Admiral Markets Reviews and Comments 2020



I do not trust the company Admiral Markets due to a bad experience with one of its IBs that was known as "traderprofesional", this person kept 50% of my initial deposit for no reason and since then he has not answered my Post, I was shortly scammed.

Jack Dunk   2 December, 2019  

Hello everyone,

Thank you for your patience while we investigated this. The founder of http://traderprofesional.com/ and is an Admiral Markets IB.

Unfortunately, though, a person by the name of Fernando Tejedor has been claiming to be a representative of this website, and taking fraudulent deposits. While we are taking actions at our end to stop him, he may continue to claim to represent traderprofesional.com

With this in mind, if you are contacted by someone claiming to be an Admiral Markets IB associated with the Trader Profesional website, please contact Admiral Markets or Trader Profesional via our official emails support@admiralmarkets.com, or via an @traderprofesional.com email address, and they can confirm whether you are dealing with a verified representative of Trader Profesional and Admiral Markets.

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. If you have any further questions or complaints, please contact us directly at support@admiralmarkets.com

Kind regards,
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets   23 March, 2020

Admiral Markets' trading calulator has everything I need!

Karl Stromso   22 November, 2018  

The webtrader is a good addition. I didn't want to download MT4 or MT5, so this was a nice comprimise.

Edmund Edwards   22 August, 2018  

It was really good to be able to use a demo account first before switching to a live account. It really helped me to practice and refine my skills.

Sergio Fernandes   23 July, 2018  

The demo account feature is great. I played around with it a little bit before I went on to do real trading, and it enabled me to get some practice and test out some things before I tried them in the real markets.

Daniel Guo   29 June, 2018  

I've been with Admiral Markets for 4 months now... So far, so good. Definitely a reliable broker.

Raginmund Daalman   20 June, 2018  

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading needs?

Carter Jones   16 May, 2018  

Whatever I need from Admiral Markets - it's there, and I value that a lot.

Sonny Harper   25 April, 2018  

Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.

Liza Bradshaw   12 April, 2018  

With Admiral Markets, I found everything I needed in a broker!

Andrew Scott   29 March, 2018  

Admiral Markets offers an unbeatable product range, even more so with MetaTrader Supreme Edition!

Victor Adamstrader   21 March, 2018  

Ive got problem with money withdrawal, AM is trying to find 100 reasons dont give my money back.

Michal   2 March, 2018  

Not a native English speaker, but was surprised to find out that they have competent customer support in different languages.

Morty Shepard   27 February, 2018  

I really like the fact that they also send out weekly newsletters with last week's highlights!

Jakob Muller   15 February, 2018  

I find AM so reliable that I'm sure that when MetaTrader 6 is introduced, Admiral Markets will be the first ones to launch it!

Cindy Thomas   25 January, 2018  

Check out their Forex Calendar if you trade the news - the handiest thing on the Internet!

Ethan Melua   9 January, 2018  

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.

Ward Corey   13 December, 2017  

I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!

Henry Pitre   22 November, 2017  

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!

Silvia Kowalski   16 November, 2017  

If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.

Justas Petronis   30 October, 2017  

Admiral Markets has made trading fun for me - their awesome video tutorials are a great way to learn how to play around on the MT4.

Patrik Novak   27 September, 2017  

I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so informative!

Leigh Woods   13 September, 2017  

I like my trading experience to be both stimulating and safe. There's no better broker for that than AM - whilst being able to trade so many instruments with wide-ranging leverage, I also have a peace of mind due to AM's FCA accreditation.

Tobias Roscoe   29 August, 2017  

I enjoy being part of Admiral Markets' network and have nothing to complain about. A secure and reliable broker I feel very confident about.

John Davis   18 August, 2017  

Admiral Markets certainly have one of the speediest and friendliest customer support teams I've ever encountered. You're doing a great job!

Niilo Schermer   28 July, 2017  

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!

Lance Davey   27 June, 2017  

I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.

Jan Daley Katz   9 June, 2017  

The webinars are just amazing! I'm following them religiously and I always learn something new! Thanks Admiral Markets!

Garfield Lagunov   25 May, 2017  

I'm always on the go so I was searching for a broker that offered mobile trading. I chose Admiral Markets and trust me, I was not dissapointed.

Hayim Duarte   17 May, 2017  



Would you like to know if Admiral Markets is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with Admiral Markets. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on Admiral Markets.

Admiral Markets Information
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets operates a Hybrid Broker Model which is a combination of Market Execution (namely STP – Straight Through Processing, i.e. passing all transactions electronically to execution venue without human intervention) – order execution mode where a transaction is processed...

Regulation: ASIC, CySEC, FCA, EFSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers