FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments

I don't have much time for trading but I like it so much. Can you recommend me any options to make my trades more flexible and spend less time for it.
  19 Jun 2022  
Hello, Luis Rojas! We are glad that you enjoy trading with us despite the tight schedule. Understanding that our traders need a high time efficiency, we have created a large knowledge base where you can find new strategies. Link here: https://plus.olymptrade.com/en/education. Your successful trading depends on how much you have learned and practiced. Please spend some time practicing on your demo account. We advise you to start trading on your live account only if you are able to make a profit on your demo account. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Jun 2022
OlympTrade is easy platform to use. At the same time, it seems that this platform is quite reliable resource for trading. Its reliability is also seen in account data protection. This is first time I've faced two-factor authentication. If I'm not mistaken, it's most reliable system of account protection. For those who don't know I can tell more details. To enter into system, you must provide secret code from SMS or Google Authenticator code. This will protect your account even if username and password get to scammers. By the way, password must also be secure! I confirmed my email and phone number to make my account even safer. Overall, OlympTrade is solid platform with quality protection.
  17 Jun 2022  
Hi there, Anil Handa! Thank you for sharing. Two-factor authentication is a important thing. This way you can protect your account from unauthorized access by third parties. We are honored to hear that you feel safe with us. Because we pay special attention to the security of traders on our platform. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 Jun 2022
Olymp Trade seems to me one of the most attractive brokers as it offers quite fast platform and awesome conditions for short-term traders. Yeah, perhaps, there are conditions for long-term investors as I noticed bunch of educational materials concerning investing money, but still wanna ask a question, is investing good here?
  10 Jun 2022  
Hello, Ziraldo! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are satisfied with the platform and its trading conditions. As you know, trading is a full-time profession that needs a lot of learning and constant practice. Therefore, it depends entirely on the traders and their trading strategies if they want to opt for long-term or short-term trading. Happy trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Jun 2022
Deals are opened fast, without any requotes. it was pretty significant for me, because my broker had a sin - permanent requotes and I missed an opportunity to open profitable positions. Don't know for real with what it was connected, but here I feel like myself. Quite appreciate such an attentive approach to traders. many brokers are lack of such a trait.
  2 Jun 2022  
Greetings, Panuphat! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We are proud to read such reviews! Olymp Trade cares about its users, so we are pleased to make your trading comfortable. It's brilliant to read that you feel like oneself here. Wish you a good trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   6 Jun 2022
I've heard that Olymp platform is considered one of the easiest, I think that's true. Yes, they don't have many services and features, but I think they have everything important.
  28 May 2022  
Hi, dear Jovvat! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We truly put a lot of effort into updating the platform and making it more convenient and accessible. It is important for us to provide an intuitive platform. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Jun 2022
I like fact that I can withdraw my earnings without waiting for a long time. I want to say that withdrawal speed depends on method that trader chooses. I recommend seeing withdrawal options on broker's official website and selecting the fastest one! Next, it all depends on your payment system. Olymp Trade withdraws funds very fast. After that, it's all up to you. Sometimes it's worth getting new bank card or e-wallet to increase speed. This advice will be helpful for those who really need to withdraw money fast. Rest of us will not be disappointed by waiting.
  26 May 2022  
Varun Sehgal, hello! Thank you for the review; we appreciate your kind words. That's an honor for us to see that traders in our community share helpful tips with each other. We understand how important it is for a trader to get his profit pretty quickly. Therefore, the withdrawal on our platform is usually going smoothly and fast. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 May 2022
Which is the fastest way for money to be credited? And can I make a deposit via bitcoin?
  20 May 2022  
Hello, dear Naseer Gole! Thank you for contacting us. Usually, credit takes place within a few minutes. You can deposit money in your account with Visa, Mastercard, or JCB, excluding Electron and Maestro cards or E-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, etc. Deposit via Bitcoin or Tether is also available on our platform. Feel free to reach out to us if any other questions emerge, we will be glad to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 May 2022
Sure, you can deposit money via bitcoin wallet and the funds will be credited anyway. Actually, olymp trade offers tons of methods how to deposit money, remember that you should withdraw money using the same methods as you used during depositing.
