HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

InvestiGram Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  8 Feb 2023
Fast execution, reliable signals and good services. I would definitely promote this broker. I was able to gain good profit through their help.
  8 Sep 2022
Simple and easy to use the platform, trustworthy and skilled brokers, and useful and practical strategies. I have been using their services for 6 months and will stay for sure. Trading instructions are precise and clear.
  3 Aug 2022
Good platform. I am happy with its features. It makes trading easier for me.
  10 Mar 2022
I never had any problem with the transactions. All are smoothly processed. They are helping me from account opening up to withdrawals efficiently. Commendable broker services.
  8 Mar 2022
I was about to give up on my trading account back then but this broker had given me hope to move forward. They have helped me understand forex better and had helped me recover from losses as well. Therefore, in trading there really is a need to have an adviser, a good adviser.
  15 Feb 2022
Withdrawals have always been easy and fast. They've been my broker for over a year and I never had any problem with withdrawals. Trading is a bit expensive but it is worth my money and time.
  9 Feb 2022
I came to trade forex with this broker as I can find many ways to make profits here. For the past year, I never had any issues with withdrawals. Brokers are skilled in what they do.
  26 Jan 2022
Good to deal with. They are friendly, nice, and skilled in the forex market. On a monthly basis, I am getting fair returns on my investments. Overall, I had a great trading experience.
  18 Jan 2022
The trading contract, terms, and conditions are well explained. They are transparent in all transactions. Deals are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  30 Nov 2021
Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable and customer service attends to trading needs promptly.
  26 Oct 2021
Good broker. Been trading for 4 months and I am gaining good profit from it. Have several withdrawals and all of them are smooth and quick.
  20 Oct 2021
This is a very good trading company. They process withdrawals smoothly. Execution is fast, signals are always accurate and customer service is good.
  15 Oct 2021
Excellent spreads offered minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker. Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services.
  28 Sep 2021
Good broker. They have good trading conditions and I did not encounter problems with withdrawals, customer service, or any of their tools.
  16 Sep 2021
Extraordinary forex broker. I never imagine I will be able to gain really good profit. I am surprised with the trading results and my profit most of the time.
  6 Sep 2021
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best among any other broker in the industry.
  3 Sep 2021
Glad to have them as my trading broker. Signals are always accurate and people show professionalism all the time. I never had a problem with the system not even with services.
  23 Aug 2021
Glad to have good tools for forex trading. I was able to place multiple trades at the same time.I find it easier to manage multiple trades at the same time using the software.
  18 Aug 2021
I spend so much time interpreting data because I wanna make sure I am on the right track. Did some research and here is what I found out, this broker is really accurate in all market forecast and that they are decent broker company.
  13 Aug 2021
The best customer service. They are very patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
  10 Aug 2021
I find it easier to manage my trades using their platform. Has so many features that are so useful to me. I also get good support and accurate trading advice from them.
  3 Aug 2021
I am so lucky to have them as my forex broker. They are very dedicated in doing market research for me. They do most of the legwork.
  29 Jul 2021
Helpful customer service. They are always there to help me in all of my trading concerns. Without them, I gain nothing in trading.
  27 Jul 2021
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advise all the time.
  21 Jul 2021
I have a live account with them for over a month now, so far all trading results and services are good. There are few issues on their software but just the minor ones. Overall, experience is good.
  20 Jul 2021
Great broker signals and good customer service. I am glad I traded with the right broker.
  12 Jul 2021
Good in providing trading signals and advise. I really enjoy trading with this broker, they are nice and I get good profit.
  5 Jul 2021
Best place for online trading. People are nice and skilled in what they do.
  25 Jun 2021
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services.They are always accommodating and helpful.
  17 Jun 2021
I started my career with this broker through an intensive training. They've taught me all the things I need to know about trading. At this time I had a few trades and gaining decent profit from it.
  11 Jun 2021
Leverage and all trading terms are okay. I am impress with the services and absolutely happy with my profit.
  7 Jun 2021
Good trading app. I am happy that I could even download it on my phone and trade anywhere, anytime. Very comfortable.
  3 Jun 2021
Awesome currency trading signals. It made trading easier for me. I can fully rely on this to get me good profit.
  31 May 2021
I've got no complaints with their services. I am truly satisfied with this broker service.
  24 May 2021
Happy to help all the time. I am satisfied with the services.
  21 May 2021
They have great account mangers who always keeps me updated on the things that are important to me as a trader. Good services.
  19 May 2021
I am trading with this broker company for quite a while now. Tools had so many helpful features and signals are amazing.Overall, services are good. Could have been better if they respond to emails quickly.
  10 May 2021
I have successfully received my third profit and by far I am happy with what I have.
  3 May 2021
I get really good trading advise from the brokers. I am profitable on my trades because of them.
  21 Apr 2021
I'm satisfied with platform, customer service, pricing, signals and everything. Been with them for a long time and I'm keeping the services.
  16 Apr 2021
High-end trading trading services and tools. I get good monthly profit here.
  12 Apr 2021
They always come up with something new and profitable. My favorite trading broker.
  8 Apr 2021
Excellent signals and great customer service. I am happy and satisfied.
  6 Apr 2021
Fun trading environment. I have no complaints with all of the services.
  5 Apr 2021
Proven and tested, Great trading advise and good services. I am happy and satisfied with everything.
  2 Apr 2021
Good broker for online trading. They are very approachable and friendly.
  25 Mar 2021
I am happy with the services so far. Will surely recommend.
  24 Mar 2021
They treat all of my concerns with high importance. Professional brokers.
  23 Mar 2021
My trading partner for quite a while now. So far, services are good.
  22 Mar 2021
Good company overall. Thy attend to all of my trading needs promptly.
  18 Mar 2021
Fast and easy withdrawals. Good trading services, overall.
  15 Mar 2021
Services are good so far. Will be keeping this broker service.
  11 Mar 2021
Good signals and trading advise. I would surely recommend this broker to everyone.
  9 Mar 2021
It is easy to withdraw profit. I get my money on time.
  5 Mar 2021
Offers wide array of affordable trading instruments to chose from.
  2 Mar 2021
Good overall trading experience. Been using this broker service for some time and so far I am fully satisfied.
  24 Feb 2021
Overall broker performance is good. I will definitely keep the service.
  22 Feb 2021
Live chat support are very quick in responding. I never had any problem trading with this broker. All services are good.
  19 Feb 2021
Good trading platform and services. Highly recommended.
  17 Feb 2021
Exceptional broker service! Customer service is always eager to help,withdrawal is smooth, signals are consistently profitable.
  15 Feb 2021
Fast and easy withdrawals. Good services. Profitable brokers.
  12 Feb 2021
Impressive broker service. All transactions are smooth and they are so professional.
  10 Feb 2021
I got really good profits from this broker service that is why I have been trading with them for a while now. I am happy with the services and trading terms.I am also satisfied with my trading profit. Impressive trading results. I am earning a really good profit from their reliable trading signals.
  8 Feb 2021
I am confidently trading because I've got them as my trading coach. They are responsible and signals are reliable.
  5 Feb 2021
I am thankful for this broker's countless support and also for the profitable signals which had helped me gain good money. Recommended.
  4 Feb 2021
I am pleased with this broker service. The people have been nice to me. And trading results are favorable.
  3 Feb 2021
Support is brilliant ,good platform and fast withdrawals. I've got nothing to complain about, fully satisfied.
  2 Feb 2021
Impressive trading news. They are pretty much updated on the current market news and what's best is that they have really strong forecast.
  1 Feb 2021
Tight Spreads, fast transactions and good customer service are the good qualities I like about this broker.
  29 Jan 2021
Great forex broker. Withdrawal is smooth. I have been using this broker service for few months and they are consistently good.
  28 Jan 2021
I am getting accurate and timely market forecast. I can confidently place my trades.
  27 Jan 2021
I just want to share my wonderful experience with this broker service. I traded with them with zero forex knowledge but this broker patiently taught me everything about forex.
  26 Jan 2021
These gentlemen, along with their *** friends, are scammers! Initially, they promise you seas and mountains, they do for you good earnings, but then they ask you for the first package to activate the Robot, then they ask you for large investments and if you refuse, they give up and block your account. Contacted constantly, threatened, but they make excuses and meanwhile they keep MY money! Let me enter on my account: it's better!
Hello Nicola, InvestiGram will not block an account without any valid reason. Please send an email to InvestiGram support team at services@investigram.com regarding your concern. Thank you.
InvestiGram   27 Jan 2021
  25 Jan 2021
Easy and quick withdrawals. I am by far satisfied with this broker service.
  22 Jan 2021
Excellent services. I am privileged enough to have such a good broker.
  18 Jan 2021
Easy to use trading platform. They are very patient with zero-trading experience like me.
  15 Jan 2021
Tight spreads, minimal slippage and profitable signals. I am satisfied and I am keeping this broker service.
  13 Jan 2021
What I admire about this broker company is that they will not only give you accurate signals but also help you manage losses. They'll tell you when to stop.
  11 Jan 2021
I get my withdrawals on time and I am getting decent profit. Will definitely recommend.
  6 Jan 2021
A good place to trade Forex. Tools and services are proven efficient.
  29 Dec 2020
All transactions are smoothly processed, that includes deposits and withdrawals. They are easy to deal with and are very professional people.
  28 Dec 2020
I am new to all of this forex stuffs and so I am a bit nervous to try. Glad I have a very good broker, they are patient and had helped me learn things I don't get. I was able to withdraw my first profit and I am by far satisfied.
  21 Dec 2020
I can rate them excellent based on what I have experienced. Signals are good and withdrawal is swiftly process.
  16 Dec 2020
Compared to all the brokers I've tried, this one is probably the best. It provides a lot of useful features that make trading easier and account more organize.
  8 Dec 2020
Fast withdrawals and profitable trading signals. I've been trading with this broker for more than a year now and it never fails to surprise me.
  1 Dec 2020
Thankful for this broker with my trading profits and success. I started with no trading knowledge at all and they patiently guided in getting good money.
  27 Nov 2020
Fast transaction from deposit to withdrawals. Great customer service. Also, they are always available on chat and emails.
  23 Nov 2020
All their fees remain minimal and nearly no trading charges. They make sure to be transparent in every transaction. I see this broker service as one of the best. I didn't need huge funds to profit. They helped me grow the money that I have.
  18 Nov 2020
This broker service is easy to talk to. I did not have any issues dealing with them. They attend to my trading needs and requests immediately.
  10 Nov 2020
Great forex trading partner. The people here are friendly and the services are helpful.
  6 Nov 2020
Great service since day 1. I have been using this broker service for a year and I don't have a plan to change it.
  3 Nov 2020
The customer service is very attentive. They were able to solve my issues. Very responsive to chats and emails. My withdrawals are also fast.
  29 Oct 2020
My favorite broker for forex trading. They always deliver the right trading signals.
  28 Oct 2020
Amazing in all aspects. Services are excellent, signals are reliable, and withdrawal is easy. I am happy to trade with this broker.
  27 Oct 2020
I can trade several at the same time. It also allows me to organize my portfolio with ease. Awesome platform features.
  23 Oct 2020
Stress-free withdrawals. They offer many options for payment channels. And the services are good.
  22 Oct 2020
My favorite broker service. Their customer support is always attentive and helpful. And signals always give good income.
  19 Oct 2020
I don't think I can find another broker like this. I am completely satisfied with the profit I gain and I enjoy dealing with the people.
  13 Oct 2020
Their per lot fee on all trading instruments is very affordable and they give the best trading advice. I can withdraw my money quickly too.
  9 Oct 2020
Overall, it is a good broker. The people are very professional and give efficient service. I encourage everyone to try this broker.

If you are looking for a place to trade currencies, spot metals, and derivatives on futures, shares, and indices, InvestiGram, based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, might be the one you are looking for. InvestiGram offers different kinds of advanced execution with the guarantee to get the lowest possible floating rates on MetaTrader5 platform. InvestiGram also provides a flexible range of leverage that depends on the trader's account type. Whether a professional or a beginner in...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.