FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kiexo Reviews for 28 October 2021

There are so many good things about this broker company. Signals are profitable and I never had any problem with the services. Support is good and so are the trading tools.
  26 Oct 2021  
Services and signals are consistently good. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and the profit are progressing. Happy to recommend it.
  20 Oct 2021  
They have so many good things to offer. Genuine forex broker, I may say.
  12 Oct 2021  
Good trading service for online trading. Signals are spot on and profitable. Highly recommended trading company.
  7 Oct 2021  
I am getting good profit as a trader in this broker company. It's really amazing how they had helped me grow my investment.
  28 Sep 2021  
I have just started using their services but so far have left a good impression. They are excellent in terms of signals, transactions, and executions. The withdrawal process is also smooth and fast.
  21 Sep 2021  
I am thankful that I am trading with a good broker. The signals bring good profit. On a monthly basis, I get a fair profit. Worth my money and time.
  15 Sep 2021  
I can trade at a lower cost. Very affordable initial deposit and trading instruments to choose from. Signals are very much reliable.
  6 Sep 2021  
If you're looking for a broker with whom you can comfortably trade, then you've come to the right place. This broker provides a high level of forex broker services.
  3 Sep 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawal process all the time. I have made several withdrawals and all are smoothly process. I never had to deal with any dealing desk, people are easy to deal with.
  23 Aug 2021  
All transactions are smooth. People here are easy to deal with. Professional brokers and they deliver excellent results.
  18 Aug 2021  
There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service and fast withdrawals. Good leverage and tight spreads.
  13 Aug 2021  
It was such a fun and interesting trading environment. They make everything simple and easy for a beginner like me. Fast withdrawals and prompt services all the time.
  10 Aug 2021  
It was such a pleasure trading with this broker. They are very professional and the results are really very good. Withdrawals is quick and easy.
  3 Aug 2021  
I am privilege to have them as my forex broker. They have been very dedicated in market research, always come up with good market forecast.
  29 Jul 2021  
This broker has always been very amazing. They have laid so many great opportunities for me to make money.And all options are very effective.
  27 Jul 2021  
Excellent trading services. They never fail to surprise me with good trading results.
  20 Jul 2021  
Amazing trading software. It has so many opportunities to make money. Easy to use s well.
  14 Jul 2021  
They have a great choice of good trading instruments. They are all affordable and profitable. Tools and services are good, too.
  12 Jul 2021  
Minimal losses. I am happy and satisfied with the services, so far.
  5 Jul 2021  
I would continue trading with this broker. Services are beyond expected. Results are always awesome.
  25 Jun 2021  
I like their trading system. It is easy to use and smoothly performs.
  17 Jun 2021  
Worth my money and time. I've so many options to trade and services are all good.
  11 Jun 2021  
Services are consistently good including profit. I never had any problem with withdrawals and I am overall satisfied with the services. Good terms, too.
  10 Jun 2021  
Outstanding broker signals and services. Been trading with this broker for almost a year and services has always been great.
  3 Jun 2021  
Enthusiastic broker and customer service. I feel their sincerity to help. I get great profit.
  31 May 2021  
They always deliver fast resolution. Very minimal losses, good services from day 1 til present. Been trading with them for a year now. Trading is a bit expensive but worth my money and time.
  21 May 2021  
The services are all excellent throughout. Have been trading with them for almost six month and I am very happy and satisfied.
  17 May 2021  
For the first 30 days of funding my trading account, I can see profit from small trades. I am planning to place bigger trades this time. Anyway, services are all good for me.
  10 May 2021  
Fun to trade with. I gain real good profit from their deals.
  3 May 2021  

Share:

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.