FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Olymp Trade Reviews for 3 August 2021

This broker has several methods of trading in the financial markets and people with different levels of forex knowledge can try it. It is very easy to download the Olymp Trade mobile application and try to trade Fix Time.
Labeen Mishra   28 Jul 2021  
Hi, Labeen! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are happy that you appreciate our efforts to make the platform equally convenient and informative for traders with different knowledge volumes. It is great that you have noted an easy download process of the Olymp Trade mobile application. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   30 Jul 2021
Nothing beyond the ordinary. Olymp trade is a normal and average broker which doesn't stand out from the crowd. Conditions of the brokerage are usual and average. For example, withdrawal takes from 24 to 72 hours which is not super fast, but again the vast majoriry of ther brokers offer quite the same conditions. Olymp trade doesn't have any spreads but it still has the commissions, so you'd better calculate what is more preferrable for you. There are lots of financial instruments which can be traded, but I would like to habe better choice in commodities and cryptos. Olymp's conditions are quite average on the market, but these conditions are never compromised, so, it is up to you to decide whether such conditions are appropriate for your trading or not.
Urial Ganesh   17 Jul 2021  
Hello, there Urial Ganesh! We appreciate your sincere feedback. We are glad that you have mentioned a vast number of available financial instruments. We will take into consideration your opinion and discuss the opportunity to provide a wider choice in commodities and cryptocurrencies. Please, let us know if you have any additional recommendations. We will make sure to share them with the related team. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Jul 2021
Commissions don't scare me. It's even much better for me that I don't deal with spreads here. If you forecast the market properly, commissions will not hurt you.
Labeen Sankaran   24 Jul 2021
Olymp trade is taking double brokerage from others to me, i am in advance status at 14th level, For eg my friend and I taking euro/chf 20$-500 trade at same time, his brokerage - 94$ & mine 1.84 brokerage, many times it happened and overnight charges if his 1.1$ then for my 1.9$ like this and now a days in all asset I am seeing taking double. I am trading since one year daily but last 10 days it's happening mostly. It's bad poor service, good to switch to other platform. Wel I have already mailed to custome care. But I know nothing will happen.
Ratan Jaiswal   8 Jul 2021  
Hello, Ratan Jaiswal! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. All transactions are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. The charts on different platforms can diverge, this is normal. Each platform has its own source of data and the price formula. Can you please specify your account ID number? Our support team member will contact you and give a thorough reply to any appearing questions. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Jul 2021
How can I know how much money can I make trading with OlympTrade?
Rohan Prajapati   28 Jun 2021  
I think you understand what forex trading means. You can't just go into the market without a strategy and hope only on your luck . And if you do, you're probably out of luck. As for earning with OlympTrade FTT, I can tell you that there is no limit to how much you can earn. Or rather, it is limited by your skills and abilities, your ability to make the right decision at the right time.
Ansui Bhattarai   14 Jul 2021
I should confess that the main reason that made me sign up with this broker was the possibility to get risk-free trades. I know that it suggests getting a VIP membership, but I'm ready for this. In my opinion, it will pay off sooner or later. Of course, I don't exclude the possibility of opening a losing trade at the cost of the broker, but I can do this at my cost too. Afterall, trading is all about risk and I need to have a try. I'm going to use such trades for long-term trading only.
Kajetan Wasilewski   22 Jun 2021  
Hello, Kajetan! Thank you for the review. It is great that you appreciate the opportunity to use the risk-free trades on the Olymp Trade platform. Indeed, one of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade an account to the Expert status. A trader acquires 5% upon the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to the account. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Jun 2021
Good day! I would like to appeal to traders who are interested in the services of a reliable broker. Speaking of Olymp Trade review I recommend this broker for their excellent work and, most importantly fair quotes! I think the broker Olymp Trade will be an excellent partner for those who want to go about their business and not worry about their money. Olymp Trade Company pleases with its service and attitude towards clients. I also note that the system works here almost without problems, there are some slight sagging, but this does not especially affect the work. I would really like this review to be useful for someone, since I myself have been looking for a good broker for a very long time and I understand how it is. As I said earlier, the service is excellent here. Everything is very comfortable, good manager, nice and comfortable site. I had some minor problems, but technical support solved them very quickly, which is also very nice. Trading is very comfortable, even taking into account some possible slips or sags, orders are executed on time. And the most important thing is that during all the time I worked with Olymp Trade I had no problems with the withdrawal.
Jag Shuster   17 Jun 2021  
Hello, Jag Shuster! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you find Olymp Trade comfortable and the quotes fair. We also thank you for commending our customer service. Our team puts in an effort every day to improve Olymp Trade and satisfy our customers. Thank you for recommending our platform. We wish you successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Jun 2021
Withdrawal process has problems. I'm on work to get back, lost 30$.
Peter   14 Jun 2021  
Hello, Peter! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that you're facing issues in withdrawal. Can you please provide us with more information concerning your situation so we can help you in the matter? Kindly contact our support team:
in a live chat at www.olymptrade.com; via direct messages of our facebook group. We will be very grateful for the update on your issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Jun 2021
The main problem of losing in the Forex market is the lack of a strategy. I created my strategy a long time ago thanks to the Olymptrade demo. I trade FTT using risk management and my experience.
Siquar Prasasta   14 Jun 2021  
Hello, Siquar Prasasta! Thank you for your feedback. Education and formulating a strategy are indeed important steps in trading. We are glad about your success. Happy trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Jun 2021
Guys, If you are thinking to earn money through Olymp trade then stop yourself because you will only lose money. If you intend just to pas your time with demo account then its good time pas. Never invest your money because you will lose it for sure. When you invest money and place a trade, the graph reverses right from there and I know this because I have tried all strategies and different time zones to see if it works and it does not work, instead loss everytime. Therefore, donate the money to poor if you have too much than burning it here. I have lost more than 50000 in one month. It's a scam.
Amit Poswal   8 Jun 2021  
Hi, dear Amit! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. It is a pity that you have formed a negative impression of the platform. The Olymp Trade broker is regulated by the Financial Commission which speaks of our transparency and reliability. We understand that losses can be demotivating. We provide access to a quality financial instrument but the success depends entirely on your trading skills. It is also important to keep up with a money management strategy and consider the number of unsuccessful trades in a row in case of which you stop your trading sessions and prevent your deposit from more serious loss. To get additional recommendations you can reach out to our support team. Our support team members will be glad to help you. We do not have the opportunity to influence the chart as we receive the market quotes directly from the supplier. To look up the quote history, you can browse this section on the platform. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   8 Jun 2021
Guys, I need your help. I moved to live with my brother during the summer holidays, but left the notebook with passwords at home. I forgot my password from olymp trade account, how can I reset my settings?
Chamel Muni   30 May 2021  
Hi, dear Chamel! Thank you for letting us know about your situation. You will need to reset the settings using the email address specified during the registration (The button is located below the "Log in" fill-in form. The detailed instructions will be forwarded to your email address. If you have further difficulties with restoring access to your account, please, contact our support team. Our support team members can be reached via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Jun 2021
Use the option "change password".
Amir Janssen   17 Jun 2021
I would like to draw your attention to the possibility of interactive training at Olymp Trade. The broker's specialists have developed a simple and intuitive interactive training system. Thanks, beginners will not only learn what binary options and currency pairs are, but also learn how to make deals with them and sel*ect the best trading tool. Specialists are constantly working to improve the service and create new technological developments that make trading even more convenient, accessible and profitable. The interactive block contains fresh macroeconomic data collected in a convenient calendar, trading signals, market reviews and comments on technical analysis. Thanks to the broker for this opportunity.
Piotr Gerlach   27 May 2021  
Hello, Piotr! Thank you for your review, such feedback inspires us. We are happy to know that you find our educational system interactive and intuitive. It is essential for us to provide our traders with extensive informational support. We also use every opportunity to become a better platform for our traders and provide top-notch instruments for productive trading. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Jun 2021
My review is positive, although I am skeptical of many companies, but reviews on the Internet about olymptrade are mostly positive and I decided to trade with this company for a demo, then made a small deposit of $ 50 to a real account. And I was generally satisfied with the terms of trade, I was especially pleased with the minimum transaction amount of $1. I also want to note a convenient and intuitive interface, a unique trading terminal and a quick response from technical support. The advantages include constant webinars, training materials, and a trading platform that is unlike any other brokers have.
Karl B   24 May 2021  
Hello, Karl! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you have formed a positive impression of the Olymp Trade broker. It is wonderful that you enjoy the platform's convenient and intuitive interface. It is also great that you have mentioned our broad educational system that includes regular webinars and training materials. Wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 May 2021
What can I say about a professional broker? I'm happy with it. The payout rate is good. There is always something to trade with profitable percent. I'm working with no rush, and everything is fine. Of course, to get a good profit, you need to have a good strategy, but I have one, so I'm making enough. The fact that broker is operating properly and fulfill its commitments - I wouldn't call this an advantage. This is a state of things as it should be - we are paying commission for that. I don't really like writing different reviews just came across this negative review about Olymp now and decides to express my opinion. Generally, the broker is good, and if somebody got any problems, you would better learn to trade properly first. By the way, I want to try trading with leverage in MT4 of Olymp Trade. What do you know about it? Is it useful tools? And, what is a max leverage?
