FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Kiexo Reviews for 3 August 2021

It was such a pleasure trading with this broker. They are very professional and the results are really very good. Withdrawals is quick and easy.
Porphyry Baryshnikov   3 Aug 2021  
I am privilege to have them as my forex broker. They have been very dedicated in market research, always come up with good market forecast.
Mario Baecker   29 Jul 2021  
This broker has always been very amazing. They have laid so many great opportunities for me to make money.And all options are very effective.
Anke Kluge   27 Jul 2021  
Excellent trading services. They never fail to surprise me with good trading results.
Luke Kroger   20 Jul 2021  
Amazing trading software. It has so many opportunities to make money. Easy to use s well.
Anastasia Mishina   14 Jul 2021  
They have a great choice of good trading instruments. They are all affordable and profitable. Tools and services are good, too.
Valeriya Biryukova   12 Jul 2021  
Minimal losses. I am happy and satisfied with the services, so far.
Ashley Standish   5 Jul 2021  
I would continue trading with this broker. Services are beyond expected. Results are always awesome.
Erin Lazenby   25 Jun 2021  
I like their trading system. It is easy to use and smoothly performs.
Natella Cherkasova   17 Jun 2021  
Worth my money and time. I've so many options to trade and services are all good.
Lucas Abt   11 Jun 2021  
Services are consistently good including profit. I never had any problem with withdrawals and I am overall satisfied with the services. Good terms, too.
Karolin Schwartz   10 Jun 2021  
Outstanding broker signals and services. Been trading with this broker for almost a year and services has always been great.
Flynn Considen   3 Jun 2021  
Enthusiastic broker and customer service. I feel their sincerity to help. I get great profit.
Mandy Brandt   31 May 2021  
They always deliver fast resolution. Very minimal losses, good services from day 1 til present. Been trading with them for a year now. Trading is a bit expensive but worth my money and time.
Amelia Takasuka   21 May 2021  
The services are all excellent throughout. Have been trading with them for almost six month and I am very happy and satisfied.
Madeleine Parrott   17 May 2021  
For the first 30 days of funding my trading account, I can see profit from small trades. I am planning to place bigger trades this time. Anyway, services are all good for me.
Leonie Krueger   10 May 2021  
Fun to trade with. I gain real good profit from their deals.
Arkhip Gorshkov   3 May 2021  
Good trading brokers for online trading. Worth my time.
Annett Metzger   28 Apr 2021  
Excellent trading services. I am pleased with all of their services including withdrawals.
Zac Anna   16 Apr 2021  
Been using this broker tools and services for almost 2 months and I am very happy so far. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it smoothly.
Phillipp Schaefer   14 Apr 2021  
They have been a very good and efficient trading partner to me for a few months now. I gain good income that I can withdraw smoothly.
Anja Scholz   12 Apr 2021  
Excellent trading signals and good customer service. I am happy and satisfied with this broker.
Chloe Bickford   8 Apr 2021  
All the services and tools here are convenient and effective, I highly recommend them to all.
Hleb Voronov   5 Apr 2021  
Good platform. It's features are of great help to my trading career.
Martin Vogel   29 Mar 2021  
Good services overall. Accurate signals and good customer service.
Mark Lavrentiev   25 Mar 2021  
Up to date market forecast. The trading advise are always spot on.
Nadine Pariseau   22 Mar 2021  
Good support them. They take time to deal with clients and are diligent in helping.
Hugues Quinn   18 Mar 2021  
They've got a slick platform. Has so many features that are helpful specially in market forecast.
Renata Abakumova   15 Mar 2021  
It is easy to withdraw profit. Easy verification process.
Claudia Thurston   11 Mar 2021  
Good customer service and great trading instruments to chose from. Good broker.
Juliane Becker   9 Mar 2021  

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.