Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2020



I am Zambian who has heard so much about this platform, but I would like to find out if olymp trade is available in zambia, and if so, I would like to find out the steps into opening this account, as i am a beginner and which bank account I should open for me to start trading.

Andrew   28 May, 2020  

Olymp seems to be a nice broker. However, my major is that I started noticing a time delay when placing trades on binary options. You execute a trade and it keeps loading for about 6 secs before the trade is opened, which is very risky for fixed time trade. I chatted their customer care and they said its normal. This wasn't the case before.

Johnny   27 May, 2020  

Hi, Johnny! Thank you so much for being with us! Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2020

What can I say for myself about this company? It's simple - I've been trading here for about 3 years and I don't want to change anything. And why, if I have everything set up here, no changes in the service (which is done here periodically) do not interfere with me and do not harm. It seems to me that this stability, which is so lacking in many other companies.

Adrien   26 May, 2020  

Adrien, hello there! We are glad that everything suits your taste. We hope to continue making you happy with our platform. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 May, 2020

I made a withdrawal of 105USD on the 5th of May, and I am yet to receive the money in my bank account. What is going on?

Ifeoma   23 May, 2020  

Ifeoma, hi there! Kindly contact our support team to get a tracking number of your withdrawal transaction. We are available in online chat on the platform ("Help" section) and on Facebook. We are waiting for your message to help you out! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 May, 2020

I have trade on this broker a month ago. First. I deposit 50$ on my account. And i trade until i got 100$. But when i want to withdraw it. The System says - I have trading with robot, and they suspended my account and all of my fund. So don't invest on broker that you can't trust in it.

Robin freiss   21 May, 2020  

Hi, Robin! It's a pity that it happened to you. Unfortunately, without any data that could identify you, we can not investigate the situation here. However, if you disagree with the company's decision, you can apply to our reclamation department, describe the situation and request a further investigation. Kindly contact the team via claim@olymptrade.com. They'll help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 May, 2020

I have been trading with Olymptrade for a while now and to be honest it's very good and convenient ,no issues with withdrawing infact it's the fastest compared to other brokers i previously dealt with.for some brokers it's easy to deposit but very hectic when it comes to withdrawing your hard earned money .Olymp is the best for me so far and i just hope they remain the same or change positively in the near future.

Simon   18 May, 2020  

Hi, Simon! Our team is pleased to read such reviews. Thank you and have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 May, 2020

I am a potential client, looking for a binary option platform to trade. So far (based on my personal demo experience), Olymptrade seems to be the most user friendly. However, there are to much complains on non payment and unsolicited blockage of accounts without refund to clients, especially clients that have made over 50% of their initial investments. So I have two questions. 1. I need an objective person to recommend a binary options broker for me and 2. Are there clients of Olymp Trade that have doubled their investment and still do not have any issue on their account.

Skongiano   11 May, 2020  

I started trading there and earned +40% for my deposit in 2019, now I was fired, so I hope OT will become my income source.

Riddhi Mani   8 May, 2020  

No commissions, no fees, so how does the company makes its own money?

Belzz   10 May, 2020

@Belzz I am not sure exactly how. But logically, evertime we open trade we won't win 100% rite , the winning percentage is about 80%-90% so I think that is how the broker makes money. So doesn't matter if we win or lose , the broker still get their "commission". So it's not logical if some people said that this broker purposely make ppl lose the trade so that they can gain money - they get the money either way actually.

Desain   11 May, 2020

Hello there! We are really glad that you've chosen our platform as your broker. Please, be sure to spend sufficient time to learn and practice. We do not advise giving up your job before you start making stable results on the demo account. Take trading serious and it will make you happy! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   12 May, 2020

I need help from whoever is the head leader of Olymp trade-in Nigeria. I invested 33,000 naira in 3 different times. The lady or person who have been chatting with the name @Lovetholymptrad. Up till now, I have not received capital invested and profit and she/he has stopped talking to me. Please help! Is Olymp Trade a scam company or there are people trying to mess up with the company?

