FBS Reviews and Comments 2020



If you are looking for an easy and fast withdrawal broker, I recommend FBS for you because all my withdrawal experiences with FBS are processed quickly and easily regardless of the amount of my withdrawal. Even more interestingly they provide the choice of local banks to withdraw without commission.

Sahrul   3 June, 2020  

I am interested in FBS League, a trading contest. Looks like if you win the trading contest, you will receive $.

Mike   3 June, 2020  

With the comments I see I don't think FBS is a safe broker we should rely on.

Philip   1 June, 2020  

They have a 100 deposit bonus promo which allows you have a chance to double your deposit, you couldn't waste that.

Annie   29 May, 2020  

To be honest with all of you guys complaining and crying about the problems like babies here. I found out that FBS is the most hard working and honest broker so far beyond all the hundreds of hocus-pocus brokers listed on here. PERIOD. NO B.S! For real. I'm not an employee working for FBS to make up any false review here(i have no time to do that b.s), nor am i the affiliate/sponsor for a christ sake. I have done demo trading on this broker's platform for 1 and a half years and started trading on a real account, had no difference between a demo and a real account because i'm a very serious full-time individual forex trader who knows what he's doing with a thoroughly back-tested strategy. I have been reading trillions of reviews over 100+ brokers from the ranking number 1 all the way down to the 100 here. To be very honest, you will never find any other forex broker that confronts every single major-to-minor issue that you want to solve with. I've never seen a broker who answers each and every dude saying "this broker is a scam because blah blah blah" when in fact, it's 99.9% your fault unless there was an electronic system failure in the first place which is possibly the only reason why they work hard to find out if there's any problem like that. You know why? I can tell you guys this in 100% certainty-you must have never read the "customer agreement". If you are dead serious about your money, you would read all the provisos, t&c, etc before you sit down and trade. What does that mean? Go download the customer agreement on the fbs main page right down at the corner and go read up on every single clause right now. I promise you, for sure, that you will solve your problem, and you may feel apologetic to this broker who works like hell to answer every petty issue they probably know even before they read the complaints. All you guys on here claiming FBS stole my money, moved my order, doesn't allow me to withdraw my money, doesn't give me profits from the bonus accounts, blah blah. Sigh...same claim over and over and over again! What a comedy! I can answer all of you as an experienced individual trader that trades with FBS and has always withdrawn funds successfully with zero effort: 1. You have problems with withdrawal?use the card you used for a deposit in the first place. If you split your deposit xyz times, split your withdrawal xyz times in the same manner. That's called a refund. Every legit broker i know(at least non US-based) has to abide by this rule due to the AML policy and if you are smart enough, you will understand why debit/credit card refund is a top priority for brokers - forex clients are from everywhere around the world, 1st world 2nd world 3rd world, doesn't matter. BUT, brokers have zero responsibility to advocate tax issues for you in case you fund your account with a considerably big amount and your local bank asks you for it since card payment entails currency conversion into USD. Remember, forex brokers are international firms protected by the laws based on where they are located. Every client is under different laws from different countries. That's why their priority is a card payment before paying you profits with different methods. For example, let's say you are rich. You funded 1M USD via card. Since FBS is a non US-based financial service firm, you won't be a US citizen meaning your local currency will be converted before it goes to FBS. Your local bank accuses you of violating a domestic law and investigates you for the alleged "capital flight". In this case, it's 1000% your fault because it's your law from your country. That's why you have to use e-wallets in this case. Convert your money "legally" into the allowed limited amount of dollars at your domestic/local bank first and deposit dollars into e-wallets. That's why forex brokers allow E-wallets. Also, e-wallets are a thousand times faster than card withdrawal since your money doesn't have to go through all the complicated processes of Master/Visa card. You see what i'm saying here? 2. Your order was not filled at the right price?dude. stop trading and go back to either investopedia or babypips and study what slippage is, and how orders are executed in the market. Educate yourself properly until you get the grasp of how trading works. 3. "Pay my bonus profit!"?dude...no doubt you have ever read the underlying conditions of bonus profit before you trade...write down all the conditions on the A4 paper and everytime you make a winning trade on a bonus account, try matching up your trading history to the underlying conditions of bonus account, then you will apologize to FBS after paying you profits. Seriously done talk guys. successful clients from FBS don't have any problems at all. Don't blame the market when you lose money because market is always right as long as you are trading with a STP/ECN broker. Don't blame an honest broker that works as hard as answering every single review with no automated forms. Other brokers don't even bother to argue on your claim dude...look at other brokers review with bad ratings..the brokers don't even care! For my words to FBS, I greatly appreciate your work for the CS department. For real though, i've been reading at least 50+ customer claims on FPA, and you guys really earned my respest. At first, i thought you guys were just like any other scam brokers who play with clients' money, but i came to a conclusion that this broker is one the most legit broker i've ever traded with. There are 5~6 other brokers i know that are legit and reputable, but i stay with you FBS only because your CS team has done so much work and are very exclusively responsible. When i get more and more success with you over time, i hope to visit the HQ and say thank you to all especially the customer service team hahaha. Keep going!

Key   29 May, 2020  

My tp was not hit and the market eventually reversed and hit my stop loss. i emailed the suppor but still no replay. it's rely discouraging.

Frida   29 May, 2020  

Dear Frida!
We have searched for the information regarding your issue in our system and have found out that our customer support agent had answered you the same day (26.05.2020). In case you didn’t receive any letter from us, please, kindly check your Spam folder - the letter could get in there.
Let us kindly repeat our agent’s reply here:
We have considered your claim about bespoken pending order #1606636755 SELL 0.01 AUDNZD, consulted with the server data, checked its log-files and come to the following conclusion:
We would like to remind you, that according to the Customer Agreement:
4.5. Order execution
g) Take Profit order – for an open selling position, when Ask price in the quote flow is equal or smaller than an order level;
Be reminded, that SELL orders are closed by ASK prices.
Due to the specifications of Metatrader 4 platform, the graph shows only BID price,
In order to see the ASK price, you need to activate the ASK line in graphic settings.
Also kindly note that it is possible to check the exact ASK price only at the exact moment by following the ASK price line.​
We do understand your frustration and would highly recommend you to calculate your risks beforehand very thoroughly. Also, we recommend you to see if your trading strategy is appropriate by trying it on Demo-accounts.
Also, we would like to add that via support@fbs.com you can request the ticks to see the lowest Ask price for the moment where you have expected your Take Profit to trigger.
We hope that we have managed to resolve this issue and thank you for your understanding!

FBS   4 June, 2020

Market owes you nothing Ma'am. when you get better at your own trading game, you can check your review again.

Nick   1 June, 2020

Good experience with FBS. Especially, I like their 100% bonus. They credited me the bonus twice. How generous!

Mike   28 May, 2020  

Dear Mike!
We are so glad to hear that you liked our promotion! We wish your trading with FBS to be always this successful!

FBS   2 June, 2020

I like customer service 24 hours a day because. I can consult and solve all trading problems.

Angwara   25 May, 2020  

Dear Angwara!
Thank you for your feedback - it is really a pleasure to know that our customer support is helpful to you!
We would like to add that though contacting our Customer Support is the fastest way to get help, you can also check our Help Center (support.fbshelp.com) - there you can see the answers to the most commonly asked questions!

FBS   2 June, 2020

Very bad experience. You will wonder seeing their terms and condition once you made profit. They will not allow you to withdraw money more than you deposited. ie if you made a small profit and deicided to withdraw you can't!. Zero rating.

Githz   23 May, 2020  

Dear Githz!
Could you kindly specify which Terms and Conditions do you mean? Do you mean any promotion Terms and Conditions or the Customer Agreement? We highly recommend reading Terms and Conditions before taking part in any promotion - any client can get acquainted with them beforehand. As for the Customer Agreement, we would like to remind you that by registering an account with any company (not only FBS) usually you accept Customer Agreement conditions as well, and as with the Terms and Conditions of promotions, each client-to-be should read this document in advance.
Regarding the comment about withdrawal, we cannot help but consider it as libel - FBS never uses any unethical ways of making profit off clients, all clients can withdraw their honestly earned profit.
Please, provide your account details so we could investigate your situation and help you with your withdrawal request. Also you can contact us in chat or via support@fbs.com.

FBS   2 June, 2020

I like to copytrade of FBS it make money do easy. If you copy someone you can get money like a boss.

Moss   22 May, 2020  

Dear Moss!
Thank you for sharing with us your feedback! CopyTrade is really one of the ways to gain profit almost effortlessly. Just do not forget to thoroughly check the stats of the Trader before copying him/her, copy several Traders at once and use StopLoss option to reduce possible risks. Also, you can become a Trader yourself, and receive not only profit from trading, but a commission from the Investors as well!

FBS   2 June, 2020

I like the mobile FBS Personal Area. This application really helped me, in monitoring my account. I don't have to depend on a laptop to make a deposit. With this application, I can directly WD and Deposit enough with my smartphone anywhere.

Shakira   22 May, 2020  

Dear Shakira!
We are glad to know that our application has satisfied your needs. Truly, lately our clients prefer more FBS Personal Area application to desktop version. And FBS is trying to be on the one page with our clients’ wishes. Thus, for example, now there even can be a chance that you can find in the application a contest that you will not be able to see in the desktop version.

FBS   1 June, 2020

Do not use FBS Trader application. This broker is 100 percent scammer and stealer. They steal my money they automatically disable your trading when it reach my bid. And when you raise your concern they will closed all your active trading and tell you you don't have money. I earned 50 percent from my initial deposit and they steal 150% of my balance (my deposit and earning) and now your telling me to email support for what? another scam?

alet   19 May, 2020  

Dear Alet!
We ask you to send an e-mail to our customer support in order to investigate your situation. FBS always compensates the loss of the client if there was any error from FBS side. At the moment we cannot help you and check your issue without your account details - but we hope that you will provide it here or via support@fbs.com. Please, remember that FBS is a regulated broker with more than 11 years of history and never deducts clients’ funds intentionally for no reason.

FBS   1 June, 2020

I think I have to decide to stop trading their 100 no deposit bonus, just under 3 days i made a profit of 35 dollars, I think they are just making profit out of me. looking at the comments I feel discouraged to continue trading the bonus.

neil sagun   17 May, 2020  

Dear Neil Sagun!
Indeed Trade 100 bonus is quite a challenge, but still it is a real possibility to earn 100$.
Let us kindly remind you that Trade 100 bonus funds are virtual funds on a demo account (until you fulfill the bonus conditions) and FBS has no intention, reason or possibility to take advantage of your trading on this bonus.
The main goal of the Trade 100 bonus is educational - to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and effective trading. It works the same way as in sport – first you train and learn, then you earn and get stronger, faster and more efficient.
Trade 100 Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts.
And possibility to get a real profit is the motivation.
Also, apart from Trade 100 bonus we provide other promotion that does not require any investment! We'd like to inform you about our demo-contest FBS League: by participating in it you can earn up to 450$ without any deposit at all.

FBS   1 June, 2020

I have open account with fbs but with the type of complain I see here it seems like they are very bad broker.

Palofha   16 May, 2020  

Dear Palofha!
Sad to know that you have preferred to rely on the opinion of others without trying it yourself, though you can do it absolutely risk-free by trading on our demo account, no-deposit bonus Trade 100 or taking part in our FBS League demo-contest. Let us kindly repeat ourselves: different traders may have different trading skills and trade in different Market or general conditions, which has very huge impact on the trading results and the reviews of other people not always can be applicable to you. Hope for your understanding!

FBS   1 June, 2020

I just opened an account with FBS but looking at the reviews I don't think I can continue risking my money.

Frank   14 May, 2020  

Dear Frank!
It’s sad to know about your decision, though we cannot help but mention that you can make your own true impression about FBS absolutely risk-free by trading on our demo account, no-deposit bonus Trade 100 or even taking part in our FBS League demo-contest. This way you can form your own opinion based on your own experience, which will be more relevant for you, because different traders may have different trading skills and trade in different Market or general conditions, which has very huge impact on the trading results.

FBS   1 June, 2020

This broker its 100% scam broker i deposit my money into them me and my friend we made sane Trades after it was scalping method and we used same SL but i wonder my SL hit with loss of 900 usd but my friends where shocked after I told signal provider about that because all of their trades wher in profit. I don't recommend you to use FBS, besides that their process withdraw fast if you are withdrawing less than deposited amount. I can review with screenshot, I'm not talking lies here

Tinotenda Kalumbwana   14 May, 2020  

Hello, Tinotenda Kalumbwana!
We have tried to find any information about your issue in e-mails and chats, but failed to do so, unfortunately. In case you have written to our customer support (support@fbs.com), please, kindly tell us the ticket number so we could take a look on the issue. Also, it would have been definitely useful if you attached the screenshots to your review.
Let us kindly remind you that in case you have any doubt about your orders execution - do not hesitate to send a claim to our e-mail to get clarifications. Still, we want to assure you that FBS is regulated reputable broker that acts strictly according the Customer Agreement - FBS would have never used any ill-practice against a client.

FBS   1 June, 2020

After going through all the negative review I noticed that this guys are not serious why looking for brokers money, trade with your own money, for the pending order issue never experienced it. I love FBS my only issue is that they not offer Lamm services all my clients wants to copy my trade and some don't like mam service offered by them.

Tidyluckystar   13 May, 2020  

Dear Tidyluckystar!
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to know that your clients’ demands were not fully satisfied with our CopyTrade application. But we will definitely forward your wish to our Development Department - our clients’ suggestions are always very important for us and they are the main source of all our improvements!

FBS   1 June, 2020

Don't put your money in there if you are serious about trading or even want to try trading fr lmao. do your research.

Mike   12 May, 2020  

Dear Mike!
We are sorry to hear such a review about our company. Could you kindly specify what was the reason of such decision? Have you faced any difficulty while trading with FBS? We would highly appreciate if you provided us more details about the reason of your discontent so we could give you an explicit answer.
Hope for your kind cooperation!

FBS   1 June, 2020

Total scam. I lost $250 simply they stolen, complaint lodged through their support, but refusing still despite of providing all evidences including screenshots, system logs etc. but still looking forward for their final response from their superiors.

javed karim   10 May, 2020  

Dear Javed Karim,
We are grateful to you that you have raised the issue with our Customer Support first.
Let us kindly repeat here the answer that was sent to you by our Customer Support agent.

We have considered your claim regarding the orders
1145986122 (SELL 0.20 on USDCAD with Take Profit level 1.39204 executed at 23:57 on 2020.05.08)
1145988711 (SELL 0.15 on USDCAD with Take Profit level 1.39244 executed at 23:57 on 2020.05.08)
1145988335 (SELL 0.15 on USDCAD with Take Profit level 1.39200 executed at 23:57 on 2020.05.08)
1145989894 (SELL 0.15 on USDCAD with Take Profit level 1.39246 executed at 23:57 on 2020.05.08)
on account 220401855, checked the log-files of the server and the chart history and would like to inform you about the following:

According to the Customer Agreement p.3.6.2.:
The Company is entitled to mandatory closing of Client open positions without prior notification of the latter one, if a Margin level is lower than 20% of the necessary margin for maintaining open positions.
This is exactly the case of your order: on 2020.05.08 the margin level for this particular order fell below 20%, that is why the mentioned orders were executed at the first VALID (i.e. available for trading) quote after the stop out option was triggered,
The corresponding comment to the orders proves this fact:
1145986122 - so: -11.5%/-3.7/32.5
1145988711 - so: -18.8%/-4.2/22.5
1145988335 - so: -42.1%/-3.2/7.5
1145989894 - so: -30.4%/-4.6/15.0

Where "so" stands for earlier described Stop Out, and the percentage amounts specify the amount of margin remaining after the order closing, not 20% losses as you were inclined to believe.
Let us take an example: Order, opened with 100$ margin is closed with SO function when the margin amount reaches lower than 20$, indicating 20%.
We suggest you considering this option which is directly related to your margin level in your future trading.

