FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FBS Reviews for 28 October 2021

I made more than 140 but I don't get all profit, why?
  27 Oct 2021  
I used to trade with FBS. I don't recomend it for anyone for one reason. It's almost imposible to withdraw money from your account specially profits. They will always find a reason why not and the time untile they start processing the request is unlimited. today I trade with other brokers and it's different.
  22 Oct 2021  
Sorry to hear that! Kindly note that deposit should be refunded first back to the same payment system you deposited with. Then, the rest (profit) can be withdrawn to Local Bank if any are available for you. If not, you can withdraw profit to Exchangers or Ewallets. FBS never holds back clients funds. For any issue, you may contact us via chat or email (support@fbs.com).
FBS (Official)   25 October 2021
Dear FBS team thank you for support. I completed bonus level up with 5.00 trade lots. Got 143$ dollar profit in just 15 days. Realy it's a very diffiuilt task, but I did it with positive thing. I will always trade with FBS, I also recommend.
  20 Oct 2021  
We are happy that you were satisfied with your experience with FBS! We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to do our best. Please don't hesitate to contact us in case if you need any guidance or you want to share your ideas with us!
FBS (Official)   20 October 2021
I just want to know that if I tarde with level up bonus program & after 20 days I just complete 3 lots but my profit is $200 so I am qualified or not.
  18 Oct 2021  
Thanks for your comment! To be eligible to withdraw profit from Level Up bonus , you need 5 traded lots and 20 active days within 40 days .You are not qualified to withdraw profit if any of required conditions is not fulfilled. If you need more clarifications , please contact us via livechat or email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   21 October 2021
On my level up bonus account, I want to know what happens if my profit exceeds to stipulated $140 dollars? Does my account gets banned or I just get to withdraw nothing more than $140?
  16 Oct 2021  
Thanks for your question ! Your withdrawable profit amount is maximum 140$ if your initial bonus is 140$ ( Maximum 70$ withdrawable if your initial bonus is 70$). Your account will Not be banned due to profit amount more than 140$ but you will be able to withdraw up to 140$ only . Please contact us via livechat if you need more clarification.
FBS (Official)   19 October 2021
All their spreads are so high you will barely make any money. How do you trade with a spread of 30 on EUR/USD trying to flip an account. Not recommended for beginners at all.
  12 Oct 2021  
Dear Client, most of our account types have floating spread, which always depends on liquidity on a certain instrument at a certain moment of time, that means that spread may both decrease and widen. We recommend you our ECN account which has the lowest spread available. Please contact us via Live Chat or email support@fbs.com for more information.
FBS (Official)   18 October 2021
Dear FBS team. I realy appreciate you. Right now i have no job. I thought what I do. But I met with fbs app with attractive bonus. suddenly changed my life. I see bright my future with fbs. I almost complete level 70% with in 10 day with profits 100$ above. With fulfill conditions. World best service for me.
  8 Oct 2021  
Thank you for your positive comment! We are happy to get better every day for our customers. If you have any questions or you need any guidance, you can contact us by email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   11 October 2021
I am working with fbs from 2 years without any problem. no withdraw issue, except 1 time when i deposited through my virtual card and they allowed me to withdraw through skrill after request. Brokers just connect you to market. They can't earn for you.
  7 Oct 2021  
Thank you! We are happy that you like our platform, we hope it will bring you more profit! If you have any questions or you need any guidance, you can contact us by email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   11 October 2021
What happens if I miss 5 trading days regarding the FBS level up bonus?
  24 Sep 2021  
Thanks for your comment ! You can have a maximum of 5 missed trading days (weekends are not counted as missed days). If you miss more than 5 days in Level up account , you're not eligible to withdraw profit even if you fulfill other conditions . You may contact us via livechat if you need more information.
FBS (Official)   4 October 2021
Can I copy trade with the bonus?
