FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

LBLV Reviews and Comments

They offer really good trading services. I was offered so many good deals that are cost-effective. I can confidently recommend this broker .
  23 Nov 2021  
Tools are good, the software for trading really works well for me. Deals are profitable and services are awesome. I can vouch for this broker company.
  18 Nov 2021  
When it comes to trading tools, they've got the most advanced trading technologies among the ones I have used. Signals are effective and services are efficient. People are also professional to deal with.
  3 Nov 2021  
Not just ordinary forex brokers, services are exceptional. I am gaining good profit, as do many trading options, and experienced dependable services from their brokers and customer service. Commendable broker company.
  26 Oct 2021  
The best trading guide. Aside from getting good profit from their accurate signals, they also have good educational materials to take advantage of. Market news I am getting daily is also a great help.
  20 Oct 2021  
I took one of the offers and tried the services. Well, I am happy for the past six months.
  12 Oct 2021  
Great customer service and awesome trading signals. They have been my broker for a long time and so far all results are favorable.
  7 Oct 2021  
Amazing services and good profit are my reason for keeping this broker service. I have never traded to brokers as good as this before.
  30 Sep 2021  
Withdrawal of profit is fast and easy. Customer service and brokers are both professional and skilled. For half a year I am truly satisfied with my earnings and happy with their services.
  28 Sep 2021  
I would like to commend this company for having such knowledgeable, and professional brokers. They have really accurate market signals and sound stop-loss advice.
  21 Sep 2021  
They have always been good and patient to me. Sound trading advice and fast withdrawals also.
  15 Sep 2021  
Glad to deal with them. They are one of the best. Fast withdrawals.
  9 Sep 2021  
I had a great trading experience with this broker. I was able to withdraw a profit of approximately 10 percent monthly. I have never had any problem with any of their transactions so far.
  6 Sep 2021  
Good forex broker services, I never had any problem using their services and trading tools. Even withdrawals are smooth and quick.
  3 Sep 2021  
I had a real fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Deals are all worth it and withdrawal is smooth. As I trade along, they are readily available to help.
  23 Aug 2021  
These are well-rounded forex trading brokers. I had fun trading with them and best of all, I get good profit.They are more of a family to me.
  18 Aug 2021  
I am happy with trading conditions. Tight spreads, good leverage and fast execution. Signals are reliable and services are reliable.
  13 Aug 2021  
I get free educational materials and good trainers that helps me understands everything about forex trading I never thought that there are opportunities such these to make money online. Good thing, they were introduce to me by this broker. All worth it.
  10 Aug 2021  
Outstanding broker services for online trading. Their signals are good and withdrawal is smooth.Support are responsive and helpful.
  3 Aug 2021  
Reliable source of market information. I am trading with this broker for a few months now and they've always been very reliable.I haven't encountered any problems with anything so far.
  27 Jul 2021  
Good trading company. I have no complaints so far and I am truly satisfied with the services and tools.
  20 Jul 2021  
There is a wide array of trading instrument to choose from. All are very affordable and profitable. Services are good so far for the past six months.
  14 Jul 2021  
Smooth trading transaction including withdrawals. I have used the service for almost a year and they're consistently good.
  12 Jul 2021  
Great support. They are available round the clock to help. Happy to recommend.
  5 Jul 2021  
My favorite broker. Professional and friendly all the time. Services are good and so are the signals.
  2 Jul 2021  
Nothing negative to say about this broker. I have been using their services for few months now and so far all services seems well. Fast withdrawals and profitable signals.
  25 Jun 2021  
Happy that they've got trader's suite that has all the things I need such as educational materials. The services works good for me based on my few months experience with them.
  17 Jun 2021  
I've got so many good opportunities to make money from this broker. Had took advantage of few offers and they're really worth my money and time.
  10 Jun 2021  
Commendable account manager. I am happy that they have provided me with a great account manager. I can always rely on my account manager whenever I needed help, very knowledgeable and helpful.
  3 Jun 2021  
Excellent broker company. I am happy with both profit and services.
  31 May 2021  

Share:

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.