FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

InvestiGram Reviews and Comments

Simple and easy to use the platform, trustworthy and skilled brokers, and useful and practical strategies. I have been using their services for 6 months and will stay for sure. Trading instructions are precise and clear.
  8 Sep 2022  
Good platform. I am happy with its features. It makes trading easier for me.
  3 Aug 2022  
I never had any problem with the transactions. All are smoothly processed. They are helping me from account opening up to withdrawals efficiently. Commendable broker services.
  10 Mar 2022  
I was about to give up on my trading account back then but this broker had given me hope to move forward. They have helped me understand forex better and had helped me recover from losses as well. Therefore, in trading there really is a need to have an adviser, a good adviser.
  8 Mar 2022  
Withdrawals have always been easy and fast. They've been my broker for over a year and I never had any problem with withdrawals. Trading is a bit expensive but it is worth my money and time.
  15 Feb 2022  
I came to trade forex with this broker as I can find many ways to make profits here. For the past year, I never had any issues with withdrawals. Brokers are skilled in what they do.
  9 Feb 2022  
Good to deal with. They are friendly, nice, and skilled in the forex market. On a monthly basis, I am getting fair returns on my investments. Overall, I had a great trading experience.
  26 Jan 2022  
The trading contract, terms, and conditions are well explained. They are transparent in all transactions. Deals are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  18 Jan 2022  
Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable and customer service attends to trading needs promptly.
  30 Nov 2021  
Good broker. Been trading for 4 months and I am gaining good profit from it. Have several withdrawals and all of them are smooth and quick.
  26 Oct 2021  
This is a very good trading company. They process withdrawals smoothly. Execution is fast, signals are always accurate and customer service is good.
  20 Oct 2021  
Excellent spreads offered minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker. Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services.
  15 Oct 2021  
Good broker. They have good trading conditions and I did not encounter problems with withdrawals, customer service, or any of their tools.
  28 Sep 2021  
Extraordinary forex broker. I never imagine I will be able to gain really good profit. I am surprised with the trading results and my profit most of the time.
  16 Sep 2021  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best among any other broker in the industry.
  6 Sep 2021  
Glad to have them as my trading broker. Signals are always accurate and people show professionalism all the time. I never had a problem with the system not even with services.
  3 Sep 2021  
Glad to have good tools for forex trading. I was able to place multiple trades at the same time.I find it easier to manage multiple trades at the same time using the software.
  23 Aug 2021  
I spend so much time interpreting data because I wanna make sure I am on the right track. Did some research and here is what I found out, this broker is really accurate in all market forecast and that they are decent broker company.
  18 Aug 2021  
The best customer service. They are very patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
  13 Aug 2021  
I find it easier to manage my trades using their platform. Has so many features that are so useful to me. I also get good support and accurate trading advice from them.
  10 Aug 2021  
I am so lucky to have them as my forex broker. They are very dedicated in doing market research for me. They do most of the legwork.
  3 Aug 2021  
Helpful customer service. They are always there to help me in all of my trading concerns. Without them, I gain nothing in trading.
  29 Jul 2021  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advise all the time.
  27 Jul 2021  
I have a live account with them for over a month now, so far all trading results and services are good. There are few issues on their software but just the minor ones. Overall, experience is good.
  21 Jul 2021  
Great broker signals and good customer service. I am glad I traded with the right broker.
  20 Jul 2021  
Good in providing trading signals and advise. I really enjoy trading with this broker, they are nice and I get good profit.
  12 Jul 2021  
Best place for online trading. People are nice and skilled in what they do.
  5 Jul 2021  
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services.They are always accommodating and helpful.
  25 Jun 2021  
I started my career with this broker through an intensive training. They've taught me all the things I need to know about trading. At this time I had a few trades and gaining decent profit from it.
  17 Jun 2021  
Leverage and all trading terms are okay. I am impress with the services and absolutely happy with my profit.
  11 Jun 2021  

If you are looking for a place to trade currencies, spot metals, and derivatives on futures, shares, and indices, InvestiGram, based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, might be the one you are looking for. InvestiGram offers different kinds of advanced execution with the guarantee to get the...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.