You may also kindly check the available quotes at the moment of your order execution via the following table.

Please, kindly note that SELL orders are being opened on BID price and close at the ASK price.
Due to the specifications of Metatrader 4 platform, the graph shows only BID price, The high and low are also mentioned per BID prices only.
In order to see the ASK price, you need to activate the ASK line in graphic settings.
Also kindly note that it is possible to check the exact ASK price only at the exact moment by following the ASK price line or via quotes provided to you below.

DATE TIME BID ASK
08.05.2020 23:57:49 ; 1,39233 ; 1,39337
08.05.2020 23:57:49 ; 1,39241 ; 1,39361
08.05.2020 23:57:49 ; 1,39241 ; 1,39408
08.05.2020 23:57:50 ; 1,39241 ; 1,39409 - the exact price on which your order 1145986122 was executed
08.05.2020 23:57:50 ; 1,39252 ; 1,39410 - the exact price on which your orders 1145988711 and 1145989894 were executed
08.05.2020 23:57:50 ; 1,39224 ; 1,39404
08.05.2020 23:57:51 ; 1,39223 ; 1,39403
08.05.2020 23:57:51 ; 1,39223 ; 1,39397
08.05.2020 23:57:51 ; 1,39221 ; 1,39401 - the exact price on which your order 1145988335 was executed
08.05.2020 23:57:52 ; 1,39211 ; 1,39391

Thus, the orders under consideration were executed correctly and in full accordance with the trading conditions and Customer Agreement.

Also, we would like to remind you that the Market was extremely volatile at closure on 08.05.20 (check the chart screenshot, please - http://prntscr.com/sfuetc ) which stipulated high spreads as well, unfortunately.
We do understand your frustration and would highly recommend you to calculate your risks beforehand very thoroughly. To reduce risks we would advise you to try trading with less volume and less leverage.
Also, we recommend you to see if your trading strategy is appropriate by trying it on Demo-accounts.

FBS   13 May, 2020

The fact that you openly defending yourselves in public and revealing traders' positions says a lot about you as a brokerage. You are scams

guest   20 May, 2020

Dear Sir!
Sorry to hear such an opinion, kindly let us disagree with it. We have nothing to hide and we think that our current and new clients have the right to see an explicit explanation of each situation. But still we do not provide any personal information of the trader in any way - all personal information of our customers is totally secure.
In case your opinion of FBS is based on some claim, please, feel free to contact us via support@fbs.com - we will be happy to help you and assuage your doubts!

FBS   28 May, 2020

I found the convenience of trading on fbs. For trader like me, the application of fbs trade will help me to trade without any restrictions on time and place. I can fully control my account well to make a profit. This progress is very meaningful for me.

Dias   28 April, 2020  

Dear Dias!
Thank you for rating high our FBS Trader application. We did our best while creating it and hope that we managed to find the most elegant solution for the trading on the go with it. We will be happy if you rate us in the PlayMarket or AppStore too! Thank you in advance.

FBS   29 May, 2020

I am newbie in forex so what i like usiing this broker FBS i can find anlytics about pair in website FBS so it can help me to trade pair in everyday.

Nizam   28 April, 2020  

Dear Nizam!
Thank you for your comment! It’s a pleasure to know that you like our service!
We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to do our best. If you have any questions, we will be glad to help you via support@fbs.com or in online chaton our site.

FBS   28 May, 2020

This broker is scam. They give you 100 usd bonus for trading BUT their conditions are very hard. Within 30 working days you have to make minimum 100 usd. and once you made it you can only transfer 100 usd to real account but can't withdraw it. conditions are as following: only transactions with 100 pips profit will be considered. at one time you can max open 5 transactions. once you close transaction then for the next hour you can not place another transaction.
you have to complete 5.0 trading lots where as one trading lot is equal to 0.01. it means if you earn 100 pips or even 1000 pips in one transaction they will consider it 0.01 trading lot. one has to complete these 5 trading lots in 30 days which is almost impossible. According to my calculation as per their conditions you will have to make minimum 500 usd out of 100 usd within 30 working days which is almost impossible, and only then you will be able to transfer only 100 usd to your real trading account. means in total out of 600 usd you will be given only 100 usd that could only be transferred to your real account but you can not withdraw it. so clearly this broker is scam. dont waste your time and money. Stay away

Hamid   15 April, 2020  

Dear Hamid!
We would highly appreciate if you stop spreading misleading information.
Please, note that after your 100$ profit is transferred to real account, you CAN WITHDRAW this amount. Kindly let us refer to the bonus rules here:
5. The profit available for withdrawal is $100.
Also, could you kindly specify your comment "don't waste your time and money", please? Which money exactly do you mean? Let us remind you that Trade 100 bonus is absolutely no-deposit bonus, which doesn't require any investments.
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the conditions of our new bonus, but what exactly is "scam" here? Kindly take into consideration that all conditions can be found on the site, there are no hidden rules and no deposit is required.
This bonus was developed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with small amounts.
Next, please, kindly take into consideration that a client should trade 5 lots not in 1 month time period, but in 30 active trading days, i.e. weekends are excluded. And the condition about 5 lots is totally practicable condition which has been proven by numerous successful withdrawals. As for the 100 pips rule, please, note that the value of 100 pips is given for 5-digit quotes (!).
In case you are not satisfied with "Trade 100$ bonus" conditions, you still can try our "Bonus 100% on deposit".

FBS   26 May, 2020

Soo easy to add funds. But you can't withdraw your profit. Better chose other broker

Jaypee   10 April, 2020  

Dear Jaypee!
Kindly note that FBS never holds back clients’ funds and a client always can withdraw deposited funds. Unfortunately, you didn't leave any account details so we could take a look on your situation and give a proper reply.
First and foremost we would like to remind you that withdrawal process and time mostly depends on the payment system you choose. And after a withdrawal is accepted in the FBS system, it's further processed by the payment system - and this amount of time, unfortunately, cannot be influenced by FBS in any way.
Let us kindly suggest that you have made a withdrawal via card. If so, please, be informed that Visa/Mastercard is a payment system that allows only a refund of the deposited funds.
One of the key reasons that a card refund takes as long as it does is the number of steps involved in the refund process. When you initiate a refund, as when you return merchandise to a store, the seller requests a refund by beginning a new transaction request on the card network. The card company must receive this information, check it against your purchase history, confirm the merchant's request, clear the refund with its bank and transfer the credit to your account. The card's billing department must then issue a statement that shows the refund as a credit, which serves as the final step in the process. Each step is an opportunity for delays due to human or computer error, or due to waiting for a billing cycle to elapse. That is why sometimes refunds take more than 1 month! Usually withdrawals via card are processed within 3-4 days.
If you didn't receive your funds for some reason yet and have got a withdrawal confirmation from our customer support already, please, pay attention to the ARN or RRN code on this confirmation - with the help of it your bank should be able to track your funds. All you need to do is contact your bank with this code.
Hope for your kind understanding!

FBS   28 May, 2020

I agree with you.I think i made the biggest mistake joining this broker.

lloyd   12 April, 2020

Dear Lloyd!
We are sorry to hear that you have come to such a conclusion and would like to prove the contrary.
Kindly note that FBS never holds back clients’ funds and a client always can withdraw deposited funds. Unfortunately, you didn't leave any account details so we could take a look on your situation and give a proper reply here. In case somehow your issue was not resolved yet, please, feel free to contact us in chat on our site or via support@fbs.com to get help!

FBS   28 May, 2020

100$ bonus is total scam they have always a reason to not give you that 100$ bonus telling you that you violation the rule, but you didn't. When you almost complete all the conditions they will block your account and thats it.

