FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Olymp Trade Reviews for 23 October 2021

How can I earn more from fixed-time trading?
  19 Oct 2021  
Hello, Leandro Sanches! Thank you for writing to us. We recommend that you start by learning and practicing on a demo account. Experience and knowledge will help you find your trading style and make the right decisions. In our section "Education" you can find the necessary information. We wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Oct 2021
I chose this broker for cryptocurrency trading. What’s more, I combine Forex and fixed-time trading. I work on M5-M15 in the fixed-time and trade as a Forex trader on M30-H4. Sometimes I lose on smaller timeframes, but that’s acceptable for me because I use fixed-time to spot major moves lasting for days.
  18 Oct 2021  
Hello dear, Gaurav Wali! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's valuable to us. It is important to follow the main movements in the market. You have an interesting trading style. We hope that it will bring you a high income. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Oct 2021
I personally can't trade wihtout any support. For me, actually, support plays a big role, I feel the energy boost when I feel the support from trading community. I'm really glad that this broker offers trading community where you can easily share your opinion or ask a question and you quickly will get a respond. I believe that such kind of communities must be provided by any broker, bcause it help trading activity a lot. Moreover, I want to add that this broker is regulated by several well-known regulators. This fact makes traders to trust this broker and never doubts in its competency. So, no complaints, just pleasure.
  23 Sep 2021  
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 Sep 2021
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Sep 2021
Really Disappointed! And not fair! On august 12th I opened an account in Olymp Trade and Deposit 500 USD same day I start trading and got 300 plus profit. On august 14th They send me and email saying “Dear Client, During the verification of your trading account, it was determined that you have several accounts registered on the platform.” And they blocked my trading account. But this is the first time I start trading and I don’t have any trading account under them or any other brokers. They said they will not give my profit 300 usd and my deposit 500 usd will be Refund in 10 working days. I verified my trading account twice and they keep on saying me verify my account and I’m not in position to do. Today is 27th working day still I did not receive my deposit money. On September 05th I got Covid positive and still in the hospital support of Ventilates. I send hospital letters for proof and I mentioned I need my deposit money at least, since I don’t have any income I need to support my hospital expenses. I sent many emails still no reply. This is not fair at all. I’m asking to refund my deposit money. I’m helpless now. Please help me. I can proof my above statement 100%.

  22 Sep 2021  
Hello dear, Ali. Thank you for sharing this with us. Blocking access to the trading terminal is a very serious measure that is taken only when the platform's service agreement breaches are violated. Please, specify your account ID number so we can look up the information in our system and give you a full and detailed answer. We also wish you a speedy recovery! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2021
Being a newbie I appreciate that olymp trade has a decent educational center full of useful information about trading. I mean that there are lots of different articles which cover many sides of trading including different indicators and oscillator descriptions and trading strategies which use them. It is of vital importance for a beginner to have access to plain and reliable information which will make the start easier. Apart from articles there are also different video tutorials and webinars which will help improve trading knowledge and skills.
  20 Sep 2021  
Hello, Nay Iyengar! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is great to know that as a beginner you appreciate the vast educational base provided by the Olymp Trade platform. We are delighted that the informative articles, descriptive video tutorials and webinars help improve trading skills and enhance your knowledge. Wish you lots of success on your way to professional trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Sep 2021
With OlympTrade, you don't have to worry about being cheated. This platform is reliable and solvent. Another thing is if the trader himself doesn't know how to trade and loses his money. As an experienced trader I can say that this factor is very important. I mostly trade here, the returns are up to 85% and it's better to spend more time here than with other brokers. What assets do you trade best with Olimp Trade?
  9 Sep 2021  
Hello there, Everton! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to know that we have earned your trust. Our traders have different previous experiences and knowledge backgrounds, which is why we maintain a vast educational base and offer prompt support in case any questions or difficulties appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   10 Sep 2021
First of all, I'm a real human. Not a robot or bot or whatever. Direct to the point, I love Olymp. Really. Not a scam. They're legit. They pay. But there are things that made me want to go. I rarely write reviews but since I loved Olymp; I'll write about it. Never judge me after I write this. Everybody is unique. They have their own story to tell. Also, I want to share my experience because I might transfer to my old broker. Like it's a farewell review haha. It's a 3.5/5 for me. What I love about them is the Forex trading platform. FTT is fine, since I have been in my old FTT broker that has 15 sec time frame (which I realized, after 3 months, was very risky so I used 1-3 minutes time frame). I applied what I've learned from there to Olymp Trade. Didn't experience Forex from my old broker because they don't have it. That's the reason I loved Olymp. Tried forex for the first time. I was losing because of panic attacks, but I learned a lot from it. It's not a big deal since I have extra savings for trading. Olymp Trade is legit. They're real. And of course, they pay (most readers would read this). But I do have, sometimes, a problem with withdrawal; but a minor thing. So why did I rate them 3.5 out of 5 stars? 3.5 out of 5 is because of the "limits" of trading. Yep, you read that right. Try to avoid martingale strategy, as I'm still doing it; but rarely. 1. For Olymp FTT, it's really fine to have limits since the risk is very high. Like waaay too high. I usually trade $100-$1000 per trade (please don't try this if you don't have any extra money for investments). The same I usually do in my old broker; $100-$1000 per trade. Until Olymp gave me "limits" to FTT. I'm disappointed but they do have reasons why limits are imposed. These "limits" are for "first timers" that can experience emotional distress. I did feel that; but with my old broker. Currently, I'm having a $125 limit in all FTT markets. Sad. It has been 2 or 3 weeks now. Still the same limit. How did it happen? They said only 10% of your total funds should be traded. And at least 10 minutes of time frame to avoid risk. I do use 40%-100% of my funds. Once I lose, no problem; I deposit again my "investment savings" I earned & saved from my old broker. I am a person who does not deposit $10,000-$30,000 in a broker for one time. I have my own money management; just in a bank. On the other hand, 10 minutes time frame. I just can't stay 10 minutes for a trade because volatility is your number 1 enemy. I usually do 1-6 minutes time frame. Depends on the trader how they see the volatility of a market. So yeah, that's why I got limits. I have been limited by their automated system that detects aggressive traders and putting it "all in" in a single trade. 2. Now here is the most thing I've been disappointed with. Limits in Forex trading & missed opportunities. I've been doing it for 3 weeks now. At first, I had a problem with panic attacks. Eventually, I overcame it. Good thing that you can pull out your trade anytime. And the best thing is the stop loss feature of Olymp. To cut the story short, I again have limits on Forex. Oh my god. Really? Spending most of my time doing research and technicalities of currencies (my favorite) and doing trial & errors (but with real money). Out of 10 technicalities, there is 1 that got me and boomed like wow. Made a lot of profit from that single trade. The rest was like, "Nah I'll pull it out once it has $0.00 loss". But before that, I'd pull a lot of trades losing $500, $300, $700 and etc; which is fine for me. Experience is the best teacher. But after that was like the best trade I've ever made. Profited more than $10,000 in 3 days. Since i got overwhelmed of the profit, I pulled it out so that I can use these profits to invest in other markets (as I researched and studied as well). No need to deposit my extra savings every time I lose. Then it starts from there. The big disappointment. Not big, but huge disappointment. Let's get straight to the point. I got a $1.00 limit to all Forex. After 1 or 2 days, I got a $3,500 limit. Let's do the math. For a multiplier (leverage) of x500, maximum trade is $7. For a multiplier of x200, maximum trade is $17.5. For a multiplier of x100, maximum trade is $35. For a multiplier of x50, maximum trade is $70. Really Olymp? After all those fun moments and days we had each other? Again I had LIMITS after profit? Imagine profiting more than $10,000 and getting trade limits of less than $100 for Forex. Absolute disheartening and I wasted time researching, learning, and doing technicalities for other currencies which I was supposed to invest all the profits I had. I don't have plans on withdrawing all the profits. I plan to invest it only for Olymp. But there goes the limits. How can a trader trade with such amounts of money with LIMITS? A trader just can't trade $10 if he has a $10,000 in his account. If he lose those profits, he lose. As long as there will be a formal letter or writing that; "I, myself, will be held responsible for the losses I face. Kindly remove all the limits." As simple as that. Eventually a person stops trading as soon as he loses. But be careful of your money management. Make sure that you are using extra money, not money for necessary purposes like payments for phone bills, house rent, car bills, etc. Anyhow, huge disappointment to me. Overall, Olymp is one of the best Broker that really pays. You deposit $10 and make a profit out of it. This broker is recommended for first time users only. I don't recommend it to experienced traders who had big investment earnings and to expect something big with Olymp. If you expect big, expect big limits as well. As for the opportunities in Forex, you will totally miss it. Why? It's because of the TRADING LIMITS. This is just for me. It's very difficult to start big in Olymp. You have to start small. That's why I really recommend this for first time users. For experienced users? Nope. Unless they have a feature that involves the consent of a user which he will be held responsible of his losses, then why not. I'll be loving Olymp for the rest of my life. Period.
  2 Sep 2021  
Hello, dear Marc! Thank you for sharing your experience in detail. We are sorry to hear that the trading limits have brought such emotional distress. We will take your feedback into consideration and transfer it to the relevant team. It is important for us to form long-term and trusting relationships with traders. The automated risk management system can limit trades to prevent possible heavy losses. Please, take time viewing the article on how to avoid trading limits. Please, also specify your account ID number in a comment section to this review. We would share your request with our support team so that you can receive more thorough information on your case. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   6 Sep 2021
Same here. My limit is 2.91 USD since 31st August. Today is 20 Sept. There is no change in the limit yet. Seems this platform is not good for those who has gained some experience in trading.
SN   19 Sep 2021
Hello there, Marc! We are sincerely sorry that the trading activity is not going according to your plan. It may take different amounts of time for traders to remove the limits. If you are trading safely and efficiently, the limits will be lifted in the near future. Please try not to make transactions for more than 10% of your balance for several days and choose a transaction time of 10 minutes or more. These actions can help to remove the limit. We also recommend you to view a detailed article about trading limits. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2021
How can I get the Expert status?

  25 Aug 2021  
Hi, Peter! Thank you for leaving a question. Expert status can be achieved by topping up the account. It is available after making a deposit of $2000 or more. You can also collect enough experience points (XP) or get a special reward on our "Trader's Way" loyalty program. Experience points (XP) are received for every trade our traders make in a live account. For upgrading to an Expert Status, you need to accumulate 99 000 XP. If you need more details, please, let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Aug 2021
You should deposit $2000.
Feroz Garg   28 Sep 2021
In order to become an Expert at the OlympTrade broker, it is necessary to gain (Experience Points or XP) for each completed trade on a real account. In this case, if you have closed trades with a profit, it will bring you more points.
Another factor that affects the amount of XP points you will receive, and that is the amount of the trade - if the amount is greater, then the amount of points you will receive will be greater. In order to become an Expert, you need to accumulate 99,000 XP. For experience points you can get a new status or confirm an existing one. Only there is one nuance, you can not get your status forever, every month it resets and you have to earn points again.
Eduardo Mascarenhas   11 Oct 2021
I've been saving up for a long time to make a deposit with this broker because I know very well that it is a reliable broker. This is a competent dealing center, real forex, not some kind of totalizator for quotes. The managers offer only high quality services. High service in conjunction with pleasant conditions - this is the feature and the advantage of this broker. When you trade here, you realize that you do not need to worry about the honesty - you won't get cheated. And this is not the first time I made sure of that. Recently there was a problem - when I closed a position an order did not work and I got a big loss. I immediately described the whole situation, showed screenshots and so on. I sent all this to the technical support. I thought that it would take at least a whole month to find out everything, but I was very surprised when I entered into my account the next morning and the money was returned for this loss. That's what this broker does honestly, he returns the money if the reason was him and not the trader.
  15 Aug 2021  
Hi, dear! Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you appreciate the high-quality service and pleasant conditions provided on the Olymp Trade platform. It is great that you have decided to contact our technical support to resolve the appeared issue. Indeed, our support team members are doing their best to provide quick and helpful resolutions in any occurring situation. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2021
Olymp Trade Forex has an excellent trading platform and that's a good thing. I like that everything is simple and clear here. Despite this, that great functionality and there is an opportunity to do good trading analysis!
  14 Aug 2021  
Hello there, Tabeed! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you enjoy the Olymp Trade Forex mode. It is wonderful that you find the platform straightforward and functional at the same time. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2021
This broker has several methods of trading in the financial markets and people with different levels of forex knowledge can try it. It is very easy to download the Olymp Trade mobile application and try to trade Fix Time.
  28 Jul 2021  
Hi, Labeen! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are happy that you appreciate our efforts to make the platform equally convenient and informative for traders with different knowledge volumes. It is great that you have noted an easy download process of the Olymp Trade mobile application. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   30 Jul 2021
Nothing beyond the ordinary. Olymp trade is a normal and average broker which doesn't stand out from the crowd. Conditions of the brokerage are usual and average. For example, withdrawal takes from 24 to 72 hours which is not super fast, but again the vast majoriry of ther brokers offer quite the same conditions. Olymp trade doesn't have any spreads but it still has the commissions, so you'd better calculate what is more preferrable for you. There are lots of financial instruments which can be traded, but I would like to habe better choice in commodities and cryptos. Olymp's conditions are quite average on the market, but these conditions are never compromised, so, it is up to you to decide whether such conditions are appropriate for your trading or not.
  17 Jul 2021  
Hello, there Urial Ganesh! We appreciate your sincere feedback. We are glad that you have mentioned a vast number of available financial instruments. We will take into consideration your opinion and discuss the opportunity to provide a wider choice in commodities and cryptocurrencies. Please, let us know if you have any additional recommendations. We will make sure to share them with the related team. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Jul 2021
Commissions don't scare me. It's even much better for me that I don't deal with spreads here. If you forecast the market properly, commissions will not hurt you.
Labeen Sankaran   24 Jul 2021
Olymp trade is taking double brokerage from others to me, i am in advance status at 14th level, For eg my friend and I taking euro/chf 20$-500 trade at same time, his brokerage - 94$ & mine 1.84 brokerage, many times it happened and overnight charges if his 1.1$ then for my 1.9$ like this and now a days in all asset I am seeing taking double. I am trading since one year daily but last 10 days it's happening mostly. It's bad poor service, good to switch to other platform. Wel I have already mailed to custome care. But I know nothing will happen.
  8 Jul 2021  
Hello, Ratan Jaiswal! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. All transactions are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. The charts on different platforms can diverge, this is normal. Each platform has its own source of data and the price formula. Can you please specify your account ID number? Our support team member will contact you and give a thorough reply to any appearing questions. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Jul 2021
How can I know how much money can I make trading with OlympTrade?
  28 Jun 2021  
I think you understand what forex trading means. You can't just go into the market without a strategy and hope only on your luck . And if you do, you're probably out of luck. As for earning with OlympTrade FTT, I can tell you that there is no limit to how much you can earn. Or rather, it is limited by your skills and abilities, your ability to make the right decision at the right time.
Ansui Bhattarai   14 Jul 2021
I should confess that the main reason that made me sign up with this broker was the possibility to get risk-free trades. I know that it suggests getting a VIP membership, but I'm ready for this. In my opinion, it will pay off sooner or later. Of course, I don't exclude the possibility of opening a losing trade at the cost of the broker, but I can do this at my cost too. Afterall, trading is all about risk and I need to have a try. I'm going to use such trades for long-term trading only.
