FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Vlom Reviews for 4 August 2021

I have 15839 dollars in my account. They will take over my account by the end of the month. I cannot close my account. I have no open transactions. scammers.
David   23 Jul 2021  
I get not only good trading advise but also excellent customer service and tools. Getting decent profit, too.
Tahlia Holdsworth   20 Jul 2021  
Scammers! I have not been able to withdraw my deposit for a month.Tell me how to get my money back. Where to go, because they do not have a license?
Valeriy   16 Jun 2021  
I have been working with this broker for a year now, everything was fine. But my deposit was blocked, there is no way to withdraw money, without legal grounds. The company is not determined to solve the problem, and I understand that they are scammers.
Valeriy   16 Jun 2021  
I am happy and confident to say that I have found the perfect partner for online trading. I get good signals and great tools.
Hudson Anivitti   17 May 2021  
Professional all the time. They never fail to impress me with good services and surprise me with great profit.
Karlotta Raymond   6 May 2021  
This is a good broker company. Services are worth it and signals are good.
Mstislav Lebedeva   3 May 2021  
Good customer service. Responsible and accommodating.
Melanie Herzog   28 Apr 2021  
There transparency is outstanding. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do and works efficiently.
Claudia Baader   20 Apr 2021  
Good broker and excellent customer service. I always had great time trading with them.
Will Klein   16 Apr 2021  
Extremely helpful customer service and accurate signals. I was able to use this as a good source of income.
Martina Schmidt   14 Apr 2021  
It comes with so many useful charts and tools for online trading. Services are great and people are very professional.
Heike Schmid   12 Apr 2021  
The best customer service so far. Withdrawal is fast and services are all very efficient.
Eden Forsyth   8 Apr 2021  
Without a doubt, this is a good broker. Services and signals are both excellent.
Ravil Isayev   5 Apr 2021  
Good trading platform. For the past few months, I never had encounter any technical issues.
Ernest Yevseyev   25 Mar 2021  
Easy and fast withdrawal process. I never had to face withdrawal issues.
Auriville Guernon   22 Mar 2021  
I have just joined this broker service, but at the moment, I am completely satisfied with the services.
Pierrette Desnoyers   18 Mar 2021  
Approachable and honest broker who cares for their clients.
Svetlana Muravyova   15 Mar 2021  
I can fully trust this broker company. They are transparent and they take time to explain everything.
Liam Clegg   11 Mar 2021  
Good trading partner. I felt their genuine care.
Jonas Gerber   9 Mar 2021  
Reliable in terms of signals and services. Worth my money and time.
Doreen Junker   5 Mar 2021  
Here, I have to invest money and time but it is all worth it. I get good returns.
Lucas Zimmer   2 Mar 2021  
It has been a few months since I have joined this broker service. So far, I am happy with the services.
Annabelle Prowse   24 Feb 2021  
I have received my first withdrawal from this broker with no delays. I have traded for just a month but so far my first impression is great.
Tom Muller   22 Feb 2021  
Not much slippage even with large lot sizes. Services h ave always been efficient.
Lucas Bauer   19 Feb 2021  
Good experience for the past six months. Smooth and fast withdrawals with signals that are so amazing.
Sabine Kastner   18 Feb 2021  
Great options to trade with. Broker signals are really profitable. Best of all withdrawal is easy and fast.
Barbara Nadel   17 Feb 2021  
I am truly satisfied with this broker service. They are professional and highly skilled. I never had any problem trading with this broker.
Erik Muller   15 Feb 2021  
I can rely on this broker service,signals are very accurate and services are good all the time.I will surely keep the services.
Travers Rocher   12 Feb 2021  
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Amazing forex broker.
Vinecius Ferreira Barros   10 Feb 2021  

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.