FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Cinpax Reviews and Comments

This broker defines excellence well. I am speaking base on experience and profit I get. They're one of the best.
  24 May 2022  
This company has attentive brokers and customer service. I get prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are smooth and that includes withdrawals which is process quickly.
  17 May 2022  
Wonderful trading platform. It has so many features, making trading easier. The interface is easy to understand. When it comes to services, well, it is overall good.
  12 May 2022  
Good leverage and trading terms. I love the social trading where I get to learn good strategies from experience traders as well as I got good profit. Tools and services are efficient.
  10 May 2022  
I have just started using their services. The initial deposit as well as the trading instruments are affordable. Everything is smooth from the start.
  6 May 2022  
Reliable signals. They are also professional in dealing with their clients. I have been trading with them for quite sometime but all services are awesome, never had any issues so far.
  3 May 2022  
Been using this broker for a month only but my impression on the services is really great. Hope this continues. Happy with the services, overall.
  27 Apr 2022  
Commendable broker and customer service. They are skilled and professional in all dealings. Got a really productive trading experience trading with them.
  19 Apr 2022  
Perfect and honest broker company. I really had a great time trading with this broker. Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient.
  16 Mar 2022  
Good broker with very little spreads and good customer support. Withdrawals are processed without any problem. Some instruments are expensive. I have tried currency pairs and so far I get good profit.
  8 Mar 2022  
Excellent team of brokers and customer service. They are helpful and are on my side most of the time. I never had to wait long if I needed help. And best of, I never miss opportunities, they do thorough research. Will continue to trade with them.
  1 Mar 2022  
They've got competitive services and a whole of a lot of good opportunities to earn. Have just used the service since last month but by far I am truly satisfied. Minimal slippage, tight spreads, and good leverage, too.
  24 Feb 2022  
I like trading with this broker. withdrawal is always smooth. Been with them for more than a year and the signals are really great. Will definitely recommend it.
  22 Feb 2022  
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. They've made trading easier and more productive for me. I will continue to trade with them. I am satisfied with my profit so far.
  18 Feb 2022  
Perfect trading environment. Signals are profitable, withdrawal is fast and they had good customer service, too. I have just started about 2 months ago, so far all seem to work well.
  15 Feb 2022  
Friendly and enthusiastic customer service. Tools are mind-blowing, it is my first time to see such an interface. But I am okay with the terms and happy with the services.
  11 Feb 2022  
I like their trading app. I’m not a professional trader but I like watching the news and reading studies about the financial markets. The app is simple to understand, charting tools are accurate and informative. I have gained decent profit and have not encountered withdrawal delays.
  8 Feb 2022  
Attentive brokers and customer service. I get the prompt and efficient support that I need to succeed in trading. All transactions are trouble-free and that includes withdrawals which are processed quickly. A bit expensive to trade with but worth my money and time.
  1 Feb 2022  
Honest and transparent broker. I am fully aware of the what-ifs, how's and why's of my trading account. got decent profit, too.
  25 Jan 2022  
My experience with this broker has been good so far. Customer service is great and signals are profitable. I just wish they offer a demo account so I can practice before I begin trading. I never have any trading experience but they've been helpful and patient.
  20 Jan 2022  
I am new to online trading. In fact, it is my first time trading. But I am happy that I made the right choice of picking this broker. They have helped me gain good profit.
  14 Jan 2022  
These are the team of professionals from brokers, technical support to their customer service. They are nice, warm, and accommodating. And the skills they have in forex are exemplary.
  11 Jan 2022  
Trading terms including leverage and spreads are great. Fast execution and accurate signals. I was able to gain really good profit from this broker.
  5 Jan 2022  
I get good support, which for me is essential in getting good trades. They are always readily available to help me with all my trading needs. Without their effective advice, I would get nothing from my trades.
  23 Dec 2021  
Although the trading platform is so confusing, I was able to learn to use it because they patiently trained me. I get an estimated profit of 10 percent monthly and withdrawals are always processed swiftly. Good broker to pick.
  22 Dec 2021  
Helpful customer service and good broker signals. I gain profit from the trades and I had good support at the same time. Will surely keep this broker service.
  14 Dec 2021  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been consistently good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  8 Dec 2021  
Helpful customer service. The offers are profitable. On a daily basis, I get good trading advice and reliable market forecast.
  3 Dec 2021  
They attend to my trading concerns promptly. Trading advice is effective and I am getting good profit. Happy with this trading broker services.
  29 Nov 2021  
Decent trading company. Maintains professionalism at all times. Withdrawals are always credited on time.
  25 Nov 2021  

Share:

Enhanced trading strength at better speed with 4 types of executions available, including superior tools for technical analysis. Trade wisely using a high leverage of up to 1:400, with fairly low margin requirements. Experience our versatile trading platform engine and receive the best prices when...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.