FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Kiexo Reviews and Comments

Good trading platform. Easy to use and comprehensive. I have never encounter any technical problems on their trading platform. Fast execution and reliable signals as well.
  28 Apr 2022  
Versatile broker with fast withdrawals. I can choose any market to trade. They are good at any market, be it currency or commodities and instruments.
  15 Mar 2022  
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services. They really perform well.
  8 Mar 2022  
I like this company. I like the fact that they are reliable. I place trades based on their market news and review.
  1 Mar 2022  
This is a company that has excellent trading conditions, low spreads, and a good trading platform. I've been trading with them for over a year and I am satisfied with my profit. Customer service is slow at times but no big deal, it does not affect trading results anyway.
  9 Feb 2022  
Been using their signals for the past few months and so far I am getting good profit. Tools are user-friendly and services are efficient. Happy to trade with.
  26 Jan 2022  
I can definitely rely on their daily study provided to me. Accurate market forecast and signals. Although the software is confusing, they are patient in helping me understand the tools.
  20 Jan 2022  
It is a really good experience to trade with this broker. Their withdrawal process is smooth and fast. Customer service response may be a bit delayed but aside from this I never had any issues trading with them. I will surely keep the services.
  18 Jan 2022  
Based on my trading results, I can feel that these are good brokers. I can see their efforts and dedication to helping me attain successful trades. Commendable services for online trading.
  3 Jan 2022  
I love their market study tools. I get a good basis for my trades. There are so many good opportunities to choose from and the website is good.
  27 Dec 2021  
The best customer service. They think outside the box, innovative and helpful. I had a great trading experience overall.
  13 Dec 2021  
This is a good broker for online trading. They seem experienced and skilled in what they do, it shows on the trading results. I get the right support that I need.
  7 Dec 2021  
Good thing I had an excellent broker to trade along with me. I get good signals and trading instructions from the brokers. I had a good trading experience overall.
  30 Nov 2021  
I can feel the sincerity in helping me. They are good people and skilled brokers. I get good profit and is happy with the services. Overall, satisfied.
  23 Nov 2021  
I get decent profit by far and so I am keeping the services. Withdrawal is smooth and quick. A good trading company overall.
  18 Nov 2021  
Good customer service and effective trading advice. I got a good trading experience so far. I am happy with my profit.
  3 Nov 2021  
There are so many good things about this broker company. Signals are profitable and I never had any problem with the services. Support is good and so are the trading tools.
  26 Oct 2021  
Services and signals are consistently good. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and the profit are progressing. Happy to recommend it.
  20 Oct 2021  
They have so many good things to offer. Genuine forex broker, I may say.
  12 Oct 2021  
Good trading service for online trading. Signals are spot on and profitable. Highly recommended trading company.
  7 Oct 2021  
I am getting good profit as a trader in this broker company. It's really amazing how they had helped me grow my investment.
  28 Sep 2021  
I have just started using their services but so far have left a good impression. They are excellent in terms of signals, transactions, and executions. The withdrawal process is also smooth and fast.
  21 Sep 2021  
I am thankful that I am trading with a good broker. The signals bring good profit. On a monthly basis, I get a fair profit. Worth my money and time.
  15 Sep 2021  
I can trade at a lower cost. Very affordable initial deposit and trading instruments to choose from. Signals are very much reliable.
  6 Sep 2021  
If you're looking for a broker with whom you can comfortably trade, then you've come to the right place. This broker provides a high level of forex broker services.
  3 Sep 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawal process all the time. I have made several withdrawals and all are smoothly process. I never had to deal with any dealing desk, people are easy to deal with.
  23 Aug 2021  
All transactions are smooth. People here are easy to deal with. Professional brokers and they deliver excellent results.
  18 Aug 2021  
There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service and fast withdrawals. Good leverage and tight spreads.
  13 Aug 2021  
It was such a fun and interesting trading environment. They make everything simple and easy for a beginner like me. Fast withdrawals and prompt services all the time.
  10 Aug 2021  
It was such a pleasure trading with this broker. They are very professional and the results are really very good. Withdrawals is quick and easy.
  3 Aug 2021  

Share:

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.