FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Finaguide Reviews and Comments

This broker has really good chart and excellent signals. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and I am happy with my profit. Try them and see for yourself.
  22 Nov 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good. I felt like I made the right choice of trading with them.
  17 Nov 2022  
Exceptional broker services. They also offer competitive trading conditions. I am impressed with broker signals and even with the services.
  9 Nov 2022  
This is a perfect broker to trade forex. They did a good job in providing me with profitable trading advise. Also tools are easy and effective to use.
  4 Nov 2022  
Amazing forex trading platform. It made trading so much easier for me. There are so many good features.
  1 Nov 2022  
Highly recommended forex broker services. Withdrawal is fast and easy. Customer service is always helpful and friendly, too.
  28 Oct 2022  
Fast withdrawals. They require just normal documents for verification. The process is smooth and fast.
  25 Oct 2022  
I stay updated with the most accurate market news. They conduct thorough market research and discuss it with me prior trading. I gain good profit from the trades. I am a bit confused with the software tough but they are helping me all the time.
  20 Oct 2022  
I stay updated with the most accurate market news and forecast. They conduct thorough market research and discuss it with me prior trading. I gain good profit from the trades. I am a bit confused with the software though but they are helping me all the time.
  11 Oct 2022  
Good forex trading services and smooth transactions including withdrawals. Less trading fees to pay and trading instruments are affordable. They never fail to provide profitable signals and the software is amazing.
  4 Oct 2022  
I am trading stocks with this broker. For the past few months I gain good profit and had good observations on the services. Withdrawal is smooth and easy.
  27 Sep 2022  
Cheers to a great start with this broker. I have just started using the services for few weeks and so far I am amazed with its performance. Hoping for consistency.
  23 Sep 2022  
Smooth withdrawals, great choice of trading, affordable pricing, and great services. I've got no complaints at all for the past six months. They're truly amazing.
  20 Sep 2022  
Established and professional broker company. Withdrawals is always fast and easy. I enjoy the leverage which is 1:400. Terms are fair enough, too.
  15 Sep 2022  
Good broker for online trading. They are skilled in forex and have effective tools. I will continue to trade with them.
  12 Sep 2022  
Commit to excellence. They always go beyond expectations. Performs well and have provided great trading results.
  6 Sep 2022  
Although trading hours varies depending on type of instrument, I always have someone to help me round the clock. I had several withdrawals which are process smoothly. Never had any issues with services.
  31 Aug 2022  
Good leverage and trading terms. I love social trading where I get to learn good strategies from experienced traders as well as I got a good profit. Definitely recommended.
  23 Aug 2022  
Fair trading terms and conditions. Support and brokers are keen on details. They attend to trading needs promptly, too.
  19 Aug 2022  
Competitive trading terms and packages. All trading styles are applicable to their tools. Withdrawal is on time and support attends to trading needs promptly.
  16 Aug 2022  
I admire their customer service. They are always available to help, professional and knowledgeable. They are always available for help.
  11 Aug 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues in the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency in good services. They are strict on verification but have no long wait on withdrawals.
  9 Aug 2022  
There are plenty of good trading instruments to choose from. Price varies depending on the type of instrument. I started with small trades and will soon move to bigger trades. So far, my trades are productive.
  5 Aug 2022  
It has been a pleasure to work this company. I place currency pairing trades on my first quarter which went well. I spend quite a big amount to start but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades anyway.
  2 Aug 2022  
Admirable and exceptional customer service. I am happy that they speak my language as well. They have been patient in helping me with my trading concerns.
  29 Jul 2022  
Got no fear of getting losing trades because I am trading carefully with a broker. They may not be as popular as well-known brokers who've been here for decades but they perform really well. I am fully satisfied with the services and with my profit.
  26 Jul 2022  
It has been over six months since I've joined them and so far I am satisfied with the services. They have great offers matching different trading styles. Commendable broker and customer service.
  22 Jul 2022  
Low margin, high leverage and fair trading terms. Impressive overall broker performance. It requires money and time but all worth it.
  19 Jul 2022  
Easier and faster withdrawals. I was asked to provide several documents and they are a bit strict on verification. But there is no runarounds and no delays. I got my money on time.
  15 Jul 2022  
I have started trading with this broker last month and as early as now I began to see the profit on my trades. Although this is not easy and it requires money and time, it is all worth it.
  12 Jul 2022  

Launched in 2022, Finaguide is an online broker that caters to traders taking on markets, including currency, stock, index, commodity, and cryptocurrency. It also delivers market research and advanced trading tools that may appeal to new and professional traders alike. Finaguide provides a...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.