FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

InvestiGram Reviews and Comments

The trading contract, terms, and conditions are well explained. They are transparent in all transactions. Deals are a bit expensive but all worth it.
  18 Jan 2022  
Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable and customer service attends to trading needs promptly.
  30 Nov 2021  
Good broker. Been trading for 4 months and I am gaining good profit from it. Have several withdrawals and all of them are smooth and quick.
  26 Oct 2021  
This is a very good trading company. They process withdrawals smoothly. Execution is fast, signals are always accurate and customer service is good.
  20 Oct 2021  
Excellent spreads offered minimal slippage and good trading profit. I will surely keep them as my forex broker. Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services.
  15 Oct 2021  
Good broker. They have good trading conditions and I did not encounter problems with withdrawals, customer service, or any of their tools.
  28 Sep 2021  
Extraordinary forex broker. I never imagine I will be able to gain really good profit. I am surprised with the trading results and my profit most of the time.
  16 Sep 2021  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best among any other broker in the industry.
  6 Sep 2021  
Glad to have them as my trading broker. Signals are always accurate and people show professionalism all the time. I never had a problem with the system not even with services.
  3 Sep 2021  
Glad to have good tools for forex trading. I was able to place multiple trades at the same time.I find it easier to manage multiple trades at the same time using the software.
  23 Aug 2021  
I spend so much time interpreting data because I wanna make sure I am on the right track. Did some research and here is what I found out, this broker is really accurate in all market forecast and that they are decent broker company.
  18 Aug 2021  
The best customer service. They are very patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
  13 Aug 2021  
I find it easier to manage my trades using their platform. Has so many features that are so useful to me. I also get good support and accurate trading advice from them.
  10 Aug 2021  
I am so lucky to have them as my forex broker. They are very dedicated in doing market research for me. They do most of the legwork.
  3 Aug 2021  
Helpful customer service. They are always there to help me in all of my trading concerns. Without them, I gain nothing in trading.
  29 Jul 2021  
This is a competitive forex trading broker. They always gives out amazing forex signals. I gain good profit on my trades because I listen to their trading advise all the time.
  27 Jul 2021  
I have a live account with them for over a month now, so far all trading results and services are good. There are few issues on their software but just the minor ones. Overall, experience is good.
  21 Jul 2021  
Great broker signals and good customer service. I am glad I traded with the right broker.
  20 Jul 2021  
Good in providing trading signals and advise. I really enjoy trading with this broker, they are nice and I get good profit.
  12 Jul 2021  
Best place for online trading. People are nice and skilled in what they do.
  5 Jul 2021  
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services.They are always accommodating and helpful.
  25 Jun 2021  
I started my career with this broker through an intensive training. They've taught me all the things I need to know about trading. At this time I had a few trades and gaining decent profit from it.
  17 Jun 2021  
Leverage and all trading terms are okay. I am impress with the services and absolutely happy with my profit.
  11 Jun 2021  
Good trading app. I am happy that I could even download it on my phone and trade anywhere, anytime. Very comfortable.
  7 Jun 2021  
Awesome currency trading signals. It made trading easier for me. I can fully rely on this to get me good profit.
  3 Jun 2021  
I've got no complaints with their services. I am truly satisfied with this broker service.
  31 May 2021  
Happy to help all the time. I am satisfied with the services.
  24 May 2021  
They have great account mangers who always keeps me updated on the things that are important to me as a trader. Good services.
  21 May 2021  
I am trading with this broker company for quite a while now. Tools had so many helpful features and signals are amazing.Overall, services are good. Could have been better if they respond to emails quickly.
  19 May 2021  
I have successfully received my third profit and by far I am happy with what I have.
  10 May 2021  

Share:

If you are looking for a place to trade currencies, spot metals, and derivatives on futures, shares, and indices, InvestiGram, based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, might be the one you are looking for. InvestiGram offers different kinds of advanced execution with the guarantee to get the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
FreshForex information and reviews
FreshForex
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.