Odeh Christian Igwe   7 May, 2020  

Hello there! We are sorry that it happened to you. This person has nothing in common with Olymp Trade, as all our employees talk to traders from official brand accounts and we never contact our traders first. Please, be aware and save your private information from third parties. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   8 May, 2020

I just started using this platform and so far I'm still waiting to receive payment I made over a week ago and they're not responding to my chat. I hope I haven't been scammed.

Adam   5 May, 2020  

We want olymptrade services to be back that will be fair to everyone.

Wayne Kagande   2 May, 2020  

Olymptrade just suddenly pulled service from Zimbabwe. yet we had just started using their platform. thus short changing traders they should have already rejected us from registration to begin with.

Wayne Kagande   2 May, 2020  

Dear Wayne Kagande, hello there! It was a hard and sudden decision for us, too, as we aspire to be global. In Olymp Trade we respect the law and care about customers. That's why our lawyers constantly monitor any legal changes wherever we provide our services. We would never put our user's in danger by acting against the law. The platform is. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   4 May, 2020

I'm a begginer of this platform. So please tell me this is a fake app or not? And also please tell me the money can withdraw or not?

Anyum   1 May, 2020  

It's a fake contact your bank for a charge back.

Mohamed Omar   3 May, 2020

Does Olymp have any partnership programs?

Martin   29 April, 2020  

Hello there! Please, check the "Affiliate Program" section on the official website, click on our logo on the right side of this page. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 April, 2020

Hello. I downloaded this application in google play store few days ago but the trade is not opening. it kept on saying try again shortly but it has not open since then even the Olympic plus. what should I do.

Abiodun   29 April, 2020  

Hello there, Abiodun! Please contact us so that we collect all the information and help you: in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 April, 2020

I loss more that 3,000U$ with this plataform, because them inform for me that last end week (04/23/2020) I winner a traid with 5x, but theys spoke it was wront. Then they retire all my money that I got. I think that I don't like more it and never more recomend anybody.

Alves   27 April, 2020  

Hello there! Please, specify exactly what happened? Have you tried to contact our support team on the platform online chat? Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 April, 2020

Is it Olymtrade policy to only pay once every other week even when you make multiple withdrawals within one week? I made three withdrawals on the 16th of April. Till now I have only been paid one of them. I think that kind of behavior is bad for business.

guest   24 April, 2020  

Hi, dear! Thanks for reaching out. Each withdrawal request is carried out after the previous one is done. Still you can create as many requests per day as you wish. Don't hesitate to contact if you have any questions ? Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 April, 2020

I honestly thought that the popularity of trading would be short-term and very soon it would take second place. But I was wrong, besides many of my friends have seen excellent prospects here and gradually I noticed that we are constantly talking about investments, interest payments, drop in oil prices and other things that we used to discuss only occasionally. At some point it was a reason for me to look at this case again, and at some point I wanted to try...
I can't say that it took me a long time to decide on a broker, there was a lot of talk about Olymp trade and so, and I knew that a lot of people trade here. I didn't tell anyone about it, I wanted to try it myself, and then to share my impressions. I'd like to add that three years have pas sed since then. And yes. I'm still here. And I can call myself a successful trader. Of course, there have been some hard times and situations. I even got up to 50% of my capital loss because I thought I was extremely smart and prepared. But over time, I managed to exclude the swing from my trading and come to norm. I can say that I am sure that my success is market research and constant practice. So, articles, books and demo are your main helpers, it's good that it's okay here.

James   20 April, 2020  

Hi, James! Thank you for the review. We are happy to make you delighted with our product and hope to keep it that way. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 April, 2020

Hey there! I went in side your app few days back. money was taken from my account and i don't know what happened to it even now.

Bakang mfofi   20 April, 2020  

Greetings, Bakang mfofi! Please, provide us your account ID, the date and amount of transaction! We'll investigate what happened. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 April, 2020

Does olymp trade in Nigeria?

Sunny   2 April, 2020  

Hi there! Yes, the platform is available there. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 April, 2020

Hello at Olymp Trade. I am a beginner and I would like to try you guys out since I notice you care about customer's reviews. May I please get your website and a live chat. Do you work in SA?

Minenhle Sindane   1 April, 2020  

Hi, Minenhle! Yes, we work in SA! You can find all the information you seek for on Olymp Trade dot com. The live chat is available in the "Help section". Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 April, 2020

Does Olymp trade works in Zimbabwe?

Tyson   27 March, 2020  

Hi there! Yes, we work in Zimbabwe. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 March, 2020

Hi Tyson, did you get any favorable responses about this platform?

Roy   30 April, 2020

I like that Olymp trade doesn't fail even when there's a market turmoil. You can always work with any amount and any number of trades, and this allows you to earn even with high volatility. I think that's a great indicator.

Johan Arendse   26 March, 2020  

I like trading with olymp trade, the company has a great platform for trading forex and options. Also, right now they have launched the mt4 platform, another great opportunity of investment.

Carol   26 March, 2020  

Carol, hi there! Thank you for the feedback. We hope you like MT4, waiting for your opinion about it! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 March, 2020

From my experience, I must say that Olymp Trade is not fake or fraud. But I always loss money because of my emotions and greediness to earn my profit quickly. So , it is the best platform in the world to earn money honestly for those people who are able to control their emotions while trading with a good stategy.

Raktapadma Batshaba.   26 March, 2020  

They steal your money. Olymp trade is a big scam. They are sly and the customer service is terrible. It took me a couple of months to find out my account was being manipulated.

koorosh   26 March, 2020  

Hello! It's a pity that you've made such an opinion. All transactions on the platform are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. In case you want to check the rate at a particular time, use the "Quotes" section of the sidebar on olymptrade.com. We have no aim or even oppurtunity to influence the chart. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 March, 2020

Olymp trade is only a scap. Trading in this platform is totally a manipulated game. These rascals will finish you financially. They gave me a expert status after I lost 25000 USD in this platform. Stay oway otherwise oneday you will be on road.

Yashvinder   25 March, 2020  

Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. Tell us, please why did you make such an opinion? Olymp Trade is a reliable platform and we transmit to the platform the quotes of the largest international sources. Did you face any difficulties trading on our platform? Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 March, 2020

Olymp trade is just a smooth loot account. Once involved in this account, 100% chances are to loose or waste your hard earned money to these international scammers. So please beware of such sites, apps and bad elements who spoil your life and hard earned money. Quit immediately. Beware of such scammers.

Tarun Kumar   16 March, 2020  

Thank you fo the review! Please, specify why did you make such a conclusion? Have you experienced any difficulties? Please, describe your problem and provide your ID on our platform, we'll try to help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 March, 2020

What makes you think that? Maybe you didn't succeed, but it's the broker's fault, of course, in your opinion. Because I don't think that trading here is a lottery. And I think a lot of traders would agree with me.

Esen   15 April, 2020

I tried using VISA card to deposit but it keeps declining so kindly help me. account number 55589334EUR

Adzakpa Theodora   14 March, 2020  

Hello dear! Kindly contact us in online chat on the platform to provide the screenshot of an error and first 6 and last 4 digits of the card. We'll handle your problem! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 March, 2020

I've heard a lot of people complaining about delayed withdrawal on OlympTrade but the maximum waiting time for a withdrawal request is 3 days, although the platform strives to complete the withdrawal in the fastest possible time. If you are a standard account holder of this platform, then the average waiting time is 1 day. But if you are a VIP member of this platform, then the average waiting time is just a few hours.

Gail Newman   13 March, 2020  

Hello there! Thank you for you feedback. We always try to withdraw funds as quickly as possible. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 March, 2020



Olymp Trade Information
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Saledo Global LLC, which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex trading...

Regulation: IFC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers