Vlom Reviews and Comments 2020



Excellent options with multi charts. Very dependable market and broker's trading signals.

Agatha Hamburg   29 October, 2020  

Quick and smooth withdrawals. I did not have any problems with any of the transactions I made so far.

Bianca Smith   28 October, 2020  

This broker has experienced and skilled staff. Both brokers and customer service know what they are doing.

Patrick Sung   27 October, 2020  

Excellent trading services. I gain a good amount of profit here. Their services and platform are all useful.

Brigitte Knowles   23 October, 2020  

I traded with other brokers before but this one is excellent. They have helpful trading tools and the most responsive compared to other brokers that I've tried.

Goerge Hedricks   20 October, 2020  

Excellent broker. It is rare to see a broker whose fast at processing withdrawals. Also, the people here are very professional in dealing and giving trading instructions.

Erick Stones   15 October, 2020  

Amazing trading software. It offers many helpful features that make trading a whole lot easier for me.

Sammuel Richford   12 October, 2020  

Been satisfyingly trading with this broker for nearly a year now. And until now, they never fail to meet my expectations with them. Most of the time, they even exceed it.

Betty Bamba   6 October, 2020  

Have you ever tried to call them? Non-existing numbers. Robot chatters if you need help or support. email FORGET, only when they want you to deposit (than, it is damn fast). agent that traded my account disappeared and deleted all our communication on telegram. Now, I am in the void and there is no other way to access your money without them.

Cris   7 October, 2020

This broker might be one of the best in the industry. There is no need for huge funds and people can trade even with small amounts, and they still help it grow.

Leo Mussi   2 October, 2020  

Greatly satisfied with this broker. It's been more than six months and their services are consistently outstanding. I grew my investment and withdrew considerable profits in just a few months.

Gordon Reynolds   30 September, 2020  

This broker is advanced, efficient, and credible for forex trading. I've been working with them for quite some time now and the results are all good.

Leonard King   25 September, 2020  

The trading software that they have is impressive. It's not complicated and it has many features on trading.

Megan   21 September, 2020  

I get a nice profit with this forex broker. Good service overall. They have clear signals, and I earn good money because of that. I am satisfied with its services.

Leo   8 September, 2020  

You can feel its people being sincere in helping. The broker is efficient in giving services. The trading signals I receive are very reliable.

Corazon Ellie   7 September, 2020  

They are very good at explaining everything to me. And so far, all of the advice they gave to me is effective.

Ashi   3 September, 2020  

Good customer service. I can feel their sincerity while attending to me. They also taught me a lot about managing risk and been getting good profit.

Garry Stones   2 September, 2020  

I can't explain how grateful I am for this broker. I was able to gain great profit because of them. I began here without any knowledge but they did not take advantage of that and helped me throughout the way.

Elizabeth McKelvey   31 August, 2020  

I'm happy with their trading platform. It opened many opportunities to earn money.

Bing   26 August, 2020  

The people here are always happy to help me. When it comes to its services, they are really good.

George   25 August, 2020  

My experience with them is great. It gave me a good profit plus the services and platform are god enough for me. I'm really satisfied.

Seth   24 August, 2020  

This for me is a good broker for forex trading. Signals are reliable and services are good. They process withdrawals quickly. People are friendly and nice and best of all, trading results are satisfactory.

Alia   21 August, 2020  

They have the best trading software and the most profitable trading signals. I find it easier to place trades and organize multiple trades and account on their platform than on any other.

Jenny   19 August, 2020  

I've been trading successfully with Vlom for 3 months, and I think maybe it's time to invest $3000, this is exactly the amount of money I need for my strategy and I figured out I can give it a try. But I am hesitating a bit. Sure I think that Vlom is good and I am happy with the broker really, but right now my deposit is like $480 and it would be a huge step to invest $3000 so I am trying to collect more opinions about Vlom. Also I've heard that Vlom is an ECN broker as well and as far as I understand that, ECN brokers are more reliable?

Jack   17 July, 2020  

I've been trading with VLOM for two month (it's worth noticing that I was completely unfamiliar with trading when I first started). I like trading and all and I believe VLOM is a perfectly good broker, but I just seem unable to earn anything. I've heard that the best way to trade is to never open a trade more than 2% of your deposit balance and I am trying to stick to this rule but I feel like I lose opportunities of real profits. Could you give me any advice?

Andrew   30 June, 2020  

Hello everyone! I am curious about Vlom and I want to know what community's opinion about them is. I opened an account but didn't invest any money yet. I have a bit of experience in forex trading, but I screwed up big my first time and I don't want to go through this again. So I heard that Vlom is a good broker that's why I chose them, but I'll really appreciate any feedback.

Ive   1 June, 2020  

I've been trading with vlom for almost two month (and I think it's important to say that this is my first forex broker and that I am totally unfamiliar with the whole thing) and it was fine until my first withdrawal. Turned out you're supposed to deal with card verification it's like broker asks for you card and you have to go through verification to be able to withdraw money. It was sort of scary and suspicious for me. But once I was verified, I was good to withdraw so everything is fine now!

J.Di   7 May, 2020  


Vlom Information
Vlom

We are an online investment broker who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated to supporting both novice and expert-level investors in their pursuit of an effective...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers