FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Cinpax Reviews and Comments

Decent trading company. Maintains professionalism at all times. Withdrawals are always credited on time.
  25 Nov 2021  
Good company with responsible people. They come up with reliable signals and advice. I get good profit and very minimal loss. Tools are easy to use and services are effective.
  22 Nov 2021  
Transparent on all transactions. I am true, satisfied with the services. I get good profit.
  16 Nov 2021  
Glad to have traded with this broker. I get a good trading income. There are so many options however some are expensive. Services, by the way, are overall good.
  10 Nov 2021  
If you are looking for a good forex broker, then I want to recommend this company to you. They have really good services and I am getting awesome profits from the signals. They also reply to messages promptly.
  8 Nov 2021  
I have been trading with this broker company for about a year and so far I am satisfied with the services. I get good signals and experience fast withdrawals. I am also happy with how customer service treats me.
  5 Nov 2021  
I am happy to have tried their offers. I am jobless and was looking for a job when it was offered to me. I am skeptical at first but thankful I gave it a try. I am now gaining good profit and no need to find a job.
  25 Oct 2021  
I am happy to leave a review for this broker company. I can consider them as one of the best brokers in the forex industry. I get a good profit from my trades.
  18 Oct 2021  
I am successful in my trades because I am trading with responsible brokers. Worth my money and time, they are so dedicated to providing excellent signals. They have really very good to me.
  13 Oct 2021  
Fully satisfied and happy with the services. Without a second thought, I will surely recommend it.
  11 Oct 2021  
I am happy for the past few months of trading with this broker. They are responsible enough to come up with sound trading judgments. I withdraw decent profit and services are good so far.
  6 Oct 2021  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been very good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
  30 Sep 2021  
Excellent trading services and tools. I am confident enough to trade because I am trading with a good broker.
  27 Sep 2021  
Excellent broker services. I highly recommend this broker to all. I have no regrets in choosing this broker service, they are professional.
  23 Sep 2021  
I came across this broker service and give it a try. I never had any regrets about trying. I was able to gain a good profit.
  20 Sep 2021  
Good trading services. Withdrawal is always smooth and swift. I also get the support I needed to succeed in my trades.
  14 Sep 2021  
I had a great time dealing with this broker. The money and time I spent were all worth it. I was able to get good returns from my trades.
  13 Sep 2021  
Support has always been attentive to all my trading needs. Brokers are skilled and professional. I am glad I picked them to be my trading broker, they are simply amazing!
  8 Sep 2021  
This company is a good broker brand. They have a strong market forecast and always come up with sound trading advice.
  7 Sep 2021  
I never had any issues with withdrawal or any of their tools and services. Been with them for almost a year.
  2 Sep 2021  
They have been a very good broker to me. They've helped me manage losses and taught me on thing I still don't know.
  25 Aug 2021  
Proactively discuss all earning opportunities from the biggest to even the smallest opportunity. They are patient in attending to my trading needs and are dedicated in providing great trading results.
  24 Aug 2021  
I do not believe in online trading at first until this broker had finally convinced me. Here is where I see possibilities and projection becomes reality. I really earn good profit and I can consider it as my extra source of income.
  17 Aug 2021  
A responsive and professional broker company. They consistently deliver good service and helps me gain good profit. Easy access to market news and good advise from the brokers.
  12 Aug 2021  
They treat me real nice. Customer service and brokers has always been very professional. I can consider them as a family not just a broker.
  11 Aug 2021  
They've been my broker for quite some time and I never had any problem with withdrawal or on any of the services. Signals are accurate and withdrawals are always on time. Happy to have found a broker as good as them.
  9 Aug 2021  
It was a good opportunity to make money at the comfort of my home. They are very promising brokers and I get good profit from them.
  5 Aug 2021  
I never had any problem with the services so far. I have been trading with this broker for the past six months and I am fully satisfied.
  4 Aug 2021  
I am gaining really good profit out of currencies pairing here. Really get great deals and I am overall satisfied with the services.
  2 Aug 2021  
Best decision I have ever made is to trade with this broker. I am very happy with my profit. Has greatly helped me and my family.
  26 Jul 2021  

Share:

Enhanced trading strength at better speed with 4 types of executions available, including superior tools for technical analysis. Trade wisely using a high leverage of up to 1:400, with fairly low margin requirements. Experience our versatile trading platform engine and receive the best prices when...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.