a great way to learn how to play around on the MT4.
  13 Sep 2017
I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so informative!
  29 Aug 2017
I like my trading experience to be both stimulating and safe. There's no better broker for that than AM - whilst being able to trade so many instruments with wide-ranging leverage, I also have a peace of mind due to AM's FCA accreditation.
  18 Aug 2017
I enjoy being part of Admiral Markets' network and have nothing to complain about. A secure and reliable broker I feel very confident about.
  28 Jul 2017
Admiral Markets certainly have one of the speediest and friendliest customer support teams I've ever encountered. You're doing a great job!
  19 Jul 2017
Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!
  27 Jun 2017
I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!
  9 Jun 2017
I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.
  25 May 2017
The webinars are just amazing! I'm following them religiously and I always learn something new! Thanks Admiral Markets!
  17 May 2017
I'm always on the go so I was searching for a broker that offered mobile trading. I chose Admiral Markets and trust me, I was not dissapointed.
  28 Apr 2017
I started out as a newbie, and now I'm... still a newbie, but with a far greater understanding of the forex :) Thx 2 Admiral Markets!
  18 Apr 2017
There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5 stars!
  29 Mar 2017
I wanted to get into trading for a long time. Read a lot of books and articles on these topics, and this is how I came across Admiral Markets. They're articles really opened my eyes on a lot of different aspects of trading that I never paid attention to. Made demo account with them, tried it for a few weeks. I liked the experience well enough that I created a real account. Working out so far!
  16 Mar 2017
It's not always that you come across the broker with a can-do attitude. Thankfully, I found out about Admiral from my friend who's been trading with them for quite a while, and now I'm trading them too! Can't say much other than I'm grateful for these past months. I feel like I'm on an another level entirely, trading-wise. Feels awesome!
  27 Feb 2017
Education section from Admiral Market is a must read! I really have been enjoying their blogs and articles. Recommended to everybody!
  18 Feb 2017
Beginner here! Thanks to Admiral Markets, I was able to considerably widen my knowledge about forex. I can now understand charts, specific market news, etc. I'm not an expert YET, but I'm getting there.
  24 Jan 2017
My top choice. Really satisfied with everything they've given and taught me so far. I wasn't a newbie back when I started, but I still learned so many things thanks to them! Webinars, seminars, blogs, etc. - what a great find. Please, go check it right now!
  18 Jan 2017
Really impressive rate of winning trading signals. Their FX automated signals probably the most required must-have feature for all level of experience. No time is spent on research and market analysis. It's automated, fast and accurate. I use zulutrade network as an option but mql signals are also available for mt4 platform. It has been helpful for me placing automated trades based on profitable strategies of savvy traders. Money management module available as well.
  10 Jan 2017
A good, reliable broker that I hadn't had a single problem with so far! I had some issues with my previous brokers, mostly to do with withdrawing funds, but with Admiral Markets, it is going fast and smooth.
  21 Dec 2016
Thanks to Admiral, I started following Nenad kerkez on twitter, got many great advice and recommendations from him, now I understand trading and earned something as well.
  8 Dec 2016
With Admiral Markets, I felt I was a like a real trader! I started thanks to their Zero To Hero program, which is a web course, and when I finished I opened a demo account and then a real account. I've been trading for a couple of weeks now and so far so good! Can't say I've made much but I'm just getting started.
  27 Nov 2016
Very good spreads and great on-line support, at least from my experience, make me a happy trader with Admiral markets. Also, their superb technical & fundamental sections add strength to my trading balance.
  22 Nov 2016
My acquaintance recommended them to me, and since he is a trader whose advice I trust, I decided to give Admiral Markets a chance. Boy am I glad I did. Before that, I was going through a few brokers and was never completely satisfied with what they had to offer. Admiral Markets gives the whole package: the service, the conditions, the support. Really great overall!
  27 Oct 2016
Before you trade with any broker, definitely read up on their licenses and regulation. Some brokers may try to hide it or make this information inaccessible. Admiral Markets put all the details in plain view, which is definitely the way to go. If you're a new trader, AM is a good choice. I myself first started with demo account, even though I was experienced at the time already, but I advise everybody to get the feel of trading through demo account first.
  5 Oct 2016
I'm not what they call a novice trader, and I've tried many brokers in my days. I don't really have a ranking system for them, but if I did, Admiral would easily be Top 3. I won't go as far as saying they put their customers above their profit (they're brokers, after all), but they really put nice effort. They were really helpful back when I started, and their customer support is top-notch.
