Vlom Reviews and Comments 2021



Good broker and excellent customer service. I always had great time trading with them.

Will Klein   16 April, 2021  

Extremely helpful customer service and accurate signals. I was able to use this as a good source of income.

Martina Schmidt   14 April, 2021  

It comes with so many useful charts and tools for online trading. Services are great and people are very professional.

Heike Schmid   12 April, 2021  

The best customer service so far. Withdrawal is fast and services are all very efficient.

Eden Forsyth   8 April, 2021  

Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.

Ravil Isayev   5 April, 2021  

Good trading platform. For the past few months, I never had encounter any technical issues.

Ernest Yevseyev   25 March, 2021  

Easy and fast withdrawal process. I never had to face withdrawal issues.

Auriville Guernon   22 March, 2021  

I have just joined this broker service, but at the moment, I am completely satisfied with the services.

Pierrette Desnoyers   18 March, 2021  

Approachable and honest broker who cares for their clients.

Svetlana Muravyova   15 March, 2021  

I can fully trust this broker company. They are transparent and they take time to explain everything.

Liam Clegg   11 March, 2021  

Good trading partner. I felt their genuine care.

Jonas Gerber   9 March, 2021  

Reliable in terms of signals and services. Worth my money and time.

Doreen Junker   5 March, 2021  

Here, I have to invest money and time but it is all worth it. I get good returns.

Lucas Zimmer   2 March, 2021  

It has been a few months since I have joined this broker service. So far, I am happy with the services.

Annabelle Prowse   24 February, 2021  

I have received my first withdrawal from this broker with no delays. I have traded for just a month but so far my first impression is great.

Tom Muller   22 February, 2021  

Not much slippage even with large lot sizes. Services h ave always been efficient.

Lucas Bauer   19 February, 2021  

Good experience for the past six months. Smooth and fast withdrawals with signals that are so amazing.

Sabine Kastner   18 February, 2021  

Great options to trade with. Broker signals are really profitable. Best of all withdrawal is easy and fast.

Barbara Nadel   17 February, 2021  

I am truly satisfied with this broker service. They are professional and highly skilled. I never had any problem trading with this broker.

Erik Muller   15 February, 2021  

I can rely on this broker service,signals are very accurate and services are good all the time.I will surely keep the services.

Travers Rocher   12 February, 2021  

Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Amazing forex broker.

Vinecius Ferreira Barros   10 February, 2021  

Good trading term. Tight spreads and good leverage. Impressive services as well.

Adele Morin   8 February, 2021  

I am confident in trading with this broker. They are very careful in doing research to ensure accuracy. So far I am happy with the trading results.

Esther Nekrasova   3 February, 2021  

Good broker,fast deposit and withdrawal, very little slippage and efficient customer service. I am happy with this broker company.

Evrard Cinq-Mars   1 February, 2021  

High quality trading tools and services. I am happy so fr and will surely recommend.

Makayla Morell   29 January, 2021  

Good tools for forex trading. They have so many features that are useful in my trading career.

Levi Whyte   26 January, 2021  

Market forecast is reliable. I am able to use it as my effective guide in placing my trades.

Anja Kirsch   22 January, 2021  

Good spread and minimum slippage. They also have good services and profitable signals.

Annot Bourgeois   18 January, 2021  

Ideal broker to all traders even to new traders. They are very patient and have trained me diligently.

Jan Faerber   15 January, 2021  

Efficient customer service. They are knowledgeable and always think outside the box.

Berangaria Parent   13 January, 2021  



Vlom Information
Vlom

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers