FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

FiatVisions Reviews and Comments

It's a little inconvenient to open an account with this broker because an initial deposit is something that everyone can't afford. However, investing here is worth my money and time. I am getting good profit and services are good, too.
  24 Jan 2022  
Minimal to zero slippage. They are also transparent on all of their trading transactions. Dedicated to getting at least minimal or even zero loss if possible, there always persevere to get the best market trends to trade.
  21 Jan 2022  
This broker has a really good chart and excellent signals. Price and terms are fair. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and I am happy with my profit.
  19 Jan 2022  
Dedicated and always go the extra mile to come up with good trading results. The tools are a great help to me. I even had an economic calendar and free trading education. I am overall happy with the services.
  17 Jan 2022  
Let me tell you a bit about this broker service based on my experience. They have generally good trading conditions and friendly customer service. Best of all, withdrawals are quick and easy.
  14 Jan 2022  
I would highly recommend this broker to those who would like to earn extra from online trading. This has been good in guiding towards winning trades. Tools and services are both efficient, too.
  11 Jan 2022  
State-of-the-art trading facilities. I am truly blessed to have these trading tools, they've helped me gain a decent income. The services are all excellent throughout. Have been trading with them for almost six months and I am happy and satisfied.
  7 Jan 2022  
I can say they are very honest brokers because of minimal slippage. Their pricing and data match most of the brokers. I made a comparison with several traders I know. What sets them apart from other brokers are their fast withdrawals and good customer service.
  5 Jan 2022  
This is a good forex broker. They have let me open a beginners' account just to test and see how it works. When everything makes sense to me, they have helped me start trading bigger ones. Have provided me with good trading advice and have guided me along the way. I am now gaining real good profit.
  5 Jan 2022  
I asked to close my account because it's very slow and nothing happened. but still no respond.
  31 Dec 2021  
Were you able to close your account and retrieve your money?
Yilin Scott   23 Jan 2022
My trusted broker company. I have been dealing with them for over a year and by far, all transactions are transparent. No hidden charges. Everything is explained as they are, no gray areas.
  31 Dec 2021  
I can access daily market news on their website. It is such a good way to help me succeed in my trades. Never had withdrawal delays and all services are good.
  23 Dec 2021  
I had several withdrawals since I have joined them. So far all withdrawals are smooth and easy. Good customer service, too.
  20 Dec 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawals. Prompt customer service and good trading tools, too. This is one of the best brokers in the industry.
  14 Dec 2021  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as weeks I see potential. I must admit they are good brokers based on my trading profit. So far, never had issues with services or anything.
  8 Dec 2021  
They've got a wide array of good trading instruments. I find the price fair and I am getting good profit at least. Never had issues with tools or services. All good.
  3 Dec 2021  
Reliable trading instructions. I am by far satisfied with the services, with no delays on withdrawals and execution. Good company for forex trading.
  2 Dec 2021  
They are my favorite broker. They process withdrawals swiftly. Good signals, efficient services, and good tools.
  29 Nov 2021  
They are using advanced trading software. I am able to effectively manage multiple trades. When it comes to services, there is a bit of delay in email replies but nevertheless, it was good.
  25 Nov 2021  
They offer great services not only help me trade forex but also had provided me with effective educational materials where I get to learn more about forex. Profit is good and withdrawal is fast. Kudos to this broker, amazing and commendable.
  12 Nov 2021  
Good company to deal with, signals are good and so are the services. Trading is expensive as it may seem but I had a good return. Highly recommend.
  10 Nov 2021  
Truly a dependable and trusted trading broker to deal with. They explain things clearly leaving no shady areas. Pricing is fair and trades are profitable.
  8 Nov 2021  
For the past few months of dealing with this broker, I am satisfied and happy with the services. I decided to keep this broker company. Deals are worth my money and time.
  5 Nov 2021  
Smart trading platforms and tools for daytrading. Services are also efficient. I will surely keep the services and will recommend the company.
  2 Nov 2021  
The personal broker system is what I like about this broker. I have my own dedicated broker and account manager to help me succeed. They have been recommended to me by a friend. I am very satisfied with the services, indeed a commendable broker.
  26 Oct 2021  
Excellent trading services and support. Their signals are always accurate and withdrawals are always on time. I love the services and the signals.
  25 Oct 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawals all the time. I feel valued and respected as a trader and I am getting the support that I need. Good broker company.
  18 Oct 2021  
Good company. They have been very responsive and have shown me dedication in helping me make money online.
  13 Oct 2021  
Good services, great tools, and good people. Been using the services for almost a year and all seems well.
  11 Oct 2021  
Good to deal with. They are professional and attentive to trading needs promptly. Withdrawal is fast and easy.
  6 Oct 2021  
Florian kuefer, did you trade at this company? or you have manager?
helen   9 Oct 2021
Florian Kuefer, did you invest at this company? and how to withdraw?
lhen   14 Oct 2021

Share:

Enter the currencies market with over 90 pairs available to trade. Take advantage of the market with leverage up to 1:400 on our fast executed platform. Stocks related to technology, medicine and cryptos are showing great price volatility. Invest in the most popular companies around the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.