  8 Sep 2021  
Hello! Unfortunately, Level Up bonus cannot be used in Copy Trade .You can use Micro and Standard account types for your trades to be copied and available only if the account balance is $100 or more. If you wish to learn how to use CopyTrade,you can find all the necessary information here: support.fbshelp.com/hc in our official guide to CopyTrade.
FBS (Official)   13 September 2021
The worst decision you can take is to trade through this broker, apart from worst customer service and highest commission, they will cheat through app maintaining and crashes, whatever ur losses they will manipulate for months and you will get nonsense answers and nothing, I have videos for proven cheat and they still insist, be aware from fake comments.
  31 Aug 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! Please, note, FBS is a Regulated Non-Dealing Desk broker with more than 12-year history and there is no place for any manipulation from FBS. Many instruments offered in FBS are without commission. FBS doesn't take any commission for financial transactions and commission in withdrawal are applied by payment systems. For any claim,please email us to support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   3 September 2021
Why was my bonus withdrawal rejected? After I spent days trading and getting the lots in order together with the profit? I met all the requirements.
  24 Aug 2021  
Thank you for contacting us. You will be able to withdraw from Level Up bonus account if you fulfill every required conditions within 40 days with not more than 5 missing days. To our regret, you didn’t leave here any account details to provide a proper answer. Please, kindly contact us via live chat or e-mail support@fbs.com so that we could help.
FBS (Official)   27 August 2021
Fbs is just a bad broker. No cap. The spreads are very high and they've made it very difficult for you to withdraw your money if at all you make any profit.
  20 Aug 2021  
Please note that spread is regulated by the Market and liquidity providers. For lowest spread, we recommend you our ECN account. FBS never holds back clients’ funds. Deposit should be refunded first back to same payment system you deposited with and then the rest goes to local bank or ewallet .Please, contact us via support@fbs.com for any issue.
FBS (Official)   27 August 2021
I agree, they steal from me over months and I sent proof video, huge mistake to deposit a cent again with them and soon case will be open against them, take care for your money, guys.
amr   31 Aug 2021
To our regret, you didn't leave any account details so we could check it. First of all, please, be reminded that FBS is regulated by International Financial Services Commission (IFSC), so there’s no place for any unethical practices from FBS side. If you think that your orders were executed incorrectly, please, email us to support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   3 Sep 2021
I started with fbs by using FBS copy trade apps because it's easy, you don't need to learn, put money and copy traders who want to continue to make a profit.
  17 Aug 2021  
Thank you for using our application! May you continue to learn and grow in this trading journey. We always remain at your disposition for any further assistance you might require. FBS wish you good luck on trading and hope that you succeed with us!
FBS (Official)   19 August 2021
How can i withdraw my fbs to gcash account?
  16 Aug 2021  
Thanks for your comment ! To make withdrawal , please go to Finances and choose Withdraw. Then you can choose payment system you want to use , fill information and confirm withdrawal. Please be informed that deposit should be refunded first back to the same payment system you deposited with. Please contact us via livechat if you need any help.
FBS (Official)   18 August 2021
What happens if I loose the level up bonus in the trades? will I owe FBS any money?
  9 Aug 2021  
Thanks for your question! As FBS provides with bonus for you to use in trading, you can use them all in your trading. You will not owe any fund to FBS. You just need to fulfill required conditions to be able to withdraw profit. If you need any clarification, please contact us via livechat. Thank you and have a great day! Regards, FBS Support Team.
FBS (Official)   13 August 2021
Can we withdraw the level up bonus to the real account after complete the 40 days of trading?

  31 Jul 2021  
To withdraw your profit from Level up bonus account, you need to fulfill the promotion conditions. There should be 20 active trading days; an active trading day is a day when an order was opened or closed. You can miss no more than 5 trading days in general. Also you should have at least 5 lots traded. In case you are facing any difficulty or have any questions, please, feel free to email us to support@fbs.com to clarify your query. Also you can contact us in chat right in the app.
FBS (Official)   2 August 2021
I've been interested in learning trading from the very beginning until now. It enhances the technique and knowledge of trading. I found the quick start bonus that allows me to learn while practicing trading. Thank you FBS for having such a good promotion.
  28 Jul 2021  
Thank you for your positive comment! We are happy to get better every day for our customers. If you have any questions or you need any guidance, you can contact us by email support@fbs.com
FBS (Official)   30 July 2021
I can not withdraw my money. Keep getting rejected and an email saying I have to accept a withdraw of $65 from my account.
  23 Jul 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! To withdraw your profit you need enter the code, which was sent to you. This is simple and important point according to the safety regulations of the company. If you have any claim or other questions, please, forward it to support@fbs.com so we could investigate your issue and help you!
FBS (Official)   30 July 2021
I made a withdrawal request a week ago and till now I haven't recieved the money pls help.
  21 Jul 2021  
Sorry to hear that you had a withdrawal issue. If after a week you haven't received the funds, please, send us your bank statement from the date FBS accepted the withdrawal until the current day; we will forward it to the payment processor for further investigation. Our official support email is (support@fbs.com). We are waiting an email from you!
FBS (Official)   23 July 2021
Hi, I want to deposit my account with paytm but their agent name is from India. I am really afraid that they will scam me. Please can you help me.
  18 Jul 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! Bank accounts in which we receive fund are those of partners of FBS. All payment systems available in your personal area are reliable because they can be added to payment option only after we've verified their status carefully. If you have any issue or need more info, please contact us via support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   22 July 2021
It's been 5 day i made a deposit and still not reflecting.
  14 Jul 2021  
Dear client! Your profit and loss depends on your strategy and Market situation.Trading requires sufficient theoretical and practical training. Withdrawal process and time mostly depends on payment system you choose.After being accepted by FBS, it's further processed by the payment system. Please, contact us via chat for payment confirmation.
FBS (Official)   16 July 2021
l have make payment already but still cannot trade. What could be the challenge?
  13 Jul 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to solve your issue as soon as possible. Please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues (Your account number, Date and time of the dispute situation, Claim Description). Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   15 July 2021
FBS' Dream Come True is a great promotion to fulfill people's needs. I suggest you to participate so that your dream could be come true!
  12 Jul 2021  
Thank you! We are happy that you like our contest, but this promotion has already finished. Please don't hesitate to contact us in case if you need any guidance or you want to share your ideas with us!
FBS (Official)   13 July 2021
l have made a payment but up till now l can't take order. The order menu is still blank. Somebody help.
Daniel S   13 Jul 2021
To our regret, you didn't leave any account details so we could check it. Please make sure that you logged in to Meta Trader with your Trading Password in correct server . Please contact us via livechat in case you still have difficulty to open order .We will be glad to assist you .
FBS (Official)   16 Jul 2021
I deposited a total of $132 on my account on FBS and I am using 1:50 leverage. I couldn't understand why in my Metatrader4, it only shows that I only have $5055 wherein 132x50 (leverage) is ought to be 6600. Am I missing something here?
  9 Jul 2021  
Thanks for your comment ! To our regret, you didn’t leave here any account details and we couldn't check it and provide a proper answer.Please note that you can see your balance as in your deposit amount only.Leverage will affect on your trading though balance not shown in multiplying by your leverage.Please contact us via livechat for more infos.
FBS (Official)   14 July 2021
FBS commission on stocks is too much, I've just bought amazon with 0.25 lot and hit a stoploss but the sad part I was charged commission of $400 dollars. I can't understand FBS can you specify on issue of stock commission. I was robbed daylight just opening one oder of Amazon at 0.25 lot, boom I'm billed off $400.
  7 Jul 2021  
Thank you for your feedback! The stock commission is calculated as 0.7% from the current stock price (bid or ask) multiplied by the number of stocks you want to trade, but we will forward your feedback to our department. If you have any claim, please make sure you email us to support@fbs.com with account details. We will be happy to help!
FBS (Official)   9 July 2021
The Debit Master Card Depositing Method isn't available for South Africans? Scammers will hit us hard without this option. Please update.
  6 Jul 2021  
Thanks for contacting us! You can make deposit with MasterCard by using Walleto payment . Also we provide with several local banks for clients from South Africa . In case you have any difficulty or questions , please don't hesitate to contact us via livechat or email support@fbs.com .
FBS (Official)   8 July 2021
My worst fears were to be unable to withdraw my money, now I am not only able to withdraw my profit, but also fastly and safety, thank you.
  28 Jun 2021  
Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to contact us in case if you need any guidance or you want to share your ideas with us!
FBS (Official)   29 June 2021
Please how do you withdraw?
Yakubu Abdullahi   23 Jul 2021
Hello! Kindly be informed that, the client can withdraw funds from his/her account only to those payment systems which have been used for the deposit. If you have faced challenges with your withdrawal, we kindly ask you to contact our Support Team on Live Chat - We will be glad to assist you in this regard. Thank you in advance!
FBS (Official)   2 Aug 2021
My friend 1st time using this thing, he made profit and the next day his profit has been withdraw and his balance left 0. When he asked the customer service, answer he got is because he owned 2 account. Logically any company will send a notice before proceed to deduct / withdraw the profit. But yeah might be he dont read the terms. By the way its a good lesson and experience for him.
  20 Jun 2021  
We are really sorry to hear that your friend is not satisfied with the experience with FBS. Please, be informed that FBS is a regulated broker - there’s no place for any unethical practices from FBS side. FBS is not interested in canceling accounts for no reason: first, we respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. We would love to take look on the situation, but unfortunately you didn’t leave here any account details. Please, contact us via support@fbs.com .
FBS (Official)   28 June 2021
I made an initial $10 investment by copy trading a certain trader named "Farmville" using FBS Copy Trade on June 10, 2021. Eventually, I made several increase on the amount of trade which totaled $170 by June 15, 2021. Farmville went on a SELL against GBPUSD & GOLD. This means that should the amount of said currencies go down, the profitable my. investment will become. I waited patiently and closely monitoring the movement of my investment for almost 16 hours. June 16, before I went to bed, my investment is doing -$55 to -$95 . Four and half hours later when I woke up, FBS Copy Trade closed my account for the reason "Trader is out funds". So I checked the forex market and I found out that the value of GBPUSD and GOLD went down by a lot. I should have earned at least 50% of the total amount of my investment or more. I talked to one of their agents about through quick chat and they told me they dont handle such issues so they gave me an email address where I can file my complaint. When I emailed them, they told they are "experience delays in ticket response" and they instructed to raise my concern through quick chat (who just said they dont handle such issues. Here in the Philippines, $170 is half month's salary of an average worker. I am really disappointed with FBS Copy Trade. I emailed them again demanding for an explanation of why my account was terminated despite of the fact that It was supposed to earn but they have not responded as of this writing. I know FBS is monitoring these reviews and I hope someone from fbs can prove this otherwise. Thank you.
  17 Jun 2021  
To our regret, you didn't provide any account details to check your claim more pointedly.
But that is correct, our agents in the chat do not solve such cases. For any case like that, you need to send your request to support@fbs.com.
If you sent the request already, we can guarantee that it will be answered soon. However, some cases require a bit more time.
In case you have additional questions, you can always contact us via live chat or email support@fbs.com
FBS (Official)   28 June 2021

Share:

FBS is an IFSC, CySEC, ASIC, FSCA regulated online broker. The company has been in business since 2009. FBS is currently providing services in over 150 countries. More than 17 million traders and 410 000 partners have already chosen FBS as their preferred trading broker. Furthermore, FBS is an...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.