  20 Sep 2016
I have been trading Forex since more than 3 years and have tried 2-3 brokers before I settled on Admiral Markets in 2015. Thing that attracted me towards AM was their efforts to help traders with their fundamental written by professions. Moreover, their spreads on MT4 and deposit-withdrawal was also up-to the mark which is why I’m still with them.
  8 Sep 2016
With a quest to earn some extra bucks and to plunge into global financial markets, I started surfing here and there to learn basics of Forex market before two years. It took me nearly 6 months to search for a good website wherein I could find everything relating to Forex trading. Impressed by their content and educational help, I then searched whether the website owner offers broking services and does it have regulatory boundaries to safeguard my funds. At the end of another six month of basic research and DEMO trading, I finally joined the Admiral Markets and am quite satisfied with their deposit/withdrawal process as well.
  25 Aug 2016
When I think of a pro-Forex Broker with less slippages and an educational help, Admiral Market is a name that comes to my mind. Awesome Broker!
  9 Aug 2016
A large number of exotic pairs and CFDs, gives me a wide range of trading opportunities because i dont always like trading the majors. So far it has been a good journey with them.
  29 Jun 2016
Here in Minsk there are lot of brokers that aren't worthy of trust. But i feel good with Admiral because of their regulations, their effort to teach the traders with webinars and always support the traders here.
  18 Jun 2016
I have been trading with Admiral Markets for three years. Recently I have changed popular Admiral.Markets account for Admiral.Prime account - increasing rates. What can I say? It is easy to make profit here! It is easy to avoid loss here! Do you know why? Because everything can be regarded as good trading conditions with this broker. For example I appreciate its offer of multiple trading accounts in different currencies simultaneously. That’s important as far as if there is currency fluctuation I can protect my money from depreciation! So. Highly recommend. They care.
  15 Jun 2016
Are you going to profit from trading? So I am and that is why I’ve chosen Admiral Markets. I was recommended to start with it, because this broker is honest and offers a wide choice of accounts and special tools including education library on its website. There are several payment means including reliable and my favorite Skrill. Difficulties? Well, there are some. disconnection of platform for a couple of seconds. It was three times or thereabout. But fast withdrawal and depositing, operation without requotes even when the market volatility is observed.
  14 Jun 2016
I was trading on the Demo Account for a week in order to understand more about the forex. It is available on any device – that’s convenient but when I moved to the real account – known as Admiral.Markets - with spreads beginning from 0.8 points, I found it to be somewhat different. I tried to contact the personal manager by a chat but there was no answer. Ok. I spent additional time to made a telephone call and had a long conversation with an amateur who was not able to explain me why the spreads were never 0. 8 points as they promised. They killed me. I do not want to continue. Cannot stand unprofessional performance!
  9 Jun 2016
In my opinion Admiral Markets is the best choice for trading currencies. Reliable regulation, comfortable conditions and stable software, what else one could desire from a broker. They do not hamper trading and always withdraw without delays.
  9 Jun 2016
I’ve tried several brokers launching demo accounts and in the long run decided to trade with Admiral Markets. It was almost a year ago. I’ve never regretted my decision. It is regulated perhaps that’s the reason for it to be trusty and stable. I benefit from its promotions and low spreads. It offers good liquidity. Multi-lingual customer support is professional and friendly. I can mention only one serious con and that is slippage during news release.
  30 May 2016
glad to see a large choice of assets here and a demo account is also an advantage though i do not need it. I prefer brokers offering different beneficial promotions and here there are no interesting bonuses except deposit bonus. well, i’ve tried the classic Admiral Markets account, regarded as the most popular one. here a lot of currencies are available and the minimum deposit is quite ok – 200$. in general, the website is easy to cope with in particular for the beginners. useful Autochartist is also available monitoring financial instruments all the day long. pretty good.
  5 May 2016
Admiral Markets is licensed by FCA and MIFID which is why i choose them. Regulated brokers are always more safer to trade with and I have not faced any technical or withdrawal problems with them.
  1 Dec 2015
Have been trading with them for about a year so far. Quite satisfied with the services and conditions. The broker's help center is very helpful, I've received from them lots of materials about trading strategies and like that. Distant education at Admiral's is a good thing for a novice on the market.
  7 Aug 2015
I tried to trade with them at the beginning of this year. The consultant from the company persuaded me to open a real account for 5000 usd. At first everything was excellent, I traded small lots and received some profit. But when I started trading larger lots, there was seveal slippages and I lost all the deposit. I do not blame the broker but the coincidence is mysterious.
  7 Jun 2013
I have a VIP account in Admiral Markets. I am quite happy that to discover this broker and very pleased that the broker handle my depo safe and well. Admiral is MiFID regulated that is why they are not one of the untrustworthy brokers from Cyprus
  14 May 2013
I have to disagree as well! As, John has mentioned above- there are other publicly acknowledged brokers with Russian nationals in their board. However, I think that the fact that they publicly indicate (on webpage) the origin of their team- illustrates the level of transparency in the organization. About the re-quotes- it is such a vague accusation and can be heard about any broker, i wont believe it unless i see metatrader screenshots proving constant re-quotes(not just in the moments of extremely volatile market),at least. Finally, they offer ECN account - there i haven't faced any troubles so far. Trade with them about a year
  18 Apr 2013
Nothing more than a casino. They do not let profitable traders. The execution is good when you are losing, but once you become winning you'll see what's a real scam broker. The server gives you rejections for every order you put, so to be impossible for you to open, close or modify a position.
  9 Jul 2012
I have participated in one of their bonus programs Trade More Get More and their lot requirements are very good plus you get the bonus money straight to your account and you can trade with the money. I would definitely recommend them.
  13 Feb 2012
I would have to disagree with the comments below. Maybe this broker is from Russia, just like Alpari or FxPro. I have been trading with them for 2 years and I am very satisfied. A very good broker with a nice Loyalty system - Admiral Club. I would recommend this broker.
  19 Nov 2011
wonderful broker
  31 Jan 2011
Finally! Admiral Markets presented NDD accounts.
Moved my acc over to pro. Will see how it goes. So far so good
  10 Oct 2010
i have using Admiral markets about 2 years and its not scam... slow in news but treadibel
  29 Apr 2010
I really like how this company offers trading with indexes. It is near perfect! now stops, great margin requirements and best of all - it is MetaTrader!!! with all the experts and indicators you can only imagine!
Definitely a vote for Admiral Markets!
  21 Feb 2010
Dont really recommend this Broker. Server is slow. When prices gaps on Sunday open ,they fill you at your limit price instead of the Market price. That mean that if there is a much better price but since you set a limit price they willgive you a limit price. Like today EUR gaps up 35 pips they fill my sell at 12 pips below Market price. What a Dishonest Broker. If they have a bettre price the y would give to you. Alos yu have to set liit pricec 5-10 pips from market. <br />
Good broker , Non dealing desk. Just another bucket shop. Their true colors shows.
  30 Jul 2009
nice the prize have been deposited in my account in 3 days
  30 Jul 2009
i&#39;m from indoensia, i also won the first place. and now i waitting to deposited the prize in my real account. i hope i could be faster so i can tell u guys.
  13 Jul 2009
Greatings, I have already seen it somethere...
  2 Jul 2009
requote and requote
  12 Jun 2009
They have new trading instruments – indexes. It is very interesting and convenient. I liked to deal with this company.
  27 Apr 2009
friend of mine have won the first place in admiral contest. they really pay the money. i swear to God
  24 Apr 2009
Lie all it. Normally all works and is possible to have a profit, if a head on a place.
  5 Apr 2009
requote , requote, requote, requote ,requote and requote<br />
slow servers !!!!!!!
  2 Feb 2009
To me it is even not important in what company. In any show.
  2 Feb 2009
I can learn how many years you trade? At you positive statements is exists? Where it is possible to see them?
  8 Oct 2008
ATTENTION !!!! Admiralmarkets swindle in Poland.
  2 Apr 2008
Very Good,Like then very muck.
  8 Jan 2008
They have good bonus system, appreciate it.. But it better to announce more prices and presents to choose :)
  24 Oct 2007
Very stable and reliable. They have ensured all customers' funds. I have a little account with them.
  17 Oct 2007
I have account in SEB bank, so its takes for a 1 day from my request till I see them on my account.
  15 Oct 2007
Do not recomend. They have problems with withdrawal , need to wait till 2 months

Since our inception in 2001, Admirals has been at the forefront of delivering unparalleled trading and investment solutions. Our mission? To propel every individual on their unique financial journey. By merging attractive trading conditions with a state-of-the-art trading and investment framework, we ensure that your financial dreams are not just realized but exceeded. Dive Into Demo Trading Today! With Admirals, you're not just another trader or investor. You're part of a...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.