FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Kiexo Reviews and Comments

Fast and efficient services. They attend to my trading needs promptly and effectively resolve minor concerns. I'm satisfied with platforms, customer service, pricing, signals and everything.
  21 Sep 2022  
Got no fear of getting losing trades because I am trading with a good broker. They are not as popular as well-known brokers who've been here for decades but they perform really well. I am fully satisfied with the services and with my profit.
  13 Sep 2022  
Forex trading strategies are carefully research. Really relevant and timely. As a result, signals are highly profitable.
  8 Sep 2022  
Good trading environment. Signals are profitable, withdrawal is fast and they had good customer service. I am challenged with the tools but I had a good trading experience overall.
  7 Sep 2022  
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals on time.
  31 Aug 2022  
Been trading with this broker for about a month. It is just a short period of time but I can say that the services are excellent because results are impressive. I will continue to trade with them and see how it goes.
  24 Aug 2022  
I have just started using their services. I haven't had any withdrawal just yet but so far services are good. I'll be posting another review about the services once I had my withdrawal.
  17 Aug 2022  
I find their trading services excellent. Profit here is consistent and easy to withdraw. Brokers and support are nice, signals are good too.
  12 Aug 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. They are professional at all times and friendly. Best of all, they deliver great results all the time.
  10 Aug 2022  
Commendable broker and customer services. They have support who speaks my language, and communicating with them is smooth. I have been using this broker service for almost a year and will surely keep the services.
  3 Aug 2022  
Customer service communicates well. They are prompt and helpful. I never had any problem contacting their support line. Commendable services, indeed.
  27 Jul 2022  
Good broker service overall. Withdrawal is fast and customer service are always helpful and accommodating. Tools is a bit difficult to use but has so many useful features.
  20 Jul 2022  
A great and trusted company for forex brokerage. They are experienced and skilled in the forex market. Tool maybe a bit overwhelming but is really a good app to make money.
  13 Jul 2022  
I am trading stocks and this is a good choice of broker. They have updated market news and signals with high accuracy. I find the website and tools easy to use too.
  6 Jul 2022  
One of the good broker in the industry. They process withdrawals quickly and attend to trading needs promptly. They are keen on details and they come up with good market forecast always.
  30 Jun 2022  
Good trading experience. I had a positive trading experience with this broker. I get good trading results all the time. The only challenge I faced is that the software is a bit difficult to comprehend. But other than this, all seems to work well.
  24 Jun 2022  
Candlesticks and graphical presentations are a bit confusing. Good thing they are always available to help. Commendable customer service.
  9 Jun 2022  
There is a wide range of methods through which withdrawal and deposits could be done. Trading software is easy to use and there is no technical problem. I am so far pleased with the services.
  1 Jun 2022  
A good source of income. I wouldn't have to spend more time on this, I just have to place trades and wait for results. They supplies me with sound market forecast where I can base my trades from. Good trading broker.
  25 May 2022  
Forex broker services that are truly reliable. I am satisfied with the profit I am getting for the past few months. Will surely keep the services and will definitely recommend.
  19 May 2022  
Good profit. Services are okay. I came in to gain money and I am truly satisfied with my profit.
  18 May 2022  
Good trading platform. Easy to use and comprehensive. I have never encounter any technical problems on their trading platform. Fast execution and reliable signals as well.
  28 Apr 2022  
Versatile broker with fast withdrawals. I can choose any market to trade. They are good at any market, be it currency or commodities and instruments.
  15 Mar 2022  
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services. They really perform well.
  8 Mar 2022  
I like this company. I like the fact that they are reliable. I place trades based on their market news and review.
  1 Mar 2022  
This is a company that has excellent trading conditions, low spreads, and a good trading platform. I've been trading with them for over a year and I am satisfied with my profit. Customer service is slow at times but no big deal, it does not affect trading results anyway.
  9 Feb 2022  
Been using their signals for the past few months and so far I am getting good profit. Tools are user-friendly and services are efficient. Happy to trade with.
  26 Jan 2022  
I can definitely rely on their daily study provided to me. Accurate market forecast and signals. Although the software is confusing, they are patient in helping me understand the tools.
  20 Jan 2022  
It is a really good experience to trade with this broker. Their withdrawal process is smooth and fast. Customer service response may be a bit delayed but aside from this I never had any issues trading with them. I will surely keep the services.
  18 Jan 2022  
Based on my trading results, I can feel that these are good brokers. I can see their efforts and dedication to helping me attain successful trades. Commendable services for online trading.
  3 Jan 2022  

Share:

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.