FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FiatVisions Reviews and Comments

Overall, a good broker for CFD's. They have so many good options to make money here. Trading terms are fair and processes are reasonable.
  30 Jun 2022  
Placing buy and sell position is smooth and easy. Fast execution and good liaison to work with. I am keeping the services and will surely recommend them.
  23 Jun 2022  
I began to accomplish in forex trading when I started using their services. Profitable signals and easy to withdraw profits, no bother. I had to pay more but it is worth my money and time.
  8 Jun 2022  
I never had any problem contacting customer service. They even call regularly for market updates. I get good profit as well.
  7 Jun 2022  
Trading is what helps me make money today. I get a good profit from the deals here. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money.
  31 May 2022  
Confidently dealing with my long time trading partner. They always come up with reliable trading advise I can depend on and good trading services. Both signals and deals are profitable. Transactions are smooth including withdrawals.
  27 May 2022  
A good forex broker to deal with. Lightning fast executions, profitable signals and worry free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. I will surely keep the services.
  24 May 2022  
There are so many great trading opportunities offered by this broker. I am getting good profit on a regular basis. This requires money and time. But it is worth investing, I get good returns.
  17 May 2022  
Great broker company. Withdrawal is always smooth and fast. They included free trading education on their packages which is really good. Worth trading with.
  12 May 2022  
One of the best forex brokers I have dealt with. They've got fast executions, profitable signals and trouble free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them.
  10 May 2022  
These are team of professional guys from brokers, technical support to their customer service. They are nice, warm and accommodating. The skills they have in forex is exemplary.
  6 May 2022  
I can confidently vouch for this broker based on my trading experience with them. They are expert in the field of trading and are courteous and professional. I was able to gain profit and most importantly withdrawal is smooth.
  26 Apr 2022  
Good broker company to deal with. I get my withdrawals on time. I get good support, too.
  19 Apr 2022  
When it comes to choosing the right broker, we always wanna make sure of 2 things, fast withdrawals and profitable signals. I chose this broker and all the things I am looking for in a broker are here. Risk is always available on any investment but with careful and dedicated broker like them, it is minimal.
  18 Apr 2022  
There are so many trading instruments to choose from. At the moment, I only have currency pairs cause that is what I can afford. Volatile market but I get good profit.
  15 Apr 2022  
I've got wide array of trading instruments to chose from. Affordable pricing and my trades gives me good profit. Services are good and transactions are smooth.
  13 Apr 2022  
Awesome customer service. I never had any problem communicating with them. They are also prompt in attending to my trading needs.
  11 Apr 2022  
Cost-effective trading instruments. I find the pricing fair and the returns good. No problem with the services so far.
  8 Apr 2022  
I adore the customer service I get from this broker. They are helpful, friendly and skilled in forex trading. I gain good profit and never had any issues withdrawing.
  5 Apr 2022  
Good broker to deal with. Dependable services and profitable signals. I will definitely recommend this broker service.
  4 Apr 2022  
Good services overall. The trading software is updated with so many helpful and great features. Brokers and customer service are also good in providing services.
  30 Mar 2022  
They always go the extra mile to help me gain good profit. Kudos to the brokers and customer service who's been good to me. I never had any problem with withdrawals. It has always been smooth and easy.
  24 Mar 2022  
Good and honest broker. Trade execution is fast, and so is customer service. They attend to trading needs promptly.
  16 Mar 2022  
No slippage and competitive spreads. I am happy with the trading terms and conditions. Also, satisfied with the services.
  10 Mar 2022  
I had two withdrawals since I started. Well, for the past 2 months of trading with them, they've been doing well. I am satisfied so far. I am still in the process of observation. I hope services will be consistently good.
  4 Mar 2022  
what was your account size?

kay   23 Mar 2022
No downtime, good spreads, and most importantly, quick and helpful support! I can rely on the signals and the services. Commendable trading broker.
  3 Mar 2022  
Reliable trading partner. I can always count on them for help. They are also hardworking brokers and always come up with profitable signals.
  28 Feb 2022  
I had a wonderful experience trading with this broker. They have so many great deals to offer. Some are affordable, others are not. Been getting good profit from my stock trades.
  17 Feb 2022  
Execution is pretty fast and withdrawals are faster than expected. Customer service is attentive and brokers are professional. Terms are stricter, especially on account verification. Overall, I had a good trading experience.
  14 Feb 2022  
They show genuine concern and dedication in helping get a winning trade. I always had a session with my broker discussing about market trends prior placing my trades. I get good profit so far and the services are awesome.
  11 Feb 2022  

Share:

Enter the currencies market with over 90 pairs available to trade. Take advantage of the market with leverage up to 1:400 on our fast executed platform. Stocks related to technology, medicine and cryptos are showing great price volatility. Invest in the most popular companies around the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.