FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1718
BTC/USD
41 016.69
GBP/USD
1.3656
USD/JPY
109.2850
USD/CHF
0.9243
USD/CAD
1.2821
EUR/JPY
128.0651

Cinpax Reviews for 22 September 2021

I came across this broker service and give it a try. I never had any regrets about trying. I was able to gain a good profit.
Love Biryukova   20 Sep 2021  
Good trading services. Withdrawal is always smooth and swift. I also get the support I needed to succeed in my trades.
Sara Müller   14 Sep 2021  
I had a great time dealing with this broker. The money and time I spent were all worth it. I was able to get good returns from my trades.
Emily Wentworth   13 Sep 2021  
Support has always been attentive to all my trading needs. Brokers are skilled and professional. I am glad I picked them to be my trading broker, they are simply amazing!
Summer Bini   8 Sep 2021  
This company is a good broker brand. They have a strong market forecast and always come up with sound trading advice.
Leon Mayer   7 Sep 2021  
I never had any issues with withdrawal or any of their tools and services. Been with them for almost a year.
Brock Phelan   2 Sep 2021  
They have been a very good broker to me. They've helped me manage losses and taught me on thing I still don't know.
Lily Brodribb   25 Aug 2021  
Proactively discuss all earning opportunities from the biggest to even the smallest opportunity. They are patient in attending to my trading needs and are dedicated in providing great trading results.
Will Clendinnen   24 Aug 2021  
I do not believe in online trading at first until this broker had finally convinced me. Here is where I see possibilities and projection becomes reality. I really earn good profit and I can consider it as my extra source of income.
Dennis Pabst   17 Aug 2021  
A responsive and professional broker company. They consistently deliver good service and helps me gain good profit. Easy access to market news and good advise from the brokers.
Uta Gottlieb   12 Aug 2021  
They treat me real nice. Customer service and brokers has always been very professional. I can consider them as a family not just a broker.
Laura Fuerst   11 Aug 2021  
They've been my broker for quite some time and I never had any problem with withdrawal or on any of the services. Signals are accurate and withdrawals are always on time. Happy to have found a broker as good as them.
James Ennor   9 Aug 2021  
It was a good opportunity to make money at the comfort of my home. They are very promising brokers and I get good profit from them.
Amber Hale   5 Aug 2021  
I never had any problem with the services so far. I have been trading with this broker for the past six months and I am fully satisfied.
Phoebe Boelke   4 Aug 2021  
I am gaining really good profit out of currencies pairing here. Really get great deals and I am overall satisfied with the services.
Alexander Sawyer   2 Aug 2021  
Best decision I have ever made is to trade with this broker. I am very happy with my profit. Has greatly helped me and my family.
Lena Saenger   26 Jul 2021  
They are decent brokers. They attend to trading needs promptly and pays withdrawals on time.
Marko Frei   22 Jul 2021  
Has so many good offers to chose from. I have tried a few instruments and really, I find trading with them cost-effective. I gain fair profit and services are good enough.
Alla Ermakova   19 Jul 2021  
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
Ute Kuhn   13 Jul 2021  
Their platform and services helps me succeed in trading. They do most of the work for me.
Muslim Golovanov   9 Jul 2021  
Excellent trading partner. I always count on them for advice and I never fail to get effective ones. Thanks to my broker and account manager who are patiently helping me all the time.
Ebony Cuthbertson   7 Jul 2021  
Impressive tools and services. I will surely keep them as my broker and recommend them to all traders I know.
Aiden Souter   2 Jul 2021  
This broker had been my partner for few months now. I owe so much from this broker. Shows dedication in helping me attain successful trades.
Dinar Golubova   29 Jun 2021  
Amidst the challenges I have regarding trading software, they never gave up on me. They've help me become more familiar with the software and the processes.
Anna Friedman   15 Jun 2021  

Share:

Enhanced trading strength at better speed with 4 types of executions available, including superior tools for technical analysis. Trade wisely using a high leverage of up to 1:400, with fairly low margin requirements. Experience our versatile trading platform engine and receive the best prices when...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.