FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2021
GBP/USD
1.391
USD/JPY
109.332
USD/CHF
0.9132
USD/CAD
1.2287
EUR/JPY
131.4312

Admiral Markets Reviews for 5 May 2021

It is the best broker, regulated, secure, fast withdrawal and very good trading. Admiral Markets have low spreads, best execution, better liquidity than other brokers.n 1 for scalp traders.
Roben   15 Jul 2020  
I want to denounce the existing complicity to scam between Admiral Markets and the well-known swindler Jose Luis Cases Lozano, through a project called Reto 20k, where prizes of thousands of euros are offered just by registering and for this it is required to open a broker account at Admiral Markets. Everything was a scam, without any explanation everything was suspended and of course Jose Luis Cases Lozano with his Reto 20k project, he kept the money of the registered people and the broker Admiral Markets also scammed money with the accounts that were opened for to participate. Jose Luis Cases Lozano and Admiral Markets have to answer for fraud and misappropriation of funds, for the money we invested by those who registered and were swindled.
Lestro   7 Jul 2020  
I do not trust the company Admiral Markets due to a bad experience with one of its IBs that was known as "traderprofesional", this person kept 50% of my initial deposit for no reason and since then he has not answered my Post, I was shortly scammed.
Jack Dunk   2 Dec 2019  
Hello everyone,

Thank you for your patience while we investigated this. The founder of http://traderprofesional.com/ and is an Admiral Markets IB.

Unfortunately, though, a person by the name of Fernando Tejedor has been claiming to be a representative of this website, and taking fraudulent deposits. While we are taking actions at our end to stop him, he may continue to claim to represent traderprofesional.com

With this in mind, if you are contacted by someone claiming to be an Admiral Markets IB associated with the Trader Profesional website, please contact Admiral Markets or Trader Profesional via our official emails support@admiralmarkets.com, or via an @traderprofesional.com email address, and they can confirm whether you are dealing with a verified representative of Trader Profesional and Admiral Markets.

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. If you have any further questions or complaints, please contact us directly at support@admiralmarkets.com

Kind regards,
Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets (Official)   23 March 2020
Admiral Markets' trading calulator has everything I need!
Karl Stromso   22 Nov 2018  
The webtrader is a good addition. I didn't want to download MT4 or MT5, so this was a nice comprimise.
Edmund Edwards   22 Aug 2018  
It was really good to be able to use a demo account first before switching to a live account. It really helped me to practice and refine my skills.
Sergio Fernandes   23 Jul 2018  
The demo account feature is great. I played around with it a little bit before I went on to do real trading, and it enabled me to get some practice and test out some things before I tried them in the real markets.
Daniel Guo   29 Jun 2018  
I've been with Admiral Markets for 4 months now... So far, so good. Definitely a reliable broker.
Raginmund Daalman   20 Jun 2018  
Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading needs?
Carter Jones   16 May 2018  
Whatever I need from Admiral Markets - it's there, and I value that a lot.
Sonny Harper   25 Apr 2018  
Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.
Liza Bradshaw   12 Apr 2018  
With Admiral Markets, I found everything I needed in a broker!
Andrew Scott   29 Mar 2018  
Admiral Markets offers an unbeatable product range, even more so with MetaTrader Supreme Edition!
Victor Adamstrader   21 Mar 2018  
Ive got problem with money withdrawal, AM is trying to find 100 reasons dont give my money back.
Michal   2 Mar 2018  
Not a native English speaker, but was surprised to find out that they have competent customer support in different languages.
Morty Shepard   27 Feb 2018  
I really like the fact that they also send out weekly newsletters with last week's highlights!
Jakob Muller   15 Feb 2018  
I find AM so reliable that I'm sure that when MetaTrader 6 is introduced, Admiral Markets will be the first ones to launch it!
Cindy Thomas   25 Jan 2018  
Check out their Forex Calendar if you trade the news - the handiest thing on the Internet!
Ethan Melua   9 Jan 2018  
There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.
Ward Corey   13 Dec 2017  
I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!
Henry Pitre   22 Nov 2017  
I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!
Silvia Kowalski   16 Nov 2017  
If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.
Justas Petronis   30 Oct 2017  
Admiral Markets has made trading fun for me - their awesome video tutorials are a great way to learn how to play around on the MT4.
Patrik Novak   27 Sep 2017  
I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so informative!
Leigh Woods   13 Sep 2017  
I like my trading experience to be both stimulating and safe. There's no better broker for that than AM - whilst being able to trade so many instruments with wide-ranging leverage, I also have a peace of mind due to AM's FCA accreditation.
Tobias Roscoe   29 Aug 2017  
I enjoy being part of Admiral Markets' network and have nothing to complain about. A secure and reliable broker I feel very confident about.
John Davis   18 Aug 2017  
Admiral Markets certainly have one of the speediest and friendliest customer support teams I've ever encountered. You're doing a great job!
Niilo Schermer   28 Jul 2017  
Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!
Samuel Bonson   19 Jul 2017  
I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!
Lance Davey   27 Jun 2017  
I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.
Jan Daley Katz   9 Jun 2017  

Admiral Markets investment firms operating under the Admiral Markets trademark, established in 2001 , are leading online trading service providers, offering investment services for trading with Currencies, Commodities, Stocks, Bonds, Cryptocurrencies, ETFs, Index Futures, Cash...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.