FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Commerce Wealth Reviews and Comments

Great trading broker. I gain good profit in a matter of weeks. They are responsible and honestly discuss everything about my trades including possible risk.
  23 Nov 2022  
Great broker for forex trading. They show excellence and seem experienced in the forex market. I am getting accurate market news regularly and this is a good guide for me on my trades.
  16 Nov 2022  
I am confident in trading forex because I've got good broker trading with me. Signals are so much reliable and profitable. I am a bit confused with tools but they offer guide on how to use it.
  10 Nov 2022  
Good customer service. They are available to help anytime. I never had to wait long and processes are smooth.
  26 Oct 2022  
Services are awesome and brokers are professional. I started trading with zero knowledge but they have patiently help me succeed. Got no problem with tools and services.
  20 Oct 2022  
Their support has always been good in helping me. Per lot price is a bit expensive but all worth it. I gain good profit from my trades.
  12 Oct 2022  
This is an ideal broker to trade CFD's. They can match the fast pace environment of online trading, reliable brokers. Trouble-free transactions, too. They process all transactions smoothly.
  6 Oct 2022  
Interesting trading offers. I gain profit from my currency pair. It is quite surprising for a volatile market to be this productive.
  28 Sep 2022  
Good trading company. I am fully satisfied with both signals and services. I get real good offers and I was ale to gain profit from the offers.
  21 Sep 2022  
One thing I really like about this forex broker is that people here including brokers and customer service are professional. They are skilled in what they do and helps gain good profit. Highly recommended broker for online trading.
  13 Sep 2022  
Reliable broker company. I have been trading with this broker for over a month and had my first withdrawal. It was processed smoothly.
  7 Sep 2022  
It is very difficult to find a good trading company. Good thing I found one, will definitely keep the services. I gain good profit from my trades and was able to withdraw smoothly.
  24 Aug 2022  
Happy to share my trading experience with this broker. I gain good profit from the trades. I spend a bit more but I get good returns so it is all worth it.
  17 Aug 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  10 Aug 2022  
Nothing negative to say about this broker. I have been using their services for a few months now and so far all services seem well. Fast withdrawals and profitable signals.
  27 Jul 2022  
Outstanding broker for online trading. Signals are always reliable and profitable. Customer service are always responsive and helpful too.
  20 Jul 2022  
I am happy with all of the processes, all seems smooth here. I will further observe but for my first month, all good. Scalping is not allowed but terms and conditions are good.
  13 Jul 2022  
I have just started trading with this broker and would like to focus on major pairs for now. I can say that I had a good start on my first month. I never had problem with any of their transaction as well as with the services.
  6 Jul 2022  
With this broker, there is no stop-loss hunt. All transactions seems fair. I notice minimal slippage and they have competitive leverage. This is indeed a good trading company.
  30 Jun 2022  
I had a really good start with this broker. The services are good and signals are reliable, too. I am just on my first month, I will observe further if withdrawals are smooth.
  24 Jun 2022  
A company I can truly trust for online trading. I get my withdrawals on time. Tools are efficient and also services are.
  9 Jun 2022  
Good trading services and accurate signals. I get a good profit on a monthly basis. The services are impressive.
  1 Jun 2022  
Superb broker services. I've got no idea about forex when I started but they've been a good trading partner to me, really. I started by having a training session with them. I am now earning good profit, thankful to their efficient services.
  25 May 2022  
Services gets better as I trade along. They always come up with the latest and unique strategies. I have so many trading options, too.
  4 May 2022  
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful.
  28 Apr 2022  
After making the initial deposit, people get transferred to a smarter scammer, called a "retention agent", who will try to get more money out of you.
  24 Mar 2022  
I followed all their trading advice and I began to see progress on my trades. Good thing I have collaborated with them. They are such a great help in my trading career.
  8 Mar 2022  
The execution is always good and they don't have a minimum distance on the stop losses. It’s a proper broker and the support team is always helpful. I am satisfied with my profit and with the services so far.
  1 Mar 2022  
I have got some issues and hopefully they are trying to sorti it out. I am having some problems with the communication with a broker but I'm confident it would be sorted out. I keep my fingers crossed.

  9 Feb 2022  
Thanks to this software, my research and trading have reached a new level. I can even place multiple trades and manage them effectively. Good software, really!
  9 Feb 2022  

CommerceWealth is a forex broker based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines established in 2020. CommerceWealth offers trading 1,200+ products on MetaTrader 5 platforms with leverage up to 1:400, Top tier liquidity, fair pricing, Fast NDD order execution and Secure account funding. The mini and ECN...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.