HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Kowela Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  2 Dec 2022
I am satisfied with the broker service most specially the personal banker that they offer. It had really helped me make everything easier in the middle of busy schedule.
  29 Nov 2022
Good broker. Been trading for 4 months and I am gaining good profit from my trades. Have several withdrawals and all of them are smooth and quick.
  22 Nov 2022
Fast and easy withdrawals. Signals are spot on and customer service are always attentive. I spend a bit more to open a trading account but it's worth my money and time.
  17 Nov 2022
I have no regrets joining this trading company. I have gain good profit from my trades.
  9 Nov 2022
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant. There are so many ways to earn money. I am keeping them as my broker and will surely recommend.
  4 Nov 2022
They always come up with something new and profitable. This is my favorite trading broker. Have tried a few deals and so far they're doing good.
  1 Nov 2022
There are so many great opportunity to earn money. I gain good profit and have improve my life style. I am thankful with the offers I got from this broker.
  28 Oct 2022
Good trading signals and fast withdrawals. Happy with the overall performance of this broker. I am keeping the services and will surely recommend.
  25 Oct 2022
Excellent customer service. What I like about them is the constant email I get about market update. They are responsible and helpful too, at all times.
  20 Oct 2022
One of the best trading partner I have dealt with. The moment I send them message about any trading needs, they respond and call me right away. They also think out of the box and always come up with profitable trading advise.
  11 Oct 2022
One of the best trading partner I have dealt with. The moment I send them message about any trading needs, they respond and call me right away. They also think out of the box and always come up with profitable trading advise.
  4 Oct 2022
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem on all of my withdrawals. Friendly customer service and professional brokers. I am happy to deal with them, results are always good.
  27 Sep 2022
Good trading software. It has so many helpful features making trading easier. And I am able to use it smoothly, no technical problems encountered so far.
  23 Sep 2022
They are very good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  20 Sep 2022
One of the best trading companies I have ever dealt with. I need not to worry about my trades, I just listen to their advice and wait for my profit. Commendable broker services.
  15 Sep 2022
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advise all the time.
  12 Sep 2022
I trade currency pairs with this broker and is so far getting good profit amidst volatility. The support are knowledgeable as well. On a regular basis, I get good market forecasts, too.
  9 Sep 2022
Excellent broker performance. I always get a desirable trading result. They always go beyond what is expected.
  8 Sep 2022
Trading isn't easy and simple but this broker made it easy for me. They do most of the legwork and always come up with great results. I get daily updates including possible opportunities to make money.
  6 Sep 2022
This by far is my trusted company for forex trading. Everything is clear and well explained prior to trading. They never fail to update me with statuses and market possibilities. Good market researcher. I may say.
  31 Aug 2022
One of the best broker companies I have dealt with. Services and signals are both reliable. I get a good profit from my trades.
  23 Aug 2022
I had a really good impression when I started trading with this broker. It has been over a year now and I am still impressed with the services. I will definitely recommend this broker.
  19 Aug 2022
They treat clients with high importance. They attend to trading concerns right away and are really responsible brokers to trade with. I am confident placing my trades based on their advice.
  16 Aug 2022
They have polite customer service and skilled brokers. They attend on every commitment on a timely manner. I am so far satisfied with the services for the past few months.
  12 Aug 2022
Fast execution, fast withdrawals, and good customer service. I have been using their services for quite some time and so far everything works well. Will surely keep the services and definitely recommend them.
  9 Aug 2022
Overall, a good broker for CFD's. They have so many good options to make money here. I picked currency pair and trades went well so far.
  5 Aug 2022
I love trading with this broker, they have been nice and patient with me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything. The instruments are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  2 Aug 2022
A decent broker company to trade with. They have polite customer service and skilled brokers. No regrets for choosing them, I had profitable trades.
  29 Jul 2022
Attentive and efficient customer service. They process withdrawals swiftly. Broker signals are also accurate and profitable as well.
  26 Jul 2022
One of the best trading software. I find the interface easy to use and has a lot of good features to make trading easier and more productive. Brokers are skilled and support is helpful all the time.
  22 Jul 2022
I had a really good impression when I started trading with this broker. It has been over a year now and I am still impressed with the services. I will definitely recommend this broker.
  19 Jul 2022
I trade with good guide as they offer trading education. The mentors are helpful, too. They trained me how to use the software and also helped me manage risk.
  15 Jul 2022
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I had 2 withdrawals and so far both are smoothly processed.
  12 Jul 2022
Awesome trading instruments. They have so many options and lets me trade with my minimum deposit. I am happy with what I am getting and I'm planning to trade higher amount once I can.
  5 Jul 2022
This broker has been recommended to me by a friend. They have so many great ways to earn money. Services are efficient and deals are good.
  30 Jun 2022
Great trading brokers. They are experience and knows a lot about forex trading. I get good profit.
  23 Jun 2022
I am using smart trading tools. It makes trading easier and more productive for me. I gain profit from the deals and I am satisfied with the services.
  8 Jun 2022
Good trading platform, signals, and trading instruments. They offer great options of trading instruments. Signals have always been accurate and profitable. I've got no complaints at all.
  31 May 2022
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. The platform comes with an intuitive layout. Although it’s new to me, it took me a minute to understand its functionality.
  27 May 2022
Good customer service. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They can resolve trading concerns without having to connect me to a broker.
  24 May 2022
Impressive support, broker signals as well as trading platform. They always maintain good connection with me. Trading results are good and I am happy with my profit.
  17 May 2022
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date.
  12 May 2022
Great services. Highly recommended broker for forex trading. Signals are impressively profitable and withdrawal is fast.
  10 May 2022
Always maintain good connection with me. I receive emails and calls on a regular basis informing me of market conditions. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service.
  6 May 2022
They have wide array of trading instruments to choose from. For a start I chose to do currency pairing. Well, I get profit out of it. I am going to try stock trades later on and see how it goes.
  3 May 2022
Outstanding forex broker. Withdrawals is most of the time fast and easy. Customer service are also professional and skilled. I am getting good results.
  27 Apr 2022
I have been using their signals for the past few months and I am satisfied with my trading results. Execution is fast and advise are really effective. Tools have good features and it is easy to use.
  19 Apr 2022
Minimal slippage and better pricing. There are so many affordable instruments to choose from. I get good profit on my first quarter and I am satisfied with the services.
  12 Apr 2022
State-of-the-art trading software offered by this broker. I find it easier to manage multiple trades using their advanced tools. Services rendered are good so far and so are the trading results.
  5 Apr 2022
I am thankful to the account manager and my broker who has helped me along the way in trading. They have been nice to me. They have strict account verification which I understand for security purposes. But nonetheless, they are a nice company.
  16 Mar 2022
Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services. I started with zero trading knowledge but they've got educational materials. I have learned everything here from scratch.
  1 Mar 2022
Quick withdrawals and top-notch customer service. Everything is excellent. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and so far all seems consistently well.
  24 Feb 2022
Helpful and friendly customer care. I never had any problem dealing with this broker, they are always good to me. I get prompt support whenever I needed.
  22 Feb 2022
Without a second thought, I highly recommend this trading broker. They have good signals and the services are great. A bit expensive but all worth it.
  18 Feb 2022
The best among the forex brokers I have dealt with. Lightning-fast executions, profitable signals, and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. Will definitely keep the services.
  15 Feb 2022
I have recently got my withdrawal and it is fast and smoothly processed. I am pleased with the services on my first month. Looking forward to consistency from this broker.
  11 Feb 2022
This broker has good chart and excellent signals. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and I am happy with my profit. Slippage is minimal and leverage is competitive.
  8 Feb 2022
When I decided to find trading deals, I realized that I needed a good broker to partner with. They have been recommended to me by a friend who's been trading a long time with them. Well, they are dedicated and good at doing research. In fact, they do most of the legwork for me. Trading with them is profitable.
  4 Feb 2022
It has everything I was looking for in a broker: good spreads, friendly support, a good broker team, and security. From the moment I started trading with them, services are consistently good. Hoping that it will be consistently good.
  1 Feb 2022
I encounter good services with this broker. Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are always fast. Although at times replies on emails are a bit late, they are overall a good trading partner.
  25 Jan 2022
I admire their customer service. They are always available to help, professional, and knowledgeable at all times. I get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
  20 Jan 2022
I'm very satisfied with platforms, customer service, pricing, signals, and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services. Tight spreads and good leverage. Will surely keep them as my trading partner.
  14 Jan 2022
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  11 Jan 2022
I am pleased with this broker service, they have friendly and enthusiastic customer service. Withdrawal is quick and signals are profitable. I never had delays in responses on email or chats.
  5 Jan 2022
Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of this broker service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few weeks.
  23 Dec 2021
Great investments, they are all worth my money and time. I am able to withdraw good profit from my trades monthly. Support is professional and tools are effective.
  22 Dec 2021
I do not need to be an expert in order to earn money from online trading. This broker do the hard work for me. They explain everything clearly and so I never worry about any cheating or anything similar. They seem honest anyway.
  14 Dec 2021
Skilled brokers and good customer service. They show excellence and they are good in what they do. Been trading with them for more than a year and I can say that I am satisfied.
  8 Dec 2021
This broker is much advance when it comes to the platform and market news. I never encountered any problem with the services and I get real-time information about market opportunities. A good one to trade with.
  3 Dec 2021
I never had any issues with withdrawals or services. For me, everything works well. I had this broker for a few months now and I am keeping the services.
  29 Nov 2021
Glad to have found a good broker to trade with. They are friendly and skilled in what they do. Withdrawal is fast and easy.
  25 Nov 2021
Worth my money and time. I spend on the deals and it also takes some time to do some research however results are all worthwhile. Good trading company.
  16 Nov 2021
Good company to deal with. They are transparent, attentive to trading needs, and professional in all dealings. Happy to trade with this broker company.
  9 Nov 2021
I like your support team. Quick answers always.
  8 Nov 2021
I had so much ease with the trading tools. They have a system to make account management easier. I also had an intensive trading education from this company.
  25 Oct 2021
I am pleased with this trading company. Signals are really worthwhile. Services work well for me.
  18 Oct 2021
They have made trading easy and more productive for me. High-quality trading tools and services. I get good trading results all the time. Highly recommended trading services.
  13 Oct 2021
I was able to get good trading profit because of their hard work. Minimal slippage and good services. Highly recommended brokers.
  11 Oct 2021
I am fully satisfied with the services and the people are nice. I have recommended them to all my friends and we are all earning good money.
  6 Oct 2021
Trading advice is always effective. I get daily market news and I am using these as my trading guide.
  4 Oct 2021
A good place to trade online. Signals are good and so are the services.
  30 Sep 2021
Smart trading platforms and tools for day trading. I have been a long-time trader and this one got the best tools.
  27 Sep 2021
Good trading signals. I gain good profit because I got great advice from the brokers.
  23 Sep 2021
Trading terms including leverage and spreads are great. Fast execution and accurate signals. I was able to gain really good profit from this broker.
  20 Sep 2021
I never had any issues with withdrawals and trading terms. All transaction is smooth. I am so impressed with this broker’s performance. I got a really good trading profit.
  14 Sep 2021
Good trading company. People are nice and professional. I get good profit and experience good service from the brokers.
  13 Sep 2021
Good broker company overall. I am getting accurate market forecast on a daily basis and is getting good profit monthly.
  8 Sep 2021
This is a trading brand I can trust. They practice transparency and I was able to monitor everything about my trading account.
  7 Sep 2021
Good trading adviser. I had good trading returns and was able to withdraw it swiftly.
  2 Sep 2021
I am new to online trading. In fact, it is my first time trading. But I am happy that I made the right choice of choosing this broker. They have helped me gain good profit.
  31 Aug 2021
Great trading software. With this broker, trading is easier and with their signals trading is made even more profitable. Withdrawal is swift and brokers are skilled enough.
  27 Aug 2021
The best forex trading coach I have ever used. The signals are spot on. I am very successful on my trades because of their expertise in showing me how.
  25 Aug 2021
Good trading company. I did not expect them to pay my withdrawal earlier than expected time.
  24 Aug 2021
I can withdraw my profit anytime without any trouble. All of the services are always efficient and profit is real good. They attend to all of my trading needs quickly.
  17 Aug 2021
This is the only broker who can let me earn around good monthly profit. I am happy with what I get and satisfied with the services.
  12 Aug 2021
I had a great trading experience with this company. I am earning good profit on a monthly basis.It is also easy to request for withdrawal.
  11 Aug 2021
They are good brokers. They let me see their company and regulation prior trading. Also, they explain all the things I need to know including risk. Very transparent on all transactions, making me feel confident.
  9 Aug 2021
I can trust this brand. The signals are reliable and they are very honest. All transactions are very transparent.
  5 Aug 2021
The brokers and customer service are friendly and amazing. I am very happy with what I am getting from them.
  4 Aug 2021
It was such a great idea to try their offers. I gain good profit and had greatly helped me raise my family. I started with the minimum deposit and gradually grow my investment with them. Happy to recommend their services.

At Kowela we believe there is always a better way to do investments. For many years, we’ve been empowering clients by helping them take control of their investment strategies. Today, we’re proud to continue to deliver exceptional access to education, resources, and service to help you pursue your goals with confidence. The core of our service is the team of professionals with a strong investing background and many years of experience. Our support team is always prepared to help...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.