FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kowela Reviews and Comments

Impressive support, broker signals as well as trading platform. They always maintain good connection with me. Trading results are good and I am happy with my profit.
  24 May 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date.
  17 May 2022  
Great services. Highly recommended broker for forex trading. Signals are impressively profitable and withdrawal is fast.
  12 May 2022  
Always maintain good connection with me. I receive emails and calls on a regular basis informing me of market conditions. Trading results are good and I am happy with customer service.
  10 May 2022  
They have wide array of trading instruments to choose from. For a start I chose to do currency pairing. Well, I get profit out of it. I am going to try stock trades later on and see how it goes.
  6 May 2022  
Outstanding forex broker. Withdrawals is most of the time fast and easy. Customer service are also professional and skilled. I am getting good results.
  3 May 2022  
I have been using their signals for the past few months and I am satisfied with my trading results. Execution is fast and advise are really effective. Tools have good features and it is easy to use.
  27 Apr 2022  
Minimal slippage and better pricing. There are so many affordable instruments to choose from. I get good profit on my first quarter and I am satisfied with the services.
  19 Apr 2022  
State-of-the-art trading software offered by this broker. I find it easier to manage multiple trades using their advanced tools. Services rendered are good so far and so are the trading results.
  12 Apr 2022  
I am thankful to the account manager and my broker who has helped me along the way in trading. They have been nice to me. They have strict account verification which I understand for security purposes. But nonetheless, they are a nice company.
  5 Apr 2022  
Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services. I started with zero trading knowledge but they've got educational materials. I have learned everything here from scratch.
  16 Mar 2022  
Quick withdrawals and top-notch customer service. Everything is excellent. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and so far all seems consistently well.
  1 Mar 2022  
Helpful and friendly customer care. I never had any problem dealing with this broker, they are always good to me. I get prompt support whenever I needed.
  24 Feb 2022  
Without a second thought, I highly recommend this trading broker. They have good signals and the services are great. A bit expensive but all worth it.
  22 Feb 2022  
The best among the forex brokers I have dealt with. Lightning-fast executions, profitable signals, and trouble-free withdrawals are the things I like the most about them. Will definitely keep the services.
  18 Feb 2022  
I have recently got my withdrawal and it is fast and smoothly processed. I am pleased with the services on my first month. Looking forward to consistency from this broker.
  15 Feb 2022  
This broker has good chart and excellent signals. I am fully satisfied with all of their services and I am happy with my profit. Slippage is minimal and leverage is competitive.
  11 Feb 2022  
When I decided to find trading deals, I realized that I needed a good broker to partner with. They have been recommended to me by a friend who's been trading a long time with them. Well, they are dedicated and good at doing research. In fact, they do most of the legwork for me. Trading with them is profitable.
  8 Feb 2022  
It has everything I was looking for in a broker: good spreads, friendly support, a good broker team, and security. From the moment I started trading with them, services are consistently good. Hoping that it will be consistently good.
  4 Feb 2022  
I encounter good services with this broker. Customer service is always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are always fast. Although at times replies on emails are a bit late, they are overall a good trading partner.
  1 Feb 2022  
I admire their customer service. They are always available to help, professional, and knowledgeable at all times. I get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
  25 Jan 2022  
I'm very satisfied with platforms, customer service, pricing, signals, and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services. Tight spreads and good leverage. Will surely keep them as my trading partner.
  20 Jan 2022  
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  14 Jan 2022  
I am pleased with this broker service, they have friendly and enthusiastic customer service. Withdrawal is quick and signals are profitable. I never had delays in responses on email or chats.
  11 Jan 2022  
Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of this broker service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few weeks.
  5 Jan 2022  
Great investments, they are all worth my money and time. I am able to withdraw good profit from my trades monthly. Support is professional and tools are effective.
  23 Dec 2021  
I do not need to be an expert in order to earn money from online trading. This broker do the hard work for me. They explain everything clearly and so I never worry about any cheating or anything similar. They seem honest anyway.
  22 Dec 2021  
Skilled brokers and good customer service. They show excellence and they are good in what they do. Been trading with them for more than a year and I can say that I am satisfied.
  14 Dec 2021  
This broker is much advance when it comes to the platform and market news. I never encountered any problem with the services and I get real-time information about market opportunities. A good one to trade with.
  8 Dec 2021  
I never had any issues with withdrawals or services. For me, everything works well. I had this broker for a few months now and I am keeping the services.
  3 Dec 2021  

Share:

At Kowela we believe there is always a better way to do investments. For many years, we’ve been empowering clients by helping them take control of their investment strategies. Today, we’re proud to continue to deliver exceptional access to education, resources, and service to help you...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.