FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

LBLV Reviews and Comments

Professional and responsible brokers. They take an extra mile to research and find some good opportunities in the forex market. They offer good leverage and competitive spreads.
  25 May 2022  
Among the trading tools I have used in the past, this one has the simplest interface. It has so many great features that are truly helpful in organizing portfolio and in placing trades. I trade with ease and I am satisfied with my profit.
  19 May 2022  
Fast execution, swift withdrawals and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. It has been 3 long years since I started and everything went smoothly. I am keeping the services, they are a good trading company to partner with.
  17 May 2022  
I do not spend time doing a lot of work, they do the legwork for me. They did thorough research and come up with sound trading advise. All I need to do is place my trades and wait for my profit.
  11 May 2022  
This broker was recommended to me by a friend and I've got regrets switching to their services. They have reliable platform and signals. And they have warm customer service, too.
  6 May 2022  
For three longs years, I am trading with this broker. I had kept the services that long simply because it works for me. I spend more to trade but it doesn't matter because I get good payouts.
  3 May 2022  
Good broker service overall. Happy with this broker. Withdrawal is fast and customer service are always helpful and accommodating.
  27 Apr 2022  
Reliable signals and accurate market forecast. A good guide in placing my trades. Will surely recommend.
  19 Apr 2022  
They've got good bucket of trading instru7ments to chose from. Affordable pricing, good services, fast withdrawal and profitable signals. I am satisfied with the services and happy with the trading tools.
  18 Apr 2022  
This has been my long time broker. I love the services. On a monthly basis, I get good profit and withdraw them smoothly.
  15 Apr 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date. Good broker company.
  30 Mar 2022  
They are providing a really great service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few months. Thumbs up for this broker company.
  23 Mar 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to seeing consistency on good services. The opportunities I had from this broker have greatly helped me gain good profit. Highly recommended.
  17 Mar 2022  
A broker you can trust. Excellent liquidity providers, tight spreads, and superb execution. Customer service is excellent as well. Highly recommended!
  3 Mar 2022  
This is my favorite broker. People always help me nicely. I am old and new to this software but they patiently help me. I am currently trading and so far I get a good profit.
  22 Feb 2022  
I can trade at a lower cost. Affordable initial deposit and trading capital. Signals are reliable. I am always informed of market conditions which are really vital in my trading career.
  15 Feb 2022  
First of all, I like trading platforms. There are a lot of useful functions. Secondly, there are low spreads and I think that many traders would be pleased to have such trading conditions. And most importantly, I gain good profit from my trades.
  9 Feb 2022  
So far I'm pleased with how they do their job especially signals and trading advice. They are really an effective broker. I spent a bit more but the profit is good.
  25 Jan 2022  
Decent broker to start off. Signals are consistently reliable. I am happy with my profit.
  3 Jan 2022  
I had good training with my account manager. I have no trading knowledge and experience but they have patiently trained me. Thanks to the services and tools which are good enough to help me gain good profit.
  27 Dec 2021  
I am new I started today with them, hopefully I make some success.
  21 Dec 2021  
They have been supportive. I owe all my trading success to their dedication and efforts. Trading terms and pricing are fair enough.
  13 Dec 2021  
I came here to trade and earn money. Luckily, I came to the right place. I get a good profit from this broker company.
  7 Dec 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawals. I never had to experience troubles with documents and I receive my money on time. For the past few years of trading with them, I am happy and satisfied.
  30 Nov 2021  
They offer really good trading services. I was offered so many good deals that are cost-effective. I can confidently recommend this broker .
  23 Nov 2021  
Tools are good, the software for trading really works well for me. Deals are profitable and services are awesome. I can vouch for this broker company.
  18 Nov 2021  
When it comes to trading tools, they've got the most advanced trading technologies among the ones I have used. Signals are effective and services are efficient. People are also professional to deal with.
  3 Nov 2021  
Not just ordinary forex brokers, services are exceptional. I am gaining good profit, as do many trading options, and experienced dependable services from their brokers and customer service. Commendable broker company.
  26 Oct 2021  
The best trading guide. Aside from getting good profit from their accurate signals, they also have good educational materials to take advantage of. Market news I am getting daily is also a great help.
  20 Oct 2021  
I took one of the offers and tried the services. Well, I am happy for the past six months.
  12 Oct 2021  

Share:

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.