FBS Reviews and Comments 2021



Wanna ask anyone tried FBS. is it good to deal with them? Am afraid cause I read alot of comments not recommend this company and they have alot of problems specially with withdrawal operations. I dont know if these comments are true base or not. Please anyone try it to give me a honestly advise. I tried the demo account and it was great. But now I wanna a real advice from clients who try it with real money.

Nebras   1 April, 2021  

Thanks for your comment! First of all, FBS is a legitimate broker regulated by International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). We understand your concerns, but FBS never holds back clients’ funds, and a client can always withdraw deposited funds and profit. Our demo accounts work the same as the reals. Please be kindly noted that trading is a risk that sometimes leads to negative comments. But those who get profit rarely write about it. For more information, please contact us via live chat or messengers. We will be happy to assist.

FBS   5 April, 2021

I have quitted mt5 since I traded with FBS Trader. It is a really good app for trading and easy to learn more about new features of transactions.

Nick   27 March, 2021  

honestly I don't know what happened but my orders closed automatically and I lost a lot of profit. I was soo mad. I think I will change to a different broker.

Eva Sauls   25 March, 2021  

We are sorry to hear that you faced such a situation. Unfortunately, you didn't leave any details so we could check. It seems like your orders were closed by Stop Out level (if your margin level falls below 20%, the system closes losing positions automatically to protect your funds). Please, contact us via support@fbs.com so we could take a look closer at your situation.

FBS   5 April, 2021

FBS have many promotion and bonus. And also have specil promotion with cashback offers, you can only find this service in FBS. Cashback even for loss order. This is others opportunities to increase your earnings in FBS.

Nur_K   19 March, 2021  

Today I got a level up bonus of FBS it cool for test your skill try it free.

Mao   17 March, 2021  

How did you manage to trade 5 lots? Pliz help I have profits in the account but only 1.23 lots traded.

Sibo   6 April, 2021

I have started trading and have some experience. Sometimes I don't have time because I have to work regularly. So I tried copying others and I made a profit. It was great.

Mena   11 March, 2021  

The FBS level up bonus is seriously frustrating. I've made profit but the compulsory Lot size of 5.0 lots is slowed down to reach before 20 days. I've made 30 percent of the usd140 but my lots traded is still 0.15 How do your seriously think we will reach that if you play with the system. I'm leaving FBS.

Far   9 March, 2021  

Sorry that you are not pleased with our bonus. Please be informed that the bonus is FREE and allows you to earn REAL money. It is developed to learn about risk-management. All conditions are practicable which has been proven by numerous withdrawals . Kindly note that in Trade 100 bonus, only orders with 100 pips (10 points) difference between the opening and closing prices meet the conditions. When you closed orders less than 100 pips (10 points), your lots traded is not counted, only your profit. If you have any difficulties, contact us via live chat or messengers for more information.

FBS   12 March, 2021

I've done it and managed to withdraw my profit from the level up bonus so I don't see why is it not doable.

Jack   11 March, 2021

Yes not only you, mine is 0.35 please how can we make it fast. And i even try to contact you guys, but your live chat is bad please help us.

Edmund   23 March, 2021

I know my order was closed incorrectly, I have sent a claim which is ridiculous that I must wait 2 days while the currency pair is moving in real time. Also when the dispute gets attended to if positive they will only initiate a refund instead of reactivating the original order so that I can profit from the order as planned. My account number is Standard 290490963

Thabang   8 March, 2021  

Thank you for contacting us, be kindly reminded that at the moment of registration you were asked to read and accept our Customer's Agreement rules, in there you will find that trading claims are checked from 2-10 days as maximum, we do our best to check them as fast as possible. It is in the same Agreement that you will find that in case the claim is found proven a settlement is executed only in the form of a payment compensation. Information about the procedure of reviewing the claims, please, read Section 8.1. of the Company's Customer Agreement: https://fbs.com/docs/agreement_en.pdf

FBS   11 March, 2021

worst broker you can find. unlimited charges and withdrawal requirements.

Simphiwe   5 March, 2021  

We are very sorry about your negative impressions! We are ready to prove to you that, this is not so. FBS has been on the market since 2009, and currently, FBS company has more than 16 million clients worldwide and gladly trade with us. We hope that you will change your mind. We always in touch with you by email support@fbs.com.

FBS   9 March, 2021

Honestly speaking, when I see the feedback against FBS about withdrawal, my blood was boiling. I have 15 approved brokers where I have tried and I can proved that I have invested good amount of money with them and some of them are regulated by more than 8 authority. However, when it comes to withdrawal, no one can beat FBS. Maximum timeframe for withdrawal is 20 minutes. possible to withdraw within 6 days a week. as well as 24 hours customer service available. If anyone knows about it then please you are welcome to debate with me. For me, FBS Trading is the best from every aspect of the areas. I am open to challenge to everyone for what I wrote. Those all who wants to start trading, welcome to FBS. it doesn't mean that I work for FBS or I am getting something from FBS but it is purely based on my experience. Please try and challenge me if FBS failed to deliver as I posted.

