Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2021



Recently I watched a program about Forex with a friend. We were interested in the process of trading and how people make money with it. After my friend found a list of recommended companies in the browser, we chose one of the most popular - Olymp Trade. I was the first to register my real account. My friend and I decided to try all the features and noticed fixed-times trades. I had never even heard of it before. I made trades for 1 minute, and it is swift, like in Forex, where people sometimes wait for months for their stock to rise in value. Of the minor flaws, I can point out only the current commission for the transaction.

Georg   26 February, 2021  

Georg, hello there! We are incredibly thankful for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have chosen Olymp Trade when searching for a reliable Forex broker. It is great that you have discovered a Fixed Time Trades mode and used its advantages to get the most out of the platform. Your opinion on the fee per trade is important to us, we will surely take it into consideration. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 March, 2021

I'm intrigued by your web platform. I especially like the idea of using multipliers instead of leverage. I got one question. How should I correctly calculate my trade?

Luis Okumuringa   22 February, 2021  

Hello, dear Luis! Thank you for your question. The Forex trade result consists of the difference between the opening price and the closing price. In long trading, the trader gains a profit from the price's growth. Short trading is the opposite, the profit is earned from the lowering of the price. This formula will help you with understanding how profits on the Olymp Trade platform are calculated: (Difference between the opening and closing of the trade / Current price) * Investment's volume *Multiplier - Commission = Profit. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. We would be glad to help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 February, 2021

I trade Forex assets with this broker. Their trading platform is really good. I could say thousands of words that it's very convenient and functional, but the main thing I like is that it comes with multipliers. That's leverage that can be chosen for each trade. Besides this, there's something more that distinguishes this broker from others. Trading Forex with multipliers here, you don't use the entire depo in your trade. Instead, you are expected to invest a chosen fixed amount. So, if you lose, you will lose only this amount and no more.

Seetho New   15 February, 2021  

Hi, Seetho New! We are grateful for your extensive feedback. It is wonderful that you enjoy the Olymp Trade platform's features. We are pleased to know that you find the multiplier a distinguishable advantage of the platform. Wish you a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 February, 2021

Olymp Trade has become, for me, a company-guide to the world of Forex. I remember listening to the webinars of the VIP department with my mouth open. I remember how I traded on a demo account and immediately lost everything because of my greed. I remember how I managed to fight my emotions, learned to trade with indicators, and converted to a live account. Now my trading is stable and brings me some profit. I don't pay much attention to trading, and I don't deposit too much money into my account. But I'm happy with it anyway. It's more like a hobby, which sometimes brings a great result.

Emin Lazuardi   12 February, 2021  

Hi, dear Emin Lazuardi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is truly important to keep a cold mind and a high concentration level for successful trading. We also advise our traders to get full information about the instruments available on the platform and explore our vast educational base before starting to trade on a live account. We are glad that you have achieved a stable profit. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 February, 2021

Is it true that reviews on the news, or on strategies are published here all the time?

Niels Franse   28 January, 2021  

Hello, dear Niels! Thank you for your question. We indeed strive to provide the latest information in our educational section and informational resources. You can find platform news, strategy guides, regular reviews in our official blog: https://blog.olymptrade.com/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 January, 2021

Yes, Olymp Trade publishes a lot of reviews and analytics. There are reviews of the news, comments on further price movements. This is very convenient and understands to synchronize your attention, i.e. to understand if you are assessing the situation correctly and if it's worth opening trades.

Rashid Venkatesh   17 February, 2021

I've recently signed up with Olymp Trade. I did it solely to try fixed-time trading. I have never tried anything like this, while I'm always open for new things. Previously I traded Forex only. Now I trade fixed-time as*sets and I like this specific format. I like that I can make trades very fast, even for less than a minute.

Cristian Jaso   20 January, 2021  

Hello, Cristian! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have taken your time to explore the Fixed Time Trades mode. It is great that you enjoy this trading format. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   21 January, 2021

Olymp Trade now has everything you need for profitable trading. If before, there were mostly simple solutions for beginners, now it's not. The company has recently launched a professional MT4 terminal with an opportunity to open an ECN account and trade with zero spreads. Or you can open a Standard account and trade with low spreads and no commissions. Moreover, in MT4, you can put your own indicators, advisors, and scripts. There are cool features for traders!