  22 Jun 2021  
Hello, Kajetan! Thank you for the review. It is great that you appreciate the opportunity to use the risk-free trades on the Olymp Trade platform. Indeed, one of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade an account to the Expert status. A trader acquires 5% upon the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to the account. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Jun 2021
Good day! I would like to appeal to traders who are interested in the services of a reliable broker. Speaking of Olymp Trade review I recommend this broker for their excellent work and, most importantly fair quotes! I think the broker Olymp Trade will be an excellent partner for those who want to go about their business and not worry about their money. Olymp Trade Company pleases with its service and attitude towards clients. I also note that the system works here almost without problems, there are some slight sagging, but this does not especially affect the work. I would really like this review to be useful for someone, since I myself have been looking for a good broker for a very long time and I understand how it is. As I said earlier, the service is excellent here. Everything is very comfortable, good manager, nice and comfortable site. I had some minor problems, but technical support solved them very quickly, which is also very nice. Trading is very comfortable, even taking into account some possible slips or sags, orders are executed on time. And the most important thing is that during all the time I worked with Olymp Trade I had no problems with the withdrawal.
  17 Jun 2021  
Hello, Jag Shuster! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you find Olymp Trade comfortable and the quotes fair. We also thank you for commending our customer service. Our team puts in an effort every day to improve Olymp Trade and satisfy our customers. Thank you for recommending our platform. We wish you successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Jun 2021
Withdrawal process has problems. I'm on work to get back, lost 30$.
  14 Jun 2021  
Hello, Peter! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that you're facing issues in withdrawal. Can you please provide us with more information concerning your situation so we can help you in the matter? Kindly contact our support team:
in a live chat at www.olymptrade.com; via direct messages of our facebook group. We will be very grateful for the update on your issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Jun 2021
The main problem of losing in the Forex market is the lack of a strategy. I created my strategy a long time ago thanks to the Olymptrade demo. I trade FTT using risk management and my experience.
  14 Jun 2021  
Hello, Siquar Prasasta! Thank you for your feedback. Education and formulating a strategy are indeed important steps in trading. We are glad about your success. Happy trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Jun 2021
Guys, If you are thinking to earn money through Olymp trade then stop yourself because you will only lose money. If you intend just to pas your time with demo account then its good time pas. Never invest your money because you will lose it for sure. When you invest money and place a trade, the graph reverses right from there and I know this because I have tried all strategies and different time zones to see if it works and it does not work, instead loss everytime. Therefore, donate the money to poor if you have too much than burning it here. I have lost more than 50000 in one month. It's a scam.
  8 Jun 2021  
Hi, dear Amit! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. It is a pity that you have formed a negative impression of the platform. The Olymp Trade broker is regulated by the Financial Commission which speaks of our transparency and reliability. We understand that losses can be demotivating. We provide access to a quality financial instrument but the success depends entirely on your trading skills. It is also important to keep up with a money management strategy and consider the number of unsuccessful trades in a row in case of which you stop your trading sessions and prevent your deposit from more serious loss. To get additional recommendations you can reach out to our support team. Our support team members will be glad to help you. We do not have the opportunity to influence the chart as we receive the market quotes directly from the supplier. To look up the quote history, you can browse this section on the platform. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   8 Jun 2021
Guys, I need your help. I moved to live with my brother during the summer holidays, but left the notebook with passwords at home. I forgot my password from olymp trade account, how can I reset my settings?
  30 May 2021  
Hi, dear Chamel! Thank you for letting us know about your situation. You will need to reset the settings using the email address specified during the registration (The button is located below the "Log in" fill-in form. The detailed instructions will be forwarded to your email address. If you have further difficulties with restoring access to your account, please, contact our support team. Our support team members can be reached via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Jun 2021
Use the option "change password".
Amir Janssen   17 Jun 2021
I would like to draw your attention to the possibility of interactive training at Olymp Trade. The broker's specialists have developed a simple and intuitive interactive training system. Thanks, beginners will not only learn what binary options and currency pairs are, but also learn how to make deals with them and sel*ect the best trading tool. Specialists are constantly working to improve the service and create new technological developments that make trading even more convenient, accessible and profitable. The interactive block contains fresh macroeconomic data collected in a convenient calendar, trading signals, market reviews and comments on technical analysis. Thanks to the broker for this opportunity.
  27 May 2021  
Hello, Piotr! Thank you for your review, such feedback inspires us. We are happy to know that you find our educational system interactive and intuitive. It is essential for us to provide our traders with extensive informational support. We also use every opportunity to become a better platform for our traders and provide top-notch instruments for productive trading. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Jun 2021
My review is positive, although I am skeptical of many companies, but reviews on the Internet about olymptrade are mostly positive and I decided to trade with this company for a demo, then made a small deposit of $ 50 to a real account. And I was generally satisfied with the terms of trade, I was especially pleased with the minimum transaction amount of $1. I also want to note a convenient and intuitive interface, a unique trading terminal and a quick response from technical support. The advantages include constant webinars, training materials, and a trading platform that is unlike any other brokers have.
  24 May 2021  
Hello, Karl! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you have formed a positive impression of the Olymp Trade broker. It is wonderful that you enjoy the platform's convenient and intuitive interface. It is also great that you have mentioned our broad educational system that includes regular webinars and training materials. Wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 May 2021
What can I say about a professional broker? I'm happy with it. The payout rate is good. There is always something to trade with profitable percent. I'm working with no rush, and everything is fine. Of course, to get a good profit, you need to have a good strategy, but I have one, so I'm making enough. The fact that broker is operating properly and fulfill its commitments - I wouldn't call this an advantage. This is a state of things as it should be - we are paying commission for that. I don't really like writing different reviews just came across this negative review about Olymp now and decides to express my opinion. Generally, the broker is good, and if somebody got any problems, you would better learn to trade properly first. By the way, I want to try trading with leverage in MT4 of Olymp Trade. What do you know about it? Is it useful tools? And, what is a max leverage?
  27 Apr 2021  
Hello, Jimmy! Thank you for expressing your opinion about the Olymp Trade broker. We are glad that you enjoy trading with us. It is crucial for us to meet our trader's expectations and fulfill every commitment. Learning is indeed the key to success, which is why we help our traders by providing access to a vast educational base, conducting informative webinars, and creating graphic video guides. The maximum leverage value for Standard and ECN accounts on the Olymp Trade MetaTrader4 is x500. It means that every $1 you invest will bring you a profit of $500 in case the trade is successful. You can choose the preferred leverage value in the personal MT4 account tab among 8 available options - from x1 to x500. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Apr 2021
I'm encouraged by risk-free trades. I can say that I'm more than satisfied by this broker. It allows me to try a different approach to Forex trading. From the very beginning I would like to say that I'm not interested in its fixed-time trading offer. I like to trade Forex and here the broker has something special to offer. The first thing that pleasantly surprised me was their web platform. To my mind, it's suited for active trading throughout the day. It encourages traders to open a lot of trades. It's because here you can regulate the level of risk with great flexibility. You don't put the whole trading deposit at stake here. Instead, you invest a fixed amount in each trade. Furthermore, by choosing a multiplier value you set the desired leverage size. That's how you determine how risky your trades will be. How can you open as many trades as possible here? It's simple. Just choose the smallest amounts and multiplier values and you can open a lot of trades and hold them in the green. However, it makes sense only if you forecast the market correctly. I would like to add a couple of words about their risk-free trades. They motivate me to keep trading with this broker. So, Olymp literally gives you money to open a trade and if you lose you don't lose your own funds. I already took one such trade as a reward for participating in a tournament. I would like to become a VIP to have more risk-free trades and I'm currently working on it.
  23 Apr 2021  
Hi, Alonso! We are happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the Olymp Trade broker. It is great that the platform allows you to try different approaches to Forex trading. We are pleased that risk-free trades stimulate you to participate in our tournaments. Our events help our traders to get acknowledged with the platform and its tools. One of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade your account to the Expert status. You will receive 5% of the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to your account. The total amount will be split into several risk-free trades for your convenience. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   26 Apr 2021
Hi, do we have to pay a signal and maitenance fee after our trade with an agent?
  7 Apr 2021  
Hello, Garry! Thank you for getting in touch with us. You will not be charged account maintenance or signal fee on the Olymp Trade platform. The only commission that the platform charges its users is the inactivity fee. If a trader has not made a single trade on a live account within 180 days and has not made any deposit or withdrawal, the company has the right to charge such account a $10 monthly fee. In case the account balance is 0, nothing will be charged. However, all bonuses will be canceled. We also wanted to pay your attention that we do not appoint agents to a trading account. Our experts can only give you advice, but all operations carried out on the platform are made by you personally from your own trading account. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us. We are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Apr 2021
Please can you refer me to one of your trading experts so that I could invest. Thanks.
Garry Wood   20 Apr 2021
Hello, dear! We do not allocate trading experts to the account, all the operations on the platform are conducted individually by traders. Before investing an amount we advise you to register at the platform and use a demo account to practice and test strategies. You can upgrade an account to the Expert Status and get individual training and consultations with a personal expert as one of the privileges. Feel free to ask any further questions if they appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Apr 2021
A reliable and honest broker. I noticed how much Olymp Trade is investing in training new users, with separate respect to him. The conditions for working with a broker are transparent and reliable.
  30 Mar 2021  
Hello, Claude Meunier! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Receiving such feedback is valuable to us. We are indeed doing everything in our power to provide our traders with full educational support. It is also great that you are satisfied with trading conditions and consider them transparent and reliable. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Apr 2021
It is a reliable broker indeed. I have been comparing this broker with several other famous brokers but I don't see any reasons of why should I leave OT and go to other brokers. No doubt that each and every brokers has their own pros and cons but i prefer to stick with OT because I feel comfortable with their services and support.
Gordon William   6 May 2021
How much profit can a risk-free trade potentially make? In what situations can it be used to maximum benefit?
  24 Mar 2021  
Hello, Wajdi! Thank you for your question. The profit depends on a risk-free trade amount. For example, a trader enables a $50 risk-free trade and opens a $100 position. In case of a failure, you will get back $50. And if the forecast is correct, you will get a return on a $100 investment. One of the most known examples of using risk-free trades thoughtfully is activating them as a "step" of the losses compensation system. Use these trades wisely as it allows to avoid possible risks. If you have any further questions, kindly ask. We will be happy to consult you. Best regards, Olymp Trade platform.
Olymp Trade   24 Mar 2021
This is a good advantage for OlympTrade! Risk-free trading is one of the privileges of the Expert status. The user receives 5% of his first deposit (starting from $ 2000) as a risk-free transaction credited to his account. The amount of profit will already depend on the amount of this transaction and how successfully this order is executed. I think you can use this deal in a situation where the option to earn a lot and lose a lot is equal to each other.
Kociss Parisi   8 Apr 2021
If you trade using the risk-free trade, and your prediction turns out to be incorrect, you will get the money spent back to your account. In case you win, you get the reward as you would usually would. Olymp Trade regularly offers trades with very minimal risk for the customers with a VIP account. It can be used to maximum benefit under the following conditions: deposit a minimum of $2000. Depositing $2000 gives you 1 minimal-risk trade and depositing $5000 allows you to make 3 minimal-risk trades.
Sorozak   17 May 2021
After the start of the pandemic, there were problems with earning money and I began to look for an alternative. Who advised Forex. I was skeptical about this, but decided to give it a try. Honestly, the first month I was crazy about new knowledge, names of indicators and strategies. I started trading on a demo account with Olymptrade broker. I chose it because I often saw this name on banners. The conditions are normal, but I have seen the same on the websites of other brokers. I started trading on a fixed time and it seemed very difficult to me. But they also have traditional forex. As a normal broker, they support the Metatrader trading platform as well.
  22 Mar 2021  
Hello, Niyazi Karasu! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you have chosen Olymp Trade to start your trading career. It is wonderful that you were excited about new knowledge, we are glad to know that the educational process was pleasant for you. If you have any difficulties trading, kindly contact our support team. Our support service members are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Mar 2021
Has anybody tried to withdraw GBP from this company? can you tell me which company handles the GBP payments please.

  19 Mar 2021  
Hello. Has anybody had experience of trying to withdraw GBP from a recovery account placed with Olymp Trade?

  19 Mar 2021  

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.