Kiexo Reviews and Comments 2020



I am happy trading with this broker. They always meet my expectations, most of the time, they even go beyond what's expected.

Samuel Mironov   30 November, 2020  

I can see how successful this broker will be in the future. The profit here is great and services are impressive. I am satisfied with this broker.

Vlad Alekseyeva   25 November, 2020  

No trouble withdrawing on time and excellent customer service. This broker is genuinely the best.

Hannah Catt   19 November, 2020  

I don't have any complaints about their services. I am completely satisfied with this broker.

Robert Stones   16 November, 2020  

Impressive trading services. Smooth withdrawals and great customer service.

Joe Newgen   9 November, 2020  

Easy to withdraw profit. This broker gives several options for the payment channel, making things easier for me.

Vince Stewart   5 November, 2020  

Services and signals are fantastic. I did not encounter any problem trading with this broker. And I don't have any plans on changing this broker.

Irene Hadson   2 November, 2020  

This is very good. Both broker and customer service are very professional and friendly. I am happy with my trading profit.

Baron   29 October, 2020  

trading platform with amazing features, letting me organize my portfolio and trade several at the same time. Excellent trading platform.

Robert Pearls   27 October, 2020  

They are always ready and willing to give help. Completely satisfied with the services.

Samantha Byers   23 October, 2020  

Outstanding company. Since I started trading with them. They never failed to be helpful and attend to my queries or concerns.

Tallie Jones   20 October, 2020  

Easy to deal with broker. They try their best never to give me any problems with any transaction. Withdrawals are smooth too.

Agelica Millers   15 October, 2020  

Excellent broker firm. There is no delay in my withdrawals. Also, they are prompt in attending in my trading concerns.

Sander Mays   12 October, 2020  

Trading instruments are affordable. Every trading that I've tried is profitable. Highly recommended.

doms   6 October, 2020  

No hidden charges or fees. Everything has been transparent, from terms and conditions to its charges.

Alex Ang   2 October, 2020  

The best forex broker company. The profit has been great and the services are all excellent. I am satisfied trading with them.

Amanda Lancasters   30 September, 2020  

Fast and smooth deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. I am very much satisfied with this broker.

Alicia Mae   29 September, 2020  

The trading advice they provide me never fails. I've been trading with this broker for more than six months and I receive about 15 percent profit every month.

Bonna   23 September, 2020  

Maybe you share your account on myfxbook or similar? you can set to hide active trades and your balance. thanks.

mr skeptic   26 October, 2020

The withdrawals are fast. They just need normal documents for verification. When it comes to process, it was quick and no stress at all.

abby   16 September, 2020  

Very comfortable working with them. They avoid giving stress on any transaction and fast withdrawals.

Reynold Khan   9 September, 2020  

Signals are amazing. Helps me get the profits. The services are also satisfying. I will definitely recommend this.

Susan West   1 September, 2020  


Kiexo Information
Kiexo

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Regulation: n/a

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers