InvestiGram Reviews and Comments 2020



Fast transaction from deposit to withdrawals. Great customer service. Also, they are always available on chat and emails.

Mathias Muench   27 November, 2020  

All their fees remain minimal and nearly no trading charges. They make sure to be transparent in every transaction. I see this broker service as one of the best. I didn't need huge funds to profit. They helped me grow the money that I have.

Jorgen Kaestner   23 November, 2020  

This broker service is easy to talk to. I did not have any issues dealing with them. They attend to my trading needs and requests immediately.

Joy Montiz   18 November, 2020  

Great forex trading partner. The people here are friendly and the services are helpful.

Zoe Miller   10 November, 2020  

Great service since day 1. I have been using this broker service for a year and I don't have a plan to change it.

Jasper White   6 November, 2020  

The customer service is very attentive. They were able to solve my issues. Very responsive to chats and emails. My withdrawals are also fast.

Larry_west   3 November, 2020  

My favorite broker for forex trading. They always deliver the right trading signals.

Rie Kinimoto   29 October, 2020  

Amazing in all aspects. Services are excellent, signals are reliable, and withdrawal is easy. I am happy to trade with this broker.

Leonard B.   28 October, 2020  

I can trade several at the same time. It also allows me to organize my portfolio with ease. Awesome platform features.

Ariana Stones   27 October, 2020  

Stress-free withdrawals. They offer many options for payment channels. And the services are good.

Jordan Johnsons   23 October, 2020  

My favorite broker service. Their customer support is always attentive and helpful. And signals always give good income.

Albert   22 October, 2020  

I don't think I can find another broker like this. I am completely satisfied with the profit I gain and I enjoy dealing with the people.

Jean   19 October, 2020  

Their per lot fee on all trading instruments is very affordable and they give the best trading advice. I can withdraw my money quickly too.

Michael Elbert   13 October, 2020  

Overall, it is a good broker. The people are very professional and give efficient service. I encourage everyone to try this broker.

Alexander Ford   9 October, 2020  

Excellent customer service. They always attend to my trading needs. I couldn't ask for a better one.

Elena Cubang   7 October, 2020  

With this broker, there are minimal slippage, accurate signals, and quick withdrawals. But these are some of the useful services the broker offers. I would recommend this to everyone.

Paulo Sobel   5 October, 2020  

Compared to other brokers that I've worked with, this has been the best so far. Its trading platform offers excellent features and the signals they give are reliable and profitable.

Anthonette   30 September, 2020  

Best platform ever. I never faced any technical issues. The outstanding features they have helped me in organizing my trading account.

Georgina Mayers   22 September, 2020  

Since I started trading with this broker. Profits are always desirable and services are helpful. I've been working with them for few months now and I never had a problem with withdrawals.

AthenaG   17 September, 2020  

An excellent source of income. I earn a great profit even better than my current salary. I just began with a minimum deposit but the outcome is amazing.

Alex   15 September, 2020  

I am rating them 10/10 because of how good they are as a trading partner. The signals they provide are effective and services are satisfying.

Mark   14 September, 2020  

Great help in trading needs and concerns. The service it has is good overall.

Monna   10 September, 2020  

Bad experience. From the second call, he pushed me to invest 10,000 euros. It didn't inspire confidence. Investigram appears to be made up of a bunch of money-hungry automatons. After 2 weeks I was able to get a refund (I made the report on PayPal). And they kept 20 euros that I had earned. Anyone interested in the world of trading I would recommend looking elsewhere.

Antoine   9 September, 2020  


InvestiGram Information
InvestiGram

If you are looking for a place to trade currencies, spot metals, and derivatives on futures, shares, and indices, InvestiGram, based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, might be the one you are looking for. InvestiGram offers different kinds of advanced execution with the guarantee to get the...

Regulation: N/A

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers