FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Stockoza Reviews and Comments

I get a really remarkable trading experience from this broker. I gain profit good enough to help me and my family. No trading experience when I started but they have trained me.
  3 Oct 2022  
No delays on withdrawals and prompt on all responses. I am overall happy with this broker service and will truly recommend.
  30 Sep 2022  
Awesome broker for forex trading. They are highly skilled in trading forex. I was able to gain good profit.
  29 Sep 2022  
This is my favorite broker for online trading. They are professional in all dealings. And the advise are proven effective.
  26 Sep 2022  
I am happy trading with this broker. In a span of six months, I gain really good profit. Support may be slow at times but the overall experience is good. Easy withdrawals and smooth processes.
  22 Sep 2022  
The best broker among the ones I have tried. They have good signals and a smooth withdrawal process. I never encounter any technical issues so far and I am fully satisfied with the services.
  19 Sep 2022  
A good place to make money. They have so many good offers to take advantage of. All are really profitable.
  16 Sep 2022  
It is probably the best broker for forex trading. I have so many options to make money. Spreads and leverage are both good, too. Term are fair.
  14 Sep 2022  
They are good in what they do. Support are professional and brokers are skilled. A bit expensive to trade and worth it.
  12 Sep 2022  
Extremely helpful customer service and good trading signals. They've got competitive leverage and tight spreads, too. Tools are easy to use as well.
  5 Sep 2022  
My issue was resolved immediately by their customer service, no trouble getting through them. They are responsive even on chats and emails. Also my withdrawals were swiftly processed. Simply good.
  2 Sep 2022  
I got the best offer from this broker. The initial deposit and per lot price are affordable. Aside from this, I also get good returns. It is just my 3rd month trading with them but I can see that my profit progresses.
  1 Sep 2022  
One of the best forex brokers with top-notch services. I gain good profit here. And I am keeping the services.
  29 Aug 2022  
Good trading platform. I do not have any speed or technical issues. Services are also good and signals bring a good return on investment.
  26 Aug 2022  
Great trading experience. I gain good profit. Both services and platform are good, I am truly satisfied.
  25 Aug 2022  
Excellent customer service and easy to withdraw profit. I never encounter technical errors with the software, too. I am keeping their services for sure and will highly recommend them.
  22 Aug 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. Smooth transactions, too. There are no delays on withdrawals, no requotes, and no runarounds.
  18 Aug 2022  
Personally, I'm pleased with the experience here. Precise execution and excellent signals. Efficient trading tools, too.
  16 Aug 2022  
I am impressed by their services especially their speedy response. Signals and services are both impressive. Highly recommended forex broker.
  11 Aug 2022  
Good services and great signals. Fast and easy withdrawal of funds, too. They have been my broker for quite some time and I am keeping the services.
  8 Aug 2022  
I would love to recommend this forex broker. They have been professional and show expertise in forex trading. They may be strict on terms specially on the verification process but overall, I had a good trading experience.
  4 Aug 2022  
I was able to withdraw profit promptly with no trouble at all. I can rely on the signals and am impressed with their professionalism. A bit expensive and requires so much time but it is worth it.
  3 Aug 2022  
I have joined this broker a couple of months ago and I had a great trading experience. I just had one withdrawal which is smoothly processed. I never have a problem with the services nor with the trading tools. I go on trading smoothly.
  1 Aug 2022  
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
  25 Jul 2022  
When they told me it is a way to earn money I never believed them. Though I tried for a small amount to see out of curiosity. Luckily, it is true, I earn good profit.
  21 Jul 2022  
They have greater options and better opportunities in earning real good profit in forex trading. Smooth and fast transaction also. For over six months, I gain good profit and I am satisfied with the services.
  18 Jul 2022  
Extremely helpful customer service and great trading signals. I am so much happy with my profit and satisfied with their tools and services. I spend more money to start this but so far I find it worth it.
  14 Jul 2022  
Low spreads and good trading conditions. Services are amazing and brokers I dealt with are professional. I get my withdrawals on time and there is no trouble on processes.
  12 Jul 2022  
Easier and faster withdrawals. A bit strict on verification and documents though but I always receive my money on time. Friendly and approachable customer service too.
  7 Jul 2022  
Good services overall. The trading software is updated with so many helpful and great features. Brokers and customer service are also good.
  5 Jul 2022  

Share:

Stockoza.com is an online broker and operating website established by Stcokoza Ltd. in 2021, with a registered address at Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 241, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The platform primarily focuses on providing trading across global markets, including but not...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.