FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Kowela Reviews and Comments

Good trading software. It has so many helpful features making trading easier. And I am able to use it smoothly, no technical problems encountered so far.
  27 Sep 2022  
They are very good in providing trading advise. I get really good profit. If you are looking for source of income, this one is my recommended. Worth my time.
  23 Sep 2022  
One of the best trading companies I have ever dealt with. I need not to worry about my trades, I just listen to their advice and wait for my profit. Commendable broker services.
  20 Sep 2022  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advise all the time.
  15 Sep 2022  
I trade currency pairs with this broker and is so far getting good profit amidst volatility. The support are knowledgeable as well. On a regular basis, I get good market forecasts, too.
  12 Sep 2022  
Excellent broker performance. I always get a desirable trading result. They always go beyond what is expected.
  9 Sep 2022  
Trading isn't easy and simple but this broker made it easy for me. They do most of the legwork and always come up with great results. I get daily updates including possible opportunities to make money.
  8 Sep 2022  
This by far is my trusted company for forex trading. Everything is clear and well explained prior to trading. They never fail to update me with statuses and market possibilities. Good market researcher. I may say.
  6 Sep 2022  
One of the best broker companies I have dealt with. Services and signals are both reliable. I get a good profit from my trades.
  31 Aug 2022  
I had a really good impression when I started trading with this broker. It has been over a year now and I am still impressed with the services. I will definitely recommend this broker.
  23 Aug 2022  
They treat clients with high importance. They attend to trading concerns right away and are really responsible brokers to trade with. I am confident placing my trades based on their advice.
  19 Aug 2022  
They have polite customer service and skilled brokers. They attend on every commitment on a timely manner. I am so far satisfied with the services for the past few months.
  16 Aug 2022  
Fast execution, fast withdrawals, and good customer service. I have been using their services for quite some time and so far everything works well. Will surely keep the services and definitely recommend them.
  12 Aug 2022  
Overall, a good broker for CFD's. They have so many good options to make money here. I picked currency pair and trades went well so far.
  9 Aug 2022  
I love trading with this broker, they have been nice and patient with me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything. The instruments are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  5 Aug 2022  
A decent broker company to trade with. They have polite customer service and skilled brokers. No regrets for choosing them, I had profitable trades.
  2 Aug 2022  
Attentive and efficient customer service. They process withdrawals swiftly. Broker signals are also accurate and profitable as well.
  29 Jul 2022  
One of the best trading software. I find the interface easy to use and has a lot of good features to make trading easier and more productive. Brokers are skilled and support is helpful all the time.
  26 Jul 2022  
I had a really good impression when I started trading with this broker. It has been over a year now and I am still impressed with the services. I will definitely recommend this broker.
  22 Jul 2022  
I trade with good guide as they offer trading education. The mentors are helpful, too. They trained me how to use the software and also helped me manage risk.
  19 Jul 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I had 2 withdrawals and so far both are smoothly processed.
  15 Jul 2022  
Awesome trading instruments. They have so many options and lets me trade with my minimum deposit. I am happy with what I am getting and I'm planning to trade higher amount once I can.
  12 Jul 2022  
This broker has been recommended to me by a friend. They have so many great ways to earn money. Services are efficient and deals are good.
  5 Jul 2022  
Great trading brokers. They are experience and knows a lot about forex trading. I get good profit.
  30 Jun 2022  
I am using smart trading tools. It makes trading easier and more productive for me. I gain profit from the deals and I am satisfied with the services.
  23 Jun 2022  
Good trading platform, signals, and trading instruments. They offer great options of trading instruments. Signals have always been accurate and profitable. I've got no complaints at all.
  8 Jun 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. The platform comes with an intuitive layout. Although it’s new to me, it took me a minute to understand its functionality.
  31 May 2022  
Good customer service. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They can resolve trading concerns without having to connect me to a broker.
  27 May 2022  
Impressive support, broker signals as well as trading platform. They always maintain good connection with me. Trading results are good and I am happy with my profit.
  24 May 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected date.
  17 May 2022  

Share:

At Kowela we believe there is always a better way to do investments. For many years, we’ve been empowering clients by helping them take control of their investment strategies. Today, we’re proud to continue to deliver exceptional access to education, resources, and service to help you...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.