FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Cinpax Reviews and Comments

Personal broker system is what I like about this broker. I have my own dedicated broker and account manager to help me succeed. They are easy to deal with and processes are smooth.
  29 Nov 2022  
They offer so many trading instruments. I am currently trading currencies which are very volatile but I still manage to get good results. Excellent trading partner.
  22 Nov 2022  
Good broker company to trade with. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast.
  17 Nov 2022  
Smart trading platforms and tools for forex trading. I have used several platform and this one is my favorite. There are so many useful features. Withdrawal s swift and deals are profitable, too.
  9 Nov 2022  
It comes with so many useful charts and tools for online trading. Services are great and support are professional. I can definitely recommend this trading broker.
  4 Nov 2022  
Good customer service and great broker signals. I am using the services for the past few months. I am truly satisfied with services.
  1 Nov 2022  
Fast and easy withdrawals. Signals are spot on and customer service are always attentive. Fair terms and easy withdrawal process.
  28 Oct 2022  
Professional brokers and friendly customer service. I started trading with zero knowledge but they have been patient with me. Tools can be confusing but I always have them to help me. Good support.
  25 Oct 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. Professional, friendly and best of all delivers great results all the time.
  20 Oct 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. Professional, friendly and best of all delivers great results all the time.
  11 Oct 2022  
This is a good trading company. They process withdrawals smoothly. Execution is fast, signals are always accurate and customer service is good.
  4 Oct 2022  
There are many ways to make money. I started gaining good income and has greatly help me attain financial freedom. Definitely, a good broker to trade with.
  27 Sep 2022  
Good services overall. The trading software is updated with so many helpful and great features. Brokers and customer service are also very good in providing services.
  23 Sep 2022  
Good trading company. I am fully satisfied with both signals and services. I get real good offers and I was able to gain profit from the offers.
  20 Sep 2022  
Genuinely reliable. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I never had any single issues encountered as I trade along. They process withdrawal smoothly.
  15 Sep 2022  
My broker since last year. Well, I had a good trading experience. They have so many trading instruments to choose from. Price is fair enough and so are the terms.
  12 Sep 2022  
It is indeed a good trading company. Signals are accurate, withdrawal is fast and customer service are always prompt. Commendable trading company.
  9 Sep 2022  
They have helped me understand how forex trading works. At first, I started trading with zero knowledge. They have patiently thought me everything and best of all they have helped me gain profit.
  8 Sep 2022  
Two thumbs up. Fast withdrawals, accurate signals, profitable instruments, and helpful customer service. Perfect broker to trade forex with.
  6 Sep 2022  
I am using good trading platform from this broker company. It has so many useful features that make it easier for me to organize multiple trades. I had several withdrawals and so far, all are smoothly processed.
  31 Aug 2022  
Above average trading performance. They never settle for anything good, but always give the best trading result possible. Excellent broker for online trading.
  23 Aug 2022  
I opted to keep this broker service first because signals are profitable and second because services are really good. I have so many trading options and is so far satisfied with my profit. Good broker company.
  19 Aug 2022  
The website is straightforward and easy to navigate. Both brokers and customer service are highly-skilled. Tools are a bit confusing but overall broker performance is good.
  16 Aug 2022  
They've got a responsive support team. I won't have to call. They can resolve concerns via chat right away, efficient workers.
  12 Aug 2022  
Everything here is smooth and easy. Brokers are kind to me. I am so far, getting good results.
  9 Aug 2022  
The best customer service. They are patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
  5 Aug 2022  
Easy process of deposit and withdrawals. I am dealing with friendly customer service, too. Platform is a bit confusing but nevertheless they are good brokers.
  2 Aug 2022  
Great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment.
  1 Aug 2022  
I have just started using their services but so far have left a good impression. They are excellent in terms of signals, transactions, and executions. The withdrawal process is also smooth and fast.
  29 Jul 2022  
This broker helps me understand their trading options in a clear, jargon-free manner. I have informed all the things I need to know before trading. I am new to all these and thankful that they are patient with me.
  26 Jul 2022  

Enhanced trading strength at better speed with 4 types of executions available, including superior tools for technical analysis. Trade wisely using a high leverage of up to 1:400, with fairly low margin requirements. Experience our versatile trading platform engine and receive the best prices when...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.