FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments

Great online platform! It's the best I've ever seen!
  29 Nov 2022  
Hi, Aitor. Thank you for the kind rating. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We wish you a lot of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 Nov 2022
How long does one wait for withdrawal, it's been over a month now.
  24 Nov 2022  
Hello, Maurice. Thank you for letting us know about this. We would like to solve your pending now. To do so, please provide us with your ID account. With it, we can check the pending and contact you with an update. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Nov 2022
I had a brief acquaintance with the Olymp trade platform and it seemed to me very user-friendly and very well-designed. Everything is in the right places and works stable without lag or other interruptions. my question is how can I look at the trading details of the particular asset in the platform?
  22 Nov 2022  
Hi, dear Anh Phan. Thanks for your trust. It means so much when our traders share their experiences. We have paid a lot of attention to the interface. It is pleasing that you like the design. Also, you can check for the details of each instrument by clicking on Help. To the Asset tab. Everything you need should be listed there. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.


Olymp Trade   23 Nov 2022
Stock mode is considered to be something I can't master! Yeah, I tried a lot in order to learn how to invest in stocks wisely, but decided to start with opening short-term positions. Everything was cool, until I realized that I got a real lose streak. Then I noticed gaps in my trading strategy and these days I work on a new one and test it on demo account. From the point of trading with this company, this one is perfectly suits me.
  20 Nov 2022  
Hello, Vicente Aguilar. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Stock is a very interesting and promising trading mode. However, it may take time for a suitable trading strategy for Stocks. We can imagine how frustrated you can be when facing a loss. But the point is to be consistent and positive. We believe with this attitude, you can gain success in no time. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   22 Nov 2022
Can I improve my status for free?
  15 Nov 2022  
Hi, Rafael Solano. Thank you for your question. We are glad that you asked. To gain a higher status with 0 costs, you can gain more XP instead. The XP is an experience point that you gain by completing trading activities on your Trader's Way. Every time that you reach a new level on your way, you will get rewards. You can exchange your rewards for higher status or use them to extend the current one. Wish you fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 Nov 2022
From what I heard, and I have heard a lot, this one is one of the few decent brokers out there. Depending on the perspective you look from, and it can be the reliability perspective, the number of assets to trade, how decent their customer service, and reputation are. I did not have complaints either after I started trading here, but until I actually started trading there, I had my doubts and scepticism, I am not going to lie. First of all, their site did not look like it was a trading platform. I had seen a lot of their ads and reviews about them but I never believed that you could actually trade there. It looked like some other business, I did not see any chart, any tables on the main page, it is very different to what other brokers have as their main sites. Maybe it is an advantage for some, but it thought it was odd.
  14 Nov 2022  
Hello, Rudi Shabalala! Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of the Olymp Trade platform. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. First of all, we are glad that you are interested in trading on Olymp Trade. It is our pleasure that you gave it a try. We encourage traders to test out the platform by themselves. This is the only way they can get real experience about trading on Olymp Trade. We understand that the platform has its pros and cons. And it also depends on the customers’ taste. We can see that our interface is modern. That is why it can be different from other traditional brokers. We believe that if you give it time, you will get it in no time. Every detail of Olymp Trade’s interface is designed in a way that is efficient and user-friendly. Basically, you can find any tools or functions needed for trading in one place. That also means it can take a while to get to know the platform. To understand better how it works, we encourage you to try it on the demo account. Everything is the same as the real one is. Now, you can practice modern trading for free. All these features may not be shown on the main site. But you can find everything once you create an account. And it should take 1 or 2 minutes to do so. We hope that you can test it out. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 Nov 2022
Awesome place to trade. The broker has done plenty to make such an intuitive and innovative trading platform. It is complete in function and easy to use.
  5 Nov 2022  
Greetings, Mishri Vaikar. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you chose Olymp Trade as your trading broker. We strive to keep the platform smooth, transparent, and functional so that users can make use of it and make profitable income. Wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 Nov 2022
The most important thing for me is to be able to deposit quickly. Without problems and slippage to open an order. To get a good profit. And withdraw profit to my card. All this I get from a broker in perfect quality.
  3 Nov 2022  
Hello, Mohit Mall. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that our deposit and withdrawal processing time met your requirement. We understand that traders would like things to be operated quickly. That is why we do everything in our power to push these processes. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   4 Nov 2022
Hello, Mohit Mall. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that our deposit and withdrawal processing time met your requirement. We understand that traders would like things to be operated quickly. That is why we do everything in our power to push these processes. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Nov 2022
Olymp Trade is definitely for those who likes trading. And that's a few point for that: 1. It developed its proprietary trading platfrom which is nice. It has an intuitive interface and user friendly as a whole. I've never saw any browser based platform like that. 2. Company offers three trading modes: Forex - currency trading, Stocks - the most popular companies' shares and fixed time trading - the mode where you can trade not only direction but also a time as an addition. And there is aslo a wide range of tradable products with different categories. In case you are doubted with platfrom usage or any other thing you always can get help at friendly support service which is pretty fast by the way.
  29 Oct 2022  
Greetings, Cesar Ferrer. Thank you for sharing. Our priority is a functional platform and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! When we develop the Olymp Trade platform, we pay a lot of attention to every detail on the interface. We make sure that it is functional, transparent, and user-friendly for traders at any level. We are glad that you find it fits your requirement. At Olymp Trade, there are 3 trading modes: Fixed Time Trade, Forex, and Stocks. Each mode has its own advantages. Traders can choose a suitable mode for their strategy. Besides, we also offer several instruments to trade with. That opens many chances for traders to gain profits. Also, it is pleasing to know that you think our support team is helpful. We prioritize our users’ satisfaction. We created a caring team to support users anytime in their trading journey with us. We wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 Nov 2022
Olymp trade stocks trading mode turned out to be a very profitable for me. Of course I don’t buy the whole shares, if you don’t know olymp trades stock price mode has unique feature where you can buy the fraction of the underlying share. It’s convenient if you don’t have excessive fundings.
  24 Oct 2022  
Hi, dear Parnthep. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our traders. We are pleased that you like the Fraction from our Stock trading more. Now you can buy stocks with a small fund. We believe that this can open more opportunities for many traders to join the stock market. Wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Oct 2022
How can one benefit from the bonus system provided by this company? Is there any sense to use these bonuses, or they can just be listed on my acc and remain untouched?
  24 Oct 2022  
Hello, Ali Saadiq. Thank you for your question. We are glad that you bring this up. In fact, you can take advantage of our bonus system. If your main deposit on a live account falls to 0 due to losses in the trade you can continue trading with your bonuses. The profit that you gain from bonuses becomes withdrawable money. And you do not have to pay the bonus back when you lose it. If you are open to discuss your experience further, please call/email us. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 Oct 2022
The bonus system presented by olymp trade is aimed at increasing your initial deposit, thus you will have a bigger amount to use for the leverage. It’s not only olymp trade, all the forex brokers that offer bonuses are doing it for this reason. It feels kinda sus, but in the end you are the one who makes the decision if you want to acquire bonuses or not. So if you’re hesitating about the concept in general, don’t take it. Plus olymp trade allows you to withdraw the profits that you’ll earn using bonus money. It is a big deal, because brokers that provide bonuses for their clients usually have restrictions on the withdrawals until the client makes a certain trading volume.
D.Salgado   3 Nov 2022
I like to trade here. I remember that at first I was skeptical about fixed-time trading, but once I had enough practice I saw that it was a very promising thing.
  18 Oct 2022  
Hi, dear Fwasa. Thank you for the kind rating. It means the world to us and our entire team! We, here at Olymp Trade, believe in knowledge and practice. With these two factors, you can be successful in many aspects. Trading is not alone. It may take time to get to know the trading mode, especially Fixed Time Trade. But once you get it, you will understand the advantages of this trading mode. Keep up the good work. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 Oct 2022
Olymp trade is a broker that gives a variety of possibilities to its clients from a trading standpoint. I like the trading modes and conditions in which they are executed. However I’m a bit concerned about the recent statement of RBI about forex industry. I wonder if we would be able to use our Olymp trade accounts and how?
  10 Oct 2022  
Hello, S. A. Satwant! Thank you for contacting us. Olymp Trade is a reliable and transparent company that celebrates its 8th birthday this year. We value our millions of users from all over the world. So we can guarantee you that if there are any changes in legislation that may affect the activities of the platform, we will be glad to take action. You can safely continue your trading journey with us! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   13 Oct 2022
Olymptrade is an excellent broker for both beginners and experienced traders. From design to execution, the broker gets almost everything right. The broker is inventive in a manner that few brokers are, particularly with the intriguing star levels that promote trading, profit-making, and learning all at the same time. The broker analyses and blogs are both frequent and accurate. However, the broker offers just a single trading platform to traders. I would prefer to have my options open to several platforms, but this is something I can deal with.
  10 Oct 2022  
Hello, Chia Kak. Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to have you as part of our big community! We are pleased that you evaluate Olymp Trade as an excellent broker. We take care of all traders in their trading journey, from the new to the experienced users. That is why we divided our educational database into many sections. So that users at any level can find lessons that are suitable and practical to what they need. We create a one-strop trading platform. Everything is integrated into one place. So traders have all tools they need to trade. We are glad that it works for you too. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 Oct 2022
I want to point out the ease of trading with olymp. I enjoy the broker for many reasons, and one of them is the platform that houses everything a broker could possibly need. On the platform, the broker has made dozens and dozens of trading instruments available for fixed-time trading and regular forex trading. The Indicators and timeframes are plenty and easy to locate and use. The broker has many analytical tools, with current news and forex calendars and a blog to assist traders of all levels with their analysis. It is also astonishing that olymp succeeds in keeping things interesting on the platform with daily challenges and badges gained from experience. One would think this would make the platform clustered and slow, but it doesn't. The platform remains smooth and quick.
  10 Oct 2022  
Greetings, Woodmor. Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. Olymp Trade aims to build a one-stop trading platform. That is why we include any tools, and functions that traders may need. We pay attention to every detail, especially the availability of trading instruments. We understand that traders require to diversify their portfolio so many ones are added. Besides, timeframes and indicators are indispensable. They need to be easy to find and apply. Other a.na.lytical tools and economic calendars are also important and can be easily accessed from the platform. We are pleased to hear that you satisfy with the platform’s speed along with other tools. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   10 Oct 2022
Agree, trading platform is just handy to operate. Great design and interface!
Kacung   5 Nov 2022
Actually no complaints after trading for a while here. can't claim that I'll continue, but still the conditions are attractive.
  4 Oct 2022  
Hi, Emran Chahal. Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you have no difficulty trading with us. We look forward to your continuous trading. Wish you fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   10 Oct 2022
I think that I timely discovered this broker. For a long time, I intuitively felt that I needed something like this. Here I value the possibility to trade fixed amounts on Forex first of all. I’m absolutely indifferent to fixed-time trading. I need Forex and it’s good that I can split my depo into fixed amounts and enter the market step by step. It allows me to avoid many traps set by market makers.
  28 Sep 2022  
Hello, Demer. Thanks for your trust. It means so much when our traders share their experiences on Forex. Forex is an interesting and profitable trading mode. It allows traders to apply their strategies in order to make a profit. We are glad that you divide your balance into parts. Your strategy of taking things slow and carefully is a wise step. We hope that you gain fruitful trading with Forex. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Sep 2022
I also like fact that Olymp Trade offers different opportunities. Not only does broker provide opportunity to trade different financial instruments, but it also offers several ways to trade. I like forex trading better too. But I think FTT fans will be happy too.
Olbog   10 Oct 2022
Besides all the technical analysis stuff, do they offer any macroeconomic indicators for fundamental analysis?
  25 Sep 2022  
You should check the olymp trade blog. There are a lot of articles on fundamental analysis. And not only blog. Olymp trade social media in general provide their clients with an all-round analytics about all the current events.
Adri Minhas   5 Oct 2022
Olymp trade's branded trading platform is so handy. Besides it is browser-based, which means that you can use it from any PC or laptop, it also has a user-friendly interface.
  19 Sep 2022  
Hi there, o3kken! Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words. Nice to hear that you like the interface of our platform. Wish you a good trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Sep 2022
I really like the olymp trade idea of paving your way to more advanced status through the Trader’s way system. It gives you some kind of motivation and excitement really to keep on trading, and what’s more important constantly improving. Ultimately, it’s all about getting better every day of your life, whether it’s trading or playing football. Can somebody tell me if I am free to use any trading mode to make progress in Trader’s way?
  9 Sep 2022  
Sure, you can get statuses even if you are fond of trading on FTT mode. I don't know exactly about stock mode, but forex and FTT allows you to upgrade your skills and receive better status. You are right. It's a pretty interesting feature which serves as the motivational element for traders. Quite rarely brokers care about their clients in that way. They always create something like "bring your friend for bonus" interactive. But they are also ok anyway.
Sarut Lam   20 Sep 2022
It’s not a bad broker. At least, it’s not a scam. However, one needs some time to get used to it. Even if you don’t want to trade FTT, Forex trading is different here too. Here you trade fixed amounts. You don’t need to place stops, but you will have to change your money-management approach.
  7 Sep 2022  
Hi, Daggan! Thank you for sharing. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your cooperation with us. Keep going forward and have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   12 Sep 2022
Fine design in website. I like and very simple to use. Good broker.
  4 Sep 2022  
Hi, dear Napitupulu. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it. Olymp Trade focuses on the platform’s design so that it is efficient and user-friendly. We are more than happy that you find it useful. Wish you fruitful trading. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   5 Sep 2022
Please where are the drawing tools, such as lines and fibonacci levels, on the Olymp platform? Are there better indicators on the platform?
  30 Aug 2022  
Hello, Mohit Mall. Thank you for your question. We believe you are asking for Technical Analysis. You can find trend indicators, sentiments, oscillators, and drawing from there. To access Technical Ana-lysis, please go to the 3rd button from the bottom left chart. There is a list for you to choose from. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   31 Aug 2022
You can find the indicator on the trading platform, you can add them onto your chart layout. There are of course a lot indicators and trading strategies you can use with those indicators. You might want to check out their blog, there is a lot of valuable information up there.
Kishor Vasudevan   14 Oct 2022
I love to use olymp trade because of the beautiful platform. The design is not clustered and information does not hide. Sleek.
  25 Aug 2022  
Hello, Manuel Feliciano. Thank you so much for your kind words. We pay attention to every detail of the Olymp Trade platform. We aim to design a transparent, user-friendly, and smooth one. So that traders can focus on trading. It is pleasing to know that you enjoy it. Wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 Aug 2022
I like Olymp Trade's services. Large amount of tradable assets, many ways of funding, friendly and helpful clients support. And the trading platfrom is also good, but a bit complicated for me as I've just begin my trader's way. From another point of view, you can master a platfrom via demo account in order to have an experience when starting trade on real acc.
  21 Aug 2022  
Greetings, Pragash Parthiban. Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. We are more than happy to know that you enjoy Olymp Trade’s service. Olymp Trade has a variety of instruments. So that our users have more choices to maximize their trading profit. Also, it is designed in a way that it needs to be user-friendly, transparent, and simple. It is pleasing that our effort met your expectation for the platform. Besides, we understand that for new users, it takes time and a little bit of effort to get used to the interface. And traders need a place to practice. That is why a demo account comes to use. We hope that you will gain plenty of experience from this demo account. Wish you fruitful trading on your real account! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Aug 2022
Which deposit method should I choose?
  15 Aug 2022  
Hello, Arafaat El-Lodi. Thank you for your question. Olymp Trade provides many deposit methods. You can deposit money in your account with Visa, Mastercard, or JCB, excluding Electron and Maestro cards. You can also use E-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller or Webmoney, and more. It is recommended to check the available deposit methods for your nation first. You can go to the Payment tab, then Deposit. It would show you the list of available deposit methods. Wish you a lot of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2022
It all depends on your location. But there are a lot of options for local bank payments, union pay, skrill, and WebMoney.
Orul   23 Aug 2022
Actually, everyone chooses the most convenient way for themselves. But I would recommend using bank card. My experience has shown it is one of the fastest and most reliable methods.
Virat Ram   16 Sep 2022
Trading with olymp trade is fun. All these trading competitions, olymp trade experience points, statuses allow you to not take trading very seriously. It’s crucial for profitable trading.
  9 Aug 2022  
Greetings, Guffd Katkar. Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to have you as part of our big community! We understand that trading can be lonely and complicated. With some challenges and competitions, we can make trading fun, interesting and profitable. Just by making trades, you can earn XP (points for experiences) to exchange more benefits or higher status. With these activities, our community is more engaged and active. We are so glad that you think the same way. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   12 Aug 2022
As a beginner, I chose binary options, because it is possible to make money quickly, whether it is successful or not is another question. I registered with the broker Olymp Trade, moreover, there was some kind of promotion, in general, they gave a good bonus. Of course, I also read the reviews of Olymp Trade. I do not have any problems with deposits, withdrawals are made strictly according to the rules, no problems either. I also have no problems with withdrawal. I have no questions about the work of the platform, but I did not manage to earn, maybe I do not have enough experience, or maybe I should try forex instead of binary options.
  4 Aug 2022  
Hello, dear Red! Thank you for the review. We would like to pay your attention that Olymp Trade does not provide binary options. We are a trading platform that offers trading modes such as Fixed Time Trading, Forex, and Stocks. We understand that trading can be challenging at times, but with proper guidance and strategy, you can master your skills. Our education section and official YouTube channel offer videos and materials that will help you to succeed in trading. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   5 Aug 2022
When I started trading journey with olymp trade I thought it was not very popular in the trading community. But it turned out that the broker has millions of clients all over the world. And it’s pretty popular among traders. Not only that, the company is very active in the field of social media. There is an olymp trade blog that contains very valuable information about every aspect of the financial sphere really. Olymp trade has a Facebook page that has almost 1.5 million subscribers. All these things indicate that the broker plans to work in long-term perspective. The company aims to develop its customers with educational materials and arranging communication between traders. As for me, I was attracted initially by the opportunity to switch between various trading modes. Because I’m not a very diligent person, and I get tired of one trading activity very quickly.
  30 Jul 2022  
Hello, Duong Xuan! Thank you for your feedback. Our community is established over years and it continues to grow for the main purpose of connecting traders. Olymp Trade community, either local or international groups, is where traders can seek help, support, and share their trading experience. We are thrilled to have you as part of our big community! To keep updated and interactive, we use social media for two-way communication. On FB and other social media, we share the most updated information, news, and functionalities. In this way, we can be close with traders and be helpful. We are glad that users are very active on our social media. Besides, a one-touch switching trading mode is necessary. We understand that trading can be complicated sometimes. So our job is to make it transparent and simple. Every functionality needs to be designed for high efficiency. It is pleasing you find it easy to use. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   3 Aug 2022
They actually have a long-lasting track record of being an innovative and a reliable broker. Apart from their FB page, they also have a comprehensive Youtube presence where a lot of interesting stuff is happening with almost 300k subscribers worldwide. Their trading platform runs quite smoothly and is pretty straightforward to use. You get a very wide selection of assets to trade. And that is not even the good part. What essentially separates these guys from their well-entrenched competitors out there on the market, I think, is their favorable experience program, where you earn points with your profile whilst trading. The more you trade, the more XP's you earn. You get to upgrade your status and get more perks progressively, reducing your trading costs, getting better odds on your trades with the Fixed Time Trading mode, which is quite sophisticated.
Zaad   7 Sep 2022
Generally, olymp trade broker impressed me. no lags on the platform (my previous broker couldn't boast the same lol), huge list of various trading tools, which traders can apply to build up their strategies. I believe strategy matters a lot, hence the broker pays lots of attention to the variety of these instruments. yeah, probably, one can notice here some flaws, but they are minor.
  25 Jul 2022  
Greetings, Hj Che R. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We appreciate it. Olymp Trade is designed in such a way that prioritizes effectiveness and responsiveness. We are more than happy that the platform works satisfying for you. Also, we understand that in order to have an integrated trading strategy, there is a need to have plenty of choices in instruments. We aim to add as many trading tools as possible, yet keep the platform running smoothly. We are so pleased that you enjoy Olymp Trade. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 Jul 2022
Totally agree, Olymp Trade's proprietary software is very handy and effective.
Iggert   3 Sep 2022

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.