Kiexo Reviews and Comments 2021



Good one to deal with. Friendly customer service and fast withdrawals.

Ines Wurfel   5 March, 2021  

They have such good offers. I am getting profit from my trades.

Ulrike Ackermann   2 March, 2021  

I am pleased with customer service. They have been nice and friendly.

Bianca Dacomb   24 February, 2021  

Really happy with the service from this broker. They are very responsible and good.

Klaus Waechter   22 February, 2021  

I got my first withdrawal and surprise to receive it earlier than expected date. Incredible!

Jana Nadel   19 February, 2021  

Fast and easy withdrawal process. Profitable and reliable brokers. Highly recommended

Jan Amsel   17 February, 2021  

Almost real-time withdrawals. All transactions are stress-free. I love trading with this broker.

Sienna Musgrove   15 February, 2021  

Super fast execution,good leverage and low margins.Overall trading terms are good including trading services. Commendable broker.

Cornelius Kudryashov   12 February, 2021  

They have good trading terms and good platform for trading. They are great forex brokers with friendly and accommodating customer service.

Leon Roth   10 February, 2021  

Customer service and brokers responds quickly to me all the time. I am truly satisfied with the services and amazed with the signals.

Zinovy Azarov   8 February, 2021  

I am new to forex trading and have decided to chose this broker. So far, services are all good, I have never encounter any problems.

Melusina Vaillancourt   3 February, 2021  

Decent broker for forex trading. They are very professional and friendly at all times.

Ute Neustadt   1 February, 2021  

I am truly amazed with this broker services. I can consider them as one of the best forex broker in the industry.

Christopher Borodin   29 January, 2021  

Impressive trading signals. I always get effective trading instructions from the brokers.

Max Zimmerman   25 January, 2021  

I have open and account with this broker and I am very satisfied with the collaboration of the team from brokers to support.

Annett Busch   22 January, 2021  

This is is a good trading broker. Signals and services are both good.

Teresa Zhdanova   18 January, 2021  

Top notch customer service. They seem to be very knowledgeable in forex trading.

Bernd Huber   15 January, 2021  

Friendly customer service. They are very accommodating and always answer my queries promptly.

Emma Ibragimova   13 January, 2021  

Easy deposit and withdrawals of funds. Prompt and friendly customer service.

Isaac Belov   11 January, 2021  

Happy to share my experience with this broker. I have started with small trades and get decent returns and so I place bigger trades. I now enjoy good profit.

Angelina Baragwanath   4 January, 2021  

I have started trading with this broker last month and as early as 1 month, I am able to get decent profit. They are very dedicated in doing market research that greatly helps me place good trades.

Jett D'Hage   29 December, 2020  

Excellent services. I am really very happy with all of the services.

Ruslan Voronov   18 December, 2020  

Amazing trading services. I am earning good profit and which I think is fair enough for me.

Faustin Savoie   10 December, 2020  

The perfect broker for forex trading. They try their best to give the best signals and services. I am happy working with them and would definitely recommend it.

Ryder Jeffrey   7 December, 2020  

This broker has more than 500 trading instruments to choose from. I have traded some currencies and stocks and all are equally profitable.

Tyson Chipper   3 December, 2020  

I am happy trading with this broker. They always meet my expectations, most of the time, they even go beyond what's expected.

Samuel Mironov   30 November, 2020  

I can see how successful this broker will be in the future. The profit here is great and services are impressive. I am satisfied with this broker.

Vlad Alekseyeva   25 November, 2020  

No trouble withdrawing on time and excellent customer service. This broker is genuinely the best.

Hannah Catt   19 November, 2020  

I don't have any complaints about their services. I am completely satisfied with this broker.

Robert Stones   16 November, 2020  

Impressive trading services. Smooth withdrawals and great customer service.

Joe Newgen   9 November, 2020  



Kiexo Information
Kiexo

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers