FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

LBLV Reviews and Comments

Tools, services and terms are all good. There maybe ups and downs but overall service is good. They have been my long time broker and I am keeping them as my trading partner.
  28 Sep 2022  
Good broker to trade forex. They are experienced and skilled. Gives out good trading advise most of the time.
  21 Sep 2022  
I find it more affordable to trade with this broker. They have reasonable pricing and good trading outcome. I do not have a problem with services either, all are efficient.
  13 Sep 2022  
I honestly don't buy time to leave reviews such as this but these brokers deserve one. They are simply amazing. For the past few months, I've been profitable. Would surely recommend them.
  8 Sep 2022  
Great trading tools. The charts are really helpful. I never had any challenge using the tools, all are user-friendly and have a simple interface.
  7 Sep 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good. I felt like I made the right choice of broker to trade with.
  31 Aug 2022  
This broker is much advance when it comes to the platform and market news. I never encountered any problem with the services. I get real-time information about market opportunities, too.
  24 Aug 2022  
They are my trading adviser for years and they never fail to deliver good services. Tools are easy to use and support and attend to trading needs promptly. I am still keeping the services and will definitely recommend them.
  17 Aug 2022  
I had a really fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Signals are all worth it and withdrawal are really smooth. I spend a bit more to start trading but worth my money and time.
  10 Aug 2022  
Great range of products to trade and personalized support from the team. They are using the older platform version but it is easy to use and I never encounter technical errors.
  3 Aug 2022  
Friendly, professional, and reliable forex broker. Execution is fast and signals are profitable. This is truly one of the best brokers ever.
  27 Jul 2022  
Brokers and customer service are both approachable. They are a group of skilled and professional people. I am gaining really good profit from my trades.
  20 Jul 2022  
They are dedicated in conducting thorough market research and forecast. I am getting good profit out of their signals so far. I get my money on time and have no withdrawal concerns.
  13 Jul 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. They have been my broker for few years now and I am keeping the services.
  6 Jul 2022  
Highly recommended forex broker services. Withdrawal is fast and easy. Customer service is always helpful and friendly.
  30 Jun 2022  
Everything here is smooth and easy. Both brokers and customer service are kind to me. So far, I am getting good results.
  24 Jun 2022  
This is fake company and the people who are working there they are cheating people. Don't believe them, they are liars, just make deposit after that they will act as they want even if you lose, they will win.
  21 Jun 2022  
I agree with you, they open trades without my knowledge and made me a loss.
Khalid   10 Aug 2022
My long time trading partner. Easy withdrawal process and fair trading terms. Will surely recommend.
  9 Jun 2022  
I have made several withdrawal which was processed quickly. I am good with the deals. And I am happy with my support whose been dedicated in helping me.
  1 Jun 2022  
Professional and responsible brokers. They take an extra mile to research and find some good opportunities in the forex market. They offer good leverage and competitive spreads.
  25 May 2022  
Among the trading tools I have used in the past, this one has the simplest interface. It has so many great features that are truly helpful in organizing portfolio and in placing trades. I trade with ease and I am satisfied with my profit.
  19 May 2022  
Fast execution, swift withdrawals and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. It has been 3 long years since I started and everything went smoothly. I am keeping the services, they are a good trading company to partner with.
  17 May 2022  
I do not spend time doing a lot of work, they do the legwork for me. They did thorough research and come up with sound trading advise. All I need to do is place my trades and wait for my profit.
  11 May 2022  
This broker was recommended to me by a friend and I've got regrets switching to their services. They have reliable platform and signals. And they have warm customer service, too.
  6 May 2022  
For three longs years, I am trading with this broker. I had kept the services that long simply because it works for me. I spend more to trade but it doesn't matter because I get good payouts.
  3 May 2022  
Good broker service overall. Happy with this broker. Withdrawal is fast and customer service are always helpful and accommodating.
  27 Apr 2022  
Reliable signals and accurate market forecast. A good guide in placing my trades. Will surely recommend.
  19 Apr 2022  
They've got good bucket of trading instru7ments to chose from. Affordable pricing, good services, fast withdrawal and profitable signals. I am satisfied with the services and happy with the trading tools.
  18 Apr 2022  
This has been my long time broker. I love the services. On a monthly basis, I get good profit and withdraw them smoothly.
  15 Apr 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date. Good broker company.
  30 Mar 2022  

Share:

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.