LBLV Reviews and Comments 2020



Amazing forex broker overall. It's services are very prompt and efficient. The people I've talked to are friendly and professional. And the profit I get is satisfactory.

Anna Roberts   20 October, 2020  

With all the brokers I have tried before, this one the best. The services and profit are all good.

Louren Jenkins   15 October, 2020  

You can really feel their concern and willingness to help. They have taught me a lot of things about managing risk. I also gain a good profit.

Robert NewValley   12 October, 2020  

The best forex broker I have worked with. They were able to provide me great profits, services and withdrawal processes. Am I going to recommend them? Definitely. They're the best.

John   6 October, 2020  

It is very satisfying to work with this broker. I gain a good profit and withdraw them quickly and stress-free.

Jake   2 October, 2020  

All of their offered trading options are good. I always get amazing results from my trades.

Richard Grey   30 September, 2020  

The broker's staff are all experienced and skilled. Customer service is excellent and very attentive.

Ashlee G.   28 September, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I've worked with, this one has the most advanced trading platform. Its features are so useful, making my trading easier and more organized.

Reymark   25 September, 2020  

I didn't have any experience of withdrawal. The process was smooth and I got a good profit. I am pleased with the service.

Alissa Ma   24 September, 2020  

The trading cost is low but gives good trading profit. I am definitely satisfied so far as I've been trading with them for a year.

Shuvit   8 September, 2020  

You're right! There is a good thing about lblv, I'm talking about their affordable minimum depo, $100 and you can test trading conditions live. I saw many brokers with nice trading conditions and overall good reputation, but I'd never put more than 200$ or so if I don't know if I can trust the broker.

Promor   11 September, 2020

Fast and fast withdrawals. There are no issues during the whole process of withdrawals. It was always easy.

Naiomi   8 September, 2020  

Satisfying customer service. They do their best to provide me with good signals. Everyone I've talked to is very professional and friendly.

Grace   7 September, 2020  

My withdrawals are always on time. They are also attentive to my concerns. Overall, it is a good broker company.

Samuel   1 September, 2020  

Can anyone comment on this broker? Do they offer tight spread? I'm asking because I've read a lot, and I mean it, reviews about LBLV, and they contradict themselves all the time. I saw a review about their flawless execution and I also saw a comment that you can't successfully use any scalping strategies, and they can't be both true.

guest   27 August, 2020  

Tight spreads.Kinda. I won't say that you won't find any tighter, but they are decent. About reviews though.I don't know, but mind that they are traders who write those, and everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I also think that LBLV is a decent broker.

Mij   16 September, 2020

I've had a live account with lblv almost for year now. I was just going to give it a shot, $100 is not that much after all, but I guess I like it here. Very low slippage and rather good spreads etc. I consider them as an overall reliable broker.

David   18 August, 2020  

I am very satisfied with LBLV, it's probably the best retail broker I've seen to date. Their withdrawals can take a while and only one account option with fixed spreads, but overall good conditions, well organized and reliable. I can even request to get my transaction history monthly report, order by order, and it really comes in handy! A lot options for charting, and I usually use LBLV for trades I am going to close the same day.

Yusef   6 August, 2020  

What do you mean, their withdrawals can take a while? Is it like a week "a while" or more of a month "a while"? 'Cos I'd say it's crucial.. And I am a bit confused about your last sentence, why won't you use lblv for more long-term orders?

Nala   18 September, 2020

Hello! I have a question and 'll be really grateful if someone answers it. Does anybody know if it possible to use LBLV to trade news? The most important question if it is allowed at all, bc I know that some brokers see it as 'shadowy' trading strategy and their policies straightforward forbid it. And if it is allowed to trade news, can I do it successfully? What problems can occur during high volatility? Besides obvious, I wean. I understand that spreads can be unpredictable and I there will be slippages, but there are brokers where all these things "tame" and brokers that don't even allow to open any orders at the time. Thank you!

Alim   22 July, 2020  

You definitely could try newstrading since lblv's trading conditions is perfectly suitable for this trading style, but I don't think you should. Your questions suggest that you are a beginner trader, and newstrading is highly risky.

Guest   25 August, 2020

Their conditions aren't that suitable for newstrading, why would you said such a thing? You can't open an order easily whenever there is volatility, and every forex trading tutorial tells you not to use any news trading strategies. Even if LBLV doesn't forbid news trading, it's still not encouraged.

Michaela   3 September, 2020

Does anybody know if chasing traders in case of negative deposit balance is a thing here? I think of LBLV as a good and reliable forex broker and I want to give them a shot. But heard that some brokers will threaten you (that you'll face legal actions) if your account balance will become negative. I definitely don't want to trade with brokers that have such rules, and I wasn't able to find anything like that about LBLV, so does anybody know something about it?

Desz   7 July, 2020  

This isn't a thing. At least LBLV doesn't chase after negative balances, don't know much about other brokers, but this looks skamey. Don't trade with brokers who have this absurd rule! Really weird thing about "legal actions". I can't even imagine how this 'actions' could be done.

qwert   9 July, 2020

Yep, if broker tries to charge you for your losses, it's straight up scam. Lblv is a regulated broker, you shouldn't worry about these shadow schemes.

guest   29 July, 2020

Thanks for all your answers! You've helped me a lot. I relieved to hear that broken can't charge me with my own money. So you can say that lblv is a reliable broker? I have found some good points and some bad points with them, but it's okay, I understand that it's impossible to find a flawless broker since there aren't any. But I still have questions. Do they respect stop orders? Can I try newstrading with lblv or they aren't the vest choice for it? Thanks in advance!

Desz   4 August, 2020

I am considering trading with lblv, how much should I invest? Is 10-15% profits for month good enough? Yeah, I know the cla ssical response to this kind of questions: if you have 2 million then sure, 10% per month is great, but let's be real, saying I can invest $1000? How much can I get not risking to lose everything? I've tried reading forums dedicated to Forex, but people there either really bitter and condescending, or rookies that pretty much hyped and don't put any thoughts in their work.

Pavel   3 July, 2020  

I've got to say, 10%-15% per month is a lot. You shouldn't expect this amount of money, especially if you're an inexperienced trader yourself. You asked: How much can I get not risking to lose everything?. So, it's considered a really good, almost exceptional, result to double ones deposit over a year. So calculate it. Good luck!

Neo   23 July, 2020

But what about traders that claim that can make 300% profit in matter of days? They can't all exaggerate that much. I am not really experienced trader myself, but I'd say that 10% per month is a perfectly reasonable profit!

Valetii   12 August, 2020

I have been trading with lblv for quite a bit. First thing I like about them - there are no fees (sure you've got spreads and swaps, but like, that's all?). No weird and scam-like monthly fees or fees for using trading platform or indicators or whatever.

Max   30 June, 2020  

Greetings fellow traders! I could use some help. I have some experience in trading, so I understand how things work, but wherever I try, I always end up losing money. I really want to break this circle. I opened an account (with LBLV, because I heard a lot of good reviews about them) and this time I want to do everything right. I want to start with a decent balance, but I am still not sure about my financial goals. Should I invest the minimum amount of money or consider starting with larger balance? Just to clarify, I am asking not because I want to double my balance on daily basis, I understand, that this is impossible (or improbable?) but because I know that I can make mistakes and I want to be safe. Thank you!

Konrad   26 June, 2020  

I was thinking to open an account with LBLV a while ago. I liked the tharing conditions they offered a lot, because trading conditions include good leverage, a wide range of currencies and other trading actives, tight spreads among other things. Not to mention that LBLV is a regulated broker. Can someone help me to decide and share their stories about trading with LBLV?

Konstantin   18 June, 2020  

I have account with them for 10 month, and I am completely satisfied with my choice. I heard nice things of them and it was my main reason to open an accound, and this may sounds silly, but it works for me. LBLV has some of the lowest spreads ive seen, and their interface is easy to master and super user friendly.

Mark   31 July, 2020

I know about forex trading next to nothing so I chose my broker solely on the ratings and reviews. I registered an account last week (LBLV broker). So far so good. I don't have much to say, but I already can see that their personnel is nice and it really seems like LBLV is a well established broker.

review   15 June, 2020  

I know that scalpers are not welcomed in trader's community and that a lot of brokers set up rules against scalpers and this is why I relieved to know that lblv doesn't have lots of restrictions. I trade intraday, and my orders are mostly within 10-20 min interval and so far I've met no problems with it. Really a good broker!

Pops   10 June, 2020  

Yeah, LBLV is pretty chill, but technically you aren't scalping. If your orders last longer than 5 minutes, you can't be a scalper :) Do you want to say that you had problems with 10-20 min orders while trading elsewhere? This is odd. Are you sure that your last broker wasn't a scammer?

Selud   25 June, 2020

Actually, a decent chunk of brokers don't allow scalping, and each one of them set their own terms about it, and some brokers don't allow to close an order if it was open for less than 5 or 10 minutes. AFAIK, lblv don't have any of these restrictions.

guest   10 August, 2020

In my opinion lblv is a quite good broker. I've been trading with them for 5 months, and I'm aware that this is not so very long, but my experience in the forex industry in general is 4+ years so I am able to see signs of good brokers. So about lblv: their spreads are competitive and execution is rather decent. I opened an account at lblv to simply test their features but now I consider lblv as my main broker.

guest   1 June, 2020  

I am new to forex and 've been doing some demo trading and research for the last couple of months. Last week I registered an account with LBLV. I am still not sure what I am doing though. I used multiple brokers for my demo trading and LBLV wasn't one of them, but LBLV has mostly positive feedback and it just appeared as a good solid choice to try a live trading. I am taking baby steps and learning about risk management and how to find a safe place to put a stop loss. I don't quite understand how to calculate pips or how volumes work. But I am sure I'll figure it out eventually. Right now I only use EUR/USD, but I still think LBLV's wide range of currencies and cfd's is one of LBLV's biggest pros.

Alojzy   27 May, 2020  

I am newbie in forex trading and it's a first time I decided to go "live". I have been looking for a broker that has good customer support (both email and chat), ecn or stp and high reputation. LBLV has been on my radar for a while so I checked client reviews and decided to give LBLV a chance. And I am not disappointed, it matches my demands perfectly, technical support really helpful and nice, commissions are low and also withdrawals are free. Would be nice if LBLV had some cryptocurrencies, but this is not a big deal.

Volodymyr   14 May, 2020  

But LBLV does have cryprocurrencies. Check your metatrader. Or do you mean crypto as an option for withdrawal? Then no, there is no such option.

LKL   19 May, 2020

Ok, but there is bitcoin as a withdrawal option. Just checked lblv official website.

Mark   12 June, 2020

I've been trading with lblv for 5+ month and I am completely content with their services. I always say that general rule to choose a good broker is to check their licenses and regulation and to do a little background check like maybe read client's feedback. It's just that simple and I don't know why people always make fuss over it.

guest   30 April, 2020  

You had good experience and I'm happy for you, but not everyone is so lucky. A lot of people experienced some sort of scam from their brokers.. And you certainly can't say things like 'it's really simple to choose a broker, don't make a fuss about it, smh'. Sure, LBLV has a license and this is great! But not many of a newbie traders know that licenses are a thing and you supposed to check it prior to trading. So anyway, I wish you luck with your trading! And I did't mean to offend you, sorry if I sounded rude, but it seemed to me that you belittled other trader's problems. This is why I interfered.

Maya   6 May, 2020

I've had bad experience with forex brokers as well. I'm from Russia and there's a lot of scammers here. And my fiirst broker stole my money (about 3500 usd, it was kind of a big deal for me). And this is one of the reasons I really appreciate trading with LBLV. LBLV is a regulated broker.

Andrei   9 June, 2020

Greets everyone! I am currently in search of a new forex broker. I've read a lot about lblv and this broker seems nice at least it has good reputation. I'll appreciate if anyone could contact me and answer a few questions. Thanks!

Vrx1   20 April, 2020  

I have an account with LBLV since October and in my experience this is a decent broker. First of all, I really admire their support. They helped me a lot, especially in a first couple of months, their answers was always quick and helpful. I've started forex trading not so long ago and 've been trading only with lblv so maybe I don't see the whole picture but I consider myself lucky. I've heard a lot of stories about newbies traders who lose money and for me it seemed inevitable but - I want to believe thanks to LBLV and its managers - I've never had troubles with my account or anything. I can't actually compare lblv's trading conditions or spreads with those of other brokers I have no such experience but I can say that lblv was a good choice for me.

DEMÄ°R   18 April, 2020  



LBLV Information
LBLV

LBLV is a brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities. The company’s...

Regulation: Seychelles FSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers