FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

FBS Reviews and Comments

I started trading recently and i was welcomed by the fbs level up bonus. I traded until now that it reached 3.65 lots and suddenly the level up bonus disappeard from the dashboard. have I been disqualified or what?

  29 Sep 2022  
I have a question they transfer bonus account to standard 5 real account and i made profit can i withdraw money with out any deposit?
  19 Jul 2022  
Its almost 4 months now and still you don't transfer my withdrawal of 10,000 usd to my bank account! Are you fooling people here? Return our hard earned money!
  29 Jun 2022  
Dear client, thank you for contacting us! FBS is a regulated broker, there is no place for any unethical practices from FBS side. To our regret, you didn't leave any account details so we could check and provide a proper answer. Please contact us via support@fbs.com, we would love to help you.
FBS (Official)   30 June 2022
FBS level up bonus account is fake, don't get fooled by them, it is fake. I did everything according to their terms and conditions but they say otherwise. I made 140 $ profit, completed 5.00 lots but they won't give me profit. Thanks.
  24 Jun 2022  
We are sorry that you are not pleased with our bonus. It is developed to learn about risk-management. All conditions are practicable which has been proven by numerous withdrawals. You have 40 days to fulfill required conditions. Please contact us via livechat or email support@fbs.com if you need any clarification on bonus conditions.
FBS (Official)   30 June 2022
Hello FBS! I withdrawn my money from your platform 10k usd! Its already 3 mnths no news about it! What happened to your system? You just gave me tracking but money is still not credited to my bank!
  18 Jun 2022  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to help you as soon as possible. Please, contact us via support@fbs.com for more clarifications.
FBS (Official)   21 June 2022
I have the same problem. I didn't get 2 of my withdrawals. I'm glad it's just a small amount but still made me stopped trading using this broker.
Evelyn   24 Sep 2022
One thing that most excites me is their Dream Comes True contest. Every user can write down their dream in DCT post, then FBS might make it comes true one day. It's always heartwarming to see those dreams.
  26 May 2022  
Thanks for your opinion!
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. Every month FBS chooses the most meaningful and outstanding dream and fulfill it. Live your dream with FBS, participate by sharing your dream on Facebook and tag 2 friends. Please get in touch with us at email support@fbs.com if you face any issues or difficulties.
FBS (Official)   7 June 2022
Before opening my standard account I decided to use Copytrade to trade due to the little time I had to establish a strategy, but above all because I didn't have much experience. I think it's a good option, of course starting with modest capital, but in reality it's a very good way to start in the Forex market.

  22 May 2022  
Hello! At FBS CopyTrade you can see all the trader information so that you can choose the best trader to copy. For profitable trading thoroughly check the stats (such as Activity, Drawdown, Return Rate, etc.) You may learn more about CopyTrade and find some tips here: fbs.com/blog/copytrade-for-investors-a-handbook-for-success-108 .
Thank you!
FBS (Official)   7 June 2022
I am not good at using MT4 to start trading, but thanks to my friend introduce FBS trader because it is very easy for me to trade even just starting.
  20 May 2022  
Thank you for choosing FBS!
In case you need more clarification about FBS Trader, we recommend you to check our Help Center: https://support.fbshelp.com/hc, we provide lessons, training via webinars on specific topics that can be found on our website. For more info you can always contact us via (https://www.messenger.com/t/fbstraderapp).
FBS (Official)   7 June 2022
Hi people! There are some questions about withdrawals. I think most issues are bonus/promos related. Sometimes, we need to read T&C, guys! There is no free lunch, but there are some real promos for newbies and for testing strategies that are real. I never had issues to withdrawal from FBS (altough I'm not a pro trader, just for fun). Happy trading for all!
  12 May 2022  
Thank you for choosing FBS!
We have spent years creating ideal trading conditions and developing very special promotions that will not only make our clients happy, but also maximize their Forex efficiency. If you need clarification about bonus conditions, please contact us via LiveChat or email support@fbs.com.We wish you profitable trading with FBS.
FBS (Official)   7 June 2022
Hi FBS teams. If I open cents account, 10usd I get 1000 cents in the trading account. If I trade and get 100% profit which means total of 2000 cents, can I withdraw all of it? Any T&C?
  27 Apr 2022  
Thanks for your question! Kindly be informed that there is not any condition to withdraw your profit from Real Trading account. You can withdraw all of the funds you have (deposit+profit) from your Real Account anytime you want. In case you have further questions, please contact us via LiveChat.
We wish you profitable trading with FBS!
FBS (Official)   4 May 2022
FBS Level up bonus is so stupid. Just because I used my Company wifi, I and the guy at the Company were I work that introduced me to the FBS Level up bonus thing got disqualified. The most stupid thing I have ever heard.
  25 Apr 2022  
Dear client, kindly make sure you read Level Up bonus conditions mentioned on bonus page. According to Condition No.10: ""Each client/computer/IP can open only one Level Up Bonus account"", you will be disqualified as soon as system found out more than one Level Up bonus in same IP address. Still, you're eligible for other promos.
Contact us via LiveChat for more.
FBS (Official)   4 May 2022
So I used level up bonus of 140$ therefore I earned 83$ profit. So I tried to withdraw that profit and they told me I should deposit first. Hence they said it's a no deposit bonus but I have to deposit before I can withdraw that bonus. Doesn't make any sense. They should have mentioned that rule in their conditions.
  21 Apr 2022  
To withdraw your profit from the Level up bonus account,
you need to fulfill the promotion conditions, without any deposit at all. There should be 20 active trading days; you can miss no more than 5 trading days in general; you should have at least 5 lots traded. Please contact us via Live Chat if you need any clarification on bonus conditions.
FBS (Official)   29 April 2022
On the FBS level up bonus account. What does it mean that profit should not exceed bonus Amount?
  31 Mar 2022  
Level Up bonus funds are virtual funds on a demo account (until you fulfill the bonus conditions), and FBS has no intention, reason, or possibility to take advantage of your trading on this bonus.
The main goal of the Level Up bonus is educational - to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and effective trading. It works the same way as in sport, first you train and learn, then you earn and get stronger, faster, and more efficient. Level Up Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk management and trading with smaller amounts.
To withdraw your profit from Level up bonus account, you need to fulfill the promotion conditions. There should be 20 active trading days; an active trading day is a day when an order was opened or closed. You can miss no more than 5 trading days in general. Also you should have at least 5 lots traded.
If you have any questions or you need any guidance, you can contact us by email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   5 April 2022
Big thanks to FBS for giving this opportunity.
  30 Mar 2022  
Thank you for your positive comment! We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to do our best. We suggest you to follow our social media and use the materials from our Analytics team. If you have any questions or you need any guidance, we will be glad to help you via support@fbs.com or in online chat which you can find directly in application.
FBS (Official)   31 March 2022
Before this I used MT4 and MT5 for trade forex, but now I found apps FBS Trader make my trade more easy, easy manage my finance and can trade anywhere anytime.
  30 Mar 2022  
Thank you for your comment! If you wish to learn how to use the FBS Trader app, you can find all the necessary information here: support.fbshelp.com/hc in our official guide to FBS Trader. We hope it will be helpful for you and you can also join our social media www.facebook.com/fbstraderapp - You can always ask us any question via our Live Chat.
FBS (Official)   5 April 2022
Whenever I try to put a buy limit or sell limit, my trades do not want to execute when they have hit the buy limit or sell limit line. Also whenever I do a market execution my entrance is 20+ pips ahead than my original entrance, why is it so?
  28 Mar 2022  
Kindly be informed, during periods of important economic news and high volatility in the market your order can be executed with slippage due to a sharp price movement.
Also, a buy limit order can only be executed at the limit price or lower and a sell limit order can only be executed at the limit price or higher. Kindly contact us via Live Chat.
FBS (Official)   31 March 2022
How can we file a complain with FBS? Since you are regulated and monitored, how come you are not timely or not at all releasing our funds?
  25 Mar 2022  
Dear client, we are really sorry about this situation. FBS never holds back funds of clients and a client always can withdraw deposited funds.
Withdrawals are checked in queue order manually. It may take time from 15 mins to 4 hours generally. If you would like to get more clarification on what happened with your withdrawal, you can write to us at email: support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   31 March 2022
I was disqualified from my level up bonus with a profit of 245usd with 0.91 lots and 7 days trading. I don't know the reason because since I started trading, I've been trading using the same server or network and I don't think I did anything that violated the terms and conditions placed. Can you tell me what really happened?
  16 Mar 2022  
Thanks for your comment!
Each client/computer/IP can open only one Bonus account. If system found out more than one bonus account in the same IP, it is considered as rules violation and those bonus accounts are cancelled. Still you are eligible for other promotions. In case you need more clarification, please contact us via LiveChat.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
I traded the $140 but used my school wifi and my data, will it be rejected?
  10 Mar 2022  
Thanks for your question! Each client/computer/IP can open only one LevelUp Bonus account. As anyone using same wifi may also apply the bonus, those bonus accounts can be shown same IP address with you and your account can be blocked. We recommend you avoid using public wifi while you're using Level Up bonus.
Please contact us via LiveChat for more information.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
I deposited 100 and made profit and was able to withdraw it. Only problem was I had to withdraw the 100 back to the same card before I could use the other options. Unfortunately my bank stopped accepting forex charges after that.
  4 Mar 2022  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to solve your issue as soon as possible. Please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues (Your account number, Date and time of the dispute situation, Claim Description). Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
The FBS level up account is a waste of time. My advice to anyone considering it is don't do it! I'll break it down for anyone considering it, so please pay attention. The rules seem simple at first, but the devil is usually in the details. One of the rules that pissed me off was that there's a number of trades you are supposed to take to qualify. It's 5 lots. Each trade you take is capped at 0.01 lots, so you essentially have to take 500 trades across a period of about 5 weeks (website says 40 days including weekends and holidays. do the math), and that is a lot of trades since you cannot change the lot size.And for anyone who does not see why that is a problem, here are a few of the rules that exist to kick you in the nuts: 1. Each closed trade has to be at least 100 points for it to qualify. 2. No more that 5 open trades at a time. 3. 1hr interval between trades executed on the same stock for it to qualify (i.e. you cannot stack trades). To be fair, I didn't do a deep dive into the rules when I began; the promo ads make it seem like all you have to do is be profitable and you get 140$ + profits. I'm currently about a week into the trading, 30% in profit and only about 0.4 lots in. At my current growth rate, there is no way I'm going to meet the traded lots requirement by the end of the 40 day period so this is where my journey ends.
  4 Mar 2022  
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback!

First and foremost, we would like to remind you that before opening the Level Up bonus account in your Personal Area, you are asked to read the full terms and conditions of the bonus.
These conditions are displayed on the bonus page in your Personal Area and are always available for you.

The bonus conditions that you mentioned came with the bonus initially, i.e., the bonus was launched with the stated conditions:

1) Have a profit no larger than the bonus amount.
2) Have 20 active trading days.
3) Have 5 lots traded. To learn what a lot is, click here.
4) Have a maximum of 5 missed trading days.

Also, the limitations applied to the bonus account were also mentioned in the conditions right from the start.
Let us remind you about those limitations:The order volume is 0.01 lot.Leverage: 1:100 .The following options are prohibited: locking/hedging, expert advisors (EA), ladder strategy (it is not allowed to open a new deal in the same direction within an hour after the closure of the previous deal).

Therefore, before starting trading with the bonus account, you could have decided if you are ready to trade under these circumstances.
You confirm that you agree and accept all the conditions by opening the bonus account.

Your Level Up bonus account is still active, and you can continue trading with it.

Let us give you some tips on how to meet the conditions:

1) You need to have 20 active days and complete 5 lots, which means opening up to 25 orders per day will help you trade the necessary lots.
2) To meet the pips difference condition and ensure making more profit, you can enable a Take Profit/Stop Loss on your order, don't forget that we count the orders with either profit or loss, which will help you lock orders in profit.

Lastly, we would like to remind you that the goal of the Level Up Bonus is to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and productive trading. It works the same way as in sport – first, you train and learn, then you earn and get stronger, faster, and more efficient.

Level Up Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk management and trading with smaller amounts. And the possibility of getting a real profit is the motivation.

Should you have any questions or need further assistance, you can contact us via email support@fbs.com or Live chat.

Best wishes,
FBS Support Team.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
Do not invest with this broker. They do not have clients interest at heart. I deposited money into my account and they claim the deposit was rejected but the funds are no where in my account and did not reverse back into my account. I have sent the proof of payment and my bank statement. They both show they went into their bank account. They don't care it's my problem and my loss I guess. I'm so disappointed and right now will discourage anyone from being involved with this broker. I am reporting them to FASC.
  2 Mar 2022  
Thank you for contacting us!

We have checked all the information we have in our system.

From what we can see, the deposit for 400.00 ZAR made on 01.03.2022 was successfully credited to your trading account on 03.03.2022.
You can check the status of your deposit transaction on the Transaction History page in your Personal Area.

We also see that after the deposit was credited, you started trading on your funds in the MetaTrader 5.

We would like to remind you that FBS works as intermediaries and, unfortunately, does not influence the payment system's internal procedures.
However, we do our best to resolve your issue with the payment processor.

Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact us support@fbs.com or Live chat.

Best wishes,
FBS Support Team.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
Same thing happened to me when I asked them to send funds to my mastercard they asked me to photo card both sides to confirm, by the way they was cheater.
Mohamed   7 Mar 2022
Dear client, FBS is a Regulated broker without any unethical practices. According to p.5.2.7 of Customer Agreement, If an account was funded via debit or credit card, a card copy is required to process a withdrawal. CVV can be covered and only Signature is required on backside. Card copies are asked to confirm card validity. For more info, contact us via LiveChat.
FBS (Official)   25 Mar 2022
I was highly interessted with FBS but now i get myself doubtful why i did joined them before.
Ntsala Victor   22 Aug 2022
Do not invest with FBS it's a bad broker. They do not make any follow ups in helping their clients. I made a withdrawal Friday I never received it only to find that they was problem with their system money was stuck somewhere. Yet other people where given their money back into their trading accounts and started the withdrawal process again. And they kept quite about what was happening up until I complained saying I never received my profit. You'll talk to multiple consultants without them taking the matter seriously all they tell you is that await your money patiently after 15 days bring a bank statement to prove if you didn't really get the money, time is money and matters aren't taken seriously with FBS do not open an account with them or trust them with your money. When withdrawing you don't get all your money with FBS. In my 4 years of trading I've made withdrawals and the estimated time frame is always 2 days latest 3 days, anything past that theirs a problem the broker is doing. They manipulate spreads drastically when events happen and when the clocks restart for the following day. They don't claim to be what they are when they market themselves to get clients. I hope this helps the next person this happened 11 February 2022 till now.

  17 Feb 2022  
Thank you for contacting us and sharing your feedback!

Please kindly note that as soon as our Financial Department approves your withdrawal request, the funds are sent from our side, but then it is up to the payment system to process it further.
- Electronic payment systems withdrawals (like Skrill, Perfect Money, etc.) should be credited immediately, but sometimes may take up to 30 minutes.
- In case you withdraw to your card, please, be reminded that on average, it takes 3-4 business days for the funds to be credited.
- As for bank transfers, withdrawals are usually processed within 7-10 business days.
- Withdrawals to the bitcoin wallet can take a few minutes to a couple of days since all bitcoin transactions worldwide are processed altogether. The more people request transfers at the exact moment, the more the transfer takes time.

As you can see, each payment system has a different processing time.
However, we would like to remind you that the mentioned time is average. It means it might take longer for the payment system to process the transaction.

For example, for card refunds, these are the process participants:
Payment system -> processing center -> VISA/MasterCard -> processing center -> your bank.

Thus, as you can see, there are many sides whose work and speed we cannot exert influence.

Usually, when clients do not receive their withdrawals in 2-3 days, they can contact us and request the payment confirmation, which should help them track the transaction with their payment system (bank or e-wallet).

After the confirmation is requested, the client can track their payment with their bank for 15 days.
If, after 15 days, the funds still do not reach the client's bank account, we request the full bank statement to forward the issue to the payment processor for further investigation.

Please be kindly informed that FBS works as intermediaries and, unfortunately, does not influence the payment system's internal procedures. But if our clients face the issue with their withdrawal, we do our best to resolve the issue with the payment processor.

Now, let's move on to your complaint about spread values.

First and foremost, we would like to remind you that FBS does not regulate that spread since we are no market maker broker.

The Market and liquidity providers regulate it.

In case you are trading with the trading account with a floating spread, the spread can change according to the market situation.

According to the Customer Agreement:
3.3.7. Spread on trading accounts can be widened before, in time and after economic, political and other news releases, during the Gap, at the time of Market opening (on Monday) as well as at the time of low market liquidity and when a market situation is conditional on high spreads.

In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues.
Claims are sent to our email address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the problem.

The client's claim should contain the following data:
- Your full name;
- Your account number;
- Date and time of the dispute situation;
- Ticker (number) of Dispute Order (Order ID);
- Claim Description.

To get more information about the procedure of reviewing the claims, please read section 8.1. of the Company's Customer Agreement.

Should you have any other questions or need further assistance, please contact us via email support@fbs.com or our Live chat.

Hope you have a nice time of the day!

Best wishes,
FBS Support Team.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
Thank you for this warning.
Namati Ndlovu   24 Feb 2022
Dear client, in case you are facing any difficulty or have any questions, please, feel free to email us to support@fbs.com to clarify your query. Also you can contact us in chat right in the app. FBS wishes you good luck and profitable trading!
FBS (Official)   25 Mar 2022
I did their level up bonus and completed it. And when it was time to transfer my profit it didn't take less than 30 minutes to get a rejection notification.
Richard Tembo   28 Feb 2022
To our regret, you didn't leave any account details. Each bonus undergoes a thorough examination, FBS is not interested in canceling it for no reason. If your bonus was canceled, it means that our IT.Dep. has registered rule violation. Still you are eligible for our other promotions. For clarification, please contact us via LiveChat or support@fbs.com
FBS (Official)   25 Mar 2022
I trade with bonus amount and I made profit 159 USD but it's showing balance standard account but why I can't trade that bonus amount which tranfer from bonus account, I read all review in this site and I'm not satisfied to make deposit in this because many people have trouble to withdraw there funds. I think FBS is scammer.
  17 Feb 2022  
Be informed that FBS is Regulated by IFSC. Kindly make sure you read attentively terms and conditions of bonus which you are obliged to follow.
To our regret, you didn't leave us any details.
In case you mean Level Up bonus, funds are virtual funds on a demo account (until you fulfill the bonus conditions), and FBS has no intention, reason, or possibility to take advantage of your trading on this bonus.
The main goal of the Level Up bonus is educational - to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and effective trading. It works the same way as in sport – first you train and learn, then you earn and get stronger, faster, and more efficient.
Level Up Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk management and trading with smaller amounts.
And the possibility to get a real profit is the motivation.
Contact us via Chat for more clarification.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
Almost all the comments are negative there's really something you are not doing right. I mean you cant have 90% of negative comments on all review and comments websites. CHecked you on almost 5 review websites and all the comments are negative.
  13 Feb 2022  
Thanks for your opinion! Trading is a risk which sometimes leads to negative comments but those who get profit rarely write about it. When you check reviews, you can notice that FBS always pay a close attention to clients' reviews. Though most cases are result of misunderstanding, that's why we always recommend to contact us first via support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   25 March 2022
Can't withdraw funds.
  29 Jan 2022  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to solve your issue as soon as possible. Please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues (Your account number, Date and time of the dispute situation, Claim Description) to our e-mail address support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   1 February 2022
I see my buy trades were blocked by FBS. it's so terrible. I traded with an E.A and i noticed it was losing, to my surprise they block every buy trade. I Couldn't even trade Manual Buy Trades.
  19 Jan 2022  
Please, be informed that FBS is a regulated broker - there is no place for any unethical practices from FBS side. FBS never blocks any order nor interferes with client's tradings. We would love to take look on the situation, but unfortunately you did not leave here any account details. Please send all the information to our email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   21 January 2022
I deposited in this app so easily, I had withdrawn at least half of my money with little concern too. However, this past few weeks, it will no longer recognized my phone number and cant get any code to proceed with my withdrawals. I chat with almost seven of their support team and had given them every information they need but still, I can't withdraw my remaining money. If you have other option, please don't use this app, i don't recommend it.
  28 Dec 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! To our regret, you did not leave here any account details and we could not check it and provide a proper answer. In case you have issue in receiving withdrawal code in phone, you may change confirmation method to email. Please, kindly contact us via live chat or e-mail support@fbs.com so that we could help you to withdraw.
FBS (Official)   10 January 2022
FBS makes it easy to fund but when it's time to withdraw they take from Pillar to post.
  21 Dec 2021  
Kindly note that deposit should be refunded back to the same payment system you deposited with, then the rest goes to Local bank or Ewallet. FBS never holds back funds of clients and clients always can withdraw their funds. Withdrawal process and time also depends on payment system you choose. If you faced any difficulty, please contact us via Live Chat.
FBS (Official)   27 December 2021
I has withdrawn my money through their exchanger, untill now I don't receive my money. please stay away from this broker.
  20 Dec 2021  
Thank you for contacting us. When a withdrawal is accepted , it means that fund was already transferred by FBS .You may directly contact to the exchanger with FBS account number and withdrawal transaction number. To our regret, you did not leave us any details. Please contact us via Live Chat or e-mail support@fbs.com so that we can help you further.
FBS (Official)   23 December 2021

FBS is an IFSC, CySEC, ASIC, FSCA regulated online broker. The company has been in business since 2009. FBS is currently providing services in over 150 countries. More than 17 million traders and 410 000 partners have already chosen FBS as their preferred trading broker. Furthermore, FBS is an...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.