FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FiatVisions Reviews and Comments

They are dedicated in helping me with all of my trading needs. Smooth withdrawals and good customer service are the highlights of this company's services. Commendable trading company.
  25 Nov 2022  
Good trading signals ang fast withdrawals. I have been trading with them for few months now and is so far satisfied with the services.
  22 Nov 2022  
Good brokers and skilled in providing signals. I always have smooth and fast withdrawals of profit. Market news have high accuracy.
  21 Nov 2022  
I was offered with so many trading instruments to chose from. I find the pricing fair and I am getting good profit out of the offers. Surely recommended.
  18 Nov 2022  
I have a lot of options here to trade with. Some deals are affordable while others are expensive. But are profitable though.
  17 Nov 2022  
Affordable and worth trading with. I place small and big trades and both are taken care of equally. Also, both gives good results.
  11 Nov 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. Market news are highly accurate and deals are profitable, too.
  9 Nov 2022  
I can consider this as one of the best trading broker in he industry. Signals are profitable and all services are excellent. Message reply maybe a bit slow at times but it is all worth it.
  4 Nov 2022  
A broker company that I can truly trust. They are honest and explain everything clearly including possible losses. Transactions are all seamless, too.
  3 Nov 2022  
Excellent services, the trading signals are proven effective. It shows on the good profit I am getting on a monthly basis. Friendly customer service, too.
  1 Nov 2022  
They offer so many trading instruments. I am currently trading currencies which are very volatile but I still manage to get good results. Commendable broker services.
  28 Oct 2022  
I have always been dreaming to deal with a good broker and good thing I came across this broker company. They have helped me succeed and have really been very good to me.
  25 Oct 2022  
I am glad to write a review for this broker. It is such a good company to trade forex with. Services are amazingly good and withdrawals are always on time.
  20 Oct 2022  
I am glad to write a review for this broker. It is such a good company to trade forex with. Services are amazingly good and withdrawals are always on time.
  11 Oct 2022  
Good services overall. The trading software is updated with so many helpful and great features. Smooth transactions including withdrawals.
  4 Oct 2022  
They are good trading brokers. Not only that I get good tools to trade but also I have good educational materials. I started with no trading knowledge but they have been a good partner to me.
  27 Sep 2022  
Awesome customer service. I never had any problem communicating with them. They are also very prompt in attending to my trading needs.
  23 Sep 2022  
I am happy to have tried their offers. Worth investing with. They are keen on market study and provide really accurate and profitable signals.
  22 Sep 2022  
I can trade at a lower cost. Affordable initial deposit and trading instruments. Signals are reliable, too.
  20 Sep 2022  
I have an account with this broker and for a few months now I am having real good trading experience with them. All transactions are smooth. No delays on execution, no requotes, and good customer service, too.
  15 Sep 2022  
They have so many good offers. I took advantage of a few and got a good income from my trades. Brokers are skilled and professional in all dealings.
  12 Sep 2022  
Awesome trading services. I am amazed with the signals that are truly profitable and happy with their brokers who are dedicated in helping me make a profit. I am keeping them as my trading partner, I had no trouble with the services including withdrawals.
  9 Sep 2022  
Smooth and fast transactions including withdrawals. I never had any problem getting my withdrawal request approved. The money also hits my bank right away.
  9 Sep 2022  
I am having a hard time understanding the platform but this broker has been very nice to me. They have patiently taught me everything I need to know regarding the platform.
  6 Sep 2022  
I personally chose this company to be my forex broker. Signals are reliable and services are great. I have been getting a profit from my deals. Will definitely continue trading with them.
  31 Aug 2022  
Excellent forex brokers. I am impressed not only with their services but also with the brokers. They are professional and knowledgeable.
  24 Aug 2022  
Fully satisfied. This broker service provided me with the best services, the best signals, and the easiest withdrawal process. Good support, too.
  23 Aug 2022  
One of the best trading brokers I have dealt with. Signals are always accurate and profitable. Services are reliable, too.
  19 Aug 2022  
Easy process of deposit and withdrawals. There is no trouble at all. I get my money on time with no delays.
  16 Aug 2022  
Excellent forex brokers. I am impressed not only with their services but also with the people. They are professional and knowledgeable.
  12 Aug 2022  

Enter the currencies market with over 90 pairs available to trade. Take advantage of the market with leverage up to 1:400 on our fast executed platform. Stocks related to technology, medicine and cryptos are showing great price volatility. Invest in the most popular companies around the...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.