Jimmy Nyberg   27 Apr 2021  
Hello, Jimmy! Thank you for expressing your opinion about the Olymp Trade broker. We are glad that you enjoy trading with us. It is crucial for us to meet our trader's expectations and fulfill every commitment. Learning is indeed the key to success, which is why we help our traders by providing access to a vast educational base, conducting informative webinars, and creating graphic video guides. The maximum leverage value for Standard and ECN accounts on the Olymp Trade MetaTrader4 is x500. It means that every $1 you invest will bring you a profit of $500 in case the trade is successful. You can choose the preferred leverage value in the personal MT4 account tab among 8 available options - from x1 to x500. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Apr 2021
I'm encouraged by risk-free trades. I can say that I'm more than satisfied by this broker. It allows me to try a different approach to Forex trading. From the very beginning I would like to say that I'm not interested in its fixed-time trading offer. I like to trade Forex and here the broker has something special to offer. The first thing that pleasantly surprised me was their web platform. To my mind, it's suited for active trading throughout the day. It encourages traders to open a lot of trades. It's because here you can regulate the level of risk with great flexibility. You don't put the whole trading deposit at stake here. Instead, you invest a fixed amount in each trade. Furthermore, by choosing a multiplier value you set the desired leverage size. That's how you determine how risky your trades will be. How can you open as many trades as possible here? It's simple. Just choose the smallest amounts and multiplier values and you can open a lot of trades and hold them in the green. However, it makes sense only if you forecast the market correctly. I would like to add a couple of words about their risk-free trades. They motivate me to keep trading with this broker. So, Olymp literally gives you money to open a trade and if you lose you don't lose your own funds. I already took one such trade as a reward for participating in a tournament. I would like to become a VIP to have more risk-free trades and I'm currently working on it.
Alonso Tejada   23 Apr 2021  
Hi, Alonso! We are happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the Olymp Trade broker. It is great that the platform allows you to try different approaches to Forex trading. We are pleased that risk-free trades stimulate you to participate in our tournaments. Our events help our traders to get acknowledged with the platform and its tools. One of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade your account to the Expert status. You will receive 5% of the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to your account. The total amount will be split into several risk-free trades for your convenience. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   26 Apr 2021
Hi, do we have to pay a signal and maitenance fee after our trade with an agent?
Garry Wood   7 Apr 2021  
Hello, Garry! Thank you for getting in touch with us. You will not be charged account maintenance or signal fee on the Olymp Trade platform. The only commission that the platform charges its users is the inactivity fee. If a trader has not made a single trade on a live account within 180 days and has not made any deposit or withdrawal, the company has the right to charge such account a $10 monthly fee. In case the account balance is 0, nothing will be charged. However, all bonuses will be canceled. We also wanted to pay your attention that we do not appoint agents to a trading account. Our experts can only give you advice, but all operations carried out on the platform are made by you personally from your own trading account. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us. We are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Apr 2021
Please can you refer me to one of your trading experts so that I could invest. Thanks.
Garry Wood   20 Apr 2021
Hello, dear! We do not allocate trading experts to the account, all the operations on the platform are conducted individually by traders. Before investing an amount we advise you to register at the platform and use a demo account to practice and test strategies. You can upgrade an account to the Expert Status and get individual training and consultations with a personal expert as one of the privileges. Feel free to ask any further questions if they appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Apr 2021
A reliable and honest broker. I noticed how much Olymp Trade is investing in training new users, with separate respect to him. The conditions for working with a broker are transparent and reliable.
Claude Meunier   30 Mar 2021  
Hello, Claude Meunier! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Receiving such feedback is valuable to us. We are indeed doing everything in our power to provide our traders with full educational support. It is also great that you are satisfied with trading conditions and consider them transparent and reliable. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Apr 2021
It is a reliable broker indeed. I have been comparing this broker with several other famous brokers but I don't see any reasons of why should I leave OT and go to other brokers. No doubt that each and every brokers has their own pros and cons but i prefer to stick with OT because I feel comfortable with their services and support.
Gordon William   6 May 2021
How much profit can a risk-free trade potentially make? In what situations can it be used to maximum benefit?
Wajdi   24 Mar 2021  
Hello, Wajdi! Thank you for your question. The profit depends on a risk-free trade amount. For example, a trader enables a $50 risk-free trade and opens a $100 position. In case of a failure, you will get back $50. And if the forecast is correct, you will get a return on a $100 investment. One of the most known examples of using risk-free trades thoughtfully is activating them as a "step" of the losses compensation system. Use these trades wisely as it allows to avoid possible risks. If you have any further questions, kindly ask. We will be happy to consult you. Best regards, Olymp Trade platform.
Olymp Trade   24 Mar 2021
This is a good advantage for OlympTrade! Risk-free trading is one of the privileges of the Expert status. The user receives 5% of his first deposit (starting from $ 2000) as a risk-free transaction credited to his account. The amount of profit will already depend on the amount of this transaction and how successfully this order is executed. I think you can use this deal in a situation where the option to earn a lot and lose a lot is equal to each other.
Kociss Parisi   8 Apr 2021
If you trade using the risk-free trade, and your prediction turns out to be incorrect, you will get the money spent back to your account. In case you win, you get the reward as you would usually would. Olymp Trade regularly offers trades with very minimal risk for the customers with a VIP account. It can be used to maximum benefit under the following conditions: deposit a minimum of $2000. Depositing $2000 gives you 1 minimal-risk trade and depositing $5000 allows you to make 3 minimal-risk trades.
Sorozak   17 May 2021
After the start of the pandemic, there were problems with earning money and I began to look for an alternative. Who advised Forex. I was skeptical about this, but decided to give it a try. Honestly, the first month I was crazy about new knowledge, names of indicators and strategies. I started trading on a demo account with Olymptrade broker. I chose it because I often saw this name on banners. The conditions are normal, but I have seen the same on the websites of other brokers. I started trading on a fixed time and it seemed very difficult to me. But they also have traditional forex. As a normal broker, they support the Metatrader trading platform as well.
Niyazi Karasu   22 Mar 2021  
Hello, Niyazi Karasu! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you have chosen Olymp Trade to start your trading career. It is wonderful that you were excited about new knowledge, we are glad to know that the educational process was pleasant for you. If you have any difficulties trading, kindly contact our support team. Our support service members are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Mar 2021
Has anybody tried to withdraw GBP from this company? can you tell me which company handles the GBP payments please.

Amina Walters   19 Mar 2021  
Hello. Has anybody had experience of trying to withdraw GBP from a recovery account placed with Olymp Trade?

Amina Walters   19 Mar 2021  
I joined Olymp Trade after the company had launched MT4. The possibility to trade there inspired me. Because trading on a platform with a fixed time of trades and fixed reward seemed to me too simplistic. And with Olymp Trade MT4, everything fell into place. By the way, the trading conditions in MT4 are very competitive. Spreads are very tight, and commissions are average on the market. And even the possible disadvantages are compensated by the increased number of as*sets. The possibility of setting any Expert Advisors here also matters a lot.
Antony Hack   18 Mar 2021  
Hello, dear Antony! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that the opportunity to trade on the Olymp Trade MT4 has inspired you. It is great that you enjoy provided trading conditions and appreciate the possibility to set up Expert Advisors. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Mar 2021
Recently I watched a program about Forex with a friend. We were interested in the process of trading and how people make money with it. After my friend found a list of recommended companies in the browser, we chose one of the most popular - Olymp Trade. I was the first to register my real account. My friend and I decided to try all the features and noticed fixed-times trades. I had never even heard of it before. I made trades for 1 minute, and it is swift, like in Forex, where people sometimes wait for months for their stock to rise in value. Of the minor flaws, I can point out only the current commission for the transaction.
Georg   26 Feb 2021  
Georg, hello there! We are incredibly thankful for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have chosen Olymp Trade when searching for a reliable Forex broker. It is great that you have discovered a Fixed Time Trades mode and used its advantages to get the most out of the platform. Your opinion on the fee per trade is important to us, we will surely take it into consideration. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Mar 2021
I'm intrigued by your web platform. I especially like the idea of using multipliers instead of leverage. I got one question. How should I correctly calculate my trade?
Luis Okumuringa   22 Feb 2021  
Hello, dear Luis! Thank you for your question. The Forex trade result consists of the difference between the opening price and the closing price. In long trading, the trader gains a profit from the price's growth. Short trading is the opposite, the profit is earned from the lowering of the price. This formula will help you with understanding how profits on the Olymp Trade platform are calculated: (Difference between the opening and closing of the trade / Current price) * Investment's volume *Multiplier - Commission = Profit. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. We would be glad to help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   24 Feb 2021
I trade Forex assets with this broker. Their trading platform is really good. I could say thousands of words that it's very convenient and functional, but the main thing I like is that it comes with multipliers. That's leverage that can be chosen for each trade. Besides this, there's something more that distinguishes this broker from others. Trading Forex with multipliers here, you don't use the entire depo in your trade. Instead, you are expected to invest a chosen fixed amount. So, if you lose, you will lose only this amount and no more.
Seetho New   15 Feb 2021  
Hi, Seetho New! We are grateful for your extensive feedback. It is wonderful that you enjoy the Olymp Trade platform's features. We are pleased to know that you find the multiplier a distinguishable advantage of the platform. Wish you a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Feb 2021
Olymp Trade has become, for me, a company-guide to the world of Forex. I remember listening to the webinars of the VIP department with my mouth open. I remember how I traded on a demo account and immediately lost everything because of my greed. I remember how I managed to fight my emotions, learned to trade with indicators, and converted to a live account. Now my trading is stable and brings me some profit. I don't pay much attention to trading, and I don't deposit too much money into my account. But I'm happy with it anyway. It's more like a hobby, which sometimes brings a great result.
Emin Lazuardi   12 Feb 2021  
Hi, dear Emin Lazuardi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is truly important to keep a cold mind and a high concentration level for successful trading. We also advise our traders to get full information about the instruments available on the platform and explore our vast educational base before starting to trade on a live account. We are glad that you have achieved a stable profit. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Feb 2021
Is it true that reviews on the news, or on strategies are published here all the time?
Niels Franse   28 Jan 2021  
Hello, dear Niels! Thank you for your question. We indeed strive to provide the latest information in our educational section and informational resources. You can find platform news, strategy guides, regular reviews in our official blog: https://blog.olymptrade.com/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Jan 2021
Yes, Olymp Trade publishes a lot of reviews and analytics. There are reviews of the news, comments on further price movements. This is very convenient and understands to synchronize your attention, i.e. to understand if you are assessing the situation correctly and if it's worth opening trades.
Rashid Venkatesh   17 Feb 2021
I've recently signed up with Olymp Trade. I did it solely to try fixed-time trading. I have never tried anything like this, while I'm always open for new things. Previously I traded Forex only. Now I trade fixed-time as*sets and I like this specific format. I like that I can make trades very fast, even for less than a minute.
Cristian Jaso   20 Jan 2021  
Hello, Cristian! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have taken your time to explore the Fixed Time Trades mode. It is great that you enjoy this trading format. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Jan 2021
Olymp Trade now has everything you need for profitable trading. If before, there were mostly simple solutions for beginners, now it's not. The company has recently launched a professional MT4 terminal with an opportunity to open an ECN account and trade with zero spreads. Or you can open a Standard account and trade with low spreads and no commissions. Moreover, in MT4, you can put your own indicators, advisors, and scripts. There are cool features for traders!
Emilios   10 Jan 2021  
Hi, Emilios! Thank you for your wonderful review and positive vibes. We are glad that you have all the required instruments for profitable trading. It is important for us that our traders are fully satisfied with the variety of tools and services, which is why we have introduced the Olymp Trade MT4. The MetaTrader 4 platform has its own advantages such as the opportunity to add new indicators, use Expert Advisors, and customize the workplace. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   12 Jan 2021
Olymp Trade is my first brokerage and I respect it. Company offers a lot of opportunities to learn trading for free, without any payments/fees and that's the unique case in the market. And yes, I know there are a lot of brokers to offer education, but Olymp Trade is the only one brokerage to provide really usefull education, not just trading ba/nals, like What's CFD or The introduction to trading. I think Olymp is going the right way
Aik Marzukowsky   30 Dec 2020  
Hello there, Aik Marzukowsky! Thank you for expressing your opinion of the Olymp Trade platform. It is great to know that you appreciate the vast range of opportunities and favorable trading conditions that are provided on the platform. We are happy that you consider our educational system useful and thought-out. Your supports helps us to make sure that we move in the right direction. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Jan 2021
I've been trading Forex for three year. I'm used to working with several brokers because as a rule one broker can't give me everything. Respectively, several ones can satisfy my needs. However, Olympt turned out to be an exception. Its versatility struck me. It's equally good as a Forex broker and a fixed-time one. Earlier I used desktop platforms only, but with Olymp, I started trading in my browser. It's because their web platform delivers good functionality. Besides this, it's much easier to use compared to many desktop terminals, including Metatraders.
Aik Kingsly   26 Dec 2020  
Hello, Aik Kingsly! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that we have managed to satisfy your demands concerning the trading conditions and functionality of the platform. It is also great that you find the Olymp Trade platform versatile and quality. Our priority is customer service and we are thrilled that we manage to exceed our traders' expectations! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Dec 2020

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.