Asim Talib   8 May, 2020

Dear Asim Talib!
According to your comment, you have traded on several bonus accounts.
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the Trade 100 bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Trade 100 Bonus” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Trade 100 Bonus account is impossible even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see, this rule implies that more than one bonuses cannot be used from one and the same IP or device, to exclude the situation that one and the same client opens several Personal Areas with different IDs (fake or other person’s).
Unfortunately, it has been found out, that the bonus accounts you used violated the bespoken promotion conditions, that is why these accounts were blocked.
We would like to point out that each bonus account is submitted to a very thorough examination, which includes more than searching for the matching IPs.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfilment.
We would like to remind you that you are still eligible for our other bonuses, such as the bonus 100% on deposit, for example, where you may receive 100% bonus of your deposit amount, for every deposit you make. Or you can try our renewed demo contest FBS League which doesn’t require any deposit at all.

FBS   28 May, 2020

after reading all the below negative comments, absolutely, i'll never take risk to deposit a single dollar.

samih sailami   25 March, 2020  

Dear Samih Sailami!
We are sorry to hear such a conclusion from your side. Still we cannot help but mention that FBS provides different contests and promotions allowing to get profit absolutely without any investment. Bonus Trade 100 or our demo contest FBS League, for example.
And, as it has been written below, negative comments not always depict real situation, because since trading result depends not only on the broker, but on the Market situation or trader’s skills as well - there’s always a possibility that the review is not quite relevant.
If you want to obtain an overview of FBS - open our Demo account and see how it works!

FBS   28 May, 2020

My TP was not hit. This is the first time I noticed it. But I don't think it's the first time it happened. Because, following signals, I lost but the signal providers will put it in the group that it was profitable. It is now I think, fbs didn't close my trade at the TP, till it reversed.

Faith   13 March, 2020  

Dear Faith!
We would like to remind you that in case you have any slightest doubt that your order was executed correctly, you can always send us a claim with the order information and request the ticks for the order opening or closing.
To our regret you didn’t provide here any account details, so we could answer on your claim right away.
Please, feel free to contact us via support@fbs.com to receive clarification of your situation.

FBS   28 May, 2020

Lol mine too, that's why I am here reading comments. Just go to do the best of the best.

Paballo   23 May, 2020

Dear Paballo!
Reading comments can be really useful, but we would like to remind you that trading is related with risks of losing funds which cannot but frustrate and this sometimes leads to negative comments about a broker, even if the trading result depended only on the Market situation or trader’s skills. While those traders who get real profit rarely write about it on the forums. But, as you may see, our team is always trying to investigate the case and give an explicit reply. We are open to discussion and always by your side.
That is why we always recommend to clarify the situation with our customer support first - our clients receive an explicit reply usually within 1 day. So if you have a feeling that your order should have been closed differently, please, write the details of your situation to support@fbs.com.

FBS   28 May, 2020

FBS is a scam. when you place pending orders on eal account, they cancell them and take your money. stay away from the broker.

james   19 February, 2020  

Dear James!
We are sorry to hear that you have some unsuccessful trading experience, but we can assure you that actions of FBS are always legitimate. FBS is a regulated broker that acts strictly according to the Customer Agreement and do not use any abusive practices.
And if you have any doubts regarding any of your orders, we would appreciate if you provided us with the details of this situation - so we could check your issue. Also let us remind you that you can send your claim to our mail support@fbs.com.

FBS   28 May, 2020

Beware guys, FBS move orders.Stay away from them. They'll chow all your account. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Bongani   7 February, 2020  

Dear Bongani!
We are sorry to hear that you have some unsatisfactory experience with FBS, but we would beg to disagree - FBS is a regulated broker that acts strictly according to the Customer Agreement and do not use any abusive practices.
And if you have any doubts regarding any of your orders, we would appreciate if you provided us with the details of this situation - so we could check your issue. Also let us remind you that you can send your claim to our mail support@fbs.com.

FBS   27 May, 2020

This happened to me yesterday as the order executed wasn't what I placed on my software but I'm impressed with depositing and withdrawal of funds, they are very quick at that.

Sizwe   2 May, 2020

Dear Sizwe!
Thank you for your comment regarding the speed of financial transactions in FBS - it’s a pleasure to know that you like our service! As for the order execution - we hope that you have written to our e-mail support@fbs.com to get clarification or your situation. FBS is always ready to help and always by your side!

FBS   27 May, 2020

If you are using pending orders they'll chow all your move. They move all your orders to loss but if you don't believe continue trading with them you'll see what I am talking about.

Bongani   7 February, 2020  

Dear Bongani!
We are sorry to hear that you have some unsatisfactory experience with FBS, but we would beg to disagree - FBS is a regulated broker that acts strictly according to the Customer Agreement and do not use any abusive practices.
And if you have any doubts regarding any of your orders, we would appreciate if you provided us with the details of this situation - so we could check your issue. Also let us remind you that you can send your claim to our mail support@fbs.com.

FBS   27 May, 2020

Yes that's true. I have same problem with you sir. They never allow us to take pending order when make some money. This broker really reall bad. I already 3 years in this broker.

Noname   17 February, 2020

Hello, Sir!
As it has been written above, FBS is a reputable broker that doesn’t use any ill-practices. Please, kindly bring forward details of your case so we could reply to your accusation.
Thank you in advance!

FBS   27 May, 2020

hye all, from my honest review, better get far away from this FBS scam. its easy to verify, easy to deposit but when comes to real withdrawal. bye bye with your hard earned money.

Aznan Ahmad   6 February, 2020  

Dear Aznan Ahmad!
Kindly note that FBS never holds back clients’ funds and a client always can withdraw deposited funds. Unfortunately, you didn't leave any account details so we could take a look on your situation and give a proper reply. In case somehow your issue was not resolved, please, feel free to contact us in chat on our site or via support@fbs.com to get help!

FBS   26 May, 2020

thanks for the info. I am also trading on that platform.

kelly   30 April, 2020

Dear Kelly!
We understand your concerns and wish to find the most adequate broker. Though you surely realize that trading is related with risks of losing funds which cannot but frustrate and this sometimes leads to negative comments about a broker. While those traders who get real profit rarely write about it on the forums. But, as you may see, our team is always trying to investigate the case and give an explicit reply. We are open to discussion and always by your side.

FBS   26 May, 2020

I used the old promotion ( no deposit bonus 50$) and managed to make a profit of 500$ but I never had the chance to withdraw the profit. When I contacted the support they told me that the promotion ended and I can't withdraw the profit. So I told the support that Fbs closed all the open orders when the promotion ended and the traders took the profits from the bonus and I have the right to withdraw my profits. Now they are telling something else, that I violated the rule of the bonus (IP). It's just a lie so I asked for proof, but they have no record of it. They just think maybe I used 2 accounts using the same IP. Where is the proof? Account number: 270664570


Nicolas Walas   18 January, 2020  

Dear Nicolas Walas!
Let us repeat here our reply once again.
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the 50$ bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Bonus 50” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Bonus $50 account is prohibited even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see, this rule implies that more than one bonuses cannot be opened from one and the same IP or device, to exclude the situation that one and the same client opens several Personal Areas with different IDs (fake or other person’s).
Unfortunately, it has been found out, that your bonus account has violated the bespoken promotion conditions, that is why your bonus account has been blocked.
We would like to draw your attention that the Company has no obligation to disclose the details of accounts checking to prevent any recurrence of fraud by other clients. Each account is submitted to a very thorough examination, which includes more than searching for the matching IPs (!). Please, note that it was not said that the intercrossing has been found only by IP.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - we care about our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfillment.
Next, please, be informed, that, unfortunately, since 15th of February 2019, 50$ bonus promotion has been closed, all bonus accounts were permanently deleted and cannot be restored - there’s no possibility to restore your account and investigate the case.
Also, we would like to inform you that you can try our other no-deposit Trade 100$ bonus.

FBS   26 May, 2020



At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS Information
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers