LBLV Reviews and Comments 2021



Well, with my six months experience with this broker I get really good services. They are prompt and very responsive on all of my messages.

Pelagia Mishina   18 January, 2021  

Great customer service, fast and efficient . Good spreads and services.

Jessica Frei   15 January, 2021  

I am currently trading a few stocks and I get a really good return. I am satisfied with the services, too.

Stanislav Tretiakov   13 January, 2021  

I am currently trading currencies and some stocks with this broker. For the past six months, I had a good observation and experienced great services. I will be keeping this broker service and surely will recommend.

Vitaly Fyodorova   11 January, 2021  

I can say that they are good brokers. I was able to get my withdrawals on time and they are very responsive.

Alana Powell   4 January, 2021  

My trusted forex broker. I can rely on the signals and services. Been using their signals for a few months and I never had any problem so far.

Nicholas Kleeman   29 December, 2020  

I have learned so much from this broker. They have helped me not only earn money but also learned great trading strategies.

Valeria Samsonova   18 December, 2020  

I finally found the perfect forex broker for me. They provide me with the best services I could ever wish for, making my trades easier.

Raina Reault   10 December, 2020  

Reliable broker signals. I get to gain a reasonable amount of profit. Will recommend this to others.

Ryder Barling   7 December, 2020  

Advance trading platform with impressive features. And because of that, I can organize my portfolio and trade several instruments at the same time.

Zoe Shoobridge   3 December, 2020  

All of the transactions I made are smoothly processed. But my favorite part is the withdrawal, there is no delay or any issue in it. I can be at ease whenever I trade with this broker.

Irina Izmailova   30 November, 2020  

No hidden charges and fees. They are transparent from terms and conditions up to every process you need to make.

Rudolph Anisimov   25 November, 2020  

I am delighted and content with this broker service. I get a fair amount of profit and I can withdraw them immediately.

Holly Fernando   19 November, 2020  

I have a question to lblv traders about the withdrawal process for big amount of money. How's it and was the process smooth or they scam you?

Rose   17 November, 2020  

This broker offers MT5 as a trading platform, a really good platform. I already used it, and I did not experience any trouble while at it.

Lisa Grace   16 November, 2020  

I am fortunate to find this broker service. They are probably the best one I worked with. The signals they provide gives me a good amount of profit.

Ariana Maryfields   9 November, 2020  

Highly recommended broker. The services they provide are always ending up in great profits.

Taylor   5 November, 2020  

The best forex trader to deal with. Their trading services are on point and I can confidently trust their signals.

Francis Monroe   2 November, 2020  

This broker can make trading easier. Their services and trading tools amazes me.

Laura   29 October, 2020  

Market pricing is reasonable. Their trading instruments are so many at a very affordable price. Both signals and services are also good. I think I made the right decision to work with this broker.

Sonia Kang   28 October, 2020  

I can trade with ease with this broker. From account activation to platform download and placing trades, it was all smooth. Withdrawals are also fast.

Justine Rocksford   27 October, 2020  

Amazing forex broker overall. It's services are very prompt and efficient. The people I've talked to are friendly and professional. And the profit I get is satisfactory.

Anna Roberts   20 October, 2020  

With all the brokers I have tried before, this one the best. The services and profit are all good.

Louren Jenkins   15 October, 2020  

You can really feel their concern and willingness to help. They have taught me a lot of things about managing risk. I also gain a good profit.

Robert NewValley   12 October, 2020  

The best forex broker I have worked with. They were able to provide me great profits, services and withdrawal processes. Am I going to recommend them? Definitely. They're the best.

John   6 October, 2020  

It is very satisfying to work with this broker. I gain a good profit and withdraw them quickly and stress-free.

Jake   2 October, 2020  

All of their offered trading options are good. I always get amazing results from my trades.

Richard Grey   30 September, 2020  

The broker's staff are all experienced and skilled. Customer service is excellent and very attentive.

Ashlee G.   28 September, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I've worked with, this one has the most advanced trading platform. Its features are so useful, making my trading easier and more organized.

Reymark   25 September, 2020  

I didn't have any experience of withdrawal. The process was smooth and I got a good profit. I am pleased with the service.

Alissa Ma   24 September, 2020  



LBLV Information
LBLV

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Regulation: Seychelles FSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers