FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

LBLV Reviews and Comments

Withdrawals are always smooth and easy. Tools are simple and easy to use.
  2 Feb 2023  
Five-star trading tools and services. Have traded with this broker for quite some time and is so far satisfied with my trading results.
  20 Jan 2023  
One star is enough for them they took my money in the reason that I didn’t put more. So bad company.
Kareem   3 Feb 2023
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money.
  11 Jan 2023  
Amazing forex broker with excellent services. I am glad I've traded with the right broker.
  4 Jan 2023  
Commendable customer service. They are friendly and professional at all times.
  30 Dec 2022  
Overall a good broker. I have never encounter any issues with withdrawals, signals nor any of the services. Highly recommended.
  27 Dec 2022  
One of the best forex broker. They've been my trading broker for a while and I am always impressed with the services.
  21 Dec 2022  
Amazing broker company. I get the tools and services that I need. And I am successful with my trades.
  14 Dec 2022  
I am happily trading with this broker for a year now and all is good so far. Fast withdrawals, excellent customer service, reliable signals and good trading platform.
  7 Dec 2022  
Great experience to share and brag about. In a matter of 2 months I gain real good profit. Services are really that efficient.
  30 Nov 2022  
They are dedicated and always go the extra mile to come up with good trading results. I gain good profit so far. I am overall happy with the services.
  23 Nov 2022  
Great and excellent broker for forex trading. Services are good, thumbs up. Will surely recommend.
  16 Nov 2022  
This broker company is great. I just simply follow instructions and I am good to go. I get good profit and good services.
  10 Nov 2022  
The best trading partner I have dealt with. Signals are worthwhile. I gain good profit from my trades so far.
  2 Nov 2022  
I would like to commend their customer service for being so professional and helpful. Also, their profitable signals that had help me grow my investment. Some instruments maybe a bit expensive but there are so many affordable options, too.
  26 Oct 2022  
Good and responsible brokers. They are keen on details and they always come up with thorough market research. I am good with the trading tools and terms.
  20 Oct 2022  
Commendable support. They attend to trading needs promptly. I am getting good profit from my trades and I am overall satisfied with the services.
  12 Oct 2022  
I have been using their services for over a year now and they never fail to meet my expectations. I am getting good profit from my deals and experiencing good services. I spend a bit more but I can say that it is all worth it.
  10 Oct 2022  
Tools, services and terms are all good. There maybe ups and downs but overall service is good. They have been my long time broker and I am keeping them as my trading partner.
  28 Sep 2022  
Good broker to trade forex. They are experienced and skilled. Gives out good trading advise most of the time.
  21 Sep 2022  
I find it more affordable to trade with this broker. They have reasonable pricing and good trading outcome. I do not have a problem with services either, all are efficient.
  13 Sep 2022  
I honestly don't buy time to leave reviews such as this but these brokers deserve one. They are simply amazing. For the past few months, I've been profitable. Would surely recommend them.
  8 Sep 2022  
Great trading tools. The charts are really helpful. I never had any challenge using the tools, all are user-friendly and have a simple interface.
  7 Sep 2022  
Fair market pricing. I've got so many affordable trading instruments to choose from. Signals and services are also good. I felt like I made the right choice of broker to trade with.
  31 Aug 2022  
This broker is much advance when it comes to the platform and market news. I never encountered any problem with the services. I get real-time information about market opportunities, too.
  24 Aug 2022  
They are my trading adviser for years and they never fail to deliver good services. Tools are easy to use and support and attend to trading needs promptly. I am still keeping the services and will definitely recommend them.
  17 Aug 2022  
I had a really fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Signals are all worth it and withdrawal are really smooth. I spend a bit more to start trading but worth my money and time.
  10 Aug 2022  
Great range of products to trade and personalized support from the team. They are using the older platform version but it is easy to use and I never encounter technical errors.
  3 Aug 2022  
Friendly, professional, and reliable forex broker. Execution is fast and signals are profitable. This is truly one of the best brokers ever.
  27 Jul 2022  
Brokers and customer service are both approachable. They are a group of skilled and professional people. I am gaining really good profit from my trades.
  20 Jul 2022  

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.