FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Stockoza Reviews and Comments

Exceptional broker performance. I get really awesome trading results. Can't recommend them high enough.
  26 Jan 2023  
Above average trading performance. They never settle for anything good, but always give the best trading result possible. Website as well as tools are easy to use. Levarage and terms are fair, too.
  25 Jan 2023  
I can always rely on their daily forecast provided to me. They've got accurate market forecast and signals are profitable.
  23 Jan 2023  
I am skeptic about forex trading at first, this broker was kind enough to activate an account for me. Process is smooth from start until present. I saw potential and I am planning to place bigger trades soon.
  16 Jan 2023  
Profitable signals and good services. I highly recommend this trading brokers.
  12 Jan 2023  
Good trading services and accurate signals. I get good profit on a monthly basis. Impressive broker performance.
  9 Jan 2023  
What I like about this broker service is that they are always updated on technical and fundamental research. Also, they attend to trading needs promptly.
  6 Jan 2023  
Professional brokers and customer service. They are educated and treated me nicely all the time.
  5 Jan 2023  
Outstanding forex trading broker. The signals are profitable and services are always efficient.
  2 Jan 2023  
I consistently gain good profit for the past few months. No issues with any of the services and withdrawal is smooth and easy.
  29 Dec 2022  
Satisfactory broker services and signals. Highly recommended brokers for online trading.
  26 Dec 2022  
I am impressed with the services and more so with the signals. Great broker.
  22 Dec 2022  
Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, transparent transactions.
  19 Dec 2022  
It is really the best option to invest. They have helped me grow my money. I have started with just the minimum deposit but right now I am earning good profit through their help.
  15 Dec 2022  
Good broker, with easy deposits and withdrawals. I am satisfied with all the services I get from this company.
  13 Dec 2022  
Great in all aspect. Services are always efficient, signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  9 Dec 2022  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I always get regular updates on market trends and trade from there. Good customer service, too.
  8 Dec 2022  
Simple and easy to use the platform, trustworthy and skilled brokers, useful and practical strategies. I have been using their services for 6 months and will stay for sure. Highly recommended trading partner.
  5 Dec 2022  
They are transparent on all transactions. I trust them high enough with my investment. They did well in what they do.
  1 Dec 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. They are professional and friendly and best of all delivers great results all the time.
  29 Nov 2022  
This broker offers me valuable and highly profitable trading options. I love the services and I am happy with my profit. I have so many options to trade with. It comes with different prices depending on the type of instruments chosen.
  25 Nov 2022  
I have been with this broker for around 8 months. Within this time, I have built up a good relationship with my accounts manager and with my broker. They treat me all concerns with high importance and I feel valued as a trader.
  24 Nov 2022  
Excellent broker signals and quick withdrawal process. I have traded with this broker for over a year now and I am pleased with the services. Will surely recommend.
  21 Nov 2022  
I have been using their signals for more than a year and so far all are accurate. I gain good profit from their trading advice.
  18 Nov 2022  
The best customer service, they are willing to help me anytime. They are resourceful and efficient. Price is a bit high for some instruments but always worth it.
  15 Nov 2022  
Awesome opportunities to earn money. I am earning real good money from their offers. Service and tools are both good.
  11 Nov 2022  
I love trading with this broker, they have been nice and patient to me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything. I go free trading educational materials and get good signals from the brokers.
  8 Nov 2022  
Fair pricing and good customer service. I am happy trading with the services so far. Will definitely recommend.
  3 Nov 2022  
Good customer service. They are friendly and accommodates all my concerns promptly. Skilled brokers, too. Market forecast and signals are highly accurate.
  3 Nov 2022  
Good company for online trading. I have been with them for a few months now and so far I am satisfied with the services. A good partner I can trade with.
  31 Oct 2022  

Stockoza.com is an online broker and operating website established by Stcokoza Ltd. in 2021, with a registered address at Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 241, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The platform primarily focuses on providing trading across global markets, including but not...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.