FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Kiexo Reviews and Comments

This is really a wise choice. I am getting good profit from my trades. Definitely recommended.
  2 Feb 2023  
I am truly amazed with their services. I can withdraw easily and I gain good profit, too.
  20 Jan 2023  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. They are courteous and always ready to help.
  11 Jan 2023  
Awesome trading services. Withdrawal is always quick and easy. I never had any trouble dealing with this broker.
  4 Jan 2023  
Good broker. They process my withdrawals on time.
  30 Dec 2022  
Friendly customer service and brokers. I have earned great profit with this broker service. Highly recommended.
  27 Dec 2022  
They are transparent and trustworthy. I've got no issues with withdrawals or any of the services.
  21 Dec 2022  
Satisfactory broker services and signals. Highly recommended brokers for online trading.
  14 Dec 2022  
I just joined them last month but my first impression is generally good. Here are my observations: friendly customer service, tight spreads, reliable signals and fast withdrawals. I will definitely recommend this broker company.
  7 Dec 2022  
Great service and fast executions. Customer service is prompt and withdrawal is easy. Highly recommended.
  30 Nov 2022  
I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. They are professional in all transactions and shows genuine respect for clients like me. Good broker company.
  23 Nov 2022  
Great trading experience. I am very happy dealing with this broker. I get good profit and experience good services.
  16 Nov 2022  
They are using the latest forex trading platform which is really confusing. But when I get the hang of using it, it is really very good. It manages account effectively. And it makes trading easier.
  10 Nov 2022  
Helpful and knowledgeable brokers and customer service. They are readily available to help. Highly recommended trading company.
  2 Nov 2022  
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services. I had a few withdrawals and so far process is quick.
  26 Oct 2022  
Efficient services. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is always fast. Had been using their service for quite some time and I am by far satisfied with my trading results.
  20 Oct 2022  
They are resourceful and efficient. Responsible and professional brokers, too. They are transparent on all transactions.
  12 Oct 2022  
I do not have trading experience. I just listen to broker instructions and learn trading from them. So far I am getting good results.
  6 Oct 2022  
Good broker in terms if forex trading. I have been with them for over a year and so far I consistently gain good profit. Will surely recommend it.
  28 Sep 2022  
Fast and efficient services. They attend to my trading needs promptly and effectively resolve minor concerns. I'm satisfied with platforms, customer service, pricing, signals and everything.
  21 Sep 2022  
Got no fear of getting losing trades because I am trading with a good broker. They are not as popular as well-known brokers who've been here for decades but they perform really well. I am fully satisfied with the services and with my profit.
  13 Sep 2022  
Forex trading strategies are carefully research. Really relevant and timely. As a result, signals are highly profitable.
  8 Sep 2022  
Good trading environment. Signals are profitable, withdrawal is fast and they had good customer service. I am challenged with the tools but I had a good trading experience overall.
  7 Sep 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals on time.
  31 Aug 2022  
Been trading with this broker for about a month. It is just a short period of time but I can say that the services are excellent because results are impressive. I will continue to trade with them and see how it goes.
  24 Aug 2022  
I have just started using their services. I haven't had any withdrawal just yet but so far services are good. I'll be posting another review about the services once I had my withdrawal.
  17 Aug 2022  
I find their trading services excellent. Profit here is consistent and easy to withdraw. Brokers and support are nice, signals are good too.
  12 Aug 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. They are professional at all times and friendly. Best of all, they deliver great results all the time.
  10 Aug 2022  
Commendable broker and customer services. They have support who speaks my language, and communicating with them is smooth. I have been using this broker service for almost a year and will surely keep the services.
  3 Aug 2022  
Customer service communicates well. They are prompt and helpful. I never had any problem contacting their support line. Commendable services, indeed.
  27 Jul 2022  

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.