Emilios   10 January, 2021  

Hi, Emilios! Thank you for your wonderful review and positive vibes. We are glad that you have all the required instruments for profitable trading. It is important for us that our traders are fully satisfied with the variety of tools and services, which is why we have introduced the Olymp Trade MT4. The MetaTrader 4 platform has its own advantages such as the opportunity to add new indicators, use Expert Advisors, and customize the workplace. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   12 January, 2021

Olymp Trade is my first brokerage and I respect it. Company offers a lot of opportunities to learn trading for free, without any payments/fees and that's the unique case in the market. And yes, I know there are a lot of brokers to offer education, but Olymp Trade is the only one brokerage to provide really usefull education, not just trading ba/nals, like What's CFD or The introduction to trading. I think Olymp is going the right way

Aik Marzukowsky   30 December, 2020  

Hello there, Aik Marzukowsky! Thank you for expressing your opinion of the Olymp Trade platform. It is great to know that you appreciate the vast range of opportunities and favorable trading conditions that are provided on the platform. We are happy that you consider our educational system useful and thought-out. Your supports helps us to make sure that we move in the right direction. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   4 January, 2021

I've been trading Forex for three year. I'm used to working with several brokers because as a rule one broker can't give me everything. Respectively, several ones can satisfy my needs. However, Olympt turned out to be an exception. Its versatility struck me. It's equally good as a Forex broker and a fixed-time one. Earlier I used desktop platforms only, but with Olymp, I started trading in my browser. It's because their web platform delivers good functionality. Besides this, it's much easier to use compared to many desktop terminals, including Metatraders.

Aik Kingsly   26 December, 2020  

Hello, Aik Kingsly! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that we have managed to satisfy your demands concerning the trading conditions and functionality of the platform. It is also great that you find the Olymp Trade platform versatile and quality. Our priority is customer service and we are thrilled that we manage to exceed our traders' expectations! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 December, 2020

It's the usual brokerage company. It made a minimal deposit - only $10 - and thus attracted many traders. It's not scary to trade with Olymp Trade, even if you're a complete novice. The company has a well thought out knowledge base. There are a lot of articles, webinars, platforms that are simple and clear to everyone. But then the company added MT4 with a deposit starting from $200. And this is a totally different audience of traders. I don't know if this step is needed. But many clients are happy, especially those who have been with Olymp Trade for a long time and want something more serious.

Andrew Smoke   23 December, 2020  

Hello, Andrew! Thank you for your sincere feedback. We are glad that you find the Olymp Trade platform suitable for novice traders, we truly do everything that is in our power to maintain a comprehensive knowledge base, including useful articles, informative video tutorials, and illustrative webinars. The Olymp Trade MT4 has its undoubted advantages, for example, the ability to use custom indicators. We are glad that the decision to add MT4 was followed by such a positive reaction among our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 December, 2020

I invested in this broker to trade as a hobby, so I had no plans for my future. I chose Olymp Trade only because this broker is very popular. But now I got interested in trading and decided to try it seriously. Is there any training that can help me improve my understanding of trading?

Bipul Chhetri   18 December, 2020  

Bipul Chhetri, hello! Thank you for getting in touch with us. We are glad that you have decided to improve your trading skills and enrich your informational base. To begin with, you can use our educational materials that are presented on the platform in the "Education" section. They will help you to get acknowledged with the platform and its trading tools. You can find useful educational articles, the latest news about the platform, and more on our official blog. We also advise you to try out the Olymp Plus application. It will guide you through the platform, help you to absorb trading basics, and learn more about trends. You can participate in regular live webinars that are hosted by experts. Or watch educational videos on the Olymp Trade Global Youtube channel to visualize the basics and view illustrative trading tutorials. We put a lot of efforts to provide vast educational opportunities, we truly believe information is power and support our traders in their goals to train and improve. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 December, 2020

You can find enough educational materials on the broker's site. It would be enough if you are a novice trader. Exclusive education is available to VIPs. But if you want to save money, look for extra materials online on your own.

Andres Shields   26 January, 2021

I am glad that I was able to work with quite a large leverage in this company, because I was always interested in it and always wanted to experiment, but I was always afraid that I would lose all the money because of it. But when I got here and saw the demo, I realized that everything was fine and that I had complete freedom here. And I tried different strategies and approaches, and finally found something suitable for my daily work.

Reny Jhoshua   30 November, 2020  

Hi there, Reny Jhoshua! We are incredibly thankful for your feedback. It is wonderful that you have started trading on a demo account to explore the platform and its features. We are glad that you have found suitable strategies and approaches that help you to conduct your daily work successfully. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 December, 2020

It should be noted that I have been working in this company for a long time, because I believe that it is possible to experiment here without any significant restrictions. Why? Because there are all conditions for it. Let's start with the unlimited demo, which contains all possible technical tools and settings of the main terminal, so you can check any of your assumptions. And secondly, there is a simplified leverage mechanism here, I didn't even think it could have such a significant impact on speed.

Mehul Seshadri   26 November, 2020  

Hello, dear Mehul Seshadri! Thank you for sharing. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the favorable trading conditions. It is delightful that you have appreciated the refillable demo account and a simplified leverage mechanism. Have a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 November, 2020

Company has one significant advantage - education system. Well, if we take also customer service in account, then there would be 2 strong advantages. Really, education is Olymp Trade top notch feature, Olymp did well with it. You can learn with blogs or with webinars. There are also educational videos, but I don't think they're too usefull. However, if we're speaking about trading conditions, they're just okey. I don't like that there's no MT5, that's the disadvantage in my opinion. Yeah, they've introduced MT4, but that's not enough in 2020!

Cheys Brook   24 November, 2020  

Hello there, Cheys Brook! Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you have decided to share the advantages of the Olymp Trade platform. It is great that you have highly appreciated our educational system as we put every effort to make it informative and thorough. We are also grateful for your feedback on the MT4 addition. Despite the fact that MetaTrader 5 is a newer version of the platform, the number of users on the MT4 platform is significantly higher. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 November, 2020

I have always appreciated simple and intuitive things. Trading is no exception. I dislike complex strategies and unclear postulates. I believe that everything we call genius is simple. Once I occasionally stumbled on Olymp online, its straightforward and intuitive platform surprised me. Thus, I discovered fixed-time trading and still don't regret it.

Niels Luyten   18 November, 2020  

Hi, dear Niels! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that you find the Olymp Trade platform straightforward and intuitive. It is important for us that our traders have a clear understanding of the platform's functions and possible trading strategies. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   19 November, 2020

Olymp Trade is among those companies that primarily care about customer convenience. I think that's why they keep on the market for so long and only increase their positions. There is a very handy mobile app. The interface of the platform is well thought out. I'm a programmer, and I directly enjoy how everything is optimized. Each button is in its place. You don't need to look for anything, nothing you accidentally press. And after the company launched MT4, in general, it started to trade great. The functionality has expanded a lot. I think I can put my bot in MT4. It won't be a problem for me to write it. So, I'm not going to leave Olymp Trade.

Mentoral   15 November, 2020  

Hi there! We are delighted to receive your feedback about the platform. Indeed, the convenience of our traders is extremely important to us. It is also wonderful that you have noticed that our team has thought out the interface and optimized the platform to make it a better place for our traders. We wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 November, 2020

I'm trading for 3 years now, started in the 2017 and keep trading with Olymp. Frankly speaking, I had some thoughts about changing a brokerage, as I wanna try MT4, but recently Olymp introduced MT4 support, so it seems I can trade with MT4 with Olymp Trade. But I don't know is the proccess of switching difficult? And how long does it take?

Shalewa Sarah   12 November, 2020  

Hello, Shalewa. Thank you for reaching out. Indeed, we have recently introduced the Olymp Trade MT4 platform. Now the Metatrader 4 is supported and you can access it with your existing account. To open the account it is necessary to open the MT4 section of the Olymp Trade website, log into your account, configure the settings, and download the terminal installation file. This process would not take much time as we have made it smooth and intuitive. Please, ask further questions if they emerge and use our educational instructions to create the MT4 account quickly and easily on the preferable device. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 November, 2020

There's no doubt Olymp Trade would be a nice solution for those seeking something new in trading or for freshers. It's because the broker comes up with a very intuitive and straightforward web-based terminal. You don't need to install anything on your PC to get down to trading with this broker. However, if you face fixed-time trading for the first time and you are a Forex trader, you might be a bit embarrassed dealing with expiration. By the way, if you prefer desktop terminals, Olymp offers MT4.

Thiago Valenzuela   30 October, 2020  

Hi, dear Thiago! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you find the Olymp Trade platform a nice solution for beginning traders and traders who are seeking something new and fresh. We are also offering many specific tools and privileges to professional traders as we strive to provide the best service to traders regardless of their experience and level. It is delightful that you appreciated our intuitive and straightforward web-based terminal. Have productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   3 November, 2020

I want to enter real account on my olymp trade and I am a Nigerian. hope if I want to deposit with my bank it will be working and if I want to withdraw hope all will work.

Tobi Ojekunle   30 October, 2020  

Hello, Tobi! Thank you for reaching out. We strive to provide a superb service, we would be glad if you try it out and share your feedback with us. Also, you can always contact our support team if you have any questions or doubts. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   3 November, 2020

My trading skills evolved with Olymp Trade. I came here relatively a newbie. And for a long time, I played on a demo account. I can't call it any other way. Then I started to learn more, moved to a live account, and started to earn slightly. One day, I understood that I can not realize all my knowledge on the Olymp platform. And then the company announced the launch of MT4! I'm quite satisfied.

Anil Tank   26 October, 2020  

Hello, Anil! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that your trading skills evolved with the Olymp Trade platform, we are always excited to hear that our traders grow with us. It is great that you have trained on a demo account before moving to a live one. It is also a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with the MT4 addition as you seek more knowledge and experience. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 October, 2020

Personally, I like to trade with Olymp Trade. It's a regulated broker, which means you won't have any problems with it. When I only chose a brokerage, I looked at the regulator. And Olymp Trade didn't let me down in this respect. Now I have been trading with it for almost 7 months and I have no problems or complications with it. It does its work with high quality and maximum transparency. And I also really like that it has a lot of free training, which isn't limited to bana;l articles in which you don't understand anything. The broker also provides its clients with videos on YouTube (not only in English), webinars and so on. From the broker's side it's cool that it takes care of its clients educations. In this way, the broker provides its regular clients in the long term.

Barry Davis   20 October, 2020  

Hello, dear! Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are glad that you have made sure of our reliability and transparency in practice. The independent regulator indeed serves as a guarantor of our trustworthiness and we are glad that you have mentioned it. It is also great that you use the free training we provided and find it diverse and educational. We indeed strive to maintain long-term relationships with our traders and try to do keep the service on an excellent level. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 October, 2020

I have just recently started working with Olymp Trade. So far I'm doing well, no problems have occurred. A brokerage has a lot of training, so it opens up new opportunities for me to expand my potential. I haven't really tried all the features and functions of a broker yet, but it surely has a lot of them. By the way, I know that Olymp Trade has a very cool app for mobile trading (many Forex forums write about it). But I myself haven't tried to trade on it so far. Is it worth giving it a chance?

Relixir   19 October, 2020  

Hello, dear! Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are glad that you have made sure of our reliability and transparency in practice. The independent regulator indeed serves as a guarantor of our trustworthiness and we are glad that you have mentioned it. It is also great that you use the free training we provided and find it diverse and educational. We indeed strive to maintain long-term relationships with our traders and try to do keep the service on an excellent level. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 October, 2020

Hi there, Relixir! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that everything is going smooth and unproblematic. It is perfect that our free training opens new opportunities to expand your potential. We strive to maintain all the functions required for professional trading in the mobile application, it is truly worth trying out. We keep receiving positive reviews on how our traders gain more mobility and achieve a possibility to trade more freely without depending on a PC. We understand that it is very important to make your own impression of the platform. We will be happy if you share your feedback with us after you try trading in our mobile app. Have a great time exploring all the features and functions that the platform provides and contact us if you have any questions or uncertainties. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 October, 2020

In fact, today traders are no longer surprised by anything. Why? Because the market is saturated with a huge number of offers and in general you can find anything here. Probably that's why I Olymp does not cause much of butterflies in my tummy. But in general, I think it's possible to work here if you're really interested in working independently. For there are no pa ssive formats here which I personally consider to be out of control. The procedure of withdrawal is standard here.

Phuc Khan   25 September, 2020  

Hello there, Phuc Khan! Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not excited about the platform anymore. The market is indeed overfilled with a large number of offers, but we strive to provide an excellent service and use every opportunity to exceed our traders' expectations. We value your opinion and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. We would be happy to receive your recommendations on how to make the Olymp Trade platform better for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 September, 2020

It's a nice broker. The team takes care of customers. There is an interesting loyalty program here. It's Trader's Way. According to the terms, customers, who participate in the program. gain as ses to best trading conditions. Such as lower commissions, higher rewards, profitable strategies etc.

Karley Zboncak   18 September, 2020  

Hi, Karley! Thank you for your appreciation. We are glad that you enjoy the platform and its trading conditions. Our traders are indeed the highest priority. The new status system allows them to upgrade an account level and get additional privileges by completing tasks and achieving experience points in Trader's Way. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 September, 2020

Olymp, I am a Nigerian, I have been trying to deposit with my Naira Master card since the past 2months, and it has always been declined, I recently opened a dollar account for this purpose, I hope it will work. Or has olymp trading stopped working for Nigerians?

Tolu   12 September, 2020  

Hello, Tolu! Thank you for the feedback. The Olymp Trade platform operates in Nigeria, no worries. Please, provide us with your account ID number or contact our support team in an online chat on the official website or via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com Our support service will give you full information on the issue. Feel free to get in touch with us if further questions occur. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 September, 2020

Is there Tanzanian trading?

Francis   17 September, 2020

Hello, dear Francis! Yes, the Olymp Trade platform does operate in Tanzania. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 September, 2020

Dear olymp. I don't know where this issue I am having is coming from. I am in Nigeria and I have been trading with olymp demo account for some time now, so I decided to up my game by making a deposit into my live account but since I have been trying to do that through my bank card Error has been the reply. I also tried using another bank card which is a visa card but still to no avail. I would like to know if there are specific banks that olymp work with here in Nigeria. I will really love to try my hand in a live trade. Thank you.

Ifeanyi   9 September, 2020  

Hi, Ifeanyi! Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Can you kindly specify your account ID number? So our support team can contact you and find the solution. You can also contact us via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com or in a live chat on the official website. We will be very grateful for the update on your issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 September, 2020

Olympic trade. You have formed another platform here again. How long before you fix my problem. Deposit and client support not opening in my platform.

Isaiah erere udi   5 September, 2020  

Hello there! Thank you for getting in touch. We have only one platform, the Olymp Trade platform. We would be glad to help you if you provide us with your account ID number. This way we can check the information and consult you. Also, you can contact our support service via an e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com or in the direct messages section of our Facebook page. Feel free to reach us if further questions occur. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 September, 2020

Olymp Trade isn't the first platform I use. But it's easy to operate even for a beginner. Traders are supported by a number of helpful indicators for trading. Olymp Trade is always updating the platform, and the newly updated version is better and is packed with indicator tools, oscillators, advisor and ready-to-use strategies. Olymp Trade differs from other brokers in its approach to education. While most of them offer training as an additional service (often for a fee), they provide it totally free. Olymptrade's support team is very fast and good too. Every doubt and question is replied and helped with, so it is very convenient when being consulted. I'm not satisfied enough with the withdrawal speed, so Olymp has something to work on. Usually, you receive money in a day, but sometimes it takes up to several days. I think it would be a huge step forward for broker to achieve the fastest withdrawal.

guest   3 September, 2020  

Hello! Thank you for sharing. It is valuable for us that you had experience with other platforms and found the Olymp Trade platform handful and functional. We truly put a lot of effort into updating the platform and making it more convenient and accessible. We are glad that you appreciated the abundance of useful tools and ready-to-use strategies. Our vast educational system is free and presented in different forms: informative articles, webinars, and extensive video tutorials. It is great that you are satisfied with our support team's service, our support team is always there to give a detailed consultancy and help our traders if any issues occur. We have taken into account your opinion about the withdrawal process speed, we will consider your recommendation. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   3 September, 2020

Olymp Trade is a normal broker that works fine. During the year of working with it, I've had practically no complaints. And if there were any insignificant problems, the client support solved them in a few hours, depending on the level of complexity. So overall, I'm satisfied with the fact that I started working with Olymp Trade. It has good trading conditions - processing orders with almost no slippages, reliable servers and very fast money withdrawal. Recently the status system has been added to the broker's work. The system seems convenient enough to me, and it gives more opportunities to active traders like me.

Paoletti Maurizio   28 August, 2020  

Hi there, Paoletti! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you have been trading on the platform for a year and practically had no complaints. It is great that you are satisfied with the Olymp Trade platform and appreciated the high quality of our support team's service. We are also grateful for listing some of our trading conditions and approving of our new Status system, we are glad that it encourages our active traders and gives them more opportunities. Wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 August, 2020

dear olymp, I have researched the market and decided to choose you as my broker. but I regret that for now my withdrawal request is going on for 1 month and you are not willing to pay me and just taking me into circles. I want advice any one to trade with them till the issue is solved. I will post screenshot also for all communication.

Dani   28 August, 2020  

Hello, dear! We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Can you please provide us with your account ID number? We would contact our service support and immediately launch a detailed investigation concerning your withdrawal issue. We will be extremely grateful for your cooperation. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 August, 2020



Olymp Trade Information
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Regulation: IFC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers