FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Vlom Reviews for 28 October 2021

In March 2020 I started investing with Vlom - attendant Marcela ***. The strategy was very engaging. In addition to letting me win sometimes, some strange operations led to a reduction in the work margin, forcing me to invest more, including borrowing from the bank. I made withdrawals in a few months, but in March 2021, when I was induced by the broker to make short trades, my margin dropped a lot and I didn't accept to invest anymore. That's when I was cut and lost service and the possibility of withdrawals. Desperate, I made the mistake of looking for a company that claimed to be specialized in international investment recovery called ***, which proved to be reliable, but after the payment in Bitcoin, placed a balance in a fake account at an Off Shore bank that did not exists and asked for more money to release the balance. I'm reporting so that no one else falls for this and if possible, file a lawsuit against them so that we have more strength. I thought I was super competent in investments, unfortunately, I fell into a trap. Don't invest in Vlom and don't seek recovery with *** - both are scam.
  17 Aug 2021  
I have 15839 dollars in my account. They will take over my account by the end of the month. I cannot close my account. I have no open transactions. scammers.
  23 Jul 2021  
I get not only good trading advise but also excellent customer service and tools. Getting decent profit, too.
  20 Jul 2021  
Scammers! I have not been able to withdraw my deposit for a month.Tell me how to get my money back. Where to go, because they do not have a license?
  16 Jun 2021  
I have been working with this broker for a year now, everything was fine. But my deposit was blocked, there is no way to withdraw money, without legal grounds. The company is not determined to solve the problem, and I understand that they are scammers.
  16 Jun 2021  
I am happy and confident to say that I have found the perfect partner for online trading. I get good signals and great tools.
  17 May 2021  
Professional all the time. They never fail to impress me with good services and surprise me with great profit.
  6 May 2021  
This is a good broker company. Services are worth it and signals are good.
  3 May 2021  
Good customer service. Responsible and accommodating.
  28 Apr 2021  
There transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently.
  20 Apr 2021  
Good broker and excellent customer service. I always had great time trading with them.
  16 Apr 2021  
Extremely helpful customer service and accurate signals. I was able to use this as a good source of income.
  14 Apr 2021  
It comes with so many useful charts and tools for online trading. Services are great and people are very professional.
  12 Apr 2021  
The best customer service so far. Withdrawal is fast and services are all very efficient.
  8 Apr 2021  
Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.
  5 Apr 2021  
Good trading platform. For the past few months, I never had encounter any technical issues.
  25 Mar 2021  
Easy and fast withdrawal process. I never had to face withdrawal issues.
  22 Mar 2021  
I have just joined this broker service, but at the moment, I am completely satisfied with the services.
  18 Mar 2021  
Approachable and honest broker who cares for their clients.
  15 Mar 2021  
I can fully trust this broker company. They are transparent and they take time to explain everything.
  11 Mar 2021  
Good trading partner. I felt their genuine care.
  9 Mar 2021  
Reliable in terms of signals and services. Worth my money and time.
  5 Mar 2021  
Here, I have to invest money and time but it is all worth it. I get good returns.
  2 Mar 2021  
It has been a few months since I have joined this broker service. So far, I am happy with the services.
  24 Feb 2021  
I have received my first withdrawal from this broker with no delays. I have traded for just a month but so far my first impression is great.
  22 Feb 2021  
Not much slippage even with large lot sizes. Services h ave always been efficient.
  19 Feb 2021  
Good experience for the past six months. Smooth and fast withdrawals with signals that are so amazing.
  18 Feb 2021  
Great options to trade with. Broker signals are really profitable. Best of all withdrawal is easy and fast.
  17 Feb 2021  
I am truly satisfied with this broker service. They are professional and highly skilled. I never had any problem trading with this broker.
  15 Feb 2021  
I can rely on this broker service,signals are very accurate and services are good all the time.I will surely keep the services.
  12 Feb 2021  

Share:

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.