FBS Reviews and Comments 2020



How long it will take for local bank to operate as usual for deposit and withdraw? It seems FBS conection with local bank not functioning for couple of weeks unless to use with local depositors which is so slow and untrusted.

Ade   10 August, 2020  

Have obtained profit from cent account. Tried to withdraw it failed because you require scanned copy of Deposit Card. I used Mpesa MasterCard to deposit. It is not a hard,physical card it just a system created to enable online payment with it. So Tell me FBS, how I scanned this virtual card and make withdrawal request possible.

guest   8 August, 2020  

Hi, have been using fbs for couple of years now. Don't know why recently it rejected credit card deposit. As for malaysian banks like MBB, PBB for direct online deposit wise, it used to work out well until recently, such option is no longer available. Instead, choices for deposit is via local depositor. Problem with the local depositor is slow transaction. Used to be instant. It has been more than 90 minutes now while i am typing this comment & my deposit is still not inside my account yet.

jason   7 August, 2020  

Why can't I withdraw my profits on my standard micro account. They say I can only withdraw the amount deposited.

Abisola   6 August, 2020  

The copying app is good. The system is easy to use. I can find many profitable traders and I can trade everywhere as well.

Mewz   4 August, 2020  

Now FBS have Telegram Chanel. That so cool for follow up about news and promotion for trade.

Moss   27 July, 2020  

Where else can I trade for real without having to spend my own funds. Fortunately, FBS has a quick start promo so I can start trading as a first step to becoming a pro trader.

Zayan   22 July, 2020  

Hello, Zayan!
You can open Trade 100 Bonus account – Trade 100 Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts. And, possibility to get a real profit is the motivation. You can find on the website fbs.com. Also for Quick Start Bonus, You can learn how to use the FBS Trader application and get profit at the same time. All you need to do is to register a Quick Start Bonus account. If you have any further questions, please contact us in the live chat or via email ( support@fbs.com).

FBS   31 July, 2020

Hello, I am new at FBS and so far they few lessons i have learnt are helpful. meanwhile am finding it hard to deposit funds in my cent account since my bank has suspended online transaction until further notice. Is there any way I can use Mpesa to deposit to my account?

Okullo Robert   20 July, 2020  

Dear Okullo, Thank you for your interest!
To let you deposit and withdraw money, we've gathered lots of most popular services into one place, so you can choose between them and select those you prefer. An easy alternative option you can choose is to create a wallet and deposit money using your card through this wallet. Go to your dashboard through the site, and click "Deposit", then choose "Electronic payments". Please kindly contact our customer support via live chat or by sending an email to support@fbs.com We will be happy to help!

FBS   31 July, 2020

I have a problem to my account. On metatrader my balance is 1930.34$, but when I log in to FBS app it says 20$. why and how is this happening?

Onke sishuba   14 July, 2020  

Hello!
Unfortunately, you didn’t leave any details so we could check. Please kindly be noted that, if you have opened Cent account type, kindly take into consideration that in MetaTrader, your Cent account balance and your profit appear in cents, i.e., 100 times bigger ($1 = 100 cents). While in your Personal Area you see the balance in dollars. Feel free to contact our Customer Support Team via Live Chat or email us at support@fbs.com, providing more details of the issue and your account details and we will be happy to investigate and assist further.

FBS   31 July, 2020

Guys, don't fall for this US$100 No-Deposit-Bonus nonsense! FBS has NO intention to give you US$100. This promotion is purely laughable. Here it goes: 1. You have to trade 5 lots within a certain timespan. 2. You can only trade 0.01 lots at the time. 3. You can only have 5 trades open at the time. 4. You can not hedge your position with a larger lot size. 5. If you want to go long, they will often only let you go short. 6. If you want to go short, they will often only let you go long. 7. You can't use Expert Advisors with the US$100 bonus. I have been trading Forex successfully for over 6 years and have never come across a more ridiculous "offer" than FBS. There are much better brokers out there. Don't waste your precious time with FBS.

Franko   14 July, 2020  

Hello Franko!
Sorry that you are not pleased with our bonus.It is developed to learn about risk-management. All conditions are practicable which has been proven by numerous withdrawals. However, you are eligible for our other bonuses, such as the bonus 100% on deposit, and Cashback. We have different spread types, for lowest try our ECN account. You can find on our website fbs.com – Please email us at support@fbs.com if you need further assistance.

FBS   31 July, 2020

Does withdrawal support South African Local Bank CAPITEC?

Golden   13 July, 2020  

Hello, Golden!
Thank you for contacting us. Please, take into consideration that according to the Customer Agreement: Client can withdraw funds from his/her account only to those payment systems which have been used for deposit. To let you deposit and withdraw money, we've gathered lots of most popular services into one place, so you can choose between them and select those you prefer. . Feel free to ask us any question in the live chat or via email support@fbs.com

FBS   31 July, 2020

When is your market closing and can I use Demo account after closing of the market?

Seng   11 July, 2020  

Thank you for your interest, Seng!
The Forex Market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. Note that the Forex Market is closed for trading during the weekend.
You can trade anytime you wish during the working week. You can open your currency position for a couple of hours or even less (intraday trading) or for a couple of days (long-term trading) – just as you see fit. If you are experiencing difficulties then please contact us via support@fbs.com or use the live chat service we provide. We will do our best to assist you!

FBS   31 July, 2020

Good Morning. Opened the 100 trade account last night and I'm making profits and i hope Everything works fine. Thank y'all for so far. I want to confirm if y'all pay with bitcoins.

Excel   6 July, 2020  

Good morning, Excel!
Trade 100 Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts and possibility to get a real profit is the motivation. And, yes, FBS provide Bitcoin payment system for deposit. Please contact us in the Live Chat or email us at support@fbs.com if you need further assistance

FBS   31 July, 2020

I love cent account at FBS. It allows new users like me to deposit 1$ and open trade easily. This type of account is really interesting and useful to users.

Nick   5 July, 2020  

Dear, Nick!
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this comment. We will keep working to provide a good client experience. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@fbs.com We wish you have a profitable trading!

FBS   31 July, 2020

FBS is the best broker u can ever get I am about to make my first withdrawal. can I withdraw directly to my Nigeria naira debit card?

Ayilara   1 July, 2020  

Hello, Ayilara!
We are happy to know that you like our services!
Regarding your withdrawal question, please, kindly be reminded that you can withdraw funds only to those payment systems which have been used for deposit. This is needed for security reasons.
We can recommend you to deposit and withdraw using an Exchanger, this payment system allows you to perform direct transfers with your bank account.
To make a deposit please follow this link: https://fbs.com/cabinet/finances/deposit/EX20245060.
With this Exchanger you will have the option to perform a transfer with:
- Cash into bank,
- Bank Wire transfer or Online Banking,
- ATM,
- Debit and Credit Cards (issued in Nigeria, any International Card),
- Visa QR,
- Kwikmoney, USSD.
If you have more questions, feel free to contact us in chat or via support@fbs.com.
We wish you a successful trading and smooth withdrawals!

FBS   6 July, 2020

I have been deposited rm600 X 2 times and yet any credit available this morning. Talking to the live chat staff for several time, no refund at all after so many hours. Check the status and don't expect ask me what's the issues, I have been explaining for many times. Guys whoever new to this platform, careful, I yet to get my refund yet.

Zack   30 June, 2020  

Dear Zack!
We have checked your transactions and as far as we can see, all the deposits for the 600 RM amount have been successfully credited already to your trading account.
We bring our sincerest apologies for the delay!
In case you are talking about some other transaction, please, kindly specify the number of it so we could check more specifically. We will be happy to help!

FBS   1 July, 2020

I'd like to learn more, to be honest I am having a hard time understanding these term and explanation on how to do it. Hoping for your most basic tutorials. Thank you.

Ma. Cecilia Villa   30 June, 2020  

Dear Ma. Cecilia Villa!
The best way to learn is to try - you can do it with our Demo account. Also we provide various educational materials on our website and a lot of explanatory articles in our HelpCenter (support.fbshelp.com/hc/en-us).
And in case you cannot find the information there - you always can contact us in chat or via support@fbs.com. Our customer support will be happy to help you any time, 24/7!

FBS   1 July, 2020

FBS is a good broker. low spread and up 1:3000 leverage. if you know what you're doing you can take advantage of it.

Abdalla A Abiya   27 June, 2020  

Dear Abdalla A Abiya!
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to satisfy your requirements of a good broker!
Wish you successful trading!

FBS   1 July, 2020

What is a low spread? 4, 5, 6 pips is a low spread?

josh   7 July, 2020

I am afraid this broker is scam, I have sent undisclosed amount of money to the bank account representative in my bank (Windy - BCA), when I am submitting the proof it keeps on going error and says "Unable to connect. Check your Internet connection or refresh the page." I mean what to do about it? regrets.

roger   26 June, 2020  

Dear Roger!
We are sorry that you have encountered such situation. Unfortunately, you didn’t provide any account details so we could help you more specifically. First and foremost, we recommend you to try to upload the confirmation with wi-fi in case you used mobile internet (or vice versa). If the issue persists, please, kindly contact our customer support via e-mail support@fbs.com or in chat which you can find on our web-site or in the applications - we will help you with your deposit! Do not worry, it will definitely be credited!

FBS   29 June, 2020

What is withdrawal maximum on FBS?

Sihle   25 June, 2020  

Hello, Sihle!
In general there’s no withdrawal maximum, but, please, kindly take in consideration that some payment systems may have withdrawal maximum a day. This means that if you want to withdraw more than this maximum, you will be able to do this in several transactions in several days.

FBS   29 June, 2020

Can I withdraw to different Debit card registered under me? What If the card I used to fund my account has expired? Can I still get my money back?

Ekene   25 June, 2020  

Hello, Ekene!
Please, kindly be informed that Visa/Mastercard is a payment system, that allows only a refund of the deposited funds.
This means that you can withdraw only back to the card which you have used for deposit. In case the card which has been used for deposit is expired, you need to send the confirmation of it to our e-mail support@fbs.com and after that you can withdraw to any electronic payment systems available for your country (you can check in Personal Area). Don’t worry, our clients always can withdraw their deposited funds!
In case you have any further questions, feel free to contact us via e-mail or in chat which you can find on our site.

FBS   29 June, 2020

What happens if I make 100$ profit before 30 days end?

Lerato   23 June, 2020  

Dear Lerato!
We would like to draw your attention that 100$ profit is not the only bonus condition. Please, kindly be reminded that according to the promo terms and conditions:
The conditions that need to be fulfilled in order to withdraw the profit:
The required number of active trading days is 30 (active trading day is a day when the order was opened or closed);
Positive pips difference (the total number of pips from profitable orders has to be bigger than the total number of pips from losing orders);
Client should have at least 5 lots traded in the period of 30 active trading days;
The conditions of the bonus should be fulfilled in 50 days in order to withdraw the profit;
Only orders with 10 points (100 pips) difference between opening and closing prices meet the conditions.
This means that even if you have already made 100$ profit before 30 trading days have ended, you still need to continue trading in order to be able to withdraw your 100$ profit.

FBS   25 June, 2020

If I don't meet the bonus-profit-withdrawal requirements, what happens to the profits I made? Do I lose them too?

Bibo   20 June, 2020  

Hello, Bibo!
According to the bonus conditions, you can withdraw only 100$ of your profit in case all the conditions are fulfilled.
If you don’t manage to fulfill the promotion conditions, unfortunately, the bonus will be cancelled as well as the trading result.
Still, even with this scenario you can take part in our other promotions, like 100% bonus on deposit or FBS League!

FBS   22 June, 2020

I'm very happy with FBS because im new in forex and i don't know how to trade,but with FBS i can use FBS Copy Trade App so it's more easier to me make profit just copy the good trader there.

Nizam   17 June, 2020  

Dear Nizam!
Thank you for sharing with us your feedback! CopyTrade is really one of the ways to gain profit almost effortlessly. Just do not forget to thoroughly check the stats of the Trader before copying him/her, copy several Traders at once and use StopLoss option - this is the best way to reduce possible risks. Also, you can become a Trader yourself, and receive not only profit from trading, but a commission from the Investors as well!

FBS   22 June, 2020

Thanks to team index I really their love your work sir.

John   15 June, 2020  

Dear John!
We are happy to hear you appreciate our efforts! Wish you lucky trading with FBS!

FBS   16 June, 2020

How long does it take a withdrawal request to be paid using FBS?

Saint   12 June, 2020  

Hello, Saint!
Please, kindly take into consideration, that the Clients’ withdrawal requests are usually processed by the Financial Department of the Company on a first-come, first-served basis within a couple of hours or even faster.
As soon as your withdrawal request is approved by our Financial Department, the funds are sent from our side, but then it is up to the payment system to process it further.
Electronic payment systems withdrawals (like Skrill, Perfect Money, etc.) should be credited immediately, but sometimes may take up to 30 minutes.
In case you withdrew to your card, please, be reminded that on the average it takes 3-4 business days for the funds to be credited.
All the payments are being processed according to Financial Department business hours.
FBS Financial Department business hours are: from 19:00 (GMT+3) on Sunday to 23:00 (GMT +3) on Friday.
Please, kindly be reminded that you can monitor the status of your financial requests in the Transaction History.
In case you have any additional questions, don’t hesitate to contact us in chat on our site or via support@fbs.com!

FBS   16 June, 2020

Can I withdraw my 100$ profit from fbs bonus?

Taishier   11 June, 2020  

Hello, Tashier!
Sure! As soon as you fulfill the Trade 100 bonus conditions, you are free to withdraw your 100$ profit or continue trading on this funds. In case you have any additional questions, don’t hesitate to contact us in chat on our site or via support@fbs.com!

FBS   16 June, 2020

As a beginner forex trader I was always looking to currency pairs and only now I realized that for learning I can trade other instruments, be in a demo account or a Cent account. So I can improve my skill and market understanding trading stocks, oil and even metals. At the end of day, everything is traded as CFD. Starting with metals at FBS. Let's see.

Francisco Jorge   10 June, 2020  

Hello, Francisco Jorge!
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you have chosen FBS for starting your path of a trader. Wish you lucky trading with metals!

FBS   16 June, 2020

I don't feel this broker is scam, people without knowledge of the terms and forex are just victim of loss and blaming it on the broker. what do you expect a broker with high leverage and low minimum deposit...of course it's amateurs that will fall for early loss without good experience and start blaming it on the broker. No need to blame get experience look at the spreads, lots and many more before going in.

Tope   10 June, 2020  

Dear Tope!
Thank you for finding a moment to leave a positive review on working with FBS! We highly appreciate it!

FBS   16 June, 2020

This broker is a scam. when u close a trade where you have won, they automatically close a loss trade. the trades that u have won disappears from your history. speaking from experience this is a scam.

Patricia Siame   9 June, 2020  

Dear Patricia Siame!
We would highly appreciate if you provided here an example of such case.
We have checked our system, but didn't find any attempt to contact our customer support in order to check your situation. Please, kindly be informed that you can check the log files from your terminal yourself or request them from our customer support via support@fbs.com.
FBS is fair and regulated broker and there’s no place for any unethical actions from our side. And if you consider some of your orders executed incorrectly, you can always send us a claim.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

FBS   9 June, 2020



At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS Information
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers