FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.1916
GBP/USD
1.394
USD/JPY
110.2129
USD/CHF
0.9175
USD/CAD
1.2349
EUR/JPY
131.3321

LBLV Reviews for 19 June 2021

Happy that they've got trader's suite that has all the things I need such as educational materials. The services works good for me based on my few months experience with them.
Lucia Aliyeva   17 Jun 2021  
I've got so many good opportunities to make money from this broker. Had took advantage of few offers and they're really worth my money and time.
Anke Frueh   10 Jun 2021  
Commendable account manager. I am happy that they have provided me with a great account manager. I can always rely on my account manager whenever I needed help, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Stella Heyne   3 Jun 2021  
Excellent broker company. I am happy with both profit and services.
Janina Kuefer   31 May 2021  
Responsible and professional people. They are very transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services so far.
Alannah Vale   17 May 2021  
Been using this broker service for quite some time and so far I am amazed with the services. Great one to deal with.
Monica Vasilyeva   3 May 2021  
Aside from good services I love their educational provisions. I get to learn so many things from these.
Christina Koertig   20 Apr 2021  
Good trading partner. The signals are profitable and services are great.
Amber Farmer   16 Apr 2021  
It is such an amazing forex trading broker to trade with. The signals are always effective and the services are good.
Niklas Dresner   14 Apr 2021  
Dear Sir good morning: who is attending you? My brokers are not attending anymore.
Mauricio   18 Apr 2021
Helpful customer service and great broker signals. I am satisfied with the services.
Lincoln Lemberg   8 Apr 2021  
Extremely great experience. Customer service are attentive. Always available to help me.
Victor Alexeeva   5 Apr 2021  
Dear Sir, can you please provide the channels that you are receiving the signals? I don't receive any signal anymore.
Mauricio   18 Apr 2021
Great forex trading broker I have ever dealt with. I enjoy the services and love the trading results.
Mario Bar   2 Apr 2021  
Great services for far.I gain good profit from my trades.
Bogdan Uspensky   25 Mar 2021  
Good to have them as my broker. They are at the same time, good mentors to me.
Platt Pare   22 Mar 2021  
It pays well to trade with this broker. Both signals and services are okay.
Voleta Vadnais   18 Mar 2021  
They have treated me with genuine respect and concern. Dedicated in doing market research for successful trades.
Renata Golubeva   15 Mar 2021  
I can always rely on their customer service.They are always there to help me in my trading needs.
Kayla Chapman   11 Mar 2021  
Good trading instruments. I am trading with a few and at the moment I am earning good profit.
Christina Fiedler   9 Mar 2021  
Overall satisfied with the services. They are always available for help.
Stefanie Reiniger   5 Mar 2021  
Got more options to trade with here. I find them affordable.
Igor Ponomarev   2 Mar 2021  
I am new to this forex broker. Have just joined them last month. I can see good results so far.
Dakota Chase   24 Feb 2021  
Comfortable trading with, fast withdrawal and easy deposit. Good customer service as well.
Maria Shuster   22 Feb 2021  
Service is great, responses are quick both chat and via email.
Maximilian Gerber   19 Feb 2021  
Reliable and professional brokers. They've been consistently providing excellent services to me since day 1 up until now.
Jana Schaefer   17 Feb 2021  
Good broker. Signals brings good profit to my trading account as always. Services are always good.
Darcy Clapp   15 Feb 2021  
Aside from good broker signals and services, they also offer helpful trading lessons for free that are proven to be productive and helpful. I learned so much from the educational tools.
Faina Mishina   12 Feb 2021  
This broker has nice customer service, they are always willing to help. Signals are also profitable.
Sarah Scholz   10 Feb 2021  
I have build up a good relationship with my broker, account manager as well as with their customer service. They are good to me. I never question their services and signals, it has always been good as well.
Mallory Goguen   8 Feb 2021  
Outstanding trading signals and platform. I personally recommend this broker service, they deserve more than a good ratings.
Katja Freitag   3 Feb 2021  
Customer service here are very sensitive on client's concerns. They attend to all my trading concerns and needs promptly.
Mariam Stout   1 Feb 2021  

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.