Ram Basnet   1 March, 2021  

Thank you for your positive comment! We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to do our best.
Could you please contact us to e.kail@fbs.com?

FBS   3 March, 2021

You are wrong. I made a withdrawal on the 12 of February untill today l have not seen the money. It's a month and counting.

Bila lionel   11 March, 2021

This broker is very bad with withdrawal.

Bila lionel   26 February, 2021  

Please, note that withdrawal process and time mostly depends on the payment system you choose, but all withdrawals are processed manually for security reasons. After being accepted by FBS, it's further processed by the payment system. If withdrawal takes more than average, please, contact us via support@fbs.com!

FBS   2 March, 2021

It's easy to deposit but they suspect fraud when you want to withdraw.

Simphiwe   5 March, 2021

Avoid this broker. They are scam and very smart at defending their scam activities.

Aziz Hayatu   20 February, 2021  

Could you kindly specify your comment so we could understand the reason of your discontent and provide a proper reply? If you have any claim, please, forward it to support@fbs.com so we could investigate your issue and help you. (addional option) We hope you will rise the rating!

FBS   22 February, 2021

Please avoid this broker, and the level up bonus is so bad and trading is the worst there can be. Try to sell when market is good for selling it will not take the trade but it take the buy trade. They are the worst broker ever.

Willem   4 February, 2021  

Sorry that you are not pleased with our bonus. Kindly be informed that locking/hedging and ladder strategy (a new deal in the same direction within an hour after the closure of the previous deal) are not allowed in Level Up Bonus account. If your order is within these options , it cannot be opened. You can find the conditions within your personal area. Or please contact us via live chat so we could clarify it for you .

FBS   9 February, 2021

Trading account balance usd 300 request to withdraw usd 100. but only approve for withdeawal usd 12.45 include the charge of $2.45 meaning i only get $10, I don't know how and it is always happen to me when reques for withdraw.

Shaz   1 February, 2021  

Kindly note that each deposit should be refunded back to its original source and card is priority . In case you made deposit from card , you first need to withdraw back in order as amounts you deposited. After you withdraw all you deposited, you can withdraw the rest without any limit to any payment system that is not a card and under your name. FBS does not take any charges for financial transactions but fees can be applied by payment system . You can check commissions by payment system in withdrawal page beforehand . For more clarification , please contact us via live chat or messengers.

FBS   9 February, 2021

Watch out for this broker. At first everything was really good, but then when you started to complain on them, your charts will be delay and your spread will be too high, and you can tell the difference from before!

guest   28 January, 2021  

Dear client, please note that FBS is regulated broker. All movements are based on the quotes of liquidity provider, and we, absolutely, do not impact on the movements of the chart. Your profit and loss depends on your skills and Market situation. We would strongly encourage you to use the educational tools that we provide on the web: fbs.com

FBS   3 February, 2021

Please avoid this broker. Deposit is very fast but withdrawal not yet approve after one day. I don't know why it take so long for withdrawal compare with other broker .When ask customer service agent, they keep tell you to wait for it. Try to avoid it.

heng   26 January, 2021  

Please, note that withdrawal process and time mostly depends on the payment system you choose, but all withdrawals are processed manually for security reasons. After being accepted by FBS, it's further processed by the payment system. If withdrawal takes more than average, please, contact us via support@fbs.com!

FBS   2 February, 2021

how long take for withdrawing complete?

joel   19 January, 2021  

Please, note that withdrawal process and time mostly depends on the payment system you choose, but all withdrawals are processed manually for security reasons. After being accepted by FBS, it's further processed by the payment system. If withdrawal takes more than average, please, contact us via support@fbs.com!

FBS   22 January, 2021

I'm on xau/USD trade. The spreads are very high that I burned my $300 account.

Ricardo III   18 January, 2021  

Sorry to hear that. Please be noted that trading is related to risk.We obviously have no interest in making you lose your money. Please note that the spread value depends on market volatility. It can be wider during economic news releases or when there is low liquidity in the market. You can find the average spread on our website FBS.com
May we suggest that you make use of the training videos, ebooks on the web to learn more about trading. We also provide regular webinars that can be very helpful.
Please contact us via live chat or support@fbs.com for more details.

FBS   20 January, 2021

I'm on the FBS for some time now - lost more that I gained, but that is just the way I was trading. The only part I've got a problem with right now is the debit/credit deposit/withdrawal issue. at the moment ony way to deposit from a CC is through perfect money or bitcoin - which is just not working for me. I do understand regulations and all but this issue is almost 2 months old and still no resolution for it.

Aljosa   14 January, 2021  

Unfortunately you didn't leave any details so its hard to take a look what options are available for you.
Please be informed that different countries have different options of payment systems.
At the moment we are trying to add as many other convenient payment systems as possible but of course it might take some time.
In case you would like to see some payment systems, we would highly appreciate if you send your feedback to our e-mail support@fbs.com.

FBS   20 January, 2021

I need more details on the level up program for FBS.

Sahl   9 January, 2021  

Dear Sahl, please find information on our website https://fbs.com/promo/levelupbonus. For more details you can also contact us via email support@fbs.com

FBS   14 January, 2021

I'm a trader and decided to try the level up promotion and not only are their regulations bad by forcing people to trade but FBS also manipulates price to hit your SL if you are in profit. I have screenshots on my phone of the real chart on trading view vs the chart on FBS MT5 screen. anybody who wants to use this broker should think twice. Like they say anybody who wishes to help you for no reason has hidden intentions.

Emmanuel   1 January, 2021  

I am a newbie, please give me details of FBS copy trading platform.

Muhammad   10 December, 2020  

FBS is a scam broker. I can prove it. I am watching market in Monday morning because Friday night open sell option on gold I am try to close trade but unable. I contact support and asking that gold trade not close and asking working on that some issue find fbs side. I note market crash after some my trade closing live just open ticket. you can refund it?

umer   7 December, 2020  

Dear Sir! We bring our sincere apologies for this situation. Please, kindly contact us via support@fbs.com and provide the details of your account, so we could check the situation and help you.

FBS   23 December, 2020

I am a bit confused, I really wanted to understand that if I succeed with the trade 100 account, the profit will be automatically transferred to my trading account, that's understood, but do i have to deposit again to be able to trade and withdraw my profit?

Adamu Ibrahim   7 December, 2020  

Hello, Sir!
No, no additional deposit is needed with Trade 100 bonus. All you need to do is fulfill the conditions and get 100$ profit.
You can check the full list of Terms and Conditions in your Personal Area (https://fbs.com/cabinet/promotions/trade100).

FBS   23 December, 2020

Can advise me once I trade will I be getting the money I trade with plus my profit?

Sue   2 December, 2020  

Thank you for contacting us! Yes everything that you deposit and plus your profit belong to you. You can withdraw your funds in any moment without any restrictions.

FBS   7 December, 2020

I just want to know two things: 1. How do I get my profits when trading with the $100 trading bonus. 2. I am a Namibian trader and want to find out if FBS allows Banking Deposit/Withdrawal with NedBank.

Chester   2 December, 2020  

Thank you for contacting us! For Trade $100 Bonus, if you have met all the conditions, your $100 profit will be automatically transferred to your trading account. Please, kindly make sure that you have read the promotion conditions which you can find on the bonus page in your Personal Area. Unfortunately, we don't work with NedBank, but the list of available payment systems, you can find within your personal area menu Withdrawal.

FBS   7 December, 2020

I deposited with a master card and tried withdrawing first to know how quick is that but still yet to receive since 4hours late. but my question is that if I deposited with bitcoin after my first transaction with card can I still withdraw with bitcoin? Trying to avoid expiring or blockage of my card in the future.

Adepoju Adewale   25 November, 2020  

Please be informed that withdrawal with card takes from 5 days about. We would like to draw your attention that with Bitcoin you can only make deposits, unfortunately you can't withdraw to Bitcoin. To know more information please contact us via live chat or messengers on FBS.com

FBS   1 December, 2020

I am actually having a very terrible experience with FBS. I initiated a withdrawal and I was asked to present the detail of a card that I had blocked when I lost it, whereas a new card which was issued as a replacement for the lost card which is linked to the same account from the same bank which I had used for both deposit and withdrawal was rejected. And there is no other means of making withdrawal from my account. This is quite unfortunate.

Olatubo Adebayo   24 November, 2020  

Did you finally got helped withdrawing later on?

Adepoju Adewale   25 November, 2020

So, did you later got a withdrawal?

Wilson   10 January, 2021

For me personally. FBS promises, all problems can be resolved quickly, with an easy deposit without taking a long time. And the telegram service at FBS allows me to have discussions with other traders. I am happy to join the FBS broker

Mustopa   23 November, 2020  

I have a cent account here. But I never got any profit. I lost 30k INR in 6 months. Is it possible to earn money in forex trading?

Satyalakshmi   21 November, 2020  

Sorry to hear that. We obviously have no interest in making you lose your money. You need a bit stronger theoretical bases like: learn more about money management, risk management, and try new strategies. May we suggest that you make use at the training videos, ebooks on the web: fbs.com, we also provide regular webinars that can be very helpful.

FBS   23 November, 2020



At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS Information
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. FBS  is regulated be IFSC, CySEC. Besides currency pairs FBS offers trading Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium, BRN, DAX30...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers