FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1729
BTC/USD
42 152.19
GBP/USD
1.3671
USD/JPY
109.3875
USD/CHF
0.9240
USD/CAD
1.2782
EUR/JPY
128.2995

Kowela Reviews for 22 September 2021

I never had any issues with withdrawals and trading terms. All transaction is smooth. I am so impressed with this broker’s performance. I got a really good trading profit.
Olympics Kazantseva   20 Sep 2021  
Good trading company. People are nice and professional. I get good profit and experience good service from the brokers.
Dieter Faust   14 Sep 2021  
Good broker company overall. I am getting accurate market forecast on a daily basis and is getting good profit monthly.
Jake Oala-Rarua   13 Sep 2021  
This is a trading brand I can trust. They practice transparency and I was able to monitor everything about my trading account.
Samantha Szabados   8 Sep 2021  
Good trading adviser. I had good trading returns and was able to withdraw it swiftly.
Robert Kortig   7 Sep 2021  
I am new to online trading. In fact, it is my first time trading. But I am happy that I made the right choice of choosing this broker. They have helped me gain good profit.
Ellie Forster   2 Sep 2021  
Great trading software. With this broker, trading is easier and with their signals trading is made even more profitable. Withdrawal is swift and brokers are skilled enough.
Holly Honey   31 Aug 2021  
The best forex trading coach I have ever used. The signals are spot on. I am very successful on my trades because of their expertise in showing me how.
Tayla Sodersten   27 Aug 2021  
Good trading company. I did not expect them to pay my withdrawal earlier than expected time.
Mason Toutcher   25 Aug 2021  
I can withdraw my profit anytime without any trouble. All of the services are always efficient and profit is real good. They attend to all of my trading needs quickly.
Hamish Gleeson   24 Aug 2021  
This is the only broker who can let me earn around good monthly profit. I am happy with what I get and satisfied with the services.
Jurgen Schweizer   17 Aug 2021  
I had a great trading experience with this company. I am earning good profit on a monthly basis.It is also easy to request for withdrawal.
Leonie Wolf   12 Aug 2021  
They are good brokers. They let me see their company and regulation prior trading. Also, they explain all the things I need to know including risk. Very transparent on all transactions, making me feel confident.
Erik Dresdner   11 Aug 2021  
I can trust this brand. The signals are reliable and they are very honest. All transactions are very transparent.
Piper Petterd   9 Aug 2021  
The brokers and customer service are friendly and amazing. I am very happy with what I am getting from them.
Alexandra Chute   5 Aug 2021  
It was such a great idea to try their offers. I gain good profit and had greatly helped me raise my family. I started with the minimum deposit and gradually grow my investment with them. Happy to recommend their services.
Jasper Lukin   4 Aug 2021  
They are one of the best investment adviser. They are experience enough to come up with really great offers.This is such a wonderful place to to trade forex.
Phoebe Troedel   2 Aug 2021  
I find this broker service excellent. The signals are always updated, timely and spot on. Customer services are also very prompt all the time.
Kristian Lehrer   29 Jul 2021  
Good service, high leverage and low spreads. I am truly amazed with my trading profit all the time.
Isabella Bogdanova   26 Jul 2021  
I have been using this broker service for about a year and so far I am truly satisfied with the services. I get about 8-10% monthly profit at a very conservative rate.
Gabriele Hueber   22 Jul 2021  
I honestly don't buy time to leave reviews such this but this brokers deserves one. They are simply amazing. Would surely recommend them.
Seth Lipscombe   19 Jul 2021  
Low fees and less charges. Good trading platform and accurate market forecast. Overall, a good broker.
Mark Ponomarev   13 Jul 2021  
Commendable broker and customer service. They take good care of my trading account all the time.
Roland Ponomaryov   9 Jul 2021  
Positive experience. I was able to withdraw swiftly and I get good money from the trades.
Molly Cramsie   7 Jul 2021  
I had a lot of trading choices. Picking pricing varies and for ordinary person like me who doesn't have enough funds, I had to place small trades. With small trades I am getting good income, much more if I am able to place bigger trades.
Joseph Barlee   2 Jul 2021  
I get accurate market forecast daily. With this broker it is simple, I just simply need to go on the website. Forecast are great guide towards successful trading.
Rostislav Uvarov   29 Jun 2021  
The main advantage of this broker is the customer attention,they always attend to all trading needs promptly. No delays, troubles or whatsoever, good to deal with.
Manuela Diederich   22 Jun 2021  
Offers real good investment options. I am new to all these, but I can see potential.
Dominik Gaertner   15 Jun 2021  

Share:

At Kowela we believe there is always a better way to do investments. For many years, we’ve been empowering clients by helping them take control of their investment strategies. Today, we’re proud to continue to deliver exceptional access to education, resources, and service to help you...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.