Tingree   3 Jun 2022
I have made the decision that Olymp Trade will be my regular broker and I don't plan to change that anytime soon. As a trader with experience I won't say that everything here is perfect, because there are some details everywhere, for example here most of the time traders without experience have to act without help, i.e. without the support of managers, it can be difficult. However, if you want to do some serious work and want to learn on your own, there are a lot of educational resources you can read and watch reviews.
  14 May 2022  
Greetings, Ugzun! We are incredibly grateful for your honest feedback. We would like to note that we have a status system on the platform. After opening the privileged status Advanced or Expert, you have the opportunity to receive personal consultations with our VIP consultants. In order to improve your status, it is enough to complete tasks on the Trader Way or make a deposit for a certain amount. Thus, any trader can get not only access to the educational center but also personal help. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 May 2022
I started investing at olymp with zero knowledges and soon realize that I need more skills. Fortunately, broker provide educational materials so with no dount I learned everything. Now I have my trading strategy at olymp's platform working sucssesfuly with all instruments and different markets.
  5 May 2022  
Uday Subramanian, hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. From your story, we can tell that you have a wise approach to trading, which is good. It is exciting that your trading strategy helps you to achieve profitable results. We are also glad that you appreciate the affordable educational material on the Olymp Trade platform. Keep up the good work, your attitude is highly motivating! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May 2022
Dear sir may i know we can 2 different accounts in same computer?
  30 Apr 2022  
Hi, Jagdeesh Singh! Thank you for contacting us. Of course, you can trade from one device. Kindly pay attention that the sources of deposits should belong to the account owner. Feel free to reach out to us if any other questions emerge, we will be glad to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   6 May 2022
This online investing platform has dozens of interesing features. yes there are a lot of instruments. most important is safeneses of my money. its audited by finacom and has 20000$ clients money insurance. in general it has clear and open licensing and regulation. i get used to trading platform olymptrade and see some benefits. its very simple in use, has a lot of useful technical tools like drawing instruments or indicators. charts time frame starts from 15 sec till 1 month. education section is a key to good trades. there are many free information how to find dozens of patterns on instruments. To sum up i can recommend this broker for trading and investing.
  29 Apr 2022  
Hello, Indra Sahota! Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of the Olymp Trade platform. Brilliant that the platform is easy to use for you. It is an honor for us to read that our traders recommend the platform. That's an interesting point. The education section might be the key to profitable deals. Because successful trading depends on how much you have learned and practiced. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   6 May 2022
I am thankful that I am not being viped out here. At other companies, all I have seen is the same picture. Deposit more, more and more. Get a super bonus today offer only. There's no such thing here, you trade as you want and there's no chart tricks. Thanks Olymp Trade!
  28 Apr 2022  
Greetings, Muhammed Haji! Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. It is important for us to be a transparent and decent broker, so we are pleased to provide our traders with a high level of service. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   6 May 2022
FTT is my favorite trading tool. I make over 3,000 a month here. I achieved these results rather quickly on 15 minute forecasts. I would not recommend rushing to trade with real money. It's worth learning to first learn self-control, to build the psychological side of one's strategy. All this should be done on a demo account. Experienced traders can already choose as*sets, stocks and other instruments for entering the market with real bets. Also, do not forget to follow the golden rules, the basic recommendations for earnings from your broker. Share, what time frames do you trade on?
  19 Apr 2022  
Hello, Jarhal! Thank you for such a detailed review. We are glad that your trading with Olymp Trade is going well. We also thank you for your recommendations. Building your own strategy and self-control is of utter importance in trading because you can't overindulge. Therefore, Olymp Trade provides access to an unlimited demo account where you can test your strategies to your heart's content. Wishing you happy trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Apr 2022
Hi! I analyze market situation on 15-minute and hourly timeframes. Enter market on 5-minute timeframe. Speed of order execution is important to me. I trade at Olymp Trade. They don't have any problems with order execution.
Pundarik Thakkar   9 May 2022
I trade on 15-minute charts too. In my opinion, best choice. I agree with your opinion! Traders should always start with demo account. Even new strategies should be tested in demo mode. That's why I like Olymp. Broker offers everything trader needs to learn and practice trading.
Boggar   11 Jun 2022
Most people like more Olymptrade fixedtime trading than forex. I'm sure of it for some reason, but someone might disagry. I prefer FTT because it allows to make quick deals.
  13 Apr 2022  
Hello, Inder Sood! Thanks for sharing. It's brilliant that you have tried several of our trading modes on the platform and found the most suitable one for yourself. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Apr 2022
I stay with Olymp trading platform for more than 5 years. My deposit growing. My withdraw is fast. Im good. I dont know how people choose their broker and get scamed. Before you do something you better think and check, analyse. In trading its main aspect of everything cause its all about money and you need to take care about it. It should be in a safe place first. Second is that you need to know what to do on trading platform. I learned all from begining to how to use patterns and algotirhms. I came with knowledges and because of hard work I increase my deposit. My experience and way of my trading collegues show that you need to prepare yourself for learning a lot of new information. I think it works same with all around. If you want to learn smth new or be best at smth you need to work hard to get what you want. I want to reach more sucsess in trading thats why I always focus on my trading system and profit it gave. Thanks to olymp tools I continue earning.
  5 Apr 2022  
Hi there, Ali Al-Saeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We at Olymp Trade make you pleased with a quick withdrawal of funds and high-security standards.It's brilliant to know about your research approach to the trading process. We are also convinced that in order to achieve the desired result, new traders will need to make efforts and prepare themselves to study information. Therefore, you can find a large section of the knowledge base on Olymp Trade. Keep up the good work, your attitude is highly motivating! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   5 Apr 2022
Well said, my friend. I think most of the reviews is not about Olymptrade really. It's about traders, who start to trade without any systemic approach, get losses and in frustration try to accuse broker for that.
Chen Mie Haw   2 May 2022
Olymp Trade let me start trading. Demo account and min sum of deposit and trade were defining!
  29 Mar 2022  
Hello, dear Bambang! Thanks for sharing. It is important for us to be loyal broker. We are pleased to provide an opportunity to try trading for everyone. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Mar 2022
Olymp trade has nice XP system. It gives additional points for active traders. Probably, the system isn’t very clear and transparent when you start trading here, though; some description is given on the website. In general, the more active a trader is, the more point a trader can get. The higher the status is, the better trading conditions are. I have already tried Starter, the basic level, given all newcomers. The max trade is about $2000, and 10 open positions. Probably, there’re some others but I havent used them a lot, maybe.
  27 Mar 2022  
Yusoff, hello! Thank you for sharing your experience. Our platform has a motivation system called statuses. Basic - Starter and 2 premium - Expert and Advanced. The Trader's way consists of different levels. To increase your level, it is enough just to make deals. For each deal, you will receive experience points. The number of experience points required to reach a new level is displayed in your profile. Every trade, even an unsuccessful one, opens you a reward on the Trader Way. For example, risk-free transactions or increased profitability. This way you can increase your status and make trading more exciting. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Mar 2022
What are the spreads of olymp trade?
  24 Mar 2022  
Hi there, Joaquin! Thank you for contacting us. We have only zero spread on the platform. If you require any further information, let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 Mar 2022
Hi there, Joaquin! Thank you for contacting us. We have only zero spread on the platform. If you require any further information, let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Mar 2022
Hi there, Joaquin! Thank you for contacting us. We have only zero spread on the platform. If you require any further information, let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Mar 2022
There are no spreads, but there are commissions - they are different - go to the website - it will be more accurate.
Douzash   4 Apr 2022
I deposited 200$ and started trading I achieved 564$. On trying withdraw I had difficulties in doing, so I approached olymp support team they asked for account id, email, and screenshot of the account and profile/ They told me within 24 hrs I will withdraw. On reaching the next day my account was zero, no money, nothing. I can withdraw seeking for help to management, they say my account had nothing, despite giving evidence of screenshot everything was edited. I feel so bitter about what happened to me, they took everything, erased everything, and when I ask they say I had no money. Upto date no help.
  16 Mar 2022  
Hi, Jimmy! We understand your disappointment. It is important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation. Kindly provide us the number of your account (the ID). So we can sort out the situation and help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   16 Mar 2022
I don’t trade on a real account here yet because as a very cautious person I always test new platforms on a demo account. I can’t say that this platform is to my liking cuz here functionality and convenience weren’t sacrificed in favor of one another. So, I can say that it’s a well-balanced product but what’s more crucial is that it gives new opportunities in trading. Some people don’t take fixed-time seriously and they make a big mistakes. It’s the thing you need to learn to use properly. For me, it’s very interesting to learn to trade FTT.
  12 Mar 2022  
Hello, dear Agul! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Your zeal for learning how to trade in FTT mode is commendable. We are glad to hear that you have found new opportunities in trading with us. It is also great that you have noted the balance of our platform. We are sure that with a little study and practice, success will be in your hands! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Mar 2022
I've been traing with olymp for about 5 months and I should say that my total experience of cooperation with the broker is definetely positive. First of all, I should say that I really enjoy using olymp trade trading platform. It is so convenient and pleasant to work with. Actually, it suits manual trading perfectly well as it is not overwhelmed with thousands of different functions and options which are not used by the majority of traders. More than that, it is lightweighted and never crashes, so that my trading process is always stable and consistent. Secondly, trading conditions are also fine for me. There are no spreads and only commissions and this very fact makes it easier to make trading plans because all of the fees are predictable and transparent.
  4 Mar 2022  
Hello, Arvind Munshi! Thank you for sharing. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. We consider it important to maintain a balance on the platform so as not to overload it with unnecessary functions. Also, the absence of visual noise allows users to focus on their trading. Our team is pleased to read that your trading is easy and stable with us. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Mar 2022
I can tell you that it is the FTT format that provides a huge number of opportunities for averaging positions. And Olymp Trade broker is the best for this format.
  21 Feb 2022  
Hi there, Murilo Ferreira! Thank you for leaving us a review. It's brilliant that you enjoyed trading in Fixed Time Trade mode. We are glad to hear that we meet your high standards. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Feb 2022
The last two days have faced delays in opening deals. I click on Buy or Sell and my deal only opens in 5 seconds. Are you kidding me? The funniest thing is their support response. They claim that the delay is allegedly due to the quality of communication with their server. Okay. At the same time I create a new account, there is no delay in the demo account. The first account has a delay. From the same computer. From the same Internet. Until the second account is replenished, there is no delay on it, as soon as it is replenished, the delay is included. I run the test for the 3rd time, I ask friends to register and top up the account, the problem is the same. Why don't you let me work? Why are you lying that you don't include this delay yourself?
  19 Feb 2022  
Greetings, Tatе Flechar! Thank you for the review. It's a pity that it made you uncomfortable. The fact is that the demo account and the real account are located on different servers. It takes some time to get a response from the server. Therefore a deal does not open instantly. According to the Serves Agreement, this process can take up to 5 seconds. Delays do not constantly take place, it depends on the load on the server. Usually, it does not exceed 1 second, but at some moments this time may increase to 5 seconds. Under normal conditions, this delay does not have a big influence on the result of trade. If such a delay is critical for you, we would recommend that you increase the expiration dates of your deals or temporarily refrain from trading. Feel free to reach out to us if any other questions emerge, we will be happy to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
I have a really bad experience on olymp trade in withdrawal process its very bad. It's taken too much time to process 24 hrs completed still its on process for emergency purposes I had made withdrawal my amount but still its on processing. I don't know I get my money or not.
  18 Feb 2022  
Hello, Yuvaraj! Thank you for letting us know about this. It's a pity that you are faced with such a situation. We care about and respect our clients, so you can rely on us. Can you please provide us with your account ID? So we can sort out the situation and provide you with comprehensive help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
Everything is clear with Forex trading here. Fixed amounts and multipliers are not unique for me because I have already seen it but don’t exactly remember where. What really interests me here is fixed-time trading. I want to learn the basics of it. I already see that it has nothing to do with gambling no matter what many folks say but it needs a special approach and I’m currently working on it.
  18 Feb 2022  
Hello, dear Danilo Alves! Thank you for the review. Trading requires a meaningful approach. To trade with the profit you need to evaluate the chart and choose the right moment to open a deal. For our part, we are pleased to provide users with a reliable source for earning money. You can start the educational process by viewing the Help Center trading tutorials. The education section of our blog is also extremely useful for educational purposes. Have successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
I'll get a specific review. The other day I contacted their support service, I was satisfied. There were two questions, answered within an hour, everything was explained and the questions were resolved. This is what is needed.
  13 Feb 2022  
Hello, Dagen! Thank you for sharing. We are pleased to provide you with round-the-clock and prompt support service. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. We wish you good trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Feb 2022
I'm wondering if I traded a demo account on Olymp Trade for three weeks, how long will it take me to earn real money?
  6 Feb 2022  
Hi there, Khalifa Al Omari! Thank you for contacting us. Your successful trading depends on how much you have learned and practiced. We advise you to start trading on your live account only if you are able to make a profit on your demo account. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Feb 2022
Real money can only be made by making real investments on a real account. If you are noob - trade demo until you get profits. Only. after - go real.
Fahim   9 Mar 2022
There is a quite fascinating system of multiplicators. They serve as the substitution for classic leverages and work the same way. IMO, it's much more convenient to trade with multiplicators, because they're clearer. However, it might be difficult for new traders to sort out how do they work, because I faced such an issue in the very first day of trading here. Anyway, I sorted out quite fast and detected that they are more convenient.
  29 Jan 2022  
Hi there, Harthy! Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our traders. It is wonderful that you appreciate the opportunity to change the leverage size by setting up a multiplier. We are pleased to provide opportunities allow regulate the risks based on the market conditions. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 Jan 2022
Yeah, certainly. Multipliers are easier, and actually I didn't have any problems with them. I understood that the sum is multiplied on the digits of multiplicators, for example, 10$ per 50x, means 500$. It's easier to calculate, but the mechanics are the same.
Ogerd   5 Feb 2022
I didn’t expect to get so many positive emotions from trading on their web platform! I certainly read a lot of user feedback and I often was puzzled by some negative reviews that told that this platform is for newbies only. I came to the site because I was eager to learn the truth. I saw that many reviews were wrong. It’s not for newbies only. It’s a good product that can suit both professionals and beginners. It gives many innovative features that allows to trade in a way you might not try before. The platform allows to trade FTT or Forex and it all gives a slew of opportunities. It’s hard to describe in simple words. You’ll see if you try.
  25 Jan 2022  
Greetings, Anh Danh! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Creating a convenient and functional environment for traders is essential for us. It is important for us that the platform is understandable to both new traders and experienced ones. It's great that you enjoy trading on the platform. We will continue to provide excellent service and put every effort to keep the mark. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Jan 2022
Please let me know if this is true with olympfxoption wants me to upgrade to Gold account from starter account to access and withdrawl or else I can't and it triple. The profit. I want to know is it true.
  18 Jan 2022  
Hello, Claudia Eksteen! Thank you for contacting us. We are an Olymp Trade company. Olymp Trade is an international broker, that provides its users access to 100+ financial instruments on its platform. We would like to inform you that Olymp Trade offers Fixed time Trade (FTT), Forex, and Stock Price Trading (SPT) trading modes. You can find information about us at the link https://olymptrade.com/pages/about/. We are not related to this company. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Jan 2022

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.