FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments

I didn’t expect to get so many positive emotions from trading on their web platform! I certainly read a lot of user feedback and I often was puzzled by some negative reviews that told that this platform is for newbies only. I came to the site because I was eager to learn the truth. I saw that many reviews were wrong. It’s not for newbies only. It’s a good product that can suit both professionals and beginners. It gives many innovative features that allows to trade in a way you might not try before. The platform allows to trade FTT or Forex and it all gives a slew of opportunities. It’s hard to describe in simple words. You’ll see if you try.
  25 Jan 2022  
Greetings, Anh Danh! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Creating a convenient and functional environment for traders is essential for us. It is important for us that the platform is understandable to both new traders and experienced ones. It's great that you enjoy trading on the platform. We will continue to provide excellent service and put every effort to keep the mark. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Jan 2022
Please let me know if this is true with olympfxoption wants me to upgrade to Gold account from starter account to access and withdrawl or else I can't and it triple. The profit. I want to know is it true.
  18 Jan 2022  
Hello, Claudia Eksteen! Thank you for contacting us. We are an Olymp Trade company. Olymp Trade is an international broker, that provides its users access to 100+ financial instruments on its platform. We would like to inform you that Olymp Trade offers Fixed time Trade (FTT), Forex, and Stock Price Trading (SPT) trading modes. You can find information about us at the link https://olymptrade.com/pages/about/. We are not related to this company. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Jan 2022
Realy, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possble to make money so easily I would have come to trade with Olymp Trade much earlier.
  17 Jan 2022  
Hello, Djenath! Thank you for the review. It's great that you enjoy trading with us. We are pleased to hear that trading is easy for you. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   17 Jan 2022
I do really like trading with olymp trade for several reasons. First of all, it is the broker which I am confident about. It has official regulation and I am always sure that my trading account is safe and sound. Secondly, I like its customized trading platform. I used to trade with mt4 and I always thought that mt4 was too complicated and even cumbersome for me. Olymp's platform is very convenient to work with because it is not overwhelmed by millions of functions which I never use. Surely, there are certain restrictions but I don't feel them as I never used EAs or something like that. All of the most popular and widely used indicators are present there, so, I can do the market analysis just what I need.
  16 Jan 2022  
Hi there, Naresh Padmanabhan! Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. You correctly noticed that your account is always safe and sound. We care about security on the platform. We are glad to hear that traders trust us. There is no better praise for a broker. It's great that you were pleased with the functionality and design of the platform. We are pleased that you enjoy trading with us. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 Jan 2022
Many people are looking for something that they want to do their whole life and make good money. I, too, and decided to try trading on the Forex market. I was interested in the stock market, but I thought that Forex is easier for a person like me. In addition, Olymp Trade broker offers a very simple trading platform. To be honest, at first glance everything looked like a scam. Everything is simple and the opportunity to make good money. Who will believe it? No one!
Olymp Trade FTT offers the opportunity to earn money up to 90% from one trade. This can be done in 1 minute. Of course, no sane person would believe this. You might think that your money will simply be taken away, but I decided to figure out how everything works here and understood. If you trade with this broker, then you understand everything. When I understood how to do the analysis in order to understand how to trade, I decided to open a real account. A deposit of $ 100 was enough for me to try. Of course, the first time I didn’t manage to make money. Everyone needs time!

  8 Jan 2022  
Hello dear, Moogujin! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We are glad to hear that our platform is simple and convenient for you. Trading indeed requires deep knowledge and the ability to conduct careful market research. It is a serious and complicated activity which is why we strive to make the platform understandable and user-friendly. Providing our clients with the convenience of use is our aim and our teams put in all the effort to make sure we meet your expectations. We wish you don't stop in your educational process and conquer new heights in the trading world! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   10 Jan 2022
According to my spectations, this broker offers everything traders need for running successful trading activity. In my opinion, there is everything literally. Of course, it's a bit inconvenient that there is no support of MT4, for example, nevertheless, there is a good customer support and educational content.
  28 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Faisal Sekhon! Thank you for sharing. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that share your experience with us. It's great that you appreciated our educational content. We are also pleased to provide users with a friendly support service. It is important for us to create comfortable conditions on the platform. Since we hope for long-term cooperation with traders. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Dec 2021
It really is possible to earn on FTT with Olymp Trade, but there are some important things to keep in mind. Any advertisement of FTT sphere tells us that it is very easy to earn in this sphere. You are supposed to know nothing and be able to earn big money with minimal investments. It is clear that all this does not work, and if a person believes such a story, he will lose his money on the market. The truth is that it is rather difficult to work with FTTs, and FTTs have very high risks. There is no doubt that the potential profit of FTT is very high and the platform from Olymp Trade is very good.
  21 Dec 2021  
Greetings, Gian Pedrosa! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We are glad to hear that you like our platform. Working in trade implies certain risks. We recommend that you approach trading consciously. Before starting to trade on a real account, you can practice on a demo as long as you like. After you achieve stable results on the demo, you can trade with real money. Also, mind going through our education section to get useful knowledge. Have successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Dec 2021
The better the payout rate for FTT trading, the better are the chances to be a winner in this game. Expert Status can help increasing the chances.
Owais Comar   5 Jan 2022
Olymp trade is just a trap and fraudulent platform. They take your money and don’t allow your withdrawal trading profits when you make huge deposits. Beware before you invest with them.
  13 Dec 2021  
Hello dear, Adelaide Joshua! Thank you for contacting us. Can you kindly specify, what brought you to such a conclusion? We usually withdraw funds quickly and without difficulty. We would be extremely grateful if you provide us with more details on the review to get a comprehensive understanding of the situation. We will be waiting for your response. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Dec 2021
Hii friend. Just wanted to ask you, did you get your withdrawals?
Jyoti singh   27 Dec 2021
I recently started working with olymp trade and I am pretty satisfied with the trading conditions which the broker offers. The trading platform is also pleasant to work with. Before coming to olymp I was a bit afraid of dealing with such complicated platforms as mt4, but when I got to know that olymp has its own platform, I was really excited. It is really easy to navigate and find everything which I look for. The thing is that I have heard a lot about risk-free trading with this broker but I have no idea how to use this function. Could someone tell me please how I can find it and use in my trading?
  11 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Walingam! Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to have you as part of our big community! Risk-free trade is a tool that safeguards your money in case of an incorrect forecast. If you open a deal with a risk-free trade and your forecast ends up incorrect, the trade amount will be returned to your account. You can receive risk-free trades as 5% of your first deposit amount upon your first deposit to get Expert status. Moreover, you will receive risk-free trades after you achieve the Expert status, trade regularly, and complete the tasks on your Trader’s Way. With each deal, you earn experience points. Once you gain the required number of experience points, you will reach a new level and risk-free trades will open up for you! We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   13 Dec 2021
Risk-free trades are one of the privileges of an Expert status. A user receives 5% of their first deposit (starting at $2000/€2000/R$5000) as risk-free trades credited to their account. The total amount is split into several risk-free trades for ease of use.
Teobaldo Carrara   11 Jan 2022
It's a fraudulent company. Doesn't return your earned money easily. Beware guys before investing.
  8 Dec 2021  
Greetings, Sanjeev Sharma! Thank you for contacting us. As we can see, almost all of your withdrawals were previously made as quickly as possible and without difficulties. The maximum time to process a request may take up to 5 working days. Your withdrawal requested on 2021-12-06 is getting processed by our platform. We understand that sometimes it can be unpleasant to wait for a withdrawal profit for a long time. Therefore, we usually do this as quickly as possible. Your withdrawal of funds will be made at the time regulated for the company. We ask you to wait a bit and hope for your understanding. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Dec 2021
Did you receive your withdrawals?
Jyoti singh   27 Dec 2021
I'm fond of scalping and the main feature which I pay attention in case of brokers are technical analysis instruments. This one has a great platform for technical analysis, where I can find everything starting from ordinary moving averages and ending with bollinger bands or fibonacci levels. In my opinion, all the brokers must offer such platform where traders can conduct proper technical analysis in order to determine the further price direction. Of course, these platforms differ from broker to broker, but I really like this broker, because its platform is the most convenient according to my experience.
  5 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Toh Har Shuo! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful that you find the Olymp Trade platform suitable for bold trading experiments. It's great that you appreciated the functionality of the platform. It is important for us to provide traders with the necessary tools to make their trading comfortable. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Dec 2021
Cool broker with no comisions and law spreads. Thei trading platform is cool too, I like the way it looks like.
  28 Nov 2021  
Hi there, Bradshirr! Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the interface and functional platform. Have fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Nov 2021
I heard that the broker has a rewards system called Trader's Way, and this system allows frequent traders to earn well. Can anyone explain to me what this system means?
  23 Nov 2021  
Hello dear, Sid Swaminathan! Thank you for writing to us. A trader earns experience points (XP) for trading in a live account. A Trader’s Way is a system that rewards traders for the accumulated experience. Within this system, you can not only upgrade your status or extend the current one, but also get different bonuses. Upon reaching a new level, rewards are opened to you, for example, a deposit bonus, increased profitability, and much more. You can learn more about the Trader’s Way by following the link: https://blog.olymptrade.com/the-new-improved-trader-s-way/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   24 Nov 2021
To put it briefly, the Olymp Trade broker will give specific tasks and set conditions. If the trader fulfills this, then he gets XP points. These points can be exchanged for improved trading conditions and various bonuses.
Bharat Chawla   20 Dec 2021
I try to experiment on this web platform. This web platform attracted me with its alternative leverage system. Here it’s possible to choose a leverage size for each trady by clicking on the required multiplier value. It can't be easily done on Metatrader. Of course, you can go to your personal office to change leverage, but it’s not so convenient and it's time-consuming. This Olymp system is good to trade in situations when I’m uncertain about what's going on on the market. So, I may try to cautiously enter the market with a lower multiplier and then catch up if required with another trade with less riskier parameters.
  8 Nov 2021  
Hi, Carlos Flores! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that the multiplier is convenient for you. With the multiplier, you can trade small amounts with a modest deposit on the account. However, the use of a multiplier simultaneously increases risks and, in the event of an unexpected market movement, can lead to both large profits and losses. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Nov 2021
It's really very convenient when it comes to the Olymp Trade multiplier system, when you can choose the leverage for each trade. In the same way, I was happy to be able to manage multipliers. In general, if we talk about the broker, it offers a lot of unique features and multipliers are one of them. Also, it has an excellent bonus system and a unique system that allows you to accumulate points and receive certain benefits for them.
Isaac Leal   3 Dec 2021
I have been trading on FOREX for about 20 years now. Of those 20 years, I've been trading with Olymp Trade and FTT for about 5 years. I can't imagine myself doing anything else! The first 10 years it was hard. But I didn't give up, continued trading and gaining experience. I tried a lot of trading strategies and Expert Advisors, including ILAN 1.6, but it was useless. As a result I came to the conclusion that there was no "holy grail" and I had to rely only on myself, my experience and knowledge. Every day I looked at the graphs, drew lines and looked for familiar formations. Day after day, year after year. About five years ago I finally started earning decent money, moved into a bigger apartment, and bought a car. I chose Olymp Trade because of the company's honesty and trading opportunities, which I had not seen anywhere else.
  27 Oct 2021  
Hi, Andries Campbell! Thank you for sharing your story with us. It's valuable to us. Trading, like any other craft, requires preparation and training. Therefore, we advise new traders to start with market research and training. We are glad to hear that you were able to achieve your goals together with our platform. It is a pride for us to have long-term cooperation with traders. We are glad to be a reliable and worthy broker for you. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Oct 2021
Hi, I just invested into Olympic trade and they said I need to upgrade the starter account to gold in order to withdrawl. Is that correct?
Claudia Eksteen   18 Jan 2022
How can I earn more from fixed-time trading?
  19 Oct 2021  
Hello, Leandro Sanches! Thank you for writing to us. We recommend that you start by learning and practicing on a demo account. Experience and knowledge will help you find your trading style and make the right decisions. In our section "Education" you can find the necessary information. We wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Oct 2021
If you have a deposit of $2000 or more on an Olymp Trade real trading account, then you will have the opportunity to have a profit of 90% on some as*sets, including bitcoin. This is very cool because I have it myself and use it.
Alaa Ghannam   15 Nov 2021
I chose this broker for cryptocurrency trading. What’s more, I combine Forex and fixed-time trading. I work on M5-M15 in the fixed-time and trade as a Forex trader on M30-H4. Sometimes I lose on smaller timeframes, but that’s acceptable for me because I use fixed-time to spot major moves lasting for days.
  18 Oct 2021  
Hello dear, Gaurav Wali! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's valuable to us. It is important to follow the main movements in the market. You have an interesting trading style. We hope that it will bring you a high income. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Oct 2021
I personally can't trade wihtout any support. For me, actually, support plays a big role, I feel the energy boost when I feel the support from trading community. I'm really glad that this broker offers trading community where you can easily share your opinion or ask a question and you quickly will get a respond. I believe that such kind of communities must be provided by any broker, bcause it help trading activity a lot. Moreover, I want to add that this broker is regulated by several well-known regulators. This fact makes traders to trust this broker and never doubts in its competency. So, no complaints, just pleasure.
  23 Sep 2021  
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 Sep 2021
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Sep 2021
Really Disappointed! And not fair! On august 12th I opened an account in Olymp Trade and Deposit 500 USD same day I start trading and got 300 plus profit. On august 14th They send me and email saying “Dear Client, During the verification of your trading account, it was determined that you have several accounts registered on the platform.” And they blocked my trading account. But this is the first time I start trading and I don’t have any trading account under them or any other brokers. They said they will not give my profit 300 usd and my deposit 500 usd will be Refund in 10 working days. I verified my trading account twice and they keep on saying me verify my account and I’m not in position to do. Today is 27th working day still I did not receive my deposit money. On September 05th I got Covid positive and still in the hospital support of Ventilates. I send hospital letters for proof and I mentioned I need my deposit money at least, since I don’t have any income I need to support my hospital expenses. I sent many emails still no reply. This is not fair at all. I’m asking to refund my deposit money. I’m helpless now. Please help me. I can proof my above statement 100%.

  22 Sep 2021  
Hello dear, Ali. Thank you for sharing this with us. Blocking access to the trading terminal is a very serious measure that is taken only when the platform's service agreement breaches are violated. Please, specify your account ID number so we can look up the information in our system and give you a full and detailed answer. We also wish you a speedy recovery! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2021
Being a newbie I appreciate that olymp trade has a decent educational center full of useful information about trading. I mean that there are lots of different articles which cover many sides of trading including different indicators and oscillator descriptions and trading strategies which use them. It is of vital importance for a beginner to have access to plain and reliable information which will make the start easier. Apart from articles there are also different video tutorials and webinars which will help improve trading knowledge and skills.
  20 Sep 2021  
Hello, Nay Iyengar! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is great to know that as a beginner you appreciate the vast educational base provided by the Olymp Trade platform. We are delighted that the informative articles, descriptive video tutorials and webinars help improve trading skills and enhance your knowledge. Wish you lots of success on your way to professional trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Sep 2021
With OlympTrade, you don't have to worry about being cheated. This platform is reliable and solvent. Another thing is if the trader himself doesn't know how to trade and loses his money. As an experienced trader I can say that this factor is very important. I mostly trade here, the returns are up to 85% and it's better to spend more time here than with other brokers. What assets do you trade best with Olimp Trade?
  9 Sep 2021  
Hello there, Everton! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to know that we have earned your trust. Our traders have different previous experiences and knowledge backgrounds, which is why we maintain a vast educational base and offer prompt support in case any questions or difficulties appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   10 Sep 2021
The Olymp Trade broker provides a large number of assets to trade, including currency pairs, ETFs, metals, cryptocurrencies and others. I, for example, will be corny, but I like trading currency pairs. Firstly, they have high volatility, also for currency trading the broker offers a maximum multiplier, also there is an opportunity to trade on the news and news often give a big impulse for the movement of the currency and on that you can make excellent profit. In addition, I like trading cryptocurrency, if only because there is an opportunity to trade on weekends. I don't consider ETFs and metals for trading just because I am unfamiliar with them, but nevertheless several of my friends successfully trade these assets. So it's up to you to try and choose the asset that suits you best for trading.
Simon Vieira   29 Oct 2021
First of all, I'm a real human. Not a robot or bot or whatever. Direct to the point, I love Olymp. Really. Not a scam. They're legit. They pay. But there are things that made me want to go. I rarely write reviews but since I loved Olymp; I'll write about it. Never judge me after I write this. Everybody is unique. They have their own story to tell. Also, I want to share my experience because I might transfer to my old broker. Like it's a farewell review haha. It's a 3.5/5 for me. What I love about them is the Forex trading platform. FTT is fine, since I have been in my old FTT broker that has 15 sec time frame (which I realized, after 3 months, was very risky so I used 1-3 minutes time frame). I applied what I've learned from there to Olymp Trade. Didn't experience Forex from my old broker because they don't have it. That's the reason I loved Olymp. Tried forex for the first time. I was losing because of panic attacks, but I learned a lot from it. It's not a big deal since I have extra savings for trading. Olymp Trade is legit. They're real. And of course, they pay (most readers would read this). But I do have, sometimes, a problem with withdrawal; but a minor thing. So why did I rate them 3.5 out of 5 stars? 3.5 out of 5 is because of the "limits" of trading. Yep, you read that right. Try to avoid martingale strategy, as I'm still doing it; but rarely. 1. For Olymp FTT, it's really fine to have limits since the risk is very high. Like waaay too high. I usually trade $100-$1000 per trade (please don't try this if you don't have any extra money for investments). The same I usually do in my old broker; $100-$1000 per trade. Until Olymp gave me "limits" to FTT. I'm disappointed but they do have reasons why limits are imposed. These "limits" are for "first timers" that can experience emotional distress. I did feel that; but with my old broker. Currently, I'm having a $125 limit in all FTT markets. Sad. It has been 2 or 3 weeks now. Still the same limit. How did it happen? They said only 10% of your total funds should be traded. And at least 10 minutes of time frame to avoid risk. I do use 40%-100% of my funds. Once I lose, no problem; I deposit again my "investment savings" I earned & saved from my old broker. I am a person who does not deposit $10,000-$30,000 in a broker for one time. I have my own money management; just in a bank. On the other hand, 10 minutes time frame. I just can't stay 10 minutes for a trade because volatility is your number 1 enemy. I usually do 1-6 minutes time frame. Depends on the trader how they see the volatility of a market. So yeah, that's why I got limits. I have been limited by their automated system that detects aggressive traders and putting it "all in" in a single trade. 2. Now here is the most thing I've been disappointed with. Limits in Forex trading & missed opportunities. I've been doing it for 3 weeks now. At first, I had a problem with panic attacks. Eventually, I overcame it. Good thing that you can pull out your trade anytime. And the best thing is the stop loss feature of Olymp. To cut the story short, I again have limits on Forex. Oh my god. Really? Spending most of my time doing research and technicalities of currencies (my favorite) and doing trial & errors (but with real money). Out of 10 technicalities, there is 1 that got me and boomed like wow. Made a lot of profit from that single trade. The rest was like, "Nah I'll pull it out once it has $0.00 loss". But before that, I'd pull a lot of trades losing $500, $300, $700 and etc; which is fine for me. Experience is the best teacher. But after that was like the best trade I've ever made. Profited more than $10,000 in 3 days. Since i got overwhelmed of the profit, I pulled it out so that I can use these profits to invest in other markets (as I researched and studied as well). No need to deposit my extra savings every time I lose. Then it starts from there. The big disappointment. Not big, but huge disappointment. Let's get straight to the point. I got a $1.00 limit to all Forex. After 1 or 2 days, I got a $3,500 limit. Let's do the math. For a multiplier (leverage) of x500, maximum trade is $7. For a multiplier of x200, maximum trade is $17.5. For a multiplier of x100, maximum trade is $35. For a multiplier of x50, maximum trade is $70. Really Olymp? After all those fun moments and days we had each other? Again I had LIMITS after profit? Imagine profiting more than $10,000 and getting trade limits of less than $100 for Forex. Absolute disheartening and I wasted time researching, learning, and doing technicalities for other currencies which I was supposed to invest all the profits I had. I don't have plans on withdrawing all the profits. I plan to invest it only for Olymp. But there goes the limits. How can a trader trade with such amounts of money with LIMITS? A trader just can't trade $10 if he has a $10,000 in his account. If he lose those profits, he lose. As long as there will be a formal letter or writing that; "I, myself, will be held responsible for the losses I face. Kindly remove all the limits." As simple as that. Eventually a person stops trading as soon as he loses. But be careful of your money management. Make sure that you are using extra money, not money for necessary purposes like payments for phone bills, house rent, car bills, etc. Anyhow, huge disappointment to me. Overall, Olymp is one of the best Broker that really pays. You deposit $10 and make a profit out of it. This broker is recommended for first time users only. I don't recommend it to experienced traders who had big investment earnings and to expect something big with Olymp. If you expect big, expect big limits as well. As for the opportunities in Forex, you will totally miss it. Why? It's because of the TRADING LIMITS. This is just for me. It's very difficult to start big in Olymp. You have to start small. That's why I really recommend this for first time users. For experienced users? Nope. Unless they have a feature that involves the consent of a user which he will be held responsible of his losses, then why not. I'll be loving Olymp for the rest of my life. Period.
  2 Sep 2021  
Hello, dear Marc! Thank you for sharing your experience in detail. We are sorry to hear that the trading limits have brought such emotional distress. We will take your feedback into consideration and transfer it to the relevant team. It is important for us to form long-term and trusting relationships with traders. The automated risk management system can limit trades to prevent possible heavy losses. Please, take time viewing the article on how to avoid trading limits. Please, also specify your account ID number in a comment section to this review. We would share your request with our support team so that you can receive more thorough information on your case. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   6 Sep 2021
Same here. My limit is 2.91 USD since 31st August. Today is 20 Sept. There is no change in the limit yet. Seems this platform is not good for those who has gained some experience in trading.
SN   19 Sep 2021
Hello there, Marc! We are sincerely sorry that the trading activity is not going according to your plan. It may take different amounts of time for traders to remove the limits. If you are trading safely and efficiently, the limits will be lifted in the near future. Please try not to make transactions for more than 10% of your balance for several days and choose a transaction time of 10 minutes or more. These actions can help to remove the limit. We also recommend you to view a detailed article about trading limits. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2021
How can I get the Expert status?

  25 Aug 2021  
Hi, Peter! Thank you for leaving a question. Expert status can be achieved by topping up the account. It is available after making a deposit of $2000 or more. You can also collect enough experience points (XP) or get a special reward on our "Trader's Way" loyalty program. Experience points (XP) are received for every trade our traders make in a live account. For upgrading to an Expert Status, you need to accumulate 99 000 XP. If you need more details, please, let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Aug 2021
You should deposit $2000.
Feroz Garg   28 Sep 2021
In order to become an Expert at the OlympTrade broker, it is necessary to gain (Experience Points or XP) for each completed trade on a real account. In this case, if you have closed trades with a profit, it will bring you more points.
Another factor that affects the amount of XP points you will receive, and that is the amount of the trade - if the amount is greater, then the amount of points you will receive will be greater. In order to become an Expert, you need to accumulate 99,000 XP. For experience points you can get a new status or confirm an existing one. Only there is one nuance, you can not get your status forever, every month it resets and you have to earn points again.
Eduardo Mascarenhas   11 Oct 2021
I've been saving up for a long time to make a deposit with this broker because I know very well that it is a reliable broker. This is a competent dealing center, real forex, not some kind of totalizator for quotes. The managers offer only high quality services. High service in conjunction with pleasant conditions - this is the feature and the advantage of this broker. When you trade here, you realize that you do not need to worry about the honesty - you won't get cheated. And this is not the first time I made sure of that. Recently there was a problem - when I closed a position an order did not work and I got a big loss. I immediately described the whole situation, showed screenshots and so on. I sent all this to the technical support. I thought that it would take at least a whole month to find out everything, but I was very surprised when I entered into my account the next morning and the money was returned for this loss. That's what this broker does honestly, he returns the money if the reason was him and not the trader.
  15 Aug 2021  
Hi, dear! Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you appreciate the high-quality service and pleasant conditions provided on the Olymp Trade platform. It is great that you have decided to contact our technical support to resolve the appeared issue. Indeed, our support team members are doing their best to provide quick and helpful resolutions in any occurring situation. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2021
Olymp Trade Forex has an excellent trading platform and that's a good thing. I like that everything is simple and clear here. Despite this, that great functionality and there is an opportunity to do good trading analysis!
  14 Aug 2021  
Hello there, Tabeed! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you enjoy the Olymp Trade Forex mode. It is wonderful that you find the platform straightforward and functional at the same time. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2021
This broker has several methods of trading in the financial markets and people with different levels of forex knowledge can try it. It is very easy to download the Olymp Trade mobile application and try to trade Fix Time.
  28 Jul 2021  
Hi, Labeen! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are happy that you appreciate our efforts to make the platform equally convenient and informative for traders with different knowledge volumes. It is great that you have noted an easy download process of the Olymp Trade mobile application. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   30 Jul 2021
Nothing beyond the ordinary. Olymp trade is a normal and average broker which doesn't stand out from the crowd. Conditions of the brokerage are usual and average. For example, withdrawal takes from 24 to 72 hours which is not super fast, but again the vast majoriry of ther brokers offer quite the same conditions. Olymp trade doesn't have any spreads but it still has the commissions, so you'd better calculate what is more preferrable for you. There are lots of financial instruments which can be traded, but I would like to habe better choice in commodities and cryptos. Olymp's conditions are quite average on the market, but these conditions are never compromised, so, it is up to you to decide whether such conditions are appropriate for your trading or not.
  17 Jul 2021  
Hello, there Urial Ganesh! We appreciate your sincere feedback. We are glad that you have mentioned a vast number of available financial instruments. We will take into consideration your opinion and discuss the opportunity to provide a wider choice in commodities and cryptocurrencies. Please, let us know if you have any additional recommendations. We will make sure to share them with the related team. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Jul 2021
Commissions don't scare me. It's even much better for me that I don't deal with spreads here. If you forecast the market properly, commissions will not hurt you.
Labeen Sankaran   24 Jul 2021
Olymp trade is taking double brokerage from others to me, i am in advance status at 14th level, For eg my friend and I taking euro/chf 20$-500 trade at same time, his brokerage - 94$ & mine 1.84 brokerage, many times it happened and overnight charges if his 1.1$ then for my 1.9$ like this and now a days in all asset I am seeing taking double. I am trading since one year daily but last 10 days it's happening mostly. It's bad poor service, good to switch to other platform. Wel I have already mailed to custome care. But I know nothing will happen.
  8 Jul 2021  
Hello, Ratan Jaiswal! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. All transactions are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. The charts on different platforms can diverge, this is normal. Each platform has its own source of data and the price formula. Can you please specify your account ID number? Our support team member will contact you and give a thorough reply to any appearing questions. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Jul 2021
How can I know how much money can I make trading with OlympTrade?
  28 Jun 2021  
I think you understand what forex trading means. You can't just go into the market without a strategy and hope only on your luck . And if you do, you're probably out of luck. As for earning with OlympTrade FTT, I can tell you that there is no limit to how much you can earn. Or rather, it is limited by your skills and abilities, your ability to make the right decision at the right time.
Ansui Bhattarai   14 Jul 2021
I should confess that the main reason that made me sign up with this broker was the possibility to get risk-free trades. I know that it suggests getting a VIP membership, but I'm ready for this. In my opinion, it will pay off sooner or later. Of course, I don't exclude the possibility of opening a losing trade at the cost of the broker, but I can do this at my cost too. Afterall, trading is all about risk and I need to have a try. I'm going to use such trades for long-term trading only.
  22 Jun 2021  
Hello, Kajetan! Thank you for the review. It is great that you appreciate the opportunity to use the risk-free trades on the Olymp Trade platform. Indeed, one of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade an account to the Expert status. A trader acquires 5% upon the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to the account. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